Makes sense. Although I wonder if that was the reason for being cryptic or just an attempt to cover all their bases to claim an accurate prediction whatever be the result. Anyway, I shouldn't speculate about people's intentions.Suraj wrote: While your argument makes sense in isolation, I think we are being a little blinded by our own confirmation biases here...
<sniped>
...Given such context, one can't blame these folks for being excessively cryptic - it is symptomatic of the fact that there is not enough clarity as to what can and cannot be done, and that levers can be pulled arbitrarily, especially considering the person is on the Twitter platform, a location that's very frequently affected by fratting.
2019 General Elections News and Discussion
Re: 2019 General Elections News and Discussion
Sir jees, fratting occurs on a smaller scale on BRF as well, with trolls provoking other members into unguarded responses and getting them banned. Folks need to be cautious on any platform in how they respond to this deliberate provocation, and mods could also cut some leeway here (though it's mostly up to members to control themselves). Just to point out, will stop with this.Suraj wrote: ... and that levers can be pulled arbitrarily, especially considering the person is on the Twitter platform, a location that's very frequently affected by fratting.
Regardless of how he is lying, PAPPU proved how much venom he has for Modi. The more boorish he becomes abusing Modi, the more cheerful his garbage base is which probably now goes down to 15%.

No positive message on what he is going to do. He has only viciousness and hatred in his dark soul. One look at the picture shows how villainous his psychological profile is. Hugging and winking to abusing … He has no idea how to deal with a brown Indian who kicked out his Italian Dienasty out of power which they are entitled to

https://mobile.twitter.com/squintneon/s ... 5619809280
This is generally the sentiment of common masses
Please post a transcript or equivalent .vijayk wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/squintneon/s ... 5619809280
https://twitter.com/choga_don/status/11 ... 17921?s=19
MODI SAYS "PAKI PUT TANKS ARMY ON WHOLE BORDER TO PREVENT OUR SURGICAL STRIKE, SO WE SAID JAI BAJRANG BALI AND FLEW OVER BORDER TO HIT THEM...
Trailer clipping of Modi interview by Rajat Sharma, clipping of 0:41 seconds only.... PLEASE WATCH
MODI SAYS "PAKI PUT TANKS ARMY ON WHOLE BORDER TO PREVENT OUR SURGICAL STRIKE, SO WE SAID JAI BAJRANG BALI AND FLEW OVER BORDER TO HIT THEM...

I did not watch, nor intend to, but I notice that the interview was on UnDy and with his PR mouthpiece Sreenivasan Jain who has been on a Jihad mode against ModiJi. This Pappu clown has been given so much of a pedestal that now it does seem that when he sticks to the script, since he has to repeat the same nonsense over and over again, he says it with punch and arrogance.KJo wrote:Shashi Tharoor must be training him these days.Shaktimaan wrote:I watched Pappu ji's interview on NDTV today. It was full of lies about Rafale etc, but Pappu himself has come a long way from that notorious interview with Arnab. He seemed confident and there was no fumbling.
He may have improved his delivery, but he still spouts nonsense and comes across as petty and immature.
I doubt Sreenivasan Jain asked him any tough questions like say how would he deal with TSP, or how would deal with China, or some question about the economy, reforms etc. Thats when you will see him bungle. Like a while back he was asked about how would improve India's healthcare, the bogus answer he came up with is that MRI machines are not connected and thats a problem. So the moron can't even talk about the nature of healthcare for a gigantic,poor, diverse country like India, and some Shashi Tharoor like slave given him this connected heath systems buzz that he dutifully repeated to sound cool and chic. Ask the same question to ModiJi, and he will give a substantive, well thought out answer on the scale of the problem, how much it costs, lack of basic infrastructure etc. And along the way, he will of course talk about his schemes like Ayushman Bharat.
He saysSuraj wrote:Please post a transcript or equivalent .vijayk wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/squintneon/s ... 5619809280
"Nobody like Modi has ever happened, Modi saved prestige of country, today world respects Modi doesn't that brings respect to us as whole nation? ... rahul that bloody goon, loafer keeps barking like dog that Modi is thief.... bokwas he can't produce a single proof.... Modi doesn't have even 2 rupees, when Modi moved after being Chief Minister so long he gave away all his 25 lakh rupees like to girl-childs of the staff ..... and two bit nefarious characters make accusations against Modi? I am declaring that even in future there will be no one like Modi ever... if rahul govt had another 5 years rahul and his family would have sold the country down... actually this is what rahul family mission is TO SELL THE NATION..... if you don't believe me just make Rahul Prime Minister and you will see before the 10th day passes Rahul will handover Kashmir to Pakistan.... *** you go to any of our village house and every house has much intelligent and better boys than rahul can ever hope to be. Modi .... Modi you people say he is Shoorveer (superbrave) mahaanyodhha (supremewarrior) ...
"What can be asserted without evidence can be dismissed without evidence"
Christopher Hitchens
Guys, if I were to build a model to predict the outcome of the elections, and lets stick with ModiJi Vs Pappu for the moment, one of the key predictors I would look for among others are the size of the election rallies of both. Now, we know that ModiJi's rallies are pretty huge with the Kashi rally being the biggest. But do we have any reports on the size of Pappu's rallies? Prima Facie, I doubt he was drawing the kinds of #s that ModiJi has been drawing, or else Pappu media would have gone to town tom toming those #s.
I don't think RG has changed much.
https://www.indiatoday.in/magazine/inte ... 2019-05-02
Q. What is your personal philosophy of governance?
A. I deal with fairness. If tomorrow, I see that the biggest industrialists in the country are being treated unfairly, I’ll work for them. If I find farmers are being treated unfairly, then I’ll work for them. If the poor are being treated unfairly, then I’ll work for them. I don’t differentiate between the Indian people. My model is that I go where I see pain. If tomorrow, governments are being unfair to the biggest corporate houses, I’ll defend the biggest corporate houses. I don’t view India as either/or, this/that. I view India as a beautiful compromise. With our collective wisdom and with our conversation, we can do very powerful things that other countries can’t do, because we fundamentally believe in things like non-violence and compassion, things that are deeply ingrained.
This is his olive branch to corporate houses after the tirade from Pitroda on how rich have to pay more taxes for aNYAY schemes.
What is not mentioned is he is the cause of the pain in all those sectors.
Suraj wrote: What's so great about that tweet ? It's basically a tweet about tweeting. Twitter is already used widely for fratting. What's that ? Well here's a tweet about itRishi Bagree and now TrueIndology are victims of this.“Fratting” is when paid troll groups organize off Twitter to time mass harassment. They then swarm the target, hoping to provoke any pushback. Then, they and a botnet send 1000s of reports of “abuse” - by the target. Twitter then suspends the account.
Here is one potential course of action.
1) You see advertisements appearing on your Twitter feed from time to time? I know I do.
2) Screenshot those ads. Save them in your "Gallery" or "Photos" or wherever you save image files.
3) Tweet, with the screenshot attached, to both @[Advertiser] and @TwitterIndia.
Use the following language or something similar:
"Because @[Advertiser] advertises on the platform @TwitterIndia, which is institutionally #Hinduphobic, I refuse to patronize any of the products and/or services offered by @[Advertiser]. This will not change unless @TwitterIndia reverses its #Hinduphobic policy by fully reinstating the accounts of @RishiBagree @TrueIndology with immediate effect".
4) Share on this thread viewtopic.php?f=3&t=7696 EVERY @[Advertiser] against whom you have tweeted the message in (3).
5) When you see a new @[Advertiser] 's name shared on that thread, please also Tweet at the specified @[Advertiser] using the same message as in (3).
We can hit back against these b@stards where it hurts. What is important is that ALL of us do it. We are stronger than they think.
Thanks Ramana Garu.ramana wrote:I like Primus poem "Ek Nayi Azaadi" and it captures the new spirit of India very well.
India has changed and is changing before our very eyes. I think the people will speak on May 23rd that populism, casteism, bribery and intimidation will not work any more, it is the progress and security of the nation that matters the most.
Maybe we can begin to hope......
Primus, that was a terrific poem. Reminded me of "Utho dhara ke amar saputo" by Dwarika Prasad Maheshwari. Please try to transliterate it in Devanagri. It should go to every WhatsApp group in the country.
Here you go RD Ji. I have never written in Devanagri script before, but with the Mac it seems to be quite easy. And please, I am only a nanha mujahid, cannot ever compare with the Masters, their work brings tears to my eyes, especially the unforgettable 'Pushp Ki Abhilasha' by Shri Makhan Lal Chaturvedi.
एक नयी आज़ादी
वो भी इक आज़ादी थी
ये भी इक आज़ादी है
वो थी अंग्रेज़ी चोरों से
ये है देसी लुटेरों से
इस सदी के युगपुरूष ने
दुनिया को ललकारा है
सर ना झुकने देंगे अब
यह संकल्प हमारा है
अंदर से और बाहर से
वार बहुत किए दुश्मन ने
कर दी नाकाम हर कोशिश उसकी
छप्पन इंचि वाले ने
इस दिन को याद रखना तुम
अगली पीढ़ी को बतलाना है
यही नया भारत है बस
और मोदी का ये ज़माना है
Sorry, I am dark on WA and FB, don't have a Teetar account either. So somebody else will have to do the needful. Feel free to spread it, I don't need to be credited.
एक नयी आज़ादी
वो भी इक आज़ादी थी
ये भी इक आज़ादी है
वो थी अंग्रेज़ी चोरों से
ये है देसी लुटेरों से
इस सदी के युगपुरूष ने
दुनिया को ललकारा है
सर ना झुकने देंगे अब
यह संकल्प हमारा है
अंदर से और बाहर से
वार बहुत किए दुश्मन ने
कर दी नाकाम हर कोशिश उसकी
छप्पन इंचि वाले ने
इस दिन को याद रखना तुम
अगली पीढ़ी को बतलाना है
यही नया भारत है बस
और मोदी का ये ज़माना है
Sorry, I am dark on WA and FB, don't have a Teetar account either. So somebody else will have to do the needful. Feel free to spread it, I don't need to be credited.
Last edited by Primus on 03 May 2019 06:29, edited 1 time in total.
CRamS wrote:Guys, if I were to build a model to predict the outcome of the elections, and lets stick with ModiJi Vs Pappu for the moment, one of the key predictors I would look for among others are the size of the election rallies of both. Now, we know that ModiJi's rallies are pretty huge with the Kashi rally being the biggest. But do we have any reports on the size of Pappu's rallies? Prima Facie, I doubt he was drawing the kinds of #s that ModiJi has been drawing, or else Pappu media would have gone to town tom toming those #s.
Here:
https://twitter.com/muglikar_/status/11 ... 72576?s=19
We should credit it as Primus on Bharat Rakshak
since yesterday ndtv's pappu interview keeps appearing in my twitter timeline as a "twitter promoted twit".WTF
He says in the end that Rahul gave all secrets to China.Manish_Sharma wrote:He saysSuraj wrote: Please post a transcript or equivalent .
"Nobody like Modi has ever happened, Modi saved prestige of country, today world respects Modi doesn't that brings respect to us as whole nation? ... rahul that bloody goon, loafer keeps barking like dog that Modi is thief.... bokwas he can't produce a single proof.... Modi doesn't have even 2 rupees, when Modi moved after being Chief Minister so long he gave away all his 25 lakh rupees like to girl-childs of the staff ..... and two bit nefarious characters make accusations against Modi? I am declaring that even in future there will be no one like Modi ever... if rahul govt had another 5 years rahul and his family would have sold the country down... actually this is what rahul family mission is TO SELL THE NATION..... if you don't believe me just make Rahul Prime Minister and you will see before the 10th day passes Rahul will handover Kashmir to Pakistan.... *** you go to any of our village house and every house has much intelligent and better boys than rahul can ever hope to be. Modi .... Modi you people say he is Shoorveer (superbrave) mahaanyodhha (supremewarrior) ...
Meanwhile the great Khan writes - "Talks important to resolve issues, Imran Khan writes to PM Modi"
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 152742.cms

Moron's intelligence ...
I only understood 'loafer, lucche, kamine, bagwaas'.Suraj wrote:Please post a transcript or equivalent .vijayk wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/squintneon/s ... 5619809280
You do know the mods take all things into consideration.sudarshan wrote:Sir jees, fratting occurs on a smaller scale on BRF as well, with trolls provoking other members into unguarded responses and getting them banned. Folks need to be cautious on any platform in how they respond to this deliberate provocation, and mods could also cut some leeway here (though it's mostly up to members to control themselves). Just to point out, will stop with this.Suraj wrote: ... and that levers can be pulled arbitrarily, especially considering the person is on the Twitter platform, a location that's very frequently affected by fratting.
Where the hell is Dilbu? It's going to his fault entirely if this doesn't work out.
Rahul ka image ... How can we tear his imagehanumadu wrote:I only understood 'loafer, lucche, kamine, bagwaas'.Suraj wrote: Please post a transcript or equivalent .
sounds like the second coming of Goebbels.vijayk wrote:
Moron's intelligence ...
That's his job. Talking to India gives a semblance of "democracy" to that country owned by the terrorist army that is exactly like ISIS .vimal wrote:Meanwhile the great Khan writes - "Talks important to resolve issues, Imran Khan writes to PM Modi"
Bipolar, currently going through a manic phase, not taking his meds.vijayk wrote:
Is luche related to the French word louche?
For a long time I was saying that there is something wrong with this fellow. The more he comes out the more people see that.sudeepj wrote: Bipolar, currently going through a manic phase, not taking his meds.
While NM may win this elections, if the NDA slacks now it may find it difficult to form the government.It need to press on till the last day of polling and be ready to fight in the court. Make no mistake there will be court cases. Just remember what Indira Jaisingh was saying on Judges in the Holiday Bench of SC.
he looks like the abomination guy in hulk. started out small but mean, then got a taste for juicing himself up on meds and bulked up and became vicious and meaner.
has episodes of roid rage when denied his meds.
works out routinely in a 5* gym with damadji
must be spending more time near the weight rack.
has episodes of roid rage when denied his meds.
works out routinely in a 5* gym with damadji
must be spending more time near the weight rack.
Are you saying it will be so close and battle will be taken to court like Bush Vs Gore? I hope note. Matter of fact, I don't think ModiJi can fulfill is agenda for Bharat with a weak coalition. With feckless allies like Nitish Kumar, its better BJP come as close as possible or even top 272 than rely on him for long term support.Yagnasri wrote:
While NM may win this elections, if the NDA slacks now it may find it difficult to form the government.It need to press on till the last day of polling and be ready to fight in the court. Make no mistake there will be court cases. Just remember what Indira Jaisingh was saying on Judges in the Holiday Bench of SC.
On another, here is my take on why EC let Pappu off the hook for his attack on Amit Shah as being murder accused. Reminds me of "is" Vs "was' in the case of Bill Clinton on his affair with Monica Lewinsky. Similarly, if Pappu had said Amit Shah WAS murder accused, he is technical correct, never mind court dismissed the allegation.
That guy lives in his own world and truly believe it. Like a schizophrenic. He has to be on meds. His words are blabbering without thought, he mentally need time to respond coherently. During earlier interviews he used to take time to answer and since he doesn't have answer he used to appear less confident. but now someone must have now told him speak without thinking so that at least he can appear confident while blabbering same nonsemse anyway.
Looking forward to play this video on full blast and in loop come May 23.vijayk wrote:Rahul ka image ... How can we tear his image
RG says "Bum kisne Fada" (who tore (his) bum!)

https://video.twimg.com/ext_tw_video/11 ... .mp4?tag=8
Here is why CONgoons are dangerous, particularly #Pappu. He is heinous, arrogant and downright toxic for India. He needs to go (to Italy or fUK)
Read it in full, but notice the highlighted image.
As a campaign strategy, to win by any cost - including maligning an incorruptible image of a sitting PM with blatantly false allegations and jeopardizing India's defense, the lie on Rafale was repeated ad-nauseoum.
Every time a soldier dies at border due to baki firing or civilian death due to terrorism and India is helpless on effective retaliation, blame #Pappu and #Pappus Mother and #Pappus abba Rajiv (for Bofors)*
https://www.opindia.com/2019/05/india-t ... bout-modi/

*And some people still support CONgoons!
Read it in full, but notice the highlighted image.
As a campaign strategy, to win by any cost - including maligning an incorruptible image of a sitting PM with blatantly false allegations and jeopardizing India's defense, the lie on Rafale was repeated ad-nauseoum.
Every time a soldier dies at border due to baki firing or civilian death due to terrorism and India is helpless on effective retaliation, blame #Pappu and #Pappus Mother and #Pappus abba Rajiv (for Bofors)*
https://www.opindia.com/2019/05/india-t ... bout-modi/

*And some people still support CONgoons!
https://www.opindia.com/2019/03/christi ... r-gandhis/Christian Michel documents: Rafale delayed because of Eurofighter lobbying and Sweden’s Bofors ‘leverage’ over Gandhis?
No Comments. Forum members must click above link and read it.
vijayk wrote:Regardless of how he is lying, PAPPU proved how much venom he has for Modi. The more boorish he becomes abusing Modi, the more cheerful his garbage base is which probably now goes down to 15%.