"no intention", "point blank" "brownie points", "promotion". I can't help you from the ghosts within your minds. Good luck.That reporter had no intention of reporting anything.....if its that what he wanted to do, he should have helped the guy after he got a point blank shot of his bleeding hand....all he(reporter) was interested in was brownie points and a promotion
Terror Attacks in Mumbai
Re: Terror Attacks in Mumbai
Shiv ji,
I am with you on this. Zian Veer (Muslim correspondents of CNN, Keniyan born, Canadian citizen of Indian/TSP stock) has already said that it could be Hindu terror. So has Deepak Chopra. SHAAJA is alleging the same in US and as our some other useless idiots. CNN-IBN has tried very hard through out its coverage to find a Hindu angle (would as have the ATS officer deliberately targeted and would not take no for an answer from its own correspondent). Give it few more minutes/days, This is indeed Hindu terror. It is international, so all the Hindus living outside India are part of that conspiracy (I went to temple few weeks ago, you see I must be terrorist).
It is funny when people blame Hindus.
First of all, where would they get all this training and guns from?
Do not tell me some Hindu army guy or police guy.
First of all, where would they get all this training and guns from?
Do not tell me some Hindu army guy or police guy.
Re: Firing/Attack in Mumbai
There seems ot be a log khay kahenge syndrome. Spinners will spin. The main thing is not to get caught in the spin and do our own thing. So what if the turds in TSP glaot. They are sitting in the gutter and adding to it. Westerners are still in the superiority mode as they dont have to live among terrorists. Its predatorise and move on. So no need to listen to everything that is thrown at Indians. If it satisfies that bufoon, who suffered 911, that India is incompetent so be it. He needs that to keep his ego intact.
BTW I saw the fool Mclaughlin ex chef and his non sequitors. he was well paid and had to muth some platitudes.
This bothers me a lot. A gun and bomb attack. No sooside bombing or car bombing. Hostage taking and complex operation which likely means that they might be killed or captured. The executors might be "indigenous" to demonstrate the "indigenous" nature of Jihad. Morally politically and diplomatically supported by the pukes across the border of course.narayanan wrote:Question. We have seen so many pictures of Pakis. Do those pictures look like the TFTA? What part of TSP? This is what troubles me. The hair styles are not right, the round face is not right, the clean-cut chin on the tall one is not right. One has Mongol features - only part of TSP where people have that is the Northern Areas of POK.
These seem to be recruits from some other part of the duniya, no comment on where because I can't place it. Never seen the Faithful looking like these. I assume they have not caught any alive? No "AllahoAkbar!" yells?
Something is just very very scary here. A whole mini-army of suicidal gunmen? With no escape plan?
Last edited by Anujan on 27 Nov 2008 08:58, edited 1 time in total.
No...some people inside Taj jas come out and been escorted to critical aid vehicles. It is not yet confirmed whether they are hostages or simply been holed up inside rooms as instructed by hotel staff. Hospital targeting is part of all recent Jihadi tactic.
They were taken in bus, so unlikely they are injured, otherwise ambulances would have been used.Mathew G wrote:sunilUpa wrote:Hostages have been rescued at Taj? CNN reporter just said so.
Question - why did they take the hospital? Probably knew some of their guys would get wounded, hence required a hospital where the doctors could be held under seige, to treat them. Very cleverly planned.
That guy Deepak had said all hostages were taken to Resturant on 18th floor.
CNN reporter again said Hostage situation at Taj has ended, apparently police commissioner informed him.
Admins, time to clean up.
{I just did, including your quote.
}
{I just did, including your quote.

How many pigs escaped like a wounded chicken, and got treated respectfully?
BTW, Deepak Chopra is a class A crapper. He says in larry king live:-
India should ask paki help, and pakis must help India.
BTW, Deepak Chopra is a class A crapper. He says in larry king live:-
India should ask paki help, and pakis must help India.
Last edited by SaiK on 27 Nov 2008 09:01, edited 1 time in total.
I agree. If there are 50 or so pigs and this is the "toll" then it was a pretty badly executed plan. In fact in US or OZ or in UK a single gun man can mow down dozens and the toll is generally of the ratio of 1:20. Here it is 1:2. However crude it might sound, the truth is that the pigs failed, they over stretched their hand and the focus is back on them! And if this does not jolt the government into action, I do not want to think what will.Y. Kanan wrote:I'm getting a little annoyed with these descriptions of the terrorists as "superbly coordinated", "brilliant", "clearly military trained", etc.
Give me a break, people.
When you unleash 50 or 60 men with AK-47's, RPG's, and grenades onto a defenseless population you're going to get "spectacular" results even if your gunmen are lousy shots. Keep in mind only the police had guns to fight back with, in most cases bolt-action rifles onlee, and there weren't many cops on hand anyway. There's nothing "well coordinated" or "professional" about this attack. In fact it's looks pretty badly executed to be honest; given the large #'s of terrorists I would have expected a much bigger death toll.
And by the way, this may be premature but kudos to our police for their aggressive and rapid response; they moved in quick and stormed the buildings taking heavy losses as a result. In so doing, they probably saved hundreds of lives.
You are on the dot.Aditya_V wrote:Guys Chill down a bit, India mey sub chalta hai. Toomorrow we hear how resilent Mumbaikars are getting back with thier lives ready for anther terrorist attacks.
{cleaned up}
Last edited by enqyoob on 27 Nov 2008 09:10, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: following postor's request
How come nobody so far have mentioned that these could be maoist or chinese trained terrorists?
rgsrini he has not said something wrong. He is not talking about genocide. If you have a problem with what he writes, do not read it. Why cry mummy always.
Folks, Admins know what to do and don't need gratitious advice lest it recoil.
terrorist named 'Shahdullah' claiming that he is from Hyd on India TV, but the accent and words used gives away. He is from Shitstan out and out... probably pathan
deleteddarshan wrote:How come nobody so far have mentioned that these could be maoist or chinese trained terrorists?
Last edited by Raj on 27 Nov 2008 12:42, edited 1 time in total.
How about at least preparing for the injured ahead, so that its a plan from the meek to take care of the injured in a more respectful form. some stretchers and hospital aids, at every nook and corner in all big cities.Arun_S wrote:You are on the dot.Aditya_V wrote:Guys Chill down a bit, India mey sub chalta hai. Toomorrow we hear how resilent Mumbaikars are getting back with thier lives ready for anther terrorist attacks.
we can make this crude, some bamboo sticks tied with ropes, or a ladder chopped with some comforter. we can do this!
Latest causulaties 101 killed, 600 injured.
SHOCKING mate. Wonder how the repurcussions pan out in the coming days and weeks.Aditya_V wrote:Latest causulaties 101 killed, 600 injured.

For what it is worth, CNN reporter (gora) on site near Hotel Taj says he is surprised to see that there is no security cardon and he was able to go very near the hotel, until he heard a gunshot and he was asked to move back. He was also surprised to see several on lookers near the hotel.
Another report in CNN indicated that they are not seeing any signs of any incident management unit to handle the media, crowd and the injured and it appears to be free for all.
Watch NDTV, CCTV from CST being shown...poor police constables using .303s..
Pigs are still at Nariman house?
Last edited by sunilUpa on 27 Nov 2008 09:10, edited 1 time in total.
Kanan-saar, Those descriptions are not meant to congratulate or admire the terrorists, but serve as a strong indication that some ******** with lot of time, money, intention and capability trained them and planned over the course of many months. They are not your garden variety tapori with a ghoda in his hands.Y. Kanan wrote:I'm getting a little annoyed with these descriptions of the terrorists as "superbly coordinated", "brilliant", "clearly military trained", etc.
Give me a break, people.
When you unleash 50 or 60 men with AK-47's, RPG's, and grenades onto a defenseless population you're going to get "spectacular" results even if your gunmen are lousy shots.
Terrorists calling India TV...
Claiming to be from Hyd and want independent Hyd...
Holding hostages and watching out from Oberoi windows...
don't know why Snipers are not taking them out.
I 've watched quite few channels in US and many news websites. But this thread is the best coverage.
thank you all for keeping up with the news.
PS: Any details of the 9 captured pigs. Zeenews was saying over 16 policemen died.
PPS: Mumbai blasts in 1993 were ~300 killed. However the mayhem wasnt like this. It was boom and then pick up the pieces. Now its over fairly long period.
thank you all for keeping up with the news.
PS: Any details of the 9 captured pigs. Zeenews was saying over 16 policemen died.
PPS: Mumbai blasts in 1993 were ~300 killed. However the mayhem wasnt like this. It was boom and then pick up the pieces. Now its over fairly long period.
India is living in an area surrounded by swamps(pakistan) and cesspits (bangladesh). Unless it cleans up the surroundings by spraying it with DDT (Nuking), it has to live with the fear of moskitas (terrorists) and malaria/dengue (attacks).
Times Now says that there is a clear Pakistani angle and the terrorists came from Karachi straight. Looks like it came from one of the terrorists nabbed.
So these dregs are Razakar off-spring nurtured in TSP camps. Thats why the folks coudlnt understand their language. Its a toota phtooa Urdu mixed with Telgish.milindc wrote:Terrorists calling India TV...
Must be all those free booting Pathans not kabuliwalas but the Chawoosh types.
WHAT WAS DIFFERENT ABOUT THE MUMBAI ATTACKS?
http://in.reuters.com/article/domesticN ... 27?sp=true
All previous incidents in which the Indian Mujahideen are suspected of involvement involved co-ordinated serial bombs.
The Mumbai attacks also show clear signs of coordination but were carried out by gunmen, some carrying grenades.
The tactics -- a military-style assault on soft targets, singling out foreigners, and taking hostages -- are rare and do not fit the usual methods of militant attacks on civilian areas.
However, similar attacks have been carried out before, notably the May 2004 attacks in the eastern Saudi city of Khobar.
Gunmen attacked two oil industry installations and a foreign workers' housing complex in the city, taking more than 50 hostages and killing 22 of them. The attackers asked hostages whether they were Christian or Muslim before deciding whom to kill. (Editing by Bill Tarrant)
Trident Oberoi has Grenade blasts (A Terrorist called and claimed they are 7 of them . also holding hostages)
3 Scums are killed in Taj
Eradicate a religion to eliminate terrorism has become acceptable to BR now. and pointing that out is "cry mummy" to you. And Ramana why is that "gratitious advice".fanne wrote:rgsrini he has not said something wrong. He is not talking about genocide. If you have a problem with what he writes, do not read it. Why cry mummy always.
I guess all of us are on the edge today...
{Take it easy. The Mahdi has already dealt with all such infidels.}
NDTV Reports
http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv/st ... 0080074233
Even as a little-known Deccan Mujahideen group claimed responsibility for the coordinated terror strikes in Mumbai on Wednesday night, the identity and nature of the attack has left security agencies baffled.
In the camera shots of a suspected terrorist involved in the gruesome shootout ever to be undertaken by terrorists, the AK-47 wielding youth comes across as an average youngster.
Dressed in a black half T-shirt and jeans with a blue rucksack hung over his left shoulder and red sacred thread tied on his right wrist, one might just mistake him to be just another regular college going student.
What baffles the security agencies is the sacred thread tied on his wrist which many say could be a plot to show that the attack was undertaken by probably an extreme Hindu group.
R. Krithivas
http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv/st ... 0080074233
Even as a little-known Deccan Mujahideen group claimed responsibility for the coordinated terror strikes in Mumbai on Wednesday night, the identity and nature of the attack has left security agencies baffled.
In the camera shots of a suspected terrorist involved in the gruesome shootout ever to be undertaken by terrorists, the AK-47 wielding youth comes across as an average youngster.
Dressed in a black half T-shirt and jeans with a blue rucksack hung over his left shoulder and red sacred thread tied on his right wrist, one might just mistake him to be just another regular college going student.
What baffles the security agencies is the sacred thread tied on his wrist which many say could be a plot to show that the attack was undertaken by probably an extreme Hindu group.
But, the claim by a terror organisation with a Muslim name has left the above theory in question, say experts.KR Opinion - The photograph of the terrorist showed a redish/orangish thick band and it did not look like a sacred thread to me.
R. Krithivas
EDITED and WARNED
I like how once American and British passports are hurled suddenly attackers are being described as muslims and linked to al keeda while in normal circumstances they are linked to anybody but main stream al keeda.
Accent is definitely pathan and paki. Use words like 'Masalla ai hai' ... similar to clowns on Paki TVramana wrote:So these dregs are Razakar off-spring nurtured in TSP camps. Thats why the folks coudlnt understand their language. Its a toota phtooa Urdu mixed with Telgish.milindc wrote:Terrorists calling India TV...
and Paki Comedians on Star TV shows
ramana-saar,ramana wrote:So these dregs are Razakar off-spring nurtured in TSP camps. Thats why the folks coudlnt understand their language. Its a toota phtooa Urdu mixed with Telgish.milindc wrote:Terrorists calling India TV...
Independant hyderabad ? That too from an unknown organization attacking Mumbai ? And that too in a manner more spectacular than the various alphabet soups operating out of JK ?
No we know why some Muslim Ummah leaders started cursing Sardar Patel in last few months . This terorist act couild not have happend without the support from local network. The campaing to defame Sardar is associated with this attack.milindc wrote:Terrorists calling India TV...
- Location: Our culture is different and we cannot live together - who said that?
The only silver lining I have seen so far...vishal wrote:Several MPs also trapped inside Taj
Would've been better if they were captured alive. In order to identify their source, phoren or otherwise.milindc wrote:Trident Oberoi has Grenade blasts (A Terrorist called and claimed they are 7 of them . also holding hostages)
Funnypradeepe wrote:The only silver lining I have seen so far...vishal wrote:Several MPs also trapped inside Taj