Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

https://x.com/erbmjha/status/2062578651426898307
@erbmjha
- Founders are from AAP
- Gets support from Prashant Bhushan & Prakash Raj
- Backed by Sonam Wangchuk
- Ideologically anti-Hindu
- Refuses to take permission for protests
- Idolizes Umar Khalid
- RJD MP books Constitution club for them

But its a non-political party broo

https://x.com/subhi_karma/status/2062728251144118648
@subhi_karma
After TCS. After Wipro. Now a Union Bank-linked insurance office in Pune!

A Hindu woman working with Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance, posted at a Union Bank branch in Pune, has accused her senior manager, Mohammad Jafar aka Sadiq Madrasab Sayyed, of mental, verbal and physical harassment to get in bed with him.

In her complaint, the woman told that the accused would tell her:

1. "This is the corporate sector. People here don't bother who is sleeping with whom. Those who have achieved something better in life have slept with their superiors. That's how things go here."

2. "He would tell me that I would get a particular post and that we would go places together. He kept harassing me and would say that if I kept him happy, everything would be better for me. Otherwise, he would remove anyone who displeased him."

3. "He mentally harassed me and also subjected me to physical harassment. He made such obscene remarks and repeatedly said inappropriate things to me."

Also, the accused would frequently engage her in conversations unrelated to work, asking questions about her personal life and issues that had nothing to do with her professional responsibilities.

Pune Police have confirmed that a complaint was received from the woman and that the accused was arrested.

The case comes close on the heels of the TCS Nashik, where multiple women employees alleged sexual exploitation, religious coercion and harassment. One complainant told the SIT that she was allegedly asked to stop visiting temples, stop listening to Bhagwan songs and watch videos of Pakistani cleric Tariq Jamil and preacher Zakir Naik.

Similar allegations are coming up from Pune's Wipro office, sparking outrage after a woman employee accused colleagues of pressuring her to convert to Islam and pursue a relationship with a Muslim co-worker.

TCS. Wipro. Now a Union Bank-linked insurance office.

Different workplaces. Different allegations. Yet a troubling pattern of complaints involving harassment, coercion, abuse of authority and exploitation of women employees continues to emerge from Maharashtra's corporate sector.

https://x.com/Gitekimhit/status/2062215304827273281
@Gitekimhit
They thought we wouldn't notice

https://x.com/aravind/status/2062734902337176033
@aravind
It was not an "incorrect story", it was a fake news article to create panic in Indian markets to cause economic & political issues within India. And this is not the first such "incorrect story." Bloomberg, Reuters, FT, CNBC, WSJ, etc are all being used to hit India continuously.

https://x.com/i/status/2062758592575660353
@TeamHinduUnited
"Muslims snatched my 3-year-old daughter, beat her and threw her away" — says a Hindu family in Chhattarpur, MP.

A Hindu family was returning home at midnight when a Muslim youth hit them with his bike.

When they protested, he came back with a mob, beat the family, snatched their 3-year-old daughter and threw her away.

The mob attacked police and reporters with stones and gunfire.

Police later arrested Sonu Khan, Sahil Khan, Julfikar and others.

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2062754139181056170
@VijayGajeraO
Money Life Foundation belongs to Sucheta Dalal, and Sumaiya Shaikh was the editor of Altnews silence, where she has written only 10 to 15 articles!

https://x.com/i/status/2062754106381636015
@Starboy2079
Yesterday, I made two allegations against you and you smartly ignored them:

▪️You received grants from the US-based Pulitzer Center, an NGO funded by George Soros and Norway.
▪️You received substantial funding from the US-based Thakur Family Foundation between 2021 and 2024.

Both George Soros and the Thakur Family Foundation are widely perceived as not being well-wishers of India. Soros has openly called for the removal of the Modi government, while the Thakur Family Foundation has been accused of orchestrating campaigns against the Indian pharmaceutical industry.

My questions are:
▪️How and why were you shortlisted for these grants?
▪️When and how much funding did you receive from them?
▪️Given this background, can I reasonably assume that you accepted this money to push narratives against the Modi government and contribute to a regime-change operation?
▪️Additionally, which other organisations have provided you with funding?

https://x.com/YossiBenYakar/status/2062686808157147266
@YossiBenYakar
In Tri Nagar, Delhi a neighborhood that is 90% Hindu, residents are being systematically intimidated by a Muslim man named Abdul Wari.
According to locals, he pressures Hindus to sell their properties, files false police cases against them, and benefits from selective enforcement of building rules that allow taller Muslim structures while restricting Hindu homes.
Repeated complaints to the police are allegedly ignored.
This is what demographic pressure and intimidation look like on the ground.

https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/2063125140507107709
@AnkurSingh
CJP member is showing a Diary as Constitution 😂

No wonder CJI called such idiots as Cockroach

https://x.com/wosgnn/status/2063116907495276815
@wosgnn
Your Gen Z leader can't cancel his pre-planned vacation to Switzerland for their first protest at Jantar Mantar in India and you all think he will bring justice and order in the Country

https://x.com/erbmjha/status/2063103225730154778
@erbmjha
Baap : AAPiya
Self : AAPiya
Lives : UK

Inciting Indian Gen Z to gather at Jantar Mantar.

Tu kaha hai @iArpitSpeaks ?

https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/2063077 ... AnkurSingh
Remember?

When @SardesaiRajdeep admitted that he guided Kejriwal to do Drama near Parliament in Delhi like Tahrir Square revolution of Egypt in 2011.

Anna was called to Delhi, after world cup was over.

IPL Recently got over and today a similar protest is organised in Delhi.

Exactly The Same Script!

https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/2063104239531118922
@AnkurSingh
Delhi Police gives permission for Protest at Jantar Mantar.

CJP had planned Drama outside Police Station, so police gave permission at Airport itself.

Now CJP has no Excuse for confrontation with Delhi Police.

But CJP doesn't want peaceful protest, they want Chaos.

They called AISA and SFI to somehow instigate violence.

Wait and Watch!

https://x.com/i/status/2063131255458398472
@VijayGajeraO
As usual, the regime-change specialist journalist arrived!

How many of you recognize her?

She was the one who did a fundraising appeal for all IPSMF-funded toolkit outfits just before the farmers' protest.

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2063142690250957221
@MeghUpdates
More Gen Z spotted at the Cockroach Protest

https://x.com/i/status/2063136897359298573
@UnSubtleDesi
This cockroach failed his exam, but lied about protesting because his paper got leaked.

Watch how @Anurragmishra exposes his lie.

Cockroaches for a reason

There ends the bot party.
https://x.com/i/status/2063112781554225155
@rishibagree
Millions of followers on Instagram, but only a few hundred on the streets? And most of them don’t look like Gen Z by any standard.

This was fake from the very start

21st century slavery
https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/
@AnkurSingh
CJP Spokesperson Saurav Dass has kept a Servant only to Fan him continously.

These Lutyen Elites can't stay 10 mins in Sun, is sitting under a tree and enjoying cold coffee.

https://x.com/the_fauxy/status/2063134414268436554
@the_fauxy
𝐆𝐞𝐧 𝐙 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐃𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐃𝐮𝐭𝐲 𝐭𝐨 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐟𝐚𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫, 𝐂𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐬 𝐈𝐧𝐚𝐛𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐭𝐨 𝐖𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐔𝐩 𝐁𝐞𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐍𝐨𝐨𝐧

https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/2063134116900712529
@AnkurSingh
Gen-Z Protest

Someone need to check the streets of Pakistan, Bangladesh and Turkey, America to see the Coackroaches are on the road there or not. It's a flop show in India. There is 10x journalists than Coakroaches. Bot warfare failed.
https://x.com/JhaRahul_Bihar/status/2063098571940036855
@JhaRahul_Bihar
#BREAKING News:

Fact-checkers report a sharp decline in Cockroach Janta Party activity after 12 PM at Jantar Mantar. Experts attribute it to two things cockroaches fear most: facts and sunlight.

Meanwhile A message to CJP Founder Abhijeet Dipke - When the lights come on, the cockroaches disappear.

When the facts come out, so does CJP.
Last edited by uddu on 06 Jun 2026 12:22, edited 1 time in total.

https://x.com/SaffronChargers/status/20 ... 4645653866
@SaffronChargers
A Cockroach Janta Party supporter told the journalist, Ask me any question you want.

Journalist : How many followers does the Cockroach Janta Party have on Instagram?

CJP supporter : 22 million.

Journalist: How many people have come here to support the protest?

CJP supporter : Complete silence. He couldn't answer.

The journalist completely trolled the Cockroach Janta Party supporter.

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2063139132264821194
@VijayGajeraO
Asia Spring is a planned regime change operation by DS to brainwash Gen Z in Asian democratic countries.

As DS controls social media algorithms and most of the mainstream media, it's very easy for them to set any narrative they want.

Now the same players are on the ground!

Is this not an offense and those Coaching institutes that brought children to such protests must be shut down and their owners send to jail for child abuse.
https://x.com/i/status/2062931077229142348
@lolflix_
She is a Class 9 student.

Instead of her coaching teachers focusing on her studies, she along with many other students are being dragged into protests & made to hold placards.

Anjana Kashyap was right about the coaching Mafia. No wonder these Mafias & their troll army started abusing her.

https://x.com/i/status/2063118394636013836
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING! Khan Sir's own uncle & villagers in Samastipur call him a "Natwarlal," a fraud, and part of the coaching mafia.

His uncle alleges the Patna firing was staged for TRP and attention.

He also accuses the family of land grabbing, threats, & demolishing houses.

https://x.com/aravind/status/2063135560282382838
@aravind
I think the millions and millions of Gen-Z followers of this movement from Kansas, Palestine, Pakistan, Ivory Coast, Malaysia etc couldn't join the protests. Because they were just phones in farms that failed to instigate the Gen-Z organically in India. DS has once again failed.

https://x.com/AnkurSingh/status/2063106707023384841
@AnkurSingh
Check Crowd at Jantar Mantar

More media person and police than Cockroaches

https://x.com/i/status/2063137086031774195
@AadiAchint
Haha. NEET Aspirants who won’t know the full form of Neet.

https://x.com/Incognito_qfs/status/2063124019105415439
@Incognito_qfs
20 year old Rameshbabu Praggnanandhaa became the Norway Chess Champion.

40 year old jobless uncles pretending to be GenZ are protesting at Jantar Mantar.

https://x.com/BhaiiSamrat/status/2063150645818093857
@BhaiiSamrat
CJP Zindabaad 🫦💅🏻🤡

https://x.com/cqc_coffee_guns/status/20 ... 2939524240
cqc_coffee_guns
This is straight out of the North Korean playbook.

I think Delhi govt knew CJP protest will be a joke. Hence gave permission before they asked it. :rotfl:

williams wrote: 06 Jun 2026 14:08 I think Delhi govt knew CJP protest will be a joke. Hence gave permission before they asked it. :rotfl:
Popcorn wasted :lol:

https://x.com/i/status/2063168122887295361
@Dear_Men_Life
AAP politician in Cockroach Janta Party.

Reporter:
"Bhai what's your name?"

AAP member secretly to reporter:
"Mera naam mat pucho..main political hoon."

Reporter:
"You can tell ur name"

AAP member:
"My name is Muddasir Usman from AAP"

Why CJP is hiding its AAP connection?

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2063196433873072533
@VijayGajeraO
One more Marxist leader arrived at the Jantar Mantar Protest!

Gen Z!

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2063256092642259130
@VijayGajeraO
This is an extremely serious matter.

This is a Marxist leader, Neha.

She works for the French government-funded France 24.
It means the French government is funding professional protesters.

This must be escalated.

https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2063256234309136774
@VijayGajeraO
Here is the proof.
https://x.com/VijayGajeraO/status/2063263674731831504
@VijayGajeraO
She has been working on the payroll of the French government-funded France 24 news since 2020.

https://x.com/UnSubtleDesi/status/2063256494997696859
@UnSubtleDesi
France24’s focus on the Cockroach Janta Party is extremely interesting. I believe their journalists were present at Jantar Mantar today too.

I have a little hitherto untold story about their anti-India and anti-Modi propaganda is. The story is from 2023 and a UNESCO event.

In 2023, a UNESCO event was meant to be held in Paris. Its focus was the safety of women journalists. I was invited as a speaker.

A preliminary discussion was held (this is after my tickets were booked) with a France24 journalist for “onboarding” - this was at the organisers behest.

During the discussion, this France24 journalist from Turkey asked me how I had been persecuted. I spoke extensively about my West Bengal experience.

She asked me if I held Modi responsible. I told her that I was persecuted by Mamata Banerjee, an opposition leader. I told her about the rampant violence in India by Islamists and how, while a Samuel Patty becomes international news, a Kanhaiya Lal doesn’t.

We spoke about the UNESCO report “chilling” and I told her how it’s not representative of India or women journalists. Not only does it not mention India, but it focuses on a handful of women journalists, not the unnamed, unseen hundreds.

Throughout the conversation, she repeatedly wanted me to blame Modi. I didn’t. Throughout the conversation she asked me about how violence had increased after Modi came to power. I asked her how Modi could be held responsible for violence by those radical elements who opposed him and wanted to break India up.

I was told by
@rahulroushan
that I erred. I shouldn’t have been so forthcoming at the outset, but at the event itself.

He was right. The event was supposedly cancelled.

I was informed informally by some ppl in the know that the France24 journalist and Muslim organisations had rallied to get me uninvited. Since that wasn’t possible without it turning into a PR nightmare, they cancelled the event.

It’s truly easy to become an international face. Just abuse modi. That’s precisely what this is about. And this experience is how I know just how spineless people like Saurav Das are. They sold their country for 15 seconds of fame and money.

https://x.com/DelhiPolice/status/2063265407319056763
@DelhiPolice
Certain social media posts and news reports are claiming that Delhi Police has registered an FIR against the protesters at Jantar Mantar.

It is clarified that no such FIR has been registered .

Citizens are advised not to believe or circulate unverified information. Please rely only on official updates issued by Delhi Police.

It is important for these closet cases to come out in the open. I am pretty sure our IB people will start monitoring and stop more harmful act.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

https://x.com/i/status/2063262802681401550
@TajinderBagga
Please take action, @gorakhpurpolice @Uppolice
@whoisprathis, a member of the Cockroach Janta Party, has threatened me and targeted my Sikh religious identity by referring to my beard and insulting the Sikh community. Such hateful and threatening remarks should not be tolerated.

I hope she files a case with Delhi police so the records are set straight that rape abuse against woman under a woman CM is not tolerated.
https://x.com/NewsAlgebraIND/status/2063344297882288154
@NewsAlgebraIND
SHOCKING VIDEO FROM JANTAR MANTAR

FEMALE REPORTER : "Why you are raising slogans in supoort of Umar Khalid? This protest was meant to focus on students and examinations?" 😳

Cockroach Janta Party Supporter : "Did Umar Khalid R*pe you?"

https://x.com/SinghRanu18/status/2063229660679582000
@SinghRanu18
The so-called journalist from France 24!!!

https://x.com/alok_bhatt/status/2063302275486072848
@alok_bhatt
Montek’s daughter in law, meaning Pavan’s wife is the one who works with France 24 and now join the dots

https://x.com/RakeshKishore_l/status/20 ... 5565578617
@RakeshKishore_l
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WITH SECULARISM IN A SECULAR STATE❗️

Radicals threatened to throw IUML MLA Fatima Tahiliya out of Islam in Perambra, Kerala.

As per Islamists, Lighting traditional Nilavilakku lamp at a restaurant inauguration HARAM and GUNAH.