Pahalgam Terror Attack: News & Discussion

The Military Issues & History Forum is a venue to discuss issues relating to the military aspects of the Indian Armed Forces, whether the past, present or future. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Pahalgam Terror Attack: News & Discussion

Or may be they are being fed with FUD by the "sources" :rotfl:

drnayar wrote: 26 Apr 2025 13:28
Amber G. wrote: 26 Apr 2025 11:24 Pakistani Army Chief to address an event later today....

Wonder do Indian Army know that location....

Maybe a Brahmos accidentally launched..but the point is he would then become a matyr.. we don't want that..need a response that will reduce their capabilities both militarily and economically through generations.. the kinetic is actually only for show..a properly implemented IWT withdrawal will bring down their gdp by around 10 %. Next would be ramping up covert activities., a free baluchistan.....anyone thinking there might be another power hoping a full fledged war can heel India a bit ..downgrade it's economic progress ?... our response needs to measured and hit where it hurts.
I don't know. At this point I wont worry about someone becoming martyr etc. Islamic Armies don't work that way. We do all the other things and still launch an attack on the Paki Jihadi leadership - which is nothing but Paki military leadership. Israelis do this all the time.

Zee news at this point is equivalent to Pakistani news channels in stupidity. They had even claimed missiles have started flying a couple of days ago.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

I think a good barrage of psy ops will the pakis on the edge..and slowly roasted ..while action happens elsewhere entirely on bharats terms
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

A thread by VatsRohit in X, on some background information about the question of capturing Pakistan occupied Kashmir. Some excerpts below. See the link for the detailed maps.
https://x.com/KesariDhwaj/status/158894 ... XMXvQ&s=19
Can India take Pakistan Occupier Kashmir (POK)?
- A topic which comes for discussion now and then.
- But before one addresses this question, need to first deconstruct this argument into sub-components.
- POK is actually composed of three geographically distinct sub-components.
First is 'Azad Kashmir' with Muzaffarabad as its capital.
Sure, use the land for political bargaining but this land is lost. The population is hostile and will never reconcile with India.

https://x.com/KesariDhwaj/status/143529 ... D1tJg&s=19
To take POK, especially GB, need to light a fire right across Kutch to Siachen. Repeat Op Parakram, but this time engage Pakistan Army, and PAF in detail. And then, in parallel, mount a massive campaign in GB. But need 200+ more Mi-17 class heptr, and at least 3 more divisions.
Bottom line is - you've to isolate GB, and stop PA from reinforcing the sector. As it is, PA will rely on geography to both, hold the area with minimum number of troops, and for ensuring a protracted engagement. By which time, external forces are expected to call for ceasefire.
+
+ Only way to overcome the geography is vertical envelopment - both paradrop and air-assault. For example, can be take Skardu air base and insert a brigade sized formation by air + helicopter? Similarly, can we take Khapalu by air-assault and isolate PA troops in Siachen and +

+ opposite our positions in Turtuk (along Shyok river)? Same goes for Astore to isolate PA units opposite Gurez, and also go to rear of PA troops opposite Kargil sector. Can PA units be sandwiched between IA advance from LOC along river valleys and troops landed in rear areas?
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

From the X handle of Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Government of India. It specifically ask to refrain from sharing even "source-based" information sharing. I had deleted by earlier post on the Zee TV claims. I am sorry. My impression was that could be a psyops on the part of government.
https://x.com/MIB_India/status/19160709 ... VFnaA&s=19
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting issues advisory to all Media channels to refrain from showing live coverage of defence operations and movement of security forces in the interest of national security.
Last edited by Hriday on 26 Apr 2025 16:34, edited 1 time in total.

Good. Burkha Dutt types have been warned. Mil action is not reality TV.

https://x.com/prasannabhat38/status/1915648157595427233
Prasanna Kumar Bhat
@prasannabhat38
Yet another survival story from the tainted Baisaran valley in Pahalgam. We survived the horror to tell the story of what can only be described as monstrous act and paint the heavenly beauty blood-red with hellfire.
By the grace of the God, luck, and some quick thinking from an Army officer saved not only our life but lives of another 35-40 people that day. Here's how the events unfolded for us that day. #Pahalgam #PahalgamTerroristAttack

We had postponed our trip by 2 days due to bad weather to cover Pahalgam in our 8 day trip and visit the place which is described by many as paradise in Kashmir on the fateful day. Little did we know the ramifications of that one decision. We were four of us that day me, my wife, my brother and my sister-in-law who traveled from Srinagar to Pahalgam by car. My brother is a senior officer in the Indian Army and was on vacation to spend time with the family and accompanied us for the trip.

We reached Pahalgam town around 12:30pm on Tue, 22nd April and took the pony ride to Baisaran valley and reached by 1:35 pm. It was completely muddy road until the top and covered by Pine trees on the hills all around. The 2 pony guides talked to us of the beauty and charm that is Pahalgam . We entered by the main gate like everyone else and went to one of the cafes setup by the left side of entrance. We were taken away by the majestic view and the landscape and enjoyed it with a cup of tea and kawa. The clock showed 02:00 PM, so we got up to take a stroll and click some photos of what should have been the cover photo of the Kashmir trip album. We were lucky to move in the direction opposite of the entrance. 1/4

Barely a few mins later we heard the first 2 gun shots loudly around 02:25 pm. It was followed by a pin drop silence for a min and everyone was just comprehending what had happened and the kids playing all around were still enjoying the best picnic of their life.
I'm sure this was the first time most of them heard the loud and terrifying sound of a shot fired from AK-47. We ran to the nearest cover point behind the mobile toilet that was installed on the side some 400 mts from the entrance. I could see two bodies lying on the ground already. My brother knew immediately that this was a terrorist attack. Then the hellfire broke, the gunshots came in bursts and chaos ensued. There was cacophony of the crowd screaming out loud and running for life.

What one cannot see clearly in the videos is that the entire meadow region is fenced, so there is not much room to escape. So most of the crowd ran towards the gate for escape where the terrorists were already waiting, like sheeps running to the tiger. We could see a terrorist approaching in our direction, so we decided to run the other way and fortunately we found a narrow opening under the fence and most of the people hiding slide through the fence and started running the other way. My brother (Army officer) with his wife took cover near the mobile toilet. He managed to calm down the other people nearby. He quickly assessed the situation and understood that fire was coming from the entry point. So he guided us and 35-40 tourists in the opposite direction. Fortunately we found an opening in the fence due to nala (pipe). He took us along with others, through the fence and asked us not to bunch up. He guided the people to run in the downward direction to move away from the place where the firing was happening. It was a slope where the water stream was flowing so gave some level of protection from direct line of sight. It was very slippery to run on the muddy slope but many slipped but managed to run for life.

It was terrifying knowing no place is safe right now and anything could happen in the next moment. Just imagine the situation of having kids and elderly people with you and even worse scattered in the crowd and you don't know their location and whether they are safe or not. Words cannot describe the terror and horror one feels in such a situation and you feel really helpless. The worst part was there was mobile network coverage in that area to quickly alert the police. We four managed to take a cover in a narrow pit under the trees a few hundred metres from the location desperately praying for our lives. The sound of the gun shots continued to echo through the valley for half an hour until 3 PM. My brother managed to alert the unit stationed in Pahalgam and the army headquarters in Srinagar about the impending terrorist attack around 02:45 pm. We stayed put in the pit for an hour petrified, hopeless, and praying for safety. We didn't know if we had to stay put in the same place or run in some random direction hoping to escape the death trap. All the while thinking about our little children and parents who we had left behind home and not knowing when this will end.

At around 03:40 pm we heard the first sound of helicopters that gave the first signal that things have moved and help is on its way. By 4 pm, we spotted the soldiers from special forces and army and heaved a huge sigh of relief. They spotted us and knowing that we were tourists they assured us that the entire perimeter has been secured by Army and it was safe for us to walk down the hill. We were still in shock, brains and senses were numb at this point while only the gunshots and the horror running in loop in our mind. We saw the people affected covered in blood being carried down and a range of emotions and thoughts and still unable to believe the events unfolded in the last 2 hours.At around 03:40 pm we heard the first sound of helicopters that gave the first signal that things have moved and help is on its way. By 4 pm, we spotted the soldiers from special forces and army and heaved a huge sigh of relief. They spotted us and knowing that we were tourists they assured us that the entire perimeter has been secured by Army and it was safe for us to walk down the hill. We were still in shock, brains and senses were numb at this point while only the gunshots and the horror running in loop in our mind. We saw the people affected covered in blood being carried down and a range of emotions and thoughts and still unable to believe the events unfolded in the last 2 hours.

It's beyond words and expressions to describe the horrific act and the monsters who took the life of those innocent people in front of their loved ones. The gun shots still echoes in our ears and the terror still makes my gut wrench. This will leave a permanent scar, a memory that cannot be erased of what Kashmir's beauty hides underneath. It's painful to see this happening in our country. I pray that nobody ever has to go through such experience of terror in their life. We pray for their souls and I hope God will provide justice to them. Finally I want to express my gratitude to my brother and the entire Indian Army because of whom we are alive to narrate this incident in person and be back together with our family. Jai Hind. 🙏

https://x.com/monkbharath/status/1916004254260535395
𝐌𝐎𝐍𝐊 𝐁𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐇 ®
@monkbharath
How is the Josh 😍😍😍😍

Now that there is imminent strike capability by India being talked about, the question of "What will Happen to Pakistani Nukes", and Pakistan Army's Itch about talking about their nuclear angle.

Pathikrit Paye explains in YT about the options:
youtube.com/watch?v=vJVBA-u0GRM

Both US and Russia are aware about rogue nations going nuclear and they have contingency plans. There is talk about nuke nanga baba of Puke land and the key is held by China. The actual working model is Chinese, the trigger is separate and codes are held by the chinese. The US is also rumored to have a plan to snatch the stuff prior to deployment. Anything can happen with Puke Land, including Jihadi takeover of prime facilities which house the nukes. Then there is possibility of dirty nukes being exploded.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

bala wrote: 26 Apr 2025 17:04 Now that there is imminent strike capability by India being talked about, the question of "What will Happen to Pakistani Nukes", and Pakistan Army's Itch about talking about their nuclear angle.

Both US and Russia are aware about rogue nations going nuclear and they have contingency plans. There is talk about nuke nanga baba of Puke land and the key is held by China. The actual working model is Chinese, the trigger is separate and codes are held by the chinese. The US is also rumored to have a plan to snatch the stuff prior to deployment. Anything can happen with Puke Land, including Jihadi takeover of prime facilities which house the nukes. Then there is possibility of dirty nukes being exploded.
I think the Israelis would be more than happy to help out !!

Bharat's advantages this time around :

1] much bigger economy
2] much bigger military industrial complex that can sustain a war
3] Almost all the big powers are friendly with India and the security council 4 will definitely side with India
4] There is a possibility of US helping out India militarily, possibly to prevent china from entering the fray ; covert support is more than likely via intelligence sharing., which i suspect has already happened
5] Baluchistan freedom fighters are reaching a threshold., with a little help from their Afghani friends they can avenge the paki air strikes
6] India s intelligence gathering in real time and covert ops is much higher and of order magnitude more than before., and also count electronic warfare capabilities

There is just so many ways to skin the paki pigs with little fall out to India. This war will be remembered as a textbook case of why not to mess with Bharat.

I hope this is used as a good opportunity to defang the porkis

The way to take an empty PoJK and GB would be to occupy Paki territory and capture troops elsewhere along the IB and trade off against the areas we want to integrate, with Pak taking back the people in those areas before a ceasefire is reached. Then we fence it up and replace LoC with IB all over. Creating a land bridge with Afghanistan must be achieved.
Sakshgam valley must also be taken. We will not recognise any chinese claim on this stolen land gifted away by the pakis.

nachiket wrote: 26 Apr 2025 13:17 ....
Manpower requirement would depend on the objective. What is the objective that you are looking at in this scenario? If it's capturing and holding territory, how much and in which sector?

1. Kargil in reverse - Taking a couple of strategic peaks running parallel to the Srinagar Leh highway
2. Capturing the Uri Poonch bulge (Haji pir)
3. Winning a fire assault (have the ability to shell/ rocket Muzaffarabad)
4. Hold all our posts against Pakistanis who will have similar objectives. Halt infiltration.

News reports of Paki jernails shifting their families to London and Canada. Tells you how determined they are to fight.

Also there are reports that Lahore airport caught fire and flights are cancelled. Perhaps not everyone has been allowed to shift their families or some lower level officers are pissed off.

Hriday wrote: 26 Apr 2025 13:16 Deans ji, an all out infantry war in mountain will cause huge casualties for us. Pakistan will be waiting with anti-personnel mines, suicidal FPV drones, rockets and machine guns well concealed amongst the thick vegetation across the hills. Even if we get air superiority it is hard to find them. VatsRohit had detailed writing on retaking POK. As per him, it is a very difficult task requiring exceptionally large numbers of helicopters and troops. For now, I can't find where is that article or X thread. But taking relatively barren hills will be easier but here again providing them protection and logistics will be a problem.

My suggestion is to do continuous salami slicing on POK during peacetime.

Alternatively, take possession of huge land across the plains; we need not send soldiers there but shoot anyone intruding into it.

The best course seems to do a limited air and naval war and, in addition, target ammunition and missiles stocks. We had a clear superiority now in air and naval power and with a duration of less than a day. If we repeat such mini wars once or twice per year then Pakistan will be easier to handle.
I agree we cannot have an all out war. I doubt we can visibly defeat Pak in a conventional war and have our economy survive. If we look like
winning decisively, it goes nuclear.
My sense is the world community will not intervene if this is confined to the LOC (as it happened with Kargil).

You are right in saying we can do no more than salami slicing on the LOC. Kargil in reverse as I termed it. Even for that, we need local
superiority, which we don't really have currently. If we cannot salami slice, we should be able to win an artillery duel. They shell a couple of
villages (proving that Pak is anti Kashmiri) and we flatten Muzaffarabad.
If we complete the Tulbul barrage project, we should be able to flood the Neelam valley instead of shelling or occupying it.
Last edited by Deans on 26 Apr 2025 19:43, edited 1 time in total.

This should be the time to review Agnipath. The army is short of recruits. Boys from traditional military families are not joining.
Gurkha recruitment in Nepal has stopped.

> Also there are reports that Lahore airport caught fire and flights are cancelled.

A quick check of flightaware.com, the website that tracks commercial flights worldwide, shows that arrivals and departures at Lahore airport appear to be on time; this is likely fake news. This is bad as propaganda/psyops too because it is so easily debunked.

The London/Canada/New Jersey migration should not be believed without evidence. As part of the propaganda war though, it is great psyops, being very difficult to verify or debunk.

IMO, it is best to stick to the facts, because ultimately, credibility is important. When India says it destroyed a terrorist camp in Balakot, and Pakistan says India just bombed crows and pigeons, the side that did not have fake news has the credibility.
Last edited by A_Gupta on 26 Apr 2025 18:33, edited 1 time in total.

IMO, it took a lot of planning and careful execution for the revocation of Article 370. People were no doubt thinking and planning for a long time; and the intention was also announced long before it actually happened.

This with Pakistan is not a "go to the dentist and get a bad tooth pulled out". This is a whole series of facial reconstructive surgeries.

This current moment is just a moment in time when India as a whole seemingly has reached the tipping point, and now says, enough is enough, this war of a thousand cuts has to end, no more endless tit for tat. That is the significance of this moment. Remember the old BRF slogan - give peace a chance, destroy Pakistan? Now that has reached the highest level of the Government of India, and vast majority of public opinion. Now the really hard work begins.

https://x.com/WokePandemic/status/1916078164872245561
Woke Eminent
@WokePandemic
Desh Bhakti Test

Boy puts a Pakistani flag in middle of road

See how majority of special people avoided riding over it

Instead of Barricades, police and security can now use Pakistani flags covering the whole road. Instead of teargas, tiny bunch of Pakistani flags dispersed at a Jihadi crowd will make them scatter and run not wanting to step on it.
There are many things they fear. Even one Suicide bomber wore Iron Underwear to take it to heaven. The mentality of these people could be used against them as well.
Getting Killed by a Woman is also Haram and will take them to Hell. These people avoiding the Pakistani Flag are all fearful of going to Hell. Its not the love for Pakistan that make them do that they see it Islamic.

Cyrano wrote: 26 Apr 2025 01:13 ^^^ Spoken like a BRFite! Sareen I mean
Probably one of the best minds on Pak. Do listen to any podcast on Pakistan featuring Sushant Sareen.

Deansji
I have a question:
What is the long term effects of the Salami Slicing as some of the Forum members are suggesting we do? (Bhailog please bear with me here as I am playing the Devil's Advocate )
Why am I asking this question??:
1. Situation on the LOC
Now that Shimla A is kept in abeyance LOC is open territory for both sides. So will this lead to a constant small fire artillery barrage. Loss of life (both Servicemen and Civilians in the border areas). Ammo Depletion. Psychological effect on the Soldiers on the border. And the social/TV TRP effects of constant Body counts
2. J & K as a whole
more terror attacks, alienation of locals due to loss of life and economy, GOI to carry the can both in terms of economic support and security setup
3. Will the dams and railway line now become targets (especially those in J&K)
4.. Rest of India
Will it lead to open season as far as terror incidents are concerned.
I totally understand the country is hurting and demands an action but what action and against whom??

https://x.com/btarunr/status/1916096995892023659
We are draining our reservoirs, they won't be able to catch this flow efficiently, they too will have to release downstream.

The next Paki crop will suck, and there will be scarcities.
https://x.com/WokePandemic/status/1916080687662207128
Woke Eminent
@WokePandemic
Pakistanis are reporting that India has water bombed pakistan by sudden release of water

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/1916113044188340551
@MeghUpdates
🚨 RSS Chief Mohan sends clear message:

"Killing Ravan is also an act of non-violence, because no matter what you do, he will never change."

"It is Arjun's duty to fight and slay."

https://x.com/WW3_Monitor/status/1915847790741131460
WW3 Monitor
@WW3_Monitor
🚨🇮🇳 GNSS is totally being jammed in Northern, Central & Western India.‼️‼️‼️

We need a new thread for Response related matters

bala wrote: 26 Apr 2025 17:04 Now that there is imminent strike capability by India being talked about, the question of "What will Happen to Pakistani Nukes", and Pakistan Army's Itch about talking about their nuclear angle.

Guys relax. Paki's are very good in just talking. I remember 25 years back during Op Parakram time, when I got the privilege to sit with a prominent scientist and we were casually chatting and this topic came up. When one of them asked him the question about the danger of Paki nukes, his answer was quite clear. He simply said "Do you all think our guys don't know how to deal with it? Our guys are preparing for all contingencies". So it is not US that will snatch the stuff. We can do that too and Pakis know that. Remember at that time our GDP was around 500 billion and Pakis GDP was around 100 billion:D Today we are at 4 trillion and Pakis are bankrupt in every way we can imagine. It is good to think through all angle, but let us not fall for Paki propaganda. We can bomb them back to stone age and they cannot do much about it. Previously we were a bit apprehensive about their uncles and aunties, but today those uncles and aunties are also ready to look the other way. We are going to hit them and hit them hard. It is going to be in the time of our choosing and similar to Uri and Balakote, it is going to be a unique plan that our folks will plan.

BTW I like all the media and twitter noise. It creates a nice psychological fear in the mind of Paki's. They should feel scared and keep closing their air space and scramble every time our planes and ships come close to them. Monkey will keep jumping around until the tiger gives one simple blow.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Cyrano wrote: 26 Apr 2025 17:53 The way to take an empty PoJK and GB would be to occupy Paki territory and capture troops elsewhere along the IB and trade off against the areas we want to integrate, with Pak taking back the people in those areas before a ceasefire is reached.
I have never been able to understand our obsession with Gandhigiri to observe a ceasefire in short order. Israel, Russia, Ukraine etc. do not itch to have a ceasefire. Why can't India ignore calls for a ceasefire till its objectives are met? Let the armed forces have a free hand.

A_Gupta wrote: 26 Apr 2025 18:15 > Also there are reports that Lahore airport caught fire and flights are cancelled.

A quick check of flightaware.com, the website that tracks commercial flights worldwide, shows that arrivals and departures at Lahore airport appear to be on time; this is likely fake news. This is bad as propaganda/psyops too because it is so easily debunked.

The London/Canada/New Jersey migration should not be believed without evidence. As part of the propaganda war though, it is great psyops, being very difficult to verify or debunk.

IMO, it is best to stick to the facts, because ultimately, credibility is important. When India says it destroyed a terrorist camp in Balakot, and Pakistan says India just bombed crows and pigeons, the side that did not have fake news has the credibility.

Quite a bunch of fire fight vehicle in the airport and two planes are in the ground. Something is cooking. - Courtesy https://www.flightradar24.com/
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

Colonel Ajay Raina writes,
https://x.com/ajaykraina/status/1916124 ... Q3lCg&s=19
Tarbela and Mangla are more than 60% filled with sedimentation and hardly have any water holding capacity to tide over the need.
Once Bharat reduces water in Jhelum, Mangla will be left with lesser water as it tries to meet an increased demand in May and June.
..The present month and the next two are sowing period (kharif) for paddy. These are also months that are dry in the absence of rains. Slowly reducing water in Chenab, thus, poses a serious threat for the crop that is water dependent. And then come the monsoons and gates are opened without warning! So, two disasters in six months.

Deans wrote: 26 Apr 2025 18:14 This should be the time to review Agnipath. The army is short of recruits. Boys from traditional military families are not joining.
Gurkha recruitment in Nepal has stopped.
Sir Jee, The shortage is due to COVID and no recruitment for 2 years, it will catchup soon.

The other point against a “fully destroy PA/Pak” and “fully stop water to Pak” is the inevitable chaos that will follow. A significant proportion of bhooka nanga abduls fronted by starving ayeshas and little aslams will start moving to the border and in some cases be even forced by PA to do so.

What do we so then? No one will fire on them in full view of cameras. Only option is to open camps… hopefully on their side of the LoC and make it a UN problem rather than outs.

In that case may I suggest Pakistanis to develop stem cell therapy to extend their mijjiles for the upcoming parade inspection at the border.

We have no obligation to take any refugees .
I am prepared to deal with leftish and islamist protestors just like our yehudi cousins have been dealing with since 10/7.

Indus waters are intended to put fear of Modi into them in the short term. Make people revolt against the army and cause internal strife and chaos. Like tenderising meat before throwing it on the griddle.

A_Gupta wrote: 26 Apr 2025 18:15 > Also there are reports that Lahore airport caught fire and flights are cancelled.

Massive fire erupts at Lahore’s Allama Iqbal Airport, flights cancelled
https://www.financialexpress.com/world- ... d/3823260/

The strategy of occupying individual peaks with a dozen fighters like in the days of Kargil War isn't going to be much successful for Pakistan in the era of cheap loitering munition and high altitude capable attack helicopters.

The pakis are "offering" neutral investigation

what happened to the paki investigation on the 26/11 mumbai attack, first let us know that

Pahalgam Attack: Pakistan Ready For ‘Neutral Investigation’, Says PM Shehbaz Sharif

https://www.indiatoday.in/newsmo/video/ ... 2025-04-26

Deans wrote: 26 Apr 2025 19:41
Cyrano wrote: 26 Apr 2025 01:13 ^^^ Spoken like a BRFite! Sareen I mean
Probably one of the best minds on Pak. Do listen to any podcast on Pakistan featuring Sushant Sareen.
Similarly Dr Ajay Chungroo is the best analyst of Kashmiri/Paki/Islamic mindset and its political manifestation that I have come across. He has come on Jaipur Dialogues several times when Art 370 was hoorified and subsequently.

Methinks there is a reason why our Navy has deployed a CBG in the Arabian sea so quickly . It is to interdict any chinese ships supplying drones, missiles and ammunition to the pakis

The huge explosion near Bandar Abbas we are hearing about _could be_ a helping hand by our friends from Israel, destroying freshly landed consignments from china hitting 2 objectives, they cannot be used against themselves or India.

Shamno Varuna!
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

The small stuff electronic toys could still be reaching via GB

Tanaji wrote: 26 Apr 2025 15:27 Zee news at this point is equivalent to Pakistani news channels in stupidity. They had even claimed missiles have started flying a couple of days ago.
The Zee News owner was hoping for a Rajya Sabha seat and after being told to mind his business has taken an anti-national stance.

This carton is for such Keyboard Bahadurs: