- BRFite -Trainee
http://www.theindianrepublic.com/tbp/br ... 23407.html
Very well summarized rise n 'Start of Fall' of #YoKejriwalIsSoHonest
Lets look at post-poll scenario from AP.RajeshA wrote:My Prediction isSwamyG wrote:Is it reasonable to predict, based on current sentiments, BJP will secure 225 to 250 seats?
BJP: 260
NDA (Pre-Poll): 55
NDA Govt would have 315/543
plus would be having AIADMK and BJD as extras
TRS: A single goal party. Only governments led by Congress or BJP can deliver Telangana. Since a Congress led UPA govt is practically out of the question, TRS will put its weight behind BJP/NDA. They will never go with third-front.
YSR Congress: Jagan still has a lot of CBI cases still pending against him. To save his skin, Jagan will go with Congress led UPA govt. if it is an option. Otherwise, he would put his weight behind NDA to save his skin from the CBI. Third-front is not an option for him either. BJD in Odisha as similar compulsions.
IOW, if NDA gets anywhere close to 240 seats, it will quickly jump to 300 seats in post poll alliances.
INC+RJD combo would be formidable. Laloo is working hard to make it happen and he will succeed. JDU numbers will be much lower in that happens.
^^ If that is indeed the case., I will host a BRF meet with 1 Batli of Oban (and unlimited laddoos).RajeshA wrote: (Predictions)
BJP: 260
NDA (Pre-Poll): 55
NDA Govt would have 315/543
plus would be having AIADMK and BJD as extras
The same survey indicated that INC+Laloo is not getting any votes. And also predicted if NiKu joins them., he is most likely to loose further than gain anything!ashashi wrote:INC+RJD combo would be formidable. Laloo is working hard to make it happen and he will succeed. JDU numbers will be much lower in that happens.
There is a psychological reason to it. If I am a die-hard Laloo hater and joined to Niku's wagon., when Niku hitches his wagon to Laloo - I ditch them to a far better proposition - particularly in central elections to NaMo.
Last edited by disha on 21 Jan 2014 08:16, edited 1 time in total.
PAAP wants to lose Delhi Govt so that they are free to get some 1 to 3% votes in cities and of young votes which are otherwise BJP votes. It is just for that purpose they are doing the drama and media is high lighting it. Serious drama effort is going on and media is fully behind it.
Color revolution is coming soon. India must be prepared. Kejriwal will try to sack Delhi and foreign powers may try to get involved.
Twitanic(Anil Kohli) @anilkohli54 1h
He has lost it completely @ANI_news:If they do not listen to our demands,this R Day,we wl fill Rajpath with lakhs of people Arvind Kejriwal”
^^ Where will they get this lakhs of people?
And India can as well cancel republic day parade., give an apology to Japanese PM (he will understand)., blame it all on AAP.
If I were at helm, just take the oxygen out of the air and dump them in liquid oxygen. That is let them continue with dharna for however many days they want to - just ignore them and make the government run. How many days will he soak himself in sun? Last fast, Kejri broke it in record time.
And India can as well cancel republic day parade., give an apology to Japanese PM (he will understand)., blame it all on AAP.
If I were at helm, just take the oxygen out of the air and dump them in liquid oxygen. That is let them continue with dharna for however many days they want to - just ignore them and make the government run. How many days will he soak himself in sun? Last fast, Kejri broke it in record time.
^^^ Brother, my free advice to the GOI would be to check if bulk bookings of tickets to delhi have been done on and around Republic day. If so then simply cancel those trains. And turf that turd out of that place. The republic day parade musn't be cancelled. The Japanese PM's visit musn't be cancelled. If either of these two happen then all of us can kiss what we believe is the idea of India goodbye and emigrate to wherever we possibly can.
A really ruthless government would cut off all facilities to Kejri and let him stew, until he began to plead to be allowed to break his dharna. But I don't think that this government has the guts to do something that drastic.disha wrote:^^ Where will they get this lakhs of people?
And no - the Republic Day celebrations should never be cancelled just to cater to one soulless charlatan. The Japanese PM must come, and Kejri and his gang must be shifted out of sight. And just ensure that the Kejri gang does not disrupt the Japanese PM.
the monster is grown up is hungry so it turns to bite the nearest food item, just the way Binderwaley did, the way PolPOT in Campuchea did now AAp does, RG since the 500 keyroar has started to speak at least kongreses are listening hence AAp had to be killedNarayana Rao wrote:PAAP wants to lose Delhi Govt so that they are free to get some 1 to 3% votes in cities and of young votes which are otherwise BJP votes. It is just for that purpose they are doing the drama and media is high lighting it. Serious drama effort is going on and media is fully behind it.
so!! AAp was supposed to be starved and let them die natural death in and around Dilli, but (life ain't gonna be life without a but)
the demon does not want to die, first it attacked its attacker then it will eatup its voters, in a way good for Dilliidiots to have have voted 28 of em to assembly, sometimes one needs nightmares loike these to set things straight.
canceling the Parade due to a protest means MMS/RG and company beaten AAp wins, henc no can happen, just wait and see, folks
i hear there is a cold wave in desh, nice time to enjoy nautanki with samosa and hot tea.
Yes, cancelling the RDay will be seen playing into AAP's hands.
If GOI can do Op Blue Thunder., then can also do Op Bolt from Blue on Kejri and his goons. Let them starve, pour cold water on them in the night and put sun reflectors on them during day. Divert all heavy smoke belching trucks and buses near them, with full honk if you support Kejri and honk if you do not support kejri posters ...
And when they are ready to hand over their posteriors for safe keeping, GOI should strip search and cavity search them with full public urination to collect drug samples.
But yes, the entertainment is griping!
If GOI can do Op Blue Thunder., then can also do Op Bolt from Blue on Kejri and his goons. Let them starve, pour cold water on them in the night and put sun reflectors on them during day. Divert all heavy smoke belching trucks and buses near them, with full honk if you support Kejri and honk if you do not support kejri posters ...
And when they are ready to hand over their posteriors for safe keeping, GOI should strip search and cavity search them with full public urination to collect drug samples.
But yes, the entertainment is griping!
The above cartoon, at first glance, does make a point. On deeper analysis it fails miserably. When an individual assumes a new job/role, the individual has to spend time understanding the nature of work, and learn the tricks of the trade. Modi has the system working and streamlined, with more than 10 years of track record, he can afford to leave Gujarat and campaign. Leaders through out the World do this bit of campaign. Kejriwal, on the other hand, has hardly any administrative feathers on his cap. It is about 10+ days (and not 10+ years), and he descends on the streets causing national disgrace and disturbance. Ashtosh was equating this with Gandhi's protest against the British.
Logical Indian? Not.
Get this out - AAP is taking away police for his Dharna, instead of making them available for city safety!!
http://www.firstpost.com/india/tough-ti ... 49919.html
However much one hates the Delhi Bolis., even they are humans!As many as 16 deputy commissioners of police, 34 assistant commissioners and over 50 inspectors were among the 2,000 strong police contingent guarding the chief minister. As some more protesters wanted to join Kejriwal post lunch, the area was completely sealed to prevent situation slipping out of hands.
Some organisations wanted to stage a counter agitation for remarks made by senior AAP leader Prashant Bhushan on Kashmir but that could have only escalated tension. This added to the burden of the policemen, who have been hungry since morning, the official said.
Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/india/tough-ti ... ef_article
Last edited by disha on 21 Jan 2014 09:47, edited 1 time in total.
This is what Sonia wants. The urban naxal revolution is beginning and it will grow with foreign and Cong support. How else are they going to checkmate Modi?
Strictly speaking Nope!, but allowed to be logical within perspectives..SwamyG wrote:Logical Indian? Not.
Remote control Indian.
Modi: does the button dabao from remote
Kejriwal: gets the button daboed from remote.

SwamyG, Good rebuttal. Tweet it.
Curious about KL...which are the 3+2 seats for BJP/NDA you are referring to ?RajeshA wrote:
KL_______________3_____________2______________20
KL
+1 SwamyG. It is not "Logical Indian" but "Argumentative Indian"!SwamyG wrote:Logical Indian? Not.
The random BJP spokesperson (some Shaina NC) on TV is very substandard and seems to be spouting memorized points and interrupts when there is no need to do so. Why can't the BJP find better people (more articulate, convincing to a broad section of the audience) to represent them? http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/the-bi ... ics/305872 People like Kiran Bedi are far more effective.
Again, gentlemen, please keep AAP out of this thread unless clearly relevant. Read the thread title.
If we see AK and AAP as part of of Dynasty's survival tactic, then they can be discussed here. Since present happenings are part of some sinister Congi design. If Cong can overnight remove Baba Ramdev's camp of 20-30K people, why cannot they dislocate AK and its 100s to Ramleela maidan, so its a part of ConAAP game. I think Mods should allow to discuss AAP somewhat liberally in this thread until Republic Day. JMT.archan wrote:Again, gentlemen, please keep AAP out of this thread unless clearly relevant. Read the thread title.
i think the concern is now we have three political threads, and a mob one in the extreme 

Read in today's The Hindu & Eenadu (a Telugu daily) that BJP is not going to support Telangana as specified in the bill currently under discussion in AP's assembly. If the BJP can maintain the same stand till LS polls, CongI is going to fall between two stools
They have lost rAP & now they will lose TG too!
So, what will that do to the electoral arithmetic?
TG:
TRS: 13+ seats
BJP: 1-2 seats
CongI: 0 seats
Others*: 1-2 seats
* - TDP, CPI, CPI(M), MIM
rAP:
TDP+BJP: 15 seats
YSRCP: 10 seats
Is this a good estimate?

So, what will that do to the electoral arithmetic?
TG:
rAP:
Is this a good estimate?
Delhi BJP should highlight how these ******** are out to deny the one single day the average citizen can see & feel proud of their armed forces. If the annual R-day parade & the annual homage to the sacred Amar Jawan Jyoti is denied by these rascals, they should be declared traitors & hanged.
Volunteer drive at Mumbai's Churchgate...

Some will say this is inspired by AAP. Maybe it is. Better to not have a 'not invented here' syndrome and pick the best practices that are relevant to Desh.

Time to order stool tests to get to the bottom of the problem then.... especially with (admittedly wishful) numbers like the ones below...LakshO wrote:Read in today's The Hindu & Eenadu (a Telugu daily) that BJP is not going to support Telangana as specified in the bill currently under discussion in AP's assembly. If the BJP can maintain the same stand till LS polls, CongI is going to fall between two stools
TG:
rAP:
NOTE : I am annoyed Jain today.
This is the message I want to spread. Please help me do the same. I am tweeting to Meenakshi Lekhi , Namo 272 Mission and organizing protest. Tonight is the night .... wink
" Congress has given Minority Status to Jains, Now its our turn to give Minority Status to Congress in Parliment
"
We are ready for dharna / Protest with " Mupati " Saying " Micchami Dukkadam " Written on it.
Mupati in Jainism is put on mouth so that insects do not get killed. It is Jain Symbol.
Micchami Dukkadam in Jainism Means "Sorry" .........
Please spread the word.
Chandresh Turakhia
This is the message I want to spread. Please help me do the same. I am tweeting to Meenakshi Lekhi , Namo 272 Mission and organizing protest. Tonight is the night .... wink
" Congress has given Minority Status to Jains, Now its our turn to give Minority Status to Congress in Parliment

We are ready for dharna / Protest with " Mupati " Saying " Micchami Dukkadam " Written on it.
Mupati in Jainism is put on mouth so that insects do not get killed. It is Jain Symbol.
Please spread the word.
Chandresh Turakhia
Congress won't desist from buying votes with such cheap tricks. May be they didn't learn their lesson in Rajasthan that well.chandturakhia wrote:NOTE : I am annoyed Jain today.
" Congress has given Minority Status to Jains, Now its our turn to give Minority Status to Congress in Parliment"
Please spread the word.
Chandresh Turakhia
I am serious of tweeting to JITO etc . Jain FICCI... to organise protest...
I will spend some time. THis is ridiculous
does it mean Jains would get reservations ?
Today I read in Economic Times that Cong is seriously considering reservations in the private sector to get a leg up in LS elections.
Chandreshbhai, vote for NaMo with one hand, and say Micchami Dukkadam to RaGa with the other.chandturakhia wrote:NOTE : I am annoyed Jain today.
" Congress has given Minority Status to Jains, Now its our turn to give Minority Status to Congress in Parliment"
Please spread the word.
Chandresh Turakhia

BJP has good chances in Thiruvananthapuram (O.Rajagopal), Palakkad (MT.Ramesh) & Kasaragod (K.Surendran). Also Pathanamthitta. Alappuzha in play.KLP Dubey wrote:Curious about KL...which are the 3+2 seats for BJP/NDA you are referring to ?RajeshA wrote:
KL_______________3_____________2______________20
KL
Kerala Congress (Mani) is unofficial NDA partner. Can win from Kottayam (Jose K. Mani).
I had gone to JITO Site to register protest ..... Instead I found
http://www.jitoworld.blogspot.in/
It is not just SHAME but Also SIN to us.
Chandresh
http://www.jitoworld.blogspot.in/
It is not just SHAME but Also SIN to us.

Chandresh
Ma and Matrubhumi nu no thaye ; te koyinu no thaye.
Guys , Can some one help me answer the blogspot line by line.
This is my tyst with my religion.
If Jains have become secularist , me need to rethink my religion. Something is going wrong. I was once upon so proad of JITO
CHandresh
If Jains have become secularist , me need to rethink my religion. Something is going wrong. I was once upon so proad of JITO

CHandresh
Opportunist.chandturakhia wrote:Ma and Matrubhumi nu no thaye ; te koyinu no thaye.
CHandresh
Bhai log one question. If the PaaP are on the Delhi road, blockaded by Police, how are they managing 1 and 2.
What with CM having some problems on the loose, are they dirtying the public places