pehle matdan phir jalpan !

Essentially, NaMo needs to appoint Ministers as per wishes of MNC-owners and Missionaries who own over 80% of paid-media. And NaMo heavily depends on MNC-owners for investments, without which he cant have growth he has promised. NaMo isnt So RSS cant have any say in Ministries, except useless Ministries like culture, sports etc.rgsrini wrote:Give me a free hand, says Modi
The BJP’s prime ministerial candidate, Narendra Modi, is understood to have made it clear to the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) that if the party were to come to power, he would like to have a free hand in taking decisions relating to Cabinet berths and other posts.
Informed sources said this and other issues figured in a series of meetings between the BJP leaders and the RSS brass on Thursday. The day began with party president Rajnath Singh meeting RSS leader Suresh Soni, who is the point person for the BJP in the RSS. This was followed by a slew of meetings to discuss strategy and iron out differences within the party..... .
Waqat kam hai,chaanakya wrote:T-75Minutes to launch.
First count the postal ballot.
huh? this much secret? What can I do? I already voted for Modi.Rahul Mehta wrote:Bad morning everyone,
Essentially, NaMo needs to appoint Ministers as per wishes of MNC-owners and Missionaries who own over 80% of paid-media. And NaMo heavily depends on MNC-owners for investments, without which he cant have growth he has promised. NaMo isnt So RSS cant have any say in Ministries, except useless Ministries like culture, sports etc.
Bubly gone to my head, gonna close my eyes for 30 Minute rest. Wake me up if they need me.RamaY wrote:I am done with my drinking even before the fun beganSHQ called me dumbo for getting hyper at 3PM itself & walking around the home singing loud and bothering the pets
![]()
the Punukus are also over...
Now I am down to eating Jamakayas (guava) and drinking milk![]()
![]()
vnmshyam ji, some discussion is going on Virginia/Nova station.vnmshyam wrote:I have tuned into radio zindagi ( NY ) and waiting for Muppalla saar's program. But it looks like only music is going to be played ( with plenty of ads though )..
Moi has has India TV running on the browsers. Why can't I maximize the video? That button does not do anything. Sucks...amdavadi wrote:What the hell...Hindustantimes says 13hrs left for counting.....i am watching India tv......they are saying first results in 2hours?
I have no problems with ambitions of nikkamma, but his 'Bihar ki beti' sticks in my craw.chaanakya wrote:Rebellion in JD(U), five ministers skip Nitish’s meeting
A day before the counting of votes for the Lok Sabha elections, Bihar’s ruling JD(U) faced a rebellion of sorts, with five of the 14 cabinet ministers abstaining from the first post-poll meeting convened by chief minister Nitish Kumar.
Bihar CM and JD (U) leader Nitish Kumar addressing a rally for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Gaya. (HT photo)
The absentees included Bijendra Prasad Yadav, Narendra Narayan Yadav, Narendra Singh and Shahid Ali Khan — all senior ministers — and the newly inducted minister Lessi Singh.
The matter fuelled opposition claims of all not being well within the ruling party.
Already, the poor exit poll projections for party’s performance have sparked off rumours that the Kumar government’s days are numbered.