Positive News from the USA

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Positive News from the USA

A_Gupta wrote:http://www.rawstory.com/2015/06/black-f ... raduation/
Black family faces jail time for cheering teen at a Mississippi high school graduation
The teen’s father, Henry Walker, shouted, “You did it, baby,” and waved a towel, drawing laughs from the crowd. That’s when school officials asked the girl’s parents and two other relatives to leave the ceremony.
About a week later, they were served with court papers after the superintendent filed disturbing the peace charges against them.
So these oiseules were asked to STFU until everyone was done, because otherwise people were not able to hear names of graduates being called. They don't believe any laws apply to them. I've seen such behavior enough in Ulan Bator.
OK, $500 should fix that. I say Bojitive Neuj onlee. Wish desh would implement and execute some such discipline, say at desi parties.

OTOH, I do doubt whether the same zeal in filing DTP charges would have been pursued had the cheerers been the local KKK. But.. a good start.

^^^ I take it you have not attended an American graduation? Everybody shouts, regardless of the request to be quiet.

^^people whistle, hoot and otherwise make themselves heard when their child or someone known to them is called. And there is some clapping too. The above Mississippi school seems special.

One school tries to set a Bojitive American Eggsample... and look at all the :(( from the Rowdy Uncivilized 3rd World.
Surely u don't expect schools to go file charges against, say, the Trumps, hain? Gotta start somewhere, and where better than Mississippi?
Seriously, I think these are glimpses of the state of schools - ever more rigid bureaucracies trying to fix by stupid diktat what cannot be done by decency and common sense. Total confrontational attitude with polarized "one community" vs. "another community" for everything.
And then these incidents. I am amazed that the police didn't find the residents hostile when they went to serve the Warrant - and promptly shoot them all in a Totally Justified Self-Defense Enforcement Action. Perhaps there were too many to shoot 37 bullets for each family member. The Police Chief will be voted out at the next election for this sloppiness.

Why Pakis are so at-home in the USA. Man carries fully-loaded AR-15 with drum of ammo through World's Busiest Airport
A Georgia man openly carried a fully loaded AR-15 semiautomatic rifle into Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, the busiest in the world.
Jim Cooley was armed with the weapon -- complete with an extended capacity 100-round drum -- when he went to drop his daughter off for a flight last Friday. Following the enactment of new state legislation in 2014, it's actually legal to carry a rifle in the open in the airport, so long as the holder doesn't attempt to pass through airport security.
Multiple police officers approached Cooley while he was in the airport and asked about the weapon, after which he replied he was carrying it for safety. Officers can be heard talking with Cooley in videos of the interactions he later uploaded to YouTube.
"You have quite a few people afraid because calls are coming in left and right," an officer tells Cooley in one of the videos. "People's fears are not my responsibility," he replies. "If you're detaining me, then I'm going to have to file a lawsuit."
Asked by ABC affiliate WSBTV on Tuesday if people should do something just because they legally can, Cooley said he was just exercising his rights as a gun owner.
"If you don't exercise your rights," he said, "the government doesn't have any hesitation to take them away."
Comments below the article:
Michael Logue · Top Commenter · Detroit, Michigan
It's heartwarming to see someone exercising their right to be an inconsiderate jack-hole.
Robert Foy · Top Commenter · Atlanta, Georgia
How much you want to bet that if this was a black guy, his brains would have been splattered on the pavement?
Prove me wrong. For any "false equivalency" types, please link any video/article of a black guy exorcising open carry, especially at a place like an airport, without getting arrested/detained/shot at/killed.
Chuck Ferrell · Top Commenter · Rock Hill, South Carolina
I have to agree. To bad this guy didn't get the same 2 seconds Tamir Rice got.
Dare you. Double dare you.
Reply ·· 665 · 16 hours ago
Shane Shepherd · Top Commenter
I agree. The police approach would have been very different. Guns drawn and ready to fire at a moment's notice.

UBC News reports:
There is no truth to the rumor that a woman with her head covered, was seen holding a deadly Automatic Diet Coke Can Tab at the United Airlines counter, and was promptly shot dead by police. A total of 37 shots did not hit her.

While a (one community) man can carry a fully loaded automatic rifle around at Atlanta Airport , a man of (another, minority) community gets gunned down by police for being seen carrying a KNIFE out on the street in Boston.
Is America great or what? So positive!
Tuvaluan

Post by Tuvaluan »

America is all about freedom and democracyfor white christians -- but silly Indians under the hindoo caste system just don't want to understand.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Hat tip to Prem Kumar for posting this in GDF in another context, but this article shows why this thread should exist.

Why I chose to live in Delhi and how I fell in love with it
I envy Harris’ sense of entitlement he displayed unabashedly in his article. He feels so right in criticising and trivialising Delhi’s rich heritage based on its apparent deformities. This right is an extreme privilege of the Western expats.

Quietly, we gulped down the salmonella outrages in the baby spinach and didn’t even sigh when we heard that canned meat or beans had rats, bugs, and faecal matter nicely packaged by a leading company. Dissatisfied from coke with corn sugar we would drive through ghetto-like Mexican neighbourhoods in search of the Mexican coke with real sugar. We never showed our disgust when surrounded by inordinate amount of meat (that looked quite gross at times). We never called the country poor when a young girl would come up to us with a kid in arms asking for a few dollars, tears in her eyes. We sat quietly in our car as a mad man rushed to us outside jack-in-the-box once. We never complained when we were fleeced by the stall owner at a local fair (that red Clifford dog was not worth $100). We quietly paid up when on our way back from New Year’s block party the rickshaw guy asked for some random, big amount. We never said to our nation and to the world, America is not a place worth living. Instead we felt sympathetic. We stopped seeing Americans as other people. We felt solidarity with them in the human condition.

Instead of criticising, we did what other immigrants do. We kept up the facade of the developed world. During dinners when our American hosts would want us to be thankful for being in the land of milk and honey, we said our thanks :rotfl: . When they talked about elephants and monkeys and magic carpets, we gave sheepish smiles. We sent pictures back home, of the tourist spots or rich cars and fancy neighbourhoods (mostly white). Somehow as immigrants from a Third World nation, we are obligated to not give the impression of hardships in America, of which there are plenty. That would be, we felt, breaking of a dream so many Indians back home hold. It would be ungrateful to our parents who went through so many hardships to give us a good education and send us to the land of plenty. We suffered in silence. (Thankfully, none of these burdens beset our American friend who can complain loudly and proudly why he left India.)

Minority Student Caressed on to Eternal Peace in American Luxury Quarters
The death of a 21-year-old Nigerian student in an isolation jail cell in Savannah, Georgia, on New Year's Day has been ruled a homicide, Chatham County coroner William Wessinger said Thursday.

Matthew Ajibade's cause of death "is listed as blunt force trauma, which was really a combination of several things that were enumerated in his autopsy report by the GBI," the coroner said, citing "abrasions, lacerations, skin injuries about the head and some other areas of the body. There was some small amount of blood inside the skull case."
Wessinger stressed that homicide means only that another person was involved. It is not tantamount to murder, though it includes murder, he said.

Nine Chatham County deputies were fired in connection with Ajibade's death last month, said Gena Bilbo, spokeswoman for the Chatham County Sheriff's Office. Cpl. Maxine Evans and Cpl. Jason Kenny, two of those nine deputies had been on paid leave for "inappropriate actions" in the case, Bilbo said.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 05 Jun 2015 16:23, edited 1 time in total.

Innocent NonViolent Police Hero Framed Again
Cleveland police Officer Michael Brelo allegedly engaged in a fight with his twin brother during a night of drinking just four days after Brelo's acquittal in a black couple's killing, authorities said.
Michael Brelo and his brother, Mark, each facing assault charges, voluntarily surrendered Wednesday, police said.
Michael Brelo, 31, was released on his own recognizance, and his arraignment was scheduled for June 10, authorities said

There was a curious case of the American dollar between 1933 to 1971. The American dollar was backed by gold in that time, however the Americans within America were not allowed to exchange their dollars for gold. The foreigners who held dollars overseas however were allowed to exchange their dollars for gold. 2 different types of dollars in essence.

Similarly we see in the USA, people are killed left right centre. And the violence is mostly perpetrated by the state. However, the same state is very very very concerned and positively angry when American nationals die over seas either by terrorist strikes or violent death due to crimes they sometime get involved in or are collateral damage of the crime. The 2 different types of American people in essence.

The Chinese are stealing almost everything of value in the US from the entire N-warhead designs,JSF plans and stealth tech to now this!
http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world ... 98575.html

Security breach: China blamed for massive cyber attack on US government as personnel data of four million agency workers is stolen
Obama administration is scrambling to determine the extent of the breach

Payton Guion
New York
Friday 05 June 2015

US officials are claiming that the Federal Office of Personnel Management and the Interior Department were hit with a massive hack and some four million personal records could have been stolen, according to the Associated Press.

The incident occurred in December was only discovered in April.

The administration of President Barack Obama is investigating the breach and trying to determine the extent of the hack, according to a congressional aide who wished to remain anonymous.

At this time it is not clear how much and what sort of information was stolen, though the breach is said to affect millions of present and former government workers.

The White House is expected to hold a briefing on the hack late Thursday or early Friday.

According to the Wall Street Journal, US officials suspect that China is behind the breach, calling it one of the largest thefts of government data ever seen.

The Office of Personnel Management acts as the human resources department for the US government and holds troves of personal information. The department also issues security clearances and conducts more than 90 per cent of federal background investigations.

http://www.nytimes.com/2015/05/31/opini ... .html?_r=2

LOL, that pompous turd Gardiner Harris left India. Good riddance, scumbag.

This was his attitude prior to his visit

When I became a South Asia correspondent for The New York Times three years ago, my wife and I were both excited and prepared for difficulties — insistent beggars, endemic dengue and summertime temperatures that reach 120 degrees.

And of course, instead of being a so called left lib atheist type..

My pastor, who ministers to a largely expat parish here, told me he feared he would lose 60 percent of his congregants this summer.

Kinda explains all his stuff about all them eebil Hindus dunnit?

Nobody's saying that Delhi doesnt need to be cleaned up. But this jerk's reportage about India as a whole smacked of barely disguised racial superiority, religious bigotry and outright condescension time and again.

So NSA goes to all the trouble of hacking into US citizens' lives, stores the data, and the PRC coolly taps a few keys and transfer it. Most of the global Internet traffic these days seems to be either US-based scammers making phone calls via Singapore, Nigeria and India (oh! these calls are coming from INDIA!!) and Chinese hackers downloading US personal data from the NSA, FBI, IRS etc to better make those scam calls.

^^^^ or to facilitate espionage and counter espionage the potential of having details of citizenry is astounding

Great that "Gardner 'ars*" is departing. May he carry back with him many souvenirs in his belly from India!

We've Come a Long Way, Baby!
As hundreds (of morons) crowded around his cage, Benga often sat in sullen silence or mocked the menacing mob. At other times, he distracted himself by shooting his bow and arrow or playing with the orangutan housed in his cage. He would try to evade the howling, heckling mobs with eyes pleading for the keepers to release him from public view. On occasion, he was allowed to amble through the woods under the watchful eye of an attendant, but once detected, he would be pursued by violent mobs and returned to the cage.
While Benga initially seemed resigned to his fate, by the second week he began to resist captivity by either disrobing or threatening to kick, bite or strike attendants as they tried to return him to the cage.
His resistance, and the mounting protests, finally resulted in Benga being released to the care of Rev. James H. Gordon, who ran the Howard Colored Orphan Asylum in Brooklyn's Weeksville section.
For the next 10 years, Benga would, unsuccessfully try to find his way back home while attempting to adjust to American life. He spent the final six years of his life, from 1910 to 1916, living in Lynchburg, Virginia, where he initially was a student in a seminary before securing a job at a tobacco factory and doing odd jobs. There he became a beloved member of the African American community that included Anne Spencer, who would later become an acclaimed poet during the Harlem Renaissance. Yet Benga's tragic story (spoiler alert) came to an even sadder end. Apparently suffering from depression singing Amazing Grace, he shot himself in the heart with a revolver and died.
ManjaM

Post by ManjaM »

http://wgntv.com/2015/06/04/georgia-man ... o-airport/
ATLANTA, Ga. — Jim Cooley dropped off his daughter at the Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport in Atlanta with his wife and his AR-15 semi-automatic rifle by his side.

Though his choice of accessory turned the heads of flyers and security alike, everything Cooley did was perfectly legal, the New York Daily News reports.

Cooley, a native of Chicago, told the New York Daily News that he is allowed to carry the rifle in the airport and has no concerns about igniting fears in people who see him packing heat in a public place.

“People think that if you’re simply carrying your firearm, regardless of how you’re carrying it, you’re a bad person,” he said. “But if you’re not carrying it in a menacing or threatening manner, it should be no cause for concern for anybody.”

A Georgia state law passed in July allows licensed gun owners to carry their weapons in a variety of public places, including bars, school grounds, places of worship and some areas of commercial airports, the News York Daily News reports.

Cooley also took a variety of photos and videos like the one above, depicting his confrontations with law enforcement officers in the airport.
Massa bolis be like "zomg, cracka with machine gun =valiant defense against oppressive guberment.
No blacks were hurt in this episode. Thanks massa bolis, love you long time.
Oh by the way, other murican men dropping off their daughters were all suitably impressed.

D1cktum of the EnnArrsA:
This is my (AR) Rifle
This is my Gun
This is for flaunting
This is for Fun
That's why they don't call it the NGA.

From the book,"The thin red line"by James Jones (1970).A grunt in training calls his rifle a "gun".His punishment;fly unzipped,holding in one hand his rifle and his d*ck in the other,to march around the parade ground shouting:

"This is my rifle,this is my gun,
This is for fighting,this is for fun!"
ManjaM

Post by ManjaM »

UlanBatori wrote:D1cktum of the EnnArrsA:
This is my (AR) Rifle
This is my Gun
This is for flaunting
This is for Fun
That's why they don't call it the NGA.
400% correct.
Comment on Exhibit 1 from earlier - Mr Cooley had guns at Atlanta-Hartsfield because he had funs showing it to fathers of daughters being dropped off for their mission trips.

Exhibit 2 - guns are for funs. If you has guns, massa bolis has funs (at yours expense)
http://nypost.com/2014/11/27/cops-relea ... -year-old/

CLEVELAND — The police officer who fatally shot a 12-year-old boy carrying a pellet gun fired within 1½ to 2 seconds of pulling up in his cruiser, police said Wednesday. During those few moments, he ordered the youngster three times to put up his hands, they said.

What is striking about it is the speed at which the shooting occurred.
At one moment, Tamir is sitting at a picnic table in a gazebo. He stands, and a police car zooms into the frame from the right and stops on the grass, just a few feet from him. The passenger door opens and Loehmann shoots Tamir before Garmback can get out the driver’s side door.
2 peoples,
2 colors,
1 has alive,
1 has dead,
both had guns,
and lots of funs.

Philip wrote:From the book,"The thin red line"by James Jones (1970).A grunt in training calls his rifle a "gun".His punishment;fly unzipped,holding in one hand his rifle and his d*ck in the other,to march around the parade ground shouting:

it's not just from a book, it's real as a Marine Corps recruit soon learns. You will find out very fast that the Marines have "weapons" or "rifles" and the navy has "guns".

from time to time you will also get to sleep with your weapon in your bunk to keep that fresh in mind as well as marching while holding your "gun".
Last edited by TSJones on 07 Jun 2015 18:24, edited 2 times in total.
SanjayC

Post by SanjayC »

MurthyB wrote:Hat tip to Prem Kumar for posting this in GDF in another context, but this article shows why this thread should exist.
Why I chose to live in Delhi and how I fell in love with it
Did you notice this from the article:
Soon after that we got pregnant with our son. We have named him Mir, after Mir Taqi Mir, Delhi’s great poet.
It is fashionable among Hindu elite now to give their children exotic Muslim names. I have seen many such cases. Looks like they are always looking for excuses to get rid of their culture somehow and adopt something else.

In chaste street Malloostani, that might be pronounced slightly differently and mean pubic hair.
member_23692

Post by member_23692 »

SanjayC wrote:
It is fashionable among Hindu elite now to give their children exotic Muslim names. I have seen many such cases. Looks like they are always looking for excuses to get rid of their culture somehow and adopt something else.
These are the class of people who like India, because contemporary India rewards them for being self loathing Hindus. They dont leave US and return to India for the right reasons. They are pigs with a high level of entitlement mentality and return to India, merely because, they are not treated as "entitled" in the US, while in India, like I said, they get rewarded for loathing Hinduism and their own Hindu identity.

Strange...........very strange.........but all too common.

Gee! Back to Positive News Please!
Texas Police: Don't Mess With Texass(es)
A police officer in the Dallas suburb of McKinney is on administrative leave after a YouTube video showed an chaotic confrontation Friday between teenagers and law enforcement at a community pool in an upper-middle-class neighborhood.
The approximately seven-minute video opens as officers try to gain control of a group of teenagers at the pool. Several minutes into the video, an officer throws a teenage girl wearing a bikini to the ground and shoves her head down. Two teenage boys approach and the officer takes out his firearm and chases them away, then turns his attention to the girl again. He grabs her arm and simultaneously re-holsters his gun.
"Call my mama, oh God!" she shouts.
He forcefully swings her by her arm to the ground.
"On your face!" he orders and presses his open hand to the back of her head and slams her face-first into the grass.
While other teens watch, the officer places both of his knees on her back.
Her crying is audible.
In a statement posted to Facebook, the McKinney Police Department said that the video "raised concerns" and it is investigating the incident. Some on social media, including comments on the YouTube post, are reacting to the video by saying that race was a factor.
The officers appear to be white and many, though not all, of the teenagers are black.
The department has not released the name of the officer placed on leave but Chief Greg Conley told reporters Sunday that the girl, who is 14, was detained and released to her parents. An adult male was arrested, Conley said, and charged with evading arrest and interference with the duties of a peace officer.
Conley said that two officers with the McKinney Police Department are conducting an investigation.
'No justification'
CNN law enforcement analyst and former FBI assistant director Tom Fuentes watched the YouTube video and harshly criticized the officer who wrestled the girl.
The officer appeared to be "running around escalating" a situation that should have quickly calmed, he said.
Fuentes said there appeared to be "no justification" for the way the juveniles, particularly the girl, were treated.
The fact that she was wearing a bikini indicated that she was "clearly not armed," he said.
The officer appeared to be "running around almost like a one-man band," he said, and other officers appeared to distance themselves from him. "The other officers that are there don't really come right to him to give him a hand. I'm wondering what's going through their minds, 'Get me away from this guy. He's out of control.'
"He's out of control. He clearly has no self-discipline. He lost control of his temper. Nothing good can happen at that point. Thankfully he didn't shoot somebody." Shocking! he had the opportunity to fire 100 bullets, and failed!!! :((
There were 12 officers who responded but he didn't know how many were on scene at the time the video was shot, Conley said Sunday. The chief could also not answer how long the officer had been employed by the department.
A reporter asked if the officer has any prior complaints against him, the chief answered that he did not "have any data" on the officer.
Another reporter asked whether the actions of the officer on leave were consistent with training on how to disperse a crowd.
"It's something we're going to have to look into," he answered.
The video and questions it raises
From start to finish, this is what is seen on the YouTube video:
The video opens in the middle of crowd of young people in swim clothes on a residential street. One can hear a man, presumably an officer yelling, "Move, move!" as teenagers walk in different directions.
An officer runs into the frame, falls, rolls and pops back up and continues running. Another officer comes into the frame, running. They appear to be pursuing someone or some people in the distance.
Teenagers are heard screaming.
The videographer focuses the camera on a small group of teens and an officer -- not the one who unholstered his gun or held down the girl. There is an apparently polite moment in which the teenagers give the officer his flashlight that he'd dropped and he thanks them, telling them that when police tell you not to move, you shouldn't move.
To the right of that officer, a second officer comes into the frame. A teenager is holding that officer's flashlight and the officer is pulling the teenage boy toward him. The second officer shouts to the boy, "Get on the ground!" then shoves the boy's head down and says, "I told you to stay!"
The second officer yells to other teens, "Get your asses down on the ground!" (er... one ass asking others?)
The teens comply and sit in the grass while the officer then runs toward to other teenage boys, shouting and swearing at them. He yells, "On the ground!"
Those teenagers comply, too.
The second officer then shouts to a crowd of teenagers, "Get your ass out of here!"
The girl who would be wrestled to the ground walks around while one teenage boy says, "Sir, we just came for a birthday party, please."
The second officer curses at the boys and then tells a group of girls nearby to leave.
There's some kind of conversation between the second officer and the girls, the details of which are inaudible. But that officer can be heard saying loudly, "You are leaving now! You are leaving now!"
The officer walks to the girl in the bikini and drags her back. The crowd shouts and the officer drags the girl to the ground. And the scene described above plays out.
The last two minutes of the video shows the officer taking his knees off the girl and placing her hands behind her back. She continues to cry. Not far away two officers are on both sides of a handcuffed young man whose mouth is bleeding. They sit him on the ground.
The McKinney Police Department's statement on Facebook said that officers went to the Craig Ranch North Community Pool because they got calls about teenagers who "do not live in the area or have permission" to be there and were "refusing to leave."
Some callers said that the teenagers were fighting. When police arrived, the teenagers refused to comply with police, McKinney authorities said.
'We are the professionals'
CNN law enforcement analyst Cedric Alexander, the public safety director of DeKalb County, Georgia, watched the video Sunday.
Cautioning that one video doesn't tell an entire story, he said officers were likely dealing with a very hard scene: a lot of teenagers running around and not obeying basic orders to disperse.
"I thought the kids were not compliant whatsoever," he said. "That in itself is a problem. Those kids attempted to over-talk the police."
Alexander said he would not "demonize" or second-guess the McKinney officers based on the video (wonder why any "ize" is needed, they seem to have proven themselves quite well), but he thought that the officer who wrestled the girl to the ground could have better controlled his temper and refrained from swearing.
"They are teenagers and we are the professionals," he said. "You can't allow emotions to get in the way."
But it also appeared that the girl was "putting up resistance," Alexander said. "Had she just complied, it wouldn't have got to that point."
CNN legal analyst and trial attorney Paul Callan said more must be learned about exactly what police were told in calls.
"The nature of the police response should be proportionate and appropriate to the perceived threat," he said. Assuming that they were responding to a generalized complaint of juveniles fighting and possibly trespassing at Craig Ranch North, a private residential community, the cops had the right to respond and investigate."
But when the teenagers scattered and ran, the police went to an "inappropriate Texas roundup of all fleeing juveniles," Callan chided.
There are many questions that authorities must answer such as who exactly was behind any alleged criminal activity that warranted arrests?
"Since there was no specific description of the individuals who may have engaged in criminal conduct, this generalized detention of everyone who chose to run was excessive and probably an unconstitutional exercise of police force without reasonable suspicion or probable cause," Callan said.
Detaining, forcing to the ground and handcuffing any young person on the scene "appears to be improper and illegal," he said. "Much of the panic and running by the juveniles seems to have been caused by the overreaction and overly aggressive use of force by the officer" who showed his gun and wrestled the girl.
The officer's treatment of the girl "appears to be punishment for her attitude rather than for the commission of any crime and does not appear to be supported by probable cause or even reasonable suspicion," he added. "It appears to be an illegal and unconstitutional arrest and detention."
But the officer taking out his gun?
That might be justified, Callan said, because the officer could have reasonably assumed the young men who approached him to be a real threat. :roll:
CNN's Devon Sayers and Chandler Friedman contributed to this story.

it started with a high school graduation day "party" with many of the people not from the neighborhood. the pool is a community pool intended for community use. as the party started going with loud music of the f-bomb kind, the residents started leaving. and then the kids from elsewhere started pouring in. you would need resident id to get in. but these kids started passing ids through fences and when the security stopped them, they starting climbing fences and overwhelming the security.

it got ugly and one of the resident and one of the party kid started a fight and hair pulling etc. somebody called cops and cops asked everybody to sit down to get it under control. kids started mouthing off and it got out of hand. the kids are not innocent either. they were jumping fences, trashing the place and behaving unruly with residents.

(as told by a third cousin)

used condoms were found and drugs as well. same "kids" were throwing BYOE parties earlier as well - (bring your own "energy" - meaning drugs/alcohol). still, the cop should not have drawn gun, but he had enough sense to keep finger off trigger...

http://bit.ly/1AZPyy1 - has video of fighting that prompted people to call cops

The girls FB account - "keef cakez "

Another one

TSJones wrote:
Philip wrote:From the book,"The thin red line"by James Jones (1970).A grunt in training calls his rifle a "gun".His punishment;fly unzipped,holding in one hand his rifle and his d*ck in the other,to march around the parade ground shouting:

it's not just from a book, it's real as a Marine Corps recruit soon learns. You will find out very fast that the Marines have "weapons" or "rifles" and the navy has "guns".

from time to time you will also get to sleep with your weapon in your bunk to keep that fresh in mind as well as marching while holding your "gun".
wonderful to learn about such advanced methods to train "holding in one hand his rifle and his d*ck in the other,to march around the parade ground shouting:

Officers Jones of the world keeping phree world phree (from black people that ijj); see from 3:40 onwards,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R46-XTq ... e=youtu.be

Gus wrote:used condoms were found and drugs as well. same "kids" were throwing BYOE parties earlier as well - (bring your own "energy" - meaning drugs/alcohol). still, the cop should not have drawn gun, but he had enough sense to keep finger off trigger...
Birader Gus, clearly minorities right to procreate and do spiritual practises is under threat and UN must take note as should amnesty international.

TSJones wrote: it's not just from a book, it's real as a Marine Corps recruit soon learns. You will find out very fast that the Marines have "weapons" or "rifles" and the navy has "guns".

wonderful to learn about such advanced methods to train "holding in one hand his rifle and his d*ck in the other,to march around the parade ground shouting:

how many years have you sacrificed for your country?

at last successful air strikes in Eyeraq by US. Finally they managed to get them.

http://english.farsnews.com/newstext.as ... 0316001210

TSJones wrote: how many years have you sacrificed for your country?
so, marching around with d!ck in hand is a sacrifice and everyone else has to do likewise? nope, don't think so.

get your answers fixed. it portrays a poor image of a professional group and makes them look like perverts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezoW33799Gk

your subjective experience shouldn't impugn all those who didn't do such questionable antics

next.

TSJones wrote: how many years have you sacrificed for your country?
so, marching around with d!ck in hand is a sacrifice and everyone else has to do likewise? nope, don't think so.

get your answers fixed. it portrays a poor image of a professional group and makes them look like perverts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezoW33799Gk

your subjective experience shouldn't impugn all those who didn't do such questionable antics

next.
as I though, a patriot of convenience.