Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Re: Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!

Instead of citizens launching campaigns, bharat sarkar should make it clear: no indian airline shall fly to turkey, turkish airlines shall be banned from indian airports, any turkish plane overflying bharat shall be blown outta the sky, and suspend all economic and diplomatic ties.
Has India used any ballistic missile yet? Pakis seem to use them like potatoes. India should take out Sargodha air base and remaining ones near Karachi using old stock Prithvis.
BSF officially confirms destroying terror pad across the border in Looni, Sialkot as per Republic TV.
They are counting the entire Muslim Ummah, as they believe in that crap. Paks consider themselves to be Arab Muslims.
And even that math is incorrect. This is the result of madrassa math.
I am looking at a huge crater in Rahim Khan airbase. Need to be confirmed = so I am not sharing the link.
I’m losing track of how many bases in Pakistan have been hit. Is there any air assets left with PAF?
I am eagerly waiting for news on Tejas ji, no18 or 45 was deployed there in jaisalmer, hope they got a kill
suryag wrote: ↑10 May 2025 09:51 williams ji that fatichar missile was supposed to be their crown jewel as it would follow a flat trajectory and supposed to be hard to detect, saale paakiyon our sivakasi rockets are better than what you are using they are accurate and they do what they adrvertise unlike your barber or abduli or fatichar missiles. Beta ab brahmos and uskey bhai baaki hain woh log tumhari tarah tumhari maa behen ek kar dengey once we send them your way

I am hoping against hope there will be some PAF left to see some Tejas action. Honestly I am impressed with Indian BVR capability and range. All this should have been done in the last 5-10 years. My old WVR brain simply does not comprehend these events.
when is the briefing guys.. lost track
10:30 they said. I don't see any signs of it. In 9 minutes confirmed. This should be the most important briefing by our team.
Last edited by williams on 10 May 2025 10:21, edited 1 time in total.
Good point, They should go, Its a massive security risk.tandav wrote: ↑10 May 2025 09:39 Celabi Aviation (A Turkish Entity) provides ground handling services in many Indian Airports : Delhi, Ahmedabad, Kochi, Bangalore, Kannur and Hyderabad Airports
https://www.celebiaviation.com/
https://in.linkedin.com/company/celebi- ... a-pvt-ltd-
I too am not sharing because there's literally no way to say what's true, but there are some interesting videos from reddit.
https://old.reddit.com/r/CombatFootage/
I don't have confidence in the govt doing it. I have tried. This is plan B.KL Dubey wrote: ↑10 May 2025 09:52Instead of citizens launching campaigns, bharat sarkar should make it clear: no indian airline shall fly to turkey, turkish airlines shall be banned from indian airports, any turkish plane overflying bharat shall be blown outta the sky, and suspend all economic and diplomatic ties.
Baki ex AM lamenting US not intervening, Mudi not listening to his birader mulk for deecalation
https://x.com/i/status/1921047442130104533
How long does it take to repair runways? 8 hours? I think this was just a show of force. Otherwise Iaf would have entered pak airspace and started really taking out their assets by now. My guess is India might wait, this was a warning. If pak escalates, they will decapitate the PAFJay wrote: ↑10 May 2025 10:21I too am not sharing because there's literally no way to say what's true, but there are some interesting videos from reddit.
https://old.reddit.com/r/CombatFootage/
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/1921040245807522243
@MeghUpdates
Reportedly the debris from Fateh missile intercepted last night by alert Indian AD above Sirsa, Haryana.
https://x.com/writetake/status/1921045397121692021
@writetake

This huge crater at RYK AB after last night's aerial ballet reportedly by #IAF in Pindi reminds me of just one missile... And, it is...
#OpSindoor
https://x.com/alpha_defense/status/1921032415885000835
@alpha_defense
India becomes the first nation to neutralize multiple air bases of a nuclear-armed country.
@MeghUpdates
Reportedly the debris from Fateh missile intercepted last night by alert Indian AD above Sirsa, Haryana.
https://x.com/writetake/status/1921045397121692021
@writetake
This huge crater at RYK AB after last night's aerial ballet reportedly by #IAF in Pindi reminds me of just one missile... And, it is...
#OpSindoor
https://x.com/alpha_defense/status/1921032415885000835
@alpha_defense
India becomes the first nation to neutralize multiple air bases of a nuclear-armed country.
Pakistan prime Minister participating in a meeting of nuclear command authority. The nuclear chain of command in Pakistan has vested the prime Minister with the authority of head waiter and the duty to bring snacks to the army chief, who holds the nuclear codes.
Apparently the Rahim Yar Khan runway was built with UAE money so Pakis are saying that UAE will now be angry with India. I'm not kidding.
omar Abdulla thanks IA for saving Jammu and ammo dump intact
https://x.com/i/status/1920764684224823569
Do Pakis still have confidence on the green painted Chinese delivery systems? What if it fizzles the same way some of the other toys worked?
Last edited by williams on 10 May 2025 10:47, edited 1 time in total.
something big news in store, to be discussed in upcoming presser - dd correspondent
mentioned it is good news
Last edited by ricky_v on 10 May 2025 10:49, edited 1 time in total.
Don't trust a word of what this fellow says..keep an eye and watch what he does..for all we know we haven't found the terrorists yet !S_Madhukar wrote: ↑10 May 2025 10:38 omar Abdulla thanks IA for saving Jammu and ammo dump intact
GoI should have a list of countries such as Turkey, Azerbaijan, Pak for which emigration check should be mandatory and collect a fee of Rs. 2 lakhs per person.Deans wrote: ↑10 May 2025 10:22I don't have confidence in the govt doing it. I have tried. This is plan B.KL Dubey wrote: ↑10 May 2025 09:52
Instead of citizens launching campaigns, bharat sarkar should make it clear: no indian airline shall fly to turkey, turkish airlines shall be banned from indian airports, any turkish plane overflying bharat shall be blown outta the sky, and suspend all economic and diplomatic ties.
India hits Sargodha AFB. Per CNBC TV18.
https://x.com/mountain_rats/status/1921060819036520728
@mountain_rats
Sargodha Airbase under attack (Strategic Target)
https://x.com/FrontalForce/status/1921051989133164674
@FrontalForce
BREAKING- 2 explosions reported minutes back in Lahore
@mountain_rats
Sargodha Airbase under attack (Strategic Target)
https://x.com/FrontalForce/status/1921051989133164674
@FrontalForce
BREAKING- 2 explosions reported minutes back in Lahore
Gorkha is better. I was corrected right here on BRF. “gurkha” is britshit corruption it seems.sanjaykumar wrote: ↑10 May 2025 08:33 It’s a Gurkha name. Gurkhas can also be Indians. As well as Nepali.
Its begun... I spoke just in time..
Yes. Gorkhas worship Gorakhnath.vimal wrote: ↑10 May 2025 08:35I'm aware of that. And it's Gorkha (From Guru Gorakhnath) not Gurkha! Gurkha is a weird British given name.sanjaykumar wrote: ↑10 May 2025 08:33 It’s a Gurkha name. Gurkhas can also be Indians. As well as Nepali.
Livestream has begun!!
There is so much misinfo, disinfo, and chain of social-media hoaxes that its really difficult to know what information received is credible, and what reports are confirmed true, reported with good confidence, and which are confirmed hoaxes.
Mod-sahibs, is it possible to create a separate sticky thread where we post ONLY confirmed updates?
There is so much misinfo, disinfo, and chain of social-media hoaxes that its really difficult to know what information received is credible, and what reports are confirmed true, reported with good confidence, and which are confirmed hoaxes.
Mod-sahibs, is it possible to create a separate sticky thread where we post ONLY confirmed updates?
Pakistan SM is itself uploading footage of strikes. Loving it. BRF is being way too conservative this time around.
With all the relentless work being done by our layered air defense systems, just wondering:
1) How is PA able to muster these many drones & loitering munitions? Are these drones low value variety, or more substantial? What kind of missiles do they launch (other than purported Fatah)?
2) How are we spending our ADS on these? I can understand a SAM spent against an enemy aircraft. During the first days into this confrontation, news media claim approx. 500 drones and missiles have been shot down till now. Media houses also claim (NDTV, FirstPost) the pakis are probing our defenses for any weakness, so this is just a start.
ADS would be a mixture of Akash, Barak, etc., modernized L70 guns, ZU 23, and of course S400. And then there are hand-held drone neutralizing guns and manpads. Wonder how much risk there is of running out of stock of key ADS missiles. We are just starting and consuming ADS munitions at a rapid clip. Hope we replenish rapidly.
Please don't answer #2 if it involves sensitive info, or rather not discuss openly.
1) How is PA able to muster these many drones & loitering munitions? Are these drones low value variety, or more substantial? What kind of missiles do they launch (other than purported Fatah)?
2) How are we spending our ADS on these? I can understand a SAM spent against an enemy aircraft. During the first days into this confrontation, news media claim approx. 500 drones and missiles have been shot down till now. Media houses also claim (NDTV, FirstPost) the pakis are probing our defenses for any weakness, so this is just a start.
ADS would be a mixture of Akash, Barak, etc., modernized L70 guns, ZU 23, and of course S400. And then there are hand-held drone neutralizing guns and manpads. Wonder how much risk there is of running out of stock of key ADS missiles. We are just starting and consuming ADS munitions at a rapid clip. Hope we replenish rapidly.
Please don't answer #2 if it involves sensitive info, or rather not discuss openly.
The presser said that Iaf bases were struck and personnel were hurt.... Nothing about hitting Sargodha. Unless I missed something.
As usual. Nothing burger (other than possible casualties, nothing serious, on airbases... I think the response will be severe).
Last edited by Cain Marko on 10 May 2025 11:06, edited 1 time in total.
If we want regular update on how things are flowing in general, then it is necessary to rely on SM to an extent. There will be fake videos and claims mixed in, which will have to be weeded out and will look embarrassing at times, but given that there is no live news in the media and GoI is not giving out the details, if we stick to posting only 100% verified info then there wont be much to discuss until this is over.