KJo: You are expecting a lot from Modi. Some of the People who support him now will become disappointed, it is bound to happen and natural because he just cannot fulfill all expectations. some of them are generational changes. India with INC at the helm was a runaway train plunging towards the cliff, Modi is just applying the break. Once the train stops, he will have to take the train far away from the cliff. It is a long road out of danger. He will compromise, he is a politician so there will some politicking, he is human so there will be some flaws in his personal traits that will impact the goal.

A notable thing is that he has attracted a large Indic force and some good people. So if he allows them to do the work, then that is a great news. He might deviate from some of the BRFites pet agenda.

Having said that, hopefully he inspires more good people to enter politics, and build some pride in the people of our culture, tradition and values. Rest will fall into place with economic prosperity and unshackling of righteous forces. Jo Honna hain, hoke rahega.

KJoishy wrote:It's silly to say that the 1984 vote was not for Rajiv Gandhi. If it was Vijay Kumar, they would not have gotten 400+ seats regardless of assassination.
But he lost it because the mood of the people had changed. A stint in the opposition was actually good I feel he would have emerged as a better leader in 1991.
In the meantime we had to suffer morons like VP Singh.
Well it was a sympathy wave and even Rahul Gandhi would have won that time.

Rajiv himself established as the moron when he said "jaab ped girta hain ..." ., maybe he did not witness Sikhs getting garlanded with fire tyres.

VP Singh might have been bad and worse., point is that he did bring down the CongI govt. on anti-corruption and mis-governance., and there was the rise of BJP. If VP could have managed coalitions better (taken care of TDP for example) and co-opted TMC (he was a CongI afterall) and cut out the C-System., that would have been a big impact.

Further, remember that he brought out the mandalization., current consolidation in Hindutva's is due to that mandalization to a certain degree.
Saral

Post by Saral »

Compile the Code and build the Jar
Ab ki baar Modi Sarkaar

http://www.quora.com/Jokes/What-are-som ... rkar-jokes
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

please tweet

वोट देने जाते समय वोटर आई डी कार्ड के साथ कुछ और चीज़े भी अपने दिमाग में ले जाना याद रहे... - 2G याद रहे ,कामनवेल्थ याद रहे
इण्डिया गेट पर औरतों की सुरक्षा मांगते युवाओं पर चलती पानी की बौछार याद रहे

हर महीने ट्रान्सफर होता अशोक खेमका याद रहे, - घोटालो को पकडती देश की बेटी निलंबित दुर्गा शक्ति याद रहे...

वोट देने जाते सैन्य हेलीकाप्टर, ट्रक घोटाला याद रहें,काला धन याद रहे लद्दाख में घुसता चीन याद रहे ,2 रूपये और 5 रूपये में भरपेट खाना यादरहे

वोट देने जाते समय रेलवे के मामा-भांजा याद रहें, मजबूरी में जकड़ी सी बी आई याद रहे, - रामलीला मैदान में आधी रात को चलते डंडे याद रहें !

TonySoprano wrote:self delete
What happened Sopranosaar? Why did you delete your choice of AAP at the polls and the prediction of AAP winning 30 seats and NDA less than 200. Did you change your prediction or something else is the matter ?
No point teasing us with such juciy tidbits and then walking away. This is our gripe with Kejriwal and his AAP. They are like girgit and have no Jigar for a real fight. Pehla danda padte hi ultay paav daudthey hai. Kya desh aisa badalenge?
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

It is very clear, without reasonable doubt, that the Indic electorate believes in a strong ( dabag ) leader and will give the leader a strong mandate. In todays Indian politics, 200+ for a single party is that strong mandate. 220+ will be a emphatic mandate! I am sure that BJP will be close to 250 on their own ( it is written all over the place ) and that would be a national record which will not be breached for some time to come!

East or West Bharat is the shreshth
Abki Bar Modi Sarkar
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Do boond peene se polio mukht Bharat
kamal pe batan dabane se congress mukht Bharat

Remember this 20 points before voting

1.Remember the trillions of dollars looted in Scam after Scam for 65 years?
2.Remember 2G, Coalgate, CWG and many others?
3.Remember the brutal beheading of Indian Soldiers by Pakistan Army and UPA's silence on it?
4.Remember the 5 crore Bangladeshis allowed to enter India and take away livelihood of Indians?
5. Remember the Chinese intrusions into India?
6. Remember the suspicious accidents in Submarines and Air Force Planes and inaction of Government?
7. Remember the Shocking Price Rise and inflation?
8.Remember the Lathi Charge on Anti Rape Protestors and Brutal beating of Swami Ramdev?
9. Remember the Maoist threat?
10.Remember the large number of jawans committing suicide?
11.Remember the destruction of Indian ethos and spirituality?
12.Remember the 26/11 type of terror attacks?
13.Remember the laughing stock that India has been reduced to among major nations?
14. Remember the impotent Government ruining your future?
15.Remember appeasement politics and playing of religion card in election?
16. Remember the bureaucracy playing with ur time and money?
17.Remember the Drama of Kejriwal ?
18. Remember what Prashant Bhushan said about Kashmir ?
19. Remember those who want to create Anarchy in India ?
20 Remember PAPPU and PALTU Ram?
Sri

Post by Sri »

Guys! Did my part. :)It took just 20 mins.... Process is smooth as she goes... hats off EC.

Shat shat pranaam to Mother India I felt as a part of you today... literally...

Singha wrote:rolling up (CRE) the YSR / Jagan EJ money machine in A.P. should be a good thing if they are bandying around 50L to bag each family as someone was mentioning. must be rolling in 1000s of cr of ill gotten gains.

and yes I have seen the two videos of their miracle working saints :) one of them made the rain stop with a couple of gaalis. the other walks around a room making people panic and faint by screaming some mumbo jumbo.
YSJ is not taking his money out. He set very clear expectations to candidates. Tickets given to people only after showing bank deposits and proportionate in black (a ticketed fly on the wall told me).

The EJ money is different. The 55L offer is because that family is evil Brammins and are into writing spiritual books. I can't stress this anymore in secular forums.

Hindus need to understand one thing. For them the evil Brammins may be only Rs0.10 worth. But they can do Rs10 damage to Yinduism, hence the offer of Rs5.5 by EJs. So it is in Yindu interests to keep these evil Brammins inside the system even if they are only Rs0.10 worth while eating Rs0.25 ghee & dal. They are meant to be pura-hitas and let them do that job. Now you figure out why daleets are trained to hate and kick evil Brammins out of Yinduism.
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

Bismillah-ur-rahman-ur-rahim 786 8)

Del
Last edited by RamaY on 10 Apr 2014 16:49, edited 1 time in total.

Happy 786 to every one. Only gripe is that it came before 16th of may

allah ho ho ho ak-baar
ab ki baar modi sarkaar!

reminds me of billa #786 ek b@ll khan!

KJoishy wrote:Another thing on my wish list for Modiji is to do something to kick out missionaries. I am sure they are doing something illegal and Sonia Govt is looking the other way. Trap them and kick them out.
Is conversion for money even legal anymore?
The missionaries are almost all sold-out Indians nowadays. Where will we kick them to? The best we can do is stop their funding. The odd gora who thumps the bible against his visa rules must of course be legally dealt with in exemplary manner with hefty fines and prison time.

362+

Post by Klaus »

SaiK wrote:
reminds me of billa #786 ek b@ll khan!
You dont mean the twitter handle allama_1ball, a Brfite. Maybe we should take Bji's suggestion on also posting on forums offering greater anonymity, serves different objectives. Secular786 would know the implications!

it is blasphemous to put secular before 786 ;)
sooraj

Post by sooraj »

Jashodaben is my wife, Narendra Modi admits under oath
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... 521705.cms

johneeG wrote:BJP == Left with Hindhuthva. Whereas, Left == BJP with foreign ideology.
Just goes to show how the ideologies can get impacted due to slight variations. Add Hindhuism, and it gives balance/effectiveness/groundedness to any ideology. And subtract Hindhuism, then at somepoint any ideology will become excessive/ineffective/alien(i.e.losing touch with ground realities).

Hindhuism seems to be comprehensive i.e. it contains all issues and therefore it has an intrinsic mechanism to balance out issues without letting one issue become overwhelming to the extent that it starts harming the larger interests. On the other hand, most other ideologies are based on some single issue, so at some point them become excessively focused on that particular issue while losing touch with other issues and hence becoming ineffective and irrelevant. And when an ideology is based on one single issue, it does not have the intrinsic mechanism to balance it out from time to time.
Very true. The amalgamation of vidya and avidya, or "sacred" and "classical", or subjective and objective, is achieved best in Hinduism - whose source material and tone is of a very high level that is not disturbed with any desires, anxieties or fears related to this material world. Hinduism is an ideal operating system in which different ideologies can pursue their goals at least risk to sanity in the long run.

Yukta-Vairagya: Natural merger of Classical & Sacred
sooraj

Post by sooraj »

Gautam Adani, the baron to watch out for if Narendra Modi becomes king
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... 521536.cms

Casted my vote at 10:00am in outer delhi consituency. The polling station was empty opposed to delhi assemby elections. Just 3 people in front of me. As this is the Kothi area of Delhi maybe people will start coming after lunch. Upto 10:00 am only 178 votes were casted, as I asked the staff sitting there. I questioned them about how is it compared to last delhi assembly voting. And they answered there were much more people from the morning itself at that time.

Will make a round of the polling station after 3 pm to check out how things are by then.

Happily the allotted place for parties had 3 tables:
1.) BJP had 20 volunteers backing their table.
2.) ConParty had 2
3.) pAAP had one :rotfl:

Also one friend of my father was sitting on the BJP table, he saw me and asked "has your father casted the vote?" I said I'm going first to see if there is much crowd. He said "no its empty, and proceeded to call someone. Well by the time I came out of booth, I saw my father getting off from BJP provided car to cast his vote with 3 more senior citizens. 8) Well that's BJP's booth level management.

Another important point, last time sAAP table had 3 innovas in black ready ferrying people this time nothing.

Ok enough babbling, but had to let out the excitement.

Laal Durg se aayi Pukaar,
Ab ki baar Modi Sarkaar !
Last edited by Manish_Sharma on 10 Apr 2014 10:29, edited 1 time in total.

We will vote in the new delhi constituency, in the 2nd halv. As wife has some work for ebil multi nationals. :(( Will only be free by then.

make every vote count. show no mercy.

KJoishy wrote:I was watching an old episode of Koffee with KJo and he had called Jaya Bachchan and asked her who her most admired politician was. She said Mulayam Singh Yadav. Yes, she is in her party, but what attracts the Bachchans to these crooks?
It would make sense to align with Modi.
After the failure of ABCL Amitabh was bankrupt and owed 100 crore to people. At that time no one was even giving him any film, Abhishek was not doing well. So no income.

At that time Amar Singh who likes to hang out with celebrities, helped him and brought him close to mulayam and anil ambani. Later Amitabh's stars also changed with KBC and he is making lots of money now.

Breaking: BJP candidate Satyapal Singh in Baghpat attacked. He went to check a booth where there were reports of something being fishy.
member_28502

Post by member_28502 »

Janata hogaye hoshiyar
Ab ki Bari Modi sarkar

Andha Raja parar
Ab ki bari Modi sarkar

5 votes from my family went to modi in gurgaon. there was only one lady from aab.

no bjb beoble could be seen around there. aab lady started screaming at some perceived fault in voting methodology.

aab guys seem to be fanatics. one aab guy in my office started asking me to vote aab in a weird way.

^^ The entire nitwit set of losers in India nursing a grudge against the world seem to have signed up for AAP. If they somehow all disappeared from India -- our avg happiness quotient would go up 10% or so.

786 the day Delhi votes :)

sooraj wrote:Jashodaben is my wife, Narendra Modi admits under oath
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... 521705.cms
If anyone has problem with this, just ask them if they have problem with Gautam Buddha's actions also.
Just silenced two AAPturds.

Sanku wrote:^^ The entire nitwit set of losers in India nursing a grudge against the world seem to have signed up for AAP. If they somehow all disappeared from India -- our avg happiness quotient would go up 10% or so.
Bang on. My observation is also the same. Most of the people supporting AAP on my FB are who we used to call 'sootiyas' in college & PG. They were losers of the highest order, had particular set of ideas that were ridiculous & vague but always rode on the moral high horse. Good for nothing bunch of losers with no friends or social circle worth a dime. I think this AAP gave them a sense of purpose & AK seems to be one of them for all practical purposes.
member_28352

Post by member_28352 »

A few months back I had done a pisko analysis of the average AAPtard. The average AAPtard is somewhat intelligent, i.e. can read, write and count but thinks that he is PhD in mathematics. Holds an average job but thinks he is President of US. Is conceited in assuming that only he is a smart person and rest of the people around him are fools and morons. Is more of a taker (in the taker, giver and matcher framework) and thinks that he can get away with almost anything.
ashish raval

Post by ashish raval »

Dhananjay wrote:
Also one friend of my father was sitting on the BJP table, he saw me and asked "has your father casted the vote?" I said I'm going first to see if there is much crowd. He said "no its empty, and proceeded to call someone. Well by the time I came out of booth, I saw my father getting off from BJP provided car to cast his vote with 3 more senior citizens.

Laal Durg se aayi Pukaar,
Ab ki baar Modi Sarkaar !
This is done by BJP since I first voted 15 years back in Gujarat. We even had tempo carriers for women's and men's separate. Glad that they have now upgraded to cars ;). Unfortunately have not had chance since 2001 to vote being outside :(
Last edited by ashish raval on 10 Apr 2014 12:29, edited 1 time in total.
member_28352

Post by member_28352 »

Pratyush wrote:We will vote in the new delhi constituency, in the 2nd halv. As wife has some work for ebil multi nationals. :(( Will only be free by then.
How can ebil multi national make people work on voting day. Its illegal. Did they make your wife sign a declaration that she is ok with working today?
ashish raval

Post by ashish raval »

Anantha wrote:http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/the-bu ... ise/316547

Amethiwala farmer: To kya hua. Rahul bhi to ITALY key hain

Not a joke guys, it is real, forward to 12.55 :mrgreen:
I watched that yesterday and was shocked that farmer is much more enlightened that we are ought to think. :lol: awesome reply.

Media will make full issue of NM's "wife" declaration. I wonder if they will hunt for her and take rubbish interviews etc. Entire issue of economy, jobs, national security and all will be secondary now to NM's "wife" issue.

I do not know why he has done that now when he has not declared anything till now.

Personal details of the political leaders are not normally not discussed in Indian media as per the principle (may be they do not write about mafia family details and lose their payments) but such restrain will not be there about NM.

I am not sure why he has done this new thing now.

ShankarCag wrote:
Pratyush wrote:We will vote in the new delhi constituency, in the 2nd halv. As wife has some work for ebil multi nationals. :(( Will only be free by then.
How can ebil multi national make people work on voting day. Its illegal. Did they make your wife sign a declaration that she is ok with working today?
It is work from home, for some training session. She will be free shortly. Gets these types of assignments. Will be off to vote in an hour or so.
Comer

Post by Comer »

Nara e takbir.....

Today is the day of defeat of ConPaid Media. The defeat has been accepted most channels are showing Modi's election form where he has declared himself married.

They are so desperate that now no other scandal or kejri to show. Clutching at straws. Disgusting - ack thoo !!!

Marten wrote:
mahadevbhu wrote:5 votes from my family went to modi in gurgaon. there was only one lady from aab.

no bjb beoble could be seen around there. aab lady started screaming at some perceived fault in voting methodology.

aab guys seem to be fanatics. one aab guy in my office started asking me to vote aab in a weird way.
Errm... did he err... try anything... physical?
:p

aapke saath kuchh gandi baath jaroor hui hai bachpan main. freudian slip and all that.

koi baat nahin. aamir khan ka satymeva jayate show hai na! send him an email and tell your story on air.