2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Watch this whole episode

from the net

Ford Foundation, US embassy, and Christian NGO funded Colin Gonsalves is an advocate for Zubair in Supreme Court!

Serious question: Way are so many foreign agencies so interested in #Zubair, a person that most people don't even know outside social media?

What role was he really playing? Who were his paymasters? What are we missing?

most importantly, who is he....., no one seems to have a fix on this guy's actual identity or even origins

German foreign ministry (@GermanyDiplo) on detention of Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear)

- Germany is aware of this case
- Embassy "monitoring very closely"
- In contact with EU partners on the matter
- Importance of press freedom "also applies to India"

(Via @rbsw)
#MohammedZubair

achy

Post by achy »

hnair wrote:
achy wrote:Hindus have outsourced their bravery to BJP. So all we do is rant when BJP does not protect us. Till hindus learn to PROTECT themselves, this will keep happening. Again and again. We can rant and keep ranting.
And what is the Hindu doing wrong here? In a democracy you do just that: you depend on the three arms:
- outsource defence of own interest to elected reps
- outsource defence of life/property to govt via its law enforcement
- outsource retribution and dealing justice to courts.

Unless you want an anarchy in which one side will be fragmented while the other side will be bound by solid ideologies and communal networks, desist from this rho-dho about “hindus need to take direct action” etc, particularly when there is a govt that has a favourable record than others in these matters. Right now only the BJP and Sangh has a chance to put up a fair fight. Not Hindus at a personal level
Wrong on all counts.
You never outsource your defense. NEVER. E.g. Will you wait for Police or RSS to arrive at your home when someone has barged in and now trying to kill you? I am pretty sure, the answer is NO.. You will do everything to defend your home and family.

In every society, there are layers! Supra national, National, Community and Self. If we dont/have not outsourced our defenses for Supra national, National and self then why have we outsourced the defense of community to state ? We have to answer this honestly.

Blaming BJP is no good. BJP is not equivalent to being Hindu. Because BJP has to abide by law while Hindu can make law. As a Hindu, we need to forge a communal identity and then defend it without waiting for messiah/state/Modi/RSS... This is how Hindus have survived. Local Resistance is the key! It seems Islamist have understood this hindu strategy and now applying against Indian state while Hindus have forgotten.

Till we internalize, at community level, that we survive together or none, we cant win this fight. Not in a democrazy!

https://swarajyamag.com/politics/appreh ... rom-bengal
Apprehensive Of Annoying Tribals, Mamata Banerjee Asks Opposition Prez Pick Yashwant Sinha To Keep Away From Bengal :rotfl:

Tanaji wrote:No one is denying the good things the government has done. But that does not mean it has not failed or the government is without the gumption to support core Hindu agenda
This is getting a little comical.

Did the BJP/Modi/NDA promise to support "core Hindu agenda" in any way other than its own interpretation as given in its 2014 and 2019 election manifestos ?

Earlier, goremints used to get elected with absolutely no real expectations (and at best some hopes and prayers for something miraculous to happen amongst all the corruption and inertia)....but now some BRF members want Modi sarkar to spend time going after riff-raff characters instead of focusing on doing what it actually promised.

achy wrote:As a Hindu, we need to forge a communal identity and then defend it without waiting for messiah/state/Modi/RSS... This is how Hindus have survived. Local Resistance is the key! It seems Islamist have understood this hindu strategy and now applying against Indian state while Hindus have forgotten.

Till we internalize, at community level, that we survive together or none, we cant win this fight. Not in a democrazy!
That's great. Can you elaborate some examples of how you are building up local resistance at your individual level/layer, and how you are propagating this approach among other Hindus? Some details and success reports would be helpful.

chetak wrote:does UT understand now what UT means to the onions, Use and Throw onlee
The fall from grace of Papa Penguin and Baby Penguin came thick and fast!

In politics, power is important. If you do not have the power, no one wants to be with you. Yes, the goal is to use the power to make a difference for the better and some politicians forget that and do politics for power only.

Given the way the UT & AT were marginalized from their own party, it is a foregone conclusion that they have become UT (or Un-Touchables) or Pariah in Mah politics. The best option is for UT to retire from active politics and for AT to do some samaj-seva. At least 10-15 years of samaj seva.

NCP leaving them like penguins getting plague (it is more like pangolins getting leprosy). And here the civil corporators of Thane and Navi-Mumbai doing the same:

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/big- ... e-92716790

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/fres ... e-92732803

vijayk wrote:https://swarajyamag.com/politics/appreh ... rom-bengal
Apprehensive Of Annoying Tribals, Mamata Banerjee Asks Opposition Prez Pick Yashwant Sinha To Keep Away From Bengal :rotfl:
I posted a similar TOI article on this earlier, but this one has better quality of analysis. The last part is telling:
Banerjee hopes that by not appearing to support Sinha very publicly while at the same time speaking well of Droupadi Murmu, she will be able to keep the tribals happy. But her tightrope walking may not work because of the fact that Jangalmahal is resonating with the demand that Banerjee withdraw support to Sinha and declare her support for Murmu.

But Banerjee will find it impossible to do that. She will lose face in the Opposition camp if she withdraws support to Sinha, who was a leader in her own party till very recently. Other Opposition parties will not agree, and she will lose their trust.

And her image as a fearless crusader against the BJP will also suffer with the Congress and the Left sure to lampoon her and allege a secret BJP-Trinamool understanding if she asks her MLAs and MPs to vote for Murmu instead of Sinha.

Mamata Banerjee had, once again, tried to position herself as a ‘national leader’ by taking the lead in rallying non-BJP parties to prop a candidate to take on the BJP’s nominee for the President’s post. But the BJP has, very adroitly, check-mated her.
It really shows how stupid and incompetent these opposition politicians and NBJPRIE nexus types are. The way to defeat these BIFs is not really to set the law and order machinery take on every chavanni making trouble on twitter or at some university, but rather the goal is to destroy their roots (financial, logistical, political) and connections (national and international networks) systematically.

Taking down a few of these rascals in a visible way once in a while does not hurt, though.

chetak wrote:does UT understand now what UT means to the onions, Use and Throw onlee
The fall from grace of Papa Penguin and Baby Penguin came thick and fast!
A Tale of Two Shindes: the one from MP born with silver spoon managed to bring down Kamal Nath - a doyen of bhrashtachar with very few above him in its stratospheric heights. The other a former auto driver from MH nipped another "corruption dynasty" in the bud.

As for the recently dethroned/denuded trio of baap-beta-vidushak, they should watch the film "Three Idiots" together.

As it turns out Uddhav is a pretty good photographer: https://www.instagram.com/uddhavthackeray/?hl=en He should learn from the Madhavan character in the film who worked up the courage to pursue what he was actually good at (photography) instead of doing what his daddy told him to. Uddhav, your daddy isn't even alive any more. So go for it, bhidu!

Is it time to split the thread?
314 pages long already.
Antrix

Post by Antrix »

KL Dubey wrote:
Tanaji wrote:No one is denying the good things the government has done. But that does not mean it has not failed or the government is without the gumption to support core Hindu agenda
This is getting a little comical.

Did the BJP/Modi/NDA promise to support "core Hindu agenda" in any way other than its own interpretation as given in its 2014 and 2019 election manifestos ?

Earlier, goremints used to get elected with absolutely no real expectations (and at best some hopes and prayers for something miraculous to happen amongst all the corruption and inertia)....but now some BRF members want Modi sarkar to spend time going after riff-raff characters instead of focusing on doing what it actually promised.
This forum is not called Modi Rakshak or BJP Rakshak, last I checked, it was still Bharat Rakshak.

We all accept that BJP is the best option for any patriotic Indian, but does not mean that you give a free pass to Modi or BJP. This is what Shri Modi said when he was in Gujarat, just before the 2014 elections :

http://archive.indianexpress.com/news/g ... s/1200518/

He refused to implement the Muslim only scheme and went upto the SC to oppose it. This is why many Hindus voted for him, his refusal to appease one single community. Since attaining power, he has done a quick about turn and is now shaming Congress as far as pouring resources into appeasing Muslims is concerned.

Forget 'core Hindu agenda', firstly we want equality of opportunity for Hindus vis a vis the Muslims. Here, under the BJP government, selective Muslim only schemes have ensured that Hindus in specific fields have been wiped out due to Muslims getting state patronage. Weaving, Handicrafts & other traditional crafts have seen a 'genocide' of Hindu tradesmen at a scale never seen before.

And nobody is asking Modi to spend time going after 'riff-raff', we want the 56" PM that was promised to us, not another Manmohan who lets the country burn while he twiddles his thumbs. CAA riots, Khalistani Riots, Delhi riots, Massacre of BJP karyakarta in WB & Kerala, Sar Tan se Juda rallies. All we ask is if you can find time to worry about Shabana Azmi's sprained ankle, why can't you come out and speak against Hindu killings?
achy

Post by achy »

KL Dubey wrote:
achy wrote:As a Hindu, we need to forge a communal identity and then defend it without waiting for messiah/state/Modi/RSS... This is how Hindus have survived. Local Resistance is the key! It seems Islamist have understood this hindu strategy and now applying against Indian state while Hindus have forgotten.

That's great. Can you elaborate some examples of how you are building up local resistance at your individual level/layer, and how you are propagating this approach among other Hindus? Some details and success reports would be helpful.
Participate in local temple management. Contribute time and money. Organize one or two community celebrations per year. Use the opportunity to raise awareness on issues impacting hindu society. Dont let any party hijack it. Keep it apolitical.

If you have more time and money then start and fund a hindu specific charity. Use the same methods to educate and serve.

It is not rocket science. We just need to fall back on tried and tested methods that we seem to have abandoned.

achy wrote:
KL Dubey wrote:
Participate in local temple management. Contribute time and money. Organize one or two community celebrations per year. Use the opportunity to raise awareness on issues impacting hindu society. Dont let any party hijack it. Keep it apolitical.

If you have more time and money then start and fund a hindu specific charity. Use the same methods to educate and serve.

It is not rocket science. We just need to fall back on tried and tested methods that we seem to have abandoned.
Adding one more. Support your local Bajrang Dal/VHP people with money, support and recruitment. They are your first line of defense during riots when the state is nowhere to be seen.

couldn't have happened to a nicer guy.........

@PTI_News

FEMA penalty of Rs 51.72 cr and Rs 10 cr imposed against Amnesty India International Pvt Ltd, its former head Aakar Patel respectively: ED

4:37 PM · Jul 8, 2022·PTI_Tweets

Antrixji has said everything far more eloquently than I ever can. Just would like to add 2 points:

If the assertion is that “BJP/NDA never promised to implement core Hindu agenda “ ( whatever that may be, who defines that?), then why does it chase the Hindu vote? Why did Modiji put tilak on his forehead and dress up in saffron in peak covid and attend the shilanyas? Or publicise the whole meditating in cave thing when meditation is done without fanfare? So BJP wants the core Hindu vote without doing zilch for it, even just giving a level playing field?

Lastly why does everything have to be taken to the extremes? Why can’t one question BJP without getting branded as some sort of ingrate or someone who is pulling down the greater cause?
Kaivalya

Post by Kaivalya »

Tanaji wrote:Antrixji has said everything far more eloquently than I ever can. Just would like to add 2 points:

Lastly why does everything have to be taken to the extremes? Why can’t one question BJP without getting branded as some sort of ingrate or someone who is pulling down the greater cause?
Tanaji - I can see an answer to your last question and I don't think it is an extreme point of view. The fight with BiF/Abrahamics is bigger than the internal squabbles. A little bit more of x or a little bit more of y can be settled later - we have to prevail over 600+ years of civilizational damage. We have to earn our place in the world, meanwhile we can find the right balance internally.

That was quick insaf by Indian standards, it took only 26 years....

MP-MLA court in Lucknow sentences Congress leader Raj Babbar to two years of imprisonment. The case was registered in May 1996 when he had assaulted an election officer.

https://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-c ... 96-2966719

Nikamma BJP removed Haryana BJP's IT Cell in charge Arun Yadav for this tweet While TMC haven't removed that mahua bimbo yet. Arun yadav was responding to Naresh Agarwal's mocking of Vishnu and Rama. But Naresh Agarawal is in BJP while Arun Yadav is kicked out.

Last edited by Rony on 09 Jul 2022 04:24, edited 1 time in total.

https://twitter.com/DivyaSoti/status/15 ... -SOLortxkA : Whom to have and whom to expel is any party's internal matter. But Arun Yadav was taking a dig at Naresh Agarwal's "रम में बसे हैं राम" remark. He even mentioned Samajwadis in his tweet. Today, Arun Yadav may have been thrown out but Naresh Agarwal is still in BJP. Why ?

https://twitter.com/ArgumnttvIndian/sta ... -SOLortxkA : Naresh Agarwal was inducted into the party after his offensive remark.
"Whisky me Vishnu base
Rum me Shri Ram
Gin me Ma Janki
Tharre me Hanuman."

Arun Yadav is expelled from party for replying to him by linking Peg with Paigambar.

#ModiHaiToMumkinHai

This well reasoned commentary is worth watching, maybe some answers will dawn on those posters posting the same panicked questions over again:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCUA49QRR-k

achy wrote: Participate in local temple management. Contribute time and money. Organize one or two community celebrations per year. Use the opportunity to raise awareness on issues impacting hindu society. Dont let any party hijack it. Keep it apolitical.

My question doesn't seem to have been understood.

The above sounds like "advice", which anyone can give. The same things have been said many times here. Ye karna chahiye, woh karna chahiye. There is no benefit in posting such advice on BRF since very few read it and even fewer will follow it.

Again, my question/request is: please give some examples of what you are doing to promote "local resistance" or organization of Hindus. How has it worked, what impact it had, how many Hindus have followed your lead? This will be meaningful discussion and a better use of this forum. I am not trying to win an argument or shame another poster. I am just saying that such information will allow meaningful discourse, instead of empty rants and "complaints to nowhere" (venting).
Last edited by KL Dubey on 09 Jul 2022 06:49, edited 1 time in total.

Antrix wrote: This forum is not called Modi Rakshak or BJP Rakshak, last I checked, it was still Bharat Rakshak.
...and if only if you checked the previous repetitive discussions on the same topic. I always ask the same questions but never get answers. Everyone is ready to complain/give advice, but never respond regarding any concrete action.
He refused to implement the Muslim only scheme and went upto the SC to oppose it. This is why many Hindus voted for him, his refusal to appease one single community. Since attaining power, he has done a quick about turn and is now shaming Congress as far as pouring resources into appeasing Muslims is concerned.
Unfortunately these are your personal desires/opinions that have no basis in reality among most Hindus (or Indians in general). Projecting your own personal desires on Modi/BJP and then criticizing them for not doing what you think is absolutely most important.

Hindus voted mainly for "vikas" in 2014, and Modi got even MORE votes and MORE seats in 2019. In fact, in UP (India's largest state, and which always sees max Hindutva fervor in elections) the BJP got 50% vote share, a massive 8% increase even over 2014, which already was a tsunami-like increase of 25% over 2009.

If your logic was correct, he should have lost the 2019 election and/or had a massive reduction in seats due to "Hindu dissatisfaction".
Last edited by KL Dubey on 09 Jul 2022 06:51, edited 2 times in total.

Tanaji wrote:Antrixji has said everything far more eloquently than I ever can. Just would like to add 2 points:

If the assertion is that “BJP/NDA never promised to implement core Hindu agenda “ ( whatever that may be, who defines that?)
Anyone and anybody is free to define that according to their own wishes. It's a free country. However, only the BJP/Modi got elected to do it, and they have defined the things they are ready to do in their manifesto as part of strengthening Indian culture.

So either you will have to be content with their methods, OR use your solitary vote to register protest in the next election, OR take things up directly with the BJP.
then why does it chase the Hindu vote? Why did Modiji put tilak on his forehead and dress up in saffron in peak covid and attend the shilanyas? Or publicise the whole meditating in cave thing when meditation is done without fanfare?
Beacuse he is a Hindu and wants to dress and worship as he sees fit. And in case it hasn't dawned on you, a PM overtly showing his Hindu-ness is the most powerful message that goes to the layman Hindu. More than any Hindutva bhashan or yatra.
So BJP wants the core Hindu vote without doing zilch for it, even just giving a level playing field?
You are building your own narrative and rhetorics, not based on reality.
Kaisi baatein kar rahe ho bhai ? I am just saying that Modi is working according to what he promised, and he himself makes it crystal clear in every speech as to what his goals are. I have repeated this many times. Why on earth do you not listen to Modi's own words, instead of badgering with "why you didn't protect Hindus" questions?

Again, I am repeating familiar questions:

1) What is the use of posting these complaints on BRF ? Very few read it and even fewer will benefit from it. This is not "strategic or political analysis" at all.

2) Have you organized these complaints into a cogent letter or questionnaire and sent it publicly to BJP leaders (from local leaders to Modi and Shah themselves) ? Nowadays it is very easy to do it on Twitter or Koo, or send suggestions to mygov.in, or any of the concerned ministries. If you got a reply, publicize that. If you didn't get any reply, then follow up.

Modi's approval rating among Indians is rock solid day in and day out. Contrast with other world leaders. https://morningconsult.com/global-leade ... #section-2

The country trajectory "going in the right direction" is also rock solid: https://morningconsult.com/global-leade ... #section-3

This does not mean "everything is good in India" or "there is no need for improvement". It simply means that Modi is delivering on his promises. That's what he got elected for.

As for Hindutva, right now Modi is shaping Indian society according to his own plan, wherein foundations of Indian culture are being strengthened at every level. I see that Hindutva is part of his plan in a very ingrained and thought out manner. I have never seen him make any overt Hindutva promise.

I remember some old interview in which he was asked "are you a Hindu nationalist?" He replied, "I am a Hindu and I am a nationalist, so yes I am a Hindu nationalist." :lol:
Pashupatastra

Post by Pashupatastra »

KL Dubey wrote:Modi's approval rating among Indians is rock solid day in and day out. Contrast with other world leaders. https://morningconsult.com/global-leade ... #section-2

The country trajectory "going in the right direction" is also rock solid: https://morningconsult.com/global-leade ... #section-3

This does not mean "everything is good in India" or "there is no need for improvement". It simply means that Modi is delivering on his promises. That's what he got elected for.

As for Hindutva, right now Modi is shaping Indian society according to his own plan, wherein foundations of Indian culture are being strengthened at every level. I see that Hindutva is part of his plan in a very ingrained and thought out manner. I have never seen him make any overt Hindutva promise.

I remember some old interview in which he was asked "are you a Hindu nationalist?" He replied, "I am a Hindu and I am a nationalist, so yes I am a Hindu nationalist." :lol:
Modi is no Hindu rather follower of the cult of Swaminarayan. He has been actively promoting the interests of Swaminarayan and related diamond traders fraternity. Everybody remembers the live telecast stunt of meditation in Kedarnath. He has been riding on the coattails of Yogi and Himanta , but the bluff would soon get called in the assembly election due prior to 2024.

By nominating Draupadi Murmu for the Prez seat NDA has checkmated all the oppositions.
It would be nice to double checkmate the opposition by nominating a female from a minority community for the VP position.

On the question of Hindu Interests.

There are 3 aims that BJP historically identified as core Indian and unapologetically Hindu interests. It incorporated them into its political platform in the 1990s, has held on to them consistently, and has worked with slow deliberate diligence towards realising them.

Two of these 3 were achieved in Modi's 2nd term: abrogation of Article 370 and the reclamation of Ram Janmabhoomi. The third one, Uniform Civil Code, is in progress... CAA and Triple Talaq were key steps taken towards it, NRC will be another. Yes, it is not happening as fast as anyone would like. But given that BJP DID accomplish 2 out of the 3, I am willing to afford them more time for the third.

The fact that it took 3+ decades for even the first two to be accomplished shows the nature of the vast & complex nation upon which change is required to be exerted, and the extremely arduous process of bringing about change at a depth and stability that will endure for generations.

An ocean liner takes a certain amount of time to alter its course. Cursing while staring at a stopwatch does nothing whatever to reduce that amount of time. It is even less practical to insist that the ocean liner should suddenly act like a highly maneuverable speedboat by hitting new markers sprinkled here & there depending on the headline-grabbing sentiments of each passing week. Everyone is of course free to redefine their idea of Hindu Interests based on the contents of a 24x7 news cycle. But it's useful to keep in perspective that policy doesn't move at the rate of a social media trend, in India or any other country.

So I have no issues with Modi sarkar not fulfilling what some here define as Hindu Interests. As far as I can see they have made good progress towards those Hindu Interests which they actually pledged to attain.

Where I DO have an issue with Modi Sarkar is on a matter of actual policy. Something that will take decades to achieve, but something that I do not even see any initial discussion of implementing, let alone concrete attempts to enact through executive or legislative means.

That is the implementation of the rule of law. A government with complete & total monopoly over violence. A national security state that is by design invulnerable to disruption or subversion by any means. A highly trained, well paid, and strongly manned police force at all levels, equipped at military levels of sophistication. A comprehensive internal intelligence system of human and electronic surveillance, evidence gathering, data analysis, and information collation. A justice ministry with the expertise and capacity to prosecute speedy and watertight cases. And a complete overhaul of the opaque, unaccountable, and dysfunctional judicial system.

If India has that, 95% of what we call outstanding Hindu Interests will be taken care of before the relevant problems even emerge. Jihadi or Leftist murders of Hindu activists, political massacres as in West Bengal, and engineered disruptions like the Anti-CAA or Anti-Farm Bill or Pro-Hijab or Anti-Nupur Sharma agitations.

In India, not enough people fear the law. Only the poor & helpless do, because everyone from the corrupt & underfunded police to the inept & indifferent courts serve only to extort and harrass them.

The ones who should fear it, instead, feel protected and emboldened by the deep flaws and vulnerabilities of the law & order system that currently exists... be they Activist NGOs or "student" leaders or crooked mediapersons or cattle smugglers or love jihadis or outright terrorists.

If Modi Sarkar gives us the assured rule of law, Hindus can handle every other interest by ourselves with no need for help from the government.
madhu

Post by madhu »

KL Dubey wrote: Again, my question/request is: please give some examples of what you are doing to promote "local resistance" or organization of Hindus. How has it worked, what impact it had, how many Hindus have followed your lead? This will be meaningful discussion and a better use of this forum. I am not trying to win an argument or shame another poster. I am just saying that such information will allow meaningful discourse, instead of empty rants and "complaints to nowhere" (venting).
1) when hijab girls protested saying they will enter collage with hijab which almost got accepted students stated safron shawl protest. this lead the collage to stop both. when Muslim group backed by PFI/SDPI saw no head way they went to press and rest of the storry you know.
2) historic Mahadevamma temple at Uchagani village in Nanjangud taluk. was brought down by the official hundreds of people,under the banner of Hindu Jagarana Vedike, took out a huge rally against the district administration and the government this lead to stopping of further demolition drive.
3) congress government thought an easy way to win lingayat vote by colliding with lingayat gurus who own education institution promised to declare lingayt as separate religion. but they were kicked out by the people. thus stopped further division of hindu votes

last two are not directly linked to hindu-muslim but we can learn from them.

added later:
4)
Gaurav Goel @goelgauravbjp
My legal team will draft the complaints against every person who insults Hindu Gods. If we want to teach them the lesson, the law must be enforced against them for their crimes.In case of any assistance, pls contact me.
#HinduphobicComedyIndustry

5)
VHP/Bajaragdal Helpline are there for Hindus. but RSS is not part of it....
Last edited by madhu on 09 Jul 2022 17:04, edited 1 time in total.
madhu

Post by madhu »

1) What is the use of posting these complaints on BRF ? Very few read it and even fewer will benefit from it. This is not "strategic or political analysis" at all.
extending the same logic what is the use of "Russian-Ukrainian War: Combat Tactics & Strategy" do you think that Indian army / Russian army / Ukrain army gets benefit?
what is the use of "Russian-Ukranian War: Geopolitical Fallout" , can we stop it? they too look more like a complaints to some people eyes.
when we can have a thread on "Achievement Tracking - Modi 2.0 Govt - No Discussions" why can't we have a discussion/complaints in his failures.
if people do not talk what their wish from hindutwa party among themselves where is the question of taking to the next level?
2) Have you organized these complaints into a cogent letter or questionnaire and sent it publicly to BJP leaders (from local leaders to Modi and Shah themselves) ? Nowadays it is very easy to do it on Twitter or Koo, or send suggestions to mygov.in, or any of the concerned ministries. If you got a reply, publicize that. If you didn't get any reply, then follow up.
i did send the latter through mygov no reply. if i get i will post it.

Pashupatastra wrote:
KL Dubey wrote:Modi's approval rating among Indians is rock solid day in and day out. Contrast with other world leaders. https://morningconsult.com/global-leade ... #section-2

Modi is no Hindu rather follower of the cult of Swaminarayan. He has been actively promoting the interests of Swaminarayan and related diamond traders fraternity. Everybody remembers the live telecast stunt of meditation in Kedarnath. He has been riding on the coattails of Yogi and Himanta , but the bluff would soon get called in the assembly election due prior to 2024.
Let's not go into hair slitting. Whatever he followes is Hinduism. Please take your myopic knowledge of Hinduism with you.

Premkumar wrote:"We are dependent on UAE for our expats and oil" etc. Modi is failing that test of loyalty.
Sirji, are you contesting the text in the quotes?

Mods. It is high time that we remove stratigy guru thread.main page is half full of stickey topics.Some maintenance please.

rsingh wrote:Mods. It is high time that we remove stratigy guru thread.main page is half full of stickey topics.Some maintenance please.
why so fast? please do give time to folks who want to save the thread which is a treasure trove of information.
la.khan

Post by la.khan »

So many recent events to cover
1. Zubair has a clutch of FIRs around his neck and is running around courts to get out of these cases.
2. MH is back in Dharmic fold
3. RJ IPS officer caught on camera coaching/tutoring the Khadim of Ajmer; currently, the IPS dude is transferred out with his next posting currently unknown.
4. Hindu Sankalp Yatra, in New Delhi, received a more than decent response
5. Hotels, taxi/tour operators, restaurants in Ajmer facing cancellations massively. Some say as high as 90%. Most of the people who visit this town are Hs :evil:

1 & 2 recd fair amount of bandwidth here on BRF. The rest of them did not. 4 & 5 were actually a pleasant surprise :twisted: I did not expect these to fructify so soon. Going forward, I hope these sustain and are not a flash in the pan 8)

la.khan wrote:So many recent events to cover

5. Hotels, taxi/tour operators, restaurants in Ajmer facing cancellations massively. Some say as high as 90%. Most of the people who visit this town are Hs :evil:

1 & 2 recd fair amount of bandwidth here on BRF. The rest of them did not. 4 & 5 were actually a pleasant surprise :twisted: I did not expect these to fructify so soon. Going forward, I hope these sustain and are not a flash in the pan 8)

WA

Are the 33 Supreme Devatas in Hinduism encompassing all elements of the universe & beyond not enough that Hindus must visit the Dargas

Sorry, couldn't resist

Modi actually looks quite hep

la.khan wrote:...

I wouldn't bet on it.

Damage control mode activated..

Mistaken identity: The two Salmans of Ajmer dargah
What’s in a name? Ask Haji Syed Salman Chishty, a 26th-generation gaddi-nashin or hereditary custodian of Ajmer dargah, who is having a hard time seeing his photograph being wrongly used in news reports about his namesake, Salman Chishty, a notorious worker (?? :rotfl:) at the dargah who was arrested for offering a bounty for ex-BJP spokesperson Nupur Sharma.

Not only do they share their name, but both also studied in the same school in Ajmer. However, that is where the similarities end. While the arrested accused is a history-sheeter with 13 cases against him, from attempt to murder and arson to rioting and forgery, Haji Chishty is a Sufi scholar, peacenik and acclaimed speaker who has represented the dargah and India before the United Nations, and at several national and international peace summits and conferences.