Army strikes terror camps in PoK

Re: Army strikes terror camps in PoK

Surgical strike 'proof' — NewsX accesses 2 terror wireless tapes
http://www.newsx.com/national/43578-sur ... less-tapes
New Delhi: For those doubting the happening of the surgical strikes across the Line of Control (LoC) in September, this may come as proof. NewsX has exclusively accessed two wireless intercepts which were made on the morning following the surgical strikes carried out by the Indian army. The tapes are proof of the panic that existed at the terror camps after the strikes.According to tape 1 accessed by NewsX, what can be heard is talks of about 7-8 terrorists being dead while in tape 2 terrorists are heard demanding 'reinforcements.'As per the tapes, a terrorist codenamed 'Shera' is heard inquiring about the situation from another terrorist. In the conversation, that takes place one of the terrorist’s talks about massive firing, grenades, and several causalities. He also mentions a radio set being totally destroyed.This conversation was held around 9:25AM after the night of the strike, when the last Indian squad was returning from across the LoC. A terrorist can be heard on the tape trying to get in touch with another terrorist camp with a specific individual called 'Ghazi'.An unidentified voice then responds and reports about the current situation at that point of time briefing about grenade attacks and Ghazi being seriously injured.Briefing more about these tapes, NewsX correspondent Ajay Jandyal said, "This conversation describes that how militants those who were there on the terror camps got scared after seeing the army attacks. The conversation is between two militants who wanted to know what exactly happened there."The second conversation is about militants and an administrative officer of Pakistan, who wanted to know what exactly happened. The militants were demanding help from the Pak officer.Speaking on the revelation, Major General (Retd) GD Bakshi said, "I have spent many hours listening to such transcripts, such intercepts when I was the sector commander. I can vouch for the authenticity of this kind of conversation."
la.khan

Post by la.khan »

la.khan wrote: :?: Once the pigs were trapped in the building, NSG should have been called. The Black Cats would have ended the misery in a 3-4 hours. Any specific reason the NSG wasn't called in?
I would be happy to hear you describe the manner in which they might do this - but I ask as a taunt because if you take the bait I am only going to show that it is not possible without risking casualties . When you can starve them out why finish the job in 2 hours? What is the hurry? Soldiers going home for Dussehra?
Ok, let me take the bait. Once 2-3 terrorists were holed up in the EDI building (8 floors, 60 rooms + 60 bathrooms), surrounded by security forces, with no escape path. After night fall, NSG could be called in. Ground troops keep firing at the pigs 1.to keep them busy 2. to get their location for the NSG to act on. Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours. Tops. No?

Why the hurry? The Pampore operation lasted 60 hours and this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours. Do we really want that?

We can't put soldiers' lives in danger because pakis may use it as some propaganda that it took x y hours to neutralize terrorists. There was no way out for the terrorists in this case. It was just matter of time, in this scenario no need to hurry things up.

la.khan wrote:
shiv wrote: I would be happy to hear you describe the manner in which they might do this - but I ask as a taunt because if you take the bait I am only going to show that it is not possible without risking casualties . When you can starve them out why finish the job in 2 hours? What is the hurry? Soldiers going home for Dussehra?
Ok, let me take the bait. Once 2-3 terrorists were holed up in the EDI building (8 floors, 60 rooms + 60 bathrooms), surrounded by security forces, with no escape path. After night fall, NSG could be called in. Ground troops keep firing at the pigs 1.to keep them busy 2. to get their location for the NSG to act on. Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours. Tops. No?

Why the hurry? The Pampore operation lasted 60 hours and this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours. Do we really want that?
Absolute BS. This is not a bloody commando comic. What can the NSG do that the infantry can't in this situation. Please stop your juvenile nonsense.

>>>Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours.

err.. wtf...how does one know each terrorist does not have NVG and/or suicide vest deliberately meant to cause NSG casualties.

special forces do room training drills day in and night out... and you think its this simple???!?!?!?!?
pravula

Post by pravula »

la.khan wrote: Why the hurry? The Pampore operation lasted 60 hours and this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours. Do we really want that?
Then the narrative will be: The entire Army in Kashmir couldn't do anything. Extra divisions had to be flown in from Delhi. :roll:

I am going to differ on NSG thingie. I believe NSG is ultimately a Police force which has sophisticated equipment and training to deal with well equipped amateurs. It is not attuned to deal SF attack. Paki attacks are basically SF attacks. For this we need Heavy army equipment and Army Ghataks & Paras.

NSG is commanded by IPS but its fighting edge the SAG is 100 pct army. which is one of the many carzy things we do in babu lead India.

Karan M wrote:>>>Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours.

err.. wtf...how does one know each terrorist does not have NVG and/or suicide vest deliberately meant to cause NSG casualties.

special forces do room training drills day in and night out... and you think its this simple???!?!?!?!?
You main site crew guys and mods must enforce some quality control on BRF. Other wise a few posters will convert this to BSF.

akshay, we mainsite guys are doing articles for the mainsite (hence the tag) and you bet some of the IA articles guys will definitely tag you too to fact check their stuff (of course, keeping all necessary precautions of only public stuff) but long story short, we are not the mods, its they who manage the actual forum, and hence the moderation powers.

regarding the post, i am reminded of a quote by some babu in sandeep unnithans blurb on 26/11 "why can't you guys just go in and sort them out"..and then the SAG ops guy being called up by some IA bigwig "when will it be over"..

then there is the whole media love of putting out operational details. terrorists used yahoo mail drafts! IA went by infiltration routes terrorists used and avoided minefields. but no, on one they had clearing squads. publish ops details of op ginger down to the actual plans and tactics.

yes, yes give us all the details. "we" need it ... or does the other side?

wtf onlee.. whole top to bottom is loony bin.

PM, NSA, Suhag sir ki jai ho.. what a situation they have to deal with.
Last edited by Karan M on 14 Oct 2016 01:53, edited 1 time in total.

I think there is merit in asking "Why isn't India's premier CT force NSG tasked with operations in J&K?"

NSG is:
- specially trained
- specifically equipped
- funded and maintained
+ has good reputation
for counter terror operations.

It is also considered on par with other SFs of India.

GoI has progressively been withdrawing Army from urban areas and handing them first to BSF, then CRPF and now JKP. Now JKP SOG is a good unit but if NSG could station a QRT in say, Srinagar, it would relieve the Army from some operations. NSG is ofcourse Army under a police guise, so why not utilize them more?

It has long been decided that that IA SF QRT can take on such tasks. They underwent specialized training for this.

The challenge is simply, NSG can't be everywhere everyplace and the IA SF can't be drained of manpower for the NSG recruitment.

In the US, room clearing/building clearing tasks can be done by FBI HRT, Navy Seals (including the much vaunted Team6), Delta - but also SWAT teams which can be city level.

Point is depending on the complexity of the task, the specific challenges, you can have local commanders take the call provided they have the right resources.

Personally, I think its great IA SF trains for these sort of ops. They will face these situations in urban CQB too. Infantry also trains for it, IA SF will just be more focused on specific drills and activities. And equipped for it.

Hopefully we get more gear like ballistic shields etc.

Another thing is we have significant ops experience which we don't brag about. when IA/NSG is brought in on time, they almost always do it right. there is a common theme to all the casualties we have experienced, most of them occur because an op was sped up or politicial issues or media glare made the timeline compromised.

i think media needs training on understanding that IA takes time to do what it does, to avoid casualties & collateral damage & literally starves the rats to death before chopping them up.

the futility of jihad will be brought home then.

on the other hand, the constant media barrage of news has brought home to (some) fat cat indians that their privileged posteriors are being protected because IA is the tripwire in Kashmir.

Baba, who CARES that
this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours.
Yes, entire Indian army. 700,000 of them, all deployed to J&K for the last 60 years. Against an insurgency that is 400% endogenous. And has no support from jihadis trained or equipped or sponsored by Pakistan. Who didn't get killed in the Surgical Strike India did not actually undertake.

If we start shaping operational doctrine based on pre-empting propaganda by the highly credible Pakis (of all people) we deserve to lose J&K onlee.

Gyan wrote:I am going to differ on NSG thingie. I believe NSG is ultimately a Police force which has sophisticated equipment and training to deal with well equipped amateurs. It is not attuned to deal SF attack. Paki attacks are basically SF attacks. For this we need Heavy army equipment and Army Ghataks & Paras.
NSG is a police force only in terms of legalese so that they can be used in certain law and order situations internally without going thru triplicate layers of baboo(n)s. In terms of capabilities they are 100% IA. Its not like an Army SF guy turns into a ForceOne pandu after joining NSG. BTW NSG handled Pathankot AFB ops really well....that was a Paki SF attack not some bunch of misguided amateurs whose grandma crossed the LoC.

Rudradev wrote:Baba, who CARES that
+1 to that. there were a few creatures who paid attention to Paki propaganda in our media and they too are silent after the latest surgery.

la.khan wrote: Once 2-3 terrorists were holed up in the EDI building (8 floors, 60 rooms + 60 bathrooms), surrounded by security forces, with no escape path. After night fall, NSG could be called in. Ground troops keep firing at the pigs 1.to keep them busy 2. to get their location for the NSG to act on. Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours. Tops. No?
120 rooms in 2 hours?! :shock: OK let me put it this way. Even if you had 120 rooms with ZERO terrorists in them but you had to search for explosives and render safe those 120 rooms, you would still not be able to do it in 2 hours. Now add Paki terrorists/SSG into the building and have them fire at you. Do you still think 2 hours sounds sane?
la.khan wrote: Why the hurry? The Pampore operation lasted 60 hours and this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours. Do we really want that?
The last time our GoI, media and IA top brass indulged in this same type of 'log kya kahengey' nautanki, we lost 2 SF officers and 1 jawan in this very same location. To pre-empt some idiotic propaganda by the Pakis, you want to put highly trained young soldiers lives' at risk? Do you really want that?

whatever happened on 26th night - the IA knows, the PA knows and the half-pigs know
everyone else can enjoy their democratic right to talk BS
Ravi Karumanchiri

Post by Ravi Karumanchiri »

Here's an idea: What about, in all those "juicy target buildings" in J&K, to install cameras into every room; I mean CCTV cameras that are not obviously cameras; in order to have the ability to see into those 60 rooms, when you most need to know what is going on there. NB: There are systems now that use fibre optic cameras and can peer through a hole that is small enough to look like an old nail hole.

So for example: If this 60 room building which was recently cleared of two terrorists -- a building that had been attacked only last February -- if there were a way to get a good look into every one of those rooms, even while they were occupied by terrorists; it might not have taken this much time.

That said: Once the attack was made, nobody should feel it necessary to put an ***artificial*** time limit on the clearing operation.

cool... lets put a go-pro in every single house and room in the country!

This is a 100 pct RR op not a NSG op. Because these incidents happen in the valley every other day. This has just got some media glare so SF was involved last time. We have over 50 RR battalions in the valley and some areas of Jammu. This is their bread and butter. IA has atleast 25 years of experience in this just in the valley.

What are the key requirements for the op. Firstly ensure there are no or very few hostages. We were lucky here. The moment this is achieved in a substantial way NSG is out of the equation.

Next isolate them and contain them. The moment this is achieved the initiatives moves to us and 75 pct of the battle is won. Then herd them into a limited area so that we can target them more effectively and also prevent them from escaping or causing more damage. This also hurts them psychologically.

Next starve them of food , water and ammo. Time is our biggest helper here.

Then try to take them one by one or as opportunity arises. Tired, desperate they will make mistakes and we will capitalise on these mistakes. Every hour that passes is bad for them and good for us.

It's no rocket science guys. Just simple logic.
LokeshC

Post by LokeshC »

Lalmohan wrote:cool... lets put a go-pro in every single house and room in the country!
I would say rig every building with RDX. The moment hostages are out call the media and have the daughter of one of the commanders press the button to detonate the building. :mrgreen:

The 'schmel' in action.

Its good to visualize how them pakis went down .. :twisted:

Akshay Kapoor wrote:This is a 100 pct RR op not a NSG op. Because these incidents happen in the valley every other day. This has just got some media glare so SF was involved last time. We have over 50 RR battalions in the valley and some areas of Jammu. This is their bread and butter. IA has atleast 25 years of experience in this just in the valley.

What are the key requirements for the op. Firstly ensure there are no or very few hostages. We were lucky here. The moment this is achieved in a substantial way NSG is out of the equation.

Next isolate them and contain them. The moment this is achieved the initiatives moves to us and 75 pct of the battle is won. Then herd them into a limited area so that we can target them more effectively and also prevent them from escaping or causing more damage. This also hurts them psychologically.

Next starve them of food , water and ammo. Time is our biggest helper here.

Then try to take them one by one or as opportunity arises. Tired, desperate they will make mistakes and we will capitalise on these mistakes. Every hour that passes is bad for them and good for us.

It's no rocket science guys. Just simple logic.
Well said Sir.
Reminds me of kids who think milk is produced in supermarkets...
la.khan

Post by la.khan »

Akshay Kapoor wrote:You main site crew guys and mods must enforce some quality control on BRF. Other wise a few posters will convert this to BSF.
Kapoor sahib, from your other posts, I do realize that you have served in the military, maybe army; I am a civilian and my "comic book" nonsense not may not be realistic in the field. I can live that but what rankled me about your post was the comment on BSF. Why the contempt for the BSF? Are their lives any less precious? :(
this can be used as propaganda tool by Paki scum to show how 2-3 jihadis kept the entire Indian army at bay for 60 hours.
RDji, the rest of the world may not give a rat's a$$ to what Paki pigs say but their target audience is jihadis. And this narrative plays well for these pigs, for yet another round of murder and mayhem. Why provide fodder for that? The cannon fodder from across the border falls for this tripe. Why give them more material?
Raja Bose wrote:
la.khan wrote: Once 2-3 terrorists were holed up in the EDI building (8 floors, 60 rooms + 60 bathrooms), surrounded by security forces, with no escape path. After night fall, NSG could be called in. Ground troops keep firing at the pigs 1.to keep them busy 2. to get their location for the NSG to act on. Even if each terrorist was on a separate floor, 10-12 NSG commandos, equipped with NVG, on each floor can clean them up in 2 hours. Tops. No?
120 rooms in 2 hours?! :shock: OK let me put it this way. Even if you had 120 rooms with ZERO terrorists in them but you had to search for explosives and render safe those 120 rooms, you would still not be able to do it in 2 hours. Now add Paki terrorists/SSG into the building and have them fire at you. Do you still think 2 hours sounds sane?
RB ji, that would be 15 rooms per floor. If the troops around the building can pinpoint the windows from which fire is returned, the special troops (NSG/IA paras/whoever) can focus on those areas/floors of the building. Once the pigs were dispatched, regular troops can sanitize all 120 rooms. No?

Perhaps I was not clear in my original post; the whole point of my original post was not about NSG but about prolonging the operation for 60 hours. If the NSG is tied up in duties elsewhere, so be it. If this where IA paras can help, overwhelm the terrorists with numbers (10-12 personnel) to take on each pig.

I have nothing else to add. If posters feel that the best strategy is to tire them out, so be it. I learnt something new here, today.

Prem wrote:Surgical strike 'proof' — NewsX accesses 2 terror wireless tapes
http://www.newsx.com/national/43578-sur ... less-tapes
Lies, lies and 400% lies.

Hindus have cleverly manufactured the tapes in dilli doordarshan studios. That's why it took two weeks to come up with the recordings. Besides, chacha basit has said that there was no surgical strike. If there was a surgical strike, the gallant mard-e-momeen pak army would have counter attacked with strategic nuclear bums. Because the PA did not attack, therefore, pak-logically, there was no surgical strike.

Gus wrote:
Prem wrote:Is this Vinod Sharma Congressi, Paki or just plane natural idiot.
you are assuming there is a difference between all three
There is a difference. Not all idiots are pakis and Congress. There are many people good at heart but idiots. So stop insulting them.

I am a mango man here, but one thing, however, I can say. We can not lose our people who have families and kids. Pakis can get many who want their 72s, and they can send them here to die. We do not send our people to die when we have taken them to IA or any other paramilitary or police force. Greens believe what they want to believe. Let them be in their delusions.

If IA thinks that they have to wait out in Pampore, they should do that. They are people and the ground and know this s&&t. I do not.
Hitesh

Post by Hitesh »

What is up with Quartz? I didn't link it because I didn't want to create traffic to that website but it was dissing Modi and the GoI and calling the surgical strike a farce. I am like, WTF? I am pissed off at the turdshit who wrote that crappy article. It made my blood boil.

Yagnasri wrote:There is a difference. Not all idiots are pakis and Congress. There are many people good at heart but idiots. So stop insulting them.
And calling them idiots is not?? :lol:

calling people are idiots is not as evil as calling them pakis. You know that.

la.khan wrote:
Akshay Kapoor wrote:You main site crew guys and mods must enforce some quality control on BRF. Other wise a few posters will convert this to BSF.
Kapoor sahib, from your other posts, I do realize that you have served in the military, maybe army; I am a civilian and my "comic book" nonsense not may not be realistic in the field. I can live that but what rankled me about your post was the comment on BSF. Why the contempt for the BSF? Are their lives any less precious? :(
RDji, the rest of the world may not give a rat's a$$ to what Paki pigs say but their target audience is jihadis. And this narrative plays well for these pigs, for yet another round of murder and mayhem. Why provide fodder for that? The cannon fodder from across the border falls for this tripe. Why give them more material?
Raja Bose wrote:
RB ji, that would be 15 rooms per floor. If the troops around the building can pinpoint the windows from which fire is returned, the special troops (NSG/IA paras/whoever) can focus on those areas/floors of the building. Once the pigs were dispatched, regular troops can sanitize all 120 rooms. No?

Perhaps I was not clear in my original post; the whole point of my original post was not about NSG but about prolonging the operation for 60 hours. If the NSG is tied up in duties elsewhere, so be it. If this where IA paras can help, overwhelm the terrorists with numbers (10-12 personnel) to take on each pig.

I have nothing else to add. If posters feel that the best strategy is to tire them out, so be it. I learnt something new here, today.
BSF - Bull Shit Forum. As most people here understood I was saying that with this kind of bull shit posting we will become Bull Shit Forum from Bharat Rakshak Forum.

And La Khan that snide comedy of yours of pretending to not understand this makes me wonder if you are a troll

Also the utter lack of application of mind in your posts makes me sad LA Khan. If you have come to this forum you must be an enthusiast so you must take the effort to think things through , research them and visualise them before you post. You don't need any experience for that just interest in the subject and common sense. Think in your mind at a very granular level how would you approach someone with a possible weapon in one room. Spend atleast a few hours visualising different scenarios Then think okay how will I do that in 3 rooms and and then you can very easily scale. Then think of the different parameters involved - can I see them , can they see me, whatobility do the have , do they have something I need urgently - my fav commando comic perhaps ? So shal I take 50 pct risk or 75 pct or 100 pct.

It's actually quite simple if your real objective is to learn and you are an enthusiast. But if you are not and just enjoy posting then frankly you should not be here.
Last edited by Akshay Kapoor on 14 Oct 2016 13:08, edited 2 times in total.
la.khan

Post by la.khan »

Akshay Kapoor wrote:BSF - Bull Shit Forum. As most people here understood I was saying that with this kind of bull shit posting we will become Bull Shit Forum from Bharat Rakshak Forum.

And La Khan that snide comedy of yours of pretending to not understand this makes me wonder if you are a troll
:eek: Kapoor saheb, I am not a troll.

:oops: I have been a lurker on this forum since 1997 but I never heard anybody on this forum refer to BRF as BSF as you refer it. Maybe, I need to go back to lurking and learn more stuff.

BRF is a great forum and we should keep it that way. We should avoid laziness and lack of mind application bringing our standards down.
Last edited by Akshay Kapoor on 14 Oct 2016 13:03, edited 1 time in total.

Let me tell you a true story. Mid Feb 2016. I had got married in India a day or two before the last Parampore incident. My massaji a 80 year old gent American citizen said ' 1,2 terrorists hain air puri fauj lagi huyi hai'. I just gave it to him. 'Aur Kya Karen uncle. Aap chale Jao, hamare soil pe yeh log hain.....'. And more. I walked out of the house and couldn't bear to come back for an hour. The only person who sympathised with me to an extent was my 'foreign' wife. My mom and I didn't speak for a week. Dad was also not pleased. Long story short Massaji was clueless. But on BRF we have better standards. because we have chosen to be here. We must be thoughtful and thorough not lazy.

Can the inexpensive 'amazon' like delivery drones be used to custom deliver & drop incendiary grenades on terrorist camps without the need for our men to personally do this.
And it can be used to guarantee same day Prime delivery of 72v

deliver in dead of windless night and scoot. why is it still far from reality?

(might sound like a kiddish fantasy which will attract the brf mighty to start dissing), but again why can this not be done?

arun wrote:Islamic Republic of Pakistan based Newspaper, “The News”, citing “Highly placed diplomatic sources” claims that following protests by the Islamic Republic, Russia had “disapproved the observations of Ambassador Alexander Kadakin” who is Russia’s Ambassador to India and indicated that Kadakin would be “reprimanded” for comments supporting India.

While this is most likely the usual fabrication by the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, I do hope that our Foreign Policy establishment is keeping an eye on things to ensure that this is not a case of Russia playing fast and loose given that holding of a Military exercise with the Islamic Republic was not a very friendly thing to do in the aftermath of Uri notwithstanding holding an exercise with us at the same time.

Meanwhile wait and watch:
Highly placed diplomatic sources told The News here Sunday that Pakistan agitated with Kremlin about the remarks of its ambassador in the Indian capital. Russia while responding to Pakistan has made it absolutely clear that the statement of its ambassador in New Delhi doesn’t commensurate with the Russian position on the subject and it disapproved the observations of Ambassador Alexander Kadakin.

It is understood that the ambassador who is serving in New Delhi since 2009 would be reprimanded on this count. Alexander Kadakin welcomed Indian so-called raids on terrorist launch-pads across the LoC. Kadakin said the military exercise with Pakistan was in fact intended to encourage that country not to target its neighbour.
From “The News”:

Russia frustrates Indian efforts to isolate Pakistan
The brazen lying of the Mohammadden Terrorist fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan increases by going from citing unnamed sources citing unnamed sources in the case involving Russia and her Ambassador to India, Alexander Kadakin, to unnamed sources citing named sources in different layers in the present case of Germany and her Ambassador to India, Dr. martin Ney..

“An informed official source” presumably from the Islamic Republic of Pakistan claims that a diplomat from the Islamic Republic by name of Ms Rukhsana Afzal was informed by a German Diplomat Ms Simone Stemmler that the German Ambassador to India Martin Ney had been informed by our Foreign Secretary S. Jaishankar that no “surgical strike” had taken place.

Let us see if Rukhsana Afzal is going to confirm this story and risks the ire of the German Foreign Ministry for fabrication and if the German Foreign Ministry unexpectedly confirms the veracity of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s claims by acting against Ms Simone Stemmler for leaking confidential information.
Indian FS admits surgical strike was a bluff

By Ansar Abbasi October 14, 2016 ………………………………

An informed official source said that the Pakistani authorities had been officially conveyed by its mission in Berlin that during an official meeting with the German foreign office, Pakistan was told about India’s fake “surgical strikes”.

The source said that the Pakistani mission had been told that during a formal meeting on the issue of the ongoing India-Pakistan stand-off between German Ambassador to India Dr Martin Ney and Indian FS Subramaniam Jaishankar in New Delhi, “the Indian Foreign Secretary has categorically denied and said that there was no ‘surgical strike’ undertaken by Indian Army inside Azad Kashmir, Pakistan”.

According to the source, on October 4, 2016, Minister Political Ms Rukhsana Afzal from the Embassy of Pakistan, Berlin, was scheduled to visit the German Foreign Office to raise the issue of Indian atrocities in the IHK. During thisDuring this planned meeting, Ms Rukhsana was to meet with officials from HR and Gender Policy and AfPak Division. Taking advantage of the opportunity, Ms Rukhsana also raised a few important aspects with regard to the Uri's false-flag and the fabricated surgical strike.

Ms Rukhsana was meeting the Senior Desk Officer of AfPak Division, Ms Simone Stemmler and during the meeting Ms Karen Goebels and Mr Jens Wagner from the German Foreign Ministry were also present.

Clicky

Meanwhile our Ministry of External affairs has denied the story calling it “completely concocted and baseless”:

Twitter

there is a lot of interest in downplaying the story of strikes - and i don't see the real problem here. TSPA got a jhapad and desperately needs H&D saving for domestic purposes - else the beards will rise up (more)

from an indian perspective we can let things be for now, if TSPA is sufficiently perturbed - their best way out is to open up wider hostilities against India and wait for Unkil intervention

half-pigs are suffering from mard-e-momeen H&D loss and will be urged by TSPA to go get khoon ka badla... that way TSPA knows that IA will slaughter them and either way the problem will be off their hands (for now)
gaurav_w

Post by gaurav_w »

The Terror Strike At EDI: Dangerous Portents Of Pakistan’s Desperation

"the terrorists chose their objective well and approached it from the river rather than from the regular entry near the National Highway. The real aim was to engage the Army and impose maximum casualties when the intervention operations began.."

"In a calculated and sensible move the Army used available means to neutralise the terrorists, showed no urgency this time, preserved its resources "

http://swarajyamag.com/politics/the-ter ... esperation

The source said that the Pakistani mission had been told that during a formal meeting on the issue of the ongoing India-Pakistan stand-off between German Ambassador to India Dr Martin Ney and Indian FS Subramaniam Jaishankar in New Delhi, “the Indian Foreign Secretary has categorically denied and said that there was no ‘surgical strike’ undertaken by Indian Army inside Azad Kashmir, Pakistan”.
Stupid Bakis........can't even lie properly. Have you seen any MEA babu pronouncing words "AZAD Kashmir, Pakistan" . :rotfl: