not sure what to make of it, says its official twitter account of her , and if you ask who she is , she is daughter of SRT, at least thats what the profile saysSara Tendulkar @Imsara_st Jan 25
RT if you want Narendra Modi as PM of the country!
Frankly Speaking Rahul should give more interviews

Everything from twiterrrr doesn't deserve to be pasted here.krishnan wrote:not sure what to make of it, says its official twitter account of her , and if you ask who she is , she is daughter of SRT, at least thats what the profile saysSara Tendulkar @Imsara_st Jan 25
RT if you want Narendra Modi as PM of the country!![]()
What is that supposed to mean since I am not a twitter person?krishnan wrote:Sara Tendulkar @Imsara_st Jan 25
RT = Re-tweet, or spread the word. So much for papa joining CongressSupratik wrote:What is that supposed to mean since I am not a twitter person?RT if you want Narendra Modi as PM of the country!

The chances of SG and RG leaving India are way way less than me R2I'ing. RG is Indian, he was born in India and grew up in India. Why on earth will he leave? He is a foreigner in Italy or elsewhere and no one will give him any bhaav. He is better off in India where he has influence.g.sarkar wrote:Sirji,merlin wrote:WTF are you guys smoking? They will never leave. Why would they?
I remember distinctly reading about Indira Gandhi planning to settle in the UK. I think this was after Nehru's death and before she became successful in politics. It seems she sent out feelers to UK to look in to the possibilities. So, you can not say that they will never leave. Sonia will always be able to regain/reacquire Italian citizenship, so it is much easier that Mrs Gandhi trying to go to the UK.
He may drift away from paaaltiks, but he will never leave India.
No SG and RG should not have to leave India for that casts aspersion on India.
If Modi wins need to make sure there are no divisive forces abroad and have to bring back the loot for there will be an economic downturn anyway in the coming few years.
No it was just a poll.Suraj wrote:RT if you want Narendra Modi as PM of the country!RT = Re-tweet, or spread the word. So much for papa joining CongressSupratik wrote: What is that supposed to mean since I am not a twitter person?
She put up another tweet
RT if you want Rahul Gandhi as PM of the country!
RAG and AK sounds and thinks like two sides of the same coin - "system ko badalna hai". Both enjoy high quality life at expense of peddling poverty. Both does not believe in economic development to lift the masses from the scrouge of poverty. Both are pets of Sonia M. Both does not believe in good governance. My god - they are identical twins of Bollywood fame, separated at birth. Watch out guys . Very soon u will see them running at each other crying "bhaiyaaaaa..." and Sonia M standing by like Nirupa Roy, the mother.
mere do anmol ratan - ek hai fraud aur ek dhakkan
read/heard it somewhere
One wants total change/revolution ..whatever that is. Other one says the same, but committed to no change whatsoever.subhamoy.das wrote:RAG and AK sounds and thinks like two sides of the same coin - "system ko badalna hai". Both enjoy high quality life at expense of peddling poverty. Both does not believe in economic development to lift the masses from the scrouge of poverty. Both are pets of Sonia M. Both does not believe in good governance. My god - they are identical twins of Bollywood fame, separated at birth. Watch out guys . Very soon u will see them running at each other crying "bhaiyaaaaa..." and Sonia M standing by like Nirupa Roy, the mother.
And while both are only doing 'nautanki',
following quote comes to mind....
"Don't go for a full revolution, only half. Full revolution brings the same side up!"
This should explain why RAG and AK are the same and have same agenda.
-------
A wheel that is not rotating at all is (RAG) -steady
A wheel that is rotating all the time at constant speed (AK) is also - steady
Rahul Gandhi spoof chucked out of YouTube
http://www.gizmocrave.com/28086-rahul-g ... f-youtube/
another upload in youtube, original got banned

http://www.gizmocrave.com/28086-rahul-g ... f-youtube/
another upload in youtube, original got banned

from the original uploader of Rahul Gandhi spoof
SORRY I AUTOTUNED YOU MR. RAHUL GANDHI

Rare old foto of India's best PM yet and India's best PM to be yet...

Suraj wrote:RT if you want Narendra Modi as PM of the country!RT = Re-tweet, or spread the word. So much for papa joining CongressSupratik wrote: What is that supposed to mean since I am not a twitter person?
She put up another tweet:RajeshA wrote:
No it was just a poll.
She put up another tweet
RT if you want Rahul Gandhi as PM of the country!
So, according to her, its a contest between Rahul Gandhi and Modi. And Modi will become a PM, but does not mention when that may happen.So as per the survey last night I must say @narendramodi has got a huge fan base and he is going to be our future prime minister!
No mention of AAP in her twitter account.

But, my question is: is this a real or fake account?
--------------------> He said he can't change existing process, but just respect it!?SwamyG wrote:
--------------------> He said he can't marry any existing woman, but just empower them!?
--------------------> He said he can't allow selections before elections, but candid-date the selection!?
--------------------> He said he can't give more information on anything, but RTI (return to in-for-motion)!?
NaMo looks more Prime Ministerial with his white hair and beard than in that "young" picture.
^^just soaching..is that the only criteria on which MMS is a PM now?
MMS was never the PM. He just occupied the PM chair for 10 years, that is all. Reminds me of Eurypides' comment about cowards in battle. He said `They don't matter. They are there, but not in it (battle)'SaiK wrote:^^just soaching..is that the only criteria on which MMS is a PM now?
More such SUVs on the roads plz...

Rahul Mehta wrote:1. LKA became Jinha worshipper due to strength of Saud-paid-media i.e. Saud-money , not due to Sudheendra Kulkarni
2. How iinterview of paid-journalist paid-Arnab-Goswami with RaGa will hurt Nationalists in BJP !!!
All in all, it is sad to see that Indian voters are now prisoners of paid-mediamen paid by MNC-owners and Missionaries. The mess is because is because Nationalists activists followed BJP-leaders whose goal was never to strengthen India or Indians, but only to strengthen themselves and their fiefdoms.
Archan,archan wrote: It would seem that expect Rahul Mehta ji, everyone else in this country is paid.
You have raised two issues
Are maediamen paid?
In 1820, Mahatma Thomas Jefferson , and he was a True Mahatma, told me 2 things
1. The man who never looks into a newspaper is better informed than he who reads them, inasmuch as he who knows nothing is nearer to truth than he whose mind is filled with falsehoods and errors. He who reads nothing will still learn the great facts, and the details are all false."
2. Advertisements contain the only truths to be relied on in a newspaper."
(For more quotes of of Mahatma Thomas Jefferson aka Param Pujya Shree Shree Thomasdev Jeffersonjee Maharaj on paid-media , pls see http://www.fourwinds10.net/siterun_data ... 1334715256 )
The mediamen behave like this ONLY because they are paid. Not because they are stupid.
===
Is everyone paid?
Now is everyone paid? Over 98% of Nbjprie (i = intellectuals included mediamen) are fully paid. And 95% of us commons are unpaid. Not because we commons are saints, but because we commons are so large in number that even if Devil comes to Earth in person and creates 1000 clones, he cant pay even 10% of us commons and cant control even 10% of us commons after giving payments. So RTR/Jury etc procedures work as if decision makers are unpaid. Where as media/judiciary etc works like paid and controlled agents of MNC-owners, Indian-elitemen, Missionaries etc.
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 29 Jan 2014 17:34, edited 1 time in total.
Hari Seldon wrote:More such SUVs on the roads plz...
we need more TATA Namo(Nano)
That account is not verified by the Twitterkrishnan wrote:not sure what to make of it, says its official twitter account of her , and if you ask who she is , she is daughter of SRT, at least thats what the profile saysSara Tendulkar @Imsara_st Jan 25
Its big, it will demolish Secular arguments of Con. Now allies are pouring into BJP. This time voter may be voting not for the local MP, nor the party, its for Modi, its for India.
@dna 35m - #Breaking National Conference open to supporting Modi says Farooq Abdullah. Says the onus of NC-BJP alliance lies with #OmarAbdullah.
Cross posted from State elections thread:
Here is the bookmark to the full transcript of the real interview:
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-new ... 77383.aspx
One interesting bit from there. More messiah panthi. He is funny but he is also self-righteous, IOW he has a mean streak in him.
Here is the bookmark to the full transcript of the real interview:
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-new ... 77383.aspx
One interesting bit from there. More messiah panthi. He is funny but he is also self-righteous, IOW he has a mean streak in him.
The point is, people who are attacked in this system, the people who are actually attacked, are the ones fighting the system. You understand that? They're not the people who sit and ask, the superficial questions. They're the ones who're actually saying, let's do something about this system. They're the ones who are going deep into the system and understanding that this is the crux of it. And the crux of it, Arnab I've told you. The crux of it is how we choose candidates. The crux of it is how we make policies. That's the crux of it. The thing is, you don't like discussing it. You like discussing stuff that really, doesn't go to the core and I'm a serious politician. I'm not somebody who's here to get power, or make money or something. I'm somebody who's here, who's seen what the system does to people. I've seen, and I can give you example after example which is on my mind. But I'm not going to fight the superficial battle. I just am not. It's not interesting to me. I'm going to fight a battle. I'm going to fight a deep battle. I'm going to take the youngsters of this country and line them up. And I'm going to then take the system on. Don't forget that.
Seems authentic enough to me.. Would've been taken down if it was fake.rohitv wrote: That account is not verified by the Twitter
OK, this is deep, if true... apparently Mission272+ volunteers teams have been formed (one can register at the site and can ask to be allotted to a team with others in the same area) and the teams have been given particular outreach areas...
this pic below is from an outreach program conducted by a team of 2 in village near namma bengaluru...

I certainly hope the outreach program takes off in greenfield areas for bhajpa - like WB, Odisha, TN, KL and AP.
Also, hope is the outreachers have been given basic info and training - so that they can stay on message.
Hammer home the guj model - bijli-sadak-pani primarily i.e. 24x7 power, water tables rising, and world class roads. Couple it with rozgaar (jobs), growth, education and top it all off with inflation..... aha! Yup, a few local specific issues too but stick to message...
This below is from a mumbai bus depot... some enterprising outreachers have made namo image-carrying cups and are buying tea for passers by so that they can explain the namo mantra...

And this one below at VT station...

this pic below is from an outreach program conducted by a team of 2 in village near namma bengaluru...

I certainly hope the outreach program takes off in greenfield areas for bhajpa - like WB, Odisha, TN, KL and AP.
Also, hope is the outreachers have been given basic info and training - so that they can stay on message.
Hammer home the guj model - bijli-sadak-pani primarily i.e. 24x7 power, water tables rising, and world class roads. Couple it with rozgaar (jobs), growth, education and top it all off with inflation..... aha! Yup, a few local specific issues too but stick to message...
This below is from a mumbai bus depot... some enterprising outreachers have made namo image-carrying cups and are buying tea for passers by so that they can explain the namo mantra...

And this one below at VT station...

Hari-ji,Hari Seldon wrote: I certainly hope the outreach program takes off in greenfield areas for bhajpa - like WB, Odisha, TN, KL and AP.
I know for a fact that it has already begun in TN, and KL. People are already volunteering in decent numbers in the Malabar region - especially Kasargod and Kozhikode in KL (Kannur is a red district, and hyper violent, so no one in his right mind goes there).
In TN, BJP is very active in the south, particularly along the coast, from Cuddalore to Kanyakumari. Maybe they have also begun around Coimbatore and Salem, but I would not know about that. Last I heard, the BJP was still negotiating with KMK with regard to the western seats.
No idea about AP (but my contacts in AP BJP are very limited; also, they probably do not know what to campaign for, given the Telangana mess).
Either it is genuine, or it is the account of someone who has access to SRT's camera over the yearsnsriram wrote:Seems authentic enough to me.. Would've been taken down if it was fake.rohitv wrote: That account is not verified by the Twitter

Has all kind of family pics, including with Ganguly family...
^^Heartening to hear that nagesh garu. Thanks.
In Ap, I guess the wait is for Feb when the fate of the T-bill in this LS becomes clear. In any case, the TDP is playing big bro in SA and is taking the lead in drumming up support for NDA.
nsriram wrote:Seems authentic enough to me.. Would've been taken down if it was fake.rohitv wrote: That account is not verified by the Twitter
All of those pics were already in public domain, saar. A simple guggal search will get you many such pics about many celebs. I haven't seen any real private pic so far in that account. And thats the reason for my doubt. Otherwise, it looks genuine. But who knows, it could be a very nice playacting. Teetar has not verified it as genuine but that maybe because she is not a celeb herself, but rather a family of the celeb.VikramS wrote:
Either it is genuine, or it is the account of someone who has access to SRT's camera over the years
Has all kind of family pics, including with Ganguly family...
It seems there was a fake facebook account on her name that credited her with having some boyfriend.
PS: I came to know about that account only after it was posted here in BRF...
kmkraoind wrote:Its big, it will demolish Secular arguments of Con. Now allies are pouring into BJP. This time voter may be voting not for the local MP, nor the party, its for Modi, its for India.
abdullah, pere et fils are not to be trusted.
both are crooks and creeps.
BJP will be much better off without these two bit charlatans.
WAH!kmkraoind wrote:Its big, it will demolish Secular arguments of Con. Now allies are pouring into BJP. This time voter may be voting not for the local MP, nor the party, its for Modi, its for India.
How the circle has turned 360! This was the VERY same man (OA) who broke off alliance with NDA because of the very SAME man (NM) over 2002. I guess he is over 2002.. maybe he should speak to MSM who will remind him in very similar words to these .. NM orchestrated the whole thing and enjoyed the show while eating popcorn and viewing the whole thing on a 80inch LCD screen with surround sound! It is better OA reconsiders it now rather than halfway into BJPs new term
@firstpostin - NCP's Praful Patel says allegations of Modi's involvement in 2002 riots should be laid to rest | CNN-IBN
@timesnow - Narendra Modi finds unlikely support in NCP, Praful Patel says the matter surrounding Modi must rest after SIT's clean chit in Gujarat riots.
Wow, today NaMo got two positives. But I am not sure NCP is good or bad for BJP. If we think, NCP is a collaborator of Congi system, then NaMo should thread cautiously. If we think, NCP is just taking shield under Cong for its survival, then we can cleanse them.
No doubt, NaMo will not get IMs votes much by this, but such noises will help attract fence sitters and possibly dhimmified Hindus towards BJP. Moreover, if communalism is not a subject, then Cong is forced to play development and governance game (NaMo's turf).
@timesnow - Narendra Modi finds unlikely support in NCP, Praful Patel says the matter surrounding Modi must rest after SIT's clean chit in Gujarat riots.
Wow, today NaMo got two positives. But I am not sure NCP is good or bad for BJP. If we think, NCP is a collaborator of Congi system, then NaMo should thread cautiously. If we think, NCP is just taking shield under Cong for its survival, then we can cleanse them.
No doubt, NaMo will not get IMs votes much by this, but such noises will help attract fence sitters and possibly dhimmified Hindus towards BJP. Moreover, if communalism is not a subject, then Cong is forced to play development and governance game (NaMo's turf).
Last edited by kmkraoind on 29 Jan 2014 13:38, edited 1 time in total.
Or could this be a trick .. play "angry with congress" card in public before the polls to secure their collective a$$es and join the alliance after the elections ?
Its more than "angry with congress" card. They are openly endorsing NaMo and clearing obstacles in his juggernaut, which is clearly a breach of Omerta code. Probably, sound bites of Rahul Gandhi (Times Now interview) had started an avalanche of deserters.bhargava wrote:Or could this be a trick .. play "angry with congress" card in public before the polls to secure their collective a$$es and join the alliance after the elections ?
Cunning as they are, they might be trying to cash-in on NaMo's name no ?kmkraoind wrote:Its more than "angry with congress" card. They are openly endorsing NaMo and clearing obstacles in his juggernaut, which is clearly a breach of Omerta code. Probably, sound bites of Rahul Gandhi (Times Now interview) had started an avalanche of deserters.bhargava wrote:Or could this be a trick .. play "angry with congress" card in public before the polls to secure their collective a$$es and join the alliance after the elections ?
Well I know that people have different expectations from NaMo, but collaborating and compromising with congress system in parts is inevitable, even for NaMo. He has been doing that successfully in Gujarat.
He needs to do it at national level -- use the collaboration to our (PIF) advantage though.
There are some other fifth columnists still in BJP.

According to Kool Karney Raga's heart is in the right place and his mind will develop with experience.
How can he vouch for these 2 things? And why even after this man - Kool Karney has been thoroughly discredited here, he finds traction to influence valuable bandwidth on BRF?