Terroristan - 4th Jan 2018

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Falijee

Re: Terroristan - 4th Jan 2018

Post by Falijee »

"Paki Mischief Making" In Maldives Explained By Bajwa Visit

Maldives & Pakistan discussed joint patrolling of Maldivian exclusive economic zone. So far,#India had been the sole partner to support Maldivian surveillance of its EEZ. So far, India has been the sole partner to support Maldivian surveillance of its EEZ

Devirupa Mitra
‏Verified account @DevirupaM
Mar 30

Diplomatic sources had earlier told me that timing of Pakistan army chief's trip was a definite "political signal" to India. There was also a belief that China could have nudged Pakistan to visit Maldives so soon after lifting of emergency.
So, China "funding" the mischief considering Pakiland's insolvent status :roll:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

A Good Example Of How The Arrogant Saudis Treat The Miskeen Pakis . Ummah Brotherhood, My Foot :twisted:

Karachi police trace family of man stuck in Saudi prison after video goes viral
Imtiaz Ali April 01, 2018
Karachi police on Sunday managed to trace the family of an elderly man reportedly languishing in a prison in Saudi Arabia, days after his plea for help went viral on social media.In the video, inmate Muhammad Nadeem told the viewers the address of his Pakistan residence. Nadeem also explained that he does not have his National Identity Card (NIC) or passport with him and has been in jail for nearly a month."I have lived in Saudi Arabia for the past 35 years and returned to Pakistan thrice in all this time," Nadeem said in the video.
Where is the Paki Govt in all of this . To afraid to offend the arrogant Saudis ?
Another man can be seen asking Nadeem questions in the video while a third is heard in the recording. The men say that the elderly man is being held as a prisoner in a jail in the Shahrah Khazan area of Riyadh.After the video did rounds on social media, Nadeem's family were contacted by the police.
The prisoner's brother Waseem told Dawn that after Nadeem's job ended, he took asylum in a mosque and became a Moazzin there. The brother said he was not sure if Nadeem's travel documents were expired or lost. The Saudis have been cracking down on illegal and legal Pakis as well . No question of invoking "Ummah Brotherhood" with the Saudi Police , who are bent on enforcing their strict immigration law. !
According to police, contact has been established between Nadeem and his family, and a process has been initiated to arrange for required legal documents. This still leaves the unanswered question of what are the Paki Consular offices in Ryadh and Jeddah good for , if they cannot help these "poor soul" left stranded in the "Land Of The Sand" :twisted:

Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Mush's Minions Still Hoping For His Return To Pakiland ( To Face The Music :roll: )

Pervaiz Musharaf will return back to Pakistan to lead 23 party alliance: Report ( Not To Face The Music :mrgreen: )
DUBAI - Former president Pervez Musharraf will return back to Pakistan to lead the 23 party alliance. Musharraf is set to lead a 23-party alliance, Tribune has reported on Monday.
All-Pakistan Muslim League (APML) president Muhammad Amjad, Islami Jamhoori Ittehad (IJI) leader Allama Zubair Ahmed Zaheer, Awami League president Riaz Fityana, Junejo League president Iqbal Dar and chief organiser Faqeer Hussain Bukhari told journalists in Lahore they all stood united behind the former President. He may well have no choice in this matter, if the (current) vengeful Paki Govt has its way and does not renew Mush's passport, unless he can still use his "influence" with the faujis and get his passport renewed :mrgreen:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Police official martyred killed in Quetta
QUETTA: A Police constable was martyred after some unknown gunmen stormed into a medical store at the Aspeeni Road in Quetta and opened indiscriminate firing on Sunday night.The victim was shifted to Bolan Medical Complex Hospital Quetta by the rescue team. Could be just plain robbery in this dangerous city or it could be politically motivated . Too early to tell !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Miftah Miffed At Massa's "Do More Mantra"! Takes Paki's Case To The Court Of Public Opinion :roll:

Pakistan rejects US aid and pressure over national security
April 2, 2018
ISLAMABAD - Adviser to Prime Minister on Finance Miftah Ismail reacted angrily to United States’ (US) pressure over Islamist extremism and the financing of terror but was still considering new measures to curb money laundering in a bid to fend off international sanctions.Ismail told *Financial Times* that he was “not worried” if the US canceled all its aid to Pakistan. IMO, this is the famous "Paki Echendee" talking . But the scenes, in "private talks" , it might be a different story ! .
“We are the sixth or seventh-largest country in the world ( breeding like rabbits has its advantages :D ) and have the seventh-largest standing army in the world,” (plus a nuclear "takat" ) Ismail said in an interview at his office in Islamabad. “We’re not going to compromise on our security interest and our national interest based on a few hundred million dollars, I promise you that,” he added.
Recently, US President Donald Trump recommitted to the Afghan war and tried to push Pakistan to do more to tackle the Taliban and affiliated groups, in part by cancelling military aid and threatening further sanctions. Trump tweeted that his country had given the country more than $33 billion in aid over the last 15 years but received “nothing but lies and deceit” in return. So, to counter this threat, Pakistan has taken its case to the Court of Public Opinion. This interview to The Financial Times can be seen in that context. It will be very hard to change the perception/ reality of Pakistan by a few interviews here and there
That tweet was followed by an announcement that the US would suspend $2 billion in military aid in an effort to push Islamabad into further action against domestic extremists. Congress was also considering a bill that would see civilian aid also brought to an end. Not sure how much US can "push" Pakistan on this . ! US land access to land locked Afghanistan right now can only be done via Pakistan. Maybe, the "whore" can be enticed with carrots or sticks !
Since then, US officials had worked hard to persuade their Pakistani counterparts to take the kind of action that could see aid restored, such as arresting Taliban leaders and freezing their bank accounts. Far from improving relations, however, senior politicians in Islamabad said that they were being “lectured to” and “bullied”, and told the *Financial Times *that relations were at an all-time low. The "famous" Echendee is again being invoked !
The deterioration in the relationship could threaten US efforts to end the war in Afghanistan, because Washington was hoping that Islamabad would support US troop movements and help bring elements of the Taliban to the negotiating table. Pakistan cannot afford to "lose" their strategic assets and see a Pro- India regime installed in Afghanistan. This will be a nightmare scenario for them , considering the present day situation in FATA :D
While much of the negotiation was being done behind closed doors, Ismail’s comments were a rare public admission of the frustration felt by the government over its treatment at the hands of the Trump administration.
Islamabad was particularly incensed by the US-led push to name and shame Pakistan as failing to stop terrorism financing at a recent international meeting in Paris. Members of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF), which included the US , UK, Russia and China, had proposed placing Pakistan on its “grey list” of countries which were not doing enough to tackle terror funding. IMO, Pakistan is going to end up on the black list like NoKo and Iran !
Islamabad has until June to come up with a plan, which Ismail said would involve prosecuting more people for terror financing and carrying out raids on illegal money changers but he expressed anger at the way in which the negotiations were handled in Paris.Accusing Washington of teaming up with New Delhi, he said, “I think that America and India probably together were just focused on embarrassing Pakistan.” Pakistan's paranoia nature, makes it see India behind any anti- Pakistan measure, be it in Iran, Afghanistan, UAE or Saudia !
Ismail was also weighing up several anti-money-laundering measures that he hoped would help persuade the international community not to impose further sanctions. They included forcing holders of foreign currency bank accounts to declare the source of deposits over $100,000, as well as a one-time amnesty for Pakistanis to declare offshore wealth to authorities. Does Miftah has the authority to make the Deep State and its Secret Agencies follow his dictum on these measures. Doubt it !
But he insisted that Pakistan’s biggest mistake was failing to get its message across to its international partners. “We are doing all we can to improve the security situation in the region but maybe the world is not seeing our narrative [as] we want,” he said. Again negotiating with Massa through the Court of Public Opinion via The Financial Times . Doubt if Massa will be convinced of this tactic :D

Falijee wrote:"Paki Mischief Making" In Maldives Explained By Bajwa Visit

Maldives & Pakistan discussed joint patrolling of Maldivian exclusive economic zone. So far,#India had been the sole partner to support Maldivian surveillance of its EEZ. So far, India has been the sole partner to support Maldivian surveillance of its EEZ
The Maldivians and the pakistanies (both legit and illegit governments) must be told in no uncertain terms that any joint patrolling between maldives and pakistan will be crossing the red line. Time for GOI to man up. Stop this back channel crap.

China or no china. India must own the IOR and the arabian sea.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Massa Talks Bajwa Listens :D

Top US diplomat holds important meeting with COAS in GHQ

Has to be read in the context of the previous post and the interview granted by Miftah to The Financial Times !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Some La Whori Judges Refuse To Hear Case Against Ganja :D

Yet another larger bench of LHC dissolved as Judge refuse to hear contempt case against Sharifs

Falijee wrote:Miftah Miffed At Massa's "Do More Mantra"! Takes Paki's Case To The Court Of Public Opinion :roll:
But he insisted that Pakistan’s biggest mistake was failing to get its message across to its international partners. “We are doing all we can to improve the security situation in the region but maybe the world is not seeing our narrative [as] we want,” he said. Again negotiating with Massa through the Court of Public Opinion via The Financial Times . Doubt if Massa will be convinced of this tactic :D
Picture the scene, military attaches from France, UK, Germany.............being given a tour (just like on Kashmir border recently) of the puki musharrafs to show "look what the Amricans did!"

Optics. Pakis spinning the narrative that they are a liberal, modern, forward thinking, gender neutral nation. See this image tied to their marketing.

What one, who does not know pakhanistan, is immediately led to believe is that pakis, in general are:

1. modern nation with cities that have high rises
2. light skinned clean shaven men with western clothes
3. light skinned women do not wear burqas and free flowing auburn colored hair
4. they are happy go lucky, smiling people
5. they read books, drink bottled water and colored sweetened drinks
6. super heroes loving people

https://www.dawn.com/news/1398497/the-d ... -1947-2017
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

More Confirmatation That PTI Party Is Not Democratic And Is A "One Pony Show" Headed By Immy Khan :mrgreen:

Imran Khan unveils criteria and procedure for award of party tickets
ISLAMABAD - A PTI higher level meeting was held today in which the board ( what board :roll: ) decided to immediately commence the process of nominating candidates and mulled over the procedure of doing so.
Imran Khan has decided to award the PTI party tickets himself for the next General Elections. Imran Khan himself is the Board ! :twisted:

Paki ads from the '50s. Is she a "she"? :rotfl:

Chandu Chavan: A story of trauma and fear across the border.

It is rare in India’s military history that an Indian solider has walked into Pakistan Occupied Kashmir (PoK), and has survived. It is also rare that Pakistan has returned a captured Indian solider.

But unlike many of his colleagues, Chandu Chavan – a 23-year-old Indian army jawan from, Bohrivir village of Dhule district (about 330 km from Mumbai) – returned home, four months after being captured by the Pakistan army.

The story dates back to September 30, 2016, when the landline at Chavan’s house kept ringing incessantly. The caller identified himself as an Indian Army personnel and questioned Chavan’s 72-year-old grandfather CD Patil about his whereabouts. Soon Patil found out that Chavan had crossed over to PoK. This call came a day after the Indian special forces started conducting surgical strikes to eliminate terrorists. News of Chavan crossing over to PoK, and the possibility of him being captured by Pakistan’s army eventually led to his grandmother’s death.

Crossing over…
Meanwhile, nobody knew what happened to Chavan. Recollecting how every second of his captivity in Pakistan felt like a year, Chavan said, “It was still dark when I crossed the border, and walked into a village in PoK.” Civilians in the village who spotted him shut their doors. “The fear in those villagers was palpable. I was in my army fatigues and was carrying a gun,” said Chavan. It did not take long for him to realise that he was being watched. “It is not possible to explain the fear one feels when your capture by a hostile army is inevitable,” he said. His fear became real when he received a smack on his ears, fell down and his vision started blurring. Ears still ringing, all he could initially spot were tall men in dark Pathani suits with AK-47s.

Chavan then heard a man tell his senior counterpart – “Janab, Hindustani sipahi hai. Isko yahin maar do” (Sir, he is an Indian solider. Let us kill him here only). “I felt that those were the last moments of my life,” recalls Chavan. But the senior army personnel intervened and warned the soldiers of civilian presence in the vicinity. “A personnel asked everyone to communicate in sign languages as I was a solider,” said Chavan. Chavan believes they did not kill him as there were civilians around. Handcuffed and tied up, he was taken to a post. “They did not have any fence like the ones we have to mark the LoC. I saw graves around that post and Pakistan’s flag. I could also hear sounds of firing from both sides of the border,” Chavan added.

Few minutes later, some army officers walked into the post in civil dress to check on him and thus began his four-month ordeal of tackling interrogations, severe physical pain caused by numerous injections, nails being pulled out and cigarette butts being put into his back, to the point that h nearly lost his mind.

On the dark side…
A few hours into his capture, Chavan was asked to wear a Pathani suit, his head was covered with a black cloth, and was asked to get inside a vehicle. “While we were travelling, I told my captors that I wanted to urinate. They stopped the vehicle, and one of them pulled down my pants, and asked me to urinate,” he said. But before he could do so, one of the personnel hit him hard asking him to finish fast. The blow was so painful that he could not urinate. Chavan sensed that escape was almost impossible. Soon they reached what looked like another army post. It was time for him to be interrogated. “I lied to them, but they did not believe me,” said Chavan who was then subjected to utmost brutality. “They used to keep hitting me till I’d lose consciousness. And then they would administer me medicines,” he said.

It is rare in India’s military history that an Indian solider has walked into Pakistan Occupied Kashmir (PoK), and has survived. It is also rare that Pakistan has returned a captured Indian solider.

But unlike many of his colleagues, Chandu Chavan – a 23-year-old Indian army jawan from, Bohrivir village of Dhule district (about 330 km from Mumbai) – returned home, four months after being captured by the Pakistan army.

The story dates back to September 30, 2016, when the landline at Chavan’s house kept ringing incessantly. The caller identified himself as an Indian Army personnel and questioned Chavan’s 72-year-old grandfather CD Patil about his whereabouts. Soon Patil found out that Chavan had crossed over to PoK. This call came a day after the Indian special forces started conducting surgical strikes to eliminate terrorists. News of Chavan crossing over to PoK, and the possibility of him being captured by Pakistan’s army eventually led to his grandmother’s death.

Crossing over…
Meanwhile, nobody knew what happened to Chavan. Recollecting how every second of his captivity in Pakistan felt like a year, Chavan said, “It was still dark when I crossed the border, and walked into a village in PoK.” Civilians in the village who spotted him shut their doors. “The fear in those villagers was palpable (TFTA Pakis browning their shalwars at the site of just one Indian soldier :D ) . I was in my army fatigues and was carrying a gun,” said Chavan. It did not take long for him to realise that he was being watched. “It is not possible to explain the fear one feels when your capture by a hostile army is inevitable,” he said. His fear became real when he received a smack on his ears, fell down and his vision started blurring. Ears still ringing, all he could initially spot were tall men in dark Pathani suits with AK-47s.

Chavan then heard a man tell his senior counterpart – “Janab, Hindustani sipahi hai. Isko yahin maar do” (Sir, he is an Indian solider. Let us kill him here only). “I felt that those were the last moments of my life,” recalls Chavan. But the senior army personnel intervened and warned the soldiers of civilian presence in the vicinity. “A personnel asked everyone to communicate in sign languages as I was a solider,” said Chavan. Chavan believes they did not kill him as there were civilians around. Handcuffed and tied up, he was taken to a post. “They did not have any fence like the ones we have to mark the LoC. I saw graves around that post and Pakistan’s flag. I could also hear sounds of firing from both sides of the border,” Chavan added.

Few minutes later, some army officers walked into the post in civil dress to check on him and thus began his four-month ordeal of tackling interrogations, severe physical pain caused by numerous injections, nails being pulled out and cigarette butts being put into his back, to the point that he nearly lost his mind.

On the dark side…
A few hours into his capture, Chavan was asked to wear a Pathani suit, his head was covered with a black cloth, and was asked to get inside a vehicle. “While we were travelling, I told my captors that I wanted to urinate. They stopped the vehicle, and one of them pulled down my pants, and asked me to urinate,” he said. But before he could do so, one of the personnel hit him hard asking him to finish fast. The blow was so painful that he could not urinate. Chavan sensed that escape was almost impossible. Soon they reached what looked like another army post. It was time for him to be interrogated. “I lied to them, but they did not believe me,” said Chavan who was then subjected to utmost brutality. “They used to keep hitting me till I’d lose consciousness. And then they would administer me medicines,” he said.

He was constantly questioned by the Pakistan army about the surgical strikes. “They were clearly baffled by the surgical strikes,” he said. The pain from the incessant torture was such that Chavan had almost decided to give up his life. “I told them that I entered PoK because I wanted to avenge the attack in Uri in 2016 on my own. I said this because I thought they would kill me,” said Chavan. However, his answers only fetched him more blows and in one instance they even tried to pull his nails out. “They would hit me on my heels, and tell me that I would be put in a cell full of bugs.”

“They tried to wear me down mentally…”
He was constantly questioned by the Pakistan army about the surgical strikes. “They were clearly baffled by the surgical strikes,” he said. The pain from the incessant torture was such that Chavan had almost decided to give up his life. “I told them that I entered PoK because I wanted to avenge the attack in Uri in 2016 on my own. I said this because I thought they would kill me,” said Chavan. However, his answers only fetched him more blows and in one instance they even tried to pull his nails out. “They would hit me on my heels, and tell me that I would be put in a cell full of bugs.”

Chavan was chained, and the cell he was put in did not have lights. “I could not even get a piece of glass to commit suicide, and escape the agonising physical and mental torture.” The Pakistani armed forces tried to mentally wear him down. “They told me that when there is a war, India always fielded Muslims on the front and that Indian soldiers were not treated well. They would talk with hatred about Raj Thackeray and about our Prime Minister to try and break me down,” said Chavan. He added that the Pakistani nationals were weary of Modi.

Since he did not break down that easily, a team of Pakistani soldiers would walk into his cell every day carrying a rubber belt which was attached to a wooden handle, and hit him incessantly.

“I told them to kill me. But they kept asking how many commandos came for the surgical attacks.” When they did not get conclusive answers, they showed him pictures of torture, where people’s ears and tongues were chopped off.

Unable to take the beating, Chavan started replying in Marathi, and he believes that they thought he went mad. “I was starting to lose my mind, and so I asked them to give me the Bhagwad Gita to read. But they denied me even that. I was scared and I had lost all hopes,” said Chavan.

He would scratch on the walls, and visualise his family. “With nothing left to call upon, I started performing Namaz. I just wanted God in some form or another,” he said.

“Every time they wanted to move me to another post, they would give me injections which made me feel drowsy. This was also the point when they would make my videos by asking me to speak against India. I think they did this with everyone. Even Kulbhushan would have gone through the same,” said Chavan.

Meanwhile diplomatic channels on both sides of the border opened up with Subhash Bhamre, the minister of state (MoS) for Defence and the guardian minister of Dhule assuring Chavan’s family of his return. Both the armies negotiated with each other for months in the midst of the raging discontentment between the two nations.

Homecoming....
On his last day in Pakistan, Chavan was given a shave and a haircut. One of the Pakistan army personnel told him, “Tujhe halal karne leke ja rahe hai” (You are being taken to be killed), and a black cloth was put on his face. It took him quite a while to understand what was happening when he was handed over to the Indian Army at Wagah Border. “It was the worst time to be in that situation. The Pakistani army thought I was part of the team that conducted surgical strikes, and had strayed away,” said Chavan.

Chandu Chavan: A story of trauma and fear across the border.

Crossing over…
Meanwhile, nobody knew what happened to Chavan. Recollecting how every second of his captivity in Pakistan felt like a year, Chavan said, “It was still dark when I crossed the border, and walked into a village in PoK.” Civilians in the village who spotted him shut their doors. “The fear in those villagers was palpable. I was in my army fatigues and was carrying a gun,” said Chavan. It did not take long for him to realise that he was being watched. “It is not possible to explain the fear one feels when your capture by a hostile army is inevitable,” he said. His fear became real when he received a smack on his ears, fell down and his vision started blurring. Ears still ringing, all he could initially spot were tall men in dark Pathani suits with AK-47s.

Few minutes later, some army officers walked into the post in civil dress to check on him and thus began his four-month ordeal of tackling interrogations, severe physical pain caused by numerous injections, nails being pulled out and cigarette butts being put into his back, to the point that h nearly lost his mind.

On the dark side…

Crossing over…
Meanwhile, nobody knew what happened to Chavan. Recollecting how every second of his captivity in Pakistan felt like a year, Chavan said, “It was still dark when I crossed the border, and walked into a village in PoK.” Civilians in the village who spotted him shut their doors. “The fear in those villagers was palpable (TFTA Pakis browning their shalwars at the site of just one Indian soldier :D ) . I was in my army fatigues and was carrying a gun,” said Chavan. It did not take long for him to realise that he was being watched. “It is not possible to explain the fear one feels when your capture by a hostile army is inevitable,” he said. His fear became real when he received a smack on his ears, fell down and his vision started blurring. Ears still ringing, all he could initially spot were tall men in dark Pathani suits with AK-47s.

Few minutes later, some army officers walked into the post in civil dress to check on him and thus began his four-month ordeal of tackling interrogations, severe physical pain caused by numerous injections, nails being pulled out and cigarette butts being put into his back, to the point that he nearly lost his mind.

On the dark side…

“They tried to wear me down mentally…”

Chavan was chained, and the cell he was put in did not have lights. “I could not even get a piece of glass to commit suicide, and escape the agonising physical and mental torture.” The Pakistani armed forces tried to mentally wear him down. “They told me that when there is a war, India always fielded Muslims on the front and that Indian soldiers were not treated well. They would talk with hatred about Raj Thackeray and about our Prime Minister to try and break me down,” said Chavan. He added that the Pakistani nationals were weary of Modi.

Since he did not break down that easily, a team of Pakistani soldiers would walk into his cell every day carrying a rubber belt which was attached to a wooden handle, and hit him incessantly.

“I told them to kill me. But they kept asking how many commandos came for the surgical attacks.” When they did not get conclusive answers, they showed him pictures of torture, where people’s ears and tongues were chopped off.

Unable to take the beating, Chavan started replying in Marathi, and he believes that they thought he went mad. “I was starting to lose my mind, and so I asked them to give me the Bhagwad Gita to read. But they denied me even that. I was scared and I had lost all hopes,” said Chavan.

He would scratch on the walls, and visualise his family. “With nothing left to call upon, I started performing Namaz. I just wanted God in some form or another,” he said.

“Every time they wanted to move me to another post, they would give me injections which made me feel drowsy. This was also the point when they would make my videos by asking me to speak against India. I think they did this with everyone. Even Kulbhushan would have gone through the same,” said Chavan.

Meanwhile diplomatic channels on both sides of the border opened up with Subhash Bhamre, the minister of state (MoS) for Defence and the guardian minister of Dhule assuring Chavan’s family of his return. Both the armies negotiated with each other for months in the midst of the raging discontentment between the two nations.

Homecoming....
On his last day in Pakistan, Chavan was given a shave and a haircut. One of the Pakistan army personnel told him, “Tujhe halal karne leke ja rahe hai” (You are being taken to be killed), and a black cloth was put on his face. It took him quite a while to understand what was happening when he was handed over to the Indian Army at Wagah Border. “It was the worst time to be in that situation. The Pakistani army thought I was part of the team that conducted surgical strikes, and had strayed away,” said Chavan.

Indian leadership must condemn this as a sign of brutal paki treatment of its minorities.

4 Christians among 7 killed in separate firing incidents in Quetta
At least seven persons were killed in two separate firing incidents in different localities of Quetta city on Monday, DawnNewsTV reported.
four members of the Christian community travelling in a rickshaw were killed in a firing incident on Quetta's Shah Zaman road.
police have also been unable to ascertain any reason for the incident. :roll:
https://www.dawn.com/news/1399128/4-chr ... -in-quetta
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Chinese company to build one of the biggest economic zone in KP

Not sure what is the purpose behind these "soothing statements" to assuage the salivating sentiments of the KP Aam Abduls for "better days ahead". Again one of those farcical utterance- (like a Nobel Prize Winner on his seminal book on Pakistan said) "where action is lacking" word like this (... biggest economic zone in KP ) pick up the slack :mrgreen:

PS: Not sure what the Chini Govt or other objective observers thinks of such statements :

(1) Either Pakistan is entering the Chini Orbit , earlier than expected through the CPEC

(2) Or are the Chinis are acquiring a "headache Pakistan" with its "bottomless demand" liking building one of the biggest economic zone in KP, making its demand for the latest Military, Space and Internet Toys to "fight" India and impose a Chini Style Censorship System in Pakiland , importing Chinese agricultural technology with the help of Chini scientists, "offering" training to Chinese Kirket Teams and not to speak of selling their plague ridden stock exchanges and banks to Chini Investors !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Closure Of Geo TV Channels A Mystery . Deep State Shenanigans Cannot Be Ruled Out :roll:

PEMRA orders cable operators to restore all Geo TV channels within 24 hours
ISLAMABAD – The Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (PEMRA) has ordered restoration of all Geo TV channels on their actual position within 24 hours, according to a press statement by the regulatory body issued Monday.The authority said it had received complaints from Lahore and Karachi regarding the suspension of the channels.PEMRA, via a press release, clarified that it had not ordered the closure of any television channel and that the process of suspension of license would begin against operators — Wateen Telecommunication and Worldcall Telecommunication — if the channels are not restored within 24 hours.Moreover, the PEMRA warned that in case of non-compliance it would initiate the process of revoking the said licenses under Section 30 of the PEMRA Ordinance.A day ago, Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal expressed concern over the suspension of Geo News and other channels of the organisation.Speaking on Geo News’ programme ‘Naya Pakistan,’ Iqbal said that neither PEMRA nor the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting had issued instructions to put the channels off air.The minister said that the prime minister had been informed about the broadcast suspension. If PEMRA did not do the suspending , who ordered the same ? “If these things are not corrected then questions will be raised on the transparency of the upcoming elections,” he said.Senior anchor Talat Hussain on Sunday shared via a Tweet that the channel has been suspended in several cities including Karachi, Lahore and Multan.“Cable operators say they are forced to do it. Government powerless. Financial choking, woes of workers is part of the worst, most blatant censorship we have faced in recent times.”
Geo’s blackout not at behest of Pemra or Information Ministry: Ahsan Iqbal
ISLAMABAD – Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal cleared the air on Sunday that neither Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (Pemra) nor the Ministry of Information had issued any directives for the suspension of news channel Geo News.
Expressing concerns over the suspension of the channel- dubbed No.1 by independent sources – in certain parts of the country, This private channel has been dubbed pro Ganja and therefore anti Govt by the Deep State
Meanwhile, the president of Geo TV Network, Imran Aslam asserted that all five channels of the network were being shut across the country, and the blackout was not just limited to the upscale, military-controlled Defence Housing Authority (DHA). Not naming people who "ordered" the shutdown :roll:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Pakistani Expats In UAE Get A Good News - Times Of Islamabad :D : See Below
DUBAI - UAE government has lifted the restriction it imposed two weeks back seeking the police character certificate (PCC) for Pakistan workforce. So, the real reason ( the Pakistaniyat practiced by the Pakis !) for the need of a "police certificate" for all ex pat Pakis was not deliberately mentioned in the above farticle, except when one reads the below :mrgreen:

Dubai official humiliates Pakistani community; asks UAE citizens to not employ them - The Peninsula - Qatar :D

Doha: A senior Dubai police official has launched a vitriolic attack on Pakistani citizens through his official Twitter handle. Head of General Security for Dubai, Dhahi Khalfan, is not new to making controversial comments and is known for shooting off his mouth by making irresponsible statements.Immediately after the blockade on Qatar started in June, Khalfan had admitted that they had set off the crisis with Qatar to withdraw the 2022 world cup from Qatar.This time he has trained his guns on Pakistani citizens with his poisonous tweets and generalizing a whole community for the mistakes of few. The statements were posted on his official Twitter account after the Dubai authorities arrested a gang of Pakistanis for smuggling drugs.
Another case of Pakistaniyat - this time in Dubai !
"The Pakistanis pose a serious threat to the Gulf communities because they bring drugs to our countries," he posted. Khalfan posted many demeaning and humiliating messages against the Pakistanis, one of the biggest expatriate communities in the Gulf region with many of them holding senior posts in many corporations and also running leading business houses.Khalfan even went to the extent of advising UAE nationals to not employ Pakistanis, who have deep historic relation with the region through cultural and religious ties. To Be fair to the Pakis, it seems that their ex pats have become some sort of a "political football" between the on going fued between Qatar and Saudia. The Emiratis have decided to side with the Saudis against the Qataris and the Pakis are caught in the middle, due to their Pakistaniyat :D
He continued to post statements filled with malice and bitter criticism of Pakistanis. :D
"We have seen the Pakistanis do great harm to our Gulf communities,” and also ask “Why Indians are disciplined? While sedition, criminality and smuggling in the Pakistani community are rampant.” Is Khalfan a RAA agent by any chance :mrgreen:
This sharp attack by Khalfan of the Pakistanis was preceded by a lot of news indicating a rupture in Saudi-UAE relations with Pakistan. The US Wall Street Journal revealed that Saudi Arabia had abandoned Pakistan's. support and succumbed to US pressure and voted to include Islamabad on a terrorism financing list, despite Islamabad sending 1,000 troops to the Kingdom to protect the country, as revealed by the British website “Middle East Eye".
Following Modi-ji successful visit to UAE and Saudia, the Pakis lately have been getting a lot of "bad press" recently, leading to jittery feelings about their livelihood and stay in Dubai. While this view is mouthed by a "Senior Police Office " ie Khalfan, one wonders whether he has been "successful" in making this an official policy of the UAE Govt ie asking the UAE Business Citizenry not to employ Pakistanis anymore and look for their manpower needs to disciplined Indians :twisted:

Two years ago to this date, the Minister of The Interior of UAE warned Pakistan of its perfidy vis -a-vis sending fighting troops to Saudi and then reneging to the promise !

UAE minister warns Pakistan of ‘heavy price for ambiguous stand’ on Yemen
As quoted by renowned Emirati newspaper Khaleej Times, Garhash warned Pakistan of having to pay a “heavy price” for taking on what he called an “ambiguous stand”. He added that Pakistan should take a clear position “in favour of its strategic relations with the six-nation Arab Gulf cooperation Council”. Gargush the Minister of State For Foreign Affairs for UAE has been extremely praiseful of India's role in UAE. He stated this on a visit to India last month :D
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

This is the article that got Geo TV blocked from Paki homes - criticism of the Paki Fauj by a journo !

Crypto Bible Retweeted
Gul Bukhari
‏ @gulbukhari
Apr 1

So this story by @UmarCheema1 on the 18th amendment is the cause for Geo being blacked out across the country. It is a well researched and informative story. Criticised no one, and analyses the issues in a balanced manner. Why the hissy fit?

Anatomy of 18th Amendment and answers to its critics
Umer Cheema

India's ceasefire violations could pave way for ‘major war’: Khawaja Asif

Defence Minister Khawaja Asif said that heavy weaponry was being used by the Indian forces at the Line of Control (LoC) and continuing ceasefire violations by them could pave way for a major war between the two neighbouring countries.

Addressing a news conference in Islamabad on Monday, he said the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) government would utilise all diplomatic resources to resolve the Kashmir issue peacefully. However, the Pakistani military is fully capable of dealing with any situation if a war is imposed, Express News quoted him as saying.

Expressing deep sorrow over loss of at least 20 innocent lives at the hands of occupying forces in held Kashmir over the weekend, the federal minister said the violence in the last 24 hours was unprecedented. Over 520 Kashmiri people have been martyred while at least 9,000 injured in the past two years, he added.

At least 20 people were killed in a Sunday search conducted by Indian forces in Shopian district of the restive region. Over 100 were injured in the operation.

The defence minister said a resolution denouncing the ‘Indian terrorism’ has also been passed by the federal cabinet in today’s meeting.

Asif said the government is raising the issue at all international fora including the United Nations, adding that the secretary general of Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) has also been contacted in this regard.

“Not only in Kashmir, but the Muslim blood is being shed in Myanmar and Palestine as well…we hope the Islamic countries are with us on the issue,” he said.

“We also have good relations with other countries if India enjoys cordial ties with the international community. We have good ties with the European Union and bilateral relations with the United States are getting better,” he said, adding that the government would not allow mistakes of the past to be repeated again.

Asif said every country experiences political tensions and added that all political forces were on the same page and Pakistan will review all international ties in its greater interest.

The defence minister went on to say that pinning hope of improvement in bilateral ties with the Indian leadership is useless as they themselves are terrorists, adding that the ruling party in India, PM Narendra Modi’s BJP, is trying to increase its vote bank by spreading religious hatred.

Paki depravity never ends: https://www.dawn.com/news/1399131/lithu ... even-years
Lithuanian woman meets her children after seven years
Maimouna Liskauskaite was meeting her children for the first time in seven years. The court had directed the Punjab police to bring her three daughters to Islamabad.
Ms Liskauskaite had converted from Christianity to Islam and had married a Pakistani citizen, Jamshed Siddique, in Lithuania in 2004. The couple and their three children had moved to Dubai in 2010 and settled there.

Her husband had in 2011 brought their daughters to Pakistan without her knowledge, divorced her and threw her out of their house.

Ms Liskauskaite had looked for her daughters since and recently found out where they were.
Then again we are talking about Pakis. It's par for the course. Looks like the little one was pretty much an infant when the glorious Mard-e-momeen threw his wife out of the house.

US designates Hafiz Saeed's Milli Muslim League as terrorist outfit - PTI
Washington: In a major setback to Hafiz Saeed's political ambitions, the US today designated the Milli Muslim League (MML), the political front of Pakistan-based Mumbai attack mastermind-led Jamaat-ud Dawa, as a foreign terrorist organisation.

In a simultaneous move, seven members of the MML's central leadership body have been designated as foreign terrorists.

The US also added Tehreek-e-Azadi-e-Kashmir (TAJK) to the list of terrorist groups. TAJK is said to be a front of the Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT), which according to the Trump administration, continues to operate freely inside Pakistan.

The move comes a day after the Election Commission of Pakistan asked the MML to produce a clearance certificate by the interior ministry for its registration as a political party.

General elections are scheduled to be held in Pakistan in July.

Pakistan's election commission had earlier rejected the MML's application for registration as a political party after the interior ministry objected to its ties to banned militant outfits.

The State Department said the move was aimed at denying the LeT resources it needs to plan and carry out further terrorist attacks.

"Both MML and TAJK are LeT fronts created to circumvent the sanctions against it (LeT)...Today's amendments take aim at LeT's efforts to circumvent sanctions and deceive the public about its true character," said Nathan A Sales, Coordinator for Counterterrorism at the Department of State.

"Make no mistake: whatever LeT chooses to call itself, it remains a violent terrorist group. The US supports all efforts to ensure that LeT does not have a political voice until it gives up violence as a tool of influence," Sales said.

Among other consequences of the designations, LeT's property and interests in property subject to US jurisdiction are blocked, and US persons are generally prohibited from engaging in any transactions with the group.

"LeT continues to operate freely within Pakistan, holding public rallies, raising funds, and plotting and training for terrorist attacks," the State Department said.

The LeT was designated as a Foreign Terrorist Organization (FTO) and Specially Designated Global Terrorist (SDGT) group on December 26, 2001. Its leader, Saeed, is also designated as a SDGT.

To avoid sanctions, the LeT has repeatedly changed its name over the years, the State Department alleged.

In January 2017, the LeT began operating under the name TAJK. Under this name, the LeT has engaged in inciting terrorism, as well as recruiting and fundraising.

In August 2017, Saeed created the MML to serve as a political front for the group.

"LeT members make up MML's leadership and the so-called party openly displays Saeed's likeness in its election banners and literature," the State Department said.

Today's actions notify the US public and the international community that TAJK and MML are aliases of the LeT.

Terrorism designations expose and isolate organisations and individuals, and deny them access to the US financial system. Moreover, designations can assist the law enforcement activities of US agencies and other governments.

"Treasury is targeting the MML and a group of seven global terrorists who are complicit in LeT's attempts to undermine Pakistan's political process," said Treasury Under Secretary Sigal Mandelker, adding that the MML is not a recognised political party and it relies on the leadership of the LeT for guidance and direction.

"We will continue to target terrorist organisations like LeT, even when they attempt to cloak themselves as political parties or hide their extremism behind other facades," Mandelker said.

He also cautioned people against working with the MML, including providing financial donations, saying they should "think twice" about doing so or risk exposure to US sanctions.

Seven members of the MML who were designated as foreign terrorists are: Saifullah Khalid (president), Muzammil Iqbal Hashimi (vice president), Muhammad Harris Dar (Joint Secretary), Tabish Qayyuum (Information Secretary), Fayyaz Ahmad (General Secretary), Faisal Nadeem (Broadcast and Publications Secretary), and Muhammad Ehsan (Finance Secretary).

President of the MML, Khalid is also the head of LeT's Peshawar headquarters and served on the JuD's Coordination Committee for Central Punjab Province. The JuD was designated by the Department of State as an alias of the LeT pursuant April 2016 and was added to the United Nations Sanctions list as an alias of the LeT in December 2008.

The JuD is believed to be the front organisation for the LeT which is responsible for carrying out the Mumbai attack that killed 166 people, including six Americans. It was declared as an FTO by the US in June 2014.

^ On January 14, 2017, two weeks before Hafiz Saeed was put under “house arrest”, he appeared at a press conference held by TAJK (Tehreek-e-Azaadi Jammu and Kashmir) chairman Ghulam Mohammad Safi and declared "2017 as the year of Kashmir" and that he has agreed to run his programme under the banner of TAJK. The video was put out by the JuD’s cyber cell and also sports the JuD logo. India took up this issue in the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) meeting in Paris in mid February, 2017. As a result, TAJK, a subsidiary of JuD was banned by National Counter Terrorism Authority (NCTA) of Pakistan on June 8, 2017, the first time that Pakistan has banned an outfit on the basis of representations submitted by India to an international body. We are squeezing Pakistan.
kancha

Post by kancha »

Vips wrote:Chandu Chavan: A story of trauma and fear across the border.

Chavan then heard a man tell his senior counterpart – “Janab, Hindustani sipahi hai. Isko yahin maar do” (Sir, he is an Indian solider. Let us kill him here only). “I felt that those were the last moments of my life,” recalls Chavan. But the senior army personnel intervened and warned the soldiers of civilian presence in the vicinity. “A personnel asked everyone to communicate in sign languages as I was a solider,” said Chavan.
OT, but in every single instance, they seem to have misspelled 'soldier' as 'solider', except when using the word in plural. :|

X Posting on the PESW & Analyzing CPEC Threads

Sahiwal coal-fired power plants feared closure on non-payment of dues

LAHORE: Chinese-owned Sahiwal coal-fired electricity project, having 1,320 megawatts generation capacity, has neared the brink of closure within nine months of its operation as government couldn't settle Rs20 billion in power dues of the project, corporate sources said on Monday.

The sources said the government has yet to pay around Rs20 billion of the outstanding amount to the management of coal-fired power plants, which are helping in bridging gap between demand and supply with cheap power.

“Against monthly payments of Rs10 billion, the government is only clearing partial payments, which may hamper power production,” a project’s official said, requesting anonymity. A spokesman of power ministry argued that government is making payments to Sahiwal coal power company. “Seventy nine percent of outstanding amount has been paid till today,” he said, declining to share other details.

Sahiwal coal power project, which is the first energy sector’s initiative under multibillion dollars China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC), was built with the cost of $1.6 billion. Construction on the project started in March 2015. The first generating unit of the Sahiwal power plant was inaugurated in May last. The second unit was put online in late 2017. The project was completed in a record period of 22 months.

A joint-venture of China’s state-owned Huaneng Shandong Electricity Limited (owning 51 percent of stake) and textile firm Shandong Ruyi Group (holding 49 percent stake) built the project on a build, operate and transfer basis. The plant’s ownership will be transferred to the government of Punjab after 30 years of operation.

Appalled by rising receivables, the project’s management raised issue of non-payments with the authorities through diplomatic channels, officials said.

The management is facing a double whammy of ensuring uninterrupted coal sourcing and its smooth supply from port to upcountry. Major chunk of income is spent on coal buying and freight charges. “Pakistan Railway demands advance payment for coal transportation,” an official added.

Officials said that giant coal power plant in Qadirabad, established more than 1,000 kilometres from the port, faces biggest financial challenge in early period of operation.

“At the time of its inception, consistent supply of coal from port to upcountry has been conceived as the biggest challenge to survival of this new form of energy generation,” an official said. “The risk in transportation was huge given the logistic issues relating to mammoth quantity of coal. However, this cumbersome task, which was never done before in the country, is now adequately being carried out by Pakistan Railways round-the-clock with the help of dedicated staff and state-of-the-art engines and rolling stock.”

China is one the world’s most high-tech countries in thermal power generation. Sahiwal power plant is first of its kind supercritical coal-fired power plant in the country having highly efficient machinery for controlling pollution and carbon emissions.

CPEC initiative envisaged more than $50 billion investment in major infrastructure projects over a 10- year period. Of that, energy projects are estimated at $38 billion, aiming to add 17,045 megawatts to grid.

Terroristan now Slaughtering Xinjiang’s Majority Muslim Ughyur Freedom Fighters

Pakistan mounts secret raids in hunt for Chinese militants

ISLAMABAD: Pakistani spy agencies mounted clandestine raids for hunting militants of the Eastern Turkistan Islamic Movement (ETIM) as part of an operation in the border region of Gilgit-Baltistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan.

Secret crackdown was started soon after Beijing alerted Pakistani authorities about gravity of threats to workers associated with Chinese projects in Pakistan which according to them prove tempting targets for multiple terrorist groups, operators of ETIM in particular last year. “Such operations are matter of sensitivity. The ETIM and its new allies, Baloch rebels included too, tried to assemble themselves near the CPEC’s routes — but we have almost eliminated ETIM bases on our soil,” one of security operators engaged to monitor the operation revealed. “Some four dozen Uighur fighters were operating in sensitive areas of GB, KP, Gwadar and Balochistan.

They all remain committed to sabotage work on Chinese projects,” security operator who did not want to be named revealed this on Monday. Pakistani spy agencies have mounted secret raids to hunt down Chinese militants after reports that members of Islamic State militia from Xingian's Uighur community might be returning from Syria.

Hundreds of the members of the ETIM, militant group behind attacks in China Xinjian province, joined ultra extremist Islamic State in recent years, but they are now returning to Pakistan and Afghanistan after a near fall of Abu Baker al-Baghdadi-led group in Syria.

According to a secret documents Geo News have had accessed to security agencies are trying to trace six Chinese militants, who have sneaked into Pakistan from Afghanistan to launch attacks against Beijing interests.

Chinese diplomats on 8th December last year warned its nationals of possible terrorist attacks targeting “Chinese-invested organisations and its citizens” in Pakistan. Around 30,000 Chinese workers have been engaged in around 280 projects across the country where about 35,000 security personals were deployed.

Confidential official documents revealed that security operators are trying to hunt Mahesuti Maimaiti who belonged to Shache district Kashi of Xinjiang. He travelled on fake documents and participated in terrorist/extremist activities since 2014. Abudusadike Simayi who is also from Yutian district, Xinjiang illegally crossed China border in 2012. Baitula Aobulikasimu who belongs to Hetian City of Xinjiang illegally left the country in 2014 and was also involved in terrorism. Jumaniyazi Maitikuerban who is from Luopu, Xinjiang left the country in 2013 for jihad. Maitisaiyidi Maitituersun who is from Cele, Xinjiang illegally got exit from China and participated terrorist activities in 2013. Maimaiti Hailipaiti who comes of Yutian, Xingjiang illegally left China in 2016 where he was involved in terrorist activities. Two key militants of ETIM Memetiming Memeti and Emet Yakuf killed in drone strikes in North Waziristan.

Security forces in multiple secret operations killed militants of ETIM Hasan Mahsum, also known as Abu-Muhammad al-Turkestani, Ashan Sumut, Ubul Kasimu, Mohanmetemin Hazre, Ahmat Tuhit, Muhammat Wupur, Abudumijit Muhammat Kelim and Hudaberdi Haxerbik. Both ministry of interior and Chinese officials based in Islamabad also confirmed this development.

Security forces have also arrested some militants of the ETIM in various operations. They included Umer Kanat, Dolqun Isa, Memet Reman, Abudukadir Yapuquan, Ayat Mahmut, Ibulayin Ismayil and Abdul Kareem. Conducting secret raids, forces, either arrested or killed over a dozen militants of the ETIM which include Usiman Yimit, Abudula Kariaji, Abulimit Turxun, Hemit Muhanmed, Yasen Muhammat, Ahet Yimin, Balat Alifu, Atahan Abuduhani, Emeri Yakufand, Memetituersun Abuduhalike, Metusun Abuduhalike Ansarui, Abudu Rehmen, Muhanmmed Tuhit, Abu Umar Alfarouq, Abdul Haq al-Turkistani and Shaykh Bashir.

Security forces also pursuing case of Abdulla Salim who entered Afghanistan and Turdi Guzalinur and Hailiqiemu Abulizi who entered China. Pakistani authorities also handed over around a dozen militants associated with ETIM; they revealed that they were arrested in northern areas. Officials associated with intelligence agencies and counterterrorism departments further disclosed that hostile intelligence agencies, the NDS and RAW in particular, recruited at least 2,000 local young men having affiliation with local proscribed organisations from Awaran, Taftan, Kurram, GB and tribal district, Hangu, Tal and Kohat for disrupting the ongoing work on various projects in the country.

Majority was former Taliban members, activists of sectarian groups like Baloch Libration Army, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi and Jihadist including Jaish-e-Mohammed. Around a 1,000 came back from Afghanistan recently and some of them were arrested.

Several networks recruiting for the IS (Daesh) from Punjab, Sindh and KP were busted by the intelligence agencies and counter terrorism departments of provinces, officials further revealed. “But challenge now is that nearly 1,000 (500 Sunni and equal number of Shiite battle-hardened) militants are likely to return to Pakistan after the fall of IS in Iraq and Syria,” revealed a security operators overseeing. “It is a huge number to deal with for law enforcers,” he said adding that “the ISI, the CTDs and local police departments in Punjab, KP and Sindh have already put in place a plan to tackle these boys if and when they make a comeback to Pakistan.”

Dubai security chief compares Pakistanis with Indians

ISLAMABAD: After unearthing a drug gang of suspected Pakistani criminals in the United Arab Emirates, Dubai's most senior security official slammed Pakistani authorities and community for failing to stop drug smuggling from their homeland to the Gulf states.

Head of General Security for Dubai Dhahi Khalfan tweeted, "The Pakistanis pose a serious threat to the Gulf communities because they bring drugs to our countries." Khalfan posted many messages about the Pakistanis and also advised the UAE nationals not to employ Pakistanis, who have deep historic relations with the region through cultural and religious ties.

Khalfan compared the Pakistani community with Indians in his tweet. “Why Indians are disciplined? While sedition, criminality and smuggling in the Pakistani community are rampant,” he said. The statements were posted on his official Twitter account after the Dubai authorities arrested a gang of Pakistanis for smuggling drugs.

Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Another Blow To Pakistan From Saudi Arabia :D

Number of labourers going to Saudi Arabia drops

India should strike hard, while the iron is hot :twisted:
This coming on the heals of the statement by the Dubai Minister !
ISLAMABAD: The number of Pakistani labourers recruited by Saudi Arabian employers dropped by 11 per cent to 460,000 in 2016 despite the fact that the kingdom has remained the busiest corridor for Pakistani migrants higher than in any year since 2005.
Nonetheless, in 2017, Bangladesh appears to have replaced Pakistan as the main source of labour force to Saudi Arabia, the Asian Development Bank (ADB) says in a new report, ‘Labour Migration in Asia’.
Saudi Arabia deported 39,000 Pakistanis in last four months: report :D
Old but relevant in the above context !

anupmisra wrote:He said that Pakistan did not invest even a single penny on CPEC as all investment is being made by China.
Of course. Terroristan has no penny. The Emperor has no clothes. No Pakistani has made a truer statement.

But, it will have to repay all that money China is investing on its behalf with 18% interest soon. Terroristan is simply swiping its credit card but due date will arrive soon.

Pakistanis have it in their DNA to think that the world owes them all the help they desire and they do not need to work hard and should get every thing free on a platter. They always try to act smart and take their benefactors for granted.I am just waiting to see when they try to pull their paki stunt with the chinese when they have to pay up. Oh boy that moment cant come soon enough.

X Posted from the Oppression of Minorities In Pakistan thread.

The horrors of being a Non Mohammadden Kaafir Dhimmi in an IEDological Muslim State and Islamic Republic like the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Intra Abrahamic violence in the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of sees affiliate of Mohammadden belief motivated group, Islamic State aka ISIS take responsibility for slaughtering a Christist family of 4 in Quetta:

ISIS claims responsibility for killing of Pakistani Christian family

X Posted from the Pakistani Role In Global Terrorism thread.

The US is not playing ball with the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s :wink: “strategically brilliant” gambit of allowing UN and US designated Mohammadden Terrorism outfit Lashkar- e-Taiba aka Lashkar e-Tayyiba to escape by the simple expedient of changing names. Concurrently 7 citizens of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan who constitute the central leadership body of the Milli Muslim Leagues, the vehicle chosen by the Punjabi Military Dominated Deep State of the Islamic Republic to mainstream L-e-T, have also been designated.

“The Department of State has amended the designation of Pakistan-based terrorist organization Lashkar e-Tayyiba (LeT) to include the aliases Milli Muslim League (MML) and Tehreek-e- Azadi-e Kashmir (TAJK). The aliases have been added to LeT’s designations as a Foreign Terrorist Organization (FTO) under Section 219 of the Immigration and Nationality Act, and as a Specially Designated Global Terrorist (SDGT) under Executive Order 13224. ………………

Concurrently with today’s State Department actions, the U.S. Department of the Treasury designated seven members of the MML central leadership body for acting for on behalf of LeT: Saifullah Khalid, Muzammil Iqbal Hashimi, Muhammad Harris Dar, Tabish Qayyuum, Fayyaz Ahmad, Faisal Nadeem, and Muhammad Ehsan.”

US State Department Media Note of April 02, 2018:

Amendments to the Terrorist Designation of Lashkar e-Tayyiba
Last edited by arun on 03 Apr 2018 19:25, edited 2 times in total.

Peregrine wrote:Terroristan now Slaughtering Xinjiang’s Majority Muslim Ughyur Freedom Fighters

Nobody has more experience in slaughtering fellow muslims than Pakistan does, see for instance the operation Black September https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_September where the mercenary Paki army led by Brig Zia ul Huq (later General, COAS and dictator) massacred 3400 Palestinian freedom fighters and innocents in cold blood.

Paki unmatched valour in slaughtering muslims in East Pakistan is also the stuff of legend.

Chinese have indeed hired the best.

I recall my own post dated Dec. 17, 2017
Falijee wrote: Yemeni Mayhem ! Can Some Of The Blame Be Put On [The General For Hire!] Raheel's Heavy Pakjabi Shoulder As "Head Of Muslim NATO"

Saudi-led coalition airstrike hits wedding ceremony in Yemen killing 10 women
I think, we should.

I won't be surprised if Gen. Raheel happens to be the brain behind such cruel attacks for the following reasons:
  1. The Pakistani Army and its Air Force have since 1948 attacked its own people all over Pakistan to coerce them to fall in line. This is particularly so in Balochistan since 1948 and all over FATA since 2002. The Army has employed artillery while the Air Force fighter jets to drop bombs & rockets and gunships to strafe.
  2. The Pakistani Army, in a massive genocide of its own people, killed 10 million Bengalis and sent another 10 million as refugees to India
  3. Gen. Zia-ul-Haq had no compunctions when he (then a Brigadier) led the Jordanian armour in (1967-1970) an operation code-named Op. Black September, against helpless Palestenians refugees massacaring thousands of them in 1970-1971 in camps at Irbid, Salt, Sweileh,Baq'aa, Wehdat and Zarqa . More Palestenians were reported to have died in that operation than at Israeli hands in the previous twenty years. The massacre followed the decision of King Hussein of Jordan to ally with the US after the 1967 six-day war between Israel and Egypt, a decision that the Palestenians in the Jordanian refugee camps resented. As The Jordanian King decorated Brig. Zia with the highest medal of ‘Order of Valiance’, the Palestenians equated him with the Israeli General Ariel Sharon.
Rest assured that proof of Gen. Raheel's complicity would emerge shortly.

The Un-uniformed Jihadis of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan recognise India’s power of influencing actions of other countries 8) . The Ununiformed Jihadi’s should now teach this lesson to their Punjabi Uniformed Jihadi Military patrons who dominate the Deep State of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan to save them future grief :P :

US declared MML LeT affiliate at India's behest: party leaders

Head of General Security for Dubai, Dhahi Khalfan humiliates :rotfl: the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Says Pakistanis pose a serious threat to the Gulf communities besides posting “many demeaning and humiliating messages against the Pakistanis” on his Twitter account.

Granted the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan understands its low caste Miskeen status in the Mohammadden totem pole vis a vis high caste Arabs though what must particularly hurt the Honour & Dignity aka H&D of the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan in this case is the favourable reference to Kaafir Dhimmi Non Mohammadden Indian’s by a senior official of a Brotherly Momin Ummah Brother. The comment:

“Why Indians are disciplined? While sedition, criminality and smuggling in the Pakistani community are rampant.”

From here:

Dubai official humiliates Pakistani community; asks UAE citizens to not employ them

Should be fun keeping track of the gently peeved miskeen comments that would appear in comment section of newspapers in the Islamic Republic.

Dawn : Pakistanis pose a threat to Gulf communities, says Dubai security chief

Geo : Dubai police chief compares 'disciplined Indians' to Pakistanis

Pakistan Today: Senior Dubai official compares ‘criminal’ Pakistanis to ‘disciplined’ Indians
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

arun wrote:Head of General Security for Dubai, Dhahi Khalfan humiliates :rotfl: the Mohammadden Terrorism Fomenting Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Says Pakistanis pose a serious threat to the Gulf communities besides posting “many demeaning and humiliating messages against the Pakistanis” on his Twitter account.

Rest snipped...

“Why Indians are disciplined? While sedition, criminality and smuggling in the Pakistani community are rampant.”

From here:

Dubai official humiliates Pakistani community; asks UAE citizens to not employ them

Rest snipped ...

Pakistan Today: Senior Dubai official compares ‘criminal’ Pakistanis to ‘disciplined’ Indians
Arun-ji:
You could easily substitute UK or England or Britain where "Dubai" is mentioned and again, it would be right , because of the rampant "Pakistaniyat" practiced by almost all of the momeens who are settled in Londonistan, legally or illegally . Only that this Dubai Minister was very blunt in his remarks , while the Brits, because of their inherent nature, are a bit more diplomatic in their remarks. Like when they "protected" Altaf Bhai from "false charges" and told the Pakis to eff off :mrgreen:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Peregrine wrote:Terroristan now Slaughtering Xinjiang’s Majority Muslim Ughyur Freedom Fighters

Rest snipped ...

PEREGRINE- JI :

-Is this " repayment in kind" ( not repayment in cash ) for the CPEC loans :twisted:
- and how come the "Mullah Brigade" is not in arms - or is the news being suppressed - against this "innocent slaughter" of the Chini Momeens :roll:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Pakis Re Energized By UN Sec Gen " Kashmir Statement" 8)

Killing of Kashmir youth needs to be investigated: UN secretary general
Responding to a question during the daily briefing, the UN chief’s spokesperson Stephane Dujarric said, “Civilians have to be protected wherever they are, whether it is in Gaza, whether it is in Jammu and Kashmir, whether it is in Yemen; it is a basic principle.”
The statement is very broad and general . Anything with the word "Kashmir", the Pakis latch on to it ! Secondly, the statement was made not by the Sec Gen himself. He has more important things on his mind, rather than regurgitate an "old dispute" :mrgreen:

Also IOC statement on the same, was requested. And the IOC statement was "got" ( The IOC has to "oblige" the only "Islami Atomi Takat :mrgreen: )
OIC Secretary General Dr Yousaf said, “OIC condemns Indian army’s brutality in IOK. India has martyred twenty Kashmiris.”
“India should allow OIC to visit IOK,” he added. :((
India of course, rejects any role for IOC in this bi lateral matter !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

One More Example Of "Stealth Chinification" Of Pakiland .

Mi Pakistan to Open Its First Authorized Store in Karachi
Mi Pakistan opening 1st authorized store in Karachi on April 6th with free gifts for customers.
Come one, come all
We’ve got gifts for you all! Mi Pakistan is proud to announce its store launch near Bambino Cinema in Karachi on Friday 6th April, 2018. Brace yourselves for the race ahead. Mi is offering its first 100 customers with free gifts, excitement and much more.
Mi Pakistan operates 8 official stores and multiple authorized stores in various cities of Pakistan. The company plans to expand its reach to all cities of Pakistan within the next 3 years.Say no more, rush to the store! Actually, this is a paid up advert for the Chini Shop . Like Walmart , they will do nothing for the local economy . All the daily proceeds are most likely electronically repatriated to mainland Cheen with the resultant drainage on the Paki foreign currency, as we are witnessing for the last few weeks :mrgreen:
Mi Pakistan operates 8 official stores and multiple authorized stores in various cities of Pakistan. The company plans to expand its reach to all cities of Pakistan within the next 3 years.

Mi Pakistan Launches New Products
i TV, Backpack, Motion Lights, Security Cameras and more!Mi Pakistan is back with new and amazing product launches. This time, the products are centered on improving your everyday life in your home as well as office. Getting the "Islami minded Pakis" hooked on the decadent shopping culture of the infidel West . And away from the "opium of Malsi" with tempting offers. First "drug" is FREE ! :mrgreen: