Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

https://x.com/ndtv/status/2036518757309571546
@ndtv
Odisha's Most Wanted Maoist Leader Sukru, Carrying Rs 55 Lakh Bounty, Gives Up Arms

https://x.com/i/status/2036510099095822845
@MeghUpdates
Is this what happens when accountability takes a back seat? People can see what is happening on the ground, and they are not buying the excuses anymore. In Tamil Nadu, there is growing resentment because safety feels uncertain!, and uncertainty breeds distrust. Women deserve better than this, and so does the state’s reputation!

Ain't piggy banks Haram? Then how can Iranian Mullah's accept it?
https://x.com/sabakaul1/status/2036679434116432249
@sabakaul1
Thank you for reminding the world that what you looted from kashmiri pundits is being used for your Ummah. Just great, does your conscience allow this,? do you sleep peacefully, ?Does your religion allows such hypocrisy. ???

https://x.com/shakirbhat313/status/2036327137138057232
@shakirbhat313
Even Kashmiri children are offering their piggy banks as gifts to Iran.

https://x.com/i/status/2036497407861821864
@Mrsinha
Here's Safina stepping on Indian Tricolour... Moron @VishalDadlani is hanging out with her..

Bollywood is full of such trait*rs...

Kashmir’s Iran Donation Alarm: Agencies Uncover Major Funding Scam Mirroring Barkati Racket | News18
Security and intelligence agencies are reportedly probing suspicious “Iran donation” campaigns in Kashmir, amid concerns of a possible funding scam echoing the earlier Sarjan Barkati racket.
Investigations in past cases have shown how emotional appeals and crowdfunding were allegedly misused to collect crores, with funds diverted for questionable or illegal purposes.

Pakistan Spy Network Busted | Honey Trap By ISI Operatives; IAF Official Arrested In Espionage Case
A major Pakistan-linked spy racket was busted in India, with an IAF official and multiple suspects arrested across states. Investigations revealed a honey trap operation by ISI operatives.

uddu wrote: 26 Mar 2026 10:10 https://x.com/ndtv/status/2036518757309571546
@ndtv
Odisha's Most Wanted Maoist Leader Sukru, Carrying Rs 55 Lakh Bounty, Gives Up Arms

uddu ji,

these scum are already "demanding" mainstreaming", the right to form political parties, and to be allowed to "fight" elections

their BIF masters, both within and without, have merely changed tactics, forming new and poisonous strategies while retaining their objectives and lulling their detractors into political somnolence

This is the iceberg version, with 2% photogenic visibility for TV appearances, while 98% silently goes underground while the govt "rehabilitates" them with house, pension, healthcare facilities, and funded by the same global commie crowd as before

these guys are masters of socially funded guerilla warfare, stealth communications, hawala transfers, the almost invisible movement of their cadres across state lines, intimate knowledge of the police framework and setup, including informers in all levels of the govt, both state and central, and they have safely secured a vast part of their decades old intelligence infrastructure that is still in place.

They would never have made it so far and for so long without the tacit support of the compromised media and corrupt political heavyweights who use them to sway electoral results in many areas

There was Philippine president who literally ordered shooting of drug suppliers. During his time, the drug issue came down substantially is the news.
https://x.com/RajaMuneeb/status/2036720377989349521
@RajaMuneeb
Fentanyl has reached Punjab!!!

Did this account not peddle fake news with AI generated to create panic in society? Why should such accounts exist? and why not take action against them?
https://x.com/i/status/2036828936576127390
@nehafolksinger
सिलेंडर मिल गया तो पेट्रोल पम्प की लाइन में लग जाओ लेकिन एपिस्टीन फ़ाइल्स का नाम मत लो.

असली मुद्दा एपिस्टीन फ़ाइल्स है बाक़ी सब उसे दबाने की साज़िश है.🙃
Translated from Hindi by
If you get a cylinder, stand in line at the petrol pump but don't mention the Epstein Files.

The real issue is the Epstein Files; everything else is a conspiracy to suppress it. 🙃
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

uddu wrote: 26 Mar 2026 11:29 There was Philippine president who literally ordered shooting of drug suppliers. During his time, the drug issue came down substantially is the news.
@RajaMuneeb
Not surprising , Drug smuggling by drones is done on an industrial scale by the pakis / ISI , certain BSF personnel are involved as well
pravula

Post by pravula »

drnayar wrote: 26 Mar 2026 21:20
uddu wrote: 26 Mar 2026 11:29 There was Philippine president who literally ordered shooting of drug suppliers. During his time, the drug issue came down substantially is the news.
@RajaMuneeb
Not surprising , Drug smuggling by drones is done on an industrial scale by the pakis / ISI , certain BSF personnel are involved as well
He is sitting in ICC jail in some European country and on trial for crimes against humanity for his orders.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

pravula wrote: 26 Mar 2026 23:32
drnayar wrote: 26 Mar 2026 21:20

He is sitting in ICC jail in some European country and on trial for crimes against humanity for his orders.

2018 : https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/border- ... es-1807017

2026: https://english.mathrubhumi.com/news/cr ... g-lb3addty
pravula

Post by pravula »

drnayar wrote: 27 Mar 2026 00:32
pravula wrote: 26 Mar 2026 23:32

2018 : https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/border- ... es-1807017

2026: https://english.mathrubhumi.com/news/cr ... g-lb3addty
Don't disagree with you, but saying that his orders were considered illegal, was arrested, deported and is on trial right now.

https://www.icc-cpi.int/philippines/duterte

pravula wrote: 27 Mar 2026 01:28
Don't disagree with you, but saying that his orders were considered illegal, was arrested, deported and is on trial right now.

https://www.icc-cpi.int/philippines/duterte
Typical of the west. What is new in that? If he is their man, he will be given Magsaysay award.

https://x.com/i/status/2036852906079772999
@apparrnnaa
Never forgive this man @VishalBhardwaj, who showed our 8th-century Martanda Surya Mandir in Kashmir is referred to as "Shaitan ki Gufa", in his movie...that's their pure hatred for Sanatana...

https://x.com/i/status/2037278891359019424
@KanchanGupta
Mamata Banerjee acolyte refers to BJP candidate as ‘tubewell’ — says earlier if you pressed you would get ‘water’; now it’s ’dry’ so you won’t get anything.
This is #TMC
This is how women are treated in West Bengal. This is how Mamata Banerjee has degraded Bengal and its culture.

Watch Mamata Banerjee-Abhishek Banerjee acolyte known for proximity to Netri and Bhaipo, and incumbent MLA Swarnakamal Saha making a hideous sexually-loaded remark against BJP candidate from Entally, Priyanka Tibrewal.

@impriyankabjp is no pushover to run scared of this Shahjahan Sheikh clone. She will only double down and fight to the finish against this pathetic misogynist who is a natural favourite of Mamata Banerjee and Bhaipo.
https://x.com/BJP4Bengal/status/2037069 ... 53/video/1

https://x.com/i/status/2037510798873113066
@hinduphobia_tr
Refusing slavery should not cost you your safety.

Yet in Jaunpur, a Dalit Hindu woman was assaulted, humiliated and abused with caste-based slurs for saying no.

Her identity was weaponised against her.

This is not just assault. It is a hate crime.

https://x.com/i/status/2037483030861013059
@TVMohandasPai
@ShekharGupta with that Crazy Basith?

https://x.com/NAN_DINI_/status/1702549897856114985
@NAN_DINI_
Terror attacks that killed civilians and soldiers. Bodies were returned beheaded or skinned.
However come Eid, they’d go trotting, all smiling to gorge on that biryani soaked in Indian blood.

Aman Ki Asha, indeed.

https://x.com/i/status/2037492724711243788
@OpIndia_com
‘Don’t chant Bharat Mata ki jai’

Islamic hate-preacher Syed Ayub gets angry after people raise pro-India slogan during ‘free’ petrol distribution
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/do ... ia-slogan/

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2037386630521053452
@OpIndia_com
Muslims used Hindu names, recruited Hindus, transmitted live CCTV footage to Pakistan: Read the shocking revelations in the ISI-linked Ghaziabad spy ring case
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/2026/03/read-th ... ring-case/

https://x.com/i/status/2037187280960675912
@OfficeOfDGP
She want to be VC JNU

https://x.com/DrManishKumar1/status/2037112257868382691
@DrManishKumar1
There is a limit to vileness in public life. You have gone beyond that without a shred of shame. Since 2019, we have seen many turncoats getting unmasked, so it does not surprise people like me. At least
@Swamy39
had the clarity - he wanted to be the Finance Minister. But, You??? At least now u can tell what exactly were you angling for? If you had the courage to admit it, people might still have taken you seriously. But spinning concocted stories isn’t courage. This is called calculated deception... a blackmail dressed up as outrage.

https://x.com/sushilkedia/status/2036896796254023991
@sushilkedia
This woman is a complete #Thug. I cant reply on this tweet since she blocked me after I got after her to return the 50000 INR she took from me in some sort of bluffery of a donation drive to make movies on the plight of Hindu temples. She should be jailed for this shit.

https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2037418811801194907
@rishibagree
Question to Congress: who is quoting her :

If Nehru were gay, who would be the real father of Indira?
Last edited by uddu on 27 Mar 2026 19:53, edited 2 times in total.

https://x.com/PIBFactCheck/status/2037424672804061628
@PIBFactCheck
🚨Some posts circulating on social media claim that India has 'only 9 days of oil reserves left'.

#PIBFactCheck:

❌This claim is #misleading!

✅ India has a total reserve capacity of 74 days, with the current stock cover at around 60 days. This includes crude oil, petroleum products, and strategic reserves stored in underground caverns. This ensures nearly two months of assured fuel supply across the country.

✅ India’s fuel supply remains stable and secure for the coming months, and there is no cause for concern regarding availability.

✅ Avoid panic and rely only on official government sources for authentic information on fuel and gas availability.

https://x.com/i/status/2037353085262250315
@JethmalaniM
Many in India would have missed this powerful investigation by @AsraNomani and @FoxNews. It should let the alarm bells ring loud and clear for every Indian because the pattern is no longer abstract.

The investigation has exposed the industry of protest.

Not organic outrage. Not spontaneous resistance. But a billion-dollar ecosystem of billionaire Neville Roy Singham and his wife Jodie Evans', co-founder of CodePink Women for Peace, network of money, media, activist fronts, “independent” platforms, NGOs, campus radicals, and ideological operatives manufacturing unrest and selling it as morality.

We have already seen the outlines of the same model here: foreign-linked funding pipelines, propaganda dressed up as journalism, media platforms like NewsClick under scrutiny, and a woke radical-left ecosystem always ready to convert global narratives into local anger.

This is what modern subversion looks like. Not always spies in trench coats. Not always suitcases of cash. But activist fronts, media platforms, nonprofit shells, digital propaganda, and outrage ecosystems that look local, sound moral, and behave “spontaneously” while serving a larger geopolitical script. Once that money enters the bloodstream, “dissent” becomes the perfect camouflage for influence operations.

And that is why the woke radical left matters so much in this story. It becomes the ideal delivery mechanism: emotionally charged, permanently aggrieved, morally theatrical, and always available to launder foreign narratives into domestic unrest. The placards may be printed here. The hashtags may trend here. The useful idiots may live here. But the architecture behind the noise can be transnational, ideological, and openly hostile to the Indian state.

Foreign influence does not always arrive wearing a flag. Sometimes it arrives wearing the mask of progressive virtue.
video link:https://x.com/i/status/2037353085262250315

https://x.com/AsraNomani/status/2036064871268143294
@AsraNomani
NEW. POWER COUPLE OF CHAOS: How a tycoon and activist built a 'Revolutionary Base' at the House of Singham

WATCH: Exclusive remarks from Neville Roy Singham ⬇️

I’ve spent a decade in the streets covering the protest industry, not just what people say, but who shows up, how movements form and what patterns repeat.

This morning we are publishing the first part of a five-part series
@FOxNews
Digital that started with my reporting on the streets.

It changed when I used large language models to analyze years of data, including IRS filings, corporate records, events, messaging.

READ and SHARE: Part 1 of our series: http://foxnews.com/us/house-singham

What emerged: a clear portrait of the system and infrastructure behind the protests.

At the center: a transnational network funded by tech tycoon Neville Roy Singham. His wedding to CodePink co-founder Jodie Evans in Jamaica in 2017 ushered in a new decade over which this network has been built.

I call it the House of Singham.

And for the first time — in his own words in a video that I have unearthed from a conference last fall in Shanghai, blessed by the Communist Party of China — we have evidence that Singham is explicitly aligned with:
🟥 The People's Republic of China
🟥 President Xi Jinpeng
🟥 "The CPC," as Singham calls it: the Communist Party of China

"Comrades and friends....," he begins.

SIngham continues in the video: "If we want to, therefore, have a new world order that is based on multilateralism that President Xi and CPC and China have proposed, we have to undo the ideological damage that has been done by the narrative of World War II."

(The West speaks about the Chinese Communist Party, or CCP. Singham uses the term that the government of China uses for its ruling party.)

In the newly discovered remarks, Singham:
🟥 Calls the Western view of WWII a “fascist lie” and frames Western democracy as “fascism”
🟥 Argues the global order must be reconstructed around China
🟥 Praises Xi Jinping and the Communist Party of China’s vision for a "new world order"

In a 172-page study, "80th Anniversary of the Victory of the World Anti-Fascist War: Acknowledging Who Truly Saved Human History and Restoring Historical Truth," published under his name, Singham:
🟥 Minimizes U.S. sacrifice in WWII — claiming "just 1%” of deaths were "Anglo-Americans"
🟥 Diminishes the deaths of U.S. and British troops and servicemembers, writing that the Soviets and China really won the war with, "59.8% socialists dead, 13.1% colonised peoples dead – only 1% Anglo-Americans dead"
🟥 Praises Mao Zedong's views on winning "protracted war" through the "masses of the people"

This isn’t abstract rhetoric. It connects directly to a funding, influence operation and cognitive warfare we mapped:

5 Rings. 2,000 Groups
🟥 223 transactions
🟥 $591M moved globally
🟥 $278M tied directly to Singham

I've included all of the transactions in a public spreadsheet with Part 1 of our series.

Here’s how it works:
LEVEL 1 — The Funnel
Tax-exempt money routed through shell-like entities + a donor-advised fund tied to Goldman Sachs → anonymity for wealthy donors. (Goldman Sachs confirmed to me that it terminated Singham's fund in 2024.)
LEVEL 2 — The Core
$278M flows into 6 nonprofits — several created rapidly, with leadership tied to Singham + his wife Jodie Evans
LEVEL 3 — Expansion
About $163M redistributed into 52 orgs + regional pipelines
LEVEL 4 — Global Distribution
$150M pushed outward across continents, including tens of millions into Sub-Saharan Africa
LEVEL 5 — Network Effect
67 core orgs linking to about 2,000 groups worldwide

This is not just about money.

It’s the infrastructure for malign influence, shaping protests, narratives and political pressure across countries.

Thank you to @DataRepublican for her support as I walked through a labyrinth of data. And for the many researchers following the money — and the words — in the House of Singham, I have tried to share the raw data with you publicly so you can see the receipts and analyze the data.

What is the best defense in cognitive warfare? What is the best innoculation? I believe it's knowledge, awareness and insight. And I hope that this investigation will help peel back the layers for you in a war over not just the hearts and minds of Americans but the world.

Links to all original sources in the thread

https://x.com/eOrganiser/status/2037777735553266101
@eOrganiser
#BIG | Islamists reportedly attacked a Ram Navami procession in Murshidabad, West Bengal, leaving several injured.

Several shops were targeted, looted, and set ablaze.

They attempted to remove a saffron flag and replace it with another.

https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2037762081764884732
@rishibagree
Congress in 2024

You've got to hand it to them for being consistent and predictable for all the wrong reasons.

https://x.com/AskAnshul/status/2037822758793445432
@AskAnshul
15 years of TMC has left West Bengal bleeding from every corner.

- Teacher Recruitment Scam.
- 6,688 companies fled.
- 34,691 crimes against women reported in 2023 alone.
- 600 km of border with Bangladesh remains unfenced due to land acquisition issues.

The time for real change has finally arrived. #15YearsOfTMCFailures

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2037892175057568106
@MeghUpdates
LANDMARK JUDGEMENT

Moradabad, UP: Court sentences 16 individuals to LIFE IMPRISONMENT for the 2011 attack on then DIG Ashok Kumar Singh & other police personnel.

All convicts have been sent to jail under HEAVY SECURITY following the verdict.

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2037789186468765827
@MeghUpdates
BIG! BJP MP Nishikant Dubey demands REVOKING ST status for those CONVERTING to Christianity or Islam, citing Supreme Court stance on SC reservations while raising the issue in Lok Sabha.

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2037983061175128425
@OpIndia_com
Rajasthan: Muslims pelt stones at Hindus during Gangaur procession in Jodhpur, misbehave with women and damage vehicles
Link to the article:https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/jo ... rocession/

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/203807 ... pIndia_com
‘How can they swallow this insult’: Saba Naqvi invokes Osama Bin Laden, and the ‘custodian of two holy mosques’ over Trump’s ‘MBS would be kissing my a*s’ remark

https://x.com/i/status/2037584513640079848
@KreatelyMedia
A toy is radical.

But "Sar Tan Se Juda" is peaceful.

https://x.com/i/status/2037926931950371156
@rishibagree
Every news article that depicts the colossal failure of the UPA govt is getting deleted by Congress lapdog media so that no one remembers those blunders anymore.

https://x.com/timesofindia/status/149816318533701632
@timesofindia
India may borrow $9.5 billion by pledging assets: Bloomberg http://toi.in/99fAub
5:09 PM · Dec 22, 2011

Most of these youngsters are brainwashed to such a level that they live their lives with utmost hatred. Some do see the realism at a very later stage of life, but still get struck with the Church. There need to be options for them to leave and above all catch hold of those who poison young minds with such hatred in the initial stage itself.
https://x.com/RadharamnDas/status/20379 ... dharamnDas
"We won't kill hindus but we will destroy the idols in their temples": a Christian lady from Andhra Pradesh.

Even a crippled & a malnourished lady has guts to taunt Hindus today. Why? Because we Hindus have become too tolerant & too afraid to stand up for our own dignity.

Claim vs Appeasement reality
https://x.com/ARanganathan72/status/2038153285954359513
@ARanganathan72
We will not allow OBCs to be determined on the basis of religion. -
@AmitShah

Number of Muslim communities currently availing state OBC benefits and quotas in the following BJP ruled states: Maharashtra: 46. Gujarat: 42. Madhya Pradesh: 38. Uttar Pradesh: 36. Rajasthan: 27.

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2038212745649381568
@OpIndia_com
West Bengal: 3 CAPF personnel seen playing carrom inside TMC office, ECI suspends them after video goes viral

https://x.com/RadharamnDas/status/20379 ... dharamnDas
Muslims are having an open online meeting where they are discussing how to divide Hindus, specifically targeting Brahmins & separating them from other Hindu castes, & creating hatred against them so that other Hindus attack them.
Why is the government sleeping? When will these thugs be arrested
@PMOIndia

@HMOIndia?

https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2037800624344199198
@rishibagree
Earlier she was simping for Yasin Malik.

Now she is pimping for Dawood Ibrahim.

Real-life Dhurandhar | 1955 Kashmir Princess Aircraft Bombing That Made R. N. Kao a Legend

Before he built RAW, he showed the world what an Indian intelligence officer can do.

On 11 April 1955, flames suddenly appeared in the calm skies over the South China Sea.

In the blink of an eye, Air India’s chartered aircraft, Kashmir Princess, was shattered by a massive explosion, and the aircraft came crashing down.

On board was a Chinese delegation.

https://x.com/treeni/status/2038505843902349633
@treeni
"Kafiron, Sab Katoge!"

Krishnanagar, Mathura openly echoed with such genocidal slogans by a Muslim mob.

Slogans were followed by massive stone-pelting. Glasses were also thrown.

The audacity is jaw-dropping.