nAri shakthi!
BEL/Akash missile system/Tarmak
AN/AAQ-28(V) Litening podSaiK wrote:Now identify the pod these MKI carry!![]()
Pre upgrade Mig-27 it is.Aditya_V wrote:Jaguar Darin I? On 2nd thoughts a non upgraded Mig 27?
Where do you see duct tape?Prithwiraj wrote:Mig 29.. is that a duct tape on oxygen feeder? Amazing jugaad.. respect
Where is the massa connection?krishna_krishna wrote:^^^^Wow did massa allowed Northrop maal to be integrated with rusky maal (and ruskies allowed it?)![]()
Amreeki hawa? Litening is Israelikrishna_krishna wrote:^^^^Wow did massa allowed Northrop maal to be integrated with rusky maal (and ruskies allowed it?)![]()
shiv wrote:Amreeki hawa? Litening is Israelikrishna_krishna wrote:^^^^Wow did massa allowed Northrop maal to be integrated with rusky maal (and ruskies allowed it?)![]()
Shiv/Indranil garu, my post was in response to this :Indranil wrote:Where is the massa connection?
http://www.northropgrumman.com/Capabili ... fault.aspxVishalJ wrote:AN/AAQ-28(V) Litening podSaiK wrote:Now identify the pod these MKI carry!![]()
Great explanation and very true... Thank youshiv wrote:I am told that this thread is not for discussion, but I want to point out that those of us who get flexible synthetic rubber or other material cables and pipes imported from cold countries - and have to use them in our tropical temperatures quickly find that the material is prone to degradation and cracking while the other "hard" parts remain serviceable. The hoses/cables are often not available separately from the equipment. You have to buy the entire set new if the cable or duct goes. That is the nature of the business. So a simple method of protection would be to wind some suitable tape round the vulnerable part rather than throwing away the old and importing a new part. A 2 meter cable of an imported Rs 2.5 lakh German made laparoscopy camera I bought (in 1993) required such protection using insulation tape. It still works. It would have been dead in 5 years if I had not done that.
You don't actually know and you are speculating. Let us put that down in the interest of honesty and full disclosure.manjgu wrote:shiv..ur explanation is quite correct. But in this case I feel its more like the joint has sprung a leak ..or is a bit loose... the flexible hose gets into a more hard plastic part..the duct tape is securing the joint.
The Indian Air Force had earlier participated in the first joint tri-services military exercise with Russia in the eastern military district of Russia last year in October.
Naari Shakthi and BHARI ShakthiSaiK wrote:
nAri shakthi!
Is that the RM in the middle ? Did she choose a sari to compliment with/coordinate with the rest of the staff ? Very nice if so. Shows care and humility. Nice picture. I like that all are wearing same sari. Important event for them.SaiK wrote:
nAri shakthi!
Beautiful shots!VishalJ wrote:Gajraj: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bli1CH8AH5L/ (2 photos)
I still remember the caption below the picture.Manish_P wrote:A blast from the past
Pic courtesy @CestMoiz from twitter
What tanki is that?Khalsa wrote:I still remember the caption below the picture.Manish_P wrote:A blast from the past
Pic courtesy @CestMoiz from twitter
An armoured commander getting his order by hand.
Try Intercepting this !