Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

I hear on channels that sunanada apparently died of drug overdose, giving self poisoning theory a solid boost. She also suffered from depression acc to Nalini Singh. Those who have worked in A&E/ICU will confirm that it is almost impossible to die of sedative like benzodiazepine overdose (diazepam, nitrazepam etc) because their respiratory depressant effect is not profound when taken orally, unless a street preparation is taken or they are injected in intravenous form. She could have been on citalopram or fluxitene but they are also impossible to cause death on own in overdose. They make the overall poisoning complex (ECG changes). Such patients often take large amount of alcohol along with. Opioids are one drug which can kill but they are not available easily.
Channels are unfortunately not asking some other forensic doctor in this regard and taking what ever is coming from AIIMS as gospel truth.
Further an independent PM is out of question as she has been cremated. I am 100% sure AIIMS must have preserved body viscera parts as sample for further study, if deceased's family asks for a separate examination of these samples, only then the truth will come out .
Last edited by IndraD on 18 Jan 2014 22:56, edited 1 time in total.

dear lilo please send this suggestion on BJP site

Dr. Praveen Patil ‏@albatrossinfo 1h
There is some confusion about CCTV though; Rediff says unidentified man gave Mrs Tharoor food but camera not working

More and more theory of homicide perpetrated by underworld is turning out to be true. She payed the ultimate price for honesty. Just goes to show that the corrupt architecture of this country runs the show. On the outside it seems to be crumbling but the truth is it is still very much intact and growing.

Lilo wrote:Problem not just in Delhi,
All urban metro centers (relatively uneffected with caste based vote bank politics as seen in rest of the rural india) are susceptible to AAP like sock puppets .
I am afraid but it's not true jaat based vote bank politics is very much alive and kicking in the "educated" urban youth as well. I can say that firmly for Delhi since I have lived there and for first time in my life jaat-paat hit me on the face. It exists in a very subtle form in the urban areas though yes relatively with the illiterate pockets in our country it's a bit difficult to recognise it's existence.
Lilo wrote:BJP should take immediate counter measures and include reforms in Justice and Police system in its manifesto. pronto. Else some one else (it could be Congis this time) will swoop down on the samosa before BJP can have a go and it will be again left holding the plate as in dilli. If congis include this in their manifesto before BJP ,it can't afford to look as though copying it from the Congis and it will be at a disadvantage.
I don't know about the justice system but the implementation of the police reforms has been ordered by SC way back in 2006 and other than Sikkim no other state has implemented the order so there is nothing much left for BJP to do here other than to implement the reforms as ordered by SC in the respective states in which it rules. Talking about it in manifesto is equal to shooting itself on the foot when the BJP governments themselves haven't implemented the SC order.

Mani Shankar Aiyar’s office attacked after 'tea vendor' remark against Modi

A pattern seems to be emerging. AAPtards, Congressis will make provocative statements and then their men wearing saffron will attack them and their offices. All blame will be diverted to BJP.

^ as Atri Saheb has stated don't disown this. At least derive some mileage from it. If BJP is not willing to fight this dharma yuddha using saam daam daand bhedh then they are hopeless.

Go one step ahead and do it a few times more, so that MSA will eventually apologise.
kenop

Post by kenop »

IndraD wrote:I am 100% sure AIIMS must have preserved body viscera parts as sample for further study,
Preserved. I heard it on a news channel today.

Lilo wrote:
BJP should take immediate counter measures and include reforms in Justice and Police system in its manifesto. pronto. Else some one else (it could be Congis this time) will swoop down on the samosa before BJP can have a go and it will be again left holding the plate as in dilli. If congis include this in their manifesto before BJP ,it can't afford to look as though copying it from the Congis and it will be at a disadvantage.

I don't know about the justice system but the implementation of the police reforms has been ordered by SC way back in 2006 and other than Sikkim no other state has implemented the order so there is nothing much left for BJP to do here other than to implement the reforms as ordered by SC in the respective states in which it rules. Talking about it in manifesto is equal to shooting itself on the foot when the BJP governments themselves haven't implemented the SC order
Yes it was opposed as it was rightly felt that central agencies (dominated by congi) would use it to harass state govts or state govts didnt want any watering down of their police powers .That means the law passed by congi is no good and a new one with federal safeguards acceptable to states is required. SC can only speak about generalities (like how it "directs" govts to "implement" river interlinking) - it has little say on the form of the Law passed by GoI . There is other aspect of dismantling/or clipping the wings of the caged bird and reconstitute NIA types - to get the investigative agencies out of politicking and doing actual investigation.

The prominence in manifesto now means that NaMo will promise that he will get a new bill passed and expending political capital he will personally get the police reforms implemented in states (within his 5 year term). The fruits of this will not come by 2019 (unlike building roads or railways) but some govt HAS to do it irrespective of the fact that some other govt may eat the fruits of its labor - but NaMo won't be NaMo holds back because of this.

IndraD ji,
yes some times I mail random stuff on these threads to Ms Lekhi' s email id: [email protected]
as some have suggested earlier.

pankajs wrote:Minhaz Merchant ‏@minhazmerchant 12m

Cong-AAP plan--prosecute Sheila in Feb, Cong withdraws support, frees Kejri for LS, Sheila case frozen. What a plan!
This is something I predicted on Dec 24, four days before AAP's Sarkar took office.

"Four Faces of Arvind Kejriwal" Search for "So the AAP-Congress plan is"

I think we should try to preempt it by making this plan known to the people. It's important that people look at this as expected. Kejriwal and Congress cooperation should look like completely predictable.

I'm going to be using the hashtag #PlzPullRugUnderMeNautanki

Hospital antics by another AAP MLA. Folks - this is Naxalism on steroids. Kejriwal is a perfect charlatan, who will make Sanjay Gandhi look like a Sunday school kid.

http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/aap ... s-farcical

-deleted-
Last edited by Muppalla on 19 Jan 2014 06:39, edited 1 time in total.

pankajs wrote:Minhaz Merchant ‏@minhazmerchant 12m

Cong-AAP plan--prosecute Sheila in Feb, Cong withdraws support, frees Kejri for LS, Sheila case frozen. What a plan!
This is something I predicted on Dec 24, four days before AAP's Sarkar took office.

"Four Faces of Arvind Kejriwal" Search for "So the AAP-Congress plan is"

I think we should try to preempt it by making this plan known to the people. It's important that people look at this as expected. Kejriwal and Congress cooperation should look like completely predictable.

I'm going to be using the hashtag #PlzPullRugUnderMeNautanki
RajeshA ji, on your blog, the comment by anandkumarrs takes one to a wp.me malware. Don't know what it is but last about month or so a lot such malware warnings are coming.

Suggest you delete it.

Could be some big brotherly tracking.

Deleted
Last edited by Suraj on 19 Jan 2014 01:01, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: It's enough to make one insensitive post. Don't make it worse.

Lilo wrote:Yes it was opposed as it was rightly felt that central agencies (dominated by congi) would use it to harass state govts or state govts didnt want any watering down of their police powers .That means the law passed by congi is no good and a new one with federal safeguards acceptable to states is required. SC can only speak about generalities (like how it "directs" govts to "implement" river interlinking) - it has little say on the form of the Law passed by GoI . There is other aspect of dismantling/or clipping the wings of the caged bird and reconstitute NIA types - to get the investigative agencies out of politicking and doing actual investigation.
The reforming of police act is one thing and the directives given by SC to states is another, yes it also directed the GoI to reform the Indian police acts based on the recommendations given by multiple committees for this purpose. States haven't exactly implemented all the directives given by SC which is within their power to implement as I understand.

Which other congi crooked law are you referring to here ???

I was under the impression that congress passed an enabling law as framework for police reform directed by SC.
Seems nothing of that sort happened.

However there is one NCTC brouhaha a while back ....and recently the communal violence bill with its Riot control provisions pertaining to Police.
Even the current NIA was passed against the opposition from states (maybe that's why its so toothless and useless).
Last edited by Lilo on 19 Jan 2014 01:22, edited 1 time in total.

ravi_g wrote:RajeshA ji, on your blog, the comment by anandkumarrs takes one to a wp.me malware. Don't know what it is but last about month or so a lot such malware warnings are coming.

Suggest you delete it.

Could be some big brotherly tracking.
Thanks for pointing it out, done!

panduranghari wrote:^ as Atri Saheb has stated don't disown this. At least derive some mileage from it. If BJP is not willing to fight this dharma yuddha using saam daam daand bhedh then they are hopeless.

Go one step ahead and do it a few times more, so that MSA will eventually apologise.
At this time, it will spread the usual Modi supporters riot canard.

Besides which dont think MSA will change even if this happens. Do you think he changed his behaviour after below?
ENCOUNTER/Amar Singh

None of the Capital's glitterati was prepared for the extremely ugly exchanges that took place at a social evening last month between Congress MP Mani Shankar and Samajwadi Party leader Amar Singh. Starting off as a wordy duel, it degenerated into a physical one, much to the embarrassment of all present.

However, it was a thoroughly unrepentant Amar Singh who gave STOI a blow-by-blow account of what happened. Excerpts from an interview:

What was the provocation for the brawl at Satish Gujral's party?

In spite of being greatly provoked, I kept my cool for a very long time. The party was in honour of H.K. Dua, press advisor to the Prime Minister and a good friend of mine, who'd recently got married. Practically everybody who matters was there. Mani came up to me absolutely drunk and charged: `You are a racist. You prevented Sonia Gandhi from becoming the Prime Minister only because she's a foreigner.' I kept quiet.

Did you think it wasn't worth countering? Or was it because you did stall her premiership?

I did not prevent her from becoming the PM. It was the collective decision of Samajwadi Party MPs and MLAs under Mulayam Singh's leadership. As a spokesperson it was my duty to articulate the party's view.

Surely that wasn't provocation enough?

Mani didn't stop at that. He called me an opportunist, a political weather cock. I countered: I was with Mulayam and I'm still with him. It's you who, when denied a Congress seat, went over to Mamata and when she spurned you, you came back, calling her names.

Mani shot back: `You are a broker of industrialists, you are Ambani's dog.'
Without losing my shirt, I replied: Fine, as far as the Ambanis are concerned you people are virgins. Your party has not taken a single penny from them.

As for proximity with industrialists the Congress has been in close touch with many of them.

I told him: Yeh tu nahi, sharaab bol raha hai. To which Mani replied: `Mera dil aur dimaag bol raha hai'. Continuing in the same vein I said: Mote Mani Shankar, sharaab ke nashe mein dhhut tera sara shareer dol raha hai.

He was not offended?

He just wanted to provoke me, and when I didn't get provoked, he said, `What sort of a Thakur are you?' He just wanted to pick up a fight.

Why would he do that?

So that he could go back and tell Soniaji, I fixed Amar Singh, I'm the only one who could do it, and thus ensure a berth in the Congress Working Committee. I told Mani, I know your gameplan.
I'm not going to help you get into Soniaji's charmed circle. To which he said, `You are under-estimating my clout with her, I write all her speeches. I did it for Rajiv.' Sure, how can anybody forget those infamous lines, `Mein VP Singh ki naani yaad karadoonga. God help the leader and the party which has a speech writer like you, I replied.

He gave a maa ki gali.

I said politely, but firmly, I can also abuse your mother, but I won't stoop so low. For god's sake don't provoke the beast in me.

But he did?

He was irrepressible... He said, `We belong to the Oxford and Cambridge set... your leader can't even articulate himself in English... Oh that bloody Mulayam -- he looks just like me. It could be because my father visited UP at some point. Why don't you check with Mulayam's mother'.

This was crossing all limits. I grabbed him by the neck and did what I had to do.

You beat him up?
I did much less than what he deserved.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... 759704.cms

It has come to this....

>>Madhu Kishwar ‏@madhukishwar Jan 17
If I die an unnatural death,folks don't believe any1 who says I committed suicide. Am not the kind. Nor was Sunanda the kind to kill herself
satya

Post by satya »

Dilli is washing its dirty laundry more and more in open. Don't worry this too shall pass.
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

SUCCESS!

Thanks to BRF, I converted a hardcore #AAP co-worker to BJP. Calling it a success

^how do you know? what was your measure? :)

see wiki....
....post deleted in response to earlier post deletion.
Last edited by SriKumar on 19 Jan 2014 08:37, edited 2 times in total.
Saral

Post by Saral »

I have met the rarest of the rare.. A true blue RaGa fan.. Unbelievable.. All the Usual unsubstantiated canards re NaMo and some admiration for AK but moved a little closer to NaMo after inputs from two of us while all of us were high on all manner of fluids. He's not a voter, so it wont have any direct impact. How many of you have actually met someone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM?

nsriram wrote:I have met the rarest of the rare.. A true blue RaGa fan.. Unbelievable.. All the Usual unsubstantiated canards re NaMo and some admiration for AK but moved a little closer to NaMo after inputs from two of us while all of us were high on all manner of fluids. He's not a voter, so it wont have any direct impact. How many of you have actually met someone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM?
Sriramji anyone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM is a Chutiya. Very unlikely that a BRF vidyapeeth talib would allow them into their circle of friends.
Saral

Post by Saral »

Mupalla. Stop talking crap and delete your old posts.

BijuShet wrote:Sriramji anyone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM is a Chutiya. Very unlikely that a BRF vidyapeeth talib would allow them into their circle of friends.
I swear, I worked with one as a colleague for more than six months. In the end I converted him to neutrality.

BJP takes a sane decision --- refuses to support Transaction tax nonsense

Good news folks. BJP leaders have opposed TTN = Transaction Tax Nonsense. I have officially and permanently added suffix Nonsense behind TT. If BJP had supported Transaction Tax nonsense, then I would have given newspaper-advt against this TTN . I saved some money.

===

On Somnath Bharati, Delhi Law Minister's raiding commercial sex and drug den

Some foreigners are running commercial sex den and drug den . The neighbors complain to IPS for weeks. The policemen take no actions. And the Minister comes at 11pm and asks policemen to raid the premises, and does a drama. Pls re-note the whole case. The Delhi Law Minister Somnath Bharati went to premises AFTER residents complained to policemen for several long weeks and policemen took no action due to bribes and other favors they get. And please re-note --- as the residents say , that house was indeed a commercial sex den and also a drug den. So folks, wake up and smell coffee. This incidence will increase NOT decrease AAP's support in middle class across India, given that AAP has support of MNC-paid-mediamen. BJP can lose 1 crore votes across middle class localities if more such cases come and news go on more and more TV-channels.

Due to corruption in judges/IPS/IAS/Ministers, India has been facing low scale anarchy since ages. And as corruption in judges/IPS/IAS/Ministers increases, the anarchy has been rising. And such anarchy benefits foreigners more in these days --- using paid-media, the MNC-owners will pose their agent as solution the anarchy and get voters towards that agents. At the end of the day, BJP was posing NaMo as solution to this anarchy. Well, MNC-owners are posing AK as the solution to the anarchy !!

====

Only way to crush AAP --- support TRUE legislative reforms

Since 1998, I have been asking nationalists to support law-drafts to reduce this anarchy caused by criminals empowered by corruption of judges/IPS/IAS/Ministers. But in 1998, the nataionalsist slogan was "hell with law-drafts, ABV is good enough". Well, ABV brought in FDI in paid-media for whatever bribes ABV , Sushma etc got. Then later nationalists saw that ABV is not good enough. And then the nationalists said "hell with legislative reforms, worship LKA". And smale slogan was repeated in 2009. And since 2010, nationalists activists slogan has been "heel with legislative reforms, wear NaMo-mask only" !!! And meanwhile, the nuisance caused by criminals in neighborhoods kept growing. And now AAP has come as Batman, and AAP has paid-media support and and so AAP will get votes. As the trend goes, paid-media is convincing voters that AAP and not NaMo is the solution to criminals in your neighborhoods.

My suggestion to nationalists activists since 1998 has been that they should OPENLY oppose all leaders including RSS\BJP-leaders who insist on suppressing campaign for good law-drafts even for 1 hour in the name of strategy and timing. If you follow these leaders who oppose legislative reforms in the name of timing and strategy , and give fake promises that we will support these law-drafts after NaMo becomes PM, then you will only push voters towards this paid-media-supported foreign agents namely AK = AAP.

=====

BJP on police reforms and court reforms
Lilo wrote: But BJP should not sit pretty as an amused onlooker enjoying AAPs fate.
It should address the complaints of junta (whose nonredressal resulted in conditions which allowed AAP to be foisted on us in the first place) ... most important issue

Reforms to Justice system and Police and law enforcement system . Already N number of committees gave reports on latter - all gathering dust. Modi should say give us the resounding mandate and BJP wil drag the Indian Police system languishing in 19 th century CrPCs and transform into a 21 st century force. Since he is a firm believer in federalism states which would ordinarily hold out (like Jaya,Mamta,Patnaik etc) are likely to cooperate.
Lilo,

You RIGHTLY said that "nonredressal resulted in conditions which allowed AAP to be foisted on us in the first place". But pls also note that non-redressal happened MAINLY because nationalists activists refused to pull collars of their leaders and demand actions. The nationalist activists refused to spend time in learning/reading law-drafts. The nationalists activists insisted on slogan shouting and mask-wearing only. And so a large number of complaints left unattended. And a final slogan that "we will give you growth, please put up with corruption in policemen, judges etc" worked as insult to injury on large section of middle class voters.

BJP leaders have no police/court reforms to offer. BJP leaders have no drafts to fix police\courts. On this issue, BJP-leaders have only empty sentences. AAP also has no drafts. and AAP also has only empty sentences. But AAP has paid-media, and AAP can say "we are new and give us time". BJP cant use this use this "give us time" argument. So BJP leaders on issue of police/court reforms will score 0 points against AAP. And AAP will score as many points as paid-media gives them. Take it or leave, only one political group in India has DRAFTS to improve police/courts , labor, real estate, Military, expel Bangladeshi etc. Everyone else, be Congress or BJP or AAP , are all draftless wonders only.

===

Free advice to BJP

BJP should raise population Bangladeshi issue in Delhi. If BJP-leaders have private parts necessary to do that.

====

All in all, MNC-owners created a new congress which has image of great pro-common party with revolutionary zeal.

Tridip Raman (@TridibRaman) tweeted this on December 15:-
Warning Signal

It is said that Sonia Gandhi has sent a strong message to Shashi Tharoor that his wife Sunanda Pushkar should stop talking about the Gandhi family, especially about Priyanka Gandhi.
http://www.gossipguru.in/warning-signal

Days later this was confirmed by Sunanda:-

Last edited by anmol on 19 Jan 2014 07:30, edited 1 time in total.

nsriram wrote:I have met the rarest of the rare.. A true blue RaGa fan.. Unbelievable.. All the Usual unsubstantiated canards re NaMo and some admiration for AK but moved a little closer to NaMo after inputs from two of us while all of us were high on all manner of fluids. He's not a voter, so it wont have any direct impact. How many of you have actually met someone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM?
thats nothing, i known a very well educated person , who thinking he is a good choice for PM

anmol wrote:Tridip Raman (@TridibRaman) tweeted this on December 15:-
Warning Signal

It is said that Sonia Gandhi has sent a strong message to Shashi Tharoor that his wife Sunanda Pushkar should stop talking about the Gandhi family, especially about Priyanka Gandhi.
http://www.gossipguru.in/warning-signal
This would certainly point a strong finger of suspicion at the Gandhi family's involvement in Sunanda's death...But what was it Sunanda said earlier that would cause Sonia to warn her ?
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

SaiK wrote:^how do you know? what was your measure? :)
He has been anti-CON but bowled by agent AK totally after Delhi.

Had to work a lot with all links provided including the AAP mess-up in Delhi last week.

Finally saw the light. No argument. He said NaMO is the man
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

http://www.sunday-guardian.com/investig ... p-campaign

The Aam Aadmi Party's political campaign in Western Uttar Pradesh is likely to be marred by the presence of political rejects and people with "dubious" track records. Besides, the AAP's membership drive is not as vibrant as the media hype surrounding it.

According to sources, four present MPs from different parties (all four muslims including Barq and Farooqui), including Dr Shafiqur Rehman Barq of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), are all set to join the AAP. Barq has been denied a ticket by the BSP on disciplinary grounds, for walking out of a Parliament session during the singing of the National Song Vande Mataram.

Barq could not be contacted for his comments, but people lobbying for a Lok Sabha ticket for him said that he may join AAP.

Kamal Farooqui, a former Samajwadi Party member, is also likely to become an AAP member. Farooqui was expelled from the SP for his remark on Muslims being falsely held for terror charges after the arrest of terror accused Yasin Bhatkal.

AAP office bearers did not comment on whether Barq and Kamal could be inducted in the party.

When this correspondent toured some Western UP districts such as Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Amroha, Sambhal and Aligarh to assess the the impact the party was having there, he got mixed signals. While some were hopeful of AAP emerging as a national alternative political force to mainstream parties like the BJP and Congress, many others described it as anarchist, a political fraud and a parking lot for political opportunists.

"We started our membership drive in our city on 7 January and we are getting a massive response. People from all sections have been coming to our office to join us," claimed Mohammed Sherdil, an AAP member in Meerut. But Sherdil did not disclose how many had joined AAP in the city. Meanwhile, a journalist with a local Hindi newspaper told this correspondent that AAP was yet to gain any momentum in Meerut and it was only some Muslims who had shown some interest in the party. "After the Muzaffarnagar riots, there is a sharp anti-Congress and anti-Samajwadi Party sentiment among Meerut's Muslims. They are also angry with their local Muslim leaders and hence some are drifting toward AAP. But only a small number of Muslims have joined AAP so far," he said.

Some reports about tainted and political opportunists are also doing the rounds. Vijaypal, an AAP member in Sambhal district, is facing charges of physical assault on government officials. "People like Vijaypal are roaming around wearing AAP caps," said Nabiullah, a local in Sambhal.

When contacted, AAP office bearers admitted that people with dubious records may be joining the district units of the party. "But if anybody is found to have a tainted record or if there are genuine complaints against him, he will be purged," said Sudhir Bhardwaj, media coordinator for AAP in UP.

So much for this stupid party which is unable to get any traction in Meerut which is reasonably urban, 79 kms from central delhi and just 45 kms from ghaziabad. I repeat, Modi has his voters locked in. AAP can go to hell.
Last edited by muraliravi on 19 Jan 2014 07:49, edited 1 time in total.
Saral

Post by Saral »

Muppalla wrote:
BijuShet wrote:Sriramji anyone who genuinely believes that RaGa is the best option for PM is a Chutiya. Very unlikely that a BRF vidyapeeth talib would allow them into their circle of friends.
I swear, I worked with one as a colleague for more than six months. In the end I converted him to neutrality.
Not a friend, a relative who is confused beyond belief on this issue but otherwise worldly-wise on many topics. This is the lasting damage that 10 years+ of non-stop propaganda can do. Takes a long time to fix.

p.s. Mupalla: I don't know you that well but, surely, you can get your point across without using gutter language? Thanks.

muraliravi wrote:

So much for this stupid party which is unable to get any traction in Meerut which is reasonably urban, 79 kms from central delhi and just 45 kms from ghaziabad. I repeat, Modi has his voters locked in. AAP can go to hell.
If we go this route there will be everything urban. But AAP is just metro based and I don't think it will have traction in all urban and semi-urban. Everyone definitely talks about it these day and that is a win for media and AAP.
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

KL seems to be relatively "AAPpi-free" so far, but not sure when it will hit the fan. For now, it is "Nammude chinham - tamara" posters everywhere in Tvm crowding out the commie graffiti.

KL

Why is Sunanda's family not in the news ? Why dont I see them talk about any domestic issue between her and ST.
Now that all the RAPEs are coming out how she was talking to all of them about this alleged relationship and how she felt betrayed, How come her family wasn't aware of it.

gandharva wrote:Image
He's correct actually. It was only a dark decade from point of view of economy, governance, security and foreign policy. It was a positively high-performance decade for NGOs and evangelicals.

But in any case, calling Modi 'Maut ka Saudagar' doesn't count as exaggeration.
Last edited by sudarshan on 19 Jan 2014 10:09, edited 1 time in total.
SanjayC

Post by SanjayC »

This Kulkarni guy is a commie mole who claimed a heart change (commie turned Hindu nationalist by coming back to roots) and infiltrated Advani's inner circle. Caused massive damage to the leader by writing his speech about Jinnah being secular. Almost managed to get Advani banished to the periphery. Now he keeps taking pot-shots at RSS and BJP leaders.