Twitter Link
- An intelligence officer had tears in eyes off camera in the making of film,said "what have they done to my country in the name of politics"
- One intelligence agency was pitted against the other,the IPS was split ,CBI a puppet, all just to stop a political opponent at any damn cost
- Cops in jail for 8 years ,for doing their duty, families ruined, Intelligence agencies infiltrated, all at what cost?
- Gutter level politics to eliminate one man,I don't care who he is or what he is,if so many are out to get him,must be doing something right.
- Biggest conspiracy in the last decade that had the Home minister licking ISIs feet to save 2014
- Events of '04 & '08 closely related,Patriots should thank their stars for Tukaram Ombale. RSS should also, for if it were not him..
- RSS wouldn't have seen 2009, all set up to eliminate it, and what do you get when you eliminate RSS? you remove the demographic equalizer.
- And here we were, with the film, with zero marketing budget, broke after making it, endless emails, endless pushing, net result -- Marginal.
- The frustrated Indian, I remember my brother cribbing, didn't feature it, similarly all the handles here, not a single RT, beat that.
- What does one RT cost for a genuine piece of work or maybe one FB post, then we all talk about breaking the narrative down.Ego>Nation
- A editor from Headlines Today refused it, India TV refused it, & all others stating "Marwaaoge kya?" "Paagal ho gaye ho?" "Zinda rehna hai?"
- Majority of SM understanding of "Delhi" politics is anyways too juvenile to understand the hints in MSM. I reiterate Modi is no god.
- But as the same intelligence officer said , "Kuch bhi karo, ye aurat nahin aani chahiye, byaana kar chuki hai, bech jaayegi 2014 mein"
- Byaanaa = agreement to sell/booking ; sale deed was pending.
- INC's ecosystem is too brittle, too widespread for it to breakdown instantly, from the civil services to the law chambers.
- MSM belongs to who has the cash/power, it is the simple truth & unfortunately for aggrieved SM "RW" , Modi doesn't hand out cash/houses
- And for how long can genuine RW journalists keep reporting without any support? not long everybody has a kitchen to run.
- People such as Ms Ayyub ran away with the narrative,despite everydetail being in the public,yet nobody dared spoke up because that's howitis
- Whatever is happening now is your NSA serving a dish that is best served cold, and problem is he has all the facts so can't allege vendetta
- Pathankot was another test for him, he maybe no superman, but handled it quite well. That was a precursor for Mr Mani to speak & he sang.
- Anyways thank you all for sharing the film, hope it gets featured in some portals or popular FB pages, we are poor guys with no budgets.
- Took money out of our (@mmpandit ) pockets to derail the narrative, at least a bit to whatever extent we could
- My brother "gopigothere"alone pushed it to wherever he could on the internet before giving up on this.His pseudonyms are plastered on forums
- Film details all facts using CBI chargesheets & confessions +dramatization , and gives you an opportunity to think about the madness.
- Letters, FBI reports etc , NSA Doval even detailed out the satellite phones, Satish verma's role, officers getting transferred.
- Thankfully now the MSM has woken up or rather made to wake up by someone in the background.
- I don't care about Modi, or the BJP personally, but what the INC did was despicable just to stay in power&let ISI infiltrate via proxies
- into the IPS, & intelligence agencies. But when it comes to the nation, Sardars usually step up

- Always remember,Right now Aunty in a red sari is not in power, yet this is the situation, imagine what happens when she is in power.$$ talks
- National security matters can rarely be deciphered by SM, but our MSM takes the cake in derailing our own efforts & officers.
- Karkare, Omble, Salaskar, Kamte names that should go in text books for this nation owes its "sovereignty"to them post '08
- Will conclude with the remark, don't jump into hasty conclusions about anything you "see" on the internet. This is politics after all.
- Also, hate him/love him/critique him,it is a free country, thank your stars 2014 happened, he may have delayed the inevitable by 25-50 years
- It is a proxy war, there is all the proof available on ground, for me to dispassionately conclude this is not a conspiracy theory. Jai Hind
- Thank god for RG turned out to be the nincompoop dimwit he is&has all the $$ to NOT get replaced at the top by Scindia,Otherwise,bye bye UOI