Old news, but has this info Imran is a nephew of Congress MP and former Union minister Rasheed MasoodPaul wrote:^^^Is Imran Masood related to corrupt politician Rasheed Masood?
No other media house reported Masood's droppings?
Re: the 2001 Modi video, I wish NaMo had spoken in Hindi, his clarity of thoughts were getting better reflected when he spoke in Hindi. Turdesai & Vardarajan were dripping with contempt & hostility. Is India an Islamic sultanate that we defend Islam even more vociferously than Saudi Barbaria or Pakistan? That we make movies like My Name is Khan?! With 15% Muslim population, Indian media, politicians & government behave as if India is a Muslim majority country. We need to rectify this and NaMo is the only one who can do this.
NaMo after the elections should put Amit Shah to nationwide project of cutting the supportbase of all anti nationals and agents. Amit Shah is a professional politician with a long list of electoral successes (personal and orginizational). He can best understand how to cut the base of these people in a democratic manner. Plan for pole position in the 2019 elections. Do not bungle up like 2004. Never again.
NaMo interview on ETV Rajyasthan/News Network at 8:30 PM on Monday
From Twittter
@ANI_news: BJP leader Lal Muni Chaubey withdrew his independent nomination from Buxar after Narendra Modi spoke to him
Kureel says it like nobody else quite does...

Here's one for the record.... chonia and imran masood basking in each other's warm, err, glow....

When maut ka saudagar and boti-boti came together....

Media’s secular silence on Imran Masood’s hate speech
http://www.niticentral.com/2014/03/28/m ... 04811.html
Sabir Ali is as big an islamist as anyone, if BJP can force Muthalik out in 5 hours (for how much ever an idiot he is, he has saved 1000's of hindu girls from love jihad and islamic brutality in coastal karnataka and a lot of gyaani brf members poured vitriol on this guy) then they better kick this guy out. Sabir Ali being part of BJP is unacceptable. You can check some of his statements in the last 5 years and you will shudder. I have already tweeted to BJP on this
I guess many in BRF will not like this, but Rahul Mehta's fears are coming out to be true. A wkk like MJA and now an open islamist like Sabir Ali. Who's next hafiz saeed??
With this you guys have dreams like pok, expelling bangladeshis, oh an yes, religious conversion (just like the muthalik episode, i guess it just needs an outburst from all MSM channels on how conversion is a birthright and BJP will maybe even withdraw anti conversion laws in its own states so that the great Namo can look secular).
I am quite sure we are headed the south korea way. We will get some MNC funded growth in 10 years and Namo will be face of it, but underneath (EJ agents will go full blast with their game and Saudi agents like Sabir Ali will ensure that B'deshis get citizenship and maybe even a south asian union)
I officially withdraw my support for Namo (not that i count for anything) because all this cannot happen without his knowledge and if it is happening he is equally culpable because if he cannot handle his own party, how is he going to handle the govt.
I guess many in BRF will not like this, but Rahul Mehta's fears are coming out to be true. A wkk like MJA and now an open islamist like Sabir Ali. Who's next hafiz saeed??
With this you guys have dreams like pok, expelling bangladeshis, oh an yes, religious conversion (just like the muthalik episode, i guess it just needs an outburst from all MSM channels on how conversion is a birthright and BJP will maybe even withdraw anti conversion laws in its own states so that the great Namo can look secular).
I am quite sure we are headed the south korea way. We will get some MNC funded growth in 10 years and Namo will be face of it, but underneath (EJ agents will go full blast with their game and Saudi agents like Sabir Ali will ensure that B'deshis get citizenship and maybe even a south asian union)
I officially withdraw my support for Namo (not that i count for anything) because all this cannot happen without his knowledge and if it is happening he is equally culpable because if he cannot handle his own party, how is he going to handle the govt.
^^ even I m surprised at such inclusions, but didn't want to break the water first, though I did tweet against Muthalik, this guy has been virulent anti Modi, I agree we need senapati of opponent but some morality must be maintained in politics, it seems BJP in power hunger is becoming congress B, first T bill now all this.
@imraanmasood- do not know if it is correct to express but Iam very worried about my Hindus sisters and brothers in this atmosphere, , if this is what is being said in public, what is being said inside certain mosq & homes about Hindus by masood/owaisi s?
- BRFite -Trainee
When is the BJP manifesto coming out, it is important that it captures the core values of the idealogy to quell these doubts....I await eagerly
That is not going to happen. Will explain how in a week in some place.muraliravi wrote: I am quite sure we are headed the south korea way. We will get some MNC funded growth in 10 years and Namo will be face of it, but underneath (EJ agents will go full blast with their game and Saudi agents like Sabir Ali will ensure that B'deshis get citizenship and maybe even a south asian union)
Sabir Ali joining BJP? Is that the reason Sushil Kumar Modi was complaining on twitter about senior leaders should pass on the baton?
Madhu kishwar has been hinting that RS telling Muslims if u elect me,I can stop Modi if u elect me
IF Madhuji tweeted this, she is in the 2nd stage ( spreading mild disinformation by leveraging the credibility earned in stage 1 - support NaMo). Waiting for her 3rd stage to turn on the attack on BJP, many genuine people will be confused on how to react, since she has built up her credibility by supporting NaMo. 3rd stage will indicate there are no other alternatives left.vivek.rao wrote:Madhu kishwar has been hinting that RS telling Muslims if u elect me,I can stop Modi if u elect me
I can only tell you one thing, NEVER EVER trust Madhu Kishwar. She is a snake of the worst kind.vivek.rao wrote:Madhu kishwar has been hinting that RS telling Muslims if u elect me,I can stop Modi if u elect me
major revolt inside BJP, Saeed Nqvi tweeted ''lagta hai jaldi hi Dawood bhi BJP me aayega'' on sabir ali inclusion
Madhu is also naive and moves around with the Lutyens crowd. She also is prompt on the hit button on tweet. Thus she is also susceptible to be used. Her open tirade against Jaitly was naive and in poor taste. Maybe Jaitley or some aide gave her this info on RS just so that she makes a fool of herself. She must understand her limitations as she relies on 2nd hand leaked info.
Madhu Kishwar spent 10 years attacking Modi, before turning round into a Modi bhakt. She does not move around with the Lutyens crowd, she is part of the Lutyens crowd. And Lutyens does not work on love and kisses. She is after something very very solid, probably even recruited by the BJP. I will echo what MuraliRavi-ji said. She is not to be trusted in the slightest.harbans wrote:Madhu is also naive and moves around with the Lutyens crowd. She also is prompt on the hit button on tweet. Thus she is also susceptible to be used. Her open tirade against Jaitly was naive and in poor taste. Maybe Jaitley or some aide gave her this info on RS just so that she makes a fool of herself. She must understand her limitations as she relies on 2nd hand leaked info.
Bosses, has anyone of you actually worked with Madhu Kishwar?
Just because a person lives and works in Delhi, does not make that person a Lutyen's crowd.
The fact is that almost everything she saws gets validated. She tweeted about Rajnath & muslims, and the next day we hear about Sabir Ali.
She tweeted about UP Brahmins being targeted by anti-Modi and we had eNREGA trending BrahminMuktBhaJaPa a few days later. She talked about Rajnath's antics trying to upset a few Brahmin candidates, and that did happen.
So give her some credit.
Her news sources are second hand, but they do turn out it be a lot more accurate.
And regarding Modi, she never herself wrote any article in Manushi critical of Modi. She did give space to other authors though.
Just because a person lives and works in Delhi, does not make that person a Lutyen's crowd.
The fact is that almost everything she saws gets validated. She tweeted about Rajnath & muslims, and the next day we hear about Sabir Ali.
She tweeted about UP Brahmins being targeted by anti-Modi and we had eNREGA trending BrahminMuktBhaJaPa a few days later. She talked about Rajnath's antics trying to upset a few Brahmin candidates, and that did happen.
So give her some credit.
Her news sources are second hand, but they do turn out it be a lot more accurate.
And regarding Modi, she never herself wrote any article in Manushi critical of Modi. She did give space to other authors though.
Nageshji, what if she has been recruited in the real sense by say Amit Shah and is helping NM/AS consolidate and neutralize the D3/4/5 within the BJP itself. Random leaks and tweets puts the D(n) on their backfoot and behave mode. Her Manushi series was a real classic. Lots of inputs, research and it turned around a lot of people. The leaks and tweets she dishes out also have an element of realism and truth. So certainly someone higher up within gives info to AS (or X) who in turn passes it to MK who tweets and puts on backfoot those that plan anything wayward from inside. Just saying.
Modi ji's SWAGAT (the so called Delhi Durbar by AAP)
Rajat Sharma said a very important line "Modi ji pehle karte hai phir bolte hain, naa ki pehle halla machate hain phir kuch nahi karte" (Modi ji first do and say not like Kajri which say and do nothing)

I searched google chacha but couldn't find any link to what Naqvi ji is saying
If anyone got some info. please do share.
And those who are dhoti shivering on Sabir Ali joining BJP check this video out from movie Kung Fu Hustle from 5:40
Why we have two different sticks to judge Sabir Ali vis–à–vis Ramkripal Yadav?
Rajat Sharma said a very important line "Modi ji pehle karte hai phir bolte hain, naa ki pehle halla machate hain phir kuch nahi karte" (Modi ji first do and say not like Kajri which say and do nothing)

I searched google chacha but couldn't find any link to what Naqvi ji is saying

And those who are dhoti shivering on Sabir Ali joining BJP check this video out from movie Kung Fu Hustle from 5:40

Why we have two different sticks to judge Sabir Ali vis–à–vis Ramkripal Yadav?
Last edited by SagarAg on 28 Mar 2014 20:43, edited 6 times in total.
Well, no. But in the case of Madhu Kishwar, I do know she is part of Lutyens crowd, not just someone who lives in Delhi.VikramS wrote:Bosses, has anyone of you actually worked with Madhu Kishwar?
She has also been wrong so many times, particularly about Jaitley's role in Himachal fiasco, and `BJP mistakes' in ticket distribution. But let be. No point arguing anymore about this.The fact is that almost everything she saws gets validated. She tweeted about Rajnath & muslims, and the next day we hear about Sabir Ali.
So give her some credit.
Madhu may have her compulsions- but seeing her articles and her invetsigations about NaMo are a keeper.
she has just jotted down her observations on NaMo muslims and others in Gujarat after going and checking on ground.No other sickular person has done this factually and honestly. This has really opened many folks closed minds.
She may be suspicious for many but she has really opened the door ajar for many other sickularised minds to be prised open.
she has done her part, it is for others to continue to open many others.
---------------------------------------------
no one is 100 percent gold- every one has or should have some copper in them . pure gold is not worth it- except being extremely malleable and ductile at least in the context of socio-political situation.
------------------------------------------------------------
folks who have best interests of India should not drop off their support just because NaMo or any other person is not 100% person gold.
But maintain pressure on them to keep correcting their perceived mistakes etc.
she has just jotted down her observations on NaMo muslims and others in Gujarat after going and checking on ground.No other sickular person has done this factually and honestly. This has really opened many folks closed minds.
She may be suspicious for many but she has really opened the door ajar for many other sickularised minds to be prised open.
she has done her part, it is for others to continue to open many others.
---------------------------------------------
no one is 100 percent gold- every one has or should have some copper in them . pure gold is not worth it- except being extremely malleable and ductile at least in the context of socio-political situation.
------------------------------------------------------------
folks who have best interests of India should not drop off their support just because NaMo or any other person is not 100% person gold.
But maintain pressure on them to keep correcting their perceived mistakes etc.
muraliravi, The target is the opposing forces; does an action increase support or weaken them? re-eaxamine your assessment through that prism.
MJ Akbar and Sabbir Ali are the high-brow and low brow of the Indian Muslim minorities. Or the alpha and omega. And both are in BJP and not even NDA.
OT: I do think conversion is a birthright, an individual should have the Right to convert to another religion. All one can demand is have a level playing field and justice.muraliravi wrote:With this you guys have dreams like pok, expelling bangladeshis, oh an yes, religious conversion (just like the muthalik episode, i guess it just needs an outburst from all MSM channels on how conversion is a birthright and BJP will maybe even withdraw anti conversion laws in its own states so that the great Namo can look secular).
Indeed weakens support of hard core hindus and does not get BJP ONE SINGLE MUSLIM Vote. So net net, lose onlee. Only gain, Modi Saheb's sickular image making. In gaya, Modi saheb equated the holy Gita with Bible and Koran. Now Sabir Ali (Bhatkal supporter and host) is his secular platform.ramana wrote:muraliravi, The target is the opposing forces; does an action increase support or weaken them? re-eaxamine your assessment through that prism.
When i say conversion, i mean forced or induced conversion.SwamyG wrote:OT: I do think conversion is a birthright, an individual should have the Right to convert to another religion. All one can demand is have a level playing field and justice.muraliravi wrote:With this you guys have dreams like pok, expelling bangladeshis, oh an yes, religious conversion (just like the muthalik episode, i guess it just needs an outburst from all MSM channels on how conversion is a birthright and BJP will maybe even withdraw anti conversion laws in its own states so that the great Namo can look secular).
Shabbir Ali induction is causing a severe reaction. DOES BJP has a death wish?
No some people in BRF are disconnected with reality. Has always been.
Oh yah, just like you were with reality when you thought BJP/NDA should nominate LKA as PM nominee for 2014 elections and you felt that LKA would win the elections for BJP. That was heavily rooted in reality right??? LKA would have given BJP the windfall gains in UP that are expected now, hain ji???Sanku wrote:No some people in BRF are disconnected with reality. Has always been.
Madhu Kishwar relied on 3rd hand info and she mis-reported.vivek.rao wrote:Madhu kishwar has been hinting that RS telling Muslims if u elect me,I can stop Modi if u elect me
Mediacrooks corrected her immediately, basically
RS did ask muslims to elect him <- nothing wrong here
RS did not say - I can stop Modi -> this is an embellishment
So relax guys. And there is no need to do dhoti-shivering and consummate CTs.
BJP did not expect CongIs to be routed so soon and so early and so fast. It is like all the bakis doing a POW. It is bound to create confusion. And let us be honest - RS'ji is a great tactical thinker - as a strategic thinker - IMHO he has to still learn the ropes.
RS and other tactical thinkers in BJP just want to win elections now. The "win" bug has got them, they cannot or not able to handle situations where in victory or in loss they maintain their emotional balance. Nothing wrong in it either - they are just humans like you and me.
Last edited by disha on 28 Mar 2014 20:54, edited 1 time in total.
Sanku ji is champion in finding chankiannes where none exists.muraliravi wrote:Oh yah, just like you were with reality when you thought BJP/NDA should nominate LKA as PM nominee for 2014 elections and you felt that LKA would win the elections for BJP. That was heavily rooted in reality right??? LKA would have given BJP the windfall gains in UP that are expected now, hain ji???Sanku wrote:No some people in BRF are disconnected with reality. Has always been.

pure saffron syndrome is not always the best way forward.
we need to cull each and everyone of the crutch the sickularist have- whittle their support. the impact should be the greatest amongst the sickular crowd.
we dont have to worry about abrahamic fanatics as long as they are kept in place, but if sickular crowds are cured of their ills then the some churning is amust.
Rememeber the manthan of ocean gave rise to poison which needs to be removed before amruth.
we need to cull each and everyone of the crutch the sickularist have- whittle their support. the impact should be the greatest amongst the sickular crowd.
we dont have to worry about abrahamic fanatics as long as they are kept in place, but if sickular crowds are cured of their ills then the some churning is amust.
Rememeber the manthan of ocean gave rise to poison which needs to be removed before amruth.
Forget about BRF reactions. What Chanikyan stuff is behind Shabbir Ali. He is borderline terrorist and the one who signed to not allow Modi to USA along with other worthies. I love to know the spin even if it is called Chanikyan.Sanku wrote:No some people in BRF are disconnected with reality. Has always been.
Sorry, this is definitely out of line by who even did this. MJA is a different one where you can trust with verification.
My fourth kajjin teetered...
"In this Mahabharata war it is necessary and natural that a Salya has to go that side and a Yuyutsu is brought this side. Key is to ensure both die by the end of the war."
Last edited by RamaY on 28 Mar 2014 21:03, edited 1 time in total.
That is a big gain! Yes you are welcome to think that Gita is the *only* book in the world (and I might even agree)., so me telling you that Gita is the only book in the world is no big shakes. Telling a de-racinated hindu that Gita, Koran and Bible are equal actually will make me a hero!muraliravi wrote:Indeed weakens support of hard core hindus and does not get BJP ONE SINGLE MUSLIM Vote. So net net, lose onlee. Only gain, Modi Saheb's sickular image making. In gaya, Modi saheb equated the holy Gita with Bible and Koran. Now Sabir Ali (Bhatkal supporter and host) is his secular platform.ramana wrote:muraliravi, The target is the opposing forces; does an action increase support or weaken them? re-eaxamine your assessment through that prism.
However the other camp does not think that., and to tell them bluntly that Gita, Bible and Koran are equal is a major breach for them. There is subtle psy-ops and no it is not perfect, but somebody has to do it.
Regarding Sabir Ali, he should be kicked out of BJP - point out that he is not acceptable to several others and should work towards that. Or he can be shown touching NaMo's feet and ask for forgivenness - all indic only.
I second what dishaji has said on the fact theres a tide and a flood does carry jetsam and flotsam on its way..
Last edited by svenkat on 28 Mar 2014 21:36, edited 1 time in total.