Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Re: Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
https://x.com/shreedharsingh9/status/19 ... 7679387852
@shreedharsingh9
Air defence systems are doing well. Akash is literally amazing
@shreedharsingh9
Air defence systems are doing well. Akash is literally amazing
https://x.com/LogicLitLatte/status/1920827354126934307
@LogicLitLatte
India sent relief material that saved Turkish children
Now Turkey is sending drones to Pakistan to target Indian children.

@LogicLitLatte
India sent relief material that saved Turkish children
Now Turkey is sending drones to Pakistan to target Indian children.
For AD experts I have a question. Is this Pakis way for figuring out how many drones can overwhelm our systems? It seems a futile effort to try the same attack that has not worked.
I think these are probing attacks which will lead to an attack down the line, I hope we have a plan to spoil this, I dont see this ending Paki Causualties
Its starting again.....time for the navy to get into the act
Probing attacks have only revealed how hollow of a capability they have and how dense our own AD network is.
This is not just one system, but a layer of systems that are in play. The Paks are learning this the hard way, as they should.
A little aside:
A couple of astrologers did predict a war.
https://x.com/anirudh_astro/status/1800 ... 39866?s=46
https://x.com/astrosharmistha/status/19 ... 22010?s=46
A couple of astrologers did predict a war.
https://x.com/anirudh_astro/status/1800 ... 39866?s=46
https://x.com/astrosharmistha/status/19 ... 22010?s=46
https://x.com/astrosharmistha/status/19 ... 78111?s=46We are taking back part of POJK in 2025. To get the entire POJK, we need to fight again with Pakistan in 2027. So those who are saying this is the last war with Pakistan are totally wrong. By October, we may settle this for the time being. 2028 will be the year where there will be none to give a penny to this international beggar Pakistan. Bhik dene ke liye bhi koi nehi hongey tab.
Keep calm and trust our Army. This War will continue till September-October 2025. We are getting back POJK, we are getting back our land. Keep supporting the Govt, be alert and keep cash handy. Causalities will be from our side as well. Reminding my last year tweet on Pakistan
From 2024:
2025 is going to be the hardest year for Pakistan, so much so that even their Army will be helpless. Imran khan may come out of jail in few months. Pakistan will have food crisis, disaster through natural calamity, civil war, high death rate etc. Pakistan will be divided in parts in a year time. Inka bhuk mari dekh ke Bangladesh will be a bit scared and in limit. Indians shud sit back relax and enjoy the drama of Pakistan in 2025.
This is a game two can play, and the pakis as usual have been stupid. They have left a trail of weapons - SM is full of pics of near intact AAMs and soft killed drones that can be used to improve EW on our sidebkswarti wrote: ↑09 May 2025 21:18 This is the third or fourth wave of drone attacks. I know Pakistan is pretty stupid but could there be a sinister reason behind this?
Is there perhaps a bigger attack planned by them? Are they they assessing our SAM sites? Are they just filling the skies up so it may lead to a friendly fire by our AD on our planes if we counter attack? Or are they just trying(and failing) to instill fear into the people because they keep sending the drones to the 3 or 4 cities over and over again all night.
Chinese already benefitting from the supposed favorable outcome.
IMO, the engagement described in the report was a gambit to learn their capability and refine tactics.
China’s J-10 ‘Dragon’ shows teeth
IMO, the engagement described in the report was a gambit to learn their capability and refine tactics.
We need to turn our attention inwards a bit:
#A) All India Personal Board issues a letter with support, advice and a subtle threat - 1) support for defense and protection of nation; 2) call for dialog with suvars; 3) And finally oh! yes, we have not forgotten WAQF-war but pausing it for some time.
#B) The uneasy political quiet will give soon way to "do-anything-to-deny-NDA credit" for initiating this punitive action.
#A) All India Personal Board issues a letter with support, advice and a subtle threat - 1) support for defense and protection of nation; 2) call for dialog with suvars; 3) And finally oh! yes, we have not forgotten WAQF-war but pausing it for some time.
#B) The uneasy political quiet will give soon way to "do-anything-to-deny-NDA credit" for initiating this punitive action.
Mehul Srivastva is one of the author for this article: https://archive.is/ri9rF
Mehul Srivastava covers cybersecurity for the Financial Times, focusing on the proliferation of spyware, hacking and ransomware, and the implications for national security and geopolitics
Before joining the Financial Times in 2015, he was a reporter-at-large at Bloomberg News. where he won Journalist of the Year from the Society of Publishers in Asia for an investigation into starvation in India. The series also won awards for human rights and explanatory reporting and was a finalist for a Gerald Loeb.
Mehul Srivastava covers cybersecurity for the Financial Times, focusing on the proliferation of spyware, hacking and ransomware, and the implications for national security and geopolitics
Before joining the Financial Times in 2015, he was a reporter-at-large at Bloomberg News. where he won Journalist of the Year from the Society of Publishers in Asia for an investigation into starvation in India. The series also won awards for human rights and explanatory reporting and was a finalist for a Gerald Loeb.
vera_k wrote: ↑09 May 2025 21:53 Chinese already benefitting from the supposed favorable outcome.
This YT by Lt. Gen. P R Shankar provides a good summary of Operation Sindoor so far. He gives an objective analysis and debunks the canards by Pak land on many things. He mentions the bombing of Malir Cantt near Karachi. Ravi Shankar believes that the Indian Army has major strength on the LoC and in a few days can blow of the Pak Army completely. Pak Land Air Defense is shot and the China maal does not work. It is clear that Modi ji has not revealed any major objective other than combat terrorism of Pak land and its sponsors. The Lt. Gen believes Pak land is nanga. Previously Pak land had US support but that has vanished. Saudi A and others are not supporting Pak land, only turkey and china are providing some support. Iran actually signed a FTA with India recently. ASim Munir is backed up into a corner which he is not letting go, maybe a political upheaval replaces him and Shebaz Sharif. BLA and Afghans are gaining ground each day.
youtube.com/watch?v=rOBD20L66fg
Pakis are currently milking our 'proportionate response' approach. We are responding by sending drones back which is not a big deal for them. They can continue these cheap drone wars daily until they lull us and suddenly decide to sneak in a major attack to score some brownie points which can be then used to save the face. Only way to stop this is to say okay thank you onlee we are closing the Sindoor phase and open another operation in full response mode.
Father of DG ISPR is a terrorist
https://x.com/mazdaki/status/1815401024103800919?s=46
Lt. General Ahmed Sharif’s father Mahmood Sultan Bashir-Ud-Din was designated by the #UN on 24 December 2001 as a #terrorist for providing chemical, biological and nuclear weapons info to Osama bin Laden, al-Qaeda & Taliban
It is not looking like Pakis will deescalate and back down. It would be better for India to significantly escalate or else lose face. Given time one of these attacks will cause casualties and put India in a bind and waste time. The current approach is quite weak given the strength disparity between India and Pakistan. It should be undisputed that India has won else deterrence will fail
Cent percent... Had to happen on ICC level as well not just ACC.Deans wrote: ↑09 May 2025 21:08The IPL could have been played in grounds in the South and Kolkata, but the optics of promoting entertainment when we are at war, wouldLakshmanPST wrote: ↑09 May 2025 19:09 I feel things are not yet over...
1) IPL has been suspended... If things are wrapping up, this will not be required... On contrary, IPL suspension would mean things may escalate...
2) There was hightened security at all airports, temples and other public places since yesterday evening... Airlines sent messages asking passengers to come 3 hours early... Saw news on Telugu channels about extra checkings at Titupati & Srisailam temples... Even railways put up special ads to be careful about unidentified packages... I feel there is some credible intelligence input about another terrorist attack...
3) In Delhi also, they're installing Air Raid Sirens...
be terrible.
It's better to cancel the Asia cup to be held in India, where ALL the revenue goes to the other teams. Starve Pak and B'desh of revenue and
hold the rest of the IPL then.
IMF approves loans for Pakistan
Big win for Pakistan, big loss for India! Nothing can stop Pakistan armed forces and government of Pakistan from getting loans approved left and right. As long as Pakistan exists, the ideological frontiers of loan approvals are safe. Emboldened by this, I expect Pakistan to apply for many more loans in the future.
Not sure how India can recover from this major setback of 1 billion loan approval at special drawing right + surcharge interest rate for Pakistan.
Big win for Pakistan, big loss for India! Nothing can stop Pakistan armed forces and government of Pakistan from getting loans approved left and right. As long as Pakistan exists, the ideological frontiers of loan approvals are safe. Emboldened by this, I expect Pakistan to apply for many more loans in the future.
Not sure how India can recover from this major setback of 1 billion loan approval at special drawing right + surcharge interest rate for Pakistan.
Asia cup is nothing but a disguised 3 match bilateral series with Pakis. Either remove Pakistan or kill this concept in totality. Unfortunately, BCCI is focussed on making as much money as possible. They enjoy tax-free status and yet fail to prioritize national interests time and again.
Even on ICC level, the bare minimum we can do is ensure India and Pakistan are in opposite groups, so that we are not playing each other unless it's a semi or a final. But guven the billings if the match, it us always assured that India-Pak match will happen no matter what.
Looks like Pak started fresh attacks on Jammu and Punjab...
That should put an end to all Off-Ramp speculations...
Only thing I'm waiting for is India to up the ante from proportional response to disproportionate response...
That should put an end to all Off-Ramp speculations...
Only thing I'm waiting for is India to up the ante from proportional response to disproportionate response...
I personally take his ramblings with a pinch of salt; he claims to be the 'Father' of Bharat's Modernised Artillery Programme. I have always felt he has been a Step Father to it. During a recent interview with Snehesh Phillip of The Print he was pretty dismissive of the ATAGS (0verweight, Zone 7 charge unavailability.....). It seems he wanted the ATAGS to be below 15 tonnes during the PSQR phase (if I understood correctly) and kept mentioning the PSQR which I have not come across over the years. I bet the PSQR will make an interesting read. I also recall he wrote about blowing of PLA posts on the North Bank of Pangong Tso with a couple of fh-77s from the South Bank in his blog during the Galwan crisis.bala wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:01 This YT by Lt. Gen. P R Shankar provides a good summary of Operation Sindoor so far. He gives an objective analysis and debunks the canards by Pak land on many things. He mentions the bombing of Malir Cantt near Karachi. Ravi Shankar believes that the Indian Army has major strength on the LoC and in a few days can blow of the Pak Army completely. Pak Land Air Defense is shot and the China maal does not work. It is clear that Modi ji has not revealed any major objective other than combat terrorism of Pak land and its sponsors. The Lt. Gen believes Pak land is nanga. Previously Pak land had US support but that has vanished. Saudi A and others are not supporting Pak land, only turkey and china are providing some support. Iran actually signed a FTA with India recently. ASim Munir is backed up into a corner which he is not letting go, maybe a political upheaval replaces him and Shebaz Sharif. BLA and Afghans are gaining ground each day.
Pakistan Army uses statements from Congress leaders to deflect blame onto India...
Videos of Mallikarjun Kharge, Dhruv Rathee, Neha Singh Rathore, and Rakesh Tikait were shown to support their narrative before international media...
https://x.com/erbmjha/status/1920859242418114919?s=19
Videos of Mallikarjun Kharge, Dhruv Rathee, Neha Singh Rathore, and Rakesh Tikait were shown to support their narrative before international media...
https://x.com/erbmjha/status/1920859242418114919?s=19
War is somewhat like poker.. you dont want to show all your cards in one go..AdityaM wrote: ↑09 May 2025 21:19 At the very start, Modi had given a free hand to the 3 forces.
2 took it, where is the Navy?
All media channels are lazy, and just quote from twitter without any actual good quality reporters sniffing for news. Once fake news started, they just copy-pasted, not to be left out of the breaking news madness. No one set them up with false news. They happily fell for it.
IAF did very well on the air defence, and ability to sneak in drones. However that pales in comparison to pics that emerged of our own frontline plane losses. Those pics were from Indian accounts. There is no conclusive technical put down of them as fake, except our own bias; not even official denial. ( personal opinion. Please don't castigate )
The balance sheet of action/reaction is not in favour of calling it a revenge completed for Pahalgam. Deescalation now would be serious climb down.
IMF approval is fake news.Anujan wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:06 IMF approves loans for Pakistan
With Banga as its head, we would have significant leverage. I remember reading in news snippets that he met Modi ji recently.
BTW how much of a dent will these drone strikes/cheese fire violation make on Paki economy? Are these all freebees given by China and Turkey?
Last edited by williams on 09 May 2025 22:28, edited 1 time in total.
MEA presser yesterday mentioned Bhuj was attacked, opens the possibility for IN to fire ship to shore missiles.
Deleted.
Ramana
Ramana
And people talking of like to like response, provide off ramp exit yada yada is not going cut much ice.
1.Pakis are hurt badly ( and especially the TSPA H&D has been hurt)
2. There is a lot of behind scene support to Jihadis from not only China but from EU as well (EU feel we have hurt their H&D by EAM striaght talk) and hence IMF loans will go through.
3.Turkiye will keep supplying drones (unless we target such shipment and tell Turkiye to go watch Ertugul it wont stop)
4. The GCC are supllying oil regadless of their public utterances of restraint yada yada(see how many of them called and spoke to our government and some have made personal trips as well. I have no doubt that Eyeranians are supply as well) So please do away of 4 days only fuel supply. At the end of the Desert Cult will get together!! period. Please wait three months from now and the inside information will come out
5. Pakis want to do equal = equal and hit some of our assets to satisfy their collective urge to ejaculate!!
6.Regarding Ammo we dont know if they really supplied their existing stock or ramped up the production to replace or supply. Again a lot of SM supplied messages being highlighted
7. Pakis deliberately keep their air space open and attack with Drones so that when there is response from this side and a mishit of Civilian aircraft with loss of life will be disastrous for us.
8. Unless we fully blockade the Karachi harbour and hit all their top notch assests they wont stop.
9. They want to go up the ladder in a jiffy and lob a bum first and then bleat for restraint!!
Sorry long rant but I feel this wont stop until some serious burning of Baki ( incidentally Baki is Arabic is Pubic Hair and True Arabs pronounce Pakistani as Bakistani as they dont have Pa in Arabic)
2. There is a lot of behind scene support to Jihadis from not only China but from EU as well (EU feel we have hurt their H&D by EAM striaght talk) and hence IMF loans will go through.
3.Turkiye will keep supplying drones (unless we target such shipment and tell Turkiye to go watch Ertugul it wont stop)
4. The GCC are supllying oil regadless of their public utterances of restraint yada yada(see how many of them called and spoke to our government and some have made personal trips as well. I have no doubt that Eyeranians are supply as well) So please do away of 4 days only fuel supply. At the end of the Desert Cult will get together!! period. Please wait three months from now and the inside information will come out
5. Pakis want to do equal = equal and hit some of our assets to satisfy their collective urge to ejaculate!!
6.Regarding Ammo we dont know if they really supplied their existing stock or ramped up the production to replace or supply. Again a lot of SM supplied messages being highlighted
7. Pakis deliberately keep their air space open and attack with Drones so that when there is response from this side and a mishit of Civilian aircraft with loss of life will be disastrous for us.
8. Unless we fully blockade the Karachi harbour and hit all their top notch assests they wont stop.
9. They want to go up the ladder in a jiffy and lob a bum first and then bleat for restraint!!
Sorry long rant but I feel this wont stop until some serious burning of Baki ( incidentally Baki is Arabic is Pubic Hair and True Arabs pronounce Pakistani as Bakistani as they dont have Pa in Arabic)
Last edited by SRajesh on 09 May 2025 22:44, edited 1 time in total.
Yeah that would be some token use of such a large CBG. I have a feeling Navy will come out with a huge bang soon. Pakis are given a long rope so far and I think our leadership is still merciful of the human cost for Paki Abduls.
How do you vouch for Authenticity, anyone record something and say this and that. Its Paki propaganda on the level of AA Alam shooting 5 aircraft in 30 seconds.AdityaM wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:29 https://x.com/chrizwan356/status/192087 ... 59349?s=46
Pak claiming voice of Indian pilots, and they can hear all their conversations. Now why would they reveal that.
Last edited by Aditya_V on 09 May 2025 22:38, edited 1 time in total.
If an offramp is being offered but not taken it means only one thing...Operation Sindoor achieved more than intended.
https://x.com/IndiaWarMonitor/status/19 ... 9259833681 ---> Pakistan's Military Spokesman announces, "We are at war with India."
I dont think any off ramp will work, we need to respond with our own Drone swarm, artillery, treat it like a war, Hit Pakistani Army hard enough that enough pressure goes Munir to cry.
Well the Pukes have suffered humiliation of attacks on Sialkot, Muridke, Bhawalpur and they are yet to recover.
Op against Pakistan is a marathon war. On any good day it will involve military action but on average or routine basis it should mean:
1) No medical help to any TSPian
2) No visa of any sort to any TSPian or person of TSP origin
3) No cultural (film, sports etc ) relation with TSP
4) No trade relation with TSP
5) Countering TSP diplomatically in important forums like FAFT
6) Start highlighting before general and neutral world audience in a unified manner pervert (including divisive, terrorist) activities of TSP origin across the western world -- India should emphasize the cost of having TSP junta in your home into minds of locals
7) Take continuous steps to abrogate IWT and divert water away
Support for freedom movements in TSP land
9) Spread of ethnic muslim warfare in TSP land -- Sindhi vs Punjabi, Pashtun vs Punjabi, Balochi vs Punjabi
10) Opening up military bases in Afghanistan (and in future attack TSP from two sides)
Above all honestly we need to declare Pakistan a terrorist state ourselves. That itself will restrict any bollywood dud, or Sidhu types or even politicians or low life intellectually deficient journalist from openly taking it's side. It will make it difficult for any including a non BJP govt from becoming Pro Pak in words, thoughts and actions.
Op against Pakistan is a marathon war. On any good day it will involve military action but on average or routine basis it should mean:
1) No medical help to any TSPian
2) No visa of any sort to any TSPian or person of TSP origin
3) No cultural (film, sports etc ) relation with TSP
4) No trade relation with TSP
5) Countering TSP diplomatically in important forums like FAFT
6) Start highlighting before general and neutral world audience in a unified manner pervert (including divisive, terrorist) activities of TSP origin across the western world -- India should emphasize the cost of having TSP junta in your home into minds of locals
7) Take continuous steps to abrogate IWT and divert water away

9) Spread of ethnic muslim warfare in TSP land -- Sindhi vs Punjabi, Pashtun vs Punjabi, Balochi vs Punjabi
10) Opening up military bases in Afghanistan (and in future attack TSP from two sides)
Above all honestly we need to declare Pakistan a terrorist state ourselves. That itself will restrict any bollywood dud, or Sidhu types or even politicians or low life intellectually deficient journalist from openly taking it's side. It will make it difficult for any including a non BJP govt from becoming Pro Pak in words, thoughts and actions.
Assuming it's true, so now we know they can hear us. That's a loss of capability for them. No reason to make it public.Aditya_V wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:34How do you vouch for Authenticity, anyone record something and say this and that. Its Paki propaganda on the level of AA Alam shooting 5 aircraft in 30 seconds.AdityaM wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:29 https://x.com/chrizwan356/status/192087 ... 59349?s=46
Pak claiming voice of Indian pilots, and they can hear all their conversations. Now why would they reveal that.
Is making H&D loss for India bigger than revealing operational capability!
Unless it's just hogwash
So? Info in the article about the aircraft manufacturer benefitting financially after May 7 is easily confirmed.krithivas wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:00 Mehul Srivastva is one of the author for this article: https://archive.is/ri9rF
AVIC
We need to get some of our domestic gear into action so they benefit financially as well.
Excellent post.....it is really irritating to keep hearing arguments related to limited fuel, ammunition, economy etc. It is EU, China, Canada and Turkiye move to teach us a lesson for being too vocal when they were garnering support for Ukraine and being too big for our shoes. But if we wish to move to next level, this is inevitable.SRajesh wrote: ↑09 May 2025 22:30 And people talking of like to like response, provide off ramp exit yada yada is not going cut much ice.
If we go for aar-paar ki ladai, these people will fight with us to the last paki. We will have to give Pakis bloody nose quickly and make them see sense if they want to waste IMF loan in paying for war expenses, IWT etc.
We also erred here probably with small steps everyday making a show as if we are going to take it to conclusion on one hand, but not backing it with statements of proportional de-escalation and not complete preparation like declaring general mobilisation (leaves for armed forces are not cancelled I think).
India today at IMF pointed out that rewarding continued sponsorship of Pakistani cross-border terrorism sends a dangerous message to the global community, exposes funding agencies and donors to reputational risks, and makes a mockery of global values.

^ What is the point in abstaining rather than voting NO?