Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Re: Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Pakistan military bases targeted by India in last few hours:
-Rafiqui
-Murid
-Chaklala
-Rahim Yar Khan
-Sukkur
-Chunian
-Radar site in Pasrur
-Aviation base in Sialkot
-Rafiqui
-Murid
-Chaklala
-Rahim Yar Khan
-Sukkur
-Chunian
-Radar site in Pasrur
-Aviation base in Sialkot
Huge crowd in Chandigarh volunteering for civil defense!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPZS5bGHaUA
India’s Bold Strikes : The War on Multiple Fronts | Major Gaurav Arya | CFTV |
ndia’s Bold Strikes : The War on Multiple Fronts | Major Gaurav Arya | CFTV |
In this Clip of The Chanakya Dialogues, Major Gaurav Arya delves into the ongoing war between India and Pakistan. He breaks down India’s strategic strikes, including the destruction of Karachi Port by the Indian Navy. Meanwhile, Pakistan claims their Twitter was hacked after spreading false information. Major Arya also analyzes key maps showing India’s offensive on Pakistani territory and Pakistan's retaliatory attacks within India. As BLA intensifies its assault on Pakistan, the war is now escalating on military, diplomatic, and cyber fronts.
CFTV, Major Gaurav Arya, Operations Sindoor, Indian Strikes Pakistan, BLA Attack Pakistan, TTP Attacks Pakistan, Indian Attacks Pakistan, India Pakistan War, India Pakistan Conflict, Indian Army Drone Strikes, BSF, Drone Strikes Pakistan, India Army, S400 Missile,
India’s Bold Strikes : The War on Multiple Fronts | Major Gaurav Arya | CFTV |
ndia’s Bold Strikes : The War on Multiple Fronts | Major Gaurav Arya | CFTV |
In this Clip of The Chanakya Dialogues, Major Gaurav Arya delves into the ongoing war between India and Pakistan. He breaks down India’s strategic strikes, including the destruction of Karachi Port by the Indian Navy. Meanwhile, Pakistan claims their Twitter was hacked after spreading false information. Major Arya also analyzes key maps showing India’s offensive on Pakistani territory and Pakistan's retaliatory attacks within India. As BLA intensifies its assault on Pakistan, the war is now escalating on military, diplomatic, and cyber fronts.
CFTV, Major Gaurav Arya, Operations Sindoor, Indian Strikes Pakistan, BLA Attack Pakistan, TTP Attacks Pakistan, Indian Attacks Pakistan, India Pakistan War, India Pakistan Conflict, Indian Army Drone Strikes, BSF, Drone Strikes Pakistan, India Army, S400 Missile,
Pakis are crazy, trigger ready, war is not the solution etc etc. We have seen this line of thinking in UPA era.
Self-preservation is the most potent driver especially for whiskey drinking, pleasure seeking top Punjabi brass....that crazy bluff has been called off.
They will show bravado before coming to terms with reality and live to trouble us for another day.....
Reuters, CNN BBC all have heavily given a PRO Pakistani view of the military conflict literally peddling all types of fake stories 5 Rafales shot down, 125 fighter Aerial battle with no factual basis but to allow the Pakistanis to de-escalate and save face to their domestic audiences
VatsRohit on the India's capability to sustain a long war.
https://x.com/KesariDhwaj/status/192108 ... ajQ4g&s=19
The army plans for 30 days of Intense war-fighting and 30 days of normal fighting. Where one day of intense figting is equivalent to 3 days of normal fighting. So rest assured, we're prepared for a long haul. Plus, our defense undertakings and private sector can produce stuff in double quick time. If required, we can make emergency purchase from abroad - this is where a strong economy matters. And our true advantage over Pakistan.
https://x.com/KesariDhwaj/status/192108 ... ajQ4g&s=19
The army plans for 30 days of Intense war-fighting and 30 days of normal fighting. Where one day of intense figting is equivalent to 3 days of normal fighting. So rest assured, we're prepared for a long haul. Plus, our defense undertakings and private sector can produce stuff in double quick time. If required, we can make emergency purchase from abroad - this is where a strong economy matters. And our true advantage over Pakistan.
That time has come and gone. Paki Abduls are watching things that is quite contrary to what is being said in their media.tandav wrote: ↑10 May 2025 12:19 Reuters, CNN BBC all have heavily given a PRO Pakistani view of the military conflict literally peddling all types of fake stories 5 Rafales shot down, 125 fighter Aerial battle with no factual basis but to allow the Pakistanis to de-escalate and save face to their domestic audiences
Tandavji not questioning your logic but I don't understand why you are repeatedly saying only a few Brahmos were launched across. It was a pretty heavy explosion in Nur Khan air base if you saw that video. I don't think we can take out radar sites by just lobbing just a few salvos.
tandav ji has been very intent on de escalation for some reason. Maybe he needs to take a flight to east Asia soon.
Maybe a closet Aman Ki Tamasha character.
TSP calls India at DGMO level. Developing story .....
Seeking respite and de escalation
CNN News18 -- Rahul Shiv Shankar
Seeking respite and de escalation
CNN News18 -- Rahul Shiv Shankar
Balochis have really made use of this opportunity. They are trying their best to be a nuisance to TSPA during the height of these tensions.
I thought the forum allows Tzutiyapa of various types... feign weakness when strong, strength when weak, appear far when near, near when far
Smell odorous when fragrant etc etc
Saar log let moi put my hypothesis, kindly bear with my Hinglish for few minutes.
Atal Bihari Vajpayee jee during Kargil war said to armed forces do whatever you need to do to dislodge pakis from mountains , but "Do Not Cross LOC"
Mudi jee being another sigma pro ultra max zxi vxi plus plus said Mere sathiyo (to three heads of Armed Forces) App logon ko Pakiiistan ko jahan maarna hai, Jaise Jaise maarna hai maro magar "Do Not Disclose them on Press Briefings".
Aap log F-16 shoot karo, Karcahi port main Dhamka karo, Air Base Udaoo, IL-76 Refueler / C-130 damage karo magar TV par aakar mat batao.
We need to bring manufacturing jobs & make 6T USD economy.
Atal Bihari Vajpayee jee during Kargil war said to armed forces do whatever you need to do to dislodge pakis from mountains , but "Do Not Cross LOC"
Mudi jee being another sigma pro ultra max zxi vxi plus plus said Mere sathiyo (to three heads of Armed Forces) App logon ko Pakiiistan ko jahan maarna hai, Jaise Jaise maarna hai maro magar "Do Not Disclose them on Press Briefings".
Aap log F-16 shoot karo, Karcahi port main Dhamka karo, Air Base Udaoo, IL-76 Refueler / C-130 damage karo magar TV par aakar mat batao.
We need to bring manufacturing jobs & make 6T USD economy.
LoL
Might actually be the case more or less 

There was no news on this, but has now started trickling. Was wondering how de-escalation will be managed. At DGMO level or NSA or FM or mediated by say Saudi or US...
DGMO level shall not be the way to de-escalate as this is no longer army alone. NSA / FM level talks with conditions and in case of disagreement hit, discuss and hit again till lesson is learnt...
Any news of land grab anywhere??
Have TSPA moved the fence anywhere??
Or have we moved few posts forward??
Have TSPA moved the fence anywhere??
Or have we moved few posts forward??
The reason I am asking is will the TSPA use this as a victory and claim India was brought to table because it lost assests and land!!
Why de-escalate now? It has been demonstrated that Indian air defense can stop their projectiles and they are unable to stop most of ours. Good way to punish them and also demonstrate the quality of our military hardware to potential buyers...
The moment Pakis do this........
Mudi jee will tell Armed forces "Sathiyoo Woh jo aap logon ney Pilot pakra tha & uss ko Tajmahal Chai , Amul Lassi pilaya tha uss ka video press briefing main sajha karo. Thora pakis ka aur assets destruction ka video bhi dena, twitter par hum share karengey"

Problem is now Pakis know our strength and generally these islamic armies go back and build capabilities and again attack us. If we want to fight for another day, I would first downgrade PA, PAF and PN as much as possible before de-escalating. I bet they will beg borrow and steel some tech to target our Dams next time, if we leave them alive.Shaktimaan wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:09 Why de-escalate now? It has been demonstrated that Indian air defense can stop their projectiles and they are unable to stop most of ours. Good way to punish them and also demonstrate the quality of our military hardware to potential buyers...
That would be if we do not move up and remain static. I am sure Modi has learnt his Prithviraj history and would not let this Ghori have upper hand next time this happens.williams wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:19 Problem is now Pakis know our strength and generally these islamic armies go back and build capabilities and again attack us. If we want to fight for another day, I would first downgrade PA, PAF and PN as much as possible before de-escalating. I bet they will beg borrow and steel some tech to target our Dams next time, if we leave them alive.
I can confirm that for you. It’s COAS and respected Hafiz Asim Munir’s stretched ar$e after the pounding we are giving him.
Apparently you can see it from the moon.
Half dead snake is more dangerous than live snake. We have to kill it.
A very good point raised in India Today discussion by Dr Tara Kartha. TSPA waited till funds were released by IMF before convening the nuclear command meeting and mobilising troops to the border. IMF charter does not allow release of fund to a country at war and this fund allocation to TSP is therefore surprising.
Video in the link.
https://x.com/Lone_wolf110/status/1921109981090222561Local footage confirms that Pakistan Air Force Base Shahbaz in Jacobabad has been struck.
The ATC tower is seen engulfed in smoke. Likely damage to the runway as well.
In this YT there is some discussions on India's strategy for conducting this operation. Maj Gen Rajiv believes that PA is pulling all their crore commanders on the western flank against India, which leaves them vulnerable on the other side. BLA and Afghans will take advantage and there are already calls for independence declaration of Baluchistan.
Some videos and turkish drones are shown. There is talk about munitions used to bring things down. PAK airports have definitely been damaged by India and speculation is brahmos launched by SU-30MKI.
youtube.com/watch?v=SAjHvHgxikQ
Some videos and turkish drones are shown. There is talk about munitions used to bring things down. PAK airports have definitely been damaged by India and speculation is brahmos launched by SU-30MKI.
youtube.com/watch?v=SAjHvHgxikQ
Seeing Videos in Social Media of Hits in PAF Musaf Jacobabad Airbase also.
Are they taking out their NowClear Assest kept bases!!
Shabaz base is where they keep their bomber assests and so is Sarghodha.
The Yevil Hindu is not keepi g promise of not targetting NowClear assist!!!

Shabaz base is where they keep their bomber assests and so is Sarghodha.
The Yevil Hindu is not keepi g promise of not targetting NowClear assist!!!
There shouldn't be a "next time." How many next time has there been since Pukistan was created? We have to get rid of this thorn on our side once and for all. Pukistan has always been a way for the retreating British, West in general and later the U.S. to keep a check on India so we don't become a fully developed and advanced country to become another challenge for them in the future. The Chicoms of course more than happy to engage in such strategic behaviour for their own gains. We need to think deeply and understand things that are more than meets the eyes.Shivaji wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:21That would be if we do not move up and remain static. I am sure Modi has learnt his Prithviraj history and would not let this Ghori have upper hand next time this happens.williams wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:19 Problem is now Pakis know our strength and generally these islamic armies go back and build capabilities and again attack us. If we want to fight for another day, I would first downgrade PA, PAF and PN as much as possible before de-escalating. I bet they will beg borrow and steel some tech to target our Dams next time, if we leave them alive.
My theory is that we are keep it in Phase 1 for long to make sure that the Pakis don't surrender quickly. There is a greater chance that they will surrender before we reach our objectives if we increase the attacks and live to carry out their dirty games for another day.
India should take the first step to de-escalate: Mehbooba Mufti
And why will we not update our capabilities ?williams wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:19Problem is now Pakis know our strength and generally these islamic armies go back and build capabilities and again attack us. If we want to fight for another day, I would first downgrade PA, PAF and PN as much as possible before de-escalating. I bet they will beg borrow and steel some tech to target our Dams next time, if we leave them alive.Shaktimaan wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:09 Why de-escalate now? It has been demonstrated that Indian air defense can stop their projectiles and they are unable to stop most of ours. Good way to punish them and also demonstrate the quality of our military hardware to potential buyers...
Super Sukhoi, LCA Mk2, Rafale F4.2, Akash NG, more AWACS, better anti drone and short range systems, more Anti BM Systems, S-500, Astra Mk2, Astra Mk3, Better EW systems, updated AFNet and IACCS, ER SAM, SSN & SSK, Stand off jammers, Hypersonic missiles -- Brahmos-2 etc list goes on.
We should definitely destroy enough that it would take them billions of dollars to recover just their military infrastructure apart from loss to H&D etc ...
The only place they can get systems which can offer some significant counter is US/EU. We have a mix of Indo, Israeli and Russian Air Defense systems. Its pretty hard to beat this.
India has a very young population and in this day of social media we have been exposed to an actual fight. Most of us have only heard stories about 65, 71 and even for Kargil it was limited to J&K in non social media time. This is an extremely valuable lesson for young India.
Last edited by Sumeet on 10 May 2025 13:57, edited 1 time in total.

@vaibhavUP65
A country where Villagers pick up Missiles with their Bare Hands & Hand it over to the Military. A country where Millions of Volunteers line up to fill Recruitment Forms in the time of war. A country where citizens Refuse to Cry for Ceasefire & demand Escalation is called India. You CAN’T DEFEAT such a Country. All you can do is Propaganda with Propaganda Czars like Chinese.
No Saar! This is obviously pirali burning as humble farmers are preparing fields for monsoon crop.Dilbu wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:29 Video in the link.https://x.com/Lone_wolf110/status/1921109981090222561Local footage confirms that Pakistan Air Force Base Shahbaz in Jacobabad has been struck.
The ATC tower is seen engulfed in smoke. Likely damage to the runway as well.
Video in the link.
https://x.com/Aryan_warlord/status/1921114445553586610Seems runway was not the only part hit at Rahim Yar Khan.
https://x.com/AdityaRajKaul/status/1921120308691402835
Prime Minister @narendramodi
chairs a high level meeting with Raksha Mantri Rajnath Singh, NSA Ajit Doval, CDS, Triservice Chiefs, Director IB and Chief of R&AW.
Obviously this is an illegal slum being demolished. Crore commander is reviewing whether OSHA / ESH guidelines are adhered to.Dilbu wrote: ↑10 May 2025 13:57 Video in the link.https://x.com/Aryan_warlord/status/1921114445553586610Seems runway was not the only part hit at Rahim Yar Khan.
From DD twitter, list of terrorists killed in initial attack by India:
https://x.com/DDNewslive/status/1921118960381984957
#BreakingNews | Details of terrorists killed in the Indian strikes on 7May in Pakistan
1. Mudassar Khadian Khas @ Mudassar @ Abu Jundal
Affiliation: Lashkar-e-Taiba
•In-charge of Markaz Taiba, Muridke.
•Received a guard of honour at his funeral by the Pakistan Army.
•Wreaths were laid on behalf of the Pak Army Chief and Punjab CM (Maryam Nawaz).
•His funeral prayer was held in a government school, led by Hafiz Abdul Rauf of JuD (a designated global terrorist).
•A serving Lt. General of the Pak Army and the IG of Punjab Police attended the prayer ceremony.
2. Hafiz Muhammed Jameel
Affiliation: Jaish-e-Mohammed
•Eldest brother-in-law of Maulana Masood Azhar.
•In-charge of Markaz Subhan Allah, Bahawalpur.
•Actively involved in radical indoctrination of youth and fundraising for JeM.
3. Mohammad Yusuf Azhar @ Ustad Ji @ Mohd Salim @ Ghosi Sahab
•Brother-in-law of Maulana Masood Azhar.
•Handled weapons training for JeM.
•Involved in multiple terrorist attacks in Jammu & Kashmir.
•Wanted in the IC-814 hijacking case.
4. Khalid @ Abu Akasha
Affiliation: Lashkar-e-Taiba
•Involved in multiple terrorist attacks in Jammu & Kashmir.
•Engaged in weapons smuggling from Afghanistan.
•Funeral held in Faisalabad, attended by senior Pakistani Army officials and the Deputy Commissioner of Faisalabad.
5. Mohammad Hassan Khan
•Son of Mufti Asghar Khan Kashmiri, operational commander of JeM in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir (PoK).
•Played a key role in coordinating terrorist attacks in Jammu & Kashmir.
#Pakistan #OperationSindoor #IndianArmy #IndiaPakistanTensions
Paki minister Khwaja Asif - Nuclear response is not an option per Dawn headline.
Was just thinking if US can pressure Pak to de-escalate and hand-over wanted terrorists to India like US did for Tahawoor Rana in lieu of IMF loan?
Who is listening to this Joker. He found out five Indian fighters crashed from X.