Abhijit wrote:The prince is so dumb that it defies even genetics. Sonia is not dumb by any stretch - opposite in fact. Rajeev was not so phenomenally dumb. What went wrong with their offspring? I, in spite of being a kattar NaMo-vadi, feel sorry for the kid. He is in a wrong place and a wrong time - you can't put a moron on the national TV and expect him to perform. The scary thing is, if his henchmen succeed, I am worried for India.
if subbu swamy is to be believed (and i do, in this case), RG was a 'makku' even when he was a kid.

it is important to have a grounding..or a basic understanding of the country and people etc. this comes with exposure and interactions from childhood. i think he was cloistered from beginning.

now, he thinks he is smart when he is not, and is susceptible to be swayed by ideas fed/presented to him by people who know how to push his buttons.

people who have done mechanical engg would remember the cardinal rule in any carpentry or other workshop activities. when you are filing a raw piece, it is important to file one side to standard, so you can measure from that side and go to other sides. if you don't do that, every side becomes wrong and you can't fix it.
rgsrini

Post by rgsrini »

Some twitter reactions. As hilarious as RG's responses.
Tweeple have a field day mocking Rahul Gandhi's interview

I like this the best.
Rishi Bagree (@rishibagree) made a scathing comment on the content with "If Stupidity was measured in bricks, Rahul Gandhi would be the great wall of China"
Please retweet.

prahaar, nagehsks and Abhijit, RG is on a roller coaster and if he gets off thsoe who put him only Sunanandize him.
An dilli kitten told me we make a mistake in comparing Dilli Billis to some foreign paradigm. The true comparison is to Daityas with their own rajguru (Shukracharya, the brother of Brihaspati) and a purohit. Its system that stays despite the change in leaders!

rgsrini wrote:Some twitter reactions. As hilarious as RG's responses.
@GabbbarSingh

Just now in heaven, Sanjay Gandhi poked a facepalming Rajeev Gandhi "You do realize you should have enrolled into my nationwide program ?"

sooraj

Post by sooraj »

@reviewero

The fundamental issue at hand is by the time Rahul understands the question Arnab is on 3th question :lol:

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 458594.cms
clerics ask people to boycott salman

Honestly guys Congress is finished. Why else would they string him up like that? He was butchered. Before, they implement the scorched earth policy and bolt out of the country in the ensuing chaos, Sonia let Rahul have a media interview. It's probably that simple. After all these years the corrupt superstructure grew too big and collapsed like a ponzi scheme. The crooks at the top will get away and the guys at the bottom will be left with the responsibility of fending off Modi and the judicial system. It he comes to power, he's going to come after them with everything he's got. It's game over.

Salman's father Salim Khan said: "Salman didn't say anything outrageous. Does anybody remember the many CMs during whose rule several communal riots happened? They remember Modi because he has won elections and is aiming to become PM."

The call hasn't gone down well with some. Zafar Sareshwala, a diehard Modi supporter, said: "Salman is a soft target and maulvis don't have better things to do than attack Salman Khan."

The interview is obviously disaster for the Congress. Complete disaster without doubt. I know Modi isn't really going to react to this dumb cluttering, but BJP leaders must also become taller and concentrate harder to become the new center for political discourse in India. The Nehruvian Pseudo liberal left that has till now been the unchallenged center of political and economic discourse in India needs course correction. It's going to be a titanic shift in Indian politics. The biggest in 70 years or more. A dumb dynast or Anaadi anarchist in power over a development dynamo will be disaster for the country. We've to work hard to try and get NAMO 300 plus. He and the country needs 10 years minimum.

Prosenjit Roy (@tweetyproy) tweeted: "Q: Price rise A: Empower women, Q: 2G A: Empower women. He needs to get married soon to understand about empowered women."

Hari Seldon, Do us a favor. Can you make some charts on
- Rupee to US Dollar exchange rate in say last two decades
- Indian labor force with high school graduates

UPA lost decade tells a more serious story of economic tsunami facing India thanks to wasted opportunity.

GreatBong's hilarious take on the RaGa flopshow today

http://greatbong.net/2014/01/27/ragas-viva/

The Rahul Gandhi interview was intended to show Rahul Gandhi as inept and stupid.

The Maino dynasty is taking leave of India after elections, and as such it wants to convince Congressmen that they are "better off" without the Gandhis.

Sonia’s Retirement Plan
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

BJP ‏@BJP4India 5h
Dear NRI supporters, The gateway at http://donate.bjp.org has been reconfigured to accept International Visa cards. #Modi4PM Fund
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

rgsrini wrote:Some twitter reactions. As hilarious as RG's responses.
@GabbbarSingh

Just now in heaven, Sanjay Gandhi poked a facepalming Rajeev Gandhi "You do realize you should have enrolled into my nationwide program ?"

That is not fair of sanjay gandhi. his program did not care about whether people were enrolled into it or not. He just went ahead and did it anyway :) But I agree that he should have done it to his brother.
ManjaM

Post by ManjaM »

vivek.rao wrote:
BJP ‏@BJP4India 5h
Dear NRI supporters, The gateway at http://donate.bjp.org has been reconfigured to accept International Visa cards. #Modi4PM Fund
Thanks for the update. Will try again tonight.

I think Amul baba is under drugs or under some serious medication. A reasonable average man of 40 with basic school education can speak better on issues. Such man may be wrong in some matters. But he can explain his views much much better than baba.

Horrifying. This is the future PM of India?
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Nisha Singh #HDL ‏@Nisha_Hindu 8h
★ Muslims are enmass reverting to parent Hinduism. Muslim girls perform Sri Ram aarti in Varanasi ★ #HDL @Swamy39 pic.twitter.com/wfvlsyJrl4

But sources said the Congress leadership wanted to ensure that Rahul’s “outing” should be with a journalist who has a reputation for being unsparing. An off-the-record session between Priyanka Gandhi Vadra and Goswami, over pakoras and tea, also helped pave the ground for the interview, the sources said.

http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140128/j ... ub-sPhOmYR
member_28352

Post by member_28352 »

It's all part of the scheme boys. His sister and other INC leaders who see Khujliwal and his fascist masters take over the INC votebanks with RaGa's acquiescence set this moron up to fail.

1. LKA became Jinha worshipper due to strength of Saud-paid-media i.e. Saud-money , not due to Sudheendra Kulkarni
Karan M wrote:Hari saar, my fear is the types of Sudheendra Kulkarni look alikes ...
Sudheendra Kulkarni played zero role in influencing LKA. LKA is not some kid who would be influenced by Sudhendra Kulkarni. The factor which influenced LKA was also NOT 14% muslim votes, because LKA knows that 82 > 14 , and muslims dont vote for LKA anyway. The reason why LKA became Haji Advani = Hadvani and started worshiping Jinha was Saud Money i.e. Suadi's investments in paid media. A secondary factor was Missionary who wanted to weaken the morale of Hinduvaadies across India, inside VHP, RSS, BJP etc. LKA saw that if whole Saudi\Missionary funded paid-0media goes against him, then he can never become PM. And so he started praising Jinha, dumped Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya issue, killed Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya issue, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya issue etc etc.Sudhendra Kulkarni only acted as a doot = messanger between LKA and Saudies\Missionaries. He had no influence over LKA.

Many BJP workers knew and saw all that. But they didnt have b1lls to tell the world that "LKA has been forced to worship Jinha" due to Saudi\Missionary and their paid-media. So they WRONGLY blamed Kulkarni. This protected LKA's image, but did great damage to true nationalist activism in India.

=====

2. How iinterview of paid-journalist paid-Arnab-Goswami with RaGa will hurt Nationalists in BJP !!!

So now paid-Arnab-Goswami has lever over NaMo and BJP. Because paid-Arnab-Goswami has become gold standard. And in the interview , by asking tough questions to NaMo, he can fail NaMo in front of audience. And there are tough questions where NaMo will score -10/10 given the state of affairs of other BJP leaders. Here are some tough questions

1. Why did you support Goa CM Parikker's decision to re-start bullock slaughter after Goa High Court had banned it?

2. What do you say about RSS-apex's views on Varna Vyavastha (and he can quote many ex-RSS-Sarsanghchalak's view favoring varna vyavstha)

3. Why was Sardar Patel's statue contract given to videshi company given that RSS has Swadeshi philosophy?

4. Isnt it a fact that you have dumped Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya issue, killed Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya issue, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya issue by making a statement Sb4D ?

5. Isnt the statement "we will support art-370 if it supports growth" a formal withdrawal of your stand on art-370?

And I can give many more where least damaging answer will fetch -10/10 and all other answers will fetch much lesser points.

Now paid-Arnab is agent of MNC-owners. So paid-Arnab will do what India-media-control-executives appointed by Rothschild\Rockefeller etc ask him to do. The India-BJP-control-executives appointed by Rothschild\Rockefeller will ask BJP leaders to make favors. If BJP leaders do the favors demanded, then paid-Arnab will go easy on NaMo. Otherwise, by asking difficult questions, paid-Arnab will make NaMo fail, and ensure than AK-420 gets 200/100 .

So now paid-Arnab is in position of swaying quite a few lakh middle class voters. And paid-Arnab will use it to create maximal damage to Nationalist, Hinduvadi, Swadeshi cause in India.

===

All in all, it is sad to see that Indian voters are now prisoners of paid-mediamen paid by MNC-owners and Missionaries. The mess is because is because Nationalists activists followed BJP-leaders whose goal was never to strengthen India or Indians, but only to strengthen themselves and their fiefdoms.
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 28 Jan 2014 07:14, edited 2 times in total.

I really felt so sorry for Rahul Gandhi. Poor guy. I just hope the country does not elect him. He will surely bungle things up, as he will be ruled by proxy. Somebody needs to tell him, he is making a fool out of himself.
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Rahul gandhi says in 15 places, he will have primary selections for MP

those of you feeling sorry for the "kid" remember he is my age (nearly 42)...in some circles thats already in "veterans" category rather than "open" category. he's had enough time to clean up his act and accept accountable post (any ministry) which he has not done. he's probably not help a accountable job in entire life. a rich dabbler and prince. and then he goes off talking to US pro-consul about saffron terror being the biggest threat to the country.....this guy does not have common sense to run a shop let alone be PM.

spare your limited stock of sympathy for those who need it.
chandrasekaran

Post by chandrasekaran »

As much as Pappu proved how dumb and stupid he is, I think the calculation behind the "risk" seems to be "Less than 10% of the population will watch it live, rest will get the gist of the interview via vernacular print media - which we anyways manage". Out of curiosity I scanned a couple of papers (Tamil and English) this morning, most were reporting positive things about the interview! Not one of them had any thing to indicate how dumb his answers were!

and they had nice photos of the great leader going through a range of emotions....I am sure my father gen will ooh ahh over their morning tea at this handsome and frank man laying out his vision.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

Donot worry. In this country, elections are still own and lost in rally grounds and there RAG will continue to show to the masses how incapable he is to run any team of worth the size, forget about running a complex and mammoth uniion called Bharat...

subhamoy.das wrote:Donot worry. In this country, elections are still own and lost in rally grounds and there RAG will continue to show to the masses how incapable he is to run any team of worth the size, forget about running a complex and mammoth uniion called Bharat...
None of these are really issues. There is always a default voter for congress party. There is a machine that runs it and these are just the frontend. In 2009 most of his rallies in AP got not more than 5k. But congress still won. Off course the state looks different now due to strife that was created.

This interview is hilarious and duffer stuff but impact for congress voters has nothing to do with it.

you have no idea what kind of people we have , i known well educated people , who think he can be a good PM
durvasa

Post by durvasa »

RMji, is there any one who is not under the control of Saud-PAIDMedia? Your basic premises are good but you finding CT in everything has exactly the opposite effect. People will discount even those premises where you are most probably right. Not everyone is a MNC/Saudi/Missionary slave. And if that is correct, then there is no hope anyway. Especially as you are not voting NaMo and will probably take away a few hundred votes of your supporters who would have otherwise voted NaMo, not sure why you should be worried if he wins or not.

BTW, if RMji would have analyzed RMji, he would have called the latter a PaidMedia/Saudi agent as per his own yardstick :) Thanks for all the effort though. There are not many, surely not me, who put in so much of their own time and resources, in their ideas to improve India.
Last edited by durvasa on 28 Jan 2014 09:04, edited 1 time in total.

Singha wrote:those of you feeling sorry for the "kid" remember he is my age (nearly 42)...in some circles thats already in "veterans" category rather than "open" category. he's had enough time to clean up his act and accept accountable post (any ministry) which he has not done. he's probably not help a accountable job in entire life. a rich dabbler and prince. and then he goes off talking to US pro-consul about saffron terror being the biggest threat to the country.....this guy does not have common sense to run a shop let alone be PM.

spare your limited stock of sympathy for those who need it.
When did age become a factor to accord sympathy? He is a Congressi, and he has to play that part. He appears dumb because he is defending the indefensible actions and omissions of Congress. Which party in India openly throws out its own corrupt politicians? All parties accommodate the corrupt in their own ways. What can he do if Rajiv Gandhi made the remark after Indira's death? If he answered Arnab truthfully, then it will be an immediate downfall of Congress. How is going to answer the question of Modi's role in 2002. If he accepts the SIT/Court verdict, then Congress or no other party can Gujarat 2002 to pin down Modi. NGOs and Foreign governments will have to withdraw all forms of attack/pressure. It will be a big blow to Congress. So he has to evade and act silly.

How is going to answer AAP questions. If Congress created and nurtured AAP for political gains, do you expect him to say "Yes, we created AAP and we will support AAP to see if we can hit BJP." Congress landed into soup of its own making. I do not know which individuals are corrupt in Congress; but MMS, Sonia and Rahul share the burden of being at the leadership positions when the country was hurtled into dark days of scams and corruptions followed by spiraling downward economy, security and integrity. How much role did Sonia, MMS, Rahul or Congress durbar have? I do not know. But Rahul being in the know-how, either actively participated in the corruption or protested/rejected the 'system'.

It is in no way giving clean chit to him, and common sense dictates needle of suspicion is pointed towards his direction. Nothing has been proven yet. So as individual who was born into the 'system' (like people are born into the mafia/gangs), he has to lead the life he has been given. Has he been forced to ride the tiger, without the option of getting down? If yes, he should have stayed indoors, or fled the 'system'.

One reason why from a Congress perspective he should have stayed indoors, and not accepted to this interview. Somebody wanted to make him the sacrificial lamb. Foreign powers? Family ? Congress Durbar? Maybe the family is not all powerful as we all would like to think, and the power/control might be somewhere else.

Rahul is a dumb crook.But he made two striking points.
1)The real issue he said is how we select our candidates.Thats true and it is decided by caste and sectional interests.Thats how democracy works and India is a coalition of interests than an united polity,as of today.
2)He reiterated that Congress is not about concentration of power but about a large number of people involved in governance.Again,thats true for Congress has the widest reach.
rajsunder

Post by rajsunder »

hilarious video.

svenkat wrote:Rahul is a dumb crook.But he made two striking points.
1)The real issue he said is how we select our candidates.Thats true and it is decided by caste and sectional interests.Thats how democracy works and India is a coalition of interests than an united polity,as of today.
2)He reiterated that Congress is not about concentration of power but about a large number of people involved in governance.Again,thats true for Congress has the widest reach.
Sure! MMS is one of them.

I think, Rahul is suffering from PTSD (after Indira's death) and ADHD (Rajiv as PM), that lead to bipolar disorder, not otherwise specified with moderate mental retardation.
manju

Post by manju »

Tamang wrote:Sweat is visible on his forehead
I watched interview for 2 mts and I could notice the sweat. I wanted to watch more of the tamasha but I had hand over the remote to the next in line... family members wanted to watch some entertainments shows..
manju

Post by manju »

sunilUpa wrote:Full transcript of the interview is below, if you can't stand pappu speak, read.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 455665.cms

Wow that is hilarious, tragic, dumb and stupid...
He kept repeatin, it seems from his notes.. same answer for most qns.. It was a poor imitation of George W Bush would do.. At least George W Bush was very confident when he blabbered.