Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

https://x.com/iindrojit/status/2040767680186396904
@iindrojit
TMC has released its manifesto, but they did not name it in Bangla language, they have called it "Istehar" instead. Imagine how they are changing the very identity of Bengal. Remember, in 1905, communal forces issued the "Red Ishtehar." Hindus were massacred soon after. The TMC wants to remind us of that history. Here, a "Nirmam" government is openly threatening that people of a particular religion will make life difficult for Hindus. Such despicable game of appeasement, such conspiracy to destroy Bengal's pride and culture. But enough is enough: PM @narendramodi in Coochbehar

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2040684803432096110
@OpIndia_com
Ex-Muslim Saleem Wastik thanked UP Police for saving his life.

He said, “They ensured I received proper treatment, also gunned down attackers Jeeshan & Gulfam.

Ground report by @Keshavmalan93

uddu wrote: 05 Apr 2026 22:58 https://x.com/i/status/2040568178233987256
@rishibagree
Conversion racket and Naxalism go hand in hand in tribal areas.
One supports and funds the other.
Naxalism in India was always a church operation, which many Indians mistook as something orchestrated by China.

Delhi Police & Maharashtra ATS Foil Major Delhi Bomb Plot Using Toy Train Device | WION News
In a joint operation, the Delhi Police Special Cell and the Maharashtra Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) have arrested two suspects from Mumbai for allegedly plotting a terror attack in the national capital.
The accused, identified as Mossab Ahdam alias Kalam Kalyan and Mohammad Hamad Kollara (both Mumbai residents), have been brought to Delhi for further interrogation.
According to investigators, both men were highly radicalised and had alleged links with multiple terror organisations, including Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) and Islamic State. Police sources said the suspects were also associated with online extremist networks such as “Mission Khilafat” and “Soldiers of Prophet”.

In America its prosperity gospel, in the third world it’s liberation theology. Different horses for different courses.

I have meant to look at liberation theology in Central America but have not got around to it.

India: 25 Country Made Explosives Seized From Murshidabad | India At This Hour | WION

https://x.com/i/status/2041002960440689004
@OpIndia_com
Forgery of Congress to target Assam CM’s wife exposed, the party doctored a Pakistani man’s lost Emirates ID to claim it was her UAE passport
https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/co ... -passport/

In a Facebook group named Pakistani in Ajman, a Pakistani man named Tipu Sultan posted on 28th March that he had lost two Emirates ID cards, a car document and an ATM card. He posted the photos of the Emirates ID card and the vehicle licence.

Notably, the Facebook post didn’t contain the back side of the ID card. Therefore, it can be presumed that Congress downloaded an image of the backside from a different source, and altered the text on it.

BJP leader and Assam Minister Pijush Hazarika posted the Facebook page link on X, saying, “So @Pawankhera stole the “Golden Card” number from this Facebook Group . What a shame!”

Pakistan’s ISI Behind Chandigarh Grenade Attack, Foreign Handlers Identified
Five individuals have been arrested in connection with the grenade blast outside the Punjab BJP headquarters in Chandigarh, according to Punjab DGP Gaurav Yadav. The case was cracked in a joint operation by Punjab Police’s Counter-Intelligence wing and Chandigarh Police. Authorities have identified the two main perpetrators and recovered a grenade along with other explosive materials. Preliminary investigations suggest the involvement of a Pakistan-based ISI-backed module, with foreign handlers traced to Portugal and Germany. Police revealed that multiple sub-modules and operatives were used to execute the attack. Further raids are underway to apprehend absconding accused and dismantle the entire network.

Cross posting from Modi 3.0
https://x.com/Jhunjhunuwala_/status/2040812821383107031
@Jhunjhunuwala_
Shashank Shah, Meta Content Policy Manager, served as a LAMP Fellow to Congress’s Law Minister Ashwini Kumar.

https://x.com/i/status/2040842118437228616
@Jhunjhunuwala_
This guy is Senior Director and Head of Public Policy, India, Meta. https://x.com/amanjain1/stat/amanjain1/ ... 5018184704

https://x.com/mujifren/status/2040895077921538070
@mujifren
Ms Prianka Rao-Khan, a Public Policy Manager at Meta, and wife of an active Congress Media Team Member has now changed her Twitter Header with profile picture

Her earlier twitter header was a protest pic where placards like "Shah Modi Nazi" and "Modi..... The End is Nigh" was clearly visible

Public Policy Manager at Meta help formulate the Content Moderation Strategy and have a say in development of Community Standards which effectively decides what's allowed and what's not on the platform

Meta products - Facebook and Instagram are used by well over 800 million or 80 Crore Indians

The Ball is in Meta's court
The ball is in GoI's court to kick out Meta from India.

Cross posting from Modi 3.0
Meanwhile the one who used to expose the ecosystem for Modi govt is out of the fight against a Jewellery chain.
https://x.com/i/status/2041078878391980057
@swati_gs
This is so sad. But such a brutal reality check

@VijayGajeraO

PCF_LABEL_NONE
Big Announcement from
@vijaygajera

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2041064999972712761
Hello, friends. I am leaving this platform permanently and will also close down our fact-checking non-profit
@OnlyFactIndia
from next month.

It's extremely painful for me to leave you all after spending almost 5 years.

With your help, I was able to expose foreign funding, leftist, and islamist cartels.

I never imagined situations like this, but my team and I lost to the powerful ecosystem.

While our judiciary is protecting people who have mocked our army, they have silenced us for exposing people who have mocked our army.

I think we, common people, don't have access to the judiciary as the elites have!

Anyway, over the last 3 months, we have debunked 439 fake news stories, and I have spent all my savings to pay our team's salaries.

A few people are continuously supporting us, but it's not enough, so we don't have any other option but to close it down.

I want to thank all of you who stood by me in this difficult time and supported my team and me.

I was able to expose powerful people and the ecosystem because of your support, but I lost against the ecosystem.

Congratulations, Malabar, and the ecosystem. You guys just won!

Goodbye to all. Har Har Mahadev🙏

https://x.com/sikka_harinder/status/2041057806435147799
@sikka_harinder
Gulzar had shamelessly told JLF that I shouldn’t be invited to the fest. In my talk at JLF, I was answering to questions by the anchor.

People like Gulzar have a say in these events, are closely connected to organisers. In our innocence or overawed by position & reach, we forget that to protect their turf, they can cause serious damage. I received a threat via tweet where Meghna Gulzar was also tagged. A subtle way of sending warnings? I took that tweet to Cops. It’s on record.

Being my first visit to JLF, I went with the flow. I wasn’t asked even one question on Gulzars or the controversy, had no opportunity to expose them. However, soon I saw their true colours, spoke at length to few mainstream channels. All there in public domain.

Kerala Story & Dhurandhar has put these people in their place. Times are changing, fast. Thanks

https://x.com/i/status/2041104371652726815
@ShefVaidya
Scratch every self-certified ‘liberal secular Muslim intellectual’ and find a Jehadi under the skin! Look at her, married to a non-Muslim, but loyalties are with Umma through and through!!

https://x.com/i/status/2041039199894405384
@MeghUpdates
“Will make your nude clips viral”

Sameer Khan, posing as Ravi Thakur, allegedly trapped a woman in Gwalior, MP, exploited her, and later blackmailed her with intimate videos and photos.

The accused is now under arrest.

Our justice system is in shambles. The victims of the crime have to bear the cruelty of the judges as well.
https://x.com/i/status/2041031010578739615
@swati_gs
In this thread, I reported how a six-year-old girl, enrolled in Class 1, was violated by three neighbouring boys. She was bleeding so much her mother thought she would not survive

All perpetrators have been granted bail

In just 2 months, Delhi’s Karkardooma court has granted bail to the under-18 culprits and allowed them to live in the same mohalla as the victim

It’s another matter that we (through
@sewanyaya
@RashtraJyoti
) have managed to shift the family away into a Hindu locality as perpetrators are from Muslim community

But imagine the state of affairs in legal justice system

We are exploring options to go to high court against the bail

Meanwhile poor Pawan ai will be thinking "Is it a Crime to forge UAE documents in India hain ji? These BJP wallas are not letting run even foreign ID forgery."
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2040979680187302158
@MeghUpdates
Trouble for Pawan Khera!

CM Himanta Biswa Sarma's wife Riniki Bhuyan has filed a late-night FIR in Guwahati against Pawan Khera in connection with alleged fake passport claims.

In her complaint, she has urged the Assam Police to take appropriate legal action in this matter.

https://x.com/i/status/2041381096773034350
@RashtraJyoti
“Your diyas are Hindu voodoo. Diya lighting is not allowed here”

“You are Hindu. Convert to Christianity. Then you will be paid on time”

These are among shocking allegations made by Hindu women from Valmiki community employed as sweepers at a missionary school in Chhattisgarh against principal Rubika Lawrence

We at
@RashtraJyoti
have sought urgent intervention from NHRC member
@KanoongoPriyank
in this matter of targeted religious hate speech, humiliation and harassment

Incident reported from Salem English School, Raipur

(Video courtesy: @CgBhaskarNews)

https://x.com/i/status/2041521974455714087
@swati_gs
See the pictures. In a village in Madhya Pradesh’s Guna, 400+ Hindu tribals were gathered on Sunday in name of ‘Jesus punarutthan diwas’ (Easter) feast

Goats were slaughtered for food and the usual missionary pitch was served: that prayer to Parmeshwar (Jesus) cures illness, frees people from addiction, changes lives

In this case, since the feast was organised close to a temple, a complaint has been filed for hurting sentiments. Another complaint is for fraudulent conversion

But conversion agents are wicked. They tutor their targets to say - we have not converted; only our hearts have changed (“dharm nahi badla, man badla hai”) and escape action

While govt is spending crores on weaning away poor ignorant tribals from jhaad-phoonk and turn them to actual medicine, missionaries are pushing them further into it, albeit repackaged as “Changai Sabha” or Yeshu healing” - that costs tribals the erosion of their identity and roots

At the same time, governments are usually clueless on how to defeat these cartels. They instead harass activists who try to stop this

Society has to step up. Beginning with total intolerance for this evil encroachment upon Bharat’s demography and bhoomi

@RashtraJyoti
is our prakalp to give an unprecedented blow to this menace the way we did to Bollywood

https://x.com/i/status/2041382041179308451
@abhijitmajumder
“I will hit back or die. But I WILL NOT ACCEPT BURQA. It is not in my religion.”
“Islamists, many of them Bangladeshi illegals, daily threaten to gang-rape us.”
“They broke in, tried to set house on fire.”
~ Watch this 12-min report from Chanditala, Hooghly, West Bengal.

https://x.com/i/status/2041427622115283113
@MeghUpdates
Crime Branch of Assam Police says INCRIMINATING MATERIAL has been FOUND during a search at Pawan Khera’s residence

Officials say details cannot be shared at this stage.

https://x.com/i/status/2041450825751650711
@OpIndia_com
Manipur violent again: Kuki militants attack BSF jawan’s home in Bishnupur, two children dead, their mother injured

Internet suspended in Imphal East, Imphal West, Bishnupur, Thoubal and Kakching

Locals protest, set vehicles ablaze
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ma ... r-injured/

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2041435748566708670
@MeghUpdates
BIG BREAKING

Explosives recovered nearly 2 km away from the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) headquarters in Nagpur.

Bomb disposal squad and forensic teams are on the spot.

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2041450624647352553
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING REVELATION

As per Aaj Tak, Arrested suspect Sakib in Lucknow was allegedly building a terror network via Telegram, linking with Pakistani handlers, recruiting youth, and discussing plans like “Delhi-like blasts.”

https://x.com/i/status/2041391935550869661
@pakistan_untold
Cafe owner Imran beat Hindu cook Tinku Sharma to death with a snooker stick. Not in Pakistan. In Shivamogga, Karnataka, India.

"Being Muslim isn't easy in India."

https://x.com/i/status/2041414820466221330
@ByRakeshSimha
Christian-run school in Raipur hasn't paid the salary and PF to their Dalit staff. The school administration told them: "If you convert to Christianity you will get your salary and PF every month. If you don't change your religion, we will harass you so much that you will quit the job on your own."

https://x.com/i/status/2041037359844929616
@himantabiswa
We have clear evidence that a Pakistan backed Social media group has contributed to #CONGFakeAICampaign.

Last year we had done an expose as to how Pakistani Facebook accounts were being deployed in Assam Elections.

https://x.com/i/status/2041163189833072727
@himantabiswa
We have uncovered the real owners of the two Dubai apartments named during #CongFakeAICampaign.

These flats are owned by Md. Ahmad and Fatima Sulaiman. Cong stole these documents from Scribd- https://scribd.com/document/769481891/M ... e_vignette

This is how we have found out, try on your own phones.

https://x.com/i/status/2041386213803012527
@Shehzad_Ind
‘Tear Your Blouse...’: Kerala Congress Leader Asks Partymen To Use Women To Entrap Poll Rivals

Idukki Congress leader CP Mathew allegedly suggested women leaders could tear their own clothes and lodge complaints in the event of a confrontation against political rivals

Dear Priyanka Vadra

Do you accept this ?

So this is the truth of LADKI HOON LAD SAKTI HOON SLOGAN

Sexual assault of women is a serious issue but it is being weaponised by Cong

This is the same party whose MLA in Keralam Rahul M is accused of most heinous crimes against women

SIMI ROSEBELL JOHN accused Keralam Cong of Casting couch type activities for ticket

WE SAW ANGKITA DUTTA & OTHER CASES OF SEXUAL ASSAULT OF WOMEN IN CONG

We have seen series of objectionable statements on Rape and misogynistic statements by Cong leaders

Shanti Dhariwal
G Parmeshwar
Irfan Ansari
Many more

https://x.com/AskAnshul/status/2041388290511880583
@AskAnshul
Did you know?

Mallikarjun Kharge was around 6 years old when the Razakars (a militia led by Qasim Razvi) carried out attacks in Hyderabad State in 1948.

Razakars set fire to Kharge's house in Bidar, in which his mother and sister were killed.

https://x.com/i/status/2041337258025074971
@Bjp_Debjit
Shocking!
Lovely Maitra, TMC candidate from Sonarpur Dakshin, used the hashtag #BangladeshVote (in Bengali) on social media. Not a slip—this reflects a dangerous mindset.

Is this TMC’s vision for West Bengal?

https://x.com/i/status/2041228998945161338
@MeghUpdates
Another madrassa Another suspected terror hub! This time in Bihar

East Champaran police raided Madrasa Islamia in Gavandra village, recovering a country-made pistol, live cartridges & documents.

Three arrested: the maulvi (cleric), caretaker & cleaner. Madrasa sealed.

Probe on for PFI links; premises under scanner since 2023 arrest of alleged operative Yakub Khan from same site. SIT formed.

That's a genocide call. The same threat that reverberated during Genocide of Kashmiri Hindus. NIA should act.
https://x.com/i/status/2041804044952564047
@MajorPoonia
"Vote for TMC or leave with your wife & kids”- Mamta Didi’s Close Aide during Bengal Election Campaign

जिहाद और तुष्टिकरण की आग में झोंक दिया ममता बनर्जी ने बंगाल को

बंगाल की हालत 1990 के कश्मीर जैसी हो गई है

https://x.com/i/status/2041835948950892795
@OpIndia_com
Delhi HC says remarks by Rana Ayyub on Hindu deities, Savarkar and Indian Army are "highly derogatory, inflammatory and communal", seeks response
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/de ... -communal/

https://x.com/i/status/2041857512438427833
@OpIndia_com
Bhopal: Asif Raza posed as ‘Ashish Pandey’ to trap Hindu woman; sexually assaulted, threatened for conversion, and pressurised the pregnant victim to abort
Full article:https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/bh ... onversion/

https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/2041843027090796883
@ShefVaidya
Oh well, Mohammed Akbar will be out on bail soon, with some judge quoting Oscar Wilde, ‘every criminal has a future’ etc etc. He can then claim his third victim with the blessings of the Indian judiciary!

https://x.com/CivilLearning1/status/2041718670758658554
@CivilLearning1
Mohammed Akbar worked as a deliveryman for domestic gas cylinders.
One day, while delivering a cylinder to a home, he found a woman alone inside; seizing the opportunity, he murdered her and looted the premises.
Subsequently, the police arrested him.
The court sentenced him to life imprisonment.
After he had served 10 years in prison, various Muslim organisations cited his "good conduct" as grounds to petition the Supreme Court, through a prominent lawyer, for his early release.
Thanks to the manoeuvring of a well-connected lawyer, Mohammed was released from prison, despite facing a heinous charge like murder, solely on the basis of his supposed "good behaviour" while incarcerated.
Upon his release, it took him merely two months to begin roaming the neighbourhood once again, conducting reconnaissance for his next crime.

He soon discovered that a woman named Ranjana Patekar was living alone; he approached her and asked for a glass of water. When Ranjana turned to go inside to fetch the water, Mohammed murdered her as well; he snatched the gold chain from her neck and the gold earrings from her ears, and looted all the valuables kept inside her home.
The true murderer of Ranjana Patekar is not Mohammed Akbar alone; it is also the judge who ordered his release.

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2041857151199744040
@MeghUpdates
Indore Municipal Corporation erupted in chaos during a budget session when a BJP councillor declared: "If you want to live in India, you must say 'Vande Mataram'!"

Congress councillor Fauzia Sheikh Aleem objected, saying it cannot be forced, and walked out of the house.

https://x.com/treeni/status/2041561973448638856
@treeni
WARNING: HORRENDOUS DETAILS

A Muslim youth brought an entire mob from a mosque, brutally attacked a Hindu family with knives, and took the intestine out of the poor woman after she opposed the harassment of her minor daughter in Nalasopara, Mumbai.

This is not even the worst part!

After the attack, the mob continues to issue death threats to the family's young son.

Nightmare wasn't over yet. The police too didn't hold back.

According to the family, the police also threatened the victim family, abused them, and haven't yet filed an FIR against the accused in the matter.

The incident occurred on 5th April, and the victim family approached us today.

https://x.com/OpIndia_com/status/2041722903302172828
@OpIndia_com
Ashoka University brainwashing students with trans propaganda? ‘Missing’ student’s parents say university linked individuals indoctrinated her
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ha ... dent-case/

https://x.com/i/status/2042100979768971293
@MeghUpdates
Aman Saiyyad alias “Jordan” accused of trying to forcibly take a girl in Fatehpur city, abusing her in public as bystanders watched and recorded videos.

Police later identified him through footage and registered a case.

Eyewitnesses have alleged a “love jihad” angle.

https://x.com/i/status/2042125752477610322
@republic
EXCLUSIVE: Srinagar Police Bust Lashkar Network: Pakistani Terrorists With Indian Passports Nabbed; Haryana, Jaipur Aides Held, NIA To Take Over
Full article: https://www.republicworld.com/india/sri ... sts-likely

Hindus are getting killed with Drones in Myanmar. Few days before there was a Drone attack in Manipur. Remember the American's were training their agents in Myanmar to operate drones and it took the lives of Hindus including two children.
https://x.com/INSIGHTUK2/status/2041954228139389151
@INSIGHTUK2
Myanmar – Drone(!) attack on Hindu Mandir kills seven (including two children)

In January 2025 a drone attack on a Mandir in Myanmar’s Kayah State, killed seven people, including two children, and injuring ten.
In the middle of this a civil war the vulnerability of Hindus in conflict zones is clear. Of course, such incidents often receive scant attention from global media leaving attacks on Hindus underreported.
However, the Myanmar strike is not the first attack on Myanmar Hindus. A 2018 report of Amnesty International also detailed armed groups massacring Hindus in Myanmar. Again, hardly reported in the media.
Worldwide, Hindus face rising aggression—Mandir attacks vandalism in Canada and Australia, violence in Bangladesh and Pakistan—yet this too sees limited coverage, overshadowed by other conflicts.
In which country are Hindus safe?
Where will Hindus go when persecuted for being Hindus?

https://x.com/i/status/2042066228337111325
@MeghUpdates
"100% Vote of Muslims are going to TMC or Congress, not even a B of BJP will get votes from our areas, forget winning."

:A Muslim voter from West Bengal