Dont we want an India that is feared by Foreign Powers & their Indian agents?
Here is another ==:
Redneck MMMuricans who occupy the bible belt in mmurica who is a bible thumping white supremacist.
Redneck Indians occupy the cow belt who is a hindoooootwavaaaadi.
cow belt == bible belt. Now thats another message to the master in west.
Redneck MMMuricans who occupy the bible belt in mmurica who is a bible thumping white supremacist.
Redneck Indians occupy the cow belt who is a hindoooootwavaaaadi.
cow belt == bible belt. Now thats another message to the master in west.
bwahahaha...isn't that the lady who wrote some crap, took flak for it and then cried about itLokeshC wrote:
Found it:
Dr. Priyamvada Gopal, University of Cambridge

oh, and these letters, are they really written by these people or is it a case of our 65 MPs where many claimed the signatures were forged

Indian Express website main page has a section called "Track Your Leaders". It has links to Rahul, Kujli, AJ and Sushma. Guess who is missing in that section in the front page...
Can someone take a screen shot of it and tweet please. I have taken a screen shot as well, if anyone needs it.
One brilliant idea of NAMO has gone unnoticed here and that is putting a stop to political corruption. Getting the SC to set up special courts to sort cases for MLAs/MPs within a year. Now one may start thinking feasibility, logistics etc. Yet if i were having some really serious stuff/cases pending against me and want to be an MLA/MP and get political power and patronage, would i be willing to risk getting my cases sorted within a year, get sentenced and go to jail..? When the alternative is i sit low and use whatever money power i have to influence/ prolong the case for years. I would quietly withdraw my candidature even if 3 MLAs or MPs are sentenced in a years time. Now that implies criminals entering the political arena would almost cease within a years time!! It doesn;t take a generation of changing social norms, thinking etc to solve that issue, it just takes Modi's simple brilliant idea to do it. Remember he just needs a few successes in the first year to scare the whole lot anywhere. With the end of criminals or even a drastic reduction political patronage of criminal elements will cease. Politics can be cleaned up within 2 years!! Only Namo!! And no need of Lokpal/jokepal stuff!
@39:00 -> 41:00.. slam!agastya wrote:
The interview is up on youtube.
Which pretty much shows this guy is clean and does not have swiss accounts stashed away.harbans wrote:One brilliant idea of NAMO has gone unnoticed here and that is putting a stop to political corruption. Getting the SC to set up special courts to sort cases for MLAs/MPs within a year. Now one may start thinking feasibility, logistics etc. Yet if i were having some really serious stuff/cases pending against me and want to be an MLA/MP and get political power and patronage, would i be willing to risk getting my cases sorted within a year, get sentenced and go to jail..? When the alternative is i sit low and use whatever money power i have to influence/ prolong the case for years. I would quietly withdraw my candidature even if 3 MLAs or MPs are sentenced in a years time. Now that implies criminals entering the political arena would almost cease within a years time!! It doesn;t take a generation of changing social norms, thinking etc to solve that issue, it just takes Modi's simple brilliant idea to do it. Remember he just needs a few successes in the first year to scare the whole lot anywhere. With the end of criminals or even a drastic reduction political patronage of criminal elements will cease. Politics can be cleaned up within 2 years!! Only Namo!! And no need of Lokpal/jokepal stuff!
why exactly does C Raja Mohan chirp in now?
Is he sending a feeler to Namo to make him notice ?
And what exactly is his contribution in making any wins for India in the India-TSP process in the last 2 or 3 decades?
Palpable shuffling happening in media & political circles in Delhi.
And what exactly is his contribution in making any wins for India in the India-TSP process in the last 2 or 3 decades?
Ok, BRF-gurus, what's the latest news from the satta bazaar about the possible outcomes?
1:5:15:30::NM:RG:MMS:SG - mine
I see just 2 muslim names in this list. was it a deliberate ploy by brits to influence Indians with Hindu sounding name?? or Indian muslims in Britain don't qualify to become professors in their universities?LokeshC wrote:
Do you have a link to that letter? Its going to be a long list of house slaves in Briturdia. Could be a very handy reference later on.
Found it:
Prof. Chetan Bhatt, London School of Economics
Dr. Rashmi Varma, University of Warwick
Dr. Murad Banaji, University of Portsmouth
Dr. Leena Kumarappan, London Metropolitan University
Dr. Subir Sinha, School of Oriental and African Studies
Prof. Phiroze Vasunia, University College London
Prof. Srirupa Roy, University of Göttingen
Prof. Shirin Rai, University of Warwick
Dr. Kalpana Wilson, London School of Economics
Dr. Sumi Madhok, London School of Economics
Dr. Bishnupriya Gupta, University of Warwick
Dr. Amrita Shodhan, School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr. Navtej Purewal, University of Manchester
Dr. Anandi Ramamurthy, University of Central Lancashire
Dr. Brenna Bhandar, School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr. Amit S. Rai, Queen Mary, University of London
Dr. Priyamvada Gopal, University of Cambridge
Dr. Meena Dhanda, University of Wolverhampton
Dr. Hugo Gorringe, University of Edinburgh
Prof. Gargi Bhattacharyya, University of East London
Prof. Barbara Harriss-White, University of Oxford
Prof. Pritam Singh, Oxford Brookes University
Dr. Dwijen Rangnekar, University of Warwick
Rohit K Dasgupta, University of the Arts London
Prof. Gautam Appa, London School of Economics
Prof. Patricia Jeffery, University of Edinburgh
Prof. Jairus Banaji, School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr. Goldie Osuri, University of Warwick
Prof. Gurminder Bhambra, University of Warwick
Dr. Shamira A. Meghani, University of Leeds
Prof. Amrita Dhillon, King’s College London
Dr. Rachel Harrison, School of Oriental and African Studies
Prof. Pablo Mukherjee, University of Warwick
Dr. Srila Roy, University of the Witwatersrand
Dr. Vedita Cowaloosur, Stellenbosch University
Dr. Alessandra Mezzadri, School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr. Dibyesh Anand, University of Westminster
Dr. Nitasha Kaul, University of Westminster
Dr. Bhabani Shankar Nayak, Glasgow Caledonian University
Dr. Talat Ahmed, University of Edinburgh
Karthikeyan Damodaran, University of Edinburgh
Nilina Deb Lal, University of Edinburgh
Nikki Dunne, University of Edinburgh
Prof. Bashabi Fraser, Edinburgh Napier University
Dr. Radhika Govinda, University of Edinburgh
Mary F. Hanlon, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Christopher Harding, University of Edinburgh
Gaia von Hatzfeldt, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Delwar Hussain, University of Edinburgh
Bethany Jennings, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Shishir Nagaraja, University of Birmingham
Daniel O’Connor, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Kanchana N. Ruwanpura, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Eurig Scandrett, Queen Margaret University
Lauren Wilks, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Richard Whitecross, University of Edinburgh
Prof. Gilbert Achcar, School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr. Sharad Chari, University of the Witwatersrand
Dr. Steve Taylor, Northumbria University
Dr. Shakuntala Banaji, London School of Economics
Dr. Sukhwant Dhaliwal, University of Bedfordshire
Supurna Banerjee, University of Edinburgh
Catriona Ellis, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Rowan Ellis, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Anderson Jeremiah, University of Lancaster
Maggie Morrison, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Anindya Raychaudhuri, University of St Andrews
Dr. Sharika Thiranagama, Stanford University
Dr. Joya Chatterji, University of Cambridge
Ravi Hensman, University of Manchester
Dr. Maan Barua, University of Oxford
Dr. Rahul Rao, School of Oriental and African Studies
Prof. Nandini Gooptu, University of Oxford
Dr. Nayanika Mookherjee, Durham University
Dr. Uday Chandra, MPI-MMG, Göttingen
What is the most talking point in TN is, it is not about White Mafia vs. Black Dog confrontations.. the black dog party should prepare for high oxidations. The dogs and mafias are running... it is about water and roads, who can perform. This is the greatest landmark awakening for the state's future.
The list is not 'secular'. Doesn't have enough muslim representation. Disgusting.
Realization is fast dawning that major channels and award winning phoren educated, padma bushan awardees are out of the gravy loop and likewise that the major khujli print and conclave conducting media are going to be buried.Neela wrote:why exactly does C Raja Mohan chirp in now?
No more cosy phoren trips on PM's aircraft and the end of caviar fueled junkets.
50 crore editor's houses will surely be probed as will the radia linkages.
Yes.. and I want to right size babooze community, governance, and all parties.. what i'm worried is certain parties and their corrupted men/wimmen will remain hidden and burried due to perhaps losing seats or deposits. chasing behind them is the biggest thing he can do..harbans wrote:One brilliant idea of NAMO has gone unnoticed here and that is putting a stop to political corruption. !
in addition, areas of corruption is RE sector.. major reforms are need there where everything is flat structured from tax, fees, and transactions.
I want namo to shake the RE sector. I am afraid he is keeping quite on this trillion treasure.
I see that there are 27 strongly agree and 28 strongly disagree and out of 14 comments, 13 are against the writers of the letter (one i don't understand what he is trying to say)
We need more MJ Akbar's. There needs to be a judicious program of carrot and stick. There needs to be a major stick demonstration. One middle-level english-media anchor (preferably a male) with enough skeletons in the closet, must be hauled over the coals and strung out. At the same time another, higher level anchor needs to be engineered into defection (just like MJ Akbar) with promises of patronage. This will act as a major deterrent to other deshdrohis.
Second it. Exactly the way massa does things.
Abhijeet carrot/stick nahi,
incentives/disincentives
My take on Kejriwal's upcoming victory in the swing constituency of TIME magazine
Kejriwal set to sweep TIME constituency
I just tweeted the link too. Hope you like it

Kejriwal set to sweep TIME constituency
I just tweeted the link too. Hope you like it
Bji blasts the 60 odd academics in his latest blog.
We need to publicise it.
Ramana saar, can you provide the link to the blog?ramana wrote:Bji blasts the 60 odd academics in his latest blog.
We need to publicise it.
I think bj's current blog is too much gyan for the mango man (the other content).
If he is going to take people head-on he needs a new blog..
Remember the goal is not to reach out to the uninitiated but to those in center or just left of center.
If he is going to take people head-on he needs a new blog..
Remember the goal is not to reach out to the uninitiated but to those in center or just left of center.
If on twitter look up @dikgaj and then click on his tweet on neo-imperialisms.
I am not so savy to provide link.
I retweeted it.
I am not so savy to provide link.
I retweeted it.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city ... 075979.cms
left behind a suicide note requesting Narendra Modi to take care of his daughter after his death, police said on Tuesday.
The deceased has been identified as Om Prakash Tiwari, who lived with his family in Loni area of Ghaziabad.
The suicide note recovered from his possession says, "Dear Narendra Modi Ji, you are going to become the Prime Minister of India. I am committing suicide due to financial problem. I request you to take care of my daughter after my death."
Such is the state of Brahmins in UP. Muslim girls are given 30000rs in cash when they pass SSC/ 12th by Mullah yadav
left behind a suicide note requesting Narendra Modi to take care of his daughter after his death, police said on Tuesday.
The deceased has been identified as Om Prakash Tiwari, who lived with his family in Loni area of Ghaziabad.
The suicide note recovered from his possession says, "Dear Narendra Modi Ji, you are going to become the Prime Minister of India. I am committing suicide due to financial problem. I request you to take care of my daughter after my death."
Such is the state of Brahmins in UP. Muslim girls are given 30000rs in cash when they pass SSC/ 12th by Mullah yadav
I have been watching video clips of NaMo's rallies/ speeches/ interviews, since this campaign started 6 months ago. Lately he seems to have put on a lot of weight. This grueling schedule is taking its toll, and I think his health is now a major concern going forward. 

^Put on weight or lost weight?
That is his bullet-proof jacket. If you notice, he also has difficulty bending down and reaches only half way with a longer stride.Kakkaji wrote:I have been watching video clips of NaMo's rallies/ speeches/ interviews, since this campaign started 6 months ago. Lately he seems to have put on a lot of weight. This grueling schedule is taking its toll, and I think his health is now a major concern going forward.
^That seems to be the case. With that jacket, his trunk seems to have thickened, but his face is obviously tired and thinner.
It is indeed VERY worrying that he has to wear this even during an interview. Perhaps we are underestimating the threats he faces.
Modi giving a Jhapad to a Pseudo , an old video. Baisaki chor is also in the audience
1-2 more weeks , then he can get some good rest, with ayurveda and other natural remedies he will be back to normal health within no time
The interview was probably squeezed in somewhere during his strenuous daily program of "rally travel". Probably didn't make sense to repeatedly remove the jacket from under his shirt and put it on back again later.Arun Menon wrote:^That seems to be the case. With that jacket, his trunk seems to have thickened, but his face is obviously tired and thinner.
The pseudophiles are facing more heat and perhaps face extinction.. the reason you see the heat crossing yellow seas and pacific to get proxied from b@ll guaradians and wazoo posts.
When AK-420 had given interview to paid-Barkha-Dutt and paid-Rajdeep-Sardesai, some 10 days after AK-420 became CM< I had seen whole interview twice and later explained on my FB post that interview was scripted. The proof was simple --- the interview taker never asked any hard question where interview-giver would have fallen flat.
I havent seen interviews of NaMo. Thats because I dont watch TV at all !! In fact, I dont have cable\box at home - I see TV interviews only on YT. But NaMo's interviews too are 100% scripted. Thats because every interview is a fixed interview, just as every news is a paid news, every column is a paid column, every match is a fixed match and every judgment is a paid judgment. Thats how world has been since 5000 BC.
The solution is to develop a govt website where a person can post question for a fee , and other voters can "like" that question for a small charge. And the audience and not question-asker or answer-giver gives marks. The leader will be free to answer or not to answer the question. But not answering will be a worst expose. And PM-level leader need not answer a question unless liked by say at least N crore voters.
I havent seen NaMo's interviews lately. But did interview asker asked him Q on varna vyavastha? Change of lotus color? Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya? Krishna Janambhoomi Devalaya? Four marriages in muslims? Child marriages in muslims? Tripple Talaq? Low alimony? Why Ahmedabad Municipal Schools are in such terrible shape? Why courts in Gujarat are in such poor shape? Why Gujarat still has only 900 courts, while it needs over 5000 courts? What would be gas price if he become PM? Why BJP didnt propose any law-drafts to seek prove expel Bangladeshi? Why BJP never proposed law-drafts to reduce Govt takeover of temples?
I can make a long list of questions, where audience may give below passing marks to NaMo i.e. he would fail. And so would all CMs and tall-leaders of India. NaMo's score will still be highest amongst all, but it will be way below passing marks.
The fact that ABP etc are NOT asking this tough question shows that they are paid by MNC-owners not ask these tough question. Because BJP doesnt have that kind of money. BJP is too small compared to Rockefellar , Rothschilde etc. And the MNC-owners who are paying these mediamen not to ask difficult questions will rule India after NaMo comes into power. Since 1950, MNC-owners have adopted "your ruler, and our rule via your own ruler" model to rule neo-colonies. And thats what we are seeing now in India and we will see worse in coming days.
RSS-apex and VHP-apex could not stop BJP-apex from removing Hindu orange and putting Missionary white color in the lotus. So IMO RSS-workers and VHP-workers should realize that RSS-apex and VHP-apex is now defeated and tamed. It is time activists move to something else? Now I am nationalist and swadeshi (and so my opponents have moral right to call me psuedo-nationalist and psuedo-swadeshi , as in India, everyone has moral right to curse every election contender). But I am NOT a Hinduvaadi. eg I dont believe in Hindu Rashtra. And I consider Hinduvaad as outlined by RSS-apex and VHP-apex as flawed.
Anyway, all that is OT. But my point was --- all interviews are fixed interviews, and so was interview with NaMo.
I havent seen interviews of NaMo. Thats because I dont watch TV at all !! In fact, I dont have cable\box at home - I see TV interviews only on YT. But NaMo's interviews too are 100% scripted. Thats because every interview is a fixed interview, just as every news is a paid news, every column is a paid column, every match is a fixed match and every judgment is a paid judgment. Thats how world has been since 5000 BC.
The solution is to develop a govt website where a person can post question for a fee , and other voters can "like" that question for a small charge. And the audience and not question-asker or answer-giver gives marks. The leader will be free to answer or not to answer the question. But not answering will be a worst expose. And PM-level leader need not answer a question unless liked by say at least N crore voters.
I havent seen NaMo's interviews lately. But did interview asker asked him Q on varna vyavastha? Change of lotus color? Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya? Krishna Janambhoomi Devalaya? Four marriages in muslims? Child marriages in muslims? Tripple Talaq? Low alimony? Why Ahmedabad Municipal Schools are in such terrible shape? Why courts in Gujarat are in such poor shape? Why Gujarat still has only 900 courts, while it needs over 5000 courts? What would be gas price if he become PM? Why BJP didnt propose any law-drafts to seek prove expel Bangladeshi? Why BJP never proposed law-drafts to reduce Govt takeover of temples?
I can make a long list of questions, where audience may give below passing marks to NaMo i.e. he would fail. And so would all CMs and tall-leaders of India. NaMo's score will still be highest amongst all, but it will be way below passing marks.
The fact that ABP etc are NOT asking this tough question shows that they are paid by MNC-owners not ask these tough question. Because BJP doesnt have that kind of money. BJP is too small compared to Rockefellar , Rothschilde etc. And the MNC-owners who are paying these mediamen not to ask difficult questions will rule India after NaMo comes into power. Since 1950, MNC-owners have adopted "your ruler, and our rule via your own ruler" model to rule neo-colonies. And thats what we are seeing now in India and we will see worse in coming days.
RSS-apex and VHP-apex could not stop BJP-apex from removing Hindu orange and putting Missionary white color in the lotus. So IMO RSS-workers and VHP-workers should realize that RSS-apex and VHP-apex is now defeated and tamed. It is time activists move to something else? Now I am nationalist and swadeshi (and so my opponents have moral right to call me psuedo-nationalist and psuedo-swadeshi , as in India, everyone has moral right to curse every election contender). But I am NOT a Hinduvaadi. eg I dont believe in Hindu Rashtra. And I consider Hinduvaad as outlined by RSS-apex and VHP-apex as flawed.
Anyway, all that is OT. But my point was --- all interviews are fixed interviews, and so was interview with NaMo.
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 23 Apr 2014 07:23, edited 1 time in total.
I have been reading this dude for years -- he is totally sold out to Yankees and is enjoying their patronage for making a career.Neela wrote:why exactly does C Raja Mohan chirp in now?
Mehta saar,
'Govt website'? Why do you keep asking for more and more Govt control in every walk of life? What if the Govt itself is corrupt or inefficient?
If all leaders are corrupt or sold-out, then what is the use of having good law drafts? Who is going implement those law-drafts?
'Govt website'? Why do you keep asking for more and more Govt control in every walk of life? What if the Govt itself is corrupt or inefficient?
If all leaders are corrupt or sold-out, then what is the use of having good law drafts? Who is going implement those law-drafts?
http://indianexpress.com/article/india/ ... inst-modi/
More NGOs going to Varanasi to join the fray. Expect violence and attacks co-ordinated by these guys on AAPs and then blaming BJP and Modi for it and tainting Modi. The Varanasi election is going to be a circus with the item boy Ak49.
However I have strong faith in the Banarasi babus who will show Ak49 his place
More NGOs going to Varanasi to join the fray. Expect violence and attacks co-ordinated by these guys on AAPs and then blaming BJP and Modi for it and tainting Modi. The Varanasi election is going to be a circus with the item boy Ak49.
However I have strong faith in the Banarasi babus who will show Ak49 his place
Its entertaining to think how an Right wing Kejriwal would look like ........ but in the end, it is still a Kejriwal. Unrealistic expectations mixed with total hyperbole. These are questions no one in the media will ever ask due to their deracination. Let us stop pilloring Modi for stuff he hasn't done for the fact that he still hasn't won the election. If anything there should be a top 3 Hindutva things he should do in 5 years.Rahul Mehta wrote:When AK-420 had given interview to paid-Barkha-Dutt and paid-Rajdeep-Sardesai, some 10 days after AK-420 became CM< I had seen whole interview twice and later explained on my FB post that interview was scripted. The proof was simple --- the interview taker never asked any hard question where interview-giver would have fallen flat.
1. Anti conversion bill
2. Prevent government takeovers and try to tactically remove present devasoms from continuing to eat Temple funds
3. Prevent deracination by making education more immune to government changes. Remove JNUites, etc.
What is everyone elses Hindutva bucket list?
Found on the net:
I have an open offer to all those neo-historians, who are making up an alternate history as they go along. I am prepared to pay a sum of USD 1 million for every gas chamber that they can find in Gujarat. Since these neo-historians are going to the town, claiming that Modi == Hitler, they should take advantage of this generous offer.