Internal Security Watch
Re: Internal Security Watch
Intelligence Agencies Warn of Multi-Pronged ISI Terror Push in Bengal's Murshidabad and Malda Targeting Northeast States
https://defence.in/threads/intelligence ... tes.17482/
https://x.com/i/status/2043939812554490208
@BJP4Bengal
“If Bangladesh goes to war with Myanmar, the women we seize will be handed over to our troops.
Let’s say we capture fifty women — ten will be mine, and the rest I’ll sell to our soldiers.
My religion permits taking Kaffer women as slaves for pleasure. They deserve to be humiliated”
-A Bangladeshi Maulvi
This is what Trinamool Congress is also bringing to West Bengal by trying to make it ‘West Bangladesh.’ Trinamool Congress’s appeasement politics has increased Islamic radicalization to such an extent in West Bengal that our women are being asked to wear purdah/burqa!!
#BanchteChaiBJPTai
@BJP4Bengal
“If Bangladesh goes to war with Myanmar, the women we seize will be handed over to our troops.
Let’s say we capture fifty women — ten will be mine, and the rest I’ll sell to our soldiers.
My religion permits taking Kaffer women as slaves for pleasure. They deserve to be humiliated”
-A Bangladeshi Maulvi
This is what Trinamool Congress is also bringing to West Bengal by trying to make it ‘West Bangladesh.’ Trinamool Congress’s appeasement politics has increased Islamic radicalization to such an extent in West Bengal that our women are being asked to wear purdah/burqa!!
#BanchteChaiBJPTai
Which Jihadi framed the document need to be looked into. There is a HIdden Jihadi in Lenskart. Probably another HR Jihadi.
https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/2044657018443809224
@ShefVaidya
Sorry, does NOT cut it. Who drafted this atrocious document? How did it even pass the first cut in the internal meeting? Who drafts your policy? What is the current policy document? Why are you not making it public? How about a simple, clean, clear apology saying that you are sorry your company fu@&ed up? @peyushbansal, you don’t need to add ‘context’, you need to apologise. You company policy, as recent as Feb 2026 said explicitly that hijab was okay, but bindi/tilak/Kalawa was NOT okay. In a Hindu majority country where your customers are primarily Hindu. NEVER going to buy from @Lenskart_com
EVER again. #NoBindiNoBusiness
https://x.com/peyushbansal/status/2044632868287381708
@peyushbansal
I have listened to your concerns and I understand your sentiment around this. I want to add more context to my earlier post.
The document currently circulating is an outdated internal training document. It is not an HR policy.
That said, it contained an incorrect line about bindi/tilak that should never have been written and does not reflect our values or actual practice. When we discovered this on February 17, well before this became a public conversation, we immediately removed it.
But I should have caught this earlier. As Founder and CEO, the responsibility for such lapses is mine. I have asked my team to bring all such materials under stricter review, and I will personally ensure this is addressed going forward. We are also looking into how this found its way into our training content.
Let me be absolutely clear. Lenskart does not and will never restrict any form of respectful religious expression. This includes bindi, tilak, or any such symbols of faith. Our team members have always been, and will always be, free to express their beliefs with pride.
I also want to thank everyone who raised this. Your voice helps us improve and stay true to what we stand for.
https://x.com/i/status/2044592092203422163
@ShefVaidya
Dear @peyushbansal please specify how exactly is the policy document ‘inaccurate’. I have attached a screen shot that clearly states ‘hijab is okay, but bindi and kalawa are not’. That is religious asymmetry. Please DO SHARE your ‘present guidelines’ as of today, so we know exactly what
@Lenskart_com does. This statement just reads like weak damage control as advised by a lawyer. Sorry, doesn’t cut it!
https://x.com/peyushbansal/status/2044452622766424406
@peyushbansal
Hi, all. I’ve been seeing an inaccurate policy document going viral about Lenskart. I want to speak directly that this document does not reflect our present guidelines. Our policy has no restrictions on any form of religious expression, including bindi and tilak, and we continue to review our guidelines regularly. Our grooming policy has evolved over the years and outdated versions do not represent who we are today. We apologize for the confusion and concern this situation has caused. We as a company, continue to learn and build. Any lapses in our language or policies have and will continue to be addressed. We have thousands of team members across Bharat who wear their faith and culture proudly every day at our stores. They are Lenskart. Lenskart was built in Bharat, by Indians, for Indians. Every symbol and every tradition our people carry is a part of who we are as a company. I will never let that be compromised.
Readers added context they thought people might want to know
The Lenskart Style Guide (v1.1/11, dated Feb 2, 2026) bears company branding/logos and prohibits "religious tikka/tilak and Bindi/Sticker," kalawa threads, and visible sindoor, while permitting hijabs/turbans.
No updated policy document released.
https://www.scribd.com/document/9011874 ... -1-2nd-Feb
https://officechai.com/stories/netizens ... not-bindi/
https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/2044657018443809224
@ShefVaidya
Sorry, does NOT cut it. Who drafted this atrocious document? How did it even pass the first cut in the internal meeting? Who drafts your policy? What is the current policy document? Why are you not making it public? How about a simple, clean, clear apology saying that you are sorry your company fu@&ed up? @peyushbansal, you don’t need to add ‘context’, you need to apologise. You company policy, as recent as Feb 2026 said explicitly that hijab was okay, but bindi/tilak/Kalawa was NOT okay. In a Hindu majority country where your customers are primarily Hindu. NEVER going to buy from @Lenskart_com
EVER again. #NoBindiNoBusiness
https://x.com/peyushbansal/status/2044632868287381708
@peyushbansal
I have listened to your concerns and I understand your sentiment around this. I want to add more context to my earlier post.
The document currently circulating is an outdated internal training document. It is not an HR policy.
That said, it contained an incorrect line about bindi/tilak that should never have been written and does not reflect our values or actual practice. When we discovered this on February 17, well before this became a public conversation, we immediately removed it.
But I should have caught this earlier. As Founder and CEO, the responsibility for such lapses is mine. I have asked my team to bring all such materials under stricter review, and I will personally ensure this is addressed going forward. We are also looking into how this found its way into our training content.
Let me be absolutely clear. Lenskart does not and will never restrict any form of respectful religious expression. This includes bindi, tilak, or any such symbols of faith. Our team members have always been, and will always be, free to express their beliefs with pride.
I also want to thank everyone who raised this. Your voice helps us improve and stay true to what we stand for.
https://x.com/i/status/2044592092203422163
@ShefVaidya
Dear @peyushbansal please specify how exactly is the policy document ‘inaccurate’. I have attached a screen shot that clearly states ‘hijab is okay, but bindi and kalawa are not’. That is religious asymmetry. Please DO SHARE your ‘present guidelines’ as of today, so we know exactly what
@Lenskart_com does. This statement just reads like weak damage control as advised by a lawyer. Sorry, doesn’t cut it!
https://x.com/peyushbansal/status/2044452622766424406
@peyushbansal
Hi, all. I’ve been seeing an inaccurate policy document going viral about Lenskart. I want to speak directly that this document does not reflect our present guidelines. Our policy has no restrictions on any form of religious expression, including bindi and tilak, and we continue to review our guidelines regularly. Our grooming policy has evolved over the years and outdated versions do not represent who we are today. We apologize for the confusion and concern this situation has caused. We as a company, continue to learn and build. Any lapses in our language or policies have and will continue to be addressed. We have thousands of team members across Bharat who wear their faith and culture proudly every day at our stores. They are Lenskart. Lenskart was built in Bharat, by Indians, for Indians. Every symbol and every tradition our people carry is a part of who we are as a company. I will never let that be compromised.
Readers added context they thought people might want to know
The Lenskart Style Guide (v1.1/11, dated Feb 2, 2026) bears company branding/logos and prohibits "religious tikka/tilak and Bindi/Sticker," kalawa threads, and visible sindoor, while permitting hijabs/turbans.
No updated policy document released.
https://www.scribd.com/document/9011874 ... -1-2nd-Feb
https://officechai.com/stories/netizens ... not-bindi/
Is that not a crime to submit forged document in court?
https://x.com/i/status/2044400331099099549
@HemanNamo
Pawan Khera accused Assam CM Himanta Sarma’s wife of passport forgery.
When Assam Police reached his Delhi home — he vanished.
Then he submitted a mismatched Aadhaar (his photo + wife’s address) to shop for transit bail in Telangana.
Supreme Court today stayed the bail, slammed the “forged document” used for fake jurisdiction.
The fraud-accuser, caught red-handed in document fraud.Mirror, meet Congress.Classic hypocrisy.
@HemanNamo
Then he submitted a mismatched Aadhaar (his photo + wife’s address) to shop for transit bail in Telangana.
Supreme Court today stayed the bail, slammed the “forged document” used for fake jurisdiction.
The fraud-accuser, caught red-handed in document fraud.Mirror, meet Congress.Classic hypocrisy.
https://x.com/i/status/2044359349125218373
@JaipurDialogues
Padha Likha Musalman
When the ATS conducted a raid on the home of Dr. Arif Ansari in Varanasi, it was revealed that Arif Ansari was in contact with the ISI and Jaish-e-Mohammed...
The raid uncovered Pakistani SIM cards, a laptop, and bank transactions worth lakhs of rupees from Arif's home...
@JaipurDialogues
Padha Likha Musalman
When the ATS conducted a raid on the home of Dr. Arif Ansari in Varanasi, it was revealed that Arif Ansari was in contact with the ISI and Jaish-e-Mohammed...
The raid uncovered Pakistani SIM cards, a laptop, and bank transactions worth lakhs of rupees from Arif's home...
https://x.com/i/status/2044302477252800816
@VarunKrRana
It is disgusting to see The Indian Express choose to amplify the accused’s wife’s narrative instead of standing by the victims. This isn’t reporting; it seems like a pathetic attempt to shield the suspects. Shameful.
@VarunKrRana
It is disgusting to see The Indian Express choose to amplify the accused’s wife’s narrative instead of standing by the victims. This isn’t reporting; it seems like a pathetic attempt to shield the suspects. Shameful.
https://x.com/i/status/2044345306939265439
@OpIndia_com
A 13-year-old girl was found 2.5 months pregnant when admitted to a Delhi hospital in Oct 2024.
Investigation revealed she had been raped multiple times at her cousin Mohsin Khan's house in Nihal Vihar.
Despite the victim later retracting her statement, the court convicted Khan based on DNA evidence confirming he fathered the foetus.
@OpIndia_com
A 13-year-old girl was found 2.5 months pregnant when admitted to a Delhi hospital in Oct 2024.
Investigation revealed she had been raped multiple times at her cousin Mohsin Khan's house in Nihal Vihar.
Despite the victim later retracting her statement, the court convicted Khan based on DNA evidence confirming he fathered the foetus.
https://x.com/i/status/2044663735462375879
@KanchanGupta
This so-called “institute” has been campaigning for
@MamataOfficial
@abhishekaitc
with bogus data and disinformation.
I checked their website. There is no disclosure of funding.
With desktop designed graphics they are planting bunk in media.
TMC IT Cell is flooding WhatsApp with their stuff.
Copyleft indeed.
@KanchanGupta
This so-called “institute” has been campaigning for
@MamataOfficial
@abhishekaitc
with bogus data and disinformation.
I checked their website. There is no disclosure of funding.
With desktop designed graphics they are planting bunk in media.
TMC IT Cell is flooding WhatsApp with their stuff.
Copyleft indeed.
https://x.com/i/status/2044674150191845814
@INSIGHTUK2
West Bengaal: 400 Hindu families forced to flee Dhulian by crossing the river
In April 2025, the decision to change Waqf (Amendment) Act led to violence resulting in three deaths, including a father and son.
The unrest forced hundreds of Hindu families to flee their homes in Muslim-majority areas, seeking refuge in temporary shelters like a
This is not the first time attack against Hindus in this area:
- In July 2024, similar attacks occurred during a 'Kalas Yatra' procession in Murshidabad, where armed assailants targeted participants, leading to injuries and arrests.
- In March 2024, election-related violence in neighbouring Bangladesh prompted 25 Hindu families to seek refuge in West Bengal.
Why is this not reported in Western media?
The lack of detailed Western media reporting on the Murshidabad violence is due to narrative choices. A narrative that purposefully ignores the communal attacks, often omitting or minimizing the targeting of Hindus.
@INSIGHTUK2
West Bengaal: 400 Hindu families forced to flee Dhulian by crossing the river
In April 2025, the decision to change Waqf (Amendment) Act led to violence resulting in three deaths, including a father and son.
The unrest forced hundreds of Hindu families to flee their homes in Muslim-majority areas, seeking refuge in temporary shelters like a
This is not the first time attack against Hindus in this area:
- In July 2024, similar attacks occurred during a 'Kalas Yatra' procession in Murshidabad, where armed assailants targeted participants, leading to injuries and arrests.
- In March 2024, election-related violence in neighbouring Bangladesh prompted 25 Hindu families to seek refuge in West Bengal.
Why is this not reported in Western media?
The lack of detailed Western media reporting on the Murshidabad violence is due to narrative choices. A narrative that purposefully ignores the communal attacks, often omitting or minimizing the targeting of Hindus.
https://x.com/i/status/2044687370034032664
@swati_gs
When Kalim Siddiqui and Mohd Umar Gautam’s Dawah organisations were investigated by UP’s anti-terrorism squad in 2021, several victims came forward to narrate how they were targeted for conversions
In this testimony, a man from Harayana describes that members of Tablighi specifically target scheduled caste Hindus, give them some money or land in exchange of conversion, after which harassment starts for bringing in more converts
The man has since returned to Vedic Sanatana traditions
@swati_gs
When Kalim Siddiqui and Mohd Umar Gautam’s Dawah organisations were investigated by UP’s anti-terrorism squad in 2021, several victims came forward to narrate how they were targeted for conversions
In this testimony, a man from Harayana describes that members of Tablighi specifically target scheduled caste Hindus, give them some money or land in exchange of conversion, after which harassment starts for bringing in more converts
The man has since returned to Vedic Sanatana traditions
This could be the AIDS preacher
https://x.com/i/status/2044700645270429701
@SahilUncensored
Bank accounts. 78 emails. Malaysia preacher link.
TCS Nashik is no longer just a harassment case.
SIT is going deeper.
Nida Khan still absconding.
Full thread with latest updates
https://x.com/i/status/2044700645270429701
@SahilUncensored
Bank accounts. 78 emails. Malaysia preacher link.
TCS Nashik is no longer just a harassment case.
SIT is going deeper.
Nida Khan still absconding.
Full thread with latest updates
Quite possible there is a clandestine ISI network connected with ISRO ., the contours not clear yet... but of significant national security implications.
uddu wrote: ↑16 Apr 2026 13:58 Is that not a crime to submit forged document in court?
@HemanNamo
uddu ji,
gogo and ghundhy have thrown this clown under the bus
https://x.com/i/status/2044752650479296568
@HatekarHarsh
I was the manager of a flagship store in Pune. At Lenskart, third-party audits are conducted to check grooming standards. In October 2024, my store lost points specifically because we were wearing *kalwas* (sacred threads); the audit was conducted by a person named Ayush Verma.
https://x.com/CommanMan777589/status/20 ... 0041742616
@CommanMan777589
Another one opens with proof!!!
Oh poor Hindu’s of Lenskart !!!
This company shouldcome under serious investigation @peyushbansal

https://x.com/i/status/2044959181871226998
@ShefVaidya
Hi @SEBI_India can a publicly listed company discriminate among employees based on their religion this violating article 15 of the Indian constitution?
@Lenskart_com has done so as proven in this document and as admitted by @peyushbansal. Now they are blocking ordinary citizens like me who are questioning them.
https://x.com/i/status/2044945428257612257
@ShefVaidya
Wow, thin skinned politicians afraid of criticism like
@MahuaMoitra @ShashiTharoor and @sagarikaghose have blocked me before, but this is the first time, @Lenskart_com, a publicly listed company has blocked me, and yes, I have been a paying customer several times in the past. Well done @peyushbansal. Clearly shows your company has something to hide when the official handle starts blocking ordinary citizens for merely questioning policy that is in public domain! I take it as a badge of honour though

@HatekarHarsh
I was the manager of a flagship store in Pune. At Lenskart, third-party audits are conducted to check grooming standards. In October 2024, my store lost points specifically because we were wearing *kalwas* (sacred threads); the audit was conducted by a person named Ayush Verma.
https://x.com/CommanMan777589/status/20 ... 0041742616
@CommanMan777589
Another one opens with proof!!!
Oh poor Hindu’s of Lenskart !!!
This company shouldcome under serious investigation @peyushbansal
https://x.com/i/status/2044959181871226998
@ShefVaidya
Hi @SEBI_India can a publicly listed company discriminate among employees based on their religion this violating article 15 of the Indian constitution?
@Lenskart_com has done so as proven in this document and as admitted by @peyushbansal. Now they are blocking ordinary citizens like me who are questioning them.
https://x.com/i/status/2044945428257612257
@ShefVaidya
Wow, thin skinned politicians afraid of criticism like
@MahuaMoitra @ShashiTharoor and @sagarikaghose have blocked me before, but this is the first time, @Lenskart_com, a publicly listed company has blocked me, and yes, I have been a paying customer several times in the past. Well done @peyushbansal. Clearly shows your company has something to hide when the official handle starts blocking ordinary citizens for merely questioning policy that is in public domain! I take it as a badge of honour though
Last edited by uddu on 17 Apr 2026 13:47, edited 1 time in total.
https://x.com/i/status/2044757289396281759
@RShivshankar
DAYS AFTER NOIDA LABOUR RIOT
POLICE CLAIM BREAKTHROUGH
UNMASK ALLEGED "ULTRA-LEFT ORCHESTRATOR"
The investigation into the recent labour unrest in Noida is increasingly being framed by police as evidence of a reinvented, urban-facing Maoist strategy, where mobilisation is driven less by forests and more by smartphones.
Around 65 arrests have been made so far on charges including rioting and incitement, while nearly 500 individuals were detained preventively for alleged social media provocation. At the centre is Rupesh Rai, linked to the allegedly ultra-left ‘Mazdoor Bigul Dasta’, accused of coordinating worker mobilisation through a web of WhatsApp groups.

https://x.com/i/status/2044771747988451394
@MeghUpdates
Noida, Uttar Pradesh: 2 Twitter handles spreading FALSE & PROVOCATIVE content during the workers’ unrest have been TRACED to Pakistan, says Police Commissioner Lakshmi Singh.
=> She added that the situation is now fully under control.
@RShivshankar
DAYS AFTER NOIDA LABOUR RIOT
POLICE CLAIM BREAKTHROUGH
UNMASK ALLEGED "ULTRA-LEFT ORCHESTRATOR"
The investigation into the recent labour unrest in Noida is increasingly being framed by police as evidence of a reinvented, urban-facing Maoist strategy, where mobilisation is driven less by forests and more by smartphones.
Around 65 arrests have been made so far on charges including rioting and incitement, while nearly 500 individuals were detained preventively for alleged social media provocation. At the centre is Rupesh Rai, linked to the allegedly ultra-left ‘Mazdoor Bigul Dasta’, accused of coordinating worker mobilisation through a web of WhatsApp groups.
https://x.com/i/status/2044771747988451394
@MeghUpdates
Noida, Uttar Pradesh: 2 Twitter handles spreading FALSE & PROVOCATIVE content during the workers’ unrest have been TRACED to Pakistan, says Police Commissioner Lakshmi Singh.
=> She added that the situation is now fully under control.
Last edited by uddu on 17 Apr 2026 12:58, edited 2 times in total.
https://x.com/i/status/2044401748337463736
@ramprasad_c
Pakistan is dealing with 12 hours of load shedding, and NYT writes a timely piece about India's electric grid.

@ramprasad_c
Pakistan is dealing with 12 hours of load shedding, and NYT writes a timely piece about India's electric grid.
https://x.com/i/status/2044815583963939043
@OpIndia_com
Nashik TCS case: Muslim employees acted like ‘organised gang’ to sexually exploit and convert female Hindu colleagues, finds probe
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/na ... olleagues/
Absconding TCS Nashik HR Nida Khan, who mocked Shivling and downplayed sexual exploitation of female Hindu employees by Muslim men, seeks anticipatory bail in court: Details
https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ab ... e-details/
@OpIndia_com
Nashik TCS case: Muslim employees acted like ‘organised gang’ to sexually exploit and convert female Hindu colleagues, finds probe
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/na ... olleagues/
Absconding TCS Nashik HR Nida Khan, who mocked Shivling and downplayed sexual exploitation of female Hindu employees by Muslim men, seeks anticipatory bail in court: Details
https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ab ... e-details/
https://x.com/i/status/2044666384500879553
@rishibagree
The Nashik TCS revelations are so disturbing that even the leftist Aroon Purie cannot defend them anymore.
@rishibagree
The Nashik TCS revelations are so disturbing that even the leftist Aroon Purie cannot defend them anymore.
S_Madhukar
Isn’t the issue with Lenskart etc that 1. They are financed by woke VCs possibly foreign 2. They follow DEI which takes them to the nearest lefty in academia 3. Lefty politicians have a stake or board access
We need our own SOX compliance and may I suggest while not being difficult like the Bhumiputra Malaysian concept, strict provisions be made against Hindu exploitation
https://x.com/i/status/2044830681516134423
@OpIndia_com
Telangana: BJP leader, who exposed ₹150-crore scam of the Congress govt, found dead at home under mysterious circumstances
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/te ... d-details/
@OpIndia_com
Telangana: BJP leader, who exposed ₹150-crore scam of the Congress govt, found dead at home under mysterious circumstances
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/te ... d-details/
Almost all of the Major corporates have this DEI wokeist**** ideology push that shows hatred towards Hindus and treats Jihadis as their chuddy buddy. The TCS grooming gang is just the tip of the iceberg.S_Madhukar wrote: ↑17 Apr 2026 13:15 Isn’t the issue with Lenskart etc that 1. They are financed by woke VCs possibly foreign 2. They follow DEI which takes them to the nearest lefty in academia 3. Lefty politicians have a stake or board access
The cutting of threads of Hindus and removing of Magalsutra during exams are all part of the same mentality problem that has engulfed the nation.
https://x.com/i/status/2044835980549747074
@AskAnshul
Communists are claiming over the Noida violence that workers in Uttar Pradesh are neglected and lack basic support.
it’s important to look at the actual data rather than rhetoric. Under the e-Shram Portal, Uttar Pradesh under Yogi has recorded the highest number of registrations of unorganised workers in the country. This means crores of workers have been identified and brought into a system that connects them to social security benefits and welfare schemes.
But they won't tell this fact because it doesn't suit their agenda.

@AskAnshul
Communists are claiming over the Noida violence that workers in Uttar Pradesh are neglected and lack basic support.
it’s important to look at the actual data rather than rhetoric. Under the e-Shram Portal, Uttar Pradesh under Yogi has recorded the highest number of registrations of unorganised workers in the country. This means crores of workers have been identified and brought into a system that connects them to social security benefits and welfare schemes.
But they won't tell this fact because it doesn't suit their agenda.
https://x.com/i/status/2044840262791528938
@swati_gs
Now, Class 12 schoolgirls found to be trying to forcibly get their Hindu classmate convert to Islam
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2044839977167864216
@RashtraJyoti
BREAKING: Another Dawah racket exposed, this time involving Class 12 school girls!
Allahabad high court refuses to quash FIR against accused girls, says “youth thrusting religion on others a disturbing trend”
WHAT HAPPENED
In Uttar Pradesh’s Moradabad, a man filed a complaint in December 2025 that his sister was being pressured into conversion to islam and wearing burqa by her 5 classmates
He said all girls studied at the same tuition centre
He said the 5 girls had bought a burqa and tried to forcibly make his sister wear it - which was captured on CCTV camera
The victim further told the police the other girls used to bring meat dishes and ask her to eat. When refused, they would force her to eat the gravy
She said the other girls would tell her that Quran was best as it could be read in 40 days
She said the other girls said that after wearing burqa, a girl could go anywhere
ACCUSED TRIED TO GET FIR QUASHED
One of the accused girls, Shabiya, moved Allahabad high court to her the FIR quashed
Court has refused
This court order comes close on the heels of the Nashik TCS office Dawah (attempts to make others convert to Islam) racket exposed recently
CASE EXPOSES DAWAH TACTICS
Tactics seen: Attempts to force-feed meat, glorify hijab/burqa, show Quran as superior book, target the victim in coordinated manner
Note: @RashtraJyoti - founded by @swati_gs and @SanjeevSanskrit - is dedicated to exposing predatory tactics, educating people, building mass awareness and raising support system for the vulnerable
@swati_gs
Now, Class 12 schoolgirls found to be trying to forcibly get their Hindu classmate convert to Islam
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2044839977167864216
@RashtraJyoti
BREAKING: Another Dawah racket exposed, this time involving Class 12 school girls!
Allahabad high court refuses to quash FIR against accused girls, says “youth thrusting religion on others a disturbing trend”
WHAT HAPPENED
In Uttar Pradesh’s Moradabad, a man filed a complaint in December 2025 that his sister was being pressured into conversion to islam and wearing burqa by her 5 classmates
He said all girls studied at the same tuition centre
He said the 5 girls had bought a burqa and tried to forcibly make his sister wear it - which was captured on CCTV camera
The victim further told the police the other girls used to bring meat dishes and ask her to eat. When refused, they would force her to eat the gravy
She said the other girls would tell her that Quran was best as it could be read in 40 days
She said the other girls said that after wearing burqa, a girl could go anywhere
ACCUSED TRIED TO GET FIR QUASHED
One of the accused girls, Shabiya, moved Allahabad high court to her the FIR quashed
Court has refused
This court order comes close on the heels of the Nashik TCS office Dawah (attempts to make others convert to Islam) racket exposed recently
CASE EXPOSES DAWAH TACTICS
Tactics seen: Attempts to force-feed meat, glorify hijab/burqa, show Quran as superior book, target the victim in coordinated manner
Note: @RashtraJyoti - founded by @swati_gs and @SanjeevSanskrit - is dedicated to exposing predatory tactics, educating people, building mass awareness and raising support system for the vulnerable
https://x.com/i/status/2044824394833477904
@swati_gs
Comparison of Nashik TCS conversion racket case and Kerala’s Akhila/Hadiya case:
1. Nashik case reached police in February when parents of a 20-something woman said she had started wearing dupatta in hijab style and keeping roza
2. Akhila, a college student from Kerala, started displaying similar habits under influence of her Muslim hostel mates. She even refused to attend her grandfather’s funeral in 2015, probably brainwashed against cremation
3. In Nashik case, police planted undercover personnel as staff in TCS office. A month later, the woman agreed to file case against Mohd Danish, a married man with a son, of rape and pressure to convert.
This is what happened in Akhila’s case:
4 Akhila left her parents’ house and started living with Zainaba, a leader of Popular Front of India - which has later banned for Jihadi terrorism
5. Akhila’s father Ashokan reported her missing and filed a habeas corpus petition. Police traced her and found she had formally converted to Islam, adopted the name Hadiya and was living at an Islamic centre. High Court allowed her to live this way as she was 18+
6. After some time when she was again unreachable, Ashokan filed another habeas corpus petition, this time expressing fear that Akhila might be in Syria as she had once said that she wanted to “graze goats in Syria”
7. Given that many had left Kerala to join ISIS, High Court now took it seriously and ordered Akhila/Hadiya to be taken out of the Islamic centre and kept in a govt hostel to complete her homeopathy course. Court also asked from where was she getting the funds from to live on her own
8. Two days later, in Dec 2016, she appeared in court with a man named Shafi Jahan, saying they had had nikah and so we wanted to live with him. Judges were surprised
9. Police told court that Shafin Jahan is a member of PFI, had three criminal cases against him including for a fraudulently obtained passport, and his social media posts suggested ‘sympathy for Jihad’. NIA further revealed that Shafin was in touch with two charge-sheeted accused in an ISIS module case
10. HC found the marriage to be a sham and annulled it, giving custody of Akhila/Hadiya to Ashokan, saying she did not “have an independent mind” and could not be relied upon
11. Islamists and their allies then rn a campaign on why an adult woman’s right to marry a man of her choice was not honoured
12. Shafi filed a case in Supreme Court asking for right to live with his ‘wife’. SC restored the marriage
13. Soon after SC order, Akhila/Hadiya and Shafin Jahan divorced - proving HC’s observation to be right that it was a sham marriage
14. Two years ago, when Akhila was again unreachable to her family, Ashokan filed another habeas corpus plea in high court. Her lawyer told the court she had done another nikah
@swati_gs
Comparison of Nashik TCS conversion racket case and Kerala’s Akhila/Hadiya case:
1. Nashik case reached police in February when parents of a 20-something woman said she had started wearing dupatta in hijab style and keeping roza
2. Akhila, a college student from Kerala, started displaying similar habits under influence of her Muslim hostel mates. She even refused to attend her grandfather’s funeral in 2015, probably brainwashed against cremation
3. In Nashik case, police planted undercover personnel as staff in TCS office. A month later, the woman agreed to file case against Mohd Danish, a married man with a son, of rape and pressure to convert.
This is what happened in Akhila’s case:
4 Akhila left her parents’ house and started living with Zainaba, a leader of Popular Front of India - which has later banned for Jihadi terrorism
5. Akhila’s father Ashokan reported her missing and filed a habeas corpus petition. Police traced her and found she had formally converted to Islam, adopted the name Hadiya and was living at an Islamic centre. High Court allowed her to live this way as she was 18+
6. After some time when she was again unreachable, Ashokan filed another habeas corpus petition, this time expressing fear that Akhila might be in Syria as she had once said that she wanted to “graze goats in Syria”
7. Given that many had left Kerala to join ISIS, High Court now took it seriously and ordered Akhila/Hadiya to be taken out of the Islamic centre and kept in a govt hostel to complete her homeopathy course. Court also asked from where was she getting the funds from to live on her own
8. Two days later, in Dec 2016, she appeared in court with a man named Shafi Jahan, saying they had had nikah and so we wanted to live with him. Judges were surprised
9. Police told court that Shafin Jahan is a member of PFI, had three criminal cases against him including for a fraudulently obtained passport, and his social media posts suggested ‘sympathy for Jihad’. NIA further revealed that Shafin was in touch with two charge-sheeted accused in an ISIS module case
10. HC found the marriage to be a sham and annulled it, giving custody of Akhila/Hadiya to Ashokan, saying she did not “have an independent mind” and could not be relied upon
11. Islamists and their allies then rn a campaign on why an adult woman’s right to marry a man of her choice was not honoured
12. Shafi filed a case in Supreme Court asking for right to live with his ‘wife’. SC restored the marriage
13. Soon after SC order, Akhila/Hadiya and Shafin Jahan divorced - proving HC’s observation to be right that it was a sham marriage
14. Two years ago, when Akhila was again unreachable to her family, Ashokan filed another habeas corpus plea in high court. Her lawyer told the court she had done another nikah
https://x.com/i/status/2044868433775567329
@OpIndia_com
Meghalaya: Khasi students shut down an illegal mosque in Shillong, say the resident of a watchman was converted to mosque without permission
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/me ... -shillong/
@OpIndia_com
Meghalaya: Khasi students shut down an illegal mosque in Shillong, say the resident of a watchman was converted to mosque without permission
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/me ... -shillong/
https://x.com/i/status/2044654234604609928
@eOrganiser
“Thank god I was not in their team, so survived..”: TCS employee currently working there makes more revelations
A six-year employee of Tata Consultancy Services has come forward with chilling allegations of isolation, coercion and targeted harassment at its Nashik branch.
Her testimony adds to a growing list of complaints that have triggered arrests, an SIT probe, and nationwide outrage.
Full article: https://organiser.org/2026/04/16/348877 ... evelation/
@eOrganiser
“Thank god I was not in their team, so survived..”: TCS employee currently working there makes more revelations
A six-year employee of Tata Consultancy Services has come forward with chilling allegations of isolation, coercion and targeted harassment at its Nashik branch.
Her testimony adds to a growing list of complaints that have triggered arrests, an SIT probe, and nationwide outrage.
Full article: https://organiser.org/2026/04/16/348877 ... evelation/
https://x.com/i/status/2044390188110245926
@MajorPoonia
What twist ?? Stop the Propaganda !
3 days after the TCS Nashik scandal, the so-called journalist is desperately trying to whitewash the serious FIRs filed by 9 victim women by promoting Mohamed Thaver’s one-sided article.
जनाब की पूरी जिंदगी एजेंडा चलाने और हिन्दुओं को बदनाम करने के लिए समर्पित है
@MajorPoonia
What twist ?? Stop the Propaganda !
3 days after the TCS Nashik scandal, the so-called journalist is desperately trying to whitewash the serious FIRs filed by 9 victim women by promoting Mohamed Thaver’s one-sided article.
जनाब की पूरी जिंदगी एजेंडा चलाने और हिन्दुओं को बदनाम करने के लिए समर्पित है
TCS Grooming Gang: First Video Evidence Emerges In Nashik Conversion Case
The first visual proof has surfaced in the TCS Nashik controversy. Republic accessed a video shared by a male victim who alleged he was targeted and forced to convert at the TCS office. In the clip, the accused Tausif Attar is clearly seen handing a skull cap to the employee. The victim claims he was brainwashed and pressured by a grooming gang operating inside the workplace.
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2045083668369252789
@MeghUpdates
Allahabad High Court refuses to quash FIR against two Class 12 Muslim girls accused of forcing their Hindu classmate to wear a burqa, eat non-vegetarian food, and convert to Islam during an outing after coaching classes in December 2025.
Division Bench cites prima facie evidence from victim's statement and CCTV footage, calling forced conversions among youth a "disturbing trend" that distracts from education. Investigation to proceed under UP Anti-Conversion Law.
@MeghUpdates
Allahabad High Court refuses to quash FIR against two Class 12 Muslim girls accused of forcing their Hindu classmate to wear a burqa, eat non-vegetarian food, and convert to Islam during an outing after coaching classes in December 2025.
Division Bench cites prima facie evidence from victim's statement and CCTV footage, calling forced conversions among youth a "disturbing trend" that distracts from education. Investigation to proceed under UP Anti-Conversion Law.
https://x.com/i/status/2044982221858308417
@monidipadey
Now news from TCS Kolkata. Same conversion gang operating there!
Hello @TCS what exactly is your business model? Conversions ?
@NIA_India @HMOIndia please note. Image was Shared with me by @MeriJaanBharat

@monidipadey
Now news from TCS Kolkata. Same conversion gang operating there!
Hello @TCS what exactly is your business model? Conversions ?
@NIA_India @HMOIndia please note. Image was Shared with me by @MeriJaanBharat
https://x.com/i/status/2045037784168296810@OfficeOfDGP
This tweet was written in GeorgeSoros’s office in New York, just like the Pak PM tweet written by White House & Kerosene from Pak Army
The word "gerrymander" is typically used in US politics for delimitation. This word was coined by former US VP Elbridge Gerry in 1812.
https://x.com/RahulGandhi/status/2044445475793940535
One of the BJP's dangerous plans is to “gerrymander” all Lok Sabha seats to its advantage for the 2029 elections
This tweet was written in GeorgeSoros’s office in New York, just like the Pak PM tweet written by White House & Kerosene from Pak Army
The word "gerrymander" is typically used in US politics for delimitation. This word was coined by former US VP Elbridge Gerry in 1812.
https://x.com/RahulGandhi/status/2044445475793940535
One of the BJP's dangerous plans is to “gerrymander” all Lok Sabha seats to its advantage for the 2029 elections
https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/2044780089938972769
Big twist in Darshan Solanki case
Remember the suicide of a Dalit student Darshan Solanki at IIT Bombay
General Hindus were targeted for this suicide. Now it came out that there was no caste angle in this case, there was actually a Muslim angle in this case
A Muslim student Arman Iqbal Khatri was responsible for Darshan Solanki's suicide.
Darshan made religious comments against Arman and Arman threatened him to kill. Scared Darshan committed suicide
Yesterday Mumbai court framed charges against Arman Iqbal
So all the three cases, Rohit Vemula, Payal Vemula, Darshan Solanki which were portrayed as caste atrocities cases and became foundation for UGC act and Rohit Vemula act were found fake in terms of caste atrocity
Till now each and every propaganda related to caste atrocities have come out fake
Big twist in Darshan Solanki case
Remember the suicide of a Dalit student Darshan Solanki at IIT Bombay
General Hindus were targeted for this suicide. Now it came out that there was no caste angle in this case, there was actually a Muslim angle in this case
A Muslim student Arman Iqbal Khatri was responsible for Darshan Solanki's suicide.
Darshan made religious comments against Arman and Arman threatened him to kill. Scared Darshan committed suicide
Yesterday Mumbai court framed charges against Arman Iqbal
So all the three cases, Rohit Vemula, Payal Vemula, Darshan Solanki which were portrayed as caste atrocities cases and became foundation for UGC act and Rohit Vemula act were found fake in terms of caste atrocity
Till now each and every propaganda related to caste atrocities have come out fake
https://x.com/i/status/2045031579056222613
@AskAnshul
Actor Prakash Raj, who identifies himself as an atheist, honored his mother Suvarnalatha’s Christian faith by conducting her last rites following Christian traditions in Bengaluru.
Respecting her faith is admirable.
Many self-proclaimed atheists in India openly criticize Hindu Gods and Goddesses but adopt a cautious silence when it comes to other religions. This strong bias is not due to ignorance but because they are well aware of the consequences.
One example is Prakash Raj.
@AskAnshul
Actor Prakash Raj, who identifies himself as an atheist, honored his mother Suvarnalatha’s Christian faith by conducting her last rites following Christian traditions in Bengaluru.
Respecting her faith is admirable.
Many self-proclaimed atheists in India openly criticize Hindu Gods and Goddesses but adopt a cautious silence when it comes to other religions. This strong bias is not due to ignorance but because they are well aware of the consequences.
One example is Prakash Raj.
https://x.com/i/status/2045013266540413387
@prafullaketkar
Kafirophobia and Dawah at any cost is the stark reality and inherent practice of Islamism which secularists do not want accept.
https://x.com/balbirpunj/status/2044773651246125071
@balbirpunj
A report in 'The Civil and Military Gazette (Lahore)', 8 May 1931, records a stark testimony:
“49 Hindus were taken to a mosque… their heads and moustaches were shaved… they were given Muslim dress and forced to eat food (beef) cooked by Muslims.”
For four days, identity itself was imposed under duress.
Call it what it is—not conversion, but coercion.
Not faith, but humiliation enforced by force.
Those who dismiss such episodes as “propaganda” must confront an inconvenient truth.
From documented accounts of the past to more recent controversies— This phenomenon is not years old, not decades old, but stretches back over a century.
@prafullaketkar
Kafirophobia and Dawah at any cost is the stark reality and inherent practice of Islamism which secularists do not want accept.
https://x.com/balbirpunj/status/2044773651246125071
@balbirpunj
A report in 'The Civil and Military Gazette (Lahore)', 8 May 1931, records a stark testimony:
“49 Hindus were taken to a mosque… their heads and moustaches were shaved… they were given Muslim dress and forced to eat food (beef) cooked by Muslims.”
For four days, identity itself was imposed under duress.
Call it what it is—not conversion, but coercion.
Not faith, but humiliation enforced by force.
Those who dismiss such episodes as “propaganda” must confront an inconvenient truth.
From documented accounts of the past to more recent controversies— This phenomenon is not years old, not decades old, but stretches back over a century.
https://x.com/i/status/2044983970103001584@UnSubtleDesi
Congress MLA Vinay Rajashekharappa Kulkarni has been found guilty of murdering BJP leader Yogesh Gowda.
During our reportage, Vinay Kulkarni threatened OpIndia 12 times, slapped legal notice after legal notice.
We didn’t budge. We stand vindicated.
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/2026/04/congres ... -12-times/
Congress MLA Vinay Rajashekharappa Kulkarni has been found guilty of murdering BJP leader Yogesh Gowda.
During our reportage, Vinay Kulkarni threatened OpIndia 12 times, slapped legal notice after legal notice.
We didn’t budge. We stand vindicated.
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/2026/04/congres ... -12-times/
https://x.com/i/status/2045106777809957221
@AskAnshul
This elderly woman is from the accused family that brutally killed Tarun just because a water balloon thrown during Holi fell onto the road and splashed water on a burqa-clad woman.
This elderly woman is now claiming that Tarun's family members killed him and then put the blame on them.
From children to the elderly, they keep lying. First, they distorted the case and tried to portray Tarun as a molester. When that narrative failed, they started blaming his own family.

@AskAnshul
This elderly woman is from the accused family that brutally killed Tarun just because a water balloon thrown during Holi fell onto the road and splashed water on a burqa-clad woman.
This elderly woman is now claiming that Tarun's family members killed him and then put the blame on them.
From children to the elderly, they keep lying. First, they distorted the case and tried to portray Tarun as a molester. When that narrative failed, they started blaming his own family.
https://x.com/i/status/2045123686290817122
@ShefVaidya
Hindu organisations went to a few @Lenskart_com stores in Pune and convinced the employees to down their shutters till @peyushbansal clarifies on the grooming policy and admits that the earlier policy was blatantly discriminatory and anti-Hindu

https://x.com/i/status/2045087976594853889
@ARanganathan72
Lenskart is yet to apologise for informing employees they are permitted to wear a hijab but not a bindi.
Open challenge to @peyushbansal to inform employees they are permitted to wear a bindi but not a hijab.
You won’t have a head left to lodge your @Lenskart_com frames on.

https://x.com/i/status/2044818804036006113
@i_m_prapti
This is Lenskart Pongal ad of 2025.
The models are celebrating it without Bindi and with weird costumes.
Next is the image from Pinterest. The real celebration of Pongal.
@peyushbansal who gave this idea to create such nonsense ad?
https://x.com/i/status/2045021190838992927
@megirish2001
Plus Pongal celebration without any Pongal among the festive foods And eating dates on Pongal..... really?!
https://x.com/i/status/2045052578350899665
@ShefVaidya
I have some questions for @peyushbansal, CEO of @Lenskart_com, a publicly listed company that has blocked me for asking questions. Do listen and RT if you agree. #NoBindiNoBusiness
@ShefVaidya
Hindu organisations went to a few @Lenskart_com stores in Pune and convinced the employees to down their shutters till @peyushbansal clarifies on the grooming policy and admits that the earlier policy was blatantly discriminatory and anti-Hindu
https://x.com/i/status/2045087976594853889
@ARanganathan72
Lenskart is yet to apologise for informing employees they are permitted to wear a hijab but not a bindi.
Open challenge to @peyushbansal to inform employees they are permitted to wear a bindi but not a hijab.
You won’t have a head left to lodge your @Lenskart_com frames on.
https://x.com/i/status/2044818804036006113
@i_m_prapti
This is Lenskart Pongal ad of 2025.
The models are celebrating it without Bindi and with weird costumes.
Next is the image from Pinterest. The real celebration of Pongal.
@peyushbansal who gave this idea to create such nonsense ad?
https://x.com/i/status/2045021190838992927
@megirish2001
Plus Pongal celebration without any Pongal among the festive foods And eating dates on Pongal..... really?!
https://x.com/i/status/2045052578350899665
@ShefVaidya
I have some questions for @peyushbansal, CEO of @Lenskart_com, a publicly listed company that has blocked me for asking questions. Do listen and RT if you agree. #NoBindiNoBusiness
Last edited by uddu on 17 Apr 2026 22:03, edited 4 times in total.
https://x.com/i/status/2045041406356648251
@MahaRathii
Do you really believe this is a“designer’s mistake”? “Poster was outsourced”?
Open your eyes… One poster is a mistake,Four posters is a strategy.
Same Lord Krishna,Same non veg plates,Same timing on Vishu.This is not carelessness.This is deliberate.
They use your faith to sell,they mock, then hide behind apology.Same script every time.
Push limits…Check reaction..If backlash comes, blame the “designer”.
Enough.
Hindus are not a soft target anymore.
We see the pattern,We call it out.
Never stay silent when it comes to your faith.
Respect our faith.
Or face the response. #Boycott
https://x.com/i/status/2045051299629326653
@OpIndia_com
Keralam hotel owned by Mohammed Shemir posts banner showing Lord Krishna eating non-veg during Malayalam new year,
Hotel later claimed that the banner was outsourced and thatit was the ‘mistake’ of a graphic designer
Full story: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ke ... e_vignette
@MahaRathii
Do you really believe this is a“designer’s mistake”? “Poster was outsourced”?
Open your eyes… One poster is a mistake,Four posters is a strategy.
Same Lord Krishna,Same non veg plates,Same timing on Vishu.This is not carelessness.This is deliberate.
They use your faith to sell,they mock, then hide behind apology.Same script every time.
Push limits…Check reaction..If backlash comes, blame the “designer”.
Enough.
Hindus are not a soft target anymore.
We see the pattern,We call it out.
Never stay silent when it comes to your faith.
Respect our faith.
Or face the response. #Boycott
https://x.com/i/status/2045051299629326653
@OpIndia_com
Keralam hotel owned by Mohammed Shemir posts banner showing Lord Krishna eating non-veg during Malayalam new year,
Hotel later claimed that the banner was outsourced and thatit was the ‘mistake’ of a graphic designer
Full story: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ke ... e_vignette
https://x.com/i/status/2045106015583326369
@OpIndia_com
‘Kaisa Haraya’ fame AIMIM’s Mumbra corporator Sahar Sheikh, comes under scanner for obtaining fake OBC certificate
Thane Tehsildar recommends FIR against her father
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ai ... er-father/
@OpIndia_com
‘Kaisa Haraya’ fame AIMIM’s Mumbra corporator Sahar Sheikh, comes under scanner for obtaining fake OBC certificate
Thane Tehsildar recommends FIR against her father
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/ai ... er-father/