Arre Sir Ji, thoda Majaak bhee to hona chahiye.KJoishy wrote:gandharva wrote:Southern obsession with fair skin continues.
I don't think it's to do with fair skin.
If you want to discuss fair skin obsession, it is an all India malaise.
Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections
Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections
AAP vote % in Delhi is impossible.

BJP+ 33 Cong 12 MNS 1 OTH 2

Last edited by gandharva on 14 Mar 2014 00:00, edited 1 time in total.

BJP+ 23 Cong+ 11 JDU 5
I think a very optimistic (but doable) situation in MP could be BJP gets 28 (except Guna for Scindia).
I want 28/29 without Vidisha.fanne wrote:I think a very optimistic (but doable) situation in MP could be BJP gets 28 (except Guna for Scindia).
muraliravi
With 17% vote differential, no way cong can get 4 seats. Onlee 2 seats max, kamal nath and scindia.gandharva wrote:
BJP:24 Cong:4

BJP 6 Cong 4 JMM 2 OTH 2
member_28173
Gujarat, Rajasthan, and MP may be a clean sweep for BJP. 26+25+29 for total of 80.Mort Walker wrote:fanne wrote:I think 26-27 seats in MP is a sure shot win
>> Gujrat Congress is not that bad... 24 is doable.
Disha Patel - kheda very difficult
Wagela - Sabarkatha difficult
Solanki - Anand difficult
Dinsha Patel may be last man standing.... 25 max

BJP 23 Cong 3
Vote % doesnt make sense given GKP of KeshuBhai now merged into BJP.

Will replace with English screenshot once it becomes available.
^ Should NaMo fight from UP?
Gujarat survey : 33% Yes; 67% No
UP Survey : 62% Yes; 38% No
Gujarat survey : 33% Yes; 67% No
UP Survey : 62% Yes; 38% No
muraliravi
It does not make sense in Jharkhand also, whom are they kidding, BJP -25 and Cong 21% in Jharkhand. In Jhanrkhand, BJP has at least 35% vote,gandharva wrote:
BJP 23 Cong 3
Vote % doesnt make sense given GKP of KeshuBhai now merged into BJP.
Last but not least, Sudheendra Kulkarni opined that(NDTV poll show) that BJP can't be a national party untill it gets Muslim votes. Kind of confirms who gave idea of Jinnah experiment to "Lohpurush".
I have a funny feeling that some numbers are cooked in this survey!! Usual suspect please note - JH, HR, BI, MH and even KA look suspect
muraliravi
We better watch out to make sure that the same does not happen to Namo. I find twitter, fb etc.. to be very good pressure mediums. Once BJP gets to power, we should start a pressure group on key issues. We also need to ensure that Namo/BJP does not go astray. Any crappy statement and hell should break loose through these mediums.gandharva wrote:Last but not least, Sudheendra Kulkarni opined that(NDTV poll show) that BJP can't be a national party untill it gets Muslim votes. Kind of confirms who gave idea of Jinnah experiment to "Lohpurush".
Watched NDTV one more time, guys dont waste your time, they are fudging numbers and they still think that they influence voting pattern in India!!
^^+1. Agreed, NDTV is messing with numbersfanne wrote:Watched NDTV one more time, guys dont waste your time, they are fudging numbers and they still think that they influence voting pattern in India!!
The key take away for me from the show was that CongIs will be in SINGLE digits, in each state across the country.
>>As per Thanthi TV in Coimbatore LS neck-neck fight between ADMK & BJP. DMK, Commies & Congies nowhere in pic.

If you want independent opinion poll, please donate

I did my part here

How many did they give to AAP?LakshO wrote:^^+1. Agreed, NDTV is messing with numbersfanne wrote:Watched NDTV one more time, guys dont waste your time, they are fudging numbers and they still think that they influence voting pattern in India!!The numbers from KA (20 for BJP vs. 6 for CongIs) are dead giveaway.
The key take away for me from the show was that CongIs will be in SINGLE digits, in each state across the country.
Will he call them Ambani agent?
fanne wrote:Watched NDTV one more time, guys dont waste your time, they are fudging numbers and they still think that they influence voting pattern in India!!
LakshO wrote: ^^+1. Agreed, NDTV is messing with numbersThe numbers from KA (20 for BJP vs. 6 for CongIs) are dead giveaway.
Four for AAP vs. 2/3 for BJP in Delhi. I don't recollect AAP getting anymore outside Delhi (Mumbai or Bengaluru or Haryana or NOIDA etc).vivek.rao wrote:
How many did they give to AAP?
Will he call them Ambani agent?
4 seats in Delhi for PAAP. I wonder the idiots in Delhi are going to vote them again in a national elections???
Did the ex-home secretary make it to the BJP list in Bihar?
Yes from Aara. Dekhiye kitna hilate hain?Kakkaji wrote:Did the ex-home secretary make it to the BJP list in Bihar?
http://youtu.be/zQqJmpCJZtc (may be NSFW).
May be OT. RaGa was supposed to push through some legislation through ordinance route close to election date announcement. IIRC the announcement was pushed by couple days to facilitate it. Did he/Congi push any ordinance? I don't recall seeing anything but may have missed it.
He got fan following among the youth in Delhi, who in turn convinced their parents to vote for AAP in assembly elections and give them a chance. But the situation is much different now. These are GE2014, those voters who voted for Kejri with thinking that Kejri in Delhi Modi ji at center will vote for BJP now + the candidate selection played a big part in AAP victory in assembly elections, which has gone for a toss in candidate selection for LS polls + his 49 day drama as CM was a wake up warning for general people of Delhi of his style of functioning. Kejri desperation by going into hyper Modi ji mode is a clear sign of which way the wind is blowingNarayana Rao wrote:4 seats in Delhi for PAAP. I wonder the idiots in Delhi are going to vote them again in a national elections???

Kejri is so much desperate to get attention by somehow bringing in Modi ji name that he retweets what Twitter handle Modi ji follow/unfollow. This is what he has brought down his political discourse to: Who Modi ji's twitter handle follow/unfollow.
Just check his Twitter handle tweets/retweets since past week. Its only about one theme MODI. He himself have been caught in Modi Wave and has still not realized
These are genuine results. Forecasts by national channels like NDTV are suspect, and are used to prime citizens for EVM fraud.Hari Seldon wrote:>>As per Thanthi TV in Coimbatore LS neck-neck fight between ADMK & BJP. DMK, Commies & Congies nowhere in pic.
The President of India displayed real spine, he send down his displeasure about this shortcut route and clearly said would not sign the bills, so all was swept under the rug.Santosh wrote:May be OT. RaGa was supposed to push through some legislation through ordinance route close to election date announcement. IIRC the announcement was pushed by couple days to facilitate it. Did he/Congi push any ordinance? I don't recall seeing anything but may have missed it.
Dhanyawaad niran ji. Pranabda redeemed himself a little bit.
DMK should have projected kani , would have got better votes
Rabri Devi is interviewing Farmers. Almost everyone is blasting NREGA. Rabri can't even laugh it off. LOL!
A great report. A whole lot funny too! At some places I just couldnt control my laughter. So goodgandharva wrote:Must read! pretty accurate depiction of situation on the ground.
ग्राउंड रिपोर्ट: नरेंद्र मोदी पर बनारस का बयान
जोशी लड़े तो एक न देंगे. कुछ नहीं किए हैं पांच साल में. और गर मोदी आए तो. देंगे और मुहल्ला का भी वोट डलवाएंगे पूरा
http://aajtak.intoday.in/story/ground-r ... 57633.html
So what is it about BJP promising EELAM if it comes to power? Have they gone Mad? Dont they realize that EELAM is the first step towards secession of TN from India and formation of a separate Dravidian country?
^^Show me where they've promised eelam? They're dumb but not that dumb, IMHO. I suspect usual media mischief and propagandu only.
Just got it in FB from a BJP handle.Hari Seldon wrote:^^Show me where they've promised eelam? They're dumb but not that dumb, IMHO. I suspect usual media mischief and propagandu only.
Conversation started today
Timeline Photos
இலங்கையில் திடீர் அலறல்: “தமிழர்களுக்கு ஈழத்தை உருவாக்கி கொடுக்க போகிறது பா.ஜ.க.!”
“இலங்கை அரசு சும்மா பார்த்துக் கொண்டு இருந்தால், இந்தியாவின் பாரதீய ஜனதா கட்சி, இலங்கைக்குள் தமிழர்களுக்கு தமிழ் ஈழம் ஒன்றை உருவாக்கி கொடுத்துவிட்டு போய்விடும். அதன்பின் நாம் எதுவும் செய்ய முடியாது” என்று அபாய எச்சரிக்கை கொடுத்துள்ளது, இலங்கை எதிர்க் கட்சியான ஐக்கிய தேசியக் கட்சி.
இலங்கை ஐக்கிய தேசியக் கட்சியின் உப தலைவர்களில் ஒருவரான லக்ஷ்மன் கிரியெல்ல, கொழும்புவில் நடைபெற்ற செய்தியாளர் மாநாட்டில் இந்தக் கருத்தை தெரிவித்தார்.
அவர் தொடர்ந்து பேசுகையில், “பா.ஜ.க., இந்தியாவில் தற்போதுள்ள ஆளும் கட்சியான காங்கிரஸ் போன்ற ‘கொட்டாவி விடும்’ கட்சி அல்ல. அவர்கள் (பா.ஜ.க.) தீவிர இந்துத்துவா அமைப்பு. அந்த கட்சியின் தலைவர்களில் ஒருவரான ஜஸ்வந்த் சிங், ‘இலங்கை அரசு இனியும் தமிழர்களுடன் விளையாடினால், எமது கட்சி அங்கே ஈழத்தை அமைத்து கொடுத்து விடும்’ என டில்லியில் வைத்து கடந்த வியாழக்கிழமை கூறியுள்ளார்.
இந்தக் கட்சியினர் சொல்வதை செய்யக் கூடியவர்கள். விடுதலைப் புலிகளால் 30 ஆண்டுகளாக சாதிக்க முடியாததை, பாரதீய ஜனதா கட்சி சாதித்து, ஈழத்தை அமைத்து கொடுத்துவிடும்.
பா.ஜ.க. ஈழம் உருவாக்கி கொடுக்கப்படும் என்று கூறுவதை நாம் லேசாக எடுத்துக் கொள்ள கூடாது. இந்தியாவின் தேசியக் கட்சி ஒன்று, அது ஆளும் கட்சியோ, எதிர்க் கட்சியோ, முதல் தடவையாக ஈழம் பற்றி பேசியிருப்பது ஒரு அபாய எச்சரிக்கை” என்றார்
லக்ஷ்மன் கிரியெல்ல, “வெளியுறவு அமைச்சர் ஜி.எல்.பீரீஸூக்கு சமீபத்தில் நான் நாடாளுமன்றத்தில் வைத்து கூறியதைதான் மீண்டும் கூறுகிறேன். இலங்கை தற்போது போகும் பாதை, சூடான், மற்றும் கிழக்கு திமோர் சென்ற அதே பாதை. அங்கெல்லாம் அரசுக்கு என்ன நடந்தது?
இப்போது, இந்தியாவின் பா.ஜ.க.வினால் அச்சுறுத்தல் ஏற்பட்டுள்ளது. நாம் உடனடியாக இந்தியா தொடர்பான எமது வெளியுறவு கொள்கையில் மாற்றம் கொண்டுவர வேண்டும்” என்றும் கூறியுள்ளார்.
By: பாரதீய ஜனதா தமிழ்நாடு முகநூல் பிரிவு
Anna Hazare proving beyond doubt what an attention whore he is. Says I did not come because of the low turnout.
"The same grounds that used to hold 1 lakh people, couldn't even muster 4000 and they were calling me?""
Arvind Kejriwal is just a younger & more rabid version of this old fox.
"The same grounds that used to hold 1 lakh people, couldn't even muster 4000 and they were calling me?""
Arvind Kejriwal is just a younger & more rabid version of this old fox.
This bogus theory has been pushed around for too long.Yogi_G wrote:So what is it about BJP promising EELAM if it comes to power? Have they gone Mad? Dont they realize that EELAM is the first step towards secession of TN from India and formation of a separate Dravidian country?