Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-2014)

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Islamism & Islamophobia Abroad - News & Analysis (9-8-2014)

https://x.com/NBDwrites/status/2061691001643962508?s=20
This is a deeply reductionist reading of a complex issue.

Look closely at many so-called ‘Love Jihad’ pairings.

The men, more often than not, do not stand out - limited education, modest prospects, little social or economic capital. Even physically, they are rarely remarkable. So the obvious question is: what explains the attraction?

Perhaps the answer lies in looking at it through the lens of incentive.

If you were to offer a Hindu man a monetary inducement and a defined mission to pursue and convert a Muslim woman, he could likely do it too. Capability is not the issue. Incentive is.

Left to his own devices, what does he gain?
No social validation.
No community approval.
No ideological endorsement.
No larger ‘cause’ to justify the act.

And that is the difference. Where there is no incentive, there is no pattern and where patterns exist, there are drivers behind them.

These drivers may include money, social reinforcement, or coercion: emotional manipulation, exploitation, even blackmail.

As for the oft-cited examples of successful Muslim men with Hindu wives, such pairings, like many across the world, often reflect aspiration, social mobility and a larger acceptance base- much like the familiar pattern of high-profile African American athletes and film stars with white partners.

The answer, therefore, lies not in turning our sons into opportunists, but in raising our daughters with greater awareness, discernment, and self-worth.

Arfa: "Hindu ladkiyon ko Muslaman mard hi kyun pasand aate hain?"

Nivedita: "Muslim mard honge itne attractive"

"Kashmir development projects are to take away resources of Kashmiris."

No mention of Pahalgam & Love Jihad Victim
https://x.com/MrSandeepPhogat/status/20 ... 51253?s=20
Arfa Khanum & JNU Prof Nivedita Menon - the two nonsense ladies romanticizing Love Jihad:

✅Muslim men are just SO attractive with their bikes & surma… Hindu girls can’t resist.
♦️Hindu men should try harder.
♦️Hindu ladies are stupid and brainless!

These ladies shame Hindu society, blame Hindu boys, and whitewash predation as “romance.”

❌These 2 ladies should be behind bars.
Wake up, India. Educate daughters.
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

I personally knew a Brahmin gal married to a Brahmin boy. The boy was eager to settle in the US but the gal didn’t as she had her own Interior Decoration small biz. Kinda H1B IT story. Liberal yet strong Hindu values couple.Typical Pune couple. Cut a few years later, I know from FB the gal has divorced and married and settled and converted into some Shaikh family. Not burqa but the make up and earrings etc are typical.
One of her friends told me she didn’t find enough suitors as being divorced , was in her 30s wanted family hence accepted the proposal. Boy in US married a IT gal Bengali in US and well settled.

So point is our community must be able to help out our girls at all crises and keep the faith. This was 10-15 years ago. Women are not meant to be the most rational beings sometimes. They will do anything for family, love, kids and we must be aware of the strange actions that can lead to

Now I also know a Hyderabadi couple in UK. Husband did not ask girl to convert and they have 2 lovely daughters who are normal Telugu girls. The Islamic identity is small while the Hindu identity is pronounced. Wife runs her own fast food franchise. You would not know this is an interfaith couple .

https://x.com/i/status/2063466967776755889
@EYakoby
BREAKING: Dozens of Christians were massacred in Ethiopia over the course of the last week by Islamists.

Tens of thousands of Christians have been slaughtered by Islamists across Africa, and the world doesn’t seem to care.

This apparently by what is touted as the 'progressive, liberal' sect of Islam....

Retired Bombay high court judge’s daughter attacked in UK, kin gets threat letters over 2024 Dawoodi Bohra verdict

In what could be an unprecedented court-related event, a death threat was allegedly delivered on June 5 to the London home of the daughter of a former Bombay high court judge Gautam Patel mere weeks after she was physically assaulted on a London street.

Speaking from London on Monday, Justice Patel said the threat letter was in response to a judgment passed by him in 2024. The case, which is pending appeal, sought to establish the succession and name of the Syedna, spiritual leader of the Dawoodi Bohra community.

Over 10 months, the Patel family has received several anonymous threat letters, including a 2025 letter which, Patel said, “accused me of having delivered my judgment fraudulently, under pressure.”

Patel said, “This is a clever attempt to leverage the jurisdictional gap between Mumbai and London. There has been no attack on me in Mumbai, for that would result in immediate local action.” He added, “Instead, the attack is directed against my daughter, a British citizen, on British soil. The connection to me and the judgment remains, but the actual attack -- and therefore actual investigation -- gets localized to the UK.”

https://x.com/SaP011/status/2064314964605550746
@SaP011

Her name is Luana Zaratti, an Italian bus ticket inspector.

She was 26 when, during one of her shifts, she asked an illegal Egyptian immigrant for his ticket.

He had none. His answer was a violent headbutt straight to her face, so hard it shattered her nasal septum and caused ana collapsed to the ground, blood pouring from her nose.

That single blow destroyed her life.
It left her with permanent brain damage and lifelong disability.

Years bedridden, almost vegetative.
But her willpower pulled her back to a shadow of the life she once had.

The attacker was sentenced to just 14 months in prison, but he never served a single day. He disappeared.

Luana, declared unfit to work, now survives on less than €1,000 a month.

An American talking reality of Iran while doing Bappi Jappi with the Pakistani's and the Bangaldeshi Jihadis.
https://x.com/TheWesternWatch/status/20 ... 4700157310
@TheWesternWatch

Islam in action: This video from Iran shows exactly what Islam’s Sharia Law produces. A Muslim man ties one of his wives' hands behind her back. She is forced to sit on the sand and quietly weeps in the scorching sun as punishment for not pleasing her owner. After she keeps yelling, he places her in a shed and threatens to lock the cage over her failure to obey him perfectly. She is not his equal. She is his possession.

This is not an exception. It is the rule under Islamic law for women and girls over the age of six. They have no autonomy over their own bodies. They cannot show their hair in public. They cannot sing or dance freely. They cannot choose their own husbands. Instead, they are often sold into marriage as young as nine years old to men old enough to be their fathers—sometimes men who already have one, two, or three other wives.

Under Sharia, a man may marry up to four women at once. He may beat them. He may kill them in the name of “family honor” and face little consequence. Girls are raised knowing their worth is measured only by obedience and silence. Their tears, dreams, and humanity are crushed before they ever have a chance to exist.

The Iranian regime that produces these videos is the same regime that funds Hamas, Hezbollah, and Islamic Jihad. The mullahs who treat women as livestock are the same men who send rockets at Israeli children and chant for the death of every Jew. The evil is not separate. It is one ideology of domination—over women, over Jews, over the entire free world.

While Israel stands as the only place in the Middle East where women serve as fighter pilots, Supreme Court justices, and prime ministers, the Iranian regime turns half its population into slaves. Israel protects its daughters. Iran chains its daughters and calls it religion. The contrast is not cultural. It is moral.

The radical left in the West stays silent or even defends this barbarism as “diversity.” They march against Israel while ignoring the women being beaten, sold, and murdered across the Islamic world. They have chosen the side of the oppressors. They have lost their souls. https://x.com/LizaRosen0000/status/1983 ... 88/video/1

https://x.com/Ayudhika1310/status/2064362663308861486
@Ayudhika1310

Salman Ali, born in Nuh, Haryana, won Indian Idol 10 and has been a captain (a coach cum guide) for Indian Idol Lil Champs.

Recently, after returning from Hajj, he revealed that his elder brother has already left singing, and Salman himself is considering the same.

He declared from music, he will dedicate himself entirely to the Almighty.

But here’s a genuine question: how do artists who renounce their craft sustain themselves?

https://x.com/realMaalouf/status/2064419846092202283
@realMaalouf

Islam is dead in Iran.

50,000 out of 75,000 mosques in Iran have closed due to a massive decline in attendance.

Meanwhile, there’s a boom in people attending and visiting Zoroastrian temples, the native religion of Iran!
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

British politician Tommy Robinson in his X post,
https://x.com/i/status/2066924507714007267
Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah.

They did this across the nation.

It's all linked to Islam.

Read the full report below:
The rape gang enquiry report is linked in the above post.

Sorry if I missed this, had anyone found the real mastermind behind the flood of immigrants and promotion of Woke culture in West? Had seen so many reports of George Soros as the culprit. But If we look who is the beneficiary it is clear that it is Islamic extremists elements in various countries. And we have information about multi billion dollars of Qatari investments in West. The earlier Saudi funding and influence of extremism in India had been discussed in this forum.

But is there any clear or direct evidence of Islamic support for the kind of extreme policies by British and other Western countries?

uddu wrote: 10 Jun 2026 11:42 https://x.com/realMaalouf/status/2064419846092202283
@realMaalouf

Islam is dead in Iran.

50,000 out of 75,000 mosques in Iran have closed due to a massive decline in attendance.

Meanwhile, there’s a boom in people attending and visiting Zoroastrian temples, the native religion of Iran!
India needs to support this trend in IRan, just like Xian countries discreetly support church-planting in India

Hriday wrote: 17 Jun 2026 20:07 British politician Tommy Robinson in his X post,
https://x.com/i/status/2066924507714007267
Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah.

They did this across the nation.

It's all linked to Islam.

Read the full report below:
The rape gang enquiry report is linked in the above post.

Sorry if I missed this, had anyone found the real mastermind behind the flood of immigrants and promotion of Woke culture in West? Had seen so many reports of George Soros as the culprit. But If we look who is the beneficiary it is clear that it is Islamic extremists elements in various countries. And we have information about multi billion dollars of Qatari investments in West. The earlier Saudi funding and influence of extremism in India had been discussed in this forum.

But is there any clear or direct evidence of Islamic support for the kind of extreme policies by British and other Western countries?
This is not an official report. This report listed by the trash robinson is not the crime report that was submitted in the court and is not official. Also, where in the report does it say "Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah."? I searched for the words "Allah" in the document but could not locate the reference from this victim.

This is what happens when you take hate peddlers words at face value that you end up undermining the truth.

Not all Christian countries. Britain is today where Poland or the US will be in 50 years.

The guardian does not often disappoint. This opinion piece makes explicit the post Christian character of mainstream Britain.

Oh yes. Congratulations third worlders on your recent rebirth. ( You know who you are).

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... pened-next

Jay wrote: 17 Jun 2026 23:03
This is not an official report. This report listed by the trash robinson is not the crime report that was submitted in the court and is not official. Also, where in the report does it say "Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah."? I searched for the words "Allah" in the document but could not locate the reference from this victim.

This is what happens when you take hate peddlers words at face value that you end up undermining the truth.

Report has nothing to do with Robinson. It has been independently commissioned by Rupert Lowe a member of parliament.

https://x.com/RupertLowe10/status/2067186880060264479
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

People like Jay of this forum who use every minute loopholes to push the narrative that the Islamists are innocent victims of hate mongering are never ever going to correct their attitude. He had shown this attitude earlier too.

This Islamophobia thread, the politics thread etc, social media had plenty of evidence on the atrocities by hardline Islamists in India and abroad.

FWIW a Grok summary and links to govt reports on Pakistani Muslim grooming gangs.

https://grok.com/share/c2hhcmQtMi1jb3B5 ... 79fe2c2649
Multiple official inquiries confirm patterns in towns like Rotherham, Rochdale, Telford, and others, with significant over-representation of perpetrators of Pakistani heritage (often Muslim) in key high-profile cases, alongside institutional failures by police, councils, and social services partly due to fears of "racism" accusations.
These are official independent inquiries and government reports (not media opinion pieces):

Jay Report (2014) – Rotherham:

Commissioned by Rotherham Council, led by Professor Alexis Jay. Conservative estimate: ~1,400 children sexually exploited 1997–2013. "Girls as young as 11 were raped by large numbers of male perpetrators... doused in petrol and threatened with being set alight... trafficked to other towns." Majority of known perpetrators described as "Asian" (Pakistani heritage). Failures included ignoring evidence, contempt for victims, and reluctance to address ethnicity.
Baroness Casey National Audit on Group-Based CSE (2025): Government-commissioned. Acknowledges grooming gang model (boyfriend grooming then passing to others, violence/coercion). Notes disproportionate Asian/Pakistani men in high-profile cases and some local data, but criticises poor national ethnicity recording. Highlights ongoing failures and denial around ethnicity.

Jay wrote: 17 Jun 2026 23:03 .... Also, where in the report does it say "Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah."? I searched for the words "Allah" in the document but could not locate the reference from this victim....
So did you miss page 58 or skip it entirely or are you trying something else here ??

Manish_P wrote: 18 Jun 2026 19:38
Jay wrote: 17 Jun 2026 23:03 .... Also, where in the report does it say "Before gang raping 'Taylor', they chanted about Allah."? I searched for the words "Allah" in the document but could not locate the reference from this victim....
So did you miss page 58 or skip it entirely or are you trying something else here ??
Like trying what? I specifically said I searched using key words and the page 58 you mentioned was an image and did not return the search result. Yeah, I'm not reading a 200 page document.

Manish_P Ji I was going to write about it but thought it would be too much. Thank you for writing your post. Hriday Ji I was unaware of his leaning. Its a shame.

Peacefuls had published and distributed leaflets in Southall of how to ply Sikh girls with alcohol. I have seen them. Police did nothing. This was circa 2000, nothing new.

Hriday wrote: 18 Jun 2026 18:46 ^^
People like Jay of this forum who use every minute loopholes to push the narrative that the Islamists are innocent victims of hate mongering are never ever going to correct their attitude. He had shown this attitude earlier too.

This Islamophobia thread, the politics thread etc, social media had plenty of evidence on the atrocities by hardline Islamists in India and abroad.
Oh cry me a river. There are plenty of reports of these islamist gangs grooming women and hiding behind their religion when they get exposed and I am aware of that.

I'm questioning your judgment in ignoring all the reports you just cited while promoting a document from someone like Toni Robinson. And to top it off, you're late by a few years.

His name is TOMMY not TONI and he has NOTHING to do with this report.

Jay wrote: 18 Jun 2026 21:32 Like trying what? I specifically said I searched using key words and the page 58 you mentioned was an image and did not return the search result. Yeah, I'm not reading a 200 page document.
I didn't read the 200 page document either.. I used search, got the result and read the two pages and found the reference. Didn't take me even 5 minutes.

If you can't be bothered to take even that much effort before confidently stating that others are wrong then you really need to do some introspection before giving gyaan about 'face value'.

Lisa wrote: 18 Jun 2026 21:38 Manish_P Ji I was going to write about it but thought it would be too much. Thank you for writing your post. Hriday Ji I was unaware of his leaning. Its a shame.

Peacefuls had published and distributed leaflets in Southall of how to ply Sikh girls with alcohol. I have seen them. Police did nothing. This was circa 2000, nothing new.
Since physical printed leaflets cannot be found in an online search some folk will confidently state that you are a hate monger who takes things at face value and so you should go cry yourself a river.

As for me, I frequently think about going from the river to the sea...

Because it may be the correct thread.

Is Democracy Halal or Haram? Anyone, anyone......

Ref https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Algerian_Civil_War

"Neither Madani or Benhadj were committed to democracy.

In December 1989 Madani was quoted as saying:

We do not accept this democracy which permits an elected official to be in contradiction with Islam, the Shari'a, its doctrines and values.[39][40]

and in February 1989, Benhadj stated:

There is no democracy because the only source of power is Allah through the Koran, and not the people. If the people vote against the law of God, this is nothing other than blasphemy. In this case, it is necessary to kill the non-believers for the good reason that they wish to substitute their authority for that of God.[39][41][42]"

Manish_P Ji Just for you,

Original PLO charter of 1964

Article 24. This Organisation does not exercise any regional sovereignty over
the Western Bank in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, on the Gaza Strip or
the Himmah Area. Its activities will be on the national popular level in the
liberational, organisational, political and financial fields.

Abruptly changed in 1968. They do not even know where they are from!

Manish_P wrote: 18 Jun 2026 22:28
I used search, got the result and read the two pages and found the reference. Didn't take me even 5 minutes.
Good for you.
If you can't be bothered to take even that much effort before confidently stating that others are wrong then you really need to do some introspection before giving gyaan about 'face value'.

Then stop promoting people like tommy robinson.

Jay wrote: 19 Jun 2026 22:06 ...
Good for you.
I know. What would be good for you is to learn how to use search properly ...
Jay wrote: 19 Jun 2026 22:06 Then stop promoting people like tommy robinson.
Here is another opportunity for you... there is a 'search' function on this here forum.

Use it and show me the number of posts i have done on 'tommy robinson'
Avarachan

Post by Avarachan »

Cross-posted from UK thread.
Avarachan wrote: 21 Jun 2026 04:52 rt.com
"Britain’s rape gangs: Here’s what’s in the report the mainstream media is ignoring"
Published 17 June, 2026

https://www.rt.com/news/641730-uk-rape- ... port-lowe/
At least 250,000 British girls suffered sickening sexual abuse by Pakistani gangs, who were enabled by police, social workers, and even Prime Minister Keir Starmer, to commit “child rape on an industrial scale,” British MP Rupert Lowe’s ‘Rape Gang Report’ has detailed.

Published on Tuesday, the 218-page report makes for sobering reading. It details the decades-long abuse of hundreds of thousands of white British girls – and smaller numbers of white boys and Sikh girls – by organized Pakistani ‘grooming gangs’ in 149 districts of the UK. Witness testimony describes the most depraved acts of sexual violence – including preteen girls raped hundreds of times, threatened with death, and sodomized by dogs – happening in plain sight of the authorities tasked with its prevention.

Put together in just over a year, the report cost £600,000 ($803,000), drew on interviews with hundreds of victims and thousands of Freedom of Information requests, and yet has received zero mainstream coverage ....

Lowe’s report claims that the abuse was fueled by the “clannish” culture of British Pakistanis, which ensured that families and relatives stayed silent and protected rapists within their communities. This element of Pakistani society was noted in previous investigations too, with the Telford Report concluding that the “lack of engagement from the Asian community” made establishing the true extent of the abuse impossible.

The document also blames the “racially supremacist attitudes” and “us-and-them mindset” of Muslims, stating that the Quran instructs believers to treat “non-Muslims with contempt,” permits sex slavery of non-Muslims, and discourages Muslims from speaking up, lest they “damage the image of the Muslim community or bring discredit to Islam.”

Victim testimony suggests that many abusers attempted to provide Quranic justification for their crimes. Some were called “white slags,” “white trash,” or “kuffar bitches” who deserved punishment, and one was told that “her God had abandoned her.”

“I was told that Muslim girls are good and pure, and stay virgins until marriage, but all white girls are slags, and they all sleep with hundreds of people,” one victim recalled. “They are lower than [sh**] under your shoe. They don’t obey Allah, so they deserve to be punished.” ....

The report points to a wholesale failure in the British government’s duty of care to its children, and thoroughly delegitimizes the institutions of the British state, as well as its leaders.

Previous reports have been swept under the rug by Labour and Tory governments alike, and with the country’s mainstream parties ignoring Lowe’s hearings, there is little to suggest that the reaction to this report will be any different. However, while the government and mainstream media can ignore the report, or write Lowe off as a racist crank, the rape gangs scandal has permanently tarred the British public’s faith in the state.

250k young girls abused for years. What about the children born of this terror?