https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/n ... 2026-04-17
All now being deliberately done.
Father of Nida Khan now claims this all done to save the Hindu Godman arrested
https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/n ... 2026-04-17
All now being deliberately done.
Re: Internal Security Watch
What we need to hammer out now is:
1.Women's bill not passed because : INC and SP and TMC are muslim parties
And as per Islam its not appropriate for women to be in power.
2. Delimitation opposed because, Muslim veto power to keep the nation subjugated
3. More importantly who were the principal actors responsible for retaining a huge number of Peacefuls post-independence even though division on religious line after Peacefuls overwhelmingly voted for partition. And what was the reason?? for this perfidy!!
1.Women's bill not passed because : INC and SP and TMC are muslim parties
And as per Islam its not appropriate for women to be in power.
2. Delimitation opposed because, Muslim veto power to keep the nation subjugated
3. More importantly who were the principal actors responsible for retaining a huge number of Peacefuls post-independence even though division on religious line after Peacefuls overwhelmingly voted for partition. And what was the reason?? for this perfidy!!
https://x.com/i/status/2045125330869137662
@swati_gs
A school skit showing a child dressed as Lord Hanuman mouthing filthiest of abuses while the other child calls him useless
This is not even a ‘liberal’ Hindu school but a madrassa. Its name is Madrasa HK public school located in UP’s Budaun
This is how they keep pushing the boundaries everyday
Somewhere a restaurant puts out ad showing Bhagwan Krishna as wanting to eat meat biryani, somewhere else a madrassa dresses up kids as Lord Hanuman mouthing abuses for amusement of audience
Then the same cabal, somewhere else, offers conversion as liberation from constant insult of their deities
@swati_gs
A school skit showing a child dressed as Lord Hanuman mouthing filthiest of abuses while the other child calls him useless
This is not even a ‘liberal’ Hindu school but a madrassa. Its name is Madrasa HK public school located in UP’s Budaun
This is how they keep pushing the boundaries everyday
Somewhere a restaurant puts out ad showing Bhagwan Krishna as wanting to eat meat biryani, somewhere else a madrassa dresses up kids as Lord Hanuman mouthing abuses for amusement of audience
Then the same cabal, somewhere else, offers conversion as liberation from constant insult of their deities
https://x.com/i/status/2044813577035641091
@ImKeshavSoni
They called Kerala Story propaganda.
Now listen to this girl from Telangana.
-Nawaz impersonated as he’s converted to Hinduism for the Girl, using fake certificates to gain her trust
-After marriage She was forced to read Kalma
-Forcefully made to eat beef
-Drugged and raped multiple times by friends and in-laws.
-Threatened with triple talaq and told she would have to undergo Halala.
This is not fiction. This is what ‘Love Jihad’ looks like.
@ImKeshavSoni
They called Kerala Story propaganda.
Now listen to this girl from Telangana.
-Nawaz impersonated as he’s converted to Hinduism for the Girl, using fake certificates to gain her trust
-After marriage She was forced to read Kalma
-Forcefully made to eat beef
-Drugged and raped multiple times by friends and in-laws.
-Threatened with triple talaq and told she would have to undergo Halala.
This is not fiction. This is what ‘Love Jihad’ looks like.
https://x.com/i/status/2045087182264938904
@MahaRathii
A reminder for every Hindu!
Arshad, owner of Meher Mandi & Grills, has been ARRESTED by Kerala Police after using Lord Krishna’s image to promote non veg food on Vishu.
A big thank you to every Hindu brother and sister who stood firm and raised their voice.
What’s the lesson?
Silence invites more insults. Resistance brings justice. NEVER tolerate attacks on our faith!
@MahaRathii
A reminder for every Hindu!
Arshad, owner of Meher Mandi & Grills, has been ARRESTED by Kerala Police after using Lord Krishna’s image to promote non veg food on Vishu.
A big thank you to every Hindu brother and sister who stood firm and raised their voice.
What’s the lesson?
Silence invites more insults. Resistance brings justice. NEVER tolerate attacks on our faith!
https://x.com/i/status/2045067827611402668
@HinduVoice_in
#WestBengal
This video is from #Kakdwip Assembly Constituency of South 24 Parganas district.
During the election campaign of BJP candidate Dipankar Jana, an old man, a BJP supporter alleged that TMC goondas have beaten him and made him crippled person.
This is the sample of the violence by TMC on the poor Bengali Hindus of West Bengal.
@HinduVoice_in
#WestBengal
This video is from #Kakdwip Assembly Constituency of South 24 Parganas district.
During the election campaign of BJP candidate Dipankar Jana, an old man, a BJP supporter alleged that TMC goondas have beaten him and made him crippled person.
This is the sample of the violence by TMC on the poor Bengali Hindus of West Bengal.
https://x.com/i/status/2045153690483658867
@ShefVaidya
So it is not just @Lenskart_com that has these blatantly anti-Hindu grooming guidelines, got this message today, apparently, even brands like
@ForestEssential and @Lifestyle_Store too stop their female employees from wearing their bindi at the workplace. What kind of ridiculous rule is that? Who decides bindi is not a part of ‘good grooming’ in a Hindu majority country?

@ShefVaidya
So it is not just @Lenskart_com that has these blatantly anti-Hindu grooming guidelines, got this message today, apparently, even brands like
@ForestEssential and @Lifestyle_Store too stop their female employees from wearing their bindi at the workplace. What kind of ridiculous rule is that? Who decides bindi is not a part of ‘good grooming’ in a Hindu majority country?
https://x.com/i/status/2045068892654219476
@rishibagree
Account “Anushi Tiwari” flagged for spreading misinformation against India.
Location earlier showed Pakistan, later changed to “South Asia”, a common tactic to mask origin used by Pakistanis.

https://x.com/centerofright/status/2044935439350686046
@centerofright
The two handles Anushi Tiwari (Proud Indian) And Illyas ran accts from Pak and spread rumors on Noida labour deaths

@rishibagree
Account “Anushi Tiwari” flagged for spreading misinformation against India.
Location earlier showed Pakistan, later changed to “South Asia”, a common tactic to mask origin used by Pakistanis.
https://x.com/centerofright/status/2044935439350686046
@centerofright
The two handles Anushi Tiwari (Proud Indian) And Illyas ran accts from Pak and spread rumors on Noida labour deaths
I am re-watching BR Chopda's Mahabharat. I missed the following when I watched it for the first time (a couple of decades ago).uddu wrote: ↑17 Apr 2026 21:41 https://x.com/i/status/2045153690483658867
@ShefVaidya
[img...]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/HGHYcFoaAAA ... name=small[/img]
Rukmini, Subhadra, and Draupadi - none of them are shown wearing a bindi before marriage. They start wearing a bindi only after marriage. It is very consistent - unmarried women not wearing a bindi.
It feels so weird considering Lenskart and the above.
https://x.com/i/status/2045015775539614150
@swati_gs
Dawah in Action in schools
See the playbook carefully. Attempts are being made to simultaneously:
- allow men to have sex with schoolgirls without legal consequence. We all know that if allowed, most media-entertainment propaganda to promote early sexualisation will target Hindu girls
- normalise burqa in schools for a particular section of girls
Consequences of these patterns are already visible
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2045001063091327001
@RashtraJyoti
‘Wear Burqa, Eat Meat, Read Islamic Texts’
Familiar conversion playbook seen in action at a tuition centre in Uttar Pradesh
Five schoolgirls are accused of targeting their Hindu classmate
Taking a serious view, Allahabad High Court has called it a “disturbing trend of young people thrusting their religion or belief upon others"
With @rashtrajyoti, learn how faith predators operate, how to spot them early and how to build an informed defence and strong counter
@swati_gs
Dawah in Action in schools
See the playbook carefully. Attempts are being made to simultaneously:
- allow men to have sex with schoolgirls without legal consequence. We all know that if allowed, most media-entertainment propaganda to promote early sexualisation will target Hindu girls
- normalise burqa in schools for a particular section of girls
Consequences of these patterns are already visible
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2045001063091327001
@RashtraJyoti
‘Wear Burqa, Eat Meat, Read Islamic Texts’
Familiar conversion playbook seen in action at a tuition centre in Uttar Pradesh
Five schoolgirls are accused of targeting their Hindu classmate
Taking a serious view, Allahabad High Court has called it a “disturbing trend of young people thrusting their religion or belief upon others"
With @rashtrajyoti, learn how faith predators operate, how to spot them early and how to build an informed defence and strong counter
https://x.com/i/status/2045144045014720612
@SanjeevSanskrit
What! @Lenskart_com terminates 1000 people?@Lenskart_com - can you officially deny if this is fake.
Else it becomes a massive human rights violation matter which will need legal intervention.
Tagging @KanoongoPriyank - Honrable NHRC Member to keep him in loop.
@Akash9420323030
@Lenskart_com
1000 plus employee terminated
https://x.com/i/status/2045065365521338836
@sougat18
Maybe someone should also direct the questions to the Board of Directors at Lenskart.

@SanjeevSanskrit
What! @Lenskart_com terminates 1000 people?@Lenskart_com - can you officially deny if this is fake.
Else it becomes a massive human rights violation matter which will need legal intervention.
Tagging @KanoongoPriyank - Honrable NHRC Member to keep him in loop.
@Akash9420323030
@Lenskart_com
1000 plus employee terminated
https://x.com/i/status/2045065365521338836
@sougat18
Maybe someone should also direct the questions to the Board of Directors at Lenskart.
https://x.com/i/status/2045063221841936716
@venuvakeel
Insulting lord Krishna
Police has taken case against the accused of the Vishu Poster ,Owner Arshad has been arrested as per some media reports
But the offence is charged is just a bailable 192 of BNS
Police has not charged section like 196 of BNS insulting religious feeling
@venuvakeel
Insulting lord Krishna
Police has taken case against the accused of the Vishu Poster ,Owner Arshad has been arrested as per some media reports
But the offence is charged is just a bailable 192 of BNS
Police has not charged section like 196 of BNS insulting religious feeling
https://x.com/Hiranyareta/status/204523 ... 05459?s=20
https://x.com/palakshahjourno/status/20 ... 29080?s=20
"Pakistan based terrorists hijacked IC-814. Unknown to the gunmen, one passenger was Roberto Giori — the Swiss-Italian tycoon whose De La Rue Giori firm printed nearly 90 percent of the world’s banknotes. By midnight, Bern lit up. A special crisis cell reported straight to the Federal Council.
Then Foreign Minister Joseph Deiss personally called Jaswant Singh: “Everything must be done” to secure Giori. Switzerland dispatched Ambassador Hans Stalder into Taliban territory — unthinkable for a neutral country. Washington quietly backed the pressure, citing “economic stability implications.” India folded. Three terrorists, including Masood Azhar, walked free.
Azhar founded Jaish-e-Mohammed. The terror trail from Parliament 2001 to Pulwama 2019 leads back to that midnight deal where India was pressured by Switzerland and the US to let off the world's most dangerous terrorists.
No paper trail ever said “Switzerland ordered India.” It didn’t need to. Geneva power moves through leverage and dependency, not guns. Today, the same Swiss soil that housed that crisis cell is headquarters to the Aga Khan Development Network — the patron now paying Pakistan’s diplomatic bills, controlling its largest bank, is the promoter in a regulated Indian bank and has a deep network in India.
Patronage is patient. It waited 27 years between India's HDFC and Pakistan's HBL. It can wait again. The only question is whether India will recognise the pattern before the next Kandahar — this time with a Geneva-registered network holding the switch."
https://x.com/palakshahjourno/status/20 ... 29080?s=20
A Geneva-Based Secret Ruler of Pakistan
Controls India’s Banking Roots
The unpaid Serena Hotel bill wasn’t just Pakistan’s humiliation — it was India’s wake-up call.
Inside story only in
@BWBusinessworld
https://www.businessworld.in/article/a- ... ots-602867
@anuragbatrayo
https://x.com/i/status/2045460632116629881
@swati_gs
Dawah - a form of Jihad - is everywhere now
Workplaces, schools, tuition centres, gym, online chat spaces, gaming platforms and so on
Most common targets: women facing marital issues, men facing monetary issues, minor girls
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2045458862111932458
@RashtraJyoti
“Our tuition teacher Sohail Ahmed Khan pushes us to eat beef”
“More than our syllabus, he picks up Hindu-Muslim issues”
“He constantly tells us our Hindu religion is pakhand”
“He forces us to take his personal number and contact him after 11 pm to take notes”
“When we once mentioned Halala to him, he justified the practice as per Islam”
- serious allegations by Hindu girl students from Jhansi in UP
Yet another forced conversion attempt
@swati_gs
Dawah - a form of Jihad - is everywhere now
Workplaces, schools, tuition centres, gym, online chat spaces, gaming platforms and so on
Most common targets: women facing marital issues, men facing monetary issues, minor girls
https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2045458862111932458
@RashtraJyoti
“Our tuition teacher Sohail Ahmed Khan pushes us to eat beef”
“More than our syllabus, he picks up Hindu-Muslim issues”
“He constantly tells us our Hindu religion is pakhand”
“He forces us to take his personal number and contact him after 11 pm to take notes”
“When we once mentioned Halala to him, he justified the practice as per Islam”
- serious allegations by Hindu girl students from Jhansi in UP
Yet another forced conversion attempt
Govt choose Google over Mapmyindia or even Bhuvan. Modi Govt has a very callous attitude when it comes to desi apps and is continuing to support and use foreign apps, PM has presence in Whatsapp while the Arattai app is unknown to people. Whether the Desi apps succeed or fail. Govt and ministers must show the courage to back Desi apps. Make their presence felt starting with the PM. Else what's the use of Atmanirbharta speech? Good to listen?
https://x.com/i/status/2045383484060094774
@MapmyIndia
Proud to share that
@MapmyIndia
@mappls
correctly identifies this location as Pasighat, East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh - Indian territory, as it always has been and always will be.
As India’s own mapping company, Mappls uses verified, sovereign Indian geographic data - not foreign databases that may carry geopolitical errors or Chinese place names.
This is exactly why India needs a homegrown mapping solution for critical government infrastructure like #Census2027.
Using foreign map APIs for official Indian government portals is a serious sovereignty and data accuracy concern. We urge
@CensusIndia2027
&
@PMOIndia
to consider integrating
@MapmyIndia
- India’s official mapping partner - for all government digital services.
Pasighat is Indian. Our maps say so.
https://x.com/i/status/2045400185023631552
@nitingokhale
This is reminiscent of what happened with me on X (then Twitter) in Ladakh: https://medianama.com/2020/10/223-india ... -in-china/
https://x.com/MontyPanging/status/2045344540501094422
@MontyPanging
#Census2027 During Self-Enumeration attempt on https://se.census.gov.in maps showing Pasighat, East Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh as 'Medog'! Medog is a town in China! CEO of Google
@sundarpichai is Indian! Even official Govt portals are virtually ceding our territory! Needs urgent intervention!
@CensusIndia2027
@PMOIndia @ArunachalCMO @SandeepUnnithan @RgGhai @ANI

https://x.com/i/status/2045383484060094774
@MapmyIndia
@MapmyIndia
@mappls
correctly identifies this location as Pasighat, East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh - Indian territory, as it always has been and always will be.
As India’s own mapping company, Mappls uses verified, sovereign Indian geographic data - not foreign databases that may carry geopolitical errors or Chinese place names.
This is exactly why India needs a homegrown mapping solution for critical government infrastructure like #Census2027.
Using foreign map APIs for official Indian government portals is a serious sovereignty and data accuracy concern. We urge
@CensusIndia2027
&
@PMOIndia
to consider integrating
@MapmyIndia
- India’s official mapping partner - for all government digital services.
Pasighat is Indian. Our maps say so.
https://x.com/i/status/2045400185023631552
@nitingokhale
This is reminiscent of what happened with me on X (then Twitter) in Ladakh: https://medianama.com/2020/10/223-india ... -in-china/
https://x.com/MontyPanging/status/2045344540501094422
@MontyPanging
#Census2027 During Self-Enumeration attempt on https://se.census.gov.in maps showing Pasighat, East Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh as 'Medog'! Medog is a town in China! CEO of Google
@sundarpichai is Indian! Even official Govt portals are virtually ceding our territory! Needs urgent intervention!
@CensusIndia2027
@PMOIndia @ArunachalCMO @SandeepUnnithan @RgGhai @ANI
https://x.com/i/status/2045399493194190874
@ShefVaidya
#crowdsourcing, I have already been approached by several
@Lenskart_com employees privately with their horror stories about how their points were docked in video audits for wearing bindi/kalawa, how they were denied leave for Hindu festivals, but their Muslim colleagues got time off for Eid very easily.
I am collating everything. But this is an appeal to all present and ex Hindu employees of
@Lenskart_com, if you ever felt discriminated against, please reach out in DMs. I give you my word that your identity will be protected.
We need to make this an example so that no company dares to have such discriminatory policies after this. I am willing to stick my neck out for this cause, are you?
https://x.com/i/status/2045383514665931057
@ShefVaidya
True story. Last time, when I launched #NoBindiNoBusiness, the PR firm for a leading jewellery brand in Pune reached out to me, wanting to know why I was doing the campaign. They asked me if I wanted some money, some jewellery, what was it that I was looking for. I laughed in the Guys face. Not everything and everyone is up for sale! History is repeating itself with @Lenskart_com
https://x.com/i/status/2045425863056048198
@ShefVaidya
A Hindu employee of @Lenskart_com narrating her ordeal. @peyushbansal is a lying Hindu hater along with his wife, @nidhimittal13
Seems Crypto
https://x.com/i/status/2045404368523112613
@ShefVaidya
More gems from @nidhimittal13, wife of @peyushbansal, CEO of @Lenskart_com

https://x.com/i/status/2045242127354056901
@Amitbtnh
Damn I was being sarcastic in below tweet, but Guess what - turns out that @Lenskart_com is indeed Halal Certified.

So
@peyushbansal
, How exactly do you make "Halal Glasses"?
https://x.com/i/status/2045445520550998086
@OpIndia_comX account of Lenskart CEO Peyush Bansal’s wife Nidhi Mittal was deactivated after her old tweets targeting PM Modi and Hindu groups surfaced online.
The controversy added fuel to the backlash around Lenskart’s discriminatory style guide allowing hijab while restricting Hindu symbols like Tilak and Bindi.
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/le ... du-groups/
If X is helping them to remove posts, this company and their owners have many things to hide. Something big.
https://x.com/i/status/2045117937712021778
@smitadeshmukh
What? The @CNviolations below Peyush Bansal's tweet has vanished!
What is happening,
@XCorpIndia

Did Lenskart paid their way out? @ShefVaidya
https://x.com/i/status/2045397867414917330
@SandipKamde89
No Tilak No Business In Lenskart Store Started
@ShefVaidya
#crowdsourcing, I have already been approached by several
@Lenskart_com employees privately with their horror stories about how their points were docked in video audits for wearing bindi/kalawa, how they were denied leave for Hindu festivals, but their Muslim colleagues got time off for Eid very easily.
I am collating everything. But this is an appeal to all present and ex Hindu employees of
@Lenskart_com, if you ever felt discriminated against, please reach out in DMs. I give you my word that your identity will be protected.
We need to make this an example so that no company dares to have such discriminatory policies after this. I am willing to stick my neck out for this cause, are you?
https://x.com/i/status/2045383514665931057
@ShefVaidya
True story. Last time, when I launched #NoBindiNoBusiness, the PR firm for a leading jewellery brand in Pune reached out to me, wanting to know why I was doing the campaign. They asked me if I wanted some money, some jewellery, what was it that I was looking for. I laughed in the Guys face. Not everything and everyone is up for sale! History is repeating itself with @Lenskart_com
https://x.com/i/status/2045425863056048198
@ShefVaidya
A Hindu employee of @Lenskart_com narrating her ordeal. @peyushbansal is a lying Hindu hater along with his wife, @nidhimittal13
Seems Crypto
https://x.com/i/status/2045404368523112613
@ShefVaidya
More gems from @nidhimittal13, wife of @peyushbansal, CEO of @Lenskart_com
https://x.com/i/status/2045242127354056901
@Amitbtnh
Damn I was being sarcastic in below tweet, but Guess what - turns out that @Lenskart_com is indeed Halal Certified.
So
@peyushbansal
, How exactly do you make "Halal Glasses"?
https://x.com/i/status/2045445520550998086
@OpIndia_comX account of Lenskart CEO Peyush Bansal’s wife Nidhi Mittal was deactivated after her old tweets targeting PM Modi and Hindu groups surfaced online.
The controversy added fuel to the backlash around Lenskart’s discriminatory style guide allowing hijab while restricting Hindu symbols like Tilak and Bindi.
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/le ... du-groups/
If X is helping them to remove posts, this company and their owners have many things to hide. Something big.
https://x.com/i/status/2045117937712021778
@smitadeshmukh
What? The @CNviolations below Peyush Bansal's tweet has vanished!
What is happening,
@XCorpIndia
Did Lenskart paid their way out? @ShefVaidya
https://x.com/i/status/2045397867414917330
@SandipKamde89
No Tilak No Business In Lenskart Store Started
Last edited by uddu on 18 Apr 2026 17:36, edited 1 time in total.
https://x.com/i/status/2045187521458643302
@BesuraTaansane
Looks like a coordinated attack on Hindus by islamists in Kerala - more restaurants are using similar Shri Krishna imagery
1) Raydan Group : Chairman, Nair Bayan Al Sulami
2) Arabian Majlis : Junais M P & Puliyali Iquib Miyad
3) Nadawi Mandi : Jamshad M
Thank you @GokulVAnand007 for sharing
https://x.com/BesuraTaansane/status/2045139921191784581
@BesuraTaansane
Names of the owners of these restaurants who have insulted Hindu sentiments with these sick advertisements on Vishu, showing Shri Krishna touching/enjoying meat :
1) Mandi Manzil - Muhammed Ajmal Sadiq P
2) Thalassery Kitchen - Shareef and Munawar
3) Go Grill - Zahir
4) Mehr Mandi - Arshad and Shamnas (Shamir)
Arshad & Shamnas have been arrested, when will the others be arrested ? @TheKeralaPolice
cc @BJP4Keralam @RajeevRC_X
@BesuraTaansane
Looks like a coordinated attack on Hindus by islamists in Kerala - more restaurants are using similar Shri Krishna imagery
1) Raydan Group : Chairman, Nair Bayan Al Sulami
2) Arabian Majlis : Junais M P & Puliyali Iquib Miyad
3) Nadawi Mandi : Jamshad M
Thank you @GokulVAnand007 for sharing
https://x.com/BesuraTaansane/status/2045139921191784581
@BesuraTaansane
Names of the owners of these restaurants who have insulted Hindu sentiments with these sick advertisements on Vishu, showing Shri Krishna touching/enjoying meat :
1) Mandi Manzil - Muhammed Ajmal Sadiq P
2) Thalassery Kitchen - Shareef and Munawar
3) Go Grill - Zahir
4) Mehr Mandi - Arshad and Shamnas (Shamir)
Arshad & Shamnas have been arrested, when will the others be arrested ? @TheKeralaPolice
cc @BJP4Keralam @RajeevRC_X
Air India
https://x.com/i/status/2045359466577793321
@pranavmahajan
It appears that this problem runs much deeper.
Here are some pictures from the Air India Cabin Crew Handbook. Bindi, Sindoor, Tilak etc not allowed.
Why are they doing this so blatantly?
#SocietyFromStreet

https://x.com/i/status/2045359466577793321
@pranavmahajan
It appears that this problem runs much deeper.
Here are some pictures from the Air India Cabin Crew Handbook. Bindi, Sindoor, Tilak etc not allowed.
Why are they doing this so blatantly?
#SocietyFromStreet
https://x.com/i/status/2045414126881820954
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Delhi Police Special Cell has ARRESTED 4 radicalised youths in a major intelligence operation.
They were influenced by extremist ideology & were allegedly preparing to establish a “Khilafat” in India & advance plans linked to “Ghazwa-e-Hind.”
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Delhi Police Special Cell has ARRESTED 4 radicalised youths in a major intelligence operation.
They were influenced by extremist ideology & were allegedly preparing to establish a “Khilafat” in India & advance plans linked to “Ghazwa-e-Hind.”
https://x.com/i/status/2045422037561377202
@OpIndia_com
Love Jihad in Gujarat: Minor Hindu girl lured into a love trap by Parvez Pathan, sexually exploited by 9 Muslim men over three years; 8 arrested
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/gu ... -arrested/
@OpIndia_com
Love Jihad in Gujarat: Minor Hindu girl lured into a love trap by Parvez Pathan, sexually exploited by 9 Muslim men over three years; 8 arrested
Full article: https://www.opindia.com/news-updates/gu ... -arrested/
https://x.com/i/status/2045413013503852841
@eOrganiser
Ranchi Horror | “Driver uncle ne ganda kaam kiya,”
A 3-year-old janjatiya girl told her mother in pain after being molested by school van driver Irfan Alam.
The child conveyed the abuse through gestures. Parents filed complaint; Irfan arrested under POCSO Act.
@eOrganiser
Ranchi Horror | “Driver uncle ne ganda kaam kiya,”
A 3-year-old janjatiya girl told her mother in pain after being molested by school van driver Irfan Alam.
The child conveyed the abuse through gestures. Parents filed complaint; Irfan arrested under POCSO Act.
https://x.com/i/status/2045225934811488365
@Akash9420323030
Today, I have received another audit report stating that the length of jeans is not acceptable and that pants must be worn in a specific style as per Muslim attire .@Lenskart_com

@Akash9420323030
Today, I have received another audit report stating that the length of jeans is not acceptable and that pants must be worn in a specific style as per Muslim attire .@Lenskart_com
https://x.com/i/status/2045478074675015851
@MeghUpdates
In a major success ahead of polls, Kolkata Police has detained Md. Sohail Akhtar, son of Zubair, a resident of Bihar Sharif, from a footpath near Rajabazar Science College bus stop.
Seized: 6 single-shot firearms and 14 rounds of 8mm ammunition.

@MeghUpdates
In a major success ahead of polls, Kolkata Police has detained Md. Sohail Akhtar, son of Zubair, a resident of Bihar Sharif, from a footpath near Rajabazar Science College bus stop.
Seized: 6 single-shot firearms and 14 rounds of 8mm ammunition.
https://x.com/i/status/2045582405470474657
@MeghUpdates
Kheda, Gujarat:
Eight of nine accused arrested for allegedly gang-raping and blackmailing a minor girl over three years. Main accused: Parvez Anwar Khan (alias Munnawar Pathan). Others: Mahir Khan Pathan (24), Faizan Khan Pathan (23), Taufiq Khan Pathan (23), Ayan Khan Pathan (19), Moin Khan Pathan (22), Maroof Khan Pathan (25), Salman Khan Pathan (26).
One still absconding. Case under POCSO Act.
@MeghUpdates
Kheda, Gujarat:
Eight of nine accused arrested for allegedly gang-raping and blackmailing a minor girl over three years. Main accused: Parvez Anwar Khan (alias Munnawar Pathan). Others: Mahir Khan Pathan (24), Faizan Khan Pathan (23), Taufiq Khan Pathan (23), Ayan Khan Pathan (19), Moin Khan Pathan (22), Maroof Khan Pathan (25), Salman Khan Pathan (26).
One still absconding. Case under POCSO Act.
Hope some good advocates will be able to get these done for the wronged and harassed employees for them being Hindus.
1.Lenskart must be providing hefty compensation to all those who were wronged and discriminated on the basis of their religion and religious believes.
2. Personal apology each one of the Management to everyone who was wronged in written form with an assurance that no such acts will be repeated anymore and everyone is free to practice their Hindu faith at Lenskart as per their will and Lenskart management will respect it forever.
3. Every employee who implemented these Anti-Hindu rules and did cruelty to Hindus should be sacked from their jobs.
4. Lenskart must disassociate and cancel all their projects with the ad agencies that make mockery of Hindu festivals.
https://x.com/Lenskart_com/status/2045491142381486282
@Lenskart_com
We have heard you. Clearly and openly. Over the past few days, our community and customers have spoken - and we have listened.
Today, we are standardizing our In-Store Style Guide and sharing it publicly and transparently: https://lenskart.com/style-guide-lenskart-stores
These guidelines explicitly and unambiguously welcome every symbol of faith and culture our team members carry - bindi, tilak, sindoor, kalawa, mangalsutra, kada, hijab, turban, and more. Not as exceptions. As who we are.
Lenskart was built in Bharat, by Indians, for Indians. Our 2400+ stores are run by people who bring their beliefs, their traditions, their identity to work every day. That is not something we will ever ask anyone to leave at the door.
If any version of our workplace communication caused hurt or made any of our team members feel that their faith was unwelcome here, we are deeply sorry. That is not who Lenskart is, and it is not who we will ever be.
We make a commitment today - not just in words, but in the document we are publishing - that every policy, every training material, and every communication that carries the Lenskart name will reflect these values.
We remain committed to applying these guidelines fairly and consistently, and will continue to review and improve our processes.
We will do better. And we will keep earning your trust.
-Team Lenskart
https://x.com/i/status/2045523717162463603
@ARanganathan72
I was ordered by @Lenskart_com to cut my shikha and remove my tilak. When I refused to do so, I was fired. - Zeel Soghasia
This is blatant discrimination and bigotry that goes beyond adhering to some internal memo. Mr Soghasia must be recalled and reinstated.
@peyushbansal
https://x.com/i/status/2045502982838714830
@ShefVaidya
No wonder. This explain the creepy child molestor vibes. Wasn’t @thetanmay the guy who ‘joked’ about children ‘enjoying r@pe’?

https://x.com/ravikarkara/status/2045500803897540836
@ravikarkara
@ShefVaidya Ji - The Lenskart "New Generation Pongal" ad (originally from Jan 2025, now resurfaced) was made by Moonshot ad agency.
Tanmay Bhat: @thetanmay
Devaiah Bopanna: @devaiahPB
The Indian Woke Anti-Hindu Ad culture Must End Now! @Adweek
It's co-founded by Tanmay Bhat, Devaiah Bopanna, Puneet Chadha and Deep Parekh. No official Lenskart credit lists an agency, but that's the consistent attribution in recent discussions around this campaign.
https://x.com/i/status/2045530435003003290
@ShefVaidya
Here is proof that you LIED @peyushbansal. You claimed that the style guide that was leaked was ‘inaccurate and outdated’ and that you withdrew it on 7th of February. So please explain WHY on 8th April 2026 your company was conducting video audits of stores and penalising employees for wearing a bindi?

1.Lenskart must be providing hefty compensation to all those who were wronged and discriminated on the basis of their religion and religious believes.
2. Personal apology each one of the Management to everyone who was wronged in written form with an assurance that no such acts will be repeated anymore and everyone is free to practice their Hindu faith at Lenskart as per their will and Lenskart management will respect it forever.
3. Every employee who implemented these Anti-Hindu rules and did cruelty to Hindus should be sacked from their jobs.
4. Lenskart must disassociate and cancel all their projects with the ad agencies that make mockery of Hindu festivals.
https://x.com/Lenskart_com/status/2045491142381486282
@Lenskart_com
We have heard you. Clearly and openly. Over the past few days, our community and customers have spoken - and we have listened.
Today, we are standardizing our In-Store Style Guide and sharing it publicly and transparently: https://lenskart.com/style-guide-lenskart-stores
These guidelines explicitly and unambiguously welcome every symbol of faith and culture our team members carry - bindi, tilak, sindoor, kalawa, mangalsutra, kada, hijab, turban, and more. Not as exceptions. As who we are.
Lenskart was built in Bharat, by Indians, for Indians. Our 2400+ stores are run by people who bring their beliefs, their traditions, their identity to work every day. That is not something we will ever ask anyone to leave at the door.
If any version of our workplace communication caused hurt or made any of our team members feel that their faith was unwelcome here, we are deeply sorry. That is not who Lenskart is, and it is not who we will ever be.
We make a commitment today - not just in words, but in the document we are publishing - that every policy, every training material, and every communication that carries the Lenskart name will reflect these values.
We remain committed to applying these guidelines fairly and consistently, and will continue to review and improve our processes.
We will do better. And we will keep earning your trust.
-Team Lenskart
https://x.com/i/status/2045523717162463603
@ARanganathan72
I was ordered by @Lenskart_com to cut my shikha and remove my tilak. When I refused to do so, I was fired. - Zeel Soghasia
This is blatant discrimination and bigotry that goes beyond adhering to some internal memo. Mr Soghasia must be recalled and reinstated.
@peyushbansal
https://x.com/i/status/2045502982838714830
@ShefVaidya
No wonder. This explain the creepy child molestor vibes. Wasn’t @thetanmay the guy who ‘joked’ about children ‘enjoying r@pe’?
https://x.com/ravikarkara/status/2045500803897540836
@ravikarkara
@ShefVaidya Ji - The Lenskart "New Generation Pongal" ad (originally from Jan 2025, now resurfaced) was made by Moonshot ad agency.
Tanmay Bhat: @thetanmay
Devaiah Bopanna: @devaiahPB
The Indian Woke Anti-Hindu Ad culture Must End Now! @Adweek
It's co-founded by Tanmay Bhat, Devaiah Bopanna, Puneet Chadha and Deep Parekh. No official Lenskart credit lists an agency, but that's the consistent attribution in recent discussions around this campaign.
https://x.com/i/status/2045530435003003290
@ShefVaidya
Here is proof that you LIED @peyushbansal. You claimed that the style guide that was leaked was ‘inaccurate and outdated’ and that you withdrew it on 7th of February. So please explain WHY on 8th April 2026 your company was conducting video audits of stores and penalising employees for wearing a bindi?
https://x.com/i/status/2045472465888203203
@eOrganiser
Tata Group faces criticism over alleged dress code guidelines.
Air India’s cabin crew handbook reportedly restricts sindoor, tilak, and mangalsutra.
Bindi is limited to a small, plain version (up to 0.5 cm) and allowed only with a saree, not with the Indo-Western uniform. Nose pins are also reportedly prohibited.
The issue has sparked fresh debate, coming amid the recent Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) controversy in Nashik, with critics alleging selective restrictions on religious symbols.
@eOrganiser
Tata Group faces criticism over alleged dress code guidelines.
Air India’s cabin crew handbook reportedly restricts sindoor, tilak, and mangalsutra.
Bindi is limited to a small, plain version (up to 0.5 cm) and allowed only with a saree, not with the Indo-Western uniform. Nose pins are also reportedly prohibited.
The issue has sparked fresh debate, coming amid the recent Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) controversy in Nashik, with critics alleging selective restrictions on religious symbols.
https://x.com/manamuntu/status/2045414979768365081?s=20
The IC-814 case exposes a much deeper and coordinated network than what was officially presented.
During interrogation, operative Mohammad Afroz told Indian investigators that two of the IC-814 hijackers had trained alongside him in Australia and the United States prior to the 1999 Kandahar hijack.
The two individuals he identified were:
Shahid Akhtar Sayeed, aka Sandy
Mistry Zahoor Ibrahim, aka Zia (shot dead in 2021)
The hijackers were not just operatives, they were trained pilots capable of executing high-impact aviation-based attacks. The broader operational blueprint was a 9/11-style strike with targets such as the Indian Parliament.
An Indian pilot module was directly connected and trained alongside a Pakistani pilot module linked to IC-814. Both modules underwent training across aviation ecosystems in the US, UK, and Australia. The Indian module was neutralized before execution, preventing a parallel 9/11-type attack in India.
The IC-814 hijack was carried out by the remaining Pakistani module after the Indian module failed to operationalize.
The individual released during the IC-814 crisis was not just a terrorist but an embedded intelligence asset with links to MI6. He was later leveraged by Western intelligence networks in the global terror architecture that culminated in 9/11.
IC-814 was not an isolated hijacking, it was a joint British-American intelligence operation executed through a Pakistani terror module trained internationally alongside future 9/11 operatives.
Indian intelligence successfully disrupted the domestic arm of this network. Hemant Karkare played a key role in dismantling the Indian pilot module, preventing a catastrophic aviation strike on Indian soil.
IC-814 stands as a fragment of a larger transnational covert operation involving coordinated modules, aviation training pipelines, and pre-empted attacks that reshaped the trajectory of global terror events.
Were these elements part of Sterling protest as well?
https://x.com/i/status/2045687177783419043
@MeghUpdates
Major Success for UP Police!
UP STF has arrested the main accused, Aditya Anand alias Rasti, from Tamil Nadu for masterminding the violent Noida factory workers' protests.
The accused didn't worked in any factory in Noida but was present in Noida during the protests and is accused of creating multiple WhatsApp groups using QR codes to mobilise protesters.
He is also accused of delivering provocative speeches to incite people.
The accused was trying to run but forgot that MCC was in place in TN. He confessed to the conspiracy during interrogation and is being brought back on transit remand.
Out of 66 arrested initially for violence in noida, 45 are not workers.

https://x.com/i/status/2045687177783419043
@MeghUpdates
Major Success for UP Police!
UP STF has arrested the main accused, Aditya Anand alias Rasti, from Tamil Nadu for masterminding the violent Noida factory workers' protests.
The accused didn't worked in any factory in Noida but was present in Noida during the protests and is accused of creating multiple WhatsApp groups using QR codes to mobilise protesters.
He is also accused of delivering provocative speeches to incite people.
The accused was trying to run but forgot that MCC was in place in TN. He confessed to the conspiracy during interrogation and is being brought back on transit remand.
Out of 66 arrested initially for violence in noida, 45 are not workers.
https://x.com/i/status/2045707270517043609
@MeghUpdates
Abu Kalam from Bihar reportedly arrived in Dehradun with 50+ children without documents to enroll them in a madrasa.
Students were allegedly calling Hindus “kafirs” and “enemies.”
@MeghUpdates
Abu Kalam from Bihar reportedly arrived in Dehradun with 50+ children without documents to enroll them in a madrasa.
Students were allegedly calling Hindus “kafirs” and “enemies.”
https://x.com/i/status/2045756873010470913
@OfficeOfDGP
ये वीडियो प्रदीप कौर ढिल्लन का है. वो अपने पति जसपाल सिंह सराय को होटल में फेशियल मसाज दे रही हैं. दोनों दुनिया घूमते हैं
इस वीडियो को किसी महक अरोरा नाम की फेक आईडी ने मोदी का बता कर ट्वीट कर दिया... और इस फेक ट्वीट को लपक लिया
@madhukishwar
ने... जीभ लपलपाने लगी मधु किश्वर की.
@OfficeOfDGP
This video features Pradeep Kaur Dhillon. She is giving a facial massage to her husband, Jaspal Singh Sarai, at a hotel. The couple travels the world together.
A fake account operating under the name 'Mahak Arora' tweeted this video, falsely claiming it depicted Modi... and this fake tweet was immediately latched onto by @madhukishwar... Madhu Kishwar began salivating over it.
@OfficeOfDGP
ये वीडियो प्रदीप कौर ढिल्लन का है. वो अपने पति जसपाल सिंह सराय को होटल में फेशियल मसाज दे रही हैं. दोनों दुनिया घूमते हैं
इस वीडियो को किसी महक अरोरा नाम की फेक आईडी ने मोदी का बता कर ट्वीट कर दिया... और इस फेक ट्वीट को लपक लिया
@madhukishwar
ने... जीभ लपलपाने लगी मधु किश्वर की.
@OfficeOfDGP
This video features Pradeep Kaur Dhillon. She is giving a facial massage to her husband, Jaspal Singh Sarai, at a hotel. The couple travels the world together.
A fake account operating under the name 'Mahak Arora' tweeted this video, falsely claiming it depicted Modi... and this fake tweet was immediately latched onto by @madhukishwar... Madhu Kishwar began salivating over it.
https://x.com/i/status/2046063677481394494
@JethmalaniM
Destabilisation. That was clearly the real motive. And Noida, to me, seems just a guinea pig - a test case.
The ulterior motive was to turn it into a template for metro-city unrest. What Noida just exposed is the anatomy of an urban radical network that knows exactly how to weaponise manufactured anger, scale disorder, and then disappear behind the crowd.
WhatsApp groups were created, workers were pulled in through QR codes, inflammatory messages spread rapidly, and “outsiders” tried to intensify the agitation after workers had already dispersed. It's called mobilisation architecture.
Aditya Anand alias Rusty, Rupesh Roy, and Manisha Chauhan; organisations like Mazdoor Bigul and also to Disha Student Organisation, RWPI and Naujavan Bharat Sabha: they are just pawns in the larger conspiracy but they can lead to their masters.
Which is why the larger question cannot be ducked anymore: who is trying to build unrest ecosystems inside India’s metro regions? Who conducted he digital choreography in the attempt to build a template in Noida?
Because this is the modern ultra-left method when it mutates into urban radicalism.
Misinformation was also pushed through X handles they traced to Pakistan, allegedly using VPNs to mask their origin.
This is why Noida matters far beyond Noida.
The playbook is simple: inject networks, trigger confrontation, internationalise the noise, and weaken public confidence in order and state capacity.
@JethmalaniM
Destabilisation. That was clearly the real motive. And Noida, to me, seems just a guinea pig - a test case.
The ulterior motive was to turn it into a template for metro-city unrest. What Noida just exposed is the anatomy of an urban radical network that knows exactly how to weaponise manufactured anger, scale disorder, and then disappear behind the crowd.
WhatsApp groups were created, workers were pulled in through QR codes, inflammatory messages spread rapidly, and “outsiders” tried to intensify the agitation after workers had already dispersed. It's called mobilisation architecture.
Aditya Anand alias Rusty, Rupesh Roy, and Manisha Chauhan; organisations like Mazdoor Bigul and also to Disha Student Organisation, RWPI and Naujavan Bharat Sabha: they are just pawns in the larger conspiracy but they can lead to their masters.
Which is why the larger question cannot be ducked anymore: who is trying to build unrest ecosystems inside India’s metro regions? Who conducted he digital choreography in the attempt to build a template in Noida?
Because this is the modern ultra-left method when it mutates into urban radicalism.
Misinformation was also pushed through X handles they traced to Pakistan, allegedly using VPNs to mask their origin.
This is why Noida matters far beyond Noida.
The playbook is simple: inject networks, trigger confrontation, internationalise the noise, and weaken public confidence in order and state capacity.
‘Country has at least started to stir’: Congress pins hopes on Noida-style unrest for a ‘revolution’ after failing to stoke Gen-Z protests against Modi government
Expressing glee over the Noida violence, the Congress party said that “India has at least started to stir”, as if it’s a dream-come-true moment.
The party linked Noida labour violence with the state of the Indian economy to assert that it marks the beginning of a broader public ‘awakening’ against exploitation, inflation, and repression under the Modi government.
https://x.com/ByRakeshSimha/status/2046 ... 69122?s=20
TCS Corporate Jehad: These charges are just the tip of the iceberg. More horrible evidence is emerging daily. But after reading just these, your secularism will disappear.
The 7 Muslim employees created a WhatsApp group to discuss how to target and groom individual Hindu female employees. Their behaviour was predatory. In one instance, Raza told Qureshi, “Isko tere liye ready kar (prepare her for yourself),” implying an intent to groom her for him.
One woman was publicly grabbed by Danish Shaikh right in the office lobby in front of everyone, humiliating her completely. Later he lured her into a physical relationship and began pressuring her to convert for nikah. Nida Khan helped him set up the entire trap.
Another female victim was abused and subjected to vulgar comments about her marriage by Raza and Shahrukh. They even attempted to molest her. When she complained to senior management, she received zero support.
Shafi Sheikh would stare directly at one woman’s breasts and smile awkwardly. He would openly comment on her marriage and her supposed inability to have children, then shamelessly suggest she sleep with him to “have a baby.”
Tausif would stare at another woman’s chest, point at her private parts, make crude and shameless comments, and abuse deities right in front of her. He engaged in deeply intrusive behaviour following her miscarriage in early 2026. He repeatedly suggested that she contact a “Maulvi in Ajmer,” claiming it would “guarantee” childbirth.
A 23 year old Hindu woman, a recently married process associate, stated that during her training period in June 2025, Shahrukh Qureshi and Raza Meman repeatedly questioned her about her honeymoon, sexual life, and past relationships, at times accompanied by veiled threats of exposure. Raza referred to her as a “player” and insinuated that he could “help” in her husband’s absence.
She further accused Asif Ansari of repeated physical harassment, including inappropriate touching of her thighs, waist, shoulders, and stomach, forcing a hug, and making sexually explicit remarks about her body and clothing. She also added that Ansari made derogatory comments about Hindu practices, including statements suggesting that sexual violence occurs in Hindu communities because women do not wear burqas, along with remarks mocking Hindu deities.
“Asif Ansari told me that because you people don’t wear a burqa in your religion, rapes happen… Your gods roam naked (ugde nagde firtat), how do you even like such gods?” said the FIR, quoting the victim.
Tausif Attar was accused of misusing work interactions to establish physical proximity, including touching her cheek-to-cheek under the guise of training and making sexually suggestive comments.
Shafi Sheikh, she said, engaged in repeated lewd staring and intimidating conduct, including circling her workspace. On Gudi Padwa, Raza Meman pulled her saree pallu while Attar and Ansari made obscene remarks. Fear of losing her job forced her to endure the harassment silently, leading to significant mental trauma.
Tausif, Danish and Shahrukh together abused one woman, forced her to offer namaz, and made her eat non-vegetarian food against her wishes.
Tausif and others followed another woman outside the office premises, tried to touch her, abused her, and hurled vulgar comments at her.
Raza and Shafi touched one woman inappropriately. Raza even proposed to her against her will and tried to force her into a relationship.
Shafi made obscene comments about another woman’s body. The group would openly discuss her private life in the office. Raza and Tausif would talk about her personal matters, touch her, and make vulgar remarks about her body.
https://x.com/i/status/2044678213847445601
@balbirpunj
In Lucknow, a son-father-mother trio— Dr. Rameezuddin, Salimuddin, and Khateja— was booked for allegedly entrapping Hindu women, subjecting them to sexual exploitation, coercing abortions, and exerting pressure for religious conversion.
A similarly troubling case has emerged from Dehradun in Uttarakhand, where a Muslim girl, Mubina Yusuf, stands accused of pressuring her Hindu classmate to convert to Islam and marry a Muslim man.
In Karnataka’s Belagavi, a married Dalit woman has accused Rafiq and his wife Kausar of orchestrating a brutal cycle of exploitation and coercion.
In Mirzapur, police sealed multiple gym centres after complaints that women were befriended during training sessions, exploited, filmed, and coerced into religious change.
In Aligarh, a gym operator, Raza Khan, was booked for trapping and raping a Hindu woman after concealing his true identity.
Similarly, in Noida, a trainer named Haroon, along with associates, was accused of exploiting a widow, recording objectionable videos, and extorting money while allegedly coercing her to change her religion.
In Surat, Kausar Ali was arrested for allegedly manipulating a married woman into a live-in relationship under false promises of marriage, accompanied by repeated sexual assault and threats.
Recently, in Maharashtra’s Amravati, Mohd Ayaz was arrested for allegedly exploiting 180 minors (mostly Hindus) and recording large volumes of explicit material.
In 2025, UP police exposed the conversion network of Jalaluddin alias Chhangur Baba, allegedly involving nearly a thousand operatives. Hindu girls, including minors, were reportedly lured through relationships and pushed towards conversion, with fixed monetary incentives. With foreign funding of around ₹500 crore under scrutiny, the case points to a structured, well-funded network.
The controversy surrounding the film The Kerala Story 2: Goes Beyond brought forward testimonies of women recounting physical abuse, coercion, and the forced consumption of beef after marriage—an act carrying profound civilisational significance for many Hindu women.
It would, however, be historically inaccurate to assume that concerns surrounding such patterns emerged only in recent decades. Their roots can be traced back to the repeated Islamic invasions and British India.
@balbirpunj
In Lucknow, a son-father-mother trio— Dr. Rameezuddin, Salimuddin, and Khateja— was booked for allegedly entrapping Hindu women, subjecting them to sexual exploitation, coercing abortions, and exerting pressure for religious conversion.
A similarly troubling case has emerged from Dehradun in Uttarakhand, where a Muslim girl, Mubina Yusuf, stands accused of pressuring her Hindu classmate to convert to Islam and marry a Muslim man.
In Karnataka’s Belagavi, a married Dalit woman has accused Rafiq and his wife Kausar of orchestrating a brutal cycle of exploitation and coercion.
In Mirzapur, police sealed multiple gym centres after complaints that women were befriended during training sessions, exploited, filmed, and coerced into religious change.
In Aligarh, a gym operator, Raza Khan, was booked for trapping and raping a Hindu woman after concealing his true identity.
Similarly, in Noida, a trainer named Haroon, along with associates, was accused of exploiting a widow, recording objectionable videos, and extorting money while allegedly coercing her to change her religion.
In Surat, Kausar Ali was arrested for allegedly manipulating a married woman into a live-in relationship under false promises of marriage, accompanied by repeated sexual assault and threats.
Recently, in Maharashtra’s Amravati, Mohd Ayaz was arrested for allegedly exploiting 180 minors (mostly Hindus) and recording large volumes of explicit material.
In 2025, UP police exposed the conversion network of Jalaluddin alias Chhangur Baba, allegedly involving nearly a thousand operatives. Hindu girls, including minors, were reportedly lured through relationships and pushed towards conversion, with fixed monetary incentives. With foreign funding of around ₹500 crore under scrutiny, the case points to a structured, well-funded network.
The controversy surrounding the film The Kerala Story 2: Goes Beyond brought forward testimonies of women recounting physical abuse, coercion, and the forced consumption of beef after marriage—an act carrying profound civilisational significance for many Hindu women.
It would, however, be historically inaccurate to assume that concerns surrounding such patterns emerged only in recent decades. Their roots can be traced back to the repeated Islamic invasions and British India.
https://x.com/i/status/2045791974582858139
@OpIndia_com
In 2021, BJP worker Abhijit Sarkar was murdered; his brother and mother were also targeted.
How did the violence unfold after the 2021 Assembly elections in West Bengal, and who became its victim?
What was role of TMC? Find out from BJP leader Devadatta Maji in conversation with
@Anurragmishra
@OpIndia_com
In 2021, BJP worker Abhijit Sarkar was murdered; his brother and mother were also targeted.
How did the violence unfold after the 2021 Assembly elections in West Bengal, and who became its victim?
What was role of TMC? Find out from BJP leader Devadatta Maji in conversation with
@Anurragmishra
https://x.com/ShefVaidya/status/2046062740478066811
@ShefVaidya
So just got to know that @Lenskart_com has now blocked access to store mails and employee emails to all employees. I have a simple question, if a company had nothing to hide, why would it go to such lengths to gag employees? What is @peyushbansal trying to hide? #AntiHinduLenskart. Any of my followers who have Lenskart shares, please DM me if you support this cause.
https://x.com/i/status/2046112218664898769
@ShefVaidya
My inbox in overflowing with videos and accounts like these by ex-employees and employees of @Lenskart_com. This is not just about grooming.
@peyushbansal led a full on Jehadi outfit, that was publicly listed and comes under @SEBI_India guidelines.
@ShefVaidya
So just got to know that @Lenskart_com has now blocked access to store mails and employee emails to all employees. I have a simple question, if a company had nothing to hide, why would it go to such lengths to gag employees? What is @peyushbansal trying to hide? #AntiHinduLenskart. Any of my followers who have Lenskart shares, please DM me if you support this cause.
https://x.com/i/status/2046112218664898769
@ShefVaidya
My inbox in overflowing with videos and accounts like these by ex-employees and employees of @Lenskart_com. This is not just about grooming.
@peyushbansal led a full on Jehadi outfit, that was publicly listed and comes under @SEBI_India guidelines.
https://x.com/i/status/2046116427896443062
@swati_gs
Shows that more than being right, many Hindus are invested in just being liked and approved of by just about anyone
Trait of the weak. Society needs transformation at foundation
Video is from February
https://x.com/KreatelyMedia/status/2046095188431622250
@KreatelyMedia
Students learning about Islam
AKM School, Dadahu, Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
@swati_gs
Shows that more than being right, many Hindus are invested in just being liked and approved of by just about anyone
Trait of the weak. Society needs transformation at foundation
Video is from February
https://x.com/KreatelyMedia/status/2046095188431622250
@KreatelyMedia
Students learning about Islam
https://x.com/i/status/2046124524786356268
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Amid an ongoing probe into alleged sexual harassment & religious coercion at a TCS-linked BPO in Nashik, a separate case has now surfaced in Nagpur.
An NGO operator Fazil Kazi has been ARRESTED over allegations of forced RELIGIOUS CONVERSION, harassment, & coercion of women to adopt Islamic practices.
Maharashtra ATS Squad has joined the probe, with investigators examining funding sources, possible external links, & the extent of alleged coercion. The complainant is a woman associated with the NGO, and further details are awaited.
@MeghUpdates
HUGE! Amid an ongoing probe into alleged sexual harassment & religious coercion at a TCS-linked BPO in Nashik, a separate case has now surfaced in Nagpur.
An NGO operator Fazil Kazi has been ARRESTED over allegations of forced RELIGIOUS CONVERSION, harassment, & coercion of women to adopt Islamic practices.
Maharashtra ATS Squad has joined the probe, with investigators examining funding sources, possible external links, & the extent of alleged coercion. The complainant is a woman associated with the NGO, and further details are awaited.
Sabotage angle need to be looked into. There was a similar incident somewhere few days before.
https://x.com/i/status/2046182680438727079
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Massive fire erupts at HPCL's ₹80,000 crore Pachpadra Refinery in Balotra, Rajasthan — just one day before PM Narendra Modi's scheduled inauguration.
The 9 MMTPA greenfield refinery-cum-petrochemical complex, dubbed the "Gem of the Desert," was set for commercial operations in July. Situation under control, probe underway. Multiple agencies likely to be roped in!
https://x.com/i/status/2046182680438727079
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Massive fire erupts at HPCL's ₹80,000 crore Pachpadra Refinery in Balotra, Rajasthan — just one day before PM Narendra Modi's scheduled inauguration.
The 9 MMTPA greenfield refinery-cum-petrochemical complex, dubbed the "Gem of the Desert," was set for commercial operations in July. Situation under control, probe underway. Multiple agencies likely to be roped in!
https://x.com/i/status/2046178042708725881
@MeghUpdates
Delhi Police arrests 22-year-old Sheikh Imran from Bhubaneswar, Odisha, along with 3 others from Maharashtra & Bihar.
Accused allegedly radicalised online, conducted recce of Red Fort & India Gate, discussed targeting Ram Mandir, Parliament & military sites, raised funds for arms training, and shared black-flag edited images to incite others.
Probe links them to plans inspired by Ghazwa-e-Hind & caliphate narratives.

@MeghUpdates
Delhi Police arrests 22-year-old Sheikh Imran from Bhubaneswar, Odisha, along with 3 others from Maharashtra & Bihar.
Accused allegedly radicalised online, conducted recce of Red Fort & India Gate, discussed targeting Ram Mandir, Parliament & military sites, raised funds for arms training, and shared black-flag edited images to incite others.
Probe links them to plans inspired by Ghazwa-e-Hind & caliphate narratives.