Internal Security Watch
Re: Internal Security Watch
https://x.com/AngrySaffron/status/2025898432305455161
@AngrySaffron
SENSATIONAL!
Pratapgarh, UP: Badarul Zaman and accomplices held Santosh Shukla captive for 12 years after luring him from Chhattisgarh with promises of marriage and a better life.
They reportedly forced conversion, changed his name to Sher Khan, made fake Aadhaar, compelled kalma recitation and cow slaughter, forced labour, and beat him when he tried to escape.
Santosh finally escaped and reached police. One accused detained; others absconding.
@AngrySaffron
SENSATIONAL!
Pratapgarh, UP: Badarul Zaman and accomplices held Santosh Shukla captive for 12 years after luring him from Chhattisgarh with promises of marriage and a better life.
They reportedly forced conversion, changed his name to Sher Khan, made fake Aadhaar, compelled kalma recitation and cow slaughter, forced labour, and beat him when he tried to escape.
Santosh finally escaped and reached police. One accused detained; others absconding.
https://x.com/i/status/2026004319255048278
@KanchanGupta
The liberal and leftie mob is learning the hard way: The Islamists have as much contempt for them as for others.
https://x.com/trollmamata28/status/2025878379774509455
@trollmamata28
Youth can't even enjoy concerts in Bengal now
@KanchanGupta
The liberal and leftie mob is learning the hard way: The Islamists have as much contempt for them as for others.
https://x.com/trollmamata28/status/2025878379774509455
@trollmamata28
Youth can't even enjoy concerts in Bengal now
https://x.com/i/status/2025879206547316785
@OpIndia_com
Youth Congress Played Key Role in 1984 Anti-Sikh Violence
Collecting kerosene, gathering sticks and weapons, reconning Sikh areas, and attacking—these were Youth Congress workers' tasks.
@journoharshv exposes Congress's riotous character and history.
@OpIndia_com
Youth Congress Played Key Role in 1984 Anti-Sikh Violence
Collecting kerosene, gathering sticks and weapons, reconning Sikh areas, and attacking—these were Youth Congress workers' tasks.
@journoharshv exposes Congress's riotous character and history.
https://x.com/i/status/2026120088517226915
@NewsArenaIndia
National Shooter Tara Shahdeo on Kerala Story 2-
"My case happened in 2014. That was the first time I heard the term 'love jihad' from the media.
Until then, I didn’t even know what that word meant.
Even today, there are many girls who have not been able to come forward in front of us.
This is such an issue where people think girl got misled and did it of her own free will.
Back then, I felt no one would understand this story, but today it is coming out in society.
We have been going to court for 10-12 years. If there had been a discussion about this earlier, we would not have become its victims."
@NewsArenaIndia
National Shooter Tara Shahdeo on Kerala Story 2-
"My case happened in 2014. That was the first time I heard the term 'love jihad' from the media.
Until then, I didn’t even know what that word meant.
Even today, there are many girls who have not been able to come forward in front of us.
This is such an issue where people think girl got misled and did it of her own free will.
Back then, I felt no one would understand this story, but today it is coming out in society.
We have been going to court for 10-12 years. If there had been a discussion about this earlier, we would not have become its victims."
https://x.com/i/status/2025958935598178698
@ShivAroor
Army veteran pulled out of car in Gurugram by group of drunk thugs, beaten and kicked to the ground, abduction attempted, ₹30k forcibly transferred from his phone.
After 2 days in hospital, Col Arun Yadav joined me live tonight:
@ShivAroor
Army veteran pulled out of car in Gurugram by group of drunk thugs, beaten and kicked to the ground, abduction attempted, ₹30k forcibly transferred from his phone.
After 2 days in hospital, Col Arun Yadav joined me live tonight:
https://x.com/i/status/2026916917865492705
@OpIndia_com
Uttar Pradesh: Muslims attack Dalit Hindus during Kuaan Poojan in Bulandshahr, assaulted women, used casteist abuses.
Village Head Moin among 64 booked under BNS and SC/ST Act, 12 arrested.
@OpIndia_com
Uttar Pradesh: Muslims attack Dalit Hindus during Kuaan Poojan in Bulandshahr, assaulted women, used casteist abuses.
Village Head Moin among 64 booked under BNS and SC/ST Act, 12 arrested.
https://x.com/i/status/2026927492867744189
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Medical reports confirm the sexual abuse of minors in the Avimukteshwaranand case.
The findings will be submitted to the court tomorrow.
Victim ‘Batukʼ: “We went there to study, but he sexually exploited us. Other children were also continuously abused.”
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Medical reports confirm the sexual abuse of minors in the Avimukteshwaranand case.
The findings will be submitted to the court tomorrow.
Victim ‘Batukʼ: “We went there to study, but he sexually exploited us. Other children were also continuously abused.”
https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/2026881470665732561
@ShefVaidya
Hi @IndiaToday why are you scared to name the two ‘sisters’, Amreen and Afreen? Two MUSLIM sisters who targeted Hindu women, drugged and made their MUSLIM associates r@pe them? Doesn’t suit
@aroonpurie’s secular agenda?
https://x.com/IndiaToday/status/2026280987827859720
@IndiaToday
A sex racket run by two sisters in Bhopal, where vulnerable women were lured with the promise of jobs, and then drugged and raped, has been busted by the police. That's not all. One of the survivors claimed she was forced to convert and threatened when she resisted.
Report by Dharmendra Kumar Sharma
@ShefVaidya
Hi @IndiaToday why are you scared to name the two ‘sisters’, Amreen and Afreen? Two MUSLIM sisters who targeted Hindu women, drugged and made their MUSLIM associates r@pe them? Doesn’t suit
@aroonpurie’s secular agenda?
https://x.com/IndiaToday/status/2026280987827859720
@IndiaToday
A sex racket run by two sisters in Bhopal, where vulnerable women were lured with the promise of jobs, and then drugged and raped, has been busted by the police. That's not all. One of the survivors claimed she was forced to convert and threatened when she resisted.
Report by Dharmendra Kumar Sharma
https://x.com/i/status/2026673390631923749
@theskindoctor13
A fruit seller in Mumbai, was caught applying Ratol paste on fruits to protect his stock from rats.
Ratol contains 3% yellow phosphorus, a protoplasmic poison that is rapidly absorbed when ingested and can be fatal, especially for children.
It’s unlikely he is the only one doing this; he’s just the one who got caught. This may well be a more common practice than we realise.
So be cautious. Add this to your survival guide for India, and always wash fruits and vegetables thoroughly before consumption.
@theskindoctor13
A fruit seller in Mumbai, was caught applying Ratol paste on fruits to protect his stock from rats.
Ratol contains 3% yellow phosphorus, a protoplasmic poison that is rapidly absorbed when ingested and can be fatal, especially for children.
It’s unlikely he is the only one doing this; he’s just the one who got caught. This may well be a more common practice than we realise.
So be cautious. Add this to your survival guide for India, and always wash fruits and vegetables thoroughly before consumption.
. That means fear of death is now struck the minds of these Maoist terrorists. They know that know it is surrender or death. A. Shah has given the dead line of March 31st for the Maoists to surrender. And looks like the forces are on their way of achieveing it.
NOTE: The cynic in me, says that after March 31st there could be one or two small attacks (done by Maoist sympathisers, or even other "secular" gangs) which will be amplified by over ground Naxals and sympathetic media. That is just to some how give an impression that Maoists still exist and the government could not meet the dead line. But that would be it.
https://x.com/i/status/2026912886111830317
@eOrganiser
How 15 Hindu girls were pressured into suicide by Islamists in 12 months—Read this ahead of ‘Kerala Story 2’ release
@eOrganiser
How 15 Hindu girls were pressured into suicide by Islamists in 12 months—Read this ahead of ‘Kerala Story 2’ release
https://x.com/i/status/2027118976384299021
@OpIndia_com
‘Government land is our land’: Muslim mob protests against MCD anti-encroachment drive near Jama Masjid
@OpIndia_com
‘Government land is our land’: Muslim mob protests against MCD anti-encroachment drive near Jama Masjid
https://x.com/i/status/2027110358767505692
@eOrganiser
Telangana: Rohingya-origin minors held for vandalising Hanuman murthi, stealing pooja material from Barkas temple
@eOrganiser
Telangana: Rohingya-origin minors held for vandalising Hanuman murthi, stealing pooja material from Barkas temple
https://x.com/i/status/2026905185256354193
Malegaon Police register FIR against 2 named & 4–5 unidentified persons for offering Namaaz inside an electricity department office.
https://x.com/i/status/2027059220798128384
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING! Kajal Mandal, pregnant with her third child, was allegedly strangled to death by her husband Mohammad Murshid in Madhepura, Bihar.
Her body was later dumped at the railway station, with their two young daughters found crying beside her.
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING! Kajal Mandal, pregnant with her third child, was allegedly strangled to death by her husband Mohammad Murshid in Madhepura, Bihar.
Her body was later dumped at the railway station, with their two young daughters found crying beside her.
https://x.com/i/status/2027372135141065139
@UnSubtleDesi
From the image, one thing is certain. This wasn’t just an attack. They tried to behead Salim Wastik
February 27, 2026 | 3:02 PM
Ex-Muslim Saleem Wastik, who criticised Islamic practices, brutally attacked near his home in Ghaziabad, critically injured
https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ex ... y-injured/
Saleem Wastik, an Ex-Muslim who has often expressed views critical of Islamic practices, has been brutally attacked by unknown persons in Loni, Ghaziabad today morning. As per initial reports, he is critical and fighting for his life in the hospital. He has received deep injuries on neck, hands and other parts of the body.
@UnSubtleDesi
From the image, one thing is certain. This wasn’t just an attack. They tried to behead Salim Wastik
February 27, 2026 | 3:02 PM
Ex-Muslim Saleem Wastik, who criticised Islamic practices, brutally attacked near his home in Ghaziabad, critically injured
https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ex ... y-injured/
Saleem Wastik, an Ex-Muslim who has often expressed views critical of Islamic practices, has been brutally attacked by unknown persons in Loni, Ghaziabad today morning. As per initial reports, he is critical and fighting for his life in the hospital. He has received deep injuries on neck, hands and other parts of the body.
https://x.com/i/status/2027252374142857592
@MeghUpdates
Big action by NHRC on allegations of children’s data breach
India’s National Human Rights Commission has issued notices to all states over concerns that NGOs Pratham and Central Square Foundation may have shared or worked on sensitive children’s data under an MoU with US AI firm Anthropic.
Acting on a complaint, the NHRC bench headed by Priyank Kanoongo has directed states to ensure strict compliance with India’s DPDP Act and review all such MoUs to prevent misuse of data.
@MeghUpdates
Big action by NHRC on allegations of children’s data breach
India’s National Human Rights Commission has issued notices to all states over concerns that NGOs Pratham and Central Square Foundation may have shared or worked on sensitive children’s data under an MoU with US AI firm Anthropic.
Acting on a complaint, the NHRC bench headed by Priyank Kanoongo has directed states to ensure strict compliance with India’s DPDP Act and review all such MoUs to prevent misuse of data.
“Turkey grooms Kashmiri students with anti-India, jihadist indoctrination”
How many of those students are cultivating Kurds?
The Kurds are seem to me to be an indo-Arya people. I wonder what their history is.
^^ India's civilizational mission is not secularism (as that idiot Nehru proclaimed) but to support and strengthen people with polytheistic belief systems anywhere in the world, and defend them from being destroyed by Abrahamics (Xians and Muslims)
For the anthropologically minded here is an interesting studysanjaykumar wrote: ↑02 Mar 2026 02:54 How many of those students are cultivating Kurds?
The history of the kurds
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2028130868104167562
@rishibagree
I fail to understand why Iranians worldwide are celebrating Ayatollah Khamenei's death while some Indian leftists and Muslims are mourning it.
@rishibagree
I fail to understand why Iranians worldwide are celebrating Ayatollah Khamenei's death while some Indian leftists and Muslims are mourning it.
https://x.com/NewsArenaIndia/status/2028121500512113052
@NewsArenaIndia
"Punjab govt, society and people of all faiths must stop religious conversions going on there."
- HM Amit Shah at 'Hind Di Chadar' event in Navi Mumbai
@NewsArenaIndia
"Punjab govt, society and people of all faiths must stop religious conversions going on there."
- HM Amit Shah at 'Hind Di Chadar' event in Navi Mumbai
https://x.com/MahaRathii/status/2028053095364923436
@MahaRathii
Is this what Kerala has become?
A journalist was anchoring a live news program. In the comment section, JIHADI’s questioned why he was drinking tea during Ramadan and asked him to stop.
Within seconds, he said he would stop.
Maybe it looked small. But in Kerala, we know why such moments matter.
We have not forgotten what happened to Professor T.J. Joseph — whose hand was brutally chopped off over a question paper controversy.
If professionals start self-censoring due to online pressure, that’s not coexistence. That’s silent intimidation.
Wake up before it’s too late…
@MahaRathii
Is this what Kerala has become?
A journalist was anchoring a live news program. In the comment section, JIHADI’s questioned why he was drinking tea during Ramadan and asked him to stop.
Within seconds, he said he would stop.
Maybe it looked small. But in Kerala, we know why such moments matter.
We have not forgotten what happened to Professor T.J. Joseph — whose hand was brutally chopped off over a question paper controversy.
If professionals start self-censoring due to online pressure, that’s not coexistence. That’s silent intimidation.
Wake up before it’s too late…
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2028105225710739699
@rishibagree
How many of you know that Sonia Gandhi opposed the nuclear weaponisation of India in 1998 after Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ji conducted the Nuclear test ??
Did Sonia Gandhi betray India on orders from foreign powers?
@rishibagree
How many of you know that Sonia Gandhi opposed the nuclear weaponisation of India in 1998 after Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ji conducted the Nuclear test ??
Did Sonia Gandhi betray India on orders from foreign powers?
The fun part is that he added the Iranian Flag without realizing that Elon Musk's X has replaced the Ayotholla's flag with Palhavi's Flag which is in support of the Revolution to overthrow the Khamenei regime.
https://x.com/sunandavashisht/status/20 ... 2426386651
@sunandavashisht
Calm down Jignesh Bhai. You will be okay. This ‘profound grief’ shall pass too. બધું બરાબર છે
https://x.com/jigneshmevani80/status/20 ... 8011429969
@jigneshmevani80
Comrades, brothers and sisters in the struggle,
In this hour of profound grief, my heart goes out to the people of Iran as we mourn the tragic loss of Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, the Leader who stood as a beacon of resistance against tyranny for decades.
His passing is not just a personal tragedy but a blow to all who fight for sovereignty and dignity in the face of oppression. May his soul find peace, and may his legacy inspire the oppressed everywhere to rise stronger.
But let us name the culprits without fear: this barbaric assassination reeks of the blood-soaked hands of imperialist America under its warmongering regime and the Zionist aggressors of Israel! These fascist forces, drunk on power and hypocrisy, unleash drones and missiles like cowards, trampling international law, slaughtering innocents, and engineering chaos to serve their empire of exploitation. From Tehran to Gaza, their crimes scream of genocide and domination—enough is enough! We condemn this naked imperialism in the strongest terms; it is terrorism disguised as “defense,” a vile assault on humanity itself.
To the Iranian people—the workers, women, youth, and all resisting souls—our unwavering solidarity. Your pain is our pain, your fight is our fight. Let this fuel the global fire against colonialism and fascism!
Jai Bhim! Jai Hind!
Inquilab Zindabad!

https://x.com/sunandavashisht/status/20 ... 2426386651
@sunandavashisht
Calm down Jignesh Bhai. You will be okay. This ‘profound grief’ shall pass too. બધું બરાબર છે
https://x.com/jigneshmevani80/status/20 ... 8011429969
@jigneshmevani80
Comrades, brothers and sisters in the struggle,
In this hour of profound grief, my heart goes out to the people of Iran as we mourn the tragic loss of Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, the Leader who stood as a beacon of resistance against tyranny for decades.
His passing is not just a personal tragedy but a blow to all who fight for sovereignty and dignity in the face of oppression. May his soul find peace, and may his legacy inspire the oppressed everywhere to rise stronger.
But let us name the culprits without fear: this barbaric assassination reeks of the blood-soaked hands of imperialist America under its warmongering regime and the Zionist aggressors of Israel! These fascist forces, drunk on power and hypocrisy, unleash drones and missiles like cowards, trampling international law, slaughtering innocents, and engineering chaos to serve their empire of exploitation. From Tehran to Gaza, their crimes scream of genocide and domination—enough is enough! We condemn this naked imperialism in the strongest terms; it is terrorism disguised as “defense,” a vile assault on humanity itself.
To the Iranian people—the workers, women, youth, and all resisting souls—our unwavering solidarity. Your pain is our pain, your fight is our fight. Let this fuel the global fire against colonialism and fascism!
Jai Bhim! Jai Hind!
Inquilab Zindabad!
Wow intellectual Keralum.
I wonder what would the jihadi’s question be in Yogi’s UP?
Why aren’t you putting sugar in your tea?
I wonder what would the jihadi’s question be in Yogi’s UP?
Why aren’t you putting sugar in your tea?
https://x.com/swati_gs/status/2028357023084224759
@swati_gs
This video of children from UP saying Iran’s just-killed Supreme Leader #Khamenei was their leader but Modi is nothing to them, is an example of what organised conversions can do over generations
- Replace civilisational memory
- Alienate them from roots and native identity
- Shift emotional anchor outside Bharat
- Change loyalties
- In extreme cases, turn them into Jihadis to become enemies of own people
Conversion mafia claims faith is private and conversion a personal spiritual choice
They lie
This is why fighting organised conversion rackets and rebuilding cultural confidence among vulnerable communities is our number one priority under
@RashtraJyoti
@swati_gs
This video of children from UP saying Iran’s just-killed Supreme Leader #Khamenei was their leader but Modi is nothing to them, is an example of what organised conversions can do over generations
- Replace civilisational memory
- Alienate them from roots and native identity
- Shift emotional anchor outside Bharat
- Change loyalties
- In extreme cases, turn them into Jihadis to become enemies of own people
Conversion mafia claims faith is private and conversion a personal spiritual choice
They lie
This is why fighting organised conversion rackets and rebuilding cultural confidence among vulnerable communities is our number one priority under
@RashtraJyoti
https://x.com/annamalai_k/status/2028739853509374402
@annamalai_k
To the growing roll call of DMK functionaries - Gnanasekaran, Periyanayagam, Praveen, Ekambaram, Kannan, Kathiresan, Hariharan, Junaid, Kavidasan, Pakkirisamy, Kalliappan, Muthusamy, and many others, now joins another name: Prabhakaran.
Tiruvallur DMK councillor Prabhakaran has been arrested for allegedly sexually harassing an air hostess aboard an IndiGo flight en route to Delhi.
Incidentally, DMK’s election rhetoric is that it will never let Tamil Nadu hang its head down. But their actions are always contradictory!
@annamalai_k
To the growing roll call of DMK functionaries - Gnanasekaran, Periyanayagam, Praveen, Ekambaram, Kannan, Kathiresan, Hariharan, Junaid, Kavidasan, Pakkirisamy, Kalliappan, Muthusamy, and many others, now joins another name: Prabhakaran.
Tiruvallur DMK councillor Prabhakaran has been arrested for allegedly sexually harassing an air hostess aboard an IndiGo flight en route to Delhi.
Incidentally, DMK’s election rhetoric is that it will never let Tamil Nadu hang its head down. But their actions are always contradictory!
The story is by the Print. Take it with a bucket full of salt.
https://x.com/i/status/2028763717844738252
@AdithyaKM_
A Lieutenant Colonel-rank officer posted with the MoD agreed to accept ₹50 lakh in bribes at Rs 1 lakh per flight to facilitate clearances for cargo shipments of defence goods to a foreign country according to CBI
- For cargo flights carrying military hardware manufactured by BDL
- Contract was held by Dubai-based DP World, through its India arm Hindustan Infralog (HIPL), nominated by the foreign country, in September 2025 as its logistics service provider for transportation of military hardware by air & sea.
https://theprint.in/india/rs-50-lakh-fo ... i/2868513/
https://x.com/i/status/2028763717844738252
@AdithyaKM_
A Lieutenant Colonel-rank officer posted with the MoD agreed to accept ₹50 lakh in bribes at Rs 1 lakh per flight to facilitate clearances for cargo shipments of defence goods to a foreign country according to CBI
- For cargo flights carrying military hardware manufactured by BDL
- Contract was held by Dubai-based DP World, through its India arm Hindustan Infralog (HIPL), nominated by the foreign country, in September 2025 as its logistics service provider for transportation of military hardware by air & sea.
https://theprint.in/india/rs-50-lakh-fo ... i/2868513/
https://x.com/******/status/20 ... 0270537032
Hindu tenants in Richards Town, Bangalore faced harassment simply for being Hindus. They were told it was a “MusIim apartment” and they were not allowed to stay there and were forced to vacate.
This incident will likely not spark any outrage because the tenants are Hindus.
Hindu tenants in Richards Town, Bangalore faced harassment simply for being Hindus. They were told it was a “MusIim apartment” and they were not allowed to stay there and were forced to vacate.
This incident will likely not spark any outrage because the tenants are Hindus.
https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2028881841294373364
@OpIndia_com
Holika Dahan disrupted
In Gujarat’s Rajkot, the Holika Dahan ritual was disrupted after two Muslim men performed bike stunts near the ritual site and later returned with a mob carrying pipes and other weapons.
Clashes broke out when locals objected, with women reportedly abused during the chaos.
@OpIndia_com
Holika Dahan disrupted
In Gujarat’s Rajkot, the Holika Dahan ritual was disrupted after two Muslim men performed bike stunts near the ritual site and later returned with a mob carrying pipes and other weapons.
Clashes broke out when locals objected, with women reportedly abused during the chaos.
https://x.com/treeni/status/2028902803318685953
@treeni
The Audacity!
After the attempted brutal be-eading of Salim Wastik, Muslim youths are visiting his house—the crime site—and recording Reels to mock him.
This is happening despite two encounters killing both accused.
No fear of law!
https://x.com/swati_gs/status/2028892588435267823
@swati_gs
Gulfam and Zeeshan Saifi, who are real brothers, chose a Ramzan Friday to “punish a blasphemer” by slitting his throat
Their target, Saleem Wastik, is in hospital but the brothers are dead - killed in encounter by Ghaziabad police during arrest
If this doesn’t deter blasphemy vigilantes, nothing will
@treeni
The Audacity!
After the attempted brutal be-eading of Salim Wastik, Muslim youths are visiting his house—the crime site—and recording Reels to mock him.
This is happening despite two encounters killing both accused.
No fear of law!
https://x.com/swati_gs/status/2028892588435267823
@swati_gs
Gulfam and Zeeshan Saifi, who are real brothers, chose a Ramzan Friday to “punish a blasphemer” by slitting his throat
Their target, Saleem Wastik, is in hospital but the brothers are dead - killed in encounter by Ghaziabad police during arrest
If this doesn’t deter blasphemy vigilantes, nothing will
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2028878675144552704
@rishibagree
Big congratulations to Congress !!
on getting featured in a FATF money-laundering report!
The report cited how Yes Bank CEO Rana Kapoor was arm-twisted by Priyanka Gandhi Vadra into purchasing a painting for two crores, which was used for personal use by the Gandhi family.
@rishibagree
Big congratulations to Congress !!
on getting featured in a FATF money-laundering report!
The report cited how Yes Bank CEO Rana Kapoor was arm-twisted by Priyanka Gandhi Vadra into purchasing a painting for two crores, which was used for personal use by the Gandhi family.
https://x.com/NAN_DINI_/status/2028698496610750580
@NAN_DINI_
It’s time India said this too.
https://x.com/Nervana_1/status/2028501557117927823
@Nervana_1
Bahrain’s Interior minister
“As for anyone whose loyalty to Iran outweighs their bond with Bahrain —
perhaps they should put their trust in God and go live there.”
@NAN_DINI_
It’s time India said this too.
https://x.com/Nervana_1/status/2028501557117927823
@Nervana_1
Bahrain’s Interior minister
“As for anyone whose loyalty to Iran outweighs their bond with Bahrain —
perhaps they should put their trust in God and go live there.”
https://x.com/i/status/2029030195030835597
@Voiceofhindus
Love Jihad Scandal in Ahmedabad, Gujarat
A Muslim, no matter if he climbs to become the Vice President, India's Election Commissioner, a doctor, or an engineer, he will NEVER forget to push his ruthless Jihad and spread his religion like a plague
SHOCKING latest scandal exploded out of Gujarat today
The filthy truth about Ahmedabad's Marriage Registrar, Syed Mujahideen, has been exposed, this scumbag is aggressively fueling Love Jihad on a massive scale, and the world just witnessed irrefutable fresh evidence of his vile schemes!
He sneaked in a Hindu girl and a Muslim boy for marriage through the BACK DOOR of his office, forcing them to wear lawyers' black coats to avoid any suspicion from prying eyes, what a cowardly, deceptive plot!Normally, the Ahmedabad Marriage Registrar office opens at 11:00 AM, but this crook Syed Mujahideen showed up at 9:00 AM that day, hauled them in at 9:00 AM, and handed over the marriage registration certificate in a blatant rush to cover his tracks!
That's not all, this monster Syed Mujahideen stopped the Hindu girl's parents from even entering his office, treating them like dirt!
He had already rigged the game by summoning 4 Muslims as witnesses beforehand, two testified falsely for the girl, and two for the boy, while the girl's parents were right there but FORCIBLY kept out, what an outrageous abuse of power!
Now, lawyers on the scene are spilling the beans: this way, Syed Mujahideen has orchestrated HUNDREDS of Love Jihad cases over the past few years, preying on innocent victims!
Hindu organization members stormed into Ahmedabad Marriage Registrar Syed Mujahideen's office and raised absolute HELL, making his face twist like a cornered dog's bcz he arrogantly thought his evil deeds would stay hidden from the world forever..
@sanghaviharsh
sir, this despicable Syed Mujahideen MUST be ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY and SLAMMED with the HARSHESST possible charges, Mere dismissal or suspension is a JOKE, that won't cut it, For the heinous crimes he's committed, this traitor DESERVES to ROT IN JAIL
@Voiceofhindus
Love Jihad Scandal in Ahmedabad, Gujarat
A Muslim, no matter if he climbs to become the Vice President, India's Election Commissioner, a doctor, or an engineer, he will NEVER forget to push his ruthless Jihad and spread his religion like a plague
SHOCKING latest scandal exploded out of Gujarat today
The filthy truth about Ahmedabad's Marriage Registrar, Syed Mujahideen, has been exposed, this scumbag is aggressively fueling Love Jihad on a massive scale, and the world just witnessed irrefutable fresh evidence of his vile schemes!
He sneaked in a Hindu girl and a Muslim boy for marriage through the BACK DOOR of his office, forcing them to wear lawyers' black coats to avoid any suspicion from prying eyes, what a cowardly, deceptive plot!Normally, the Ahmedabad Marriage Registrar office opens at 11:00 AM, but this crook Syed Mujahideen showed up at 9:00 AM that day, hauled them in at 9:00 AM, and handed over the marriage registration certificate in a blatant rush to cover his tracks!
That's not all, this monster Syed Mujahideen stopped the Hindu girl's parents from even entering his office, treating them like dirt!
He had already rigged the game by summoning 4 Muslims as witnesses beforehand, two testified falsely for the girl, and two for the boy, while the girl's parents were right there but FORCIBLY kept out, what an outrageous abuse of power!
Now, lawyers on the scene are spilling the beans: this way, Syed Mujahideen has orchestrated HUNDREDS of Love Jihad cases over the past few years, preying on innocent victims!
Hindu organization members stormed into Ahmedabad Marriage Registrar Syed Mujahideen's office and raised absolute HELL, making his face twist like a cornered dog's bcz he arrogantly thought his evil deeds would stay hidden from the world forever..
@sanghaviharsh
sir, this despicable Syed Mujahideen MUST be ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY and SLAMMED with the HARSHESST possible charges, Mere dismissal or suspension is a JOKE, that won't cut it, For the heinous crimes he's committed, this traitor DESERVES to ROT IN JAIL
https://x.com/i/status/2028807761161797883
@rishibagree
Sonia Gandhi:
Cried over the Batla encounter
Wrote editorials on Gaza
Wrote editorials on Iran
Sonia Gandhi never wrote or cried over;
Kashmiri Hindus
West Bengal Hindus
Pakistan Hindus
Bangladesh Hindus
https://x.com/i/status/2028838790664712300
@MajorPoonia
Madam you/Your Mom/Your Brother NEVER said a word on
Killing of Kashmiri Hindus
Killing of Hindus of West Bengal
Killing of Hindus of Pakistan
Killing of Hindus of Bangladesh
Killing of Sikhs of Punjab/ Delhi
आप लोगों का दिल सिर्फ़ एक मज़हब के लिये ही क्यों धड़कता है ?
https://x.com/priyankagandhi/status/2028693018048659711
@priyankagandhi
"The killing of a sitting head of state in the midst of ongoing negotiations marks a grave rupture in contemporary international relations. Yet, beyond the shock of the event, what stands out equally starkly is New Delhi's silence."
Here's CPP Chairperson Smt. Sonia Gandhi ji's column in The Indian Express, titled ‘Government's silence on killing of Iran leader is not neutral, it is abdication'.

@rishibagree
Sonia Gandhi:
Sonia Gandhi never wrote or cried over;
https://x.com/i/status/2028838790664712300
@MajorPoonia
Madam you/Your Mom/Your Brother NEVER said a word on
Killing of Kashmiri Hindus
Killing of Hindus of West Bengal
Killing of Hindus of Pakistan
Killing of Hindus of Bangladesh
Killing of Sikhs of Punjab/ Delhi
आप लोगों का दिल सिर्फ़ एक मज़हब के लिये ही क्यों धड़कता है ?
https://x.com/priyankagandhi/status/2028693018048659711
@priyankagandhi
"The killing of a sitting head of state in the midst of ongoing negotiations marks a grave rupture in contemporary international relations. Yet, beyond the shock of the event, what stands out equally starkly is New Delhi's silence."
Here's CPP Chairperson Smt. Sonia Gandhi ji's column in The Indian Express, titled ‘Government's silence on killing of Iran leader is not neutral, it is abdication'.
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2028857681641963649
@rishibagree
Only a Congress rectum can compare the Holi festival with eve-teasing.
It’s in Congress's DNA to hate Hinduism.

@rishibagree
Only a Congress rectum can compare the Holi festival with eve-teasing.
It’s in Congress's DNA to hate Hinduism.
https://x.com/i/status/2028849870556295328
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKER! Congress spokesperson Alok Sharma used the words “Bhosdiwala” and “Bhadwagiri” against retired Army Officer Col. Danveer.
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKER! Congress spokesperson Alok Sharma used the words “Bhosdiwala” and “Bhadwagiri” against retired Army Officer Col. Danveer.