Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

Jamwal ji..

thx for the translation.. it is full of logical fallacies.. i am gonna use it on teeter to cause some takleef.. ok?
nawabs

Post by nawabs »

Fanne ji, Got a mail from payumoney but nothing from wordpress

SaiK wrote:is it not shershah vs shahzada?
No it is Simham vs. Bidala (Sanskrit for Lion vs. Cat)., the cat here is Kejri.

Shershah will be Amit Shah. In that case you can say it is Shershah vs. Adamkhore (man-eater) in M'Frnagar UP.

Ramay ji,
It's not copy righted. Use it in any way you wish.

Nawab ji, subscribe or donated. I have subscribe experience. Maybe donate does what you are saying. Otehrs who have done this can chime in. I was also apprehensive doing online payment. Maybe other members can share what they saw so that people are at ease.
Thx
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

fanne wrote:Nawab ji, subscribe or donated. I have subscribe experience. Maybe donate does what you are saying. Otehrs who have done this can chime in. I was also apprehensive doing online payment. Maybe other members can share what they saw so that people are at ease.
Thx
I did subscribe, I got a mail from paypal and one from 5forty3 with login details.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Tomorrow's Contest in UP

Ghaziabad, Meerut and Muzzafarnagar are in BJP's pocket. Aligarh they wont win. Rest have to be seen.

What about Bijnor and Gautam buddh Nagar?
nawabs

Post by nawabs »

Fanne ji, I too subscribed. Got the mail from paumoney that they have released the payment successfully but nothing from wordpress as of yet.

muraliravi wrote:
fanne wrote:Nawab ji, subscribe or donated. I have subscribe experience. Maybe donate does what you are saying. Otehrs who have done this can chime in. I was also apprehensive doing online payment. Maybe other members can share what they saw so that people are at ease.
Thx
I did subscribe, I got a mail from paypal and one from 5forty3 with login details.
Same here.

jamwal wrote:Ramay ji,
It's not copy righted. Use it in any way you wish.
Waake... At least 2000 people have access to read it now.. Hope they read it and spread further...
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Mort Walker wrote:What about Bijnor and Gautam buddh Nagar?
It is there in the table sir.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

nawabs wrote:Fanne ji, I too subscribed. Got the mail from paumoney that they have released the payment successfully but nothing from wordpress as of yet.
Shoot him an email with your paypal receipt number and they should respond

BJP candidate from Srinagar resigns so BJP is fighting on 570 seats only
Saral

Post by Saral »

chaanakya wrote:
muraliravi wrote:http://5forty3.in/subscription/

Guys, please subscribe, its just Rs. 500. If you want quality exit poll data, you should go for it.

Though this may not sound right, I will request subscribers not to post his future analysis anywhere on the web. Let people pay and read it. He needs to pay his field workers to collect data.
Done, Muraliravi ji. Out of respect for your work. Generally I do not subscribe online.
I have a login to 5forty3 and then I subscribed using paypal for the login. I see content but it seems a few days old?? Is there a particular content I should be seeing that is subscriber only? Just to check that I am "in". Last Article seems to be April 7 onlee. I dont think that it is protected.

muraliravi wrote:
Mort Walker wrote:What about Bijnor and Gautam buddh Nagar?
It is there in the table sir.

The reason I ask is that a former BJP MP joined the SP, but if the Modi wave has momentum, then the district should go to the BJP contestant Dr. Mahesh Sharma.

IndraD wrote:BJP candidate from Srinagar resigns so BJP is fighting on 570 seats only
BJP was unlikely to get this seat, but had Modi got substantial number of votes from Srinagar youth, it could have helped in undermining the whole "Azaadi struggle"! It would have given Pakistan a big Jhaapad!

Too bad! May be BJP has an alternate candidate in the fray!
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Saral

All the content in the website that has been posted so far is free for all viewers the future content will be available only for subscribers as per the information that he has provided over Twitter on his handle 5forty3

He will still be providing some free content but the election day analysis and the full details will be available only for premium members who are subscribers
Last edited by muraliravi on 10 Apr 2014 02:59, edited 2 times in total.

Saral wrote: I have a login to 5forty3 and then I subscribed using paypal for the login. I see content but it seems a few days old?? Is there a particular content I should be seeing that is subscriber only? Just to check that I am "in". Last Article seems to be April 7 onlee. I dont think that it is protected.
Give them some time, at least until tomorrow. I registered earlier today when it was late night in India and as of this post it is still around 3:30AM IST.

Interesting.. Candidates resigning, switching parties..

My prediction is coming true.

Next elections will be completely different from past elections...

Very communal map from India Today in the name of research!
SwamyG wrote:Courtesy: India Today

muraliravi, validates your hypothesis on so called 'Muslim" vote bank.

muraliravi wrote:Tomorrow's Contest in UP

Ghaziabad, Meerut and Muzzafarnagar are in BJP's pocket. Aligarh they wont win. Rest have to be seen.
I think even Gautam Bhuddha Nagar should also be in BJP pocket. It was won by BJP in 2009 & with Congress candidate also joining BJP, chances are its in the bag for BJP.

jamwal wrote:आज की महाभारत:
जब दुर्योधन (कांग्रेस) को लगा की वो अपने दम पर अर्जुन (मोदी) को परास्त नहीं कर सकता तो उसने कर्ण (AAP) से दोस्ती कर ली और उसे अंग देश (दिल्ली) का राजा बना दिया!
इस अहसान के बदले कर्ण, दुर्योधन और उसके साथियों (शीला Government) के अधर्म (Corruption) की तरफ अपनी आँखें बंद कर लीं और इस अधर्म को छुपाने और खुद को दानवीर कहलाने के लिए अपनी हैसियत से ज़्यादा दान (Subsidy) दिया और दुर्योधन (कॉंग्रेस) को विजयी बनाने की पूरी कोशिश की.
इस धर्म युद्ध मे भीष्म और द्रोण (Media and Social Activists) ने भी इस गठजोड़ का साथ दिया! लेकिन जनार्दन (जनता जनार्दन) ने अर्जुन (मोदी) का साथ नहीं छोड़ा और ये तो सर्व विदित है की अंत में जीत उसी की होती है जिसके साथ जनार्दन (जनता) और कृष्ण (RSS) होते हैं!!
Jamwal jiI've read Mahabharat many times and Karn can't be compared with AAP, it is downright insulting to character of Karn,some one who parted away kavach and kundal to Indra knowing fully well he will come disguised as Saint. AK is a charltan fraud who is selfish, shrewd and anti national, Karan was known as danveer who even donated away golden tooth before dying. one of the very few warriors who knew how to use Bramhastra, A great selfless warrior and a true friend, Chath festival in UP & Bihar is celebrated for Karn's devotion to God Sun. Pls never ever compare AAP or AK with Karn, Shikahndi rather is apt for AK49.
Last edited by IndraD on 10 Apr 2014 03:23, edited 1 time in total.

You can monitor live polling in Delhi here

http://www.streamonweb.com/elections/delhi

Saral wrote: I have a login to 5forty3 and then I subscribed using paypal for the login. I see content but it seems a few days old?? Is there a particular content I should be seeing that is subscriber only? Just to check that I am "in". Last Article seems to be April 7 onlee. I dont think that it is protected.
Give them some time, at least until tomorrow. I registered earlier today when it was late night in India and as of this post it is still around 3:30AM IST.
I paid through Paypal a couple of hours back (after seeing Mort's post on $10 for International subscribers) and was able to login almost immediately. It also says "Hi matrimc" at the top right corner and there are profile settings that can be modified.

IndraD wrote:BJP candidate from Srinagar resigns so BJP is fighting on 570 seats only
BJP was unlikely to get this seat, but had Modi got substantial number of votes from Srinagar youth, it could have helped in undermining the whole "Azaadi struggle"! It would have given Pakistan a big Jhaapad!
What was the reason for resignation? Death threats?

SaiK wrote:is it not shershah vs shahzada?
No it is Simham vs. Bidala (Sanskrit for Lion vs. Cat)., the cat here is Kejri./quote]

Isn't cat mArjAla in samskrutamu?

matrimc wrote:
RajeshA wrote:BJP was unlikely to get this seat, but had Modi got substantial number of votes from Srinagar youth, it could have helped in undermining the whole "Azaadi struggle"! It would have given Pakistan a big Jhaapad!
What was the reason for resignation? Death threats?
He said it was because he was against BJP Manifesto, as it had anti-Muslim and anti-Kashmir agenda: abolishing Article 370, UCC, Ram Mandir!

But BJP Manifesto was made available on April 7. Why did he take another two days to not file his nomination and to give his resignation from BJP membership? Thus he stopped all other aspirants from BJP from standing from Srinagar.

This seems to be plain dirty tricks dept.

ramana wrote:Its in Hindi and not Urdu as to be expected. And calls their group a manch.

Is this real or psy-ops?
Exactly. Look at the words: माता, धोखा, तथा, निवेदक ityadi. :mrgreen:

^ it is a yindoo CON-spy-race!

IndraD wrote:
jamwal wrote:आज की महाभारत:
जब दुर्योधन (कांग्रेस) को लगा की वो अपने दम पर अर्जुन (मोदी) को परास्त नहीं कर सकता तो उसने कर्ण (AAP) से दोस्ती कर ली और उसे अंग देश (दिल्ली) का राजा बना दिया!
इस अहसान के बदले कर्ण, दुर्योधन और उसके साथियों (शीला Government) के अधर्म (Corruption) की तरफ अपनी आँखें बंद कर लीं और इस अधर्म को छुपाने और खुद को दानवीर कहलाने के लिए अपनी हैसियत से ज़्यादा दान (Subsidy) दिया और दुर्योधन (कॉंग्रेस) को विजयी बनाने की पूरी कोशिश की.
इस धर्म युद्ध मे भीष्म और द्रोण (Media and Social Activists) ने भी इस गठजोड़ का साथ दिया! लेकिन जनार्दन (जनता जनार्दन) ने अर्जुन (मोदी) का साथ नहीं छोड़ा और ये तो सर्व विदित है की अंत में जीत उसी की होती है जिसके साथ जनार्दन (जनता) और कृष्ण (RSS) होते हैं!!
Jamwal jiI've read Mahabharat many times and Karn can't be compared with AAP, it is downright insulting to character of Karn,some one who parted away kavach and kundal to Indra knowing fully well he will come disguised as Saint. AK is a charltan fraud who is selfish, shrewd and anti national, Karan was known as danveer who even donated away golden tooth before dying. one of the very few warriors who knew how to use Bramhastra, A great selfless warrior and a true friend, Chath festival in UP & Bihar is celebrated for Karn's devotion to God Sun. Pls never ever compare AAP or AK with Karn, Shikahndi rather is apt for AK49.
Had a similar discussion with an AAP fan....I compared AK to Shakuni in Mahabharat. Smart, devious and scheming.....

SriKumar, AK is more like Sishupala, who really didnt have much weight except in his head and got it chopped.

SwamyG wrote:
ramana wrote:Its in Hindi and not Urdu as to be expected. And calls their group a manch.

Is this real or psy-ops?
Exactly. Look at the words: माता, धोखा, तथा, निवेदक ityadi. :mrgreen:
See first five minutes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfNj698 ... e=youtu.be

Post by Sanjay »

With all the talk out there, I just hope Niran is correct in his assessments.

Niran, as I mention that, how are things looking ?

I also hope that all those on BRF who feel passionately about India get out and vote and encourage and aid everyone else to vote.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Ramana Sir,

Great find, see there are barely 8 seats in UP that have more than 30% muslim pop of the 80 seats in UP. In fact some of the 8 seats include meerut, bareily type seats. Those are always in bjp's kitty. Such seats usually have blurred caste lines where hindu vote beats muslim vote. Only seats like rampur, moradabad, bijnor, saharanpur pose problem where they exceed or are close to 40%

muraliravi wrote:http://5forty3.in/subscription/

Guys, please subscribe, its just Rs. 500. If you want quality exit poll data, you should go for it.

Though this may not sound right, I will request subscribers not to post his future analysis anywhere on the web. Let people pay and read it. He needs to pay his field workers to collect data.
Done
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

vishant chaudhary wrote:I lost the rahul ke ravanlilla to my uncle so i cant post whole book i can give some pointers i think most of u already know about those.
1 rahul is italian passport is italian
2 about priyanka vadra family members death
3 about sukany raped by RG
4 sonia christian connection
5 rahul arrest in usa by fbi
6 rahul girlfriend etc.
Very good. At least somebody has publicized this widely, unlike the useless English language media. My only complaint is that it is an insult to Ravana who was a brahman and a Vedic expert. Pappu is a creature of the lowest order.

PrePoll: Divergence in Estimates of VoteShare & Seats http://sfy.co/deFr If VoteShare Forecasts hold true, Final BJP Seats May Surprise

Folks is not publishing exit poll data before the last voting is done criminal?
that makes those subscribing aiding and abetting criminal activity in other word
those who gets their pakits lighter by 500 are criminal too,yes?

see the map Adm Ramana posted says "Muslim" population not voters this is wat moi had been yelling
meself hoarse there is a huge difference between voters and population percentage.