Terroristan - June 20, 2017

Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - June 20, 2017

Falijee wrote:Paki Ice-Cream Ad On Radar Of PEMRA !

Is this ice cream ad ‘vulgar’? :roll:
Yes, definitely. Freeje frame at -0:10 and judge for jourshelf. Tauheen.

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - June 20, 2017

anupmisra wrote:Yes, definitely. Freeje frame at -0:10 and judge for jourshelf. Tauheen.
anupmisra Ji:

Check between 12 and 15 Seconds. Even more interesting!

Comments on the article were hilarious..
One Abdul wondered if they would prefer a burka clad woman to eat that ice cream.. :mrgreen:
RCase

Post by RCase »

Maybe showed 4 wimmens in burqa enjoying the ice cream to make it islamic compatible! :wink:
RCase

Post by RCase »

I recommend imposing a mandatory, special surcharge for those Pakis that want a medical visa. This should be clearly stated as going towards the 'Medical and welfare fund for victims of Pakistani sponsored terrorism in India'. Also, make them sign a declaration that they denounce Pakistan's policy of waging terror and jihad against India and also recognize Kashmir as being part of India. (If it hurts your H&D, too bad).

For all the Baki bluster, why don't they ask their 'dearer than eye sight' fliend to grant them medical visas and have their 'sweeter than honey' doctors treat them. Hey, maybe they may even get a TFTA gora acting as a doctor treat them. (Some one posted a video in a different dhaga of how non-medical goras, acting as real medical doctors, were invited to address a symposium of chini medical doctors!).

One may wonder why there aren't sufficiently trained doctors in Bakistan to take care of their awam. Seems like their medical doctors specialize in the Bakistani cottage industry of becoming 'Strategic Affairs' talk show analysts.

anupmisra wrote:Wow! Are you serious? Why not give arms and ammunition to the pakis? This way they will stop building ordinance factories and relying on the chinis. India gets to play supreme God. Pakis may even support India's candidacy to the UN Security Council.

Chanakya is surely turning in his grave on this one.
Peregrine wrote:yensoy Ji :
This is ABSOLUTELY AND ENTIRELY THE OPPOSITE OF CHANAKYAN THINKING. Chanakya Ji will hang his head in shame as being taken to be as such.
Sir Ji does the Scorpion stop to Sting OR does the Skunk Stop to Stink - nor do the Clapistanis.
When needed technology/facility is denied then it will be developed locally/indigenously. When needed technology/facility is available, at whatever cost or minimal measure, it will be that much harder for the same capability to be built up locally.

Look at us, supercomputing was denied, it got built locally. Rocketry was denied, it was done locally. Same with nuclear tech/nuclear submarines.

Both of you do make a good point that we are talking about Pakis, who are not really the models of rationality.

anupmisra wrote:
Yes, definitely. Freeje frame at -0:10 and judge for jourshelf. Tauheen.
If it were vanilla ice-cream it would have been more acceptable to mard-e-momeen. But such Hubshi color? of such shape? Haram, Haram. Tauba Tauba.

Earlier today republic tv claimed having a 15 minute video of IA blasting 2 paki posts..
Just a while back, yawn published a Paki army story claiming they destroyed 2 IA posts and showed a clip linked in teetar.

Think they are showing IA videos onlee to aam Abdul's and tricking them into believing that martial pakis gave "befitting" reply..
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

"Publicity Hungry" Mush Dishes Unwanted Advice To His Nemesis :mrgreen:

Musharraf urges Sharif to Resign.
Dubai: Former Pakistan president Pervez Musharraf on Sunday urged Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to tender his resignation as the Joint Investigation Team (JIT) in the Panama Papers case is all set to submit its report to the Supreme Court.
Speaking to Gulf News on the sidelines of a keynote speech at the Security Managers Professional Management Training Institute (SMPMTI) in Dubai, ( so, he is not restricting himself to "political stuff" only and is now taking advantage of his bombastic verbial skills ( to make a living !) in the "growing industry of the Security Business". Hope he is keeping his mouth shut and not divulging State Secrets :mrgreen: ) Gen Musharraf said the prime minister of Pakistan should have put in his papers long back in wake of the daily aspersions and slander that his office has to endure.
“Supreme Court of Pakistan appointed the JIT after opposition parties demanded probe against the premier. It would have been far better if Nawaz Sharif had stepped down until the probe was over,” the former president said. Last year, the so-called Panama Papers revealed that three of Sharif’s children owned offshore companies and expensive assets not shown on his family’s wealth statement. During his interaction in the keynote with leaders in academia, geo-political analysts and security experts, Musharraf touched upon the importance of the multi-billion dollars China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC). Did he also "boast" that how he "sweet talked" Late King Abdullah of Saudia in gifting him "couple of millions of Dallars !
“[The] CPEC is going to be the fruition of a vision that we all should aim to be part of. When I was in power I initiated and promoted the Gwadar port project. Fast forward to 2017, be it the benefits or workforce in CPEC related projects, I would like to see more Pakistanis benefitting from this economic corridor.” Knowing the Kammandu's penchant for boastfulness, he could not stop himself injecting himself and claiming credit :mrgreen:
Reiterating his position of returning to Pakistan, Musharraf said a “grand political alliance” was very much on cards. “Pakistan needs a third front and that is where I see the All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), coming together with like-minded parties [Awami League Sunni Ittehad Council, Muttahida Wahdadat-i-Muslimeen, Muslim League-Junejo and Pakistan Mazdoor Ittehad among others] to offer a credible and reliable alternative in the country’s fractured polity,” Musharraf said. Ganja or no Ganja at the top, it will be difficult for Mush to parachute himself in the complex web of Paki politics. There are still people who are "out to get him". And how is he going to explain himself and his presence at seminars, ( like Dubai ) in spite of his severe and chronic back and heart problems ( the reason for his "leaving Pakiland" :twisted: )
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

" Deep State's " War Against Paki Journalists: Another Reporter Taken Away By Unidentified Men In Karachi.

The Nation reporter taken away by unidentified men in Karachi
A journalist working with The Nation as staff reporter was picked up in wee hours of Sunday in a raid by unidentified people at his residence in Karachi’s Bar Association Society in the area of Sachal Police Station. Staff reporter Abdullah Zafar was picked up by plain clothes men from his residence, his father told The Nation. “Over a dozen men in plain clothes – most of them wearing Shalwar Kameez - their faces covered - entered my home,” said Zafarullah. Picked up (as opposed to be "shot at " by pillion riding motor-cyclists) means that he will be interrogated and "let go" after a severe warning and/or torture ! IMO
He said the unidentified men had arrived in at least three vehicles, adding that they got to know of Zafar’s whereabouts from a relative. “They first raided Shah Faisal Colony and picked up my brother Ibratullah from his residence,” said Zafarullah. Ibratullah said the men questioned him about a Rs50-million cheque, which, they claimed, had bounced. ( Probably a "bogus" pretense! ) “They wanted to know whereabouts of my nephew (Zafar). And, after having confirmed the address, they blindfolded me and took me with them to Safora Chowrangi,” he added. Pressure through family members is a favourite tactic of the "Deep State"
The men, after entering the reporter’s residence, had a two-minute talk with him and later took a blindfolded Zafar with them, said the father. He added that police have refused to cooperate with the family. “I visited Sachal police station multiple times but they did not register my complaint,” said Zafarullah. “They just took my application during my third visit and even did not give me a receipt of the application.” The mother of the kidnapped reporter said her son is a sinus patient. "I request the people who took my son with them to show mercy. He is suffering from sinuses and such incident would only affect his health," she added. Protest by the Journalists Association is not going to make a difference; Pakistan has been named as The Most Dangerous Country For Journalists !
Law enforcement agencies, including police and Rangers, have denied any involvement. "I have checked, he is not with the police," said Sindh Inspector General of Police Allah Dino Khawaja. Heads of Counter-Terrorism Department and Rangers also issued similar statements. This is the SOP in such cases :evil:
Sohail Anwar Sayal, the provincial home minister, took notice of the incident and directed DIG East for the journalist's recovery. Good Luck ! Now it is the DIG's turn to "direct" it to someone else :twisted:
Federal Union of Journalist (PFUJ) General Secretary Ayub Jan Sarhandi while condemning the incident urged authorities to recover the journalist as early as possible. :((
Last edited by Falijee on 10 Jul 2017 06:16, edited 1 time in total.
RCase

Post by RCase »

g.sarkar wrote:
anupmisra wrote: Yes, definitely. Freeje frame at -0:10 and judge for jourshelf. Tauheen.
If it were vanilla ice-cream it would have been more acceptable to mard-e-momeen. But such Hubshi color? of such shape? Haram, Haram. Tauba Tauba.
Just occurred to me why the abduls in PEMRA are upset. The ice-cream did not pass the 'lungi test'! The ice-cream is kufr.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Girl Dead. Mother Injured. Caught In Gun Cross Fire Due To Property Clash Dispute . Wrong Place. Wrong Time :(

Passerby girl dead, mother injured in Jhelum property dispute clash
A passerby minor girl died while her mother was seriously injured when two groups clashed over property dispute here on Sunday. Police said that armed men of two groups which were in old dispute over ownership of a piece of land traded fire in Dhengowal area of Jhelum district. A two-year-old passerby girl was killed and her mother critically injured in cross firing. The body and injured were shifted to hospital for medico-legal formalities and the police after registering a case against the armed men of clashing groups started raids for their arrest.
Although, this kind of thing is common in other societies as well , the Paki tendency (specially in rural and tribal areas ) is to settle disputes by violence , be it guns, knives, lathis or hand. One reason is the no-confidence in the Paki Court / Police System due to corruption, delay etc etc
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

"Diesel" Barks "Bakwaas" On Kashmir :mrgreen:

CM, Fazl condemn Indian atrocities :roll:
LAHORE - Jamiat Ulema Islam-F chief Fazl ur Rehman called on Punjab Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif on Saturday. Both the leaders condemned atrocities inflicted on hapless people of the Indian Occupied Kashmir and unprovoked firing at the Line of Control by the Indian forces. They paid rich tribute to sacrifices rendered by the people of the Indian Occupied Kashmir for the right of self-determination. Fazl, who is the chairman of Kashmir Committee, said Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has raised the Kashmir issued vigorously at international forums. “The international community’s silence over the killings of innocent Kashmiris is tantamount to the murder of justice.” :((
Fazl (popularly known as Maulana Diesel) is a famous "lotta politico" of Pakiland . Famous for "switching sides" he was once allied with Mush !. His party is now allied with Ganja.! (and against Immy.! ) And as a quid pro quo for his support, he has been named the "Chairman Of The ( So-Called ) Kashmir Committee ((whatever it means). For the "privilege" of chairing a few meeting here and there, and the "optics" of being seen "close to power" - and making sure the Islam Lobby is heard - the "position" probably carries some extra salary, few expense paid trips to domestic and foreign locations ( e.g. Londonistan !) and hobnobbing here and there. All for making some "useful" - anti India - statement on Kashmir as and when the occasion arises ! :twisted:
Last edited by Falijee on 10 Jul 2017 06:21, edited 1 time in total.

Falijee wrote:Paki Paper "Dawn" Plea For Easing Of "Medical Visa"

Indian visa refusal
Every country that I got a visa for, the consulate made it clear that Visa was a privilege and not a right. In Germany, the visa said that it could be cancelled if the local police thought that my presence violated the safety and security of the nation. But only in Pakistan the citizens have a right to medical visa. But then they are the inheritors of the Mughal Empire. Indian states should give Pakistan the same annual tributes that they gave to the Mughal Empire and also send young Hindu boys as Janissary as a tribute who would become cannon fodder for the Pak army during war as they did in Turkey.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Pakistan a safe country for sports events, Ronaldinho, Ryan Giggs :roll:
LAHORE – Brazilian football superstar, Ronaldinho and other top notch world known footballers including, England’s David James, Holland’s Geroge Boateng, Manchester United former player, Ryan Giggs, former French midfielder, Robert Pires and Portugal’s Luis Boa Morte have termed Pakistan “a safe country” for hosting sports events and called upon the foreign teams to visit the country. They expressed these views while addressing a press conference here on Sunday at a local hotel. Also present were the organisers of the two match leisure leagues, Mahmood Trunkwala and Shah Zaib Turnkawala.
Organizers who probably were instrumental in making sure that they make this statement, and who will definitely fill their coffers with Moolah, in case , some foolish football teams fall for this fiction :mrgreen:

One swallow does not a summer make !!!

RCase wrote:
g.sarkar wrote: If it were vanilla ice-cream it would have been more acceptable to mard-e-momeen. But such Hubshi color? of such shape? Haram, Haram. Tauba Tauba.
Just occurred to me why the abduls in PEMRA are upset. The ice-cream did not pass the 'lungi test'! The ice-cream is kufr.
CalvinH

Post by CalvinH »

So what will happen to Ganja today... I am betting on JIT results going against him..with that Paki SC will throw him out..

His daughter will become the PM..no mid term elections as drooled by PTI..
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Another Paki "Teetars" To Sushma-ji On Vijja Refusal :D

‘Shining India’ refuses study visa to tribal student
ISLAMABAD: The Indian government has denied visa to a Pakistani student from the tribal region, who was admitted to pursue a one-year Post Graduate course in Journalism at the Asian College of Journalism (ACJ) in Chennai, India. Said Rasool Betani, 25, from Frontier Region Tank,( 400% Taliban Territory and this is good enough reason for refusal :mrgreen: ) said he was selected as a South Asian Foundation (SAF) scholar from Pakistan to study at the ACJ in the academic year 2017-18.
SAF, founded and chaired by UNESCO Goodwill Ambassador, Madanjeet Singh, has endowed yearly fully funded scholarships for the students from each of the SAARC countries, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka to study in ACJ. Under the programme several SAF scholars from SAARC countries, including Pakistan, are study.
Betani told Daily Times that the Indian government’s decision to reject his visa application shocked him as he was not expecting such a decision. this shows how- as a journo - "uptodate" he is keeping on the relations between the two countries :D “I had to go through many selection interviews and at last only I was selected from overall Pakistan and only for TV Stream in Eight SAARC countries,” he said.
“Just two days ago, I received reply from the Indian High Commission in Islamabad that they have not found to issue my visa in current circumstances,” he said. “It was a big opportunity for me to get admission in this course but the so-called circumstances blocked my way to get the Indian visa,” disappointed Betani went on to say. Indian visa taken as a "Paki Right" and not as a "privilege" bestowed by GOI :!:
He said he had Tweeted to the Indian Minister of External Affairs Sushma Swaraj on her official Twitter about his visa problem a few days ago, but she never replied. “I am a civilian, student and from the middle class. I request Sushma Swaraj, Please take action on my visa problem and grant me student visa for study there in ACJ,” he said. Now every Abdul, Ali and Alam is going to use this social medium to pressure Sushma-ji
Former Indian minister Mani Shankar Aiyar, SAF chairperson in India, had also sent emails to Indian High Commissioner in Islamabad Gautam Bambawale, requesting him to issue visa to Betani. “I am sorry to inform you that under the current circumstances, we have not found it possible to issue a visa to Mr. Said Rasool Betani,” the Indian High Commissioner told Aiyar in one of his emails. He later said he will take up this matter with the external affairs minister “but with little hope of a satisfactory outcome”. Why is he "batting for Pakistan" under the auspices of the so-called Aman ka tamasha !
The Indian Express reported in April that New Delhi was quietly moving ahead with curbs on visas for Pakistani nationals visiting India, with artists, singers and actors likely to be the first group to be singled out for maximum visibility and impact. Right step :D
The reported decision was described as the first retaliatory step from India in the wake of the death sentence handed out to Indian navy officer Kulbhushan Jadhav by a Pakistani military court on charges of spying. India has now approached the International Court of Justice that asked Pakistan in May to “take all measures to ensure that Jadhav is not executed till the final decision of this court”. Hope that Jadhev has not "met with some "untoward accident" and is still alive in relatively good condition as ordered by the ICJ !

DON’T OWN THESE PASSPORTS…, BTW China and India are tied at 58 visa free countries.

We alluded earlier to the fact that a passport can also be a traveler’s biggest liability.

Here are some of the countries that you would likely not want to have a passport from:

^^ Wonder which are those 25 brave countries giving TSP-ians visa free( and 22 to Afghan folks)?

eg For Afghans, only 3 places are completely restriction free (St.Vinvent, Haiti and Micronesia), the rest come with visa restrictions. Similar for Hamburgistanis (Porkistanis), other countries allow visa upon arrival.
Anindya

Post by Anindya »

@Rcase - excellent suggestions - when we suggested the same for Pakistani cricket - we did not find many takers.....

Impose a terror tax on Pak cricketers

sum wrote:^^ Wonder which are those 25 brave countries giving TSP-ians visa free( and 22 to Afghan folks)?
25 "visa free entry" is a misnomer. Only six countries allow visa free entry to the purelanders:

1. Dominica
2. Haiti
3. Micronesia
4. St. Vincent and the Grenadines
5. Trinidad and Tobago
6. Vanuatu

Note: no ummah country. The remaining others offer visa on arrival (meaning the pure breed will still have to ask for a visa on arrival).

Falijee wrote:...................
ISLAMABAD: ...............Betani told Daily Times that the Indian government’s decision to reject his visa application shocked him as he was not expecting such a decision..................He said he had Tweeted to the Indian Minister of External Affairs Sushma Swaraj on her official Twitter about his visa problem a few days ago, but she never replied. “I am a civilian, student and from the middle class. I request Sushma Swaraj, Please take action on my visa problem and grant me student visa for study there in ACJ,” he said.....................
"And if you don't give me admission, the unpardonable insult will be sufficient grounds for blowing up your miserable school", Betani added. "Such is my burning and discerning yearning for learning that I will kill every student and teacher at ACJ if denied the pleasure of their company".

sanjaykumar wrote:SaraLax, I have also spent most of my life in intellectualisation, cynicism and strict control of who gains admission into my life so as never to have any pain.

I am now being disassembled by a young woman with medical needs-the Universe just decided that I needed to be taught a lesson.

Never should we so fall that we are indistinguishable from Pakistanis/Muslims ...insert the 'other' here.
I hope that our Minister of External Affairs Tweets pointing out the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan denying visa of Mrs. Avantika Jadhav to visit her son Commander Kulbhushan Jadhav (Retd.) who was kidnapped from Iran and is languishing in a prison in the Islamic Republic under threat of murder by Islamic Republic of Pakistan State Actors will permit you to set aside the wholly misplaced notion. irrespective of personal circumstances however deep. that India is somehow responsible for taking care of the medical needs of citizens of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and thus it is the right of citizens of that country to get medical visas to visit India for treatment:

Sushma Swaraj slams Pakistan's Sartaj Aziz in series of blistering tweets
Highlights

• Swaraj hit out at Aziz for not having "the courtesy even to acknowledge" her letter urging a visa be granted to Kulbhushan Jadhav's wife
• Also, Swaraj as much as said it's Aziz's fault that Pakistanis in need of urgent medical attention are unable to come to India

As Indians it is 800% our duty to go to bat for an Indian Mother seeking to visit her son kidnapped from Iran and is languishing in a prison in the Islamic Republic under threat of murder by Islamic Republic of Pakistan State Actors rather than to go to bat for citizens of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan seeking medical care in India irrespective of personal circumstances however deep. Unfortunate as it might be, if the price of getting an Indian Mother to see her son kidnapped from Iran and under threat of being murdered by Islamic Republic Deep State is denial of medical visas to citizens of the Islamic Republic contributing in some way to their future death, then so be it.

Falijee wrote:Another Paki "Teetars" To Sushma-ji On Vijja Refusal :D

For the citizens of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan who think that it is their birthright to have India take on the responcibility of educating them besides their birthright to have India take on the responcibility of treating their ailments:

https://www.dawn.com/news/1344405/dpo-m ... aman-blast
DPO martyred, two other police officials injured in Chaman blast
A senior police official was martyred and at least 10 other people, including two police officials, were injured in a blast near Boghra Road in Balochistan's Chaman area on Monday morning, Balochistan Government Spokesperson Anwarul Haq Kakar told DawnNews.

Although initial reports suggested the blast was caused by an Improvised Explosive Device, police sources later said it was a suicide attack targeting a vehicle carrying the police officials, DawnNews reported.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Anindya wrote:@Rcase - excellent suggestions - when we suggested the same for Pakistani cricket - we did not find many takers.....

Cricket terror tax will not work. For all practical purposes, Paki players in IPL is a mirage! Also, impact is minimal and will let Pakis get away, pretending their H&D is intact.
With medical visas, it is primarily a one-way deal. This will have a visible effect. Negates the bleeding hearts in India making a huge fuss about not granting visas for humanitarian reasons. SDREs need the money for their medical condition to enlarge their hearts onlee. :D

https://www.dawn.com/news/1344027/how-w ... of-control
How women in Neelam Valley ensured ceasefire at the Line of Control
“Initially, in the 1990s, we had supported the mujahideen who would come from across the LoC. We gave them shelter, food and blankets. We performed our duty as Muslims and we genuinely believed in their cause of freeing Kashmir from the Indian occupation.

But when the Indian forces started to fire on us, we couldn’t take it anymore. Now there is no room for supporting the mujahideen in our area.

A couple of years ago, one of our boys went across the LoC as a mujahid… we told his mother to banish him upon return… we told him he didn’t have a home here any longer… we have actively opposed the mujahideen through our marches, against all odds.

If the men would march, they would be picked up but with us women it was hard to do that. We would march in large numbers and we would tell them that we won’t stop unless firing stopped.”

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - June 20, 2017

rahulm Ji :
From the above :
External affairs minister Swaraj's comments were primarily intended to clear the air after Pakistani media reports last week said that India has refused medical visas to people from that country,
On Twitter, Swaraj as much as said that it's Aziz's fault that Pakistanis in need of urgent medical attention are unable to come to India. She assured Pakistanis that India is happy to grant medical visas and hoped Aziz "has consideration for the nationals of his country".
The Indian External Ministery led by Sushma Ji can sing :

Clapistanis will never be stopped and their terrorism will keep killing Indian Civilians and Soldiers to the Tune -
MTA by the Kingston Trio :

[SONG]Well, let me tell you of the story of a man named Charlie
On a tragic and fateful day
He put ten cents in his pocket, kissed his wife and family
Went to ride on the MTA

Anindya wrote:@Rcase - excellent suggestions - when we suggested the same for Pakistani cricket - we did not find many takers.....
RCase wrote:Cricket terror tax will not work. For all practical purposes, Paki players in IPL is a mirage! Also, impact is minimal and will let Pakis get away, pretending their H&D is intact.
With medical visas, it is primarily a one-way deal. This will have a visible effect. Negates the bleeding hearts in India making a huge fuss about not granting visas for humanitarian reasons. SDREs need the money for their medical condition to enlarge their hearts onlee. :D
RCase Ji :
Thank you Sir Ji. Keep the Clapistani Terrorists away from India. Visa for Clapistanis should be limited to "Religious Visit Visas" ONLY. Basta!

Initially, in the 1990s, we had supported the mujahideen who would come from across the LoC. We gave them shelter, food and blankets. We performed our duty as Muslims and we genuinely believed in their cause of freeing Kashmir from the Indian occupation.
turns to
But when the Indian forces started to fire on us, we couldn’t take it anymore. Now there is no room for supporting the mujahideen in our area.
Sadly proves that the only language a Paki understands is the danda
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Astrologers ( And Pirs Too! ) Cash In On Paki PanamaGate/ JIT Crisis :D

Political rivals cast black magic on PM Nawaz, Qatari prince, claims astrologer :roll:
ISLAMABAD – Astrologer Professor ( of Axact University fame ?) Fazal Karim Khan has claimed that political opponents of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif have carried out black magic on him and Qatari prince Hammad Bin Jassim so that he would not visit Pakistan for recording statement before the Joint Investigation Team. According to a report by Dunya News, Karim stated that political foes locked dummies of Qatari prince Hammad Bin Jasim and Nawaz Sharif in a box, and then buried them at sea after arranging for black magic by ‘Bangali baba’.
Regarding the future of prime minister Nawaz Sharif, currently embroiled in Panama papers controversy, the astrologer added that he would remain in hot water for three more months ( and then would re-emerge "cleansed" :D ) as indicated by his stars.
It bears mentioning that the six-member joint investigation team tasked to probe offshore assets of Sharif family is set to submit its final report to the apex court after which it would decide the political fate of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.
The Qatari prince, Hammad Bin Jassim, who’s letter was used by the first family to substantiate and bolster its money trail did not visit Pakistan for appearance before the JIT though it cannot be confirmed whether the black magic hindered his visit or his personal engagements.
According to media reports, the prince endorsed his letters submitted to Supreme Court in November and also wished to face JIT in his palace provided the JIT accept his claims that he did not accept the jurisdiction of Pakistani laws. ( Come houbara hunting time, he will come "begging" to Ganja for vijja !)
Apart from the claims of astrologer regarding Nawaz Sharif and Qatari prince, another report by a leading daily regarding Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan suggested that his spiritual advisor asked him to spend more time in hilly areas in order to have favourable decision regarding the landmark Panama case. Pakistan Today, in a report, cited sources close to Pakpattan’s Manika family for which Imran Khan holds utter respect. Surprising that only these two ( The Astrologer and the Pir ) are dominating this lucrative market segment, where there is "scope for making lots of Moolah in a very short time " :mrgreen:
Spiritual advisors have had a very important part to play in the lives of the political stalwarts. During the stint of PPP, President Asif Ali Zardari occasionally spent more time in Karachi, distant from hilly areas apparently on the suggestion of his spiritual mentor Pir Ejaz Shah.The same Pir Ejaz Shah also offered Imran Khan to visit him thrice so he could tell him the obstacle in his way to becoming the prime minister of the country. What about Ganja's Pir ; although, he has "actively engaged" with the Wahabi Saudis , he is said to have a "soft corner" for the Barelvi version of Malsi, and is a "regular supporter", along with his extended family, of the Datta Shrine in La- Whore :mrgreen:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Sons To "Take Blame" For The "Sins Of The Corrupt Father" :roll:

Panama JIT ‘doesn’t find PM guilty,’ but his sons
ISLAMABAD: While answering 13 questions raised by the Panama Bench of the Supreme Court, the Panama Joint Investigation Team (JIT) has not held Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif responsible of any wrongdoing, it is learnt from the sources close to the JIT. The JIT has cast some doubts about the prime minister in absence of any reasonable evidence but at no place has held the Prime Minister responsible of doing any illegal thing.
These experts point out that in its ‘Order of the Court’, the Panama Bench has pointed towards taking some big decisions which obviously need formation of a larger bench. If past good precedents are any guide, it can be expected that either the case will be dismissed or the Chief Justice will constitute a new larger bench after submission of the JIT report. As expected "the case" is going to indefinitely drag on, with no willing to "bell" the corrupt cat (Ganja!)
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Another "Honour Killing" . This Time In Dus Percenti's Home Province Of Sind !

Father guns down daughter for honour in Badin
BADIN: A 20-year-old girl named Meerzadi was killed by her father Mohammad Ibrahim Soomro for ‘honour’ near Haji Soomro area today. The accused Soomro, who surrendered to Tando Bago police, said that, “My daughter had married Mohammad Ayub Rajar from Mirpurkhas without our permission six months ago”. Station house officer (SHO) Tando Bago Anwer Ali Leghari said that the murder was an honour killing, the brother of the murdered girl Allah Bux Soomro, complaint a report. Residents of the area say that brothers and father of the deceased girl Meerzadi had taken her with them under the false promise that they would marry the couple off in their traditional manner.
Slowly and surely , this "honour killing" disease will have to be tackled head on, once Paki Ayeshas get UnIslamically educated - and in this age of global village, start asserting their rights !

Here is an (educated) Paki Ayesha facing the same dilemma :

How did you introduce your SO to your parents?

I'll keep it short:

My boyfriend and I have been talking about marriage, so I think now would be a good time to tell my dad about my partner. I just don't know how to bring this up and how to initiate the conversation, so I was hoping you guys could help me out.

How did you tell your parents about your partner? How exactly did you word it in Urdu (transliteration would be nice since I can't read Urdu)? I would love to hear from the girls on this sub since I feel like this is much easier for guys. :roll:
Thanks!
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Good Move By Sushma- Ji : (Visa) Ball In Paki Court !

Sushma Swaraj says Pakistani patients will get Indian visas on Sartaj’s recommendation :D

PS: Senile Sartaj ignoring "Paki visa request" for Jadhav's aged mother to visit him in jail !
Last edited by Falijee on 10 Jul 2017 17:02, edited 1 time in total.

There is a subtler reason for the demand and why Bakis may be uncomfortable with it. Best left unsaid.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Torture Is Still Alive In The La- Whore- The Cultural Capital Of Pakiland .

Two unidentified men tortured couple to death over personal issues in Lahore
Today a couple living in Shad-Bagh area were tortured to death by two people over personal reasons. Police said that the culprits forced their way into the residence situated in Shad-Bagh area of Lahore and assaulted the couple with batons. It is suspected that the criminals were in dispute with the couple over various issues. The bodies were transferred to a hospital for medico-legal formalities. City police have registered a case against the suspects and are conducting raids in an attempt to catch the murderers. Vigilante Justice, it appears is on the upswing in Pakistan ; people having no confidence in the justice /police system of Pakistan and taking the law in their own hands. This same newspaper, just reported the other day that a mother and her teenage daughter were caught by accident between two rival groups fighting near Jhelum. The mother died of gunshot. !

Another case of someone taking the law in his own hand !

Man Shot Dead In Khairpur, Sind !
Last edited by Falijee on 10 Jul 2017 17:18, edited 1 time in total.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Ganja's Sycophants Elevate The Status Of "Daughter Of The Nation" - Maryam Sharif :roll:

Fatimah Jinnah and Maryam Nawaz are ‘role models’ for nations: Maiza Hameed

Altaf Bhai and MQM supporters should take "due note" of this "almost blasphemous" comparison :twisted: