Post by SPattath »

Answer to any question is Women Empowerment,Youth in politics and RTI

is he being setup to fail so that someone senior out of the die-nasty can step in ??? why will he even come to the interview and do these things, is this part of 500 crore image makeover

When you get asked about making compromises. You assess where the trap is then say what allows you to not fall into the trap. But this imbecile talks about 'long term vision of political system he wants'.

And what does he search for up in the air. Look into the camera you fool. Even Vijay Jolly knows that much. Rahul putar you probably should start from a Nigam Parshad position.

Justice Ornob is not enjoying his job. His pain of seeing the state of the 'Great White Hope' almost demands empathy. I have seen Justice Ornob enjoy his inquisitions. But this is a sacrifice.

VVV :rotfl: thanks buddy. But hum bhi dilli ke besharm hein, sach mein yaad dilayenge on June 1st.
Last edited by member_20317 on 27 Jan 2014 21:17, edited 2 times in total.

ravi_g wrote:I gave 20 minutes of my life watching this shifty eyed, dadi ka pota who has mugged up the rants like '84 is better than 2002' and 'RTI is the new Rs. 2 kg rice'.

I gave these 20 precious minutes, minutes I could have saved a life, probably a country hell world peace itself. I did that because of the secular people all around me. You people owe me an old monk large peg. To hell with world peace, I got drained of my old monk watching this silly white pasty manicured imbecile.

The man is against the system. He really said something along the lines. He is an idiot. Does he even realize he is the system. He and his family.

Hey but there is one good thing about him. I think I see a Rajesh Khanna like mannerism in him.
Naah saar. I will buy you single malt scotch baadi bottal of your choice if NaMo becomes PM.
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

Sweat is visible on his forehead

so there is nothing in the legal setup to constrain people like harrn-aap?

'abracadabra' - this man speaks english :eek:
rvishwak

Post by rvishwak »

Arnab raising Subu's questions!!
jagga

Post by jagga »

Congerresi sycophants wants this munna to be the PM of more than billion people nation :eek: Has Sonia Gandhi gone insane? If I was his mama, I would never have let RG jump into politics. I wouldn't say RG is mentally challenged, but something is seriously wrong with his personality/mental framework. I feel pity on him!
Modi kacha chaba jayega is ko :rotfl:

wall street journal blogging the interview

http://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2014 ... b-goswami/

Mr. Gandhi shoots back: “I was at Trinity College Cambridge. You want me to show you my degree, I’ll show you my degree.”

Mr. Gandhi - ”When we win in Karnataka, Uttarakhand and Himachal Pradesh, I am not involved. But when we lose, I’m the cause of it”.

Don't you feel sorry for him?
M Joshi

Post by M Joshi »

I guess the purpose of this interview was to get pity votes for RaGa. Fence sitters & softy heart Indians will pity this lollipop sucking shehzada & might vote for him. That is Ahmed Patel's ultimate strategy.
member_23658

Post by member_23658 »

logged into timenow to hear yuvraj uvvacha "there is global energy which wants to bring manufacturing to India", logged out again, pure nonsense brain freeze this is going to be

That has to be the most horrible interview I have ever seen from a person of such prominence! Granted that you cannot judge a personal by oratory skills alone but this guy is really clueless. :mrgreen: What have we done to deserve leaders like him! :((

pity votes!?

like how we should pity our state of affairs, governance, corruption setup, real poor infrastructure, downward dives, etc..

RaGa uvacha "Stop asking superficial questions! All this is superficial. This interview is superficial. Ask me questions about development and empowerment. All this is just superficial"

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Prince RaGa 72 onlee then.

except for few notches here and there, pretty good lacing.
Virendra

Post by Virendra »

Arnab: Will you be open to debate with Modi.
Rahul: We believe in panchayati raj.

Bas Panchayati karwa lo inse :D
i.e. good for 'panchayati'/blabbering only.

What is this 'change the system' line ?
What system he wants to change and why is he not already doing it ?
Seriously someone like Jon Stewert would have shred him to pieces.
I have never been so sick of these word 'Real Issue" and 'empowerment'

PS: Poor guy had no answer to Modi line. He just kept avoiding it.

On RaGa interview., from WSJ Link:
Mr. Gandhi seems to like referring to himself in the third person. “You have to understand who Rahul Gandhi is,” he tells Mr. Goswami.

“What Rahul Gandhi thinks is…” he adds.

There’s a name for this. It’s called illeism. According to University of Pennsylvania, illeism in speech is typically used “to or from young children.”

For example: [mother to child] Mommy has to go now.

[from child named Kim] Can Kim have ice cream?

Does this mean Mr. Gandhi considers Mr. Goswami a kid ? Or is it the other way round ?
RaGa is a thumb sucking dimpled cheek kid!! I think he should just retire and enjoy life - maybe cut ribbons in some far away corner and while his time away watching grass grow. Feel very sorry for this 40 year old kid.

panduranghari wrote:
ravi_g wrote:I gave 20 minutes of my life watching this shifty eyed, dadi ka pota who has mugged up the rants like '84 is better than 2002' and 'RTI is the new Rs. 2 kg rice'.

I gave these 20 precious minutes, minutes I could have saved a life, probably a country hell world peace itself. I did that because of the secular people all around me. You people owe me an old monk large peg. To hell with world peace, I got drained of my old monk watching this silly white pasty manicured imbecile.

The man is against the system. He really said something along the lines. He is an idiot. Does he even realize he is the system. He and his family.

Hey but there is one good thing about him. I think I see a Rajesh Khanna like mannerism in him.
Naah saar. I will buy you single malt scotch baadi bottal of your choice if NaMo becomes PM.
no no no. He just needs a lemonade in the interest of world peace :)
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

KrishG wrote:That has to be the most horrible interview I have ever seen from a person of such prominence! Granted that you cannot judge a personal by oratory skills alone but this guy is really clueless. :mrgreen: What have we done to deserve leaders like him! :((
I wonder if Pappu had gotten high on something (pot ? cocaine ?) before the interview. Where is Somnath Bharti when you need him ?
Last edited by KLP Dubey on 27 Jan 2014 23:42, edited 1 time in total.

Someone please post a link to the video when it becomes available.

by Atri
Even though for different reasons, same goes with Punjab - only estern Punjb which saw some stable maratha rule stayed in India.
Till 1947 the West of Punjab was all under Dharmics but for population which was destroyed by the Nehru - Gandhi politics.
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

Found on FB:

Repeat telecast rights of Arnab's interview with Rahul Gandhi has been acquired by......
Pogo
Saral

Post by Saral »

KLP Dubey wrote:
KrishG wrote:That has to be the most horrible interview I have ever seen from a person of such prominence! Granted that you cannot judge a personal by oratory skills alone but this guy is really clueless. :mrgreen: What have we done to deserve leaders like him! :((
I wonder if Pappu had gotten high on something (pot ? cocaine ?) before the interview. Where is Somnath Bharti when you need him ?
Valium to reduce anxiety. It gives a nice buzz too.

Full transcript of the interview is below, if you can't stand pappu speak, read.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 455665.cms

Wow that is hilarious, tragic, dumb and stupid...
R_Kumar

Post by R_Kumar »

After this interview I feel sorry for him. He has been forced into this by the Congress top leaders knowing that they would be the ruler behind the scene.

He is a mentally challenged person. In the entire long interview, he has repeated 3-4 sentences and almost all the time answers were not related to the questions asked at all. If from just one interview we now know this, these leaders must be knowing this for the long time.

Hats off to Arnav for not getting frustrated or not falling off the chair.

At the same time its very scary, if people vote for him and he becomes PM. Its a very scary thought.

Does anyone feel that RG is working to a script (probably under someone's guidance)? It seems he has been given instructions to keep repeating the main "themes" whenever there is nothing to reply or he does not know what to reply. Repeating RTI, Lokpal, Empowerment, interspersed with "my background" is advertising Congress pet messages (authenticity be damned).

My wife could not stand the drubbing that RG was having, she felt pity on him and stopped watching it. I am sure, many middle class sabhya lok will feel sorry for the prince rather than angry but at the same time RG gets to tomtom Congress messages. RG is doing a Kejriwal at India level (coming across as naive, goofy but well-meaning).

I personally thought, he has some deeper issues to handle before he assumes any government role, seems to be a personality who trusts blindly or suspects at a moment's notice. Exhibits paranoia (asks questions about whether Arnab thinks he is weird), probably medically trained psychiatrists can definitely pin-point a few things - my guess is based on my interaction with a few individuals who have suffered paranoia attacks.

sunilUpa wrote:Full transcript of the interview is below, if you can't stand pappu speak, read.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 455665.cms

Wow that is hilarious, tragic, dumb and stupid...
Thanks, Sunil-ji. Halfway through the interview on youtube, I gave up watching it, The transcript makes it a little better, but I still gave up before reaching the end. It is too tragic - straight out of one of Dostoevsky's novels. Here is an utterly unsuited man being compelled into the PM's chair so that a bunch of thugs can keep him in front and run their agenda. He will do himself and everyone else in the country a favour by keeping out of politics, and remaining a private individual.

As for those hoping for a debate between NaMo and RaGa, please remember there is no greatness for NaMo in winning mind games with a three year old like RaGa.

Goswami destroyed Shehzada. Bravo.
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

R_Kumar wrote:After this interview I feel sorry for him. He has been forced into this by the Congress top leaders knowing that they would be the ruler behind the scene.

He is a mentally challenged person. In the entire long interview, he has repeated 3-4 sentences and almost all the time answers were not related to the questions asked at all. If from just one interview we now know this, these leaders must be knowing this for the long time.

Hats off to Arnav for not getting frustrated or not falling off the chair.

At the same time its very scary, if people vote for him and he becomes PM. Its a very scary thought.
ji keep your pity for him to yourself. He is part of a "system" which he claims he "is trying to change". Anyone with an ounce of intelligence can see that he is an idiot and he is trying to play the "innocent boy" who is really nice and wants to help people. Fact is, he doesn't give a cr@p and all he cares about is trying to continue the back-seat driving by his family claiming all the while he wants "change". He wants to enjoy his loot while blaming someone else for everything that is wrong. He keeps talking about empowerment, yet it is his own family that has been empowered.
Last edited by JohnTitor on 28 Jan 2014 01:15, edited 1 time in total.

RoyG wrote:Goswami destroyed Shehzada. Bravo.
No Shehzada destroyed himself.
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

The prince is so dumb that it defies even genetics. Sonia is not dumb by any stretch - opposite in fact. Rajeev was not so phenomenally dumb. What went wrong with their offspring? I, in spite of being a kattar NaMo-vadi, feel sorry for the kid. He is in a wrong place and a wrong time - you can't put a moron on the national TV and expect him to perform. The scary thing is, if his henchmen succeed, I am worried for India.
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

Abhijit wrote:The prince is so dumb that it defies even genetics. Sonia is not dumb by any stretch - opposite in fact. Rajeev was not so phenomenally dumb. What went wrong with their offspring? I, in spite of being a kattar NaMo-vadi, feel sorry for the kid. He is in a wrong place and a wrong time - you can't put a moron on the national TV and expect him to perform. The scary thing is, if his henchmen succeed, I am worried for India.
I think INC is smarter than you are giving them credit for. If someone like you (I'm assuming you are an educated bloke) can feel sorry for him, the less gifted will also feel the same and probably vote for him/his party out of pity. Who's the fool now?
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

no boss! even the illiterate ones can't fall for this. they may be illiterate but they are not idiots. nobody gives the job of a pilot to a demonstrated moron.

Shonu wrote: I think INC is smarter than you are giving them credit for. If someone like you (I'm assuming you are an educated bloke) can feel sorry for him, the less gifted will also feel the same and probably vote for him/his party out of pity. Who's the fool now?
Shonu-ji,
In all honesty, I don't think anyone educated would vote for a mentally challenged man. They might feel intellectually sorry for him, especially when he is being bashed to pulp (figuratively) on TV, but few would choose to make a mental handicap their PM. Feeling pity and voting for the person are not synonymous.