Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

Re: Exit Polls & Discussion 2014 Elections

Naah... Doesn't deserve a response

Modi will lose only :((
Last edited by RamaY on 13 May 2014 08:20, edited 2 times in total.
Dasari

Post by Dasari »

I don't see anything wrong in Vina's comments. However, I want to remind Vina that BJP didn't run on the basis of religion. But Congress certainly try to run on the basis of religion accusing that BJP is hindu religious party. If the anti BJP rhetoric has polarized the hindu vote , then it was not the fault of BJP or Namo. In fact Congress played this easy game for the last 60 years on a non-development plank without any concern of potential backlash from Hindu voters. It is about time this religious game comes to an end. In that respect, if it is true that hindu votes were ploarized, then let us welcome it and hope this changes the rules of the game to be more on developmental issues.

The other thing to remind Vina is that there is genuinely space for an AAP type dispensation, but without the treacherous snakes-in-the-grass like Kejri, Shazia, etc. Let the genuine folk within the AAP do away with these charlatans (just like the Cong hopefully will do away with the dynasty), and it will be a welcome development in the Indian political scene.

vina wrote: Whatever said and done, the AAP IS a clean party with a transformational agenda.
I do hope that the AAP forms a good alternative to those and gets in the non BJP votes into a that agenda.
You mean AAP is a clean potty with international flushing standards?

It was predicted, all anti-Hindu seculars who cannot be seen with the ConGIs end up getting on the pAAP bus.

AAP was never an alternative and never will be.

And all this left- of this and right- of this and that is non-sense in the larger context. If you are dharmic (yes, dharmic - a Hindu trait)., you will realise that politics is neither right- or left-, only dharmic or adharmic.

:shock: vina ji :shock: aap bhi aap?

pl don't curse me 'aap yours' for this. :)
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

^ there is a vacuum, but AAP is not the one to fill it. AAP is a collection of naxals, rogues, crooks and anti nationals. That party should survive as a pariah so that they can be shamed.

vina wrote: the AAP IS a clean party
Nonsense.
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

See the email the Chief Yak Herder pasted in the General Elections Thread?

IMO EVM are probably not rigged - and surely not on significant scale. But there's another CT, hat-tip to Singha-style storytelling:

Light up the enemy's air defences with probing attacks to know his cards. Fight mayayudh with mayayudh. Feign weakness and take it on the chin. Respond meekly to their probes and taunts. Make them complacent with reports of false security and false divinations from false seers and charlatans. Let them show their hand. When attacked, feign retreat and as the boisterous enemy surges into your trap do a double envelopment or do a full Mongol wheeling Tulughnama. Use the archer cavalry and the reserve camel-mounted swivel cannons and the long spears of Khorasan. And then....
The diamond and the ten pearls have been dissolved, 273 gold coins have been lost and of the silver and copper the total cannot be cast up
Fear the reaper. :mrgreen:

sanku, vina meant to type "cleaning" instead of "clean".. just a small typo onlee saar! :mrgreen:

thankfully tis a national holiday in the land of smiles,

since tis an exit poll thread
hence exit poll data +prepoll data from BJP side of things.

India- BJP=311- 368
BJP+= 378- 403

UP BJP= 58-68
58 is the conservative number which takes anything below 70/30 as a defeat.

Bihar BJP+ == 33-38 yeah! RJD will not open their account acording to this data 1=JDU 1=Congress(sasaram)

Delhi BJP=7

that is all i have. ensoi.
Saral

Post by Saral »

I think what's happening with the crazy variance in exit polls could potentially be due to

0. Deliberate misinterpretation (timesnow initially at at least?) of data.
1. Bad exit polls; Samples are biased
2. People lying more than normal or pollsters are making them lie
3. Pollsters aggregating methods varying dramatically. So even if raw data are kind of similar, they lead to very different ranges.

I think other than 0 (which seems to be timesnow specific), we can rule out 1 and 2 as reasons for variance across pollsters. Surely by now they know what places are likely to provide useful info (swing constituencies ,swing booths etc, percentages, groups) as samples are expensive and getting bang for the buck is important.

I think the way pollsters aggregate (their models) must vary a lot. This has to be the reason why there is so much variation in what they feel about ranges for NDA and UPA.

In the context of probability judgments, there is a recent paper that argues for extremizing such probability estimates (that is 0.5 will remain 0.5 but anything less will be pushed closer to zero than it is and anything more is pushed towards 1). If you plot this it looks like a S shape ogive. While I havent read the paper, there is one that came out in Feb 2014 that claims that extremizing probability estimates may be beneficial in the aggregation process. I got this from the author and while its not clear how such ideas can be applied to exit poll aggregation (it could .. the CSDS uses some kind of probability model and then does a simple averaging.. if they extremized the probabilities before averaging, the story could be different). The formula looks like p^a /(p^a + (1-p)^a) where a for example is > 1 at a=2.5. 0.5 wont change but 0.6 will be bigger and 0.4 smaller.

I got the pdf from the first author.. If anyone wants to take a look here it is:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/uh4apozb8l7i8 ... al2014.pdf

There is no guarantee that two samples within the same crowd will get the same result..let alone multiple crowd pattern. one can't ignore friends and kin and like minded to join together to go voting. block voting is something kangrez-badies keep doing after paying hefty boozes.

The aap is nothing but refugees from a section of the congress and the dying embers of leftist parties.
they display the same dictatorial and maoist genes under the smooth iit trained ppt facade.
you are totally wrong about them being an alternative. Atleast sp, bsp, jdu are rooted in the soil for their local issues..aap is like a team of know all mckinsey consultants who say they can fix the kaveri engine and river linking tomrrow.
plus they are now actively in bed with the islamists.

they are way more dangerous than congress, bad as it is.

muraliravi wrote:He should not be in jail. Let him express him opinion. No one should go to jail for expressing their opinion of any sorts on Twitter/FB or even in public unless they create a law and order situation. Actually Namo should strive for an India with full freedom of speech just like the US.
That post is not mere opinion. Both in the US and India, it can arguably be deemed to constitute sedition,
Heh. Undereducated white supremacists also say stuff like this in US and constitute a significant part of the maximum security prison population as a result, subject to the tender mercies of the black prison population. Tihar population, even with yoga and meditation, can teach a thing or two to the US black prison population about tender mercies.

vina wrote: Whatever said and done, the AAP IS a clean party with a transformational agenda.
And Mickey Mouse is a gifted nuclear scientist. AAP must and will be uprooted and wiped out completely from the Indian gene pool.

niran wrote:thankfully tis a national holiday in the land of smiles,

India- BJP=311- 368
BJP+= 378- 403

UP BJP= 58-68

Bihar BJP+ == 33-38 yeah! RJD will not open their account acording to this data 1=JDU 1=Congress(sasaram)

Delhi BJP=7

AAPke muh mein ghee shakkar.

It has to be 300+

ANd yes Bihar will fox everybody else. No Laloo or Nikkuddin this time.

UP will be 60 to 65 in my estimate.

Talked to few observers who went to NI , they were talking of clean sweep even when poll started.

niran wrote:thankfully tis a national holiday in the land of smiles,

India- BJP=311- 368
BJP+= 378- 403

UP BJP= 58-68

Delhi BJP=7

Need to hang around near a hospital/clinic on 16th since bound to have a or****mic heart attack if Niran-ji's numbers come true!
member_28352

Post by member_28352 »

Only those who absolutely hate Indic values will find virtue in a party of anti nationals, anarchists, maoists, EJ's who go by the name of AAP. Transformation politics. What MBAgiri is that. Even EJ's and RoPers say they bring peace and love. We now what happens when the rubber meets the road. The Congress and the regional parties are any day far far better then these viruses.
Santosh

Post by Santosh »

niran ji, aapke muh mein ghee-sakar. Guys, please take AAP discussions to AAP thread. This thread is meant for dhoti shibbering onlee.
Dilbu ji, ho jaye phir ek baar...

KJoishy wrote:I hope Modiji starts off by announcing 5 things he will focus on, and how he is to be measured. And in each year, how much progress he hopes to make. This way he will gain credibility and be able to get re-elected.
Read Manifesto , its all in black and white.

Not all regional parties are quite bad. BJD, Akalis, Shiva Sena and even AIDMK are ok in some aspects while bad in many other aspects. But PAAP like party which suddenly getting as publicity like Khejriwala fighing hard on NM and shown as celebrity and all that is something we all know is ford supported activity by paid media which ignored other major leaders like Naveen Patnak, Amma, Didi, Kaligar, Badal etc who has more baring on the out come of the election than PAAP any day.

Are these guys for real? No, this is not a parody account but official handle:
Yogendra Yadav @AapYogendra · 8h

Very positive reports from Varanasi today. I am still hoping for AK victory over Modi.
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

Narayana Rao wrote:We need PAAP???? Vinaji I have not seen your postings for some time but with such statements you seems to be in great form now. We need PAAP??? Traitors who on CIA pay and trying to do a "color revolution" for their gora pay masters? Come on.
Whatever said and done, the AAP IS a clean party with a transformational agenda. They make all the right noises in terms of devolution of power and accountability and corruption. Politics is always about balance. If the BJP is right of centre (context matters, it is India after all, the BJP is actually LEFT of the Democrats who would be a radical right wing party in India), you need someone to the left of center. The Congress is on it's knees and there is space for an alternative there to vaccum up the jokers who would otherwise graduate to the Lalus and Mulayams and Owaisis and other sectarian formations into a bigger more positive umbrella.

I do hope that the AAP forms a good alternative to those and gets in the non BJP votes into a that agenda.
...your post reminds me of the Wagah Candle Kissers. After every terrorist attack, they come out of the woodwork to make an attempt to defend the people first and implicitly the act itself later.

AAP is funded by the Ford Foundation..this is a fact. The Ford Foundation is a front for the CIA...this is a fact. What transformation and whose agenda are we talking about here !!!

My sincere hope is to see Kejriwal as a nobody in the next few years.

Ack Thoo to him and his libtard minions.

-M

Vina sir i want to point out few things. AAP is certainly claiming the space left by congress and are projecting themselves as clean party. But please have a dekho at the tactics employed in this election.
Asking for muslim votes aka vote bank politics- check
Distributing money for vote- check
Violating moral code- check
They are just another congress with a new face and they do deserve a space but let us not fall for their claim of clean and different brand of politics. It is the same old.

NaMo will lose onlee. :(( :(( :((

sum wrote:Are these guys for real? No, this is not a parody account but official handle:
Yogendra Yadav @AapYogendra · 8h

Very positive reports from Varanasi today. I am still hoping for AK victory over Modi.
As I said, Baghdad Bob of Benares, AKA "Comical Ali".

me was present in Gaziabad (nah, could not shake hands with General janab he was too busy and me is too lowly)
voters in the city proper acted kinda like oh! the weather too hot! me make has melted!me will get Sun burn! and they would look around ascertain
the questioner's identity before answering (chance of lies according to the questioner's identity)
the rural people were absolutely unabashed in their show of support to BJP or any other when they went in to vote or post vote, and the support pleasantly shocked veterans of 4-5 elections.

during the last phase(yesterday) was in Deoria/ Salempur both constituency are kinda rural over here out of the 55% who voted around 53%
were unabashedly openly claiming to have voted for NaMo(mind you it is for NaMo) less than 8% of eligible mainority voted and very few who supported others voted i.e. NaMo voters came out in force and non NaMo voters thought it was futile to go out and get a Sun Burn onree hard core supporters of SaPa came out Congress was not in the fight.

see my point is the reality is starkly different from MSM telecasts, on the ground TsuNaMo has swept away all at least in three constituency
which moi was physically present.

Facts sir facts:

Clean as in they do not have a case of corruption ? Sir they are yet to run a government so in that sense they are clean , so were Lalloo, Mayawati and Mulayam when they first hogged power. Mulayam and SP took jayaprakash Narayan's ideology and cross bred it with rabid appeasement and put UP on back foot.

Anyways coming to facts , AK says no VIP culture but he now has a seperate flat for himself which he need not vacate cause it is not mukhyamantri niwas, his assets declaration for this poll was in lakhs onlee wheres as he owns a piece of land in Gaziabad in IRS colony which is valued over couple of crores . Point being he is as corrupt Lalloo, Mulayam or Mayawati when they entered politics for the first time.

In any case working on the side on a political movement and taking a gobermund salary itself is an act of corruption which is what he was doing when he was in IRS dept.
They make all the right noises in terms of devolution of power and accountability and corruption.
Have you read their proposed model ? It is only full of filmi rhetoric , swaraj and such gup as if India is under siege .
I have a simple question , I understand that whole point of having elections is to elect someone sane and competent enough who we can trust with making decisions for us. How on earth can someone justify a lunatic who after being trusted with this role asks the electorate themselves about what to do via SMS or nukkad meets ? It reminds me of Raga's famous reply in JNU to a student where is threw back the question at the student and asked him 'Tum kya karoge' ?
there is space for an alternative there to vaccum up the jokers who would otherwise graduate to the Lalus and Mulayams and Owaisis and other sectarian formations into a bigger more positive umbrella.
Wait I hope you do realize that not so long back AAP formed a government in Dilli with active support of INC the very party whom they called all sorts of names a few days before coming to power and if you read the newspapers you would know that AAP has now formally declared that they shall be part of the turd front should such an opportunity arise. It is very clear AAP==INC==Third front they all stand for one thing i.e. keeping India and it's people in current existing mindset and state i.e. where caste and religious fault lines are deep enough for people to forget everything on the day of election and vote on above lines . BJP at national level is the only party that is capable for upsetting this cart and that is why it is Modi versus the rest , it does not take a lot to understand this.

I see no way of WB benefiting unless a cure for the mad cow disease is available el pronto.
NaMo has and also many articles recently have spoken about how WB is firmly in the crosshairs of the BJP top-brass since they feel the time has come for the Lotus to bloom there.

Am sure there will be lots of background activity in WB in coming future and WB might provide the gateway to the east very soon ( like how Ktaka established beachhead in South)
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

Brief writeup on CSDS Methodology
CSDS page on 2014 Poll

Key takeaways:
0. Uses multi-stage stratified random sampling technique as per CSDS statement. (But is this proportionate or disproportionate type here? Additionally, is it done on sub-strata caste/gender/age basis also for better spread) :?:
1. The first stage of sampling involves the selection of Assembly Constituencies. Assembly Constituencies are sampled through the Probability Proportionate to Size (PPS) sampling method
2. The second stage is to sample Polling Stations within each sampled constituency. Polling Stations are again sampled by employing the PPS method.
3. The final stage is that of sampling respondents, who are selected from the Electoral Rolls provided by the Election Commission. Respondents are sampled by the Systematic Random Sampling (SRS) method
4. The interviews are conducted face-to-face using a standard-structured questionnaire
5. Analysis is by SPSS

The above is as per their "usual methodology" writeup. Now, coming to the 2014 survey itself:

6. All the 536 Lok Sabha constituencies in the 28 states of the country and the NCR were selected for the study and 301 Parliamentary Constituencies were selected from these, with 1340 polling stations areas, by Blind Lottery. (No two stage PPS method?) :?:
7. The questionnaires had questions on a range of different themes, covering topics such as the economy, security, democracy and social values. The questions were phrased so that they did not lead the person being interviewed to any particular answer.
8. About 620 investigators were trained and a total number of 20,957 interviews could be conducted over nine days. (What is background of the investigators, sub-contracted?) :?:
9. "The sample profile shows that the persons interviewed were broadly reflective of the Indian population, in terms of the country’s general demographic profile". (So it implies stratified disproportionate analysis to go into sub-stratum level? They did this after a "blind draw" which is a Simple Random Sampling in the first stage of selections?) :?:

Hah.... what do I know. Amateur onlee, Gurus help. And results are coming in two days anyway. Just wish I saw the channel-research agency contract to see the fine print. :((
Last edited by Anand K on 13 May 2014 09:58, edited 1 time in total.

arun giri ‏@arungiri

Ok we have Varanasi projection from insider @toastingtoaster: 1% lead for Arvind!!!!! Just shows how close it is! #Kashi

Post by amdavadi »

insider? must be kejri, the drama queen himself.

kejri must be getting 1% of the total vote...now that makes sense.......

arun giri ‏@arungiri

Ok we have Varanasi projection from insider @toastingtoaster: 1% lead for Arvind!!!!! Just shows how close it is! #Kashi
You guys don't believe HONEST Potty AAPTards? Ok, you guys don't deserve AAP rule.
Khlujiwal is going to pack up and go to Secular Democratic Sovergin Republic of Pakistan.

Exit polls 2014 live: Ab ki baar Modi sarkar, say all poll surveys

Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/politics/exit- ... ef_article

Narayana Rao wrote:We need PAAP???? Vinaji I have not seen your postings for some time but with such statements you seems to be in great form now. We need PAAP??? Traitors who on CIA pay and trying to do a "color revolution" for their gora pay masters? Come on.
Whatever said and done, the AAP IS a clean party with a transformational agenda. They make all the right noises in terms of devolution of power and accountability and corruption. Politics is always about balance. If the BJP is right of centre (context matters, it is India after all, the BJP is actually LEFT of the Democrats who would be a radical right wing party in India), you need someone to the left of center. The Congress is on it's knees and there is space for an alternative there to vaccum up the jokers who would otherwise graduate to the Lalus and Mulayams and Owaisis and other sectarian formations into a bigger more positive umbrella.

Hmmm very very clean and non-communal too:

'Muslims should be communal for their own good', says Shazia Ilmi

The stinking rotten *%$# says muslims have been too secular this is not good they have to turn communal.
Prashant Bhushan wants referendum on Army presence in Kashmir, sees AAP govt at Centre
Kashmir could see a Delhi style referendum if the Aam Aadmi Party were to form the next government at the centre. In an interview with Aaj Tak's Seedhi Baat, senior AAP leader Prashant Bhushan called for a referendum in the valley to decide whether or not the Army should be deployed to deal with internal threats in Kashmir.

"People should be asked whether they want that the army to handle the internal security of Kashmir. Any decision which does not have the backing of the people is undemocratic. If people feel that the Army is violating human rights and they say they don't want the Army to be deployed for their security then the Army should be withdrawn from the hinterland," he said.

Bhushan nuanced his views adding, "The government can decide if the Army needs to be deployed to deal with external threats along the border. The government can also decide if the Army needs to be kept to help protect the minorities in the valley. But there should be a referendum on whether people want AFSPA to continue in the valley or not."

Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/pras ... 34580.html

Is this what we want? Arvind Kejriwal ducks questions on Pakistan terrorism:

There is no way that this son of a stinking rotten @%#& make a single comment condemning or even disagreeing with terrorism and pakistan.

Hmmmm so even after destruction of desh by IMF agent mms the anti-nationalists are not satisfied yet they want AAP now.

AAP ke PAAP

http://www.bjp.org/en/media-resources/p ... admi-party
AAP happened to be the latest goons squad hired by the Congress’s dirty tricks department. A miner issue with Kejriwal in Gujarat has been blown up as if it impacts national security, why? Simply because the practiced deception of Congress is to create diversion each time one of its scam start unraveling. AAP is not a threat to BJP or Modi. They are not even a national party of any consequence. Everything about them is murky including their funding sources. There core members hail from Mrs. Sonia Gandhi’s extra constitutional NGO called NAC. Their legal luminary is a known separatist and many members have been found indulging in the war against the Indian States. This is AAP for you. Unleashing AAP is also a desperate effort to hide the miserable attendance at every rally of Congress party. This is also a sign of things to come for the Congress which will be reduce to digit in the coming months.

In 04, Advani (Dy PM) was stopped by a Patna DM. LKA said: "I will abide by maryada (model code of conduct) by ending my speech at 10 pm." Earlier in October in patna we have seen Bomb Blasts, 5 people losing lives, did BJP resort to any VANDALISM. And there was no reaction from BJP because law of the land was followed. Compare this with today's drama of AAP. We are the people who abide by laws of land and not anarchist. When the Model code of conduct in effect, Kejriwal should respect not it. Remember it was Election Commissioner orders to stop kejriwaal. Do we want to make this country LIBYA, SYRIA.

The Model Code of Conduct which governs election campaigning comes into effect immediately after polls are announced. The police and district administration become answerable to the Election Commission on all issues related to political and electoral activity. There was no detention or arrest of Arvind Kejriwal. Nor was any case registered against him. He was stopped to explain his roadshow and asked to get permission for his cavalcade as per the Code. Also why shouldn't police do its duty as per the law? Simply because the gentleman in question happens to be a khaas former IRS officer. In fact, Election Commission drafts officers from all administrative branches including the revenue services. Either he never worked in the department so as to be familiar with the aforesaid legalities or he is aware and was pretending for cheap publicity in a sponsored programme of the Congress party?

Arvind Kejriwal, a self proclaimed "anarchist" and an alleged CIA agent has been instructed by its masters to divert the general public attentions from AgustaWestland scam. This DRAMA is orchestrated to move attentions form Rs.3600 crore (about $770 million) SCAM deal with AgustaWestland for the purchase of 12 VVIP choppers – the CBI is to probe if key middlemen, who are hinting towards the role of the Congress Chief and her family members. In this case, it is a Rolls Royce deal, Lutyen’s scam, National Herald scam, Augusta Westland scam and who knows what else is around the corner.

Was yesterday's AAP drama aimed to remove focus from the Ashwini’s expose: This report was filed at 11 am. The press conference was held at 2 pm. To the journalists who had gathered at the Press Club, dissenter Ashwini Kumar Upadhyay disclosed a hell lot of skeletons in the AAP closet. Ashwini Kumar Upadhyay, a member of the AAP National Council, suspects his party — or its leadership at least — has connections with the US Central Intelligence Agency (CIA). About 50 of the 300 National Council members are either sulking or have resigned. Titled, ‘Antinational activities of CIA, ISI, Ford Foundation & foreign funded Indian NGOs & Individuals’, Upadhyay’s email dated March 4 reads (unedited),

Dear Sir, » Many Indian NGOs & Individuals are directly or indirectly funded by American CIA, Pakistan’s ISI, USA based NGO Ford Foundation, NGOAavaz&also funded by many other foreign countries. Many of the Ford Foundation / Foreign Funded Indian NGOs& Individuals are Pro-Separatist, Pro-Naxal, Pro-Maoist, Pro-Terrorist and directly or indirectly involved in antinational activities. These Ford Foundation / foreign funded NGO people & individuals are mobilizing people on Caste, Creed, Religion & Social issues &weakening our social unity& integrity of the nation. Many Ford Foundation / foreign funded NGO people & individuals are contesting Parliament & Assembly election as a part of major conspiracy of American CIA & Pakistan’s ISI. Entire nexus can be busted & truth will come out by enquiring Ford funded Social Activists &their family, Ford team members& Ford Foundation India representatives since 2000-2012.

5. The AAP's internal lokpal Admiral (retired) Laxminarayan Ramdas and his family have links with the Ford Foundation. Kavita N Ramdas, the eldest daughter of Admiral Ramdas, is the head of Ford foundation in South Asia. Admiral Ramdas’s wife Leela Ramdas is the chief of committee constituted under the Vishakha Guidelines. Ramdas is also a recipient of Ramon Magsaysay Award. This family is part of a lobby that worked towards securing this award for Arvind Kejriwal as well.

6. We are not against a political party's ideology - I am against anti-national agenda (read Kashmir, Batla, Taukir, Ishrat, 26 Jan republic view, dreaded naxalites joining AAP). People have right to have an independent opinion.... or atleast they believe that they have independent opinion including but not limited to us as well – but what kind of opinions are shown by BRICKS and LATHIS. The ideology they are propagating is a HOAX, just lofty talks, not anything concrete to show except their anti national opinions on Kashmir, Naxalists, etc. My questions for people who have donated for AAP - Are you happy now on its actions – there are Photos of Tilak Nagar MLA Jarnail Singh as Stone Pelter – SHAME
12 reasons not to trust AAP:

http://indianexponent.com/forums/topic/ ... intentions
Last edited by Manish_Sharma on 13 May 2014 10:20, edited 1 time in total.
member_28533

Post by member_28533 »

Marten wrote:OT: Poor Vina saar - being hounded by the Sanghis on this forum. You're the perfect Brumby sort of fella now.
Wow.. didnt realize exposing anti-nationals who provide ideological and politcal space to separatists and maoists - makes one "sanghi".

sudarshan wrote:Let the genuine folk within the AAP do away with these charlatans (just like the Cong hopefully will do away with the dynasty), and it will be a welcome development in the Indian political scene.
sudarshan: Are there any? I have my doubts - the other high profile people are the guy who is asking for J&K to be broken off and gifted to Pakistan (Prashant Bhushan), stone throwing prof ex-JNU/emeritus of US Univ. (RMGandhi), chair throwing Ashutosh, Yogesh Yadav (what his claim to fame - I forget), racist vigilante ex-minister of Delhi (Somnath Bharthi), and ...? Ek ek namuna hai namuna.
Last edited by Vayutuvan on 13 May 2014 10:07, edited 1 time in total.
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

Hate to say this but Vina saar has a point, folks. Meanwhile, here's how AAPis reacted to the exit polls y'day.