2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Regarding TN what is happening

1) All DMK critics like Maridas, Kalyanaraman etc are being thrown in jail while sitting MP Ramesh and others whose employees mysteriously disappear and only dead bodies are being found are roaming around.

2) This Zakir Hussain is not a Dancer but a Periyarist - people who generally take pleasure in insulting Hindus, he has done some mischief in the past and was upto it with backing from the ruling regime. He is not a muslim who believes in SD.

He is renowned Bharatanatyam Dancer- (the only evidence is he has received an award from the CM) of TN like GUHA, Thapar and Habib are renowed Historians with the sole custody of the Truth.

chetak wrote:hizzonners sometimes surprise us

On a Hat trick

SC reserves its verdict on Char Dham Road Widening Project

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/natio ... ect-336845

Great Dharmic accomplishment by NaMo in Kashi. Pranaams and jai ho !

Regarding special darshan tickets, I'm actually ok with it as long as they don't crowd out free darshans and are kept at a moderate proportion. 25-30% special tickets is ok in my view.

It allows temples some steady revenue predictability, which is needed for development works, amenities, running budget, annadaanam and other schemes.

By the way, who manages Kashi temple? Govt or an independent trust?
venkat_kv

Post by venkat_kv »

Primus wrote:
V_Raman wrote:Please post any pics you took if that is ok.
Raman Ji, there was a very heavy presence all over. We were walking towards the complex from Manikarnika Ghat and there was a metal wall preventing a view of the complex since that is at a lower level as you approach it. There were police guys all around and our guide told us not to take any pictures. I could however see Nandi sitting by himself and the mosque behind.

Within the complex, there are no cell phones allowed although the checking is not nearly as strict as at Ayodhya. So no pictures from there either. But what is amazing is how the entire space around the main sanctum is cleared, I felt I was in a different temple from the last time. The mosque is walled off with a metal barrier and is therefore not as intrusive as it used to be. In fact you cannot see it openly and you do feel that you are in a separate place of its own.

We did not have the time to do much on this visit. However, there is a new system in place now, you go to this office a short distance from the temple complex where you register for a 'VIP darshan' for Rs. 300, a priest then accompanies you to the temple where you are inserted in the line at the front and can do 'darshan', although it is limited to less than a minute. You are then anointed with a tilak by the head priest inside the sanctum and you leave, the young priest then takes you back to the office where you get prasad (can also buy more of this). The entire visit takes less than 15 minutes and nobody harasses you to make any payments anywhere.

It is an unfortunate tragedy of life where you as a 'rich' person can buy your way to the heart of a temple, but it is what it is, no different from Tirupathi devasthanam. In conrast, Sankat Mochan (my isht devata) temple is free of such an arrangement, as is Ram Lalla.

Will write more on our experience of Ayodhya, we visited that city as well last week.
Thanks for giving a eye-opening review for the Kashi-Vishwanath corridor. This news has been a ray of silver lining with the recent news of CDS Gen. Bipin Rawats passing.

Have you used the newer railway stations in any part of your journeys and any report of the same ? Hope you also have a similar view on the Ayodhya temple works as well. Once again thanks for bringing in the report from the ground.

Char Dham road widening okd by SC in the interest of national security
Vadivel

Post by Vadivel »

Sachin wrote:
Primus wrote:It is an unfortunate tragedy of life where you as a 'rich' person can buy your way to the heart of a temple, but it is what it is, no different from Tirupathi devasthanam.
It is this philosophy (!?) of using one's wealth/connections to bribe their Gods which also damages the Hindu causes further. Due to this temples become large source of cash (often ill gotten wealth) and all and sundry now wants to be part of the temple to make some quick money. This becomes the primary motive for atheists, commies and other riff-raffs to get control of temple affairs. Temples like Sabari Mala in Kerala are now usurped by commies because the donations/money received in one pilgrimage season can sponsor some government departments for the entire year.
This is same for all religions, Churches in US has been funded by mafia, many donations to salvation army etc are all ill gotten wealth.

With respect to Rs.300 tickets, just think it as one pays for saving time and not for the darshan, they pay to reduce wait times, at least in TTD.

I do not mind as long as the money is not used for 'secular" purpose.

https://www.deccanherald.com/national/n ... 60632.html
Is this the reason for Modiji withdrawing the Farm Bills
The govt must have had an inkling of what happened on that day.
SIT set up and when things calmed down they withdrew the bills to deflect collateral damages??
There are further news of various farmer unions having divergent views on fighting the elections!!
What will the SIT REPORT do that??
Will Dakait be able to reunite them again??

Rsatchi wrote:https://www.deccanherald.com/national/n ... 60632.html
Is this the reason for Modiji withdrawing the Farm Bills
The govt must have had an inkling of what happened on that day.
SIT set up and when things calmed down they withdrew the bills to deflect collateral damages??
There are further news of various farmer unions having divergent views on fighting the elections!!
What will the SIT REPORT do that??
Will Dakait be able to reunite them again??
Deccan Herald is giving a spin, Planned as in the Jeep convoy was attacked and Driver taken out so that it will plough into farmers.

Well planned Riot schemes are always planned in 1998-04 and 2014-2021 period and are continued to be planned. These dont work but keep doing criminal plans like Godhra- when Pakistan was bleeding from LOC casualties during Operation Parakram, Suddenly when paramilitary forces are busy with UP elections, on the next day after last round of UP elections get over a mob is brought over to burn an entire coach which in any country in the world would spark riots and Pakistan gets off the hook.

Even small things like pramod Mutalik in 2008, where Media cameras are ready and some goons attack a bunch of women in a club.
jagga

Post by jagga »

Lakhimpur Kheri violence: SIT demands attempt to murder charges against 13 accused
The Special Investigation Team (SIT) probing the Lakhimpur Kheri violence incident demanded the 13 arrested accused, including Union minister Ajay Mishra Teni’s son Ashish, to be charged with attempt to murder.
The SIT on the basis of investigation also moved court for adding charges of attempt to murder, voluntarily causing grievous hurt by dangerous weapons, and acts done by several persons in furtherance of common intention.
"The incident was a deliberate act and not of negligence or callousness.," said Vidyaram Diwakar, SIT investigation officer.
Hence, the SIT also demanded replacing of charges of rash driving or riding on a public way, causing grievous hurt to any person by doing any act, causing death by negligence. Whereas, charges of murder, rioting, rioting armed with weapons have been already pressed in the incident.

Aditya_V wrote:Regarding TN what is happening

1) All DMK critics like Maridas, Kalyanaraman etc are being thrown in jail while sitting MP Ramesh and others whose employees mysteriously disappear and only dead bodies are being found are roaming around.

2) This Zakir Hussain is not a Dancer but a Periyarist - people who generally take pleasure in insulting Hindus, he has done some mischief in the past and was upto it with backing from the ruling regime. He is not a muslim who believes in SD.

He is renowned Bharatanatyam Dancer- (the only evidence is he has received an award from the CM) of TN like GUHA, Thapar and Habib are renowed Historians with the sole custody of the Truth.
Justice G R Swaminathan quashed Maridhass' FIRs today
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

How Punjab Dalits are changing politics, flocking churches, invoking Chamar pride

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fq9r2cVAo4

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/b ... 2021-12-14

BJP wins four out of six seats in Maharashtra MLC polls, Shiv Sena loses ground | Full list of winners
The Bharatiya Janata Party won four out of six seats in the state legislative council that went to polls on December 10.

vijayk wrote:https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/b ... 2021-12-14

BJP wins four out of six seats in Maharashtra MLC polls, Shiv Sena loses ground | Full list of winners
The Bharatiya Janata Party won four out of six seats in the state legislative council that went to polls on December 10.
BJP wins 12 of the 25 MLC seats in Karnataka

BJP previously had 6 of these 25 seats.

This takes BJPs score in the state legislative council from 32 to 38- a simple majority in the house, for the first time ever!

vijayk wrote:
Aditya_V wrote:Regarding TN what is happening

Justice G R Swaminathan quashed Maridhass' FIRs today

It looks like the other case of the Email against Maridhass is still pending for bail

let's hope that it gets taken up soon

<POOF>

Admin Note: Despite repeated requests to not use derogatory terms against judges, this persists and makes this forum liable. If you really want to make such points, please use your personal social media handles and not this forum posting privileges. Please desist
Last edited by hnair on 15 Dec 2021 07:58, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Warning issued

Guys! any ordinary Indian I talk to is slowly noticing all the growth/infra/defense development by Modiji. Only scums who crap in their pants of CON sympathizers and TDP bhakts in AP from my circles.

There are complaints on inflation but muted after petrol price cuts.

May be that is reflecting in MH/Karnataka elections

மாரிதாசை Sketch போட்டு தூக்கிய போலீஸ் : Youtuber Maridhas Arrested by Police | DMK | MK Stalin

vijayk wrote:https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/b ... 2021-12-14

BJP wins 12 of the 25 MLC seats in Karnataka

BJP previously had 6 of these 25 seats.

This takes BJPs score in the state legislative council from 32 to 38- a simple majority in the house, for the first time ever!
BJP won 11 seats and fell short of majority. Losing Dharwad wasn't much of a surprise but losing both seats in Belgaum is a surprise. Bommai may still be ok for now as he can rely on JDS to make up for the shortfall.

Sachin wrote:
Primus wrote:It is an unfortunate tragedy of life where you as a 'rich' person can buy your way to the heart of a temple, but it is what it is, no different from Tirupathi devasthanam.
It is this philosophy (!?) of using one's wealth/connections to bribe their Gods which also damages the Hindu causes further. Due to this temples become large source of cash (often ill gotten wealth) and all and sundry now wants to be part of the temple to make some quick money. This becomes the primary motive for atheists, commies and other riff-raffs to get control of temple affairs. Temples like Sabari Mala in Kerala are now usurped by commies because the donations/money received in one pilgrimage season can sponsor some government departments for the entire year.
Many people who don't have time constraints also buy special darshan tickets as a way to contribute. And ticket prices for kalyana seva or other special pujas in Thirupathi for example are borne out by various advantages they give in terms of archaka's time, rituals performed, prasadams, darshan previleges etc.

Even at home, to do a special puja or vrat or yagna you have to spend more no?

As long as free access to a majority of devotees with limited means is assured, the rest is up to each temple's "yield management" - nothing wrong with that as long as funds are spent dharmically and as per sampradayas and the devotees' wishes.

In fact temples and mathas (I don't like the word mutt which has other meanings) do things we don't even suspect. I'll give a personal example.

When my parents, brother and the whole family was down with COVID last year, a Raghavendra matha near Hyderabad provided FREE shudh vegetarian meals for 5 adults and 2 children, twice a day for 4 weeks, just because we had some small interaction with them in the past and they came to know the situation. Until then we were not donors or anything.

They did this for as many families as they could. No advertising, no press coverage, no publicity like Sonu Sood. Just doing their Dharma.

Needless to say we gave a sizeable donation later.

They were not the only ones. Never underestimate the reach, impact and seva hindu religious institutions can do and they are doing many good things very quietly.

A vast majority of temples are run honestly with seva dharma. A few big name temples have done financial misdeeds (far less than wakfs or diosceses etc many of which have unspeakable atrocities to their credit) and corrections are made. Hindu devotees aren't afraid to call out temple managements or priests.

Cyrano wrote:
Sachin wrote: It is this philosophy (!?) of using one's wealth/connections to bribe their Gods which also damages the Hindu causes further. Due to this temples become large source of cash (often ill gotten wealth) and all and sundry now wants to be part of the temple to make some quick money. This becomes the primary motive for atheists, commies and other riff-raffs to get control of temple affairs. Temples like Sabari Mala in Kerala are now usurped by commies because the donations/money received in one pilgrimage season can sponsor some government departments for the entire year.
Many people who don't have time constraints also buy special darshan tickets as a way to contribute. And ticket prices for kalyana seva or other special pujas in Thirupathi for example are borne out by various advantages they give in terms of archaka's time, rituals performed, prasadams, darshan previleges etc.

Even at home, to do a special puja or vrat or yagna you have to spend more no?

As long as free access to a majority of devotees with limited means is assured, the rest is up to each temple's "yield management" - nothing wrong with that as long as funds are spent dharmically and as per sampradayas and the devotees' wishes.

In fact temples and mathas (I don't like the word mutt which has other meanings) do things we don't even suspect. I'll give a personal example.

When my parents, brother and the whole family was down with COVID last year, a Raghavendra matha near Hyderabad provided FREE shudh vegetarian meals for 5 adults and 2 children, twice a day for 4 weeks, just because we had some small interaction with them in the past and they came to know the situation. Until then we were not donors or anything.

They did this for as many families as they could. No advertising, no press coverage, no publicity like Sonu Sood. Just doing their Dharma.

Needless to say we gave a sizeable donation later.

They were not the only ones. Never underestimate the reach, impact and seva hindu religious institutions can do and they are doing many good things very quietly.

A vast majority of temples are run honestly with seva dharma. A few big name temples have done financial misdeeds (far less than wakfs or diosceses etc many of which have unspeakable atrocities to their credit) and corrections are made. Hindu devotees aren't afraid to call out temple managements or priests.
I feel that my payment for special darshan in some way contributes to the running of the temple, but is not big enough to attract the sharks. In the past I had a horrible experience being fleeced by the priests - almost an extortion racket they used to run. This time, the young priest who took us was very courteous, did not ask for a penny and so I rewarded him with a tip that was very generous. That too helps in promoting an interest in keeping things running smoothly.

It is just my practice that whenever I go to a temple, even in the US, I donate in the hundi and also give the priest a small dakshina, they are usually very much underpaid and not kept in a rich lifestyle like in churches or mosques. So it keeps them happy and makes me feel good about it too.

As for compromising the general viewing public, at the time we visited, we were the only ones with tickets, there was nobody else, while the number of regular pilgrims must have been over 200 in the line. My guess is that not many people know about the ticket system because I could see well-dressed people in the line for whom Rs. 300 would be very affordable. I too would not have known had it not been for our travel agent who told us.

My thoughts and summary of our recent visit to Ayodhya.

On Ayodhya

Yes, it has been a long time coming.

The drive from Lucknow to Ayodhya took us over 4 hrs, just getting out of the city took an hour and a half but it became much easier later on. Parts of the highway are great but what is uniquely Indian is people driving on the wrong side of a divided highway just to save some petrol. Scary stuff for us, but our driver took it in his stride.

Ayodhya is being transformed, for sure. We stayed across the Saryu river in a new hotel. Man, that river is massive, I had no idea.

The RJB site was only a few minutes drive from our hotel, but you have to walk about half a mile to get there as cars are not allowed in the congested area.

I won't talk about the other places we saw, eg. Hanuman Garhi or Kanak Mahal but about the main RJB itself.

There is a very strict body check at three places before you get to the sanctum. There is a long line and you are manually patted down, nothing is permitted beyond, no metal of any kind (except see below), no prasad, no flowers, no supari or paan or anything else. No pens or pencils even. There are shops nearby that offer a 'locker' service where for Rs 20 you can deposit your phone and other valuables, they give you a simple metal key which is permitted through the security check.

There is a separate security line for men and women. As I was waiting in mine for the police check, I noted the guy in front of me was a man older than I am, probably in his 70s, barefoot, wearing the usual dhoti, kurta and pagdi of a typical farmer. At this point nobody was wearing a mask (another story to tell later). However, you are required to wear one in the temple, so there was an entrepreneur selling them, for Rs 2 each (incredible enough in a way). The farmer in front of me had only Rs. 1.50 with him. The mask vendor happily sold it to him for that. I then looked carefully all around me, there were people from all walks of life - well to do like me; poor, shoeless farmers like the man in front of me; young honeymoon couples with the woman wearing jewelry and an expensive sari, husband taking pictures of her at every turn while she posed for him somewhat coquettishly; young men with short beards (has become a trend in India in a big way), some sporting a fade even; middle-aged couples where the wife is grossly overweight, waddling and huffing and puffing but determined to get there nevertheless; an old woman with a walking stick, being helped along by her grandson. Everyone enthusiastic and worked up, as if at a party, all celebrating the return of Ram Lalla after centuries of exile. It was a shared dream come true, at long last.

From the security check you walk through a metal enclosure which is like a long tunnel, fully enclosed all around like a fence. You can see a large area full of concrete blocks and cranes that I presume will be where the temple will be built. After a hundred yards or so there is a small area to one side where Ram Lalla sits, surrounded by flowers and garlands. He is a small, fragile, innocent little God, one can barely make out His face. There is a priest sitting there who gives out packets of prasad since you cannot bring anything yourself. You get no more than 15-20 seconds there, as the line has to keep moving. Lots of police all around. From there you walk through another hundred yards of metal fencing before exiting from a different place. Somehow in this metal tunnel there are monkeys who will snatch the prasad from your hands if you are not careful.

There are about 30-40 seats in front of Ram Lalla and we found out too late that you can attend an evening aarti there with special permission and pre-registration. Had we known this I would have loved to sit there and live the experience for a while.

What can I say? It was very emotional for me, the whole thing. Sri Ram is our Isht Devata but I had never seen Him in this form before. He looks so small and helpless and yet He has captured the hearts of a billion people. I consider myself very much a man of science and not prone to superstition and blind ritualism. And yet as I stood there, my heart was bursting with joy, my eyes were wet with tears, and from my strained throat came forth unbidden, a hoarse cry - 'Jai Shri Ram'.
m_saini

Post by m_saini »

Primus wrote:... and from my strained throat came forth unbidden, a hoarse cry - 'Jai Shri Ram'.
Thanks for posting. The entire post was great to read!

Ram ram, Primus ji... and thanks!
Primus wrote:My thoughts and summary of our recent visit to Ayodhya.

...I then looked carefully all around me, there were people from all walks of life - well to do like me; poor, shoeless farmers like the man in front of me; young honeymoon couples with the woman wearing jewelry and an expensive sari, husband taking pictures of her at every turn while she posed for him somewhat coquettishly; young men with short beards (has become a trend in India in a big way), some sporting a fade even; middle-aged couples where the wife is grossly overweight, waddling and huffing and puffing but determined to get there nevertheless; an old woman with a walking stick, being helped along by her grandson. Everyone enthusiastic and worked up, as if at a party, all celebrating the return of Ram Lalla after centuries of exile. It was a shared dream come true, at long last.

.... He looks so small and helpless and yet He has captured the hearts of a billion people. I consider myself very much a man of science and not prone to superstition and blind ritualism. And yet as I stood there, my heart was bursting with joy, my eyes were wet with tears, and from my strained throat came forth unbidden, a hoarse cry - 'Jai Shri Ram'.
And this, IMHO, is why and how our civilization endured... the deep, underlying resilient faith of the common folk - young and old, healthy and frail, slim and obese (or pregnant) - protected, even hidden when required, and passed on to us by our fore-generations - in form of tales, poems, lessons and rituals.. and our primal (no pun intended) yearning to remain connected to our roots.

Excellent post Primus'ji.

I visited Krishna devasthanam (Mathura) and the garbhagriha behind the idgah, when I was a teen. It was a surreal experience. The biggest feeling I had was melancholy. To see Vasudeva still imprisoned. Of course the attention shifted to Ayodhya after that.

Totally understand that we cannot make the forum liable for any comment on one of the pillars of democracy that can be construed as libelous.

RS had an excellent debate and Hon. Law Minister Kiren Rijiju presented a very nuanced and articulated view. Please read it here https://swarajyamag.com/pti-wires/do-no ... -of-judges

Hypocrisy is shown the mirror by this impactful speech by @Aamitabh2.

He's Not Rebuilding A Nation. He’s Rebuilding A Civilisation.
Those who don't get that don't understand the man at all…!!!!

via@SortedEagle

Amitabh Agnihotri, a journalist speaks from the heart, heard him for the first time I would say, honestly and I’ve become his fan…stunned and silent they all sat there listening to him unable to speak…what could they say???
Via @SortedEagle

WATCH VIDEO-1

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-2

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-3

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-4

Credit : TV9 Uttar Pradesh Amitabh Agnihotri
Last edited by chetak on 15 Dec 2021 15:24, edited 1 time in total.

Thank you Saini Ji, Manish Ji and Disha Ji.

SHQ looked at me askance when I became emotional at seeing Ram Lalla, for she has never seen me behave this way. We tend to cover our emotions with scientific gobbledegook, pretending we are above these human frailties. But it was impossible not to react to the effect seeing all those people and the Little God had on me. I am glad for it and will remember that moment forever.

I think it is incumbent upon all of us to remember all those who sacrificed so much to get us here where we can see Ram Lalla free at last. Manish Ji, I think you sum it up well, all of our Itihaasa has been preserved by our ancestors and our elders, we must guard vigilantly against losing it in this newfound wokeness that has taken over the world by storm.

Disha Ji, you are absolutely correct, Vasudeva also needs to be freed completely. I hope I can live to see that day.

Now Mamta announces 5000 for housewives in Goa.

why not Rs 5000 to house wives in bengal. No they won't give because they have finished their voting now.

let us see when elections come.

why doesn't the EC act on these freebies' announcements and ask the political parties to give this dole from their own party funds.

this is absolute music to the ears of the illegal beedis and the commies

are we heading in the direction of these free loading amerikis

Investigative journalism vanishing in Indian media, says CJI N V Ramana

"I am taking the liberty to share a few thoughts of the present-day media. The concept of investigative journalism is unfortunately vanishing from the media canvas. It is true at least in the Indian context," Chief Justice of India N V Ramana said.

Hyderabad |
December 15, 2021

The concept of investigative journalism is vanishing in the Indian media landscape, Chief Justice of India NV Ramana said on Wednesday.

In virtual book launch function, he said newspapers earlier used to expose scandals creating ripples in society and there are hardly any such explosive stories nowadays.

“I am taking the liberty to share a few thoughts of the present-day media. The concept of investigative journalism is unfortunately vanishing from the media canvas. It is true at least in the Indian context,” Justice Ramana said.

“When we were growing up, we eagerly (used to ) look forward to newspapers exposing big scandals. The newspapers never disappointed us in those days. In the past, we had witnessed newspaper reports on big scandals and misconduct creating waves leading to serious consequences. Barring one or two, I do not recall any story of such magnitude,” he further said.

chetak wrote:Hypocrisy is shown the mirror by this impactful speech by @Aamitabh2.

He's Not Rebuilding A Nation. He’s Rebuilding A Civilisation.
Those who don't get that don't understand the man at all…!!!!

Via @SortedEagle

WATCH VIDEO-1

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-2

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-3

Contd...WATCH VIDEO-4

Credit : TV9 Uttar Pradesh Amitabh Agnihotri
Wow, this guy is on fire! And the rest of the panel is sitting there in stunned silence. Incredible. I watched the entire debate, he is the only one talking sense. What a discovery, thanks for sharing Chetak Ji.

Primus wrote:
chetak wrote:Hypocrisy is shown the mirror by this impactful speech by @Aamitabh2.

Wow, this guy is on fire! And the rest of the panel is sitting there in stunned silence. Incredible. I watched the entire debate, he is the only one talking sense. What a discovery, thanks for sharing Chetak Ji.
Youtube link 1 =>

Youtube link 2=>

chetak wrote:Investigative journalism vanishing in Indian media, says CJI N V Ramana

"I am taking the liberty to share a few thoughts of the present-day media. The concept of investigative journalism is unfortunately vanishing from the media canvas. It is true at least in the Indian context," Chief Justice of India N V Ramana said.

Hyderabad |
December 15, 2021

The concept of investigative journalism is vanishing in the Indian media landscape, Chief Justice of India NV Ramana said on Wednesday.

In virtual book launch function, he said newspapers earlier used to expose scandals creating ripples in society and there are hardly any such explosive stories nowadays.

“I am taking the liberty to share a few thoughts of the present-day media. The concept of investigative journalism is unfortunately vanishing from the media canvas. It is true at least in the Indian context,” Justice Ramana said.

“When we were growing up, we eagerly (used to ) look forward to newspapers exposing big scandals. The newspapers never disappointed us in those days. In the past, we had witnessed newspaper reports on big scandals and misconduct creating waves leading to serious consequences. Barring one or two, I do not recall any story of such magnitude,” he further said.

BijuShet wrote:
Primus wrote:
Youtube link 1 =>

Youtube link 2=>
This guys is on fire :eek: :eek: :eek:
For those complaining about 400 crore turn a blind eye to the 1300 crore collected per year from Tirupati alone. Not to mention 520 crore from Vaishno Devi mandir, the list goes on and on.

Please share as far and wide as possible.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ma ... 267009.cms

fab india is celebrating jashn-e-loss
ritesh

Post by ritesh »

vijayk wrote:
This guy is sending every signal to create chaos and he will be behind rioters, fake news idiots like Rafael lies
The milords and hizhonors of this country are least bother and interested in solving the petty disputes of aam janta and hence longing for explosive and scandalous cases to keep them in humour.

Ok , jokes apart this seems to be in direct retort to the sermons by President and Prime Minister. Might be, sending as a warning as to what they can or are capable of.

Do not know if this becomes a Major blow to "secularism".
Cabinet clears draft Bill for linking Aadhaar & voter ID. Note; the linking at this moment is voluntary.

vimal wrote:மாரிதாசை Sketch போட்டு தூக்கிய போலீஸ் : Youtuber Maridhas Arrested by Police | DMK | MK Stalin
Since you have typed "Maridhas Sketch Pottu Thukuya Police", Translation is English should Maridhas was marked and Arrested by Police

Sachin wrote:Do not know if this becomes a Major blow to "secularism".
Cabinet clears draft Bill for linking Aadhaar & voter ID. Note; the linking at this moment is voluntary.
Excellent. I do expect this will be challenged in courts after it is passed in LS/RS.

It will basically result in deduping of all voter ids. Will definitely hurt sickular interests.

ritesh wrote:
vijayk wrote:
This guy is sending every signal to create chaos and he will be behind rioters, fake news idiots like Rafael lies
The milords and hizhonors of this country are least bother and interested in solving the petty disputes of aam janta and hence longing for explosive and scandalous cases to keep them in humour.

Ok , jokes apart this seems to be in direct retort to the sermons by President and Prime Minister. Might be, sending as a warning as to what they can or are capable of.
Gentlemen and Ladies, just read the post.

It's open source and published news

Please, do not comment as several mods have already cautioned.