Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Diyar Chironullah-al-poochi-e-sochi

when you were in junior madrassah and senior ishtudants told you to touch your toes in the middle of the night due to need for emergency procedures to hide secret maal from yindoo adjinn's, what did you do? Did your senior ishtudant ask you if you were a bakra or bakri? did you stop them from hiding the secret maal? did you understand that it was all for the good of the pakistan mijjile protection programme? did you comply with your instrukshuns?

moral of the istory is that when in emergansi, your takniki must adapt to the surroundings, remember - the vija must be stamped or you will suffer from premature soosai ekkjplojan. bakra/bakri is all the same to an ardent mujahid, the stamping continues until further notij

Lalpraf (manning vija directorate in dilbullah's absenj)
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Lalmohan wrote: Lalpraf (manning vija directorate in dilbullah's absenj)
AoA,

NSN Clajjifieds

1. Tender requested for subbly of one lambost. Lambost should be atleast 5 feet 10 inches tall and masboot to withstand a small camel falling on it. Interested parties bliss to contact Secretary phor information and broadcast oph pall tambering regulations, Wasi Zafar

2. Embloyment obenings for street washing and sweeping in Pindi. Candidates with UN biss keeping exberience will be preferred. Familiarity with high pressure hose is a plus.

3. Phoren return candidates with good GUPO skills, ability to conjume Zam Zam cola needed for top secret mijjion. NSN reborters will be given preference. The prafessar who wrote the wik-e-pedia article on suarco is spejially invited. Candidates bliss to fill up application phorm writing an essay on following topics

There ij a very clever YYY kanspeeracy in Balochistan. The kanspeerajy is so clever that nobody has seen or heard of YYY agints there.

There is not terrorijm in bakistan. All oph it ij done by non-state actors from a boat in international waters with sackfuls of sunroof levers.

Pakistan’s space programme is now ahead of India after the formal launching of Paksat-I and this is due to the hard work of our scientists and I am sure Indians would take another 30 months to do the job. Bakistani satellite is 400% pindigenous, becauje we just bought a broken satellite. Yindia has never bought a broken satellite.

Lalmohan wrote:Diyar Chironullah-al-poochi-e-sochi

when you were in junior madrassah and senior ishtudants told you to touch your toes in the middle of the night due to need for emergency procedures to hide secret maal from yindoo adjinn's, what did you do? Did your senior ishtudant ask you if you were a bakra or bakri? did you stop them from hiding the secret maal? did you understand that it was all for the good of the pakistan mijjile protection programme? did you comply with your instrukshuns?

moral of the istory is that when in emergansi, your takniki must adapt to the surroundings, remember - the vija must be stamped or you will suffer from premature soosai ekkjplojan. bakra/bakri is all the same to an ardent mujahid, the stamping continues until further notij

Lalpraf (manning vija directorate in dilbullah's absenj)

AoA

SRDE yindoo RAW agint ij shpotted on Ijlamapad highway.

http://www.app.com.pk/photo/photo_lib/2 ... e39a6b.jpg

Bhy phor kushpoo left alone and outside of LMU kampus. Ij thij to seduje YYY agints into LMU kampus and then ...

http://www.app.com.pk/photo/photo_lib/2 ... d955ff.jpg

Highway to Jannat

http://www.app.com.pk/photo/photo_lib/2 ... 1c6716.jpg

Kompetishun to NASA from Bakistan

http://www.app.com.pk/photo/photo_lib/2 ... 986b23.jpg

Bioneering D-e-ntal Resarch and Analysis Whing

Vija abblikashun?

Aljo, why bhor doej governmand have at leajt ayek houri? Now there ij two hourij in governmand. only 70 more and it will be supanallah, jannat in ijlamapad onlee.

Framed!

AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

anupmisra wrote:Framed!
That ij a day in the lipe of Bakistan - preparation of Raakitmard
In Pingrejee right to left ....

Step 1. Display of chana grass collection
Step 2. Selection of right chana grass by Raakitmard candidate.
Step 3. Practising sharam type activity laik shaikh.
Blij to see Raakitmard candidate pecame young after chana session
Step 4. Raakitmard rises.
Step 5. Zvrooom.........

You pooch apout Arundirty aunty, hiyar id her noo pook. ( Kamiz tip to Mulla Chetak for pointing this out)

GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Lal Prafessar sending tubes of vaseline jelly to Dilbulla on priority shipment for expedited visa issue.

Hakeem Dilbullah sneaking a chance to cop a fell of nava mujahideens. Ex Hakeem Vamanullah experiencing too much biousness decides to sniff the waste to be reminded of bakistan.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

3rd wife of Derkollah getting ready to impose GUBO. Notice the halaah angle of hair on the forearms.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

This is my gun-lah.... small to hold and a pleasure to squeeze-lah....

Inshallah, if only it is lubricated well.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Me soooo horny, me love you long time.

By the holy lice on Jinnah's gonads !!!!!
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Chinese version of playboy ?
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Dedicated to the fliendship of tarrel than tarrest mountains and deepel than deepest oceans fliends.

GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Every Talibunny can find the nearest KFC to burn using this device.

AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

GuruPrabhu wrote:Me soooo horny, me love you long time.

By the holy lice on Jinnah's gonads !!!!!
Wah wah Fliendship of Bakistan and tall fliend is so deep....

And hiyar is tall fliend after eating mush curry.

^^^ emperor hu aryu dispenses gifts to the representatives of the far flung satraps in magnanimous gesture of "look south with harmonious open arms" policy

Zardari wants to end load shedding by year end

Ridge-spected Jirga, Burur,

Bwatt ij meaning aph all this! Haij Prejident Dus Numbari desh-i-ded to stop hijj maalish-paalish and selph-phyrring aktibitties by saa-l-end.

Ijj he going to get new BB or new Khushpoo-shed!

AoA

Bhery good 'Ittefaq Naama' phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times:
Ittefaq Nama

Asif came to see me in beloved Lahore. His colour had flown. I told everyone to leave us. When we were in the private parts, he said “I am very Confucius. There is no money here”. I said that’s ok. It’s in Dubai, Swizzerland, US, UK and other safe heavens. He said no, I mean there’s no money in the kitty. Then I also became Confucius. If there’s no money in the kitty, I said, what about the doggy? Then Asif said do you mind if Sindh and Bolochistan secede from Pakistan? I said why I should mind? But I said there is a batter solution and that is that Punjab should secede from Sindh, Balochistan and Frontier of mad Talibans. Then Asif said there is no damn water. The pheasants of Sindh are suffering. I said that’s because nobody wants to give a damn – Frontier does not want to give Bhasha damn, Sindh does not want Kalabagh damn. And Lalas are damning everything because they are upper raipuris. All the water is in Raipur, hain ji?

Asif said shhh. Don’t speak so loudly. We both gestured to the ceiling and the walls. Even walls have ears. Asif said nobody is having any address. Kissi ka koi pata naheen hai. I told him we must not get paranoid. It will hurt us only. He said I know, but they tell me that even you walk around softly softly all night and hardly sleep. Oh that’s because I have lots of sleeping pills in my cupboards, I said, and I don’t want to wake them up. I see, said Asif and sank back in his chair. Then he said also there is no electric city. I know, I said, that is the most impotent issue of the day. Then Asif looked around wildly, eyes popping, and he leaned close to me and whispered, “don’t trust CJ”. Really, I said, have you seen anything? Asif whispered, I was standing in window of Presidency and saw him coming out of Supreme Court. He crossed road twice. He is double-crosser. Oh I seeeeee, I said, there is definitely black in lentil. Then Asif whispered, yesterday an abnormally tall fauji walked past my window and I know he was abnormally tall because I was sitting in a room on the third floor. Very, very disturbing. Asif whispered, they are even trying to prevail upon me to change name of my children. How so, I asked. He said they want Bilawal to be renamed Karnail Singh and Bakhtawar to be renamed Armoured Kaur. And by the way, Asif said, my new code name for Kiyani is Camera. Why so, I asked. Because he’s always snapping at me these days, Asif said.

Hai o rabba!

NS

GuruPrabhu wrote:Image
'Bye, 'Bye. Don't come back!

Bakistani Jernail wins award in Saudi Arapia

A Bakistani jernail, under deputation in the tripal areas, who competed in Saudi arapia, beat 274 rivals to win award and trip to Malaysia. He hailed the equality of genders and progressiveness practijed there for allowing him to partijibate in such a progressive comp-e-dition

"Dont worry m'am, tell Zardari: unlike Armitage's it is 'Bend for his pleasure' "
"Do you guys by chance have the original Indian made Gelusil? I took a local one"
"You sure this floats in Indian Ocean?"
"He shoves in fortune cookies? And all this time I thought Mao was hung!"

:((

vaman wrote::((
Diyar Vamanullah

Why phor a LMU mujahid is :(( ? That too in the BENIS dhaaga and not in the dhaaga-e-towel-al-whine ?
Did a bredator get your kushpoo ? Did adminullah ijjue a fatwa ? Did you partijibate in a jirga with amrit-raj ? Or doej you kave kamplex have 24 hour load shedding ? Did you get caught in the jung between groper and 10% ?

Or did your religious sentiments get hurt ?

Anujanullah, pliss to clicky on vamanulla's wienie only :mrgreen:

Bliss to see the TFTA singing haiku for
Kamandu-e-Azam, Jernail-e-Amreekia, Fauji-e-ghatiya, Darpok-e-pakiland, GUbo-e-master Musharraf.

Ek General Sala Musharraf

Shreeman wrote:Image

Vija abblikashun?

Aljo, why bhor doej governmand have at leajt ayek houri? Now there ij two hourij in governmand. only 70 more and it will be supanallah, jannat in ijlamapad onlee.
Wraang procedure I say. Holebroker haj klearly scared the hell out of this motorham by explaining advansed tekniques he would prefer to use while ijjuing visa (probably forgot to mention the use of jelly). There is a reason bhy amateurs should never attempt to do vija issue.
sharam sharamly,
Dilbulla
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

This humble talib is poor in maths.
Why do mujahids use 400% while kafir yindoos use 100% :eek: :eek:
Please explain

rohiths wrote:This humble talib is poor in maths.
Please explain
:shock: :eek: RAA ajint alert ...naat ujing pingreji. :evil: :evil:

rohiths wrote:This humble talib is poor in maths.
Please explain
Were you smoking your herps during the madrassa math class hain ? And dont you know the broper binglish to uje while addressing see-near mullahs ? What kind of mujahid will you pecome if you dont know that 400% is more percent than 100% ? Our very own jernail told us so.

Now bliss to bay attention at LMU, take 1000 stribes.
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Yallah Bismillah aur Suphanallah dekho what I phound:

alzo a dadikated wepsite fool of kaffir bakistaniyat
http://tvpigs.com/#/video/oB0KQb9h8ZY
Last edited by archan on 26 Jul 2009 00:28, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: bliss to pe carefool with the salutations.

houristan
Last edited by Mahendra on 27 Jul 2009 02:15, edited 1 time in total.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

pissfool peepul oph pukistan protest pissawar power outages
Ferocious people also blocked road during demonstration as a large number of residents from nearby localities had been accumulated on Chowke, chanting slogans against Peshawar Electric Supply Company (PESCo), sources said.

sooppanalaa.....children oph martial races sowing such ferocity.