2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Zynda wrote:I feel like the first 5 years, this Govt. was a lot more bolder in certain decisions...in the 2 term, feel like Govt. has lost some of its edge (obvious exceptions are there like Dr. SJ). Perhaps, they are seeing a long-term play which is evading many others...

I don't know what parameters should be met for us (& GoI) to feel that we have "arrived" and start asserting ourselves more forcefully but I reckon its gonna be a long-wait.
the global situation is not conducive right now

no need to needlessly open new fronts, especially now and certainly not in the oil rich gelf region as such a front may easily snowball because the cheeni and the amerikis are both itching to teach India a lesson.

those guys are pissants and will be dealt with.

we didn't "arrive" just to pick a fight with nobodies

we have hundreds of legal cases to pursue against these scum but we don't seem to be using the weapons so readily available to us because the jehadis have paid off the other "pillars of democracy"

^^^ huge backlash against JP Nada and BJP leadership, this is not the time to cause a split in nationalist votes

Rony wrote:https://twitter.com/MinhazMerchant/stat ... g0Mkha6mQQ : Catch Qatar or Kuwait summoning a Chinese envoy over one million Muslims kept in prison-like detention camps in #Xinjiang. Countries, like people, behave the way you let them.

we will wait patiently to respond, at a time and place/occasion of our choosing.

start with the lowest hanging fruit, ban al jazeera in 3-4 months
You'll be waiting forever. 3 yrs after twitter purposefully let fake news spread about CAA, removed blueticks of cabinet ministers and even the President of India, and ignored countless warnings of GoI, and repeated all of the above during the agro-terrorists protests, i am still waiting for the gormint to punish twitter.

Ambar wrote:

we will wait patiently to respond, at a time and place/occasion of our choosing.

You'll be waiting forever. 3 yrs after twitter purposefully let fake news spread about CAA, removed blueticks of cabinet ministers and even the President of India, and ignored countless warnings of GoI, and repeated all of the above during the agro-terrorists protests, i am still waiting for the gormint to punish twitter.
what stops us from banning twitter when piddly nigeria can and also did

is it because we have small testimonials or no testimonials....

who are we trying to impress by allowing the deeply racist, culturally, and religiously bigoted twitter to operate in India

https://mobile.twitter.com/Cold_Peace_/ ... 0205154306

Every week.
Western commentator: India has to pick a side.
India: No we don't. I pick my side.
WC: OK but don't you have to pick a side?
India: No. Stop asking the same question.
WC: OK what if you order a sandwich and have to pick a side, fries or a salad—which side do you pick?

MY Ans

India: I will order a Masal dosa that comes with 3 chutneys and Sambar.. u can keep ur freaking sandwich and sides

low hanging fruit and easy targets onlee

these camel turds are not known to fight face to face

Ambar wrote:
what stops us from banning twitter when piddly nigeria can and also did

is it because we have small testimonials or no testimonials....

who are we trying to impress by allowing the deeply racist, culturally, and religiously bigoted twitter to operate in India
chetak ji, Why are you arguing on both sides? :-?
morem

Post by morem »

Rony wrote:Once nikamma modi gave in to the Arabs, its only a matter of time before Iran, Turkey and others will respond in kind to be in the game of claiming mantle of islam
Please be mindful of how you address the Prime Minister of the Republic of India.
Easy for you to spout nonsense hiding behind an internet handle.

Ambar wrote:

We didn't have to wait endlessly to tell the west to bugger off over Ukraine. Qatar's time will come too.

https://twitter.com/avataram/status/153 ... g0Mkha6mQQ : 2003. Vajpayee PMO office leaks the name of Satyendra Dubey as the whistleblower on corruption in the Golden Quadrilateral project. Dubey goes home to celebrate his 30th birthday on 27 Nov 2003 and is shot dead on the same day. Nothing has changed.

https://twitter.com/FanGoel/status/1533 ... g0Mkha6mQQ : The biggest achievement of the Congress, Nehruvians and the Left is the BJP. They forced the BJP and it's sangh ecosystem to become "secular" to participate in electoral politics. The results are for all to see. The Congress and the Left may be out of power, but by forcing the BJP to imitate them, they don't have to worry. The BJP has only tinkered at the margins of the "system", they have not radically changed things on the cultural front. Hindus should be "communal", both in the positive and negative sense of the word. We need to be both as any given circumstance demands it.

morem wrote:
Rony wrote:Once nikamma modi gave in to the Arabs, its only a matter of time before Iran, Turkey and others will respond in kind to be in the game of claiming mantle of islam
Please be mindful of how you address the Prime Minister of the Republic of India.
Easy for you to spout nonsense hiding behind an internet handle.
What is nonsense in what i said ? It may hurt your feelings but thats a fact.
Maria

Post by Maria »

Well my feelings are hurt by the way BJP retreated in the face of Malsic backlash.

Over the years I was amazed at the way BJP has retreated in several battles and now I know for sure that they do not represent my thoughts or needs.

If the answer to green is more green, then the answer to saffron is more saffron.....god I miss the Hindu Mahasabha.

https://twitter.com/goonereol/status/15 ... g0Mkha6mQQ
Dhandho is good.

Dhandho is life.

Dhando is dharma

After Qatar, Kuwait & Iran have joined in summoning Indian envoys...many libs/Modi haters are enjoying over the turn of events

Pratyush wrote:Guys, why are we spending so much time on the foolish questions being asked. Along with the personalities of the questionor

Focus on the sum and substance of what the honourable MEA has actually said.

He is in more ways than one. The voice of the Indian establishment. He IMO has hit it for a 6.
There are several layers at play here. In any chess games, pawns are the first in line of offense/defense. At globesec, a new pawn was trotted out. Even though Hon. EAM Jaishankar hit the beamers for six, we as unheralded pawns can identify the pawn links and create a defensive line and hopefully go on the offensive.

There was another more important ask: Who is the female geo-political expert in Wall Street that raised the axis question? The knights behind the pawns need to be exposed. The pawn did not give the name. But insisted that the geo-political expert is in Wall Street and is a female.

Hence know your adversaries and know them well. Also know their orbat.

I am doing my research on the "female geo-political expert in wall street" and here is one more name: Tina Fordham

Her consultancy is here: https://tinafordham.com/. Check out her fotos with Mad Halfbright and Billu klintoon.

And here is a recent article by Tina in Financial News https://www.fnlondon.com/articles/tina- ... a-20220329

She is dangerous, here she is trotting out the use of Tactical nukes cavalierly
Fordham adds that the risk of Russia deploying a chemical weapon — or even a tactical nuclear weapon — in Ukraine is now a “plausible risk”.

For such a huge geopolitical event, Fordham says she is surprised about the relatively muted market reaction.
The pawn is uncovered and now the search should be on to uncover the knight behind the pawn.

This happened in 2020. Did Modi govt summoned Bahrain's ambassador then ?

Bahrain : Video of burqa-clad woman breaking Hindu idols goes viral, Islamists hail and celebrate on social media

https://www.opindia.com/2020/08/bahrain ... ral-video/

We been through this ad-nauseum , the minority appeasement policies will not work, this belief of "sabka saath sabka vikas" and "ek haath main computer dusre haath main quran" are just nice to hear but impractical. Crawling when asked to bend will sooner or later alienate you and your party from your core vote bank. Laws like banning triple talaq may work at a micro level in elections (ex : few constituencies in UP) but will never help you electorally at a macro level. The NDA-2 has been on the defensive from day 1, i don't know if it is policy fatigue or just that it is now about consolidating power at any cost. The long overdue cabinet reshuffle in 2021 was the first step in the right direction after a series of mistakes, but unfortunately the party has made more mistakes since then. It is also time to think beyond Ajit Doval, he will be 78 yrs old this year, well past Modi's 70 yr cut off for important posts. It wouldn't be a bad idea to name a successor now and have Ajit Doval continue as a external advisor. Lastly, the media wing of the party and the HQ in Delhi operate like two separate entities, there is no cohesive messaging or strategy . On twitter you see BJP media wing fighting with another faction of BJP social media wing, there needs to be a unified messaging between BJP media cell and its national secretaries. BJP must also have a representative from each state who work with the communication cell in Delhi so that they don't constantly put each others into a corner.

Its not a matter of if but a matter of when either UPA or someone like AAP led 3rd front will come to power in Delhi. Do we really think they'll be merciful and treat hindus with kid gloves ? No ways ! "Jiski lathi uski bhains" is the way of the world, just ask China !

https://twitter.com/dikgaj/status/15335 ... g0Mkha6mQQ : 1) In the bilateral Qatar-India trade, of around 9215 bil $ in ‘20-21, India bought 7930, Qatar bought 1285. It’s actually India which transfers net value to Qatar, and India is the 6 times larger market which apparently must abjectly submit to Qatars ideological demands.

2) this is also a shot at all my detractors who hv insisted over the years that business interests trump over any ideological agenda. Apparently it doesn’t, for a net exporter, to prevent ideological demands on the gov of a net importer and 6 times larger buyer.

3) (the first tweets figures shd be read in mill not bill) the main pie is Qatar supplying 40% of India’s LNG amounting to nearly 15% of Qatars overall global exports. This is 5598 mil out of 7930 mil of Qatars total exports to India. So even in “weakness” this the only weakness.

https://twitter.com/dikgaj/status/15334 ... g0Mkha6mQQ : Nupur flew on borrowed wings. And the pro mullah Gandhians within the org clipped them. All it did was reinforce the Islamist belief in the superior power of their god over that of the kafirs. Every appeasement will only increase their jihadi plans or attacks.

=== Rony garu banned for a week ===

Some people may feel angry when i say Nikamma Modi. But see how much clusterf^ck this decision is both internally and externally. Internally, you have emboldened Indian Islamists and their p-sec allies. Now that they know BJP crawls when only asked to bend before Arabs, they will drag them into our internal affairs every time like Pakis do. Externally, once you gave into Arabs, other muslim countries starting with Iran will line up to interfere in the internal affairs of India. Tomorrow if we want to implement CAA and UCC, are you going to get permission from OIC ? Indian diaspora is present in most countries of the world. So will you cave in every time any country threatens to use them as hostage ?
Last edited by Rony on 06 Jun 2022 00:34, edited 1 time in total.

Rony wrote:Some people may feel angry when i say Nikamma Modi. But see how much clusterf^ck this decision is both internally and externally. Internally, you have emboldened Indian Islamists and their p-sec allies. Now that they know BJP crawls when only asked to bend before Arabs, they will drag them into our internal affairs every time like Pakis do. Externally, once you gave into Arabs, other muslim countries starting with Iran will line up to interfere in the internal affairs of India. Tomorrow if we want to implement UCC, are you going to get permission from OIC ? Indian diaspora is present in most countries of the world. So will you cave in every time any country threatens to use them as hostage ?
Calm down man! I know it is a disappointing decision and they have done after a lot of deliberation. This is a tough time for India with war and coming crash of world economy.

I sincerely hope and wish that Dovalji has given adequate notice to the poor lady’s protection
I hope this step is not an open invitation for some shanthidooth to attempt an assassination.
And god forbid if that happens, if it does then be prepared for crowing from every minaret every rooftop of their invincibility and our continued subjugation

Consider the situation 10 years ago. What was our standing and policy wrt the islamic countries? Oil was in peak demand and we were totally beholden to them both for oil and forex. Now there are alternative sources of oil, they have to cut production to keep up the prices and there is a movement towards electrical, ethanol, methanol and h2. What will be the situation in another 10 years to 20 years? The arabs will probably be begging us for food. We have come this far, more so in the last 8 years. Why be impatient, haughty and grab defeat from the jaws of victory? It's not as if situation hasn't changed in the last few years or the trend is not clear. Irrespective of what happens to Nupur, she has opened the pandora's box. Every muslim in India has seen how Mo was ridiculed on TV and social media and they couldn't do anything except some riots. Next time some one ridicules Mo or islam, the shock value will be much less until one day questioning quran or Mo gets normalized.

Rony wrote:https://twitter.com/goonereol/status/15 ... g0Mkha6mQQ
Dhandho is good.

Dhandho is life.

Dhando is dharma
Ignorance leads to wrong or stupid decisions.
Arrogance leads to wrong or stupid decisions.
What does both Ignorance and Arrogance combined lead to?

Anyway, some times I find that the posters are purposely ignorant and arrogant that they are ready to cut their own nose to spite the other's face!

https://twitter.com/Koenraad_Elst/statu ... g0Mkha6mQQ : The Rama movement was started by HMS & Congress politicians, captured by BJP 1989 & disowned 1991 after reaping the electoral harvest. The crucial verdict, only confirmed by SC 2020, was by UP High Court 2010, under non-BJP Gvts. Don't try to steal Hindu society's merits for BJP.

https://twitter.com/Koenraad_Elst/statu ... g0Mkha6mQQ : You could turn the BJP into that hard-core Hindu party. What have *you* done for this? These AndhPujakas' whitewash of the BJP's record is not putting them in a mood to self-correct. You could drop your grovelling dishonesty and tell them straight where they are going wrong.

https://twitter.com/Koenraad_Elst/statu ... g0Mkha6mQQ : Rather than a new party, it is better to rehinduize the BJP. Below the top level, there is still a lot of Hindu sanity, though the leadership tries to suppress it. One example is Sadhvi Pragya, fielded for election by local MP leaders, then punished by NaMo, another Nupur.

We need a cold hard look at the reality of India's political situation.

The BJP/Modi Sarkar will NOT solve all the grievances of Hindus, and will NOT fulfill all the aspirations of Hindus, beyond a point. Why should they? If they solve everything and fulfill everything, will enough Hindus continue to vote for them in future? As it is, they get something like 37-39% of the vote in LS elections, i.e. about half the Hindu electorate at best. If the motivators of grievance and aspiration are gone, will they necessarily get even that much? The voting public is notoriously fickle, and as our long long history shows, Hindus en masse are perhaps more fickle than most people.

It also helps the BJP that EVERY alternative: INC, TMC, AAP, DMK, whatever it is, is hell-bent on destroying Hindus, unraveling whatever political unity Hindus have forged, and smashing the political aspirations of Hindus by liquidating their ability to influence electoral outcomes.

Between a BJP that will do only so much for you, and every other possibility being dedicated to your destruction, there's not much of an option in terms of your voting choices. Even NOTA is effectively suicidal for Hindus.

So what CAN Hindus do to ensure that any given concern IS fully addressed regardless of BJP's political strategy? This is where the rubber meets the road. The only thing I can think of is satyagraha, a massive grassroots civil disobedience campaign. If Modi Sarkar asks people to cooperate with policy X, then crores of Hindus must get together and defy it, peacefully and publicly. Not as a demonstration in favour of any other party, but as a demonstration that "Mann Ki Baat" must go two ways. You have been happy to listen to Modiji when he talks, now he must listen when you talk.

But of course, civil disobedience is a costly thing. You have to be ready to go to jail, to lose employment and income, to forsake your family's welfare for your political beliefs.

How many will do it? You already know the answer. Easy to have the most passionate opinion about love jihad or Nupur Sharma or anything else. Virtually impossible to find five people willing to miss one day of work to sit in public protest over such an issue, let alone a mass satyagraha campaign.

So I'm sorry, but your only option is to vent spleen on twitter and internet forums. The outcome will be that you get indigestion and high blood pressure and Modi Sarkar will keep doing what it thinks it needs to do. And if Modi/BJP loses the next election, it is you who will suffer the most.

Just one example. Let's say enough people are agitated about Nupur Sharma to make a difference. So, go ahead and organize a mass protest in private business and government offices across the country. On Wednesday, at 11 AM, everyone will shut down their workstations and stop working for 5 minutes. In this time, they will tweet/WhatsApp the PMO saying "reinstate Nupur Sharma".

If there's no response, repeat again on Thursday at 11 AM for 10 minutes. Then on Friday at 11 AM for 15 minutes.

Not all that difficult to do for each individual. Of course there is a risk to your employment, at least of being disciplined if not fired. But probably no jail, lathicharge, low blood-sugar or anything like that.

Now think about this seriously and ask yourself if you, yourself, would be willing to do this. Really? To reverse the suspension of Nupur Sharma? No judgment from me-- just be completely honest with yourself.

If you yourself are not 100% sure of doing even this small act of satyagraha, how many other people do you think would do it? Enough that the government will not simply ignore it ?
Last edited by Rudradev on 06 Jun 2022 01:46, edited 1 time in total.

I think we may have to look a little further. Let's say if the west wins the Ukraine war, what will the west do next and next after that. More importantly, if the west loses the Ukraine war, what it will do next? Do a thought analysis, you may be able to understand the decision then.

Fanne ji, external rationalizations are always there. And will always be found. But they don't change certain fundamental realities about the type of society, economy, and overall political dispensation that exists in India.

The fact is, it's much easier to say you are outraged than to act on the outrage you claim to have. Hindus have always been much more talk and much less action. We will go see Kashmir Files and say "never again", but when Hindu killings in Kashmir start up once again, we will simply flock to the airport and leave Kashmir. I think we could save ourselves some trouble and heartburn by just admitting these realities-- instead of constantly bemoaning when expectations that were unrealistic (to begin with) are not met.

From @@thehawkeyex

https://twitter.com/thehawkeyex/status/ ... TCmDrcOZRA : The Twitter storm "إلا_رسول_الله_يا_مودي" has initiated by an Egypt-based “International Org for the Support of the Prophet of Islam”, on 03Jun (FRI), 19:23 (IST). Since then the MB org has published 59 different tweets (while writing this) with this hashtag.

The propaganda tweets are related to every other matter like hijab to random incidents, haven't even heard of with 'hate' graphics (mostly carrying PM Modi picture). This is professional work in coordination with someone who closely follows Indian news days n nights.

The trend picked pace today (5th) after Gulf nations verified handles & news handles have started reacting. So far 6.1L tweets done, currently at 45K every hour. This is is a collective and coordinated pro-work.

While 76% of tweets are in Arabic (sampling), the trend was further pushed by the various handle in Gulf and lslmc nations. In India & nearby, its been contributed by Alt News co-fo Md Zubair & PTI, South Asian INdex (Pak handle) who used hashtag key-word in their tweet.

The IOSPI org has called for the French product boycott too which is running for the past 1.5yrs. Their website marked "key" events like Charlie Hobdo, French teacher etc. The MusIim Brotherhood org has Finance, Legal & Comm wing and have introduced Defence wing last year.

This well-planned & funded social media outrage by MB rad!cal org yielded results in mere two days. It has brought India to defame, diplomatic set-back, political irk & suspension of BJP spokespersons at the cost of upset supporters.

This is information being presented here with the limitation of open source. I'm sure if cyber & intel agencies will dig into this twitter strom/trend many names & layers would come out.

Amidst the #InformationWar, 'The Hawk Eye' is an attempt to connect the dots against industrialized disinformation campaigns.

Support the efforts & be an eye:

https://rzp.io/l/thehawkeyex

Pls do not miss to RT/share/tag your fav handles.

Couple of things that come to my mind:

- India’s enemies are within and BiF know that they can easily exploit them
- India has a larger peaceful population than many of these gelf states combined
- Farmers protest and now this has shown that Indian state is a weak kneed state like it always has been. India’s entire state mechanism has been throughly compromised by left and Islamist over the past 70 years.
- Hindus cannot self organize and wait for a Shivaji or Maharana. Even if such leader arises, there will be enough dharmics to cut them down.
- Has any Izlamic nation ever called in Chinese envoy for what Xi is doing in Xinjiang?
Last edited by vimal on 06 Jun 2022 03:24, edited 2 times in total.

https://twitter.com/vijaygajera/status/ ... TCmDrcOZRA : Zubair has started to target Nupur Sharma for quoting facts from the Quran.

These are the people and institutes who have funded heavily Zubair and their leftist cartel via IPSMF NGO.

Dear Hindus,

Can you boycott these people and institutions?

https://twitter.com/sankrant/status/153 ... TCmDrcOZRA : Imagine the kind of backing and funding a rag like Alt News has. Including by Hindus.

While there has been literally zero investor support for Garuda, putting forth scholarship for our civilizational narrative. Funded every month by me personally.

This is our situation.

It’s not as straightforward as that. NGOs weave a network of organizations to hide the true beneficiaries.

You can't boycott 15 organizations/corporations effectively. Not enough people will boycott all of them to be effective.

Select one, target it relentlessly, and make an example.

https://twitter.com/Skyesins_/status/15 ... TCmDrcOZRA : He is an official of Qatar govt, this is his stance on hindus, will MEA respond ?

https://twitter.com/Iyervval/status/153 ... TCmDrcOZRA : The BJP think they’ve protected Nupur by sacking her. Appeasement never works. Jail didn’t save Kamlesh Tiwari’s life. Now they’re after Navika, because they’ve smelt blood. The only thing that’s obvious is the BJP aren’t just cowards, they’re also historically illiterate.

Rony wrote:https://twitter.com/vijaygajera/status/ ... TCmDrcOZRA : Zubair has started to target Nupur Sharma for quoting facts from the Quran.

These are the people and institutes who have funded heavily Zubair and their leftist cartel via IPSMF NGO.

Dear Hindus,

Can you boycott these people and institutions?

https://twitter.com/sankrant/status/153 ... TCmDrcOZRA : Imagine the kind of backing and funding a rag like Alt News has. Including by Hindus.

While there has been literally zero investor support for Garuda, putting forth scholarship for our civilizational narrative. Funded every month by me personally.

This is our situation.
When Hindus themselves are hell bent on destroying themselves there isn’t much hope … we are a cursed civilization

Rony wrote:https://twitter.com/Skyesins_/status/15 ... TCmDrcOZRA : He is an official of Qatar govt, this is his stance on hindus, will MEA respond ?

Don't go by these tweeting idiots, during the anti-CAA agitation there was a UAE bluetick "princess" and a supposed Bahraini blue tick nobody who were clearly tweeting on paki direction. In these middle eastern kingdoms there are literally thousands of "prince" and "princess" running around thanks to 100+ wives and concubines of every ruler. There isn't much we can do thanks to the large Indian diaspora there and our reliance on the Gulf oil. That said many of the characters who are running this campaign sitting in the Gulf are shantidoots of Indian origin. Their identities are clearly visible be it on twitter/facebook/instagram, I know we don't have a strong or even an interested government, but if we did we could have made their and their families lives a living hell in India.

I have close friends and family in the Gulf, my advise to them during Ayodhya judgement and later during CAA protests was the same - if you are in Gulf then do not use your social media or whatsapp for anything even remotely political or religious, there are no rights, there are no neutral courts, so just don't take a chance.

Ronyji, while no one, especially those who have been party cadres can be happy about the direction the party has taken the last 3 yrs, we also know that the alternatives are much much worse (and maybe the BJP top brass knows this too and hence the attitude).  I am not denying that it is difficult for BJP to replicate or challenge the ecosystem which took Congress over 100 yrs to build ( going back to Allan Octavian Hume's 1883 INC) in just 8 yrs, the disappointment is mostly because BJP does not even understand the need for its own ecosystem.  After 8 yrs one would think the topbrass of the party would know that being on the defensive all the time is not the best strategy because it makes you predictable and reactionary.  There's also the undeniable element of luck, the last couple of years have not been kind on any country except the oil producing ones, they escaped the worst of covid and now reaping record windfalls from oil prices. India has suffered more, some for reasons beyond our control like the pandemic and oil/food prices and other reasons entirely our own in the making.  With just 20 months to go before the campaigning starts for 2024 i don't expect BJP to take any bold steps, and maybe that's for the best given how spectacularly they botched up CAA and farm bills. The party national executive committee needs to take atleast the following steps into consideration -

a. Clearly define and communicate if you are fighting the elections on secularism with a tinge of saffron or saffron practicing true secularism where historic wrongs are corrected and everyone has the same rights and same laws.

b.Expect the unexpected from every major reform. So do not move forward unless you have a plan A, plan B and a plan C. The INC and Break-India forces are not here to make your lives easy, they will ruthlessly fight you everywhere.

c. Have a core committee responsible for all media outreach. The spokespersons must have fixed material approved by the committee , choose which channels you go to so you don't step on purposefully laid mines.

d. Have a compulsory party media representative from every state. When it comes to state related matters, the media strategy must be a combination of central party media committee and the state BJP media representative sitting in Delhi working together.

e. Time to think beyond 2024, you need to start giving the next generation more limelight and more responsibility. Modi cannot be the PM candidate forever and he cannot win every election.

f. Time for a new NSA, Doval is 78 yrs old and no matter how good one is age catches up.

g. Show that you have a pulse and that you never forget and never forgive. Did a TMC leader kill your party workers ? Did some senior police officers arrest your supporters illegally ? Make an example out of them and their families the minute they step out of their states. The same goes for Indians who sit abroad and ferment trouble for India, like they are doing today in the middleeast.

h. Ban whatsapp before elections . Have a Indian company acquire Signal or some other alternative.

i. Make an example out of cheap, 2-bit propagandists like Prateek Sinha, Zubair, Rana Ayyub etc. Begin banning sites like The Wire, Alt-News, Al-Jazeera, the Caravan and other islamo-leftists propaganda machines.

j. Have a robust foreign policy. Standing up against the US-Europe in Russian conflict is a commendable start. We must build bridges with Iraq, Libya and the south american countries so we can cut our reliance on gulf oil.

ik. Invest on alternate energy on war footing. It may take 25 yrs to break off the shackles from Gulf oil producers but it will be worth it.

l. Keep a close eye on K&K - Kashmir and Khalistani movement will pick up. AAP in Punjab will not make things easier, Kashmir will boil unless you put a cost on Pakistanis and clearly ceasefire has only helped them and not us.

I will be happy if even two of the above happens between now and 2024.

Keep waiting

Yup, with ample doses of hopium and periodic copium . Until then i'll just look forward to speeches with more references to "Balakot" and "surgical strikes" !