India-US relations: News and Discussions IV

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: India-US relations: News and Discussions IV

To give some perspective: a much poorer and more backward India tested its own nuke in 1974, some thirty years after the US pioneered that technology with the Manhattan project.

It's now about thirty years since windows 95 and since the world wide web first came online... do we think the India of today can't produce fully indigenous versions of an OS and the internet? Come on.
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

^ ot, but i believe ms has reached far too beyond to be replaced
the usual ms office suite + windows os was already a potent combo, to this they added teams, onedrive / azure, ms power suites like power bi, and now stuff like ms automate, fabric / sentinel, and the ability to combine all with outlook / exchange, all combined in one convenient and affordable pricing, there is no way it can ever be replaced in a meaningful capacity, especially not if someone is starting off from scratch

Depends on your definition of "meaningful capacity". If you want ALL the features & benefits, no. If you are ready to get by with enough to do business securely and effectively, then yes it can be replaced. That's where the messaging and leadership comes in.

As for affordable pricing, that's where reciprocal tarrifs (and other social measures, like public shaming) come in :mrgreen:
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

that would require companies to forego pricing advantages in volume + convenience and all facilities in the first place plus new developments + past brand performance in favour of a bareboned os that will be deployed by arms of goi + sourcing all the above mentioned facilities from several different vendors, its not undoable, i would only be surprised if many would follow

the big companies maybe can be arsed to jump through all such hoops, the mid and smaller caps, doubtful if the juice would be worth the squeeze for them

No dhoti shiver sir; pure frusation on the way have "chalta hai" approach in area where we can fast track things and deliver. Navik as an example

Rudradev wrote:It's now about thirty years since windows 95 and since the world wide web first came online... do we think the India of today can't produce fully indigenous versions of an OS and the internet? Come on.
I am not a commie, but I am forced to say this. It was Kerala commies (including the now dead V.S Achuthanandan) who always favoured the more open source OS Linux. If I am not mistaken many of the government departments in KL, actually use Linux OS based softwares. VS Achuthanandan may have been a person who would say I want "doors" instead of "windows", but the idea of the commies to have a different OS was correct. It is high time the business critical systems are moved into non-Windows OS (for any gov, mil, banking establishments).

And on Indian IT industry capability of launching a new OS quickly. I really doubt it. In 2001 I head read about a Bangalore based start up firm who launched a "Simputer" (which had its own OS), which was even compatible with hand held devices. At that time, they were even having a pilot project for the Army. Where a hand held device could be used to send messages and help coordination between various Army units (such as sections, platoons etc.) through encrypted messages sent via the VHF/HF sets carried by the Army. This company AFAIK is now closed down. So much so, for the encouragement for developing any Indian OS.

Gentlemen. With due respect, an elephant in the room is being missed in much of the above commentary.

We are still talking about convenience, ease of use/integration, price/other impediments to *one time* adoption and so on. We are continuing to assume a reality wherein Indian consumers have all the choice in the world ... and Indian innovators/producers (private & GOI alike) are allowed to remain half asleep or blissfully incompetent in the "We R Like This Onlee" mode.

As of today, those times are over. As of today, India is in an existential conflict— a total economic war that a superpower has declared against India with the express, stated intention of "crushing" and "destroying" her economy. This means you, your hometowns, your livelihoods, the well-being of your families & your aspirations for your children.

Survival means throwing all the old paradigms out of the window; becoming ready, willing, and able to do whatever is necessary to win. For every Indian.

We have only faced something like this twice before— the food-embargo blackmail that was used to coerce our policymaking in the 1960s (to which we responded with the green revolution), and a brief and limited skirmish over N-test sanctions in 1998-99.

As an all-of-nation effort, fulfilling the duties expected of citizens in wartime is largely alien to our experience... not since 1962, 65 or 71 have the aam janata been called upon to make sacrifices at the level of hearth and home in a kinetic war, and not until today in an economic war. But the stakes are no less critical here than they were in India's earliest and most existential conflicts. We have much, much more to lose in defeat— or to gain, in victory— than we did during Galwan or even Sindoor.

RD: Your call to arms is admirable. I only wish we had some compelling leverage with the other side and we have none, except NAM redux. Asking the populace to take some pain - without a demonstrated plan, intent, will and resources deployed to succeed is not a strategy. These things are best done - while you are trading the hell out and milking it for what it's worth but yet building your leveragable assets for one day - every partner can be an opponent.

This will not be a popular view here, however India's reluctance is due to its protections for farmers, MSME, etc. This translates to votes and that is what this posturing is about. I am betting India will capitulate on this matter for that is what serves her interests best, after some "negotiations" - at this time. How India uses and leverages the trade relationship with the world's largest economy and power is for future navigation by Indian leaders and in there you are right - they should build the hardware and software assets for future industries.

Strategically too, India is not in a good position. Sorry, I do not believe our labor provides to India this leverage.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

Sachin wrote: 31 Jul 2025 14:34
Rudradev wrote:It's now about thirty years since windows 95 and since the world wide web first came online... do we think the India of today can't produce fully indigenous versions of an OS and the internet? Come on.
I am not a commie, but I am forced to say this. It was Kerala commies (including the now dead V.S Achuthanandan) who always favoured the more open source OS Linux. If I am not mistaken many of the government departments in KL, actually use Linux OS based softwares. VS Achuthanandan may have been a person who would say I want "doors" instead of "windows", but the idea of the commies to have a different OS was correct. It is high time the business critical systems are moved into non-Windows OS (for any gov, mil, banking establishments).

And on Indian IT industry capability of launching a new OS quickly. I really doubt it. In 2001 I head read about a Bangalore based start up firm who launched a "Simputer" (which had its own OS), which was even compatible with hand held devices. At that time, they were even having a pilot project for the Army. Where a hand held device could be used to send messages and help coordination between various Army units (such as sections, platoons etc.) through encrypted messages sent via the VHF/HF sets carried by the Army. This company AFAIK is now closed down. So much so, for the encouragement for developing any Indian OS.
India has developed several operating systems, notably BOSS (Bharat Operating System Solutions) and BharOS. BOSS is a Linux-based OS developed by C-DAC, while BharOS is a mobile OS developed by JandK Operations Limited, an IIT Madras-incubated firm. There's also Maya OS, a Linux-based OS developed by the Indian Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO).

BOSS Linux:
Developed by C-DAC (Centre for Development of Advanced Computing).
Based on Debian.
Aims to enhance the desktop environment and support Indian languages.
Features a user-friendly interface and an open-source theme.
Includes a search facility for launching applications and a control panel.
BharOS:
A mobile operating system developed by JandK Operations Limited, incubated at IIT Madras.
Designed to offer users more control over their devices and data privacy.
Focuses on being a privacy-respecting and secure mobile OS.
Maya OS:
Developed by the Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO).
Based on Ubuntu, another Linux distribution.
Designed to replace Windows in the Indian Defence Ministry's systems.
Includes a security feature called "Chakravyuh" for endpoint detection and protection.

Trump 2.0 is a loud manifestation of the U.S politics. What they used to tell behind closed doors, now he is saying it openly for everyone to hear. Really a wake up call for the Aam Janata to retrospect on the Freedom that we enjoy can be challenged by the powers that we thought are reasonable, prosperous capitalist, humanitarian and democratic. His frustration is showing that U.S is not the power that it used to be. Now he has to pull out guns and shoot in the air to make people sign deals. That not working with India is the anger and frustration in his messages. :D Will we apply Newtons third law and say reciprocity with equal and opposite tariff on the U.S and additional tariff for buying Russian fertilizers need to be seen. If the deal is signed to our benefit or if there is no deal, we have arrived as the New Superpower in style with Op Sindoor rubbing the face of their Nuclear Munna to the ground. The Clash is inevitable as U.S will never tolerate equality with a dark rice eating pagan kind.

Rudradev wrote: 31 Jul 2025 11:33 One major factor is that many other countries have rolled over & given up when faced with Trump's tariff threats. This includes Indonesia, Vietnam, and even Japan (which, unprecedentedly, has opened its market to imports of American rice). Such victories have encouraged Trump into thinking that rising Asian economies are all desperate to make a deal, and that India is likely to roll over too.

The only holdouts against Trump's demands so far have been Canada and China.
None of these countries have signed an agreement that is publicly available.
Vietnam's interpretation differs from what Trump tweeted.
Japan had opened rice earlier with a quota of around 750000 tns. The US had fully utilized that quota even before this agreement.
Japan's understanding of what is meant by `opening up of rice (and cars) differs from Trump.
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

ShauryaT wrote: 31 Jul 2025 16:17
This will not be a popular view here, however India's reluctance is due to its protections for farmers, MSME, etc. This translates to votes and that is what this posturing is about. I am betting India will capitulate on this matter for that is what serves her interests best, after some "negotiations" - at this time.
the issue with the dairy and agri sector is non monetary tariff, for dairy specifically, india has asked that the milch cows be not fed meat or blood - something that is common in us dairy and this is one of the major sticking points, i see no way that india gives way for this point, the milk that everyone can consume, that is used to prepare prasad and to serve to religious idols, no way possible without large scale civil disturbances

the agri barrier is GM crops, even its entry would result in disturbances

I have a feeling that they targeted Russia to get to the Iranians and then to us. They want to widen their reach which were restricted to Arabia and Pak in Asia. Rise of Europe as a power was destroyed using Ukrainians as cannon fodder. That could be the attempt to prop up Pakistan to be the Ukraine against us. Did not succeed in flaring up the issue. The recent clash in SE Asia could be seen as clashes using proxies by U.S and China. We are in a new cold war with multiple players.

I think what happened in op sindoor does not matter. All of this would have happened anyway. India would have been slapped with tariffs till there is no deal. I dont get how Indo-UK trade deal factors into all this. Not possible with Uncle approval. But need to dive deeper...

ricky_v wrote: 31 Jul 2025 16:50
the issue with the dairy and agri sector is non monetary tariff, for dairy specifically, india has asked that the milch cows be not fed meat or blood - something that is common in us dairy and this is one of the major sticking points, i see no way that india gives way for this point, the milk that everyone can consume, that is used to prepare prasad and to serve to religious idols, no way possible without large scale civil disturbances

Companies make suitable adjustments for a given market, like McDonalds. GM foods for feeds could be a suitable compromise, like the EU and Japan do. I do think the crux of the issue is not them directly, it is industrialization of both dairy and food, especially as it relates to food processing. India scale here is nascent and this is where we need to invest to compete and win.

ShauryaT wrote: 31 Jul 2025 17:39
ricky_v wrote: 31 Jul 2025 16:50

Companies make suitable adjustments for a given market, like McDonalds. GM foods for feeds could be a suitable compromise, like the EU and Japan do. I do think the crux of the issue is not them directly, it is industrialization of both dairy and food, especially as it relates to food processing. India scale here is nascent and this is where we need to invest to compete and win.
Countries cannot compete with India on liquid milk. We produce a third of the word's liquid milk. The problem is the West makes milk power out of
their surplus milk and sells it at highly subsidized prices. That is what we are concerned with (apart from cattle feed with meat/blood extract).
Our dairy companies are able to sell liquid milk at competitive prices, yet pay a farmer a decent amount, because the margins are higher on
ghee. butter, milk power etc. This is what western companies are targeting, but we have (rightly IMO) refused on yield to the EU, Aus and
NZ on dairy.

Deansji
Spot on its the milk products that they want to muscle in.
And the GM modified seeds
Basically want to disrupt our agri industry i.e., our low holding farmers, diary industry destroy the food production.
We are not a huge meat consumption society though urban feeding habits are changing and staple diet is still vegetarian.
And once they disrupt our way of farming then the big MNC's will try to muscle in on large industrial farming/dairy and make a servitude of the local population

Trump wants to put maximum pressure on India. He wants to be center of attention. He wants not just a deal but a submission. Stand firm and do not react.

Amber G. wrote: 31 Jul 2025 12:39 Chhoti Chhoti Baatein, Badi Badi Tweets – Trump Bhai in Full Desi Mode!"

India obsession on 30th July
8.09 AM EST: 1st post, announces tariffs, penalty
8.11 AM: 2nd post, trade deficit
12.30 PM: At a presser, says India tariffs
3:52 PM: 3rd post, Announces Pak trade deal, swipe at India
12:00 AM: 4th post, says Indian economy dead
Right now the Demented Monkey's behavior reminds me of the Telugu Saying:
Asale Koti, tappa tagindi, nippu thokkindi.
(It is a monkey, dead drunk and stepped on burning coal)
Any day I would have preferred the Cackling Goose.

On India liquid milk capacity: we have to understand that the native Indian Cow produces A2 protein milk compared to the Jersey cow/or western fat cow produces A1 milk. A2 milk is better for lactose intolerant people and there are many in the world. Buffalo milk is A2 protein. Many western nations are switching to A2 milk like Germany, Australia, Austria and so on. Nations like Brazil, Argentina have imported Bos Indicus cows from India and cross bred them, their strength and meat production is different that the normal western cow. India has to encourage milk production of the A2 kind rather than the A1 kind. Indian cows have the hump on the shoulder and is endowed with Surya Ketu Nadi.

Rudradev wrote: 31 Jul 2025 13:19 To give some perspective: a much poorer and more backward India tested its own nuke in 1974, some thirty years after the US pioneered that technology with the Manhattan project.

It's now about thirty years since windows 95 and since the world wide web first came online... do we think the India of today can't produce fully indigenous versions of an OS and the internet? Come on.
The whole purpose of trade is to focus on areas where each provides the most value-add most economically. So what is happening is a tragedy, it lessens the welfare of everyone in the world. But if trade partners are not reliable then this having to become indigenous in each thing that is of significance becomes necessary. It is a much slower path to prosperity though.

Shashi Tharoor -what a decent leader of the Opposition should be:
https://youtu.be/RBGp9DA8QZI?si=1yx8P1FUXWAOK9qw

How the Koreans dealt with Trump:
https://youtu.be/AvtDAWaTAi4?si=4f2_ejOSBOc23QkM

Apparently they rehearsed with someone playing the role of Trump.
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

ot again, re: indigenous os developments, there was a person who created an entire os on his own, templeOS created by terry davis, a modern legend in many parts of the net

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TempleOS

drnayar wrote: 31 Jul 2025 16:26 India has developed several operating systems,
Operating systems (OS) for computers are aplenty and India can adopt one as a national standard. Windoze as an Operating system is built on very shaky foundation. Gary Kildall of Monterrey, CA at Post graduate Naval College taught a course on Operating system, his student created DOS as means of self-learning. Gary had his own company called Digital Research. IBM wanted an operating system for its IBM PC released way back based on 3rd party systems. Gary did not meet IBM since he was away on vacation in Hawaii. The next stop was Seattle for IBM, which wanted BASIC (a rather dumb program) that Bill Gates created. They mentioned operating system to Bill and this is where Bill using his noodle said he would get one for them. The student of Gary went to seattle computer forums touting his DOS. Bill approached the student and bought it out from him for $50K or so. BTW the initial DOS (renamed as MS DOS) was lighting fast and decent. After Mickeysoft slapped on windoze on MSDOS things slowed down significantly.

India requires OS for computers and another for phones (instead of Android which is unix based). Just pick one and go with it. The OS can run on PCs on any system. Maybe the OS can run Windoze as a sub process under Unix.

What India requires immediately is a database (DB). This is very crucial since data is held by US companies and the tap could be turned of like Nayara. Already the UPI has a big data stack for storing data in the finance sector. This can be enhanced to provide a DB for general use in India. Each private company can put their data on the India stack DB. Eventually get rid of Oracle, MS SQL, Postgres and other systems. House all the data within a national datacenter away from external controls.

A mail system is also required for India. Outlook needs to be kicked out from India. Mickeysoft built outlook again by buying out private companies. Most companies use Active Directory (which is LDAP and Kerberos) for access authentication. These are critical systems that requires an India equivalent. BTW the Indian army/defence sector has highlighted this gaping hole in national security.

Companies like Reliance, Tatas, Infosys, Wipro etc must be roped into a national program to address all critical software platforms. There are other critical enterprise systems like Salesforce, BPM, HR systems and so on which requires the software biggies to create an India version.

A_Gupta wrote: 31 Jul 2025 20:24
Rudradev wrote: 31 Jul 2025 13:19 To give some perspective: a much poorer and more backward India tested its own nuke in 1974, some thirty years after the US pioneered that technology with the Manhattan project.

The whole purpose of trade is to focus on areas where each provides the most value-add most economically. So what is happening is a tragedy, it lessens the welfare of everyone in the world. But if trade partners are not reliable then this having to become indigenous in each thing that is of significance becomes necessary. It is a much slower path to prosperity though.
Here's the thing about the IT trade.

US tech companies selling IT products & services benefited from the Indian skilled labor actually generating those products & services.

Moreover, Indian IT shops provided that labor at costs so low that US tech companies made enormous profits from those products & services.

Then, those same products & services were sold to Indian consumers and businesses (tech and otherwise), generating even bigger profits for the US tech companies with each passing year.

Maybe not quite the East India Company model... the lack of local innovation of competing IT products/services is 100% India's own fault... but some similarities in the dynamic are strangely familiar.

But now— the very same US tech companies feel empowered to blackmail Indian businesses, deny them services they were contracted and paid for, hold their data to ransom, and cripple their ability to function, based on the whim of a rabid sovereign.

This could be India's 21st-century Mangal Pandey moment 8)

bala wrote: 31 Jul 2025 20:58 Infosys, Wipro etc must be roped into a national program to address all critical software platforms
Some of the established names are incapable of building anything of that sort.IT portal fiasco is well known.
https://www.financialexpress.com/money/ ... y-3557569/

I-T portal glitches persist, CAs express “dismay”
Infosys developed the income tax portal– which provides a single window access to the income tax related services for taxpayers and other stakeholders – in 2021.

Earlier this week, many CAs expressed their displeasure with the e-filing portal on X (formerly Twitter), where they tagged Infosys-Co-founder Narayana Murthy on their posts, and asked him to deploy the Infosys’ team to work at least “one-hour” per week to ensure the portal runs “smoothly”.

There are so many new companies that are into product development and such.

https://x.com/vijaygajera/status/195057 ... yaULutLZDQ
Big exposé on Congress.

Do you know why Congress is helping the USA gov and Trump by creating a false narrative on a 25% tariff imposed by the USA?

Meet Vijay Mahajan, CEO Rajiv Gandhi Foundation and chief advisor to Rahul Gandhi.

Thread

https://x.com/vijaygajera/status/195057 ... 64/photo/3
6. When Vijay Mahajan's 'Ford brother,' Mohammed Yunus, faced legal challenges in Bangladesh, Vijay Mahajan and ex-Ford Foundation trustee Narayan Murthy signed a letter to support him!

Let me remind you that Murthy was a trustee of the Ford Foundation between 2008 to 2013

https://x.com/vijaygajera/status/1950577635198681330
7. Interestingly, Vijay Mahajan and Dr G.K. Jayaram (the first chairman of Infosys) started a training institute for congress leadership, Jawaharlal Nehru Leadership Institute (JNLI), in April 2010.

https://x.com/vijaygajera/status/1950577653230023042
11. Here are the more shocking details.

The USA is pressuring India for GMO agriculture products, and Vijay Mahajan's company is a business partner with companies like Bayer(Monsanto), which wants to sell their GMO products here in India.

‘If America Is Unreasonable With Tariffs…’, Tharoor Gives Trump A Reality Check On 25% Tariff Threat

Congress MP Shashi Tharoor on Thursday reacted to Trump's 25% tariff threat. He stated that the decision to impose a 25% additional import duty plus penalty on goods imported from India is "completely unreasonable" even as negotiations for a trade agreement are underway.

99 F414 deal signed

Regarding Indian IT sector and things like our own OS etc, people need to understand it has nothing to do with tech capability, it has to do with Indian companies taking the risk to build products that has a longer break even cycle. It also requires Indian companies to pay the tech folks on par with the multi-national companies to retain them in their workforce.

Building the OS is one thing, which any college kid with enough knowledge could do (Linus was a student when he did it) but building a ecosystem of hardware vendors who can build the drivers to plug into your new OS, software app developers to build their app on your OS, making the PC OEMs to install your OS and provide that to your consumers and enabling consumers to use and like your OS will take a long time and IT companies need to invest in such a system for a decade or two before they can see real profits. Our IT companies are very happy to supply teams for wester company projects and do some value addition. They are still acting like a glorified staffing agency. This is because they want to make quick money and not thinking about investing on longer term products for world wide consumption.

All that said, Trump is waking up the Elephant now, if we want to do something where we manufacture our own software to enable our own hardware with all the tech talent we have around will drown the world. It is just a matter of time. So lets make the short term course correction with these 25% tariffs, and work on a long term plan to become more independent. We have the talent, infrastructure and natural resources to do it. All we need is the will.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

" US issues waiver on itself to import enriched Uranium from Russia. This is the latest data. And when India buys oil for its own energy requirements, that's funding? Not to forget Europe's own import of Russian gas throughout the conflict" :wink:

"For someone who is used to negotiate with ***** and hookers, the idea of negotiating with a country with spine might seem alien to the orange man"
Last edited by drnayar on 31 Jul 2025 23:01, edited 1 time in total.

ricky_v wrote: 31 Jul 2025 10:56 We seem to be in a "time is a flat circle" of our own in here, before this turns into another inevitable us politics circle jerk, reflect that the title of the thread mentions 2 countries, atleast try to put some effort to shoehorn the other country in your bait postings

Again, it is irrelevant to the topic of this thread if the person is the devil incarnate or angel reborn if the effects of such reincarnation are not demonstrated against the other afore mentioned country, an oft overlooked aspect in a forum named after the country
Well said. Hear hear.

Amber G. wrote: 31 Jul 2025 11:37 ^^Interesting DJT above: "Russia and USA do almost no business together"
Wee see my post before above in the graph...:)
(that annual imports hovered around $3.0 billion for 2024)
https://www.statista.com/statistics/218 ... ince-2004/
Total value of U.S. trade in goods (export and import) worldwide from 2004 to 2024
(in billion U.S. dollars)

In 2024, the total value of U.S. trade goods amounted to approximately 5.4 trillion U.S. dollars. This shows the significance and scale of international trade for the economy of the United States. In 2024, the United States imported goods valuing around 3.3 trillion U.S. dollars from international trading partners, in comparison the value of goods exported from the United States to other countries amounted to around 2.1 trillion U.S. dollars.
Imports from Russia work out to < 0.1% of the total imports of the US. :wink:
Last edited by Vayutuvan on 31 Jul 2025 23:07, edited 1 time in total.

This is how Microsoft is able to offer services in China.
Unknown, but very likely that India does not have something similar due to a different legal framework.

Microsoft 365 operated by 21Vianet

Rudradev wrote: 31 Jul 2025 11:59 US tech giants (who have a lot of influence with Resident Chump Chimp these days) know what they have to lose if India's gloves come off.
Nice. Better than suvarna kapi.

nits wrote: 31 Jul 2025 12:27 ... despite Indians being the larest IT workforce and max CEO's in IT co's - we dont have any plan for our own OS or internet
That is not a leverage for India. In fact, it is a leverage for the US.

saip wrote: 31 Jul 2025 20:17 Any day I would have preferred the Cackling Goose.
I am sure you are speaking for yourself. But take this to the "Understanding the US" thread saaru.
Last edited by Vayutuvan on 01 Aug 2025 02:57, edited 1 time in total.

ricky_v wrote: 31 Jul 2025 20:56 ot again, re: indigenous os developments, there was a person who created an entire os on his own, templeOS created by terry davis, a modern legend in many parts of the net

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TempleOS
Good point. Linux itself was created by one single individual - LInus Torvalds. We are all waiting for "the year of the Linux desktop" after 25 (?) years.

Some interesting and informative discussions on the tariff threat:

1) Generals Dushyant Singh, P R Shankar, & Rajiv Narayanan on PGurus

https://www.youtube.com/live/l3Sr8PHeDS ... UHTZ2oHF4h

2) Ambassador Kanwal Sibal with Aadi Achint

https://youtu.be/Fe9AVnp8UP0?si=XjvbzfDpst0KSHX7