A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.
coconut contais "Cytokinin" which is natural via-agra!
RMji - Many places like TN,AP people are just watching blindly as people are converted with connivance of missionary groups and central/state Congress Govt. People don't even understand the impact.Rahul Mehta wrote:Well, someone has to do the filthy job of informing crores of voters across India thatashish raval wrote:Rahul Mehta, India is no longer a Hindu Rastra and no one will give votes if you ask them in name of Shri Ram, Krishna etc. Common man is so much brain washed about secularism that they now don't even feel proud considering themselves as Hindu's. I can even say that try asking any congress neta to declare himself as Hindu as British PM or American PM declare themselves as Christians and I dare say they will not. They are cowards, cowards because they know that they will be thrown down the dustbin if media is on their wrong side and hence their apathy towards declaring themselves as Hindus. Sad but true.
Other fact is no matter how good your ideas will be they will be ideas because people like to go with majority and right now majority favours Namo..Perhaps this is last Advani term from Gandhinagar and subsequently you can force your way after few years or enlightenment and then have a chance. All power to you but right now Congi is bigger evil which needs to be stopped.
1. census-2011 hindu population % numbers have been suppressed
2. not even one MP across any party is willing to demand these numbers in open. Not even Panchjanya , Sadhana demand this information !!!
3. Bangladesh population in 1950 was 14% more than Pakistan and now it is 18% less !! i.e. as per Bangladeshi censuses, some 5 crore Bangladeshi are missing. And many of them are infiltrators and NOT refugees. It is an invasion in slow motion . Bangladesh may capture whole NE without firing a gunshot
4. and no MP in any party wants to present a law-draft to expel these Bangladeshis
And there is a looooong list of bad news, and proposed way outs.
Now for every vote the messenger does NOT get, some 100-500 persons in India will NOT know about above facts or know when it may be too late. And for every vote that the messenger gets, 100-500 persons in India will come to know about these filthy facts sooner.
So to those who want to spread these bad news and proposals across Indians by casting their vote, I have created a chance for them. There isnt a whole lot I can do to spread this information, given the fact that even Panchjanya considers these issues untouchable.
First, there has to be BJP Govt. led by Modi. They have have to show development and bring several OBC/Dalits/tribals under the umbrella and encourage them to attend sakhas. For next 10 years, you can't be too public about it. NGO traitors, AAPtards, COMMIES, CONGis, Missionaries,Islamists will be all united to attack Modi/India every second. 24x7x365. They started their work already all over the world: From Huffingtonpost to NYTimes,Guardian to Economist have started 24x7
There is a huge task in front. Lets all keep doing our work.
The only issue is Rajnikanth has not entered politics.. never he said that. so, the shibber is indirect influence onlee.. if you don't join politics, itis fine..but gimme your fans!
Not Lungi saar...Dhotiarchan wrote:Nice lungis!
Mea Culpa,a_bharat wrote:You have to learn which side is left and which side is right.chaanakya wrote:Bride always stands or sits on the Left side of Groom in Hindu Culture. That why they are also called Vamangi ( Wife). And Heart is also on the Left side.
In Pic NaMo is on the left side of the bride and therefore could not have been groom. He is at the reception of someone's marriage. Congis are stooping so low as they fear their place in Tihar Ashram onlee for a long time to come.![]()
And I see Sanku San of triple meltdown fame has labeled it.

also viewer's left is same as subject's right.
No Modi wave, Gujarat model won’t work everywhere: MM
As it is became apparent that ITALIAN MAFIA has been undermining India destroying every institution, our old dumbos with their inflated egos are trying everything to screw Modi and BJP helping directly or indirectly PAPPU and his MAMA.
Hope most people ignore these old senile useless people and focus on their missions.
As it is became apparent that ITALIAN MAFIA has been undermining India destroying every institution, our old dumbos with their inflated egos are trying everything to screw Modi and BJP helping directly or indirectly PAPPU and his MAMA.
Hope most people ignore these old senile useless people and focus on their missions.
Last edited by vivek.rao on 13 Apr 2014 20:17, edited 1 time in total.
Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.SwamyG wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.
IIRC, he was conductor in bus no. 41 from Malleshwaram to Gandhi Bazar. Used to do his tricks while handing out tickets.prasannasimha wrote:Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.SwamyG wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.
Letter requesting troops to be sent to Gujarat by Gujarat government to MP, Rajasthan and Maharashta during 2002 riots. All of them declined

SaiK wrote:coconut contais "Cytokinin" which is natural via-agra!
bhat are joo sayin ?djinn physiology onleee...
once I asked him route number to reach shivajinagar from g-bazar.. he mumbled to me. it was some eons later i realized it was r-kanth. naat suar bhaat language he spoke. it was definitely naat bengaluru kannada.nageshks wrote:IIRC, he was conductor in bus no. 41 from Malleshwaram to Gandhi Bazar. Used to do his tricks while handing out tickets.prasannasimha wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.[/quot]
Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.
gakakkad, djinn works better than real avatars.

somebody needs to see some super hit Rajani videosgandharva wrote:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xifw5rc12cI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTgjcrxg0qw
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVAowEW-1og
====
And someone also needs to see Terminator-5 Salvation again. http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Terminator_Salvation
Skynet: In times of desperation, people will believe what they want to believe. And so, we gave them what they wanted to believe. A trick, in the form of a signal the Resistance thought would end the war.
(Background : Skynet planted the information that sending a specific signal to Terminators will make terminators collapse. And few experiments showed that only because Skynet had ordered these Terminators to crash. The Sjynet's plan was --- when a large number of Resistance bases send this signal. the terminators would tack them and destroy them all !!! )
Essentially, we all in India are facing times of desperation. The solution is to bite the bullet, and spread all the real information on how tragic our state of affairs is to each ear and each head. And prepare all for coming crisis. Instead of biting the bullet, some people have chosen to believe that a mere black mark on finger, clicking a button and putting crown on one head will make the storms go away. Well, you all made USA's life easy. The enemy now has to manage, threaten, control just one head and he gets to control whole of India !!!
Is this clown still around? These failed politicians from 1989 are trying to undermine Modi due to intense jealousy. This is a Modi vote, not a BJP vote. If LKA was the leader, Rahul would be winning the PM position.vivek.rao wrote:No Modi wave, Gujarat model won’t work everywhere: MM
prasannasimha wrote:Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.SwamyG wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.

Chaiwaala to Bus conductor. Both among the most powerful men in India. Mera Bharat Mahaan!
Last edited by KJo on 13 Apr 2014 20:52, edited 2 times in total.
^that speech about GOD has nothing to do about christianity.. mr mehta! please don't get into ddmities.
Is there a website that tells polling booths by address or by area available? My dad says their old booth was in a school that is now demolished and they don't know where to go. I managed to flip 2 votes from Congress to NaMo and now they are at stake!!!
You actually saw Rajinikant as a bus conductor before he became a superstar?? Wow! That is amazing! I heard his route was near Jayanagar. Was this in the 60s or 70s?
Chaiwaala to Bus conductor. Both among the most powerful men in India. Mera Bharat Mahaan![/quote]
Yes in the 70's
I was wondering who this guy is doing all those things with his pen (usually kept by the bus conductor over the ear!) Later he became a film star and we saw his growth.

Chaiwaala to Bus conductor. Both among the most powerful men in India. Mera Bharat Mahaan![/quote]
Yes in the 70's
I was wondering who this guy is doing all those things with his pen (usually kept by the bus conductor over the ear!) Later he became a film star and we saw his growth.
Please ask your local party unit they will give the voter slip and also tell the booth. Our family got their voter slips today as usual and the booth was confirmed.KJoishy wrote:Is there a website that tells polling booths by address or by area available? My dad says their old booth was in a school that is now demolished and they don't know where to go. I managed to flip 2 votes from Congress to NaMo and now they are at stake!!!
Your parents have their voter IDs, correct? Go to http://eci.nic.in/eci/eci.html , go to search your name in voters' list, and search your name by either EPIC number or name+other details. Once you have found your name in the voters' list, click details on the left side of the name. That will give you the name of your polling booth.KJoishy wrote:Is there a website that tells polling booths by address or by area available? My dad says their old booth was in a school that is now demolished and they don't know where to go. I managed to flip 2 votes from Congress to NaMo and now they are at stake!!!
Last edited by Shanmukh on 13 Apr 2014 21:14, edited 1 time in total.
Attention: all people from TN (especially in South Chennai)
There is a Google Hangout by the South Chennai BJP MP La. Ganesan on April 14 (Monday) from 11 AM to 1 PM India Time. If any of you are Tamil speakers, please try to attend the hangout. Please also send this information to all of your friends and relatives.
This is a request from the TN BJP IT cell
URL: https://plus.google.com/events/ck9stuc1 ... eu6c77n5vg
There is a Google Hangout by the South Chennai BJP MP La. Ganesan on April 14 (Monday) from 11 AM to 1 PM India Time. If any of you are Tamil speakers, please try to attend the hangout. Please also send this information to all of your friends and relatives.
Ketan @rationalketan 3h
Delhi's Sikh community grateful to RSS- Baru in his book @MrsGandhi pic.twitter.com/PQ7iHOjv3S

sonia doesn't mention her husband name in candidate form??????
Rahul Mehtaji,
I made a long post on the topic in the X-ianity thread and deleted it.
a)Rajni is a film icon.He respects the sentiments of all people.
b)He is narrating a parable about "Creation".
c)Essentially,what he means is Life cannot be reduced to dry logic,formulas or law drafts.
d)The real miracle here is a marathi speaker from KA touched a chord in the hearts of tamil people.The following sentence is not directed at you.Thalaivar exaggerations are fine as humour,but we need to realise the limitations of Rajni in the multi-hued/splendoured tamizh literary/artistic firmament and the limitations are pretty severe.It would have been better if NaMo had not met Rajni.That reduces the stature of Modibhai.Its about time NaMo transcends even the North Indian regional party called BJP while being faithful to the welfare of the people of North India along with people of other regions.
e)Its indeed a minor miracle(as you claimed) that a Rahul Mehta from Ahmedabad is able to understand the tamizh clips.
I made a long post on the topic in the X-ianity thread and deleted it.
a)Rajni is a film icon.He respects the sentiments of all people.
b)He is narrating a parable about "Creation".
c)Essentially,what he means is Life cannot be reduced to dry logic,formulas or law drafts.

d)The real miracle here is a marathi speaker from KA touched a chord in the hearts of tamil people.The following sentence is not directed at you.Thalaivar exaggerations are fine as humour,but we need to realise the limitations of Rajni in the multi-hued/splendoured tamizh literary/artistic firmament and the limitations are pretty severe.It would have been better if NaMo had not met Rajni.That reduces the stature of Modibhai.Its about time NaMo transcends even the North Indian regional party called BJP while being faithful to the welfare of the people of North India along with people of other regions.
e)Its indeed a minor miracle(as you claimed) that a Rahul Mehta from Ahmedabad is able to understand the tamizh clips.
once I asked him route number to reach shivajinagar from g-bazar.. he mumbled to me. it was some eons later i realized it was r-kanth. naat suar bhaat language he spoke. it was definitely naat bengaluru kannada.nageshks wrote:IIRC, he was conductor in bus no. 41 from Malleshwaram to Gandhi Bazar. Used to do his tricks while handing out tickets.prasannasimha wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.[/quot]
Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.
gakakkad, djinn works better than real avatars.

yes Route 41
It was Kannada
Thanks, worked for me.nageshks wrote:Your parents have their voter IDs, correct? Go to http://eci.nic.in/eci/eci.html , go to search your name in voters' list, and search your name by either EPIC number or name+other details. Once you have found your name in the voters' list, click details on the left side of the name. That will give you the name of your polling booth.KJoishy wrote:Is there a website that tells polling booths by address or by area available? My dad says their old booth was in a school that is now demolished and they don't know where to go. I managed to flip 2 votes from Congress to NaMo and now they are at stake!!!
For those who missed, NaMo on Aap Ki Adalat is going to be telecase again on India TV in about 10 min.
Subramanian Swamy @Swamy39 1h
More info tumbling out on Robber. Wants now to be NRI in UK. So building a hotel in London
These guys shouldn't be made minister of any kind. Modi should identify more Modis inside party and sideline these senile peopleKJoishy wrote:Is this clown still around? These failed politicians from 1989 are trying to undermine Modi due to intense jealousy. This is a Modi vote, not a BJP vote. If LKA was the leader, Rahul would be winning the PM position.
Thanks Sanku'ji for clarifying it with names.
I am surprised that BRFites are taken in by such pathetic psyops !!!

First of all, this is not an officially circulated photo. Somebody took a photo of the photo-displayed-in-a-frame in some family's home and then circulated it as some kind of "evidence"., look at the return glare - indicating a glass framed photo., look at the borders and the marble mantle on which the frame rests. Of course if I have such a photo, I will proudly display it - just would like to catch the twerp who took a photo and circulated it (that twerp might as well be trying to show off his connections and of course a CongI in the connection could not resist!)
Of course as people pointed out., the dress of the girl is 90s style and it is *DEFINITELY* not a wedding photo. Most likely a post-reception party or any other party.
And the way Modi'ji stands away from the bride holding his left hand - indicates the diffidence he gives to the lady in the photo.
AND by the way., when did colour photos became common place in India? In 1960s - one would find it difficult to even find a B&W photo.
Till 1990s, Indian government produced B&W film stock via a brand called "Indu"., another example of Nehruvian Socialism. I remember several babu's destroying careers of photographers - my father's among them. He had to of course find another career.
^looks like they cracked a joke on the bride, and the groom is twice shy!
Yes and No. MMJ is a professor and has a habit of going into very details and getting lost there. And further, people are trusting TOI-Laskhar-e-Taiba over MMJ - which is interesting in itself!IndraD wrote:These guys shouldn't be made minister of any kind. Modi should identify more Modis inside party and sideline these senile peopleKJoishy wrote:Is this clown still around? These failed politicians from 1989 are trying to undermine Modi due to intense jealousy. This is a Modi vote, not a BJP vote. If LKA was the leader, Rahul would be winning the PM position.
Anyway, MMJ should be put in charge of a ministry for example tourism and cultural ministry or some very unimportant ministry and he should be told to hold press briefings every other day and it should be insisted that NDTV/CNN-IBN should be sending all their senior journos to cool their butts in those long press briefings. We know who is busy in what!
We can send our own SaiK to talk to those journos post-press briefings as well.
Indu also made X Ray films and I remember those film boxes !
if the super duper religious highway comes [heck - make it freeways like interstate], we are making history speak for itself. only the sign board matters.. journos can drive and drive and drive look for signboards to actually begin to know about India.
Modi's interview on Aap Ki Adalat was mind blowing. It offered glimpses on why he is so unique, of course the audience (like me) enjoyed the political punches he landed on Congress and Media. Nicely done. Rajat to his credit asked/touched on all salient points that are floating around.
Just kidding, I am making my OT post in jest. Yeah, saar I know his full name and where he worked and as what. If Karnataka wants to get some credit for Rajini's raise, I have no problem ji. He is superstar, star of this Universe onlee
He belongs to all of us. Thanjavur and other parts of TN have their share of Marattas & Saurastrians too.
Last OT on Superstar.
Just an idea, one can club the above Modi's photo and Shashi Tharoor's photo together, and show how one stands near another persons's wife, if the situation demands they be physically close.
OT: Oh, so you want to introduce Rajinikanth to tamilian, eh? Annamalaikae Paala? (tough to translate)prasannasimha wrote:Rajmikanth is a Karnataka Maratha. I ahve seen him as a bus conductor as a child and he used to regale us even at that time with the tricks with his pen when handing us tickets.SwamyG wrote:A potential PM and a Superstar, who happen to be , respectively, a Gujarati politician and a Maharastrian wearing veshti. Life is amusing.

Ignore maadi. We can get into a pissing contest, and post all videos/photos of his trek in Himalays, his influence by 'Baba' ityadi. Why saar, we would need a separate thread onlee.SaiK wrote:^that speech about GOD has nothing to do about christianity.. mr mehta! please don't get into ddmities.
Last OT on Superstar.
Just an idea, one can club the above Modi's photo and Shashi Tharoor's photo together, and show how one stands near another persons's wife, if the situation demands they be physically close.
Last edited by SwamyG on 13 Apr 2014 23:31, edited 1 time in total.
Thanks - Have sent it around on 3 different yahoo based local e-mail groups.Prem Kumar wrote:Attention: all people from TN (especially in South Chennai)
Thanks SaraLax!