I am definitely not saying that India has lesser percentage of Muslims or that there arent areas of India which seem completely Pakistani. Definitely. All I am saying is that India will hold out for longer and we dont have our heads as much in the sand as Europe. I am pretty sure the percentage in France will cross the Indian percentage in the coming decade.Arjun wrote:If 7.5% if the best estimate for 2010, at best it would be 9% now even with migration.....I would worry more about India than W. Europe getting infected, thank you. Many parts of Indian cities have been visibly heading to stone age / burkha age for years now. Mumbai is 20% Muslim, btw.kittoo wrote:Estimates for France range from 6 (a few years old) to 12. But then again, this year has had a spectacular increase in number of refugees coming from Syria etc. Given their relatively small population and the huge number of immigrants and higher birth rate of Muslims, it will reach 20 soon anyway.
You have to see some Paris suburbs to believe. Try the metro towards the CDG airport, especially at night. You will feel you are in North Africa!
Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-2014)
Re: Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-20
Hindus can still fight Islamists toe to toe and give them a jaw breaking response. I doubt the natives in Western Europe can. They will roll over & die/convert. Just see what is happening in Sweden with their women and what is the local response - nada.
The attack on a Hindu shrine to our Lord Brahma at Erawan in Bangkok that killed 22 ( 22 Dead, 120 Hurt in Bomb Blast at Hindu Shrine Popular With Tourists in Bangkok ) turns out to be an act of Mohammadden Terrorism. Bangkok Police identify prime suspect as a Mohammadden by name of Mohamad Museyin.:
Bangkok bombing: Thai police name blast suspect as Mohamad Museyin
H.I.V.'s Used In the Cause Of Jihad !
16 HIV-positive IS terrorists are ordered to become suicide bombers
BAGHDAD (Web Desk) – At least 16 ‘Islamic State’ terrorists who contracted HIV after having unprotected sex with two Moroccan sex slaves have been ordered to carry out suicide attacks, a doctor forced to treated them has claimed.
The fighters had sex with the women before it was later revealed they had HIV, medical sources told ARA News.
[*] Are' blood tests' allowed under the rules of the Book- just wonderingIts undercover journalists revealed that ISIS has been carrying out extensive blood tests[*] on all fighters since the Aids scare.

It said the virus is prevalent in ISIS because a large number of fighters ‘are drug addicts or have criminal backgrounds’ and disease spreads quickly because the extremists frequently swap wives and sex slaves.
http://www.patheos.com/blogs/excommunic ... ist-power/
The Human and the Kafir: How Fear of Apostasy Fuels Islamist Power
If you study anthropology, you see that every human civilization or social group has its own set of in-group and out-group parameters. All humans have a tendency towards tribalism, towards ‘us vs. them’ thinking, to various degrees. (Including some atheists!) For Islamists, the matter is taken to an extreme, and given divine sanction. Islam defines all outsiders as “Kafir”: a concept whose implications are deeply misunderstood by those who are outside. For both the violent type of Islamists, like Daesh, a.k.a. the “Islamic State”, and for the supposedly non-violent Islamists who go around trying to institute shariah law and promote dawah or Islamic evangelism while holding social views that belong in the 7th century, the ‘Kafir’ is a kind of sub-human category.
The Quran uses the term ‘Kafir’ 482 times in various derivations to describe non-Muslims, particularly pagan non-Muslims (it makes special dispensations for Christians and Jews, though nowadays, they tend to get lumped in with the poor pagans too). The word ‘Kafir’ technically means someone who denies or “covers” up the truth – the ‘truth’ of course presumed to be Islam. So Islamic belief entails that Islam is the only truth.The problem is that violent sectarianism – as we’ve been hearing about by Pervez Hoodbhoy and so many other speakers – is so deeply enmeshed in Islam and its history, that while claiming that the “Muslim Ummah” is made up of a billion or more people and constitutes the “fastest growing religion” (a dubious claim), most Muslim sects actually don’t recognize large sections of that Ummah as Muslim in the first place! Besides the big Shia-Sunni split, there are multiple splits within those 2 groups, then there are the Ahmadis, and the Sufis, and sub-sects within those as well. And members of most of these groups will be quick to tell you that all those other groups don’t follow the “Real Islam™”.-
The Religious composition our country per the 2011 Population census shows the power of Mohammadden reproductive fecundity making adherents of Mohammaddenism the fastest growing religious population in India. Population Census 2011 also shows Mohammaddens are the only religious group that is increasing its percentage share in our countries population with all dharmic indigenous religions (Buddhism, Hinduism, Sikhism) losing ground in terms of percentage share of population with the exception of Jains who have managed to hold on:
Bursting at the seams! Number of Indians hits 121 crore as population growth falls among Hindu communities and rises among Muslims
Two articles, one apiece from ToI and HT on the rapid Mohammadden population growth in the East / North East of our country:
Bengal beats India in Muslim growth rate
Census 2011 data rekindles ‘demographic invasion’ fear in Assam
From here:The proportion of the Muslim population to total population has increased by 0.8 percentage points (PP) in 2011, the Census data stated.
The proportion of Hindu population to total population in 2011 has declined by 0.7 PP; the proportion of Sikh population has declined by 0.2 PP and Buddhist population has declined by 0.1 PP during the decade.
There has been no significant change in the proportion of Christians and Jains.
Bursting at the seams! Number of Indians hits 121 crore as population growth falls among Hindu communities and rises among Muslims
Two articles, one apiece from ToI and HT on the rapid Mohammadden population growth in the East / North East of our country:
Bengal beats India in Muslim growth rate
Census 2011 data rekindles ‘demographic invasion’ fear in Assam
How can Jains be said to be 'holding on' when they have the lowest rate of population growth among all religions??arun wrote:Population Census 2011 also shows Mohammaddens are the only religious group that is increasing its percentage share in our countries population with all dharmic indigenous religions (Buddhism, Hinduism, Sikhism) losing ground in terms of percentage share of population with the exception of Jains who have managed to hold on:
Its likely that they are so minuscule that the relative decline in percentage doesn't show up significantly.
^^ And we laugh on other countries having negligible peaceful populations about how they will soon have fun times with increasing peacefulness?
Guess the joke will be finally on us
Saudi Sharia Law Finds Father Accused Of Raping His Five Year Old Daughter Innocent !
[*] Even if such physical evidence was found, he would have not been convicted, as according to the Book, no witnesses were there to witness the crimeManama: A court in Saudi Arabia has dropped the charge of sexual assault against the father of Luma, the five-year-old daughter he had beaten to death.
The decision was taken after no trace of semen was found on her body,[*] Saudi daily Al Sharq reported on Wednesday.

[*] In other 'normal' country, he would have spend the rest of his life in jailThe father’s lawyer added that the charge of manslaughter was also dropped and that the court considered in its ruling only the charge of “excessive disciplining that resulted in death” against the father.[*]

[*] Under Sharia Law, there is no 'fairness' or 'justice' for the fair sex !The lawyer added that he had also appealed the ruling[*] under the private rights that made his client Fayhan Al Gamdi, a self-proclaimed preacher, pay Luma’s mother, his ex-wife, SR1 million in blood money, explaining that his client was under moral and material duress to accept the reconciliation deal.s
Under Saudi laws, the mother had the right to ask for blood money instead of the death penalty for the defendant.
[*] The reporting of such cases, is becoming more widespread due to the expansion of social mediaLuma’s divorced mother, an Egyptian national, said that her daughter lived with her under a court order and was allowed to visit her father even though he reportedly did not seem to care about her.
She added that she had agreed to marry her ex-husband as he appeared to be a gentle and reformed man after spending years of his life as a drug addict. However, following the marriage, he turned into a violent man who often beat her, forcing her to file for divorce.[*]
Luma's mother entered Saudi Arabia from Egypt as the wife of a Saudi citizen. The couple had three children.
After the death of her first husband, she married Luma’s father. He divorced her while she was pregnant.
They had legal disputes that ended with her obtaining the custody of the daughter.
Luma regularly visited her mother and she suffered physical violence as she visited her father.
She fell into coma as a result of her father’s violent behaviour and died four months later.
Her father was arrested and tried for the case.
Toronto man denied subsidized housing for not being Muslim
TORONTO — A disabled Toronto man had his name removed from the waiting list of a subsidized city apartment because he does not meet the main criteria for living there: being Muslim.[/quote]
[*] This group, persecuted in Pakistan, for their beliefs, should be thankful to Canada, for allowing them refuge here; they should integrate into the main- stream society instead of isolating themselves into ghettosThis week, Lewis received a letter from Housing Connections, informing him he would be taken off the list for an apartment at 3001 Finch Ave. West, operated by Ahmadiyya Abode of Peace Inc.
The letter reads, in part: “The vision of this community includes providing housing for households in which at least one person is a member of Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama’at.[*] This means if none of the individuals of your household are a member … you will be removed from the waiting list.”
If they have genuine reasons for harrasement from mainstream Muslims and /or compatriots from their ex country, this is not the way to solve it“It’s prejudiced, it’s racist,” said Laura Whiteway of Brampton, Lewis’s mother. “It’s wrong on every single level: this goes against everything Canada represents to me.”
Whiteway contacted Global News after receiving the letter, which she says unfairly discriminates against her son because he is not Muslim.
“If it’s legal, it should not be legal; it’s insulting, that’s what it is,” she said.
Under provincial law, renters aren’t supposed to be denied accommodations on the basis of religion.
Rethinking Political Islam
http://www.brookings.edu/research/repor ... ical-islam
The rapid succession of events in the past four years—the Arab Spring, the Egyptian military coup, and the rise of ISIS—have challenged conventional wisdom on political Islam. After the democratic openings in 2011, mainstream Islamist groups—affiliates and descendants of the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood—rose to newfound prominence after decades in opposition, but grappled with the challenges of governance and deeply polarized societies. The subsequent “twin shocks” of the coup in Egypt and the emergence of ISIS are forcing a rethinking of some of the basic assumptions of, and about, Islamist movements, including on: gradual versus revolutionary approaches to change; the use of tactical or situational violence; attitudes toward the state; and how ideology and political variables interact.
Rethinking Political Islam is the first project of its kind to systematically assess the evolution of mainstream Islamist groups across 12 country cases—Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Syria, Yemen, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Jordan, and Pakistan, as well as Malaysia and Indonesia. The project engages scholars of political Islam through in-depth research and dialogue to consider how the Arab uprisings and their aftermath have shaped—and in some cases altered—the strategies, agendas, and self-conception of Islamist movements.
Each author has produced a working paper that draws on on-the-ground fieldwork and engagement with Islamist actors in their country of expertise. Authors then write reaction essays focusing on 1) how reading the other country cases has made them think differently about their own country of focus, and 2) broader observations on regional commonalities and divergences. These are presented on the Brookings website in a real-time format, so readers can track responses and reactions between the authors as they grapple with each other’s cases and respond to feedback. Finally, authors will produce final drafts incorporating additional insights gleaned from the months of dialogue and discussion. In short, readers will be able to follow along and see how a diverse array of Islamism scholars have “rethought” their cases.
^^^^ I am tired of Anglo-Saxon support of anarchists of various hues in order to further their own rise. In mid to late 19th century terrorists of various shades were used to bring down European monarchies. Next Commies were sent to take over Russia. Further onwards Islamist terrorists were unleashed. All the while they manage to not let the carnage visit them till 9/11. Now we see them giving gratuitous advise and pretending to be worried.
BBC News
Chad executes 10 Boko Haram members by firing squad: sources
Reuters - 1 hour ago
N'DJAMENA Chad has executed 10 members of Nigerian Islamist militant group Boko Haram by firing squad, a day after they were sentenced on terrorism charges, security sources said on Saturday.
Chad executes 10 Boko Haram members by firing squad: sources
Reuters - 1 hour ago
N'DJAMENA Chad has executed 10 members of Nigerian Islamist militant group Boko Haram by firing squad, a day after they were sentenced on terrorism charges, security sources said on Saturday.
Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-2014)
Is rise in Muslims larger conspiracy to Islamise Bharat?: 'Organiser'
NEW DELHI: Raising concerns over the rise in Muslim population in the religious data of Census, the RSS publication 'Organiser has wondered if the trend is a "larger conspiracy to Islamise Bharat".
At the same time, the editorial termed the decline in Sikhs and Buddhists numbers in religious data of Census as "worrisome" and said whenever indigenous faiths have declined separatist tendencies increase and called for concrete policy measures to correct it.
Noting that growth rate of Hindus and Muslim in India is inversely proportionate and the imbalance is increasing in the last three decades, with the community registered such growth the consecutive third time, it said Muslims share rose by the same 0.8 percentage points between 1981-1991 and 1991-2001 in total population of the country.
"Is this growth all about the growing size of Muslim families? Is it a larger conspiracy to Islamise Bharat? Is it to do just with the less economic development of the community as some reports claim?," it questioned.
"Bharat is expected to have 311 million Muslims in 2050, which is 11 per cent of the global total. This will make India the largest population of Muslims in the world," the editorial titled 'Making numbers policy relevant' said.
It also slammed Congress leader Mani Shankar Aiyar for his remarks that the latest religious data would lead to "communal violence", saying that a leader of a party that "nurtured" the "politics of votebank" in the name of "secularism" is now rubbishing the numbers on communal grounds.
"The other religious groupings who are comparative insignificant in political parlance but more rooted in Bhartiya traditions like Sikhs and Buddhists have actually declined in numbers, is also worrisome. Whenever indigenous faiths have declined in numbers, the separatist tendencies increased is also a historical fact.
"The 'seculars' like Mani Shankar Aiyar do not want to encounter with this reality. His raising of the communal tension bogie also answers the rationale behind UPA government not releasing the data earlier. Unless we accept that the issues brought up by this Census are national concerns and come up with concrete policy measures about them, whole exercise of Census would be a mere ritual," it said.
ORGANISER ARTICLE
Cheers
NEW DELHI: Raising concerns over the rise in Muslim population in the religious data of Census, the RSS publication 'Organiser has wondered if the trend is a "larger conspiracy to Islamise Bharat".
At the same time, the editorial termed the decline in Sikhs and Buddhists numbers in religious data of Census as "worrisome" and said whenever indigenous faiths have declined separatist tendencies increase and called for concrete policy measures to correct it.
Noting that growth rate of Hindus and Muslim in India is inversely proportionate and the imbalance is increasing in the last three decades, with the community registered such growth the consecutive third time, it said Muslims share rose by the same 0.8 percentage points between 1981-1991 and 1991-2001 in total population of the country.
"Is this growth all about the growing size of Muslim families? Is it a larger conspiracy to Islamise Bharat? Is it to do just with the less economic development of the community as some reports claim?," it questioned.
"Bharat is expected to have 311 million Muslims in 2050, which is 11 per cent of the global total. This will make India the largest population of Muslims in the world," the editorial titled 'Making numbers policy relevant' said.
It also slammed Congress leader Mani Shankar Aiyar for his remarks that the latest religious data would lead to "communal violence", saying that a leader of a party that "nurtured" the "politics of votebank" in the name of "secularism" is now rubbishing the numbers on communal grounds.
"The other religious groupings who are comparative insignificant in political parlance but more rooted in Bhartiya traditions like Sikhs and Buddhists have actually declined in numbers, is also worrisome. Whenever indigenous faiths have declined in numbers, the separatist tendencies increased is also a historical fact.
"The 'seculars' like Mani Shankar Aiyar do not want to encounter with this reality. His raising of the communal tension bogie also answers the rationale behind UPA government not releasing the data earlier. Unless we accept that the issues brought up by this Census are national concerns and come up with concrete policy measures about them, whole exercise of Census would be a mere ritual," it said.
ORGANISER ARTICLE
Cheers

Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-20
chakra Ji :chakra wrote:
At last the truth has been finally "Revealed". It must be Universally Broadcasted, Circulated, Distributed, Disseminated, Proclaimed, Promulgated, Publicized and Spread etc. etc. & etc. especially in the Indian Sub-Continent in General and India in Particular!
Cheers

Boko Haram killers on horseback massacre nearly 80 in NE Nigeria
Kano (Nigeria) (AFP) - Suspected Boko Haram gunmen on horseback shot dead nearly 80 people in attacks on three villages in Nigeria's restive northeast at the weekend, a vigilante and residents told AFP on Monday.
http://news.yahoo.com/boko-haram-kills- ... 11494.html
Kano (Nigeria) (AFP) - Suspected Boko Haram gunmen on horseback shot dead nearly 80 people in attacks on three villages in Nigeria's restive northeast at the weekend, a vigilante and residents told AFP on Monday.
http://news.yahoo.com/boko-haram-kills- ... 11494.html
^^^ Any comments of from the Arab worshipers in India, Shahi Imam for instance? Is it okay for Pakistanis to start calling each other dogs now?
Shai Imam is called "Bukhari" I guess his ancestors came from Bukhara (Central Asia) and are thus little higher than the "Indian Dogs" as they converted before "Indians"by Sanjaykumar
Any comments of from the Arab worshipers in India, Shahi Imam for instance? Is it okay for Pakistanis to start calling each other dogs now?
So I guess there is a hierarchy as per Arabic Wahabi sunni Islam
1. Arabians from Riyadh are Top (They call themselves as Saudis) are top dogs.
2. Hashamites who use to rule Mecca and Medina are probably second in the hierarchy.
by that standards Indian subcontinent Dogs are nothing more than the poodle (only for the shows or to count numbers).
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvbYVUgRYW0
Feinberg Lecture 2015: Mosab Hassan Youssef; Son of one of Hamas founders, Shaikh Hassan Youssef.
A brave man.
Feinberg Lecture 2015: Mosab Hassan Youssef; Son of one of Hamas founders, Shaikh Hassan Youssef.
A brave man.
The man who wants madrassas to fly the tricolour
September 03, 2015
'I have seen that many madrassas do not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. They don't even invite people for Independence Day celebrations and this is an insult to the nation.'
'Let the madrassas get more grants from the government, but the government must ensure that they celebrate important national events.'
For many years, Ajeet Gaur says he saw madrassas in his neighbourhood of Aligarh did not unfurl the Indian flag on Independence Day and Republic Day.
A director at the Devi College in Aligarh, he filed a writ petition in the Allahabad high court asking why the Uttar Pradesh government did not direct all madrassas to unfurl the national flag on Independence Day and Republic Day.
On Tuesday, September 1, the court passed an order asking the Uttar Pradesh government to reply to the petition, and fixed Septembr 22 as the date for the next hearing.
Gaur, image, below, spoke to Syed Firdaus Ashraf/Rediff.com over the telephone on why he filed the case.
Why did you file this case over madrassas not hoisting the Indian flag on Independence Day and Republic Day?
I have seen that many madrassas do not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. They don't even invite people for Independence Day celebrations and this is an insult to nation.
It is wrong. If you live in this country then you must respect and love this country.
Where did you see that madrassas do not celebrate these national days?
In Aligarh and many other places I went to. They don't invite people to celebrate on Independence Day and Republic Day.
The government is giving them grants and they are insulting our nation by not celebrating our national days.
So do you want the grants from government to stop?
No, I don't want that. Let the madrassas get more grants from the government, but the government must ensure that they celebrate important national events.
We don't even know whether the government knows that madrassas are not celebrating Independence Day and Republic Day. Right now, I have approached only the high court, but later on I will go to the Supreme Court too.
The Darul Uloom Deoband as well as Sunni Islam Barelvi schools have clearly stated that they celebrate Independence Day with pomp in their respective madrassas, so why are you filing this case?
No sir, they have said that those madrassas who get grants must celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. There are so many private madrassas who are not celebrating.
Do you mean to say even private madrassas, which are not funded by the government, must celebrate these days?
Yes! We stay in this country, we eat the food from here and therefore we must respect this country.
Our national flag is for everyone. We are 125 crore (1.25 billion) people and we all must respect our national flag.
Ajeet GaurWhat is your personal belief about madrassas? Do you believe they are anti-national, as some people allege them to be?
I cannot say anything about this because I don't want this madrassa issue to become a political issue. I don't want political parties to take advantage of this case.
I do not belong to any political party. I am doing this case to get respect for our nation and all the 125 crore people of this country must also respect our nation.
All of us must respect our Constitution.
Do you want some change in the functioning of the madrassas?
I run my own college and I never discriminate between any religions. I don't believe Muslims to be different than us. What they teach in madrassas, I have no idea.
When was the first time you saw that madrassas did not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day?
In Aligarh's Kher tehsil I saw they don't celebrate and unfurl the national flag on Independence Day and Republic Day. I have been seeing this for many years.
I went to government officials too and told them about this, but they took no action so I went to the Allahabad high court.
Are you associated with any political party?
I am from no party. I have won an election as an independent candidate in the zilla panchayat election. I have never thought of joining any party.
When you went to government officials and told them that the madrassas are not celebrating Independence Day and Republic Day, why did you not go and tell this to the madrassas directly?
You see the situation in the country. Who will have the guts to go to madrassas and tell them about this issue? The government officials must do this job.
What is there to be scared about? You just need to go to a madrassa and ask them why they do not unfurl the national flag. Do you fear a communal situation erupting?
No one has guts to go and tell them about this issue.
But the people at the madrassa are our countrymen, aren't they?
Countrymen, yes. I have gone to the Allahabad high court only for this reason. They will issue an order which everyone has to respect.
Did you know how much madrassas have got as grant from the government?
I only read it in the newspapers. They get Rs 1 crore to Rs 10 crore (Rs 10 million to Rs 100 million) as grants.
Who is there with you to fight this case?
I am fighting this case in my individual capacity and have paid for the lawyers.
http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/th ... 150903.htm
September 03, 2015
'I have seen that many madrassas do not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. They don't even invite people for Independence Day celebrations and this is an insult to the nation.'
'Let the madrassas get more grants from the government, but the government must ensure that they celebrate important national events.'
For many years, Ajeet Gaur says he saw madrassas in his neighbourhood of Aligarh did not unfurl the Indian flag on Independence Day and Republic Day.
A director at the Devi College in Aligarh, he filed a writ petition in the Allahabad high court asking why the Uttar Pradesh government did not direct all madrassas to unfurl the national flag on Independence Day and Republic Day.
On Tuesday, September 1, the court passed an order asking the Uttar Pradesh government to reply to the petition, and fixed Septembr 22 as the date for the next hearing.
Gaur, image, below, spoke to Syed Firdaus Ashraf/Rediff.com over the telephone on why he filed the case.
Why did you file this case over madrassas not hoisting the Indian flag on Independence Day and Republic Day?
I have seen that many madrassas do not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. They don't even invite people for Independence Day celebrations and this is an insult to nation.
It is wrong. If you live in this country then you must respect and love this country.
Where did you see that madrassas do not celebrate these national days?
In Aligarh and many other places I went to. They don't invite people to celebrate on Independence Day and Republic Day.
The government is giving them grants and they are insulting our nation by not celebrating our national days.
So do you want the grants from government to stop?
No, I don't want that. Let the madrassas get more grants from the government, but the government must ensure that they celebrate important national events.
We don't even know whether the government knows that madrassas are not celebrating Independence Day and Republic Day. Right now, I have approached only the high court, but later on I will go to the Supreme Court too.
The Darul Uloom Deoband as well as Sunni Islam Barelvi schools have clearly stated that they celebrate Independence Day with pomp in their respective madrassas, so why are you filing this case?
No sir, they have said that those madrassas who get grants must celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day. There are so many private madrassas who are not celebrating.
Do you mean to say even private madrassas, which are not funded by the government, must celebrate these days?
Yes! We stay in this country, we eat the food from here and therefore we must respect this country.
Our national flag is for everyone. We are 125 crore (1.25 billion) people and we all must respect our national flag.
Ajeet GaurWhat is your personal belief about madrassas? Do you believe they are anti-national, as some people allege them to be?
I cannot say anything about this because I don't want this madrassa issue to become a political issue. I don't want political parties to take advantage of this case.
I do not belong to any political party. I am doing this case to get respect for our nation and all the 125 crore people of this country must also respect our nation.
All of us must respect our Constitution.
Do you want some change in the functioning of the madrassas?
I run my own college and I never discriminate between any religions. I don't believe Muslims to be different than us. What they teach in madrassas, I have no idea.
When was the first time you saw that madrassas did not celebrate Independence Day and Republic Day?
In Aligarh's Kher tehsil I saw they don't celebrate and unfurl the national flag on Independence Day and Republic Day. I have been seeing this for many years.
I went to government officials too and told them about this, but they took no action so I went to the Allahabad high court.
Are you associated with any political party?
I am from no party. I have won an election as an independent candidate in the zilla panchayat election. I have never thought of joining any party.
When you went to government officials and told them that the madrassas are not celebrating Independence Day and Republic Day, why did you not go and tell this to the madrassas directly?
You see the situation in the country. Who will have the guts to go to madrassas and tell them about this issue? The government officials must do this job.
What is there to be scared about? You just need to go to a madrassa and ask them why they do not unfurl the national flag. Do you fear a communal situation erupting?
No one has guts to go and tell them about this issue.
But the people at the madrassa are our countrymen, aren't they?
Countrymen, yes. I have gone to the Allahabad high court only for this reason. They will issue an order which everyone has to respect.
Did you know how much madrassas have got as grant from the government?
I only read it in the newspapers. They get Rs 1 crore to Rs 10 crore (Rs 10 million to Rs 100 million) as grants.
Who is there with you to fight this case?
I am fighting this case in my individual capacity and have paid for the lawyers.
http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/th ... 150903.htm
Green on Green Intra-Mohammadden religion motivated sectarian violence continues unabated. Two Suicide bombers belonging to Sunni Mohammadden terrorist outfit Islamic State, attack Shia Mohammadden Mosque in Yemen killing 28.
The frequency and lack of any meaningful Mohammadden outrage at the attacks by Mohammaddens on Mohammadden places of worship resulting in the killing of worshippers, leads me to conclude that Mohammadden protests at the demolition of a derelict Mosque built by demolishing a Hindu place of worship that killed nobody, namely Babri Masjid, should be dismissed as nothing more than manufactured outrage to support the theme of Mohammadden “victimisation”. Practice followed by adherents of Mohammaddenism in Mohammadden majority countries, going by frequency of occurrence, and the lack of meaningful protest by Mohammaddens about these events, clearly indicates that destruction of own religious places of worship leading to the killing of worshippers is not a taboo activity in Mohammaddenism.
Since I have not come across a single instance over the past decade of a Buddhist blowing up a Buddhist place of worship, Christist blowing up a Christist place of worship, Confucian blowing up a Confucian place of worship, Jew blowing up a Jewish place of worship, Jain blowing up a Jain place of worship, Parsi blowing up a Parsi place of worship, Sikh blowing up a Sikh place of worship, Shinto blowing up a Shinto place of worship or Taoist blowing up a Taoist place of worship, I have been compelled to conclude that this deviant behaviour is a uniquely Mohammadden practise:
IS claims deadly bomb attacks on Yemen Shia mosque
The frequency and lack of any meaningful Mohammadden outrage at the attacks by Mohammaddens on Mohammadden places of worship resulting in the killing of worshippers, leads me to conclude that Mohammadden protests at the demolition of a derelict Mosque built by demolishing a Hindu place of worship that killed nobody, namely Babri Masjid, should be dismissed as nothing more than manufactured outrage to support the theme of Mohammadden “victimisation”. Practice followed by adherents of Mohammaddenism in Mohammadden majority countries, going by frequency of occurrence, and the lack of meaningful protest by Mohammaddens about these events, clearly indicates that destruction of own religious places of worship leading to the killing of worshippers is not a taboo activity in Mohammaddenism.
Since I have not come across a single instance over the past decade of a Buddhist blowing up a Buddhist place of worship, Christist blowing up a Christist place of worship, Confucian blowing up a Confucian place of worship, Jew blowing up a Jewish place of worship, Jain blowing up a Jain place of worship, Parsi blowing up a Parsi place of worship, Sikh blowing up a Sikh place of worship, Shinto blowing up a Shinto place of worship or Taoist blowing up a Taoist place of worship, I have been compelled to conclude that this deviant behaviour is a uniquely Mohammadden practise:
IS claims deadly bomb attacks on Yemen Shia mosque
Hungarian Leader Rebuked for Saying Muslim Migrants Must Be Blocked ‘to Keep Europe Christian’
http://www.nytimes.com/2015/09/04/world ... share&_r=1
Hungary’s prime minister, Viktor Orban, was criticized online and in person on Thursday for writing in a German newspaper that it was important to secure his nation’s borders from mainly Muslim migrants “to keep Europe Christian.”“Those arriving have been raised in another religion, and represent a radically different culture. Most of them are not Christians, but Muslims,” Mr. Orban wrote in a commentary for Frankfurt Allgemeine Zeitung, a German newspaper. “This is an important question, because Europe and European identity is rooted in Christianity.”Is it not worrying in itself that European Christianity is now barely able to keep Europe Christian?” Mr. Orban asked. “There is no alternative, and we have no option but to defend our borders.”Mr. Orban went on to invoke Hungary’s historical experience as part of the Ottoman Empire, which ended more than three centuries ago, as an explanation for its current opposition to Muslim immigrants.“During my meeting today with President Tusk we also discussed history; we talked about our own experiences,” Mr. Orban said. “I have to say that when it comes to living together with Muslim communities, we are the only ones who have experience because we had the possibility to go through that experience for 150 years.”
Viewed from Hungary, Mr. Orban continued, the experience of multicultural living in Western Europe did not look appealing.
“We don’t want to criticize France, Belgium, any other country,” he said, but “we think all countries have a right to decide whether they want to have a large number of Muslims in their countries. If they want to live together with them, they can. We don’t want to and I think we have a right to decide that we do not want a large number of Muslim people in our country. We do not like the consequences of having a large number of Muslim communities that we see in other countries, and I do not see any reason for anyone else to force us to create ways of living together in Hungary that we do not want to see.”Mr. Orban’s formulation echoed notorious remarks made by the poet T.S. Eliot in 1933, another moment in history when Europeans expressed fears of being overwhelmed by a “flood” of non-Christian immigrants.“The population should be homogeneous; where two or more cultures exist in the same place they are likely either to be fiercely self-conscious or both to become adulterate,” Mr. Eliot said in a lecture at the University of Virginia. “What is still more important is unity of religious background; and reasons of race and religion combine to make any large number of free-thinking Jews undesirable.”
^^^ Europe’s Christist politicians seem to be coming in for stick from their own co-religionists for any comment that is deemed less than abjectly Dhimmi when it comes to Mohammadden illegal immigration. Besides Hungarian Prime Minister, in UK a UKIP politician comes in for stick for saying that parents of drowned Syrian child are culpable for his death.
While atmosphere in Europe favours ignoring the downside of Mohammadden immigration like a spike in Mohammadden Terrorism levels, demands for introduction of backward medieval practices like Shariah Laws and is accepting of Mohammadden refugees, India must take the opportunity to vigorously encourage Bangladeshi Mohammadden illegal migrants in Assam and West Bengal to pack their bags and head for Europe. I am quite sure Bangladeshi Mohammadden illegal migrants in Assam and West Bengal will require little prompting and jump at the opportunity of migration to Europe:
Ukip candidate sparks outrage after blaming Aylan Kurdi's 'greedy' parents for his death
While atmosphere in Europe favours ignoring the downside of Mohammadden immigration like a spike in Mohammadden Terrorism levels, demands for introduction of backward medieval practices like Shariah Laws and is accepting of Mohammadden refugees, India must take the opportunity to vigorously encourage Bangladeshi Mohammadden illegal migrants in Assam and West Bengal to pack their bags and head for Europe. I am quite sure Bangladeshi Mohammadden illegal migrants in Assam and West Bengal will require little prompting and jump at the opportunity of migration to Europe:
Ukip candidate sparks outrage after blaming Aylan Kurdi's 'greedy' parents for his death
Pakistani origin Canadian Tarek Fatah commenting on the drowning of Syrian toddler Aylan Kurdi while illegally crossing over from Turkey to Greece, rightly castigates Mohammadden majority countries who despite religious affinity and proximity are doing very little to provide succour to co-religionists in Syria:
Who is to blame for the drowning of Alan Kurdi?
From here:The fact is all these refugees fleeing war zones in the Arab World could very easily be accommodated in Turkey and Saudi Arabia.
Instead, while Turkey wants to dump them in the sea and hope bleeding-heart, guilt-ridden liberal Europeans embrace them and pay for their resettlement, the Saudis have an even simpler solution: Shut down the border and seal it so not a single Alan Kurdi dare walk across from Iraq or the new “Islamic State of Iraq and Syria” into its territory. Period.
Strictly from a management perspective and common sense, Saudi Arabia has the land, the resources and lies in the vicinity of the crisis. The refugees and the Saudis speak the same language and settlement and integration could happen sooner and at a fraction of the cost.
Who is to blame for the drowning of Alan Kurdi?
>>Pakistani origin Canadian Tarek Fatah
I believe TF considers himself to be of Indian origin. Not 100% sure, but remember reading something of the sort in the preface to one of his books.
Yes he does. He likes to call himself a descendant of Vedic Indians/Hindus.JE Menon wrote:>>Pakistani origin Canadian Tarek Fatah
Yup, he's as honest and blunt about it as anyone can be.
The comments are interesting...
Jhujar Ji :Jhujar wrote:Hungarian Leader Rebuked for Saying Muslim Migrants Must Be Blocked ‘to Keep Europe Christian’
Hungary’s prime minister, Viktor Orban, was criticized online and in person on Thursday for writing in a German newspaper that it was important to secure his nation’s borders from mainly Muslim migrants “to keep Europe Christian.”“Those arriving have been raised in another religion, and represent a radically different culture. Most of them are not Christians, but Muslims,” Mr. Orban wrote in a commentary for Frankfurt Allgemeine Zeitung, a German newspaper. “This is an important question, because Europe and European identity is rooted in Christianity.”Is it not worrying in itself that European Christianity is now barely able to keep Europe Christian?” Mr. Orban asked. “There is no alternative, and we have no option but to defend our borders.”Mr. Orban went on to invoke Hungary’s historical experience as part of the Ottoman Empire, which ended more than three centuries ago, as an explanation for its current opposition to Muslim immigrants.“During my meeting today with President Tusk we also discussed history; we talked about our own experiences,” Mr. Orban said. “I have to say that when it comes to living together with Muslim communities, we are the only ones who have experience because we had the possibility to go through that experience for 150 years.”
Viewed from Hungary, Mr. Orban continued, the experience of multicultural living in Western Europe did not look appealing.
“We don’t want to criticize France, Belgium, any other country,” he said, but “we think all countries have a right to decide whether they want to have a large number of Muslims in their countries. If they want to live together with them, they can. We don’t want to and I think we have a right to decide that we do not want a large number of Muslim people in our country. We do not like the consequences of having a large number of Muslim communities that we see in other countries, and I do not see any reason for anyone else to force us to create ways of living together in Hungary that we do not want to see.”Mr. Orban’s formulation echoed notorious remarks made by the poet T.S. Eliot in 1933, another moment in history when Europeans expressed fears of being overwhelmed by a “flood” of non-Christian immigrants.“The population should be homogeneous; where two or more cultures exist in the same place they are likely either to be fiercely self-conscious or both to become adulterate,” Mr. Eliot said in a lecture at the University of Virginia. “What is still more important is unity of religious background; and reasons of race and religion combine to make any large number of free-thinking Jews undesirable.”
Hungary’s prime minister, Viktor Orban, does not want Hungary to be eventually partitioned as the Incoming Muslims will not become "Hungarians Muslims" but Muslims in Hungary who would like to Islamize Hungary. The moment the Hungarian Population has a 23 Per Cent Muslim Content then Hungary will have to undergo Partition so that the Muslim Immigrants do not have to live under Kufr rule
Cheers

Egyptian billionaire offers to buy island for refugees
Egyptian billionaire Naguib Sawiris has offered his own solution to help solve the growing migrant crisis. Sawiris wants to buy a Mediterranean Island to allow refugees a temporary shelter until a long-term solution can be found.
Sawiris is considering approaching the governments of Greece and Italy to possibly buy an island to help migrants fleeing from conflict zones, like Syria.
https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/migrant-crisi ... es-1518390
==================
Someone made the point that once they make the island an Islamic State, they will soon start killing each other and become migrants again!
Egyptian billionaire Naguib Sawiris has offered his own solution to help solve the growing migrant crisis. Sawiris wants to buy a Mediterranean Island to allow refugees a temporary shelter until a long-term solution can be found.
Sawiris is considering approaching the governments of Greece and Italy to possibly buy an island to help migrants fleeing from conflict zones, like Syria.
https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/migrant-crisi ... es-1518390
==================
Someone made the point that once they make the island an Islamic State, they will soon start killing each other and become migrants again!
Maybe he should lease out a cruise liner that will always be pointed towards Mecca. Port side for the portly mards and starboard side for the burkha stars. Refueling to be provided by berthing at the ummah states that are flush with oil.
chakra wrote:Egyptian billionaire offers to buy island for refugees ............{Snipped}...........
A well-meaning gesture by Naguib Sawiris . However going by the adage that charity begins at home and given the persecution of Christists of the Coptic sect, a religious variant that Naguib Sawiris belongs to, have dished out to them by fellow Abrahamic Mohammaddens in Egypt, it would be better for Naguib Sawiris to spend his money securing Christist Copts in Egypt rather than buying an European Island to secure Mohammaddens fleeing havoc wrought by their own co-religionists.
Meanwhile where are the news stories of wealthy Mohammadden Arabs stepping up to the plate and doing something for their fellow Arab Mohammaddens? Given the scale of the Green on Green Intra-Mohammadden violence in Arab countries like Syria, Yemen and Iraq and the resulting refugee flow, I would have expected a flood of news stories of Arab Mohammaddens generously helping their own. Where are the Dirham and Rials of the Organisation of Islamic Co-operation aka OIC and the Arab League?
the saudi king was vacationing in france a while back. I am sure he prayed for the poor kurds and yazidis five times a day.
On the Mohammadden Sabbath of Friday a very likely case of Green on Green Intra-Mohammadden religion based violence given nature of murder, namely throat slitting, sees two Mohammadden religious functionaries killed inside the Lengta Fokirer Majar , a Sufi Mohammadden shrine in Chittagong, Bangladesh:
'Trained assassin' kills two at Bangladesh shrine
From here:Two men were killed inside an Islamic Sufi shrine in the Bangladesh port city of Chittagong today, in an attack police said was carried out by a "trained and unknown assassin".
The murderer escaped after slitting the throats of the shrine's head custodian and his assistant in the neighbourhood of Bayezid Bostami, Chittagong police commissioner Abdul Jalil Mondal told AFP.
The attack took place just after the end of Muslims' Friday prayer, when the usually crowded Lengta Fokirer Majar shrine is comparatively quiet. ………………………………
Police raised the possibility that Islamist militants, who have carried out several attacks on shrines and their guards in the past decade, could be behind the assault.
"It might be one of those Islamist militant groups who think shrines conduct unholy practices and spread misconceptions of Islam," a local police official told AFP, requesting anonymity.
Millions of Bangladeshis worship at shrines, but militants consider Sufis -- followers of a mystical form of Islam -- and other shrine-goers as heretics and grave worshippers. ………………….
'Trained assassin' kills two at Bangladesh shrine
asylum applications in EU. Looks like UK is getting away with it. SOuth EU countries need to facilitate immigration to the north

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzKk0L6H1ms
Islam - The Untold Story
Don't know how this slipped through the cracks (not sure if it was posted here before). Challenges everything in a very subtle way, even the importance of Mecca.
Islam - The Untold Story
Don't know how this slipped through the cracks (not sure if it was posted here before). Challenges everything in a very subtle way, even the importance of Mecca.
So top four highest per 1000 in decreasing order are
1. Sweden
2. Denmark
3. Ireland, Germany (tie)
So actually it should be south and north EU facilitate to n. west, s. west resly. Ireland faciltate to n. east.
1. Sweden
2. Denmark
3. Ireland, Germany (tie)
So actually it should be south and north EU facilitate to n. west, s. west resly. Ireland faciltate to n. east.
This is very good and informative. Thanks for posting this.JE Menon wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzKk0L6H1ms
Islam - The Untold Story