GuruPrabhu

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Post by GuruPrabhu »

halaal link

Lalbrofessor training his stoodents in handling the ball to push past the pole.
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

Deeyar mullahs,
I have one pooch.
bhy are respected mullahs attacked in schomalia
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/8196740.stm
me pelieved schomalia is also like bakistan :(
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

I prejent to you all infidels da na muse of lalbroffesor ----

Nosheen Abbas.

a fatwah on gur khan prabhullah for showing my uncovered meat to the grad ishtoodants! are you trying to create disruption during my tutorials today?!?! and what do you know of muses? you who have not stepped outside of mus-a-qala?! hain?

--shaheed---
Last edited by archan on 13 Aug 2009 20:09, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: LMU self dephense djinn waaj hiyar
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

RajeshA wrote:Seniar LMU Braphesors bith Daaktar Degree in phull phorce.

Woman, 80, raped by 70-year-old 'hakeem' in Pak: ANI
An 80-year-old woman in Pakistan was allegedly raped by a 70-year-old 'hakeem' in his clinic after he intoxicated her.

The elderly woman registered an FIR against the accused Ahmed Din and Kot Lakhpat police arrested him on her complaint, charging him with rape, unnatural offence and intoxication, reports the Daily Times.

bhat in halla gulla's naam is unnatural ophence ? bhat, bhy, bhere, bhen and on whom ij it used phor. Ij it hallaal or haram. Can I uje it on a kuffar ? Oh merciful halla gulla pleaje jawab my poochs.

Tfta Mijjile. Pliss to note the well paalished and pointed tip.
SDRE mijjile. Short, dark and tip is covered.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

--shaheed--
Last edited by archan on 13 Aug 2009 20:09, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: LMU self dephense djinn waaj hiyar
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Mihaylo wrote:
RajeshA wrote:Seniar LMU Braphesors bith Daaktar Degree in phull phorce.

bhat in halla gulla's naam is unnatural ophence ? bhat, bhy, bhere, bhen and on whom ij it used phor. Ij it hallaal or haram. Can I uje it on a kuffar ? Oh merciful halla gulla pleaje jawab my poochs.
unnatural offence - http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_depth/6679733.stm
Correspondents say that if convicted of an "unnatural offence" - a term used for homosexuality
Thij ij not rite. Thij comes naturally to all bakistani mards....

GuruPrabhu wrote:halaal link

Lalbrofessor training his stoodents in handling the ball to push past the pole.
Ij he teaching how to pecome "404 not found"? :mrgreen:
Bhat a halal link, 404 not phound, like evidence against Saeed waaj not phound in the bakstani courts.

Pliss to naat invite bredators into this dhaaga. :((

Levelled Maulanas and fellow nanha mujahids when are we blanning to celeprate our annual BENIS myoojik phestipal ?
Nanha mujahids need motibashun and coulage apart from khushpoo and herpes.

Dilbu wrote: SDRE mijjile. Short, dark and tip is covered.
Also mijjile is seen only when sides pushed back

Dilbu wrote: SDRE mijjile. Short, dark and tip is covered.
Also mijjile is seen only when sides pushed back
Aljo, plij to note that the SDRE mijjile cums with palls, whereaj the TFTA mijjile haj no palls onlee. No procreation, onlee recreation :mrgreen: So much more efficient no, TFTA wimmens can alwayj cum to Hindoos to get impregnated - that's why Yindia issues so many vija to TFTA wimmens.

Todin was the din when bakistan was created for the comfort and pleasure for all of humanity. Immediately after it was created, due to the great celepration and overeating, there was inrush of beepuls into pakistan. But becauje of the intense pakistaniyat inside, all who were inside wanted to get out double quick too. Todin marks the start of coming and going that haj been happening in our country.

Sp, bliss to gather in your terrace to phyrr your AKs in the air and raise our flagpoles long and high. May the kuffars give us baksheesh for 400 years more ! May more oph our bopulation settle all over the world including kanada ! May our mards always practice haanar on our wimmens ! May ayesha have many more kushpoos ! May we go back 100 more years into medieval history next year ! May we have many more IED mubaraks and lambosts !

Bakistan pain-in-da-batt !

PS> NSN reborts Quasab is not celeprating todin. Thij ij becauje he ij not a bakistani.
Last edited by Anujan on 14 Aug 2009 10:12, edited 1 time in total.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

todin let us all rememper the original idea of bhy bakistan was created. AL-click .

Todin let us take an oath naat to phorget Bakistan's glorious history (2000+ years old).
Pliss to kick and see the virtaul bakistan museum.

But how kaboottar replacing khushpoo ??

Errrrr..... Bhat ij thij ???
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Blaypoy Aug 2009 ijjue..

Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Pakis being taught to use green paint (from Blaypoy Dec 2007 edition)

Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Biraders,

What phor ij El Presidente doing peeping out of haw-haw of Gubomaster Gates?

Friends,we smust be serious when discussing this "land of the pure" as a veteran Paki scribe describes his nation.Enjoy this piece ...!
Dense smoke, many mirrors By Kamran Shafi

Tuesday, 11 Aug, 2009 | 12:58 AM PST They don’t even know for sure, a week down the line, if Baitullah is dead and where the rest of the murderers are. We need Gen James Jones, the US president’s national security adviser to tell us that Baitullah is dead? –Photo by AP The uncertainty and utter confusion surrounding the death or otherwise of the terrorist Yahoo, Baitullah Mehsud, tells us like nothing else will, the total lack of control over the Land of the Pure by the state, its army and its dreaded ‘agencies.’

Whilst these ‘agencies,’ chief among them the Mother of All Agencies aka ‘the premier agency’ and its sister, the Military Intelligence, have been cited in the disappearance of hundreds of Pakistanis especially those belonging to Sindh and Balochistan, and for other aggressive acts against citizens, they are as putty when it comes to Yahoos of the ilk of Baitullah and Fazlullah and Muslim Khan and Shah Duran and other such.

They don’t even know for sure, a week down the line, if the Yahoo is dead and where the rest of the murderers are. We need Gen James Jones, the US president’s national security adviser to tell us that Baitullah is dead?

Given the attitudes they strike — referring to themselves as the nation’s first line of defence; not caring a damn for the elected government’s writ; and demanding special status for themselves such as their operatives not appearing in the highest court of the land — one must ask why they don’t know.

Indeed, having been at the receiving end of their silly (and very expensive!) shenanigans for decades now, ordinary Pakistanis must ask why it took so long for Baitullah to be hunted down and even then by the Americans, and why the other cold-blooded murderers aren’t in custody/dead yet.

Where are all their fancy-schmancy gadgets with which they make the lives of ordinary Pakistanis a living hell by taping telephone conversations and then blackmailing their targets into acquiescence? Why don’t they use their skills with the same gusto on the thugs above named?

They can mount aggressive surveillance at the residences of politicians considered inimical to our (venal) state — case in point, the fracas outside Sardar Akhtar Mengal’s house in Defence, Karachi, some years ago, in which while the former chief minister Balochistan’s guards who questioned the MI Havildar and sepoy why they were following Mengal’s family so aggressively were locked up, the MI chaps went scot-free. Why, pray, can’t they do likewise with the families of the terrorists who live it up in Peshawar’s Hayatabad?

There is much that does not meet the eye when it comes to the machinations of our agencies, and one has to once more ask what happened to the case of the slaughtered SSG officers and men who were so callously interviewed by a private TV channel days before they were put to the knife? What happened to that former commissioner of Malakand, who met them in the company of their executioners and then left them to their fate?

Let us remind ourselves that the prime minister, no less, had said at the time of the atrocity: ‘Let me assure you that notice of the reports about the role of the former Malakand commissioner in the beheading of four SSG commandos has been taken at the highest level ….’

Well, whatever happened to that ‘notice’? We the people demand to know. Also, whether there was an inquiry into why there was no response from the army/the ‘agencies’ when it became known just where the poor unfortunates were being held for 10 days before they were beheaded?

This is not the end of the tamasha either. There is an interview on the Internet titled ‘My boy Jonaid’ with Professor Ayaz Ahmad Khan about his son Captain Jonaid Khan of the SSG, who was kidnapped by the Yahoos on April 19 and slaughtered on June 10, fully 21 days later. Was Jonaid part of the four or was he yet another young soldier slaughtered by the murdering Yahoos? How many of our young men have been killed thus?

Will the army ever tell us or is it too ashamed to tell the truth because its brass hats are out of their depth when it comes to fighting? It is too painful to continue; one is too livid to go on …. Suffice it to say that having served in this army when it was an army and not an industrial and banking and real estate conglomerate, I hang my head in shame.

However in the world can one put into words one’s feelings at the horrific happenings at Gojra and before that in Kasur and before that in … you name it? In each of the attacks on defenceless non-Muslims there has been ample advance notice to the police, loudly shouted from the very loud pulpits of the local mullahs.

Indeed, there is concrete evidence of the mullahs actually using incendiary language to whip up a mad frenzy among their largely illiterate flock in Gojra and environs as a direct result of which, minutes later, the hysterical crowd set fire to Christian houses and churches with mad abandon, burning alive at least eight women and little children.

We know all of the above, do we not, reader, for we have lived through these painful tragedies ever since we remember, much more so after the dictator Ziaul Haq brought in his horrid blasphemy law under which the accuser can lay the most outlandish claims; the onus to clear his/her name resting only with the accused.

The police never ever investigate the matter; all they do is register an FIR, effectively throwing the accused to the wolves. Our country has become a living hell for all our minorities and nothing is going to change until the blasphemy law is repealed in its entirety and the harshest punishment given to the perpetrators of violence against our minorities.

A few more words about our ‘agencies’: As reported in the press of yesterday, our intelligence officials believe: ‘Cash pipelines emanating from RAW and Afghan secret services headquarters were terminating in Baitullah-run accounts….’

I can only refer the ‘premier agency’ to my article of July 14, 2009, and the story of Mirza Bahar Beg!

[email protected]
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

For posteriority, the 1st/400% original NSN article phrom 2004, in letter to edit-e-yar:

Investigation needed

An Indian news service, Srivaman News Service (NSN) circulated the following news item:
Confusion reigns supreme on the frontlines of the war on terror.

Islamabad, July 20 (SNS): In a bizarre incident, the Pakistani army invaded a training camp in Waziristan only to discover that they were already in charge of the facility.
Reliable sources say there is considerable anguish in the army over the incident. “We were watching the Hindi movie Lakshya when the attack happened,” said Captain Anwar, one of the injured officers from the camp. “We have been training mujahideen for over ten years in that camp. How can they make such a mistake?”

Describing the incident, Major Junaid, one of the officers who led the charge, said that the army HQ received information about a terrorist training camp from the Americans. They quickly ordered a strike group to stage an attack on the camp. The group was preparing for fireworks very close to the site when they came across a group of tribals preparing to attack the camp with rockets.

Things went quickly downhill as the tribals got excited by looking at red handkerchiefs inexplicably tied to the rifles of all soldiers. “They obviously thought we were another militia coming to attack the camp, as we are all tall, fair and good-looking,” explained Major Junaid. Encouraged by their apparent strength in numbers, the tribals launched a frontal assault on the camp. Soldiers from inside the camp returned fire. Major Junaid and his men had to then fire in self-defence. “This was the biggest case of friendly fire there ever was,” said Major Junaid.

At least 50 people died in the confusion before the situation was brought under control. Attracted by gunfire, a huge number of tribals quickly descended on the scene. “In a country of cowards people would usually disperse and hide in their homes upon hearing gunfire”, joked Major Junaid. “But we belong to a martial race. We also had difficulty in identifying who is from the army and who is a tribal - as we are all tall, fair and good-looking.”
The tribals wanted a public burial for their fallen men while the army wanted the tribals to arrange funeral for the dead soldiers as well. Tribal elders had to intervene and work out a compromise. They sorted the bodies in two piles, one they named “Martyrs of Pakistan” and the other “Martyrs of Islam”. But then the army officers angrily tried to merge both piles saying things like “Pakistan is Islam”, “two-nation theory” and “raison d’etre”. This led to another clash and at least 50 more people died.

President Bush has hailed President Musharraf for the incident. “We are not aware of minor details”, he said. “But the bottomline is that 100 terrorists are dead, and America is safer because of that. We have to thank President Musharraf for this”.

Meanwhile, Pakistan’s Defence spokesman Maj. General Shaukat Sultan said that security forces have made significant gains in Wana in the ongoing war on terror. “The army attacked a training camp today and managed to eliminate a number of terrorists,” he said. “We have identified at least 100 dead foreign militants from Chechnya and Uzbekistan.”

Musharraf is a staunch ally of the United States in the war on terror. Since siding with the United States, Pakistan has handed over more than 500 Al-Qaeda terrorists to coalition forces. The international prestige of Pakistan has been soaring ever since, with a return to Commonwealth, the Major Non-NATO Ally status, liberal aid from the US and loan rescheduling from international donor agencies.
Sir I am deeply pained at reading this news from an Indian source as it is very difficult to understand how this news got out due to its highly secret nature and also that if it did it should have been seen in the Pakistani media befpre appearing in our enemy’s media.
I hope President Musharraf takes notice of such shameful lack of interest by the Pakistani media and hope that such mistakes are not repeated. -S.A.H. RIZVI, London, UK, via e-mail, July 22.

Rishi
if the original few articles are archived somewhere, please provide a link, would love to read them again

Rishi wrote:For posteriority, the 1st/400% original NSN article phrom 2004, in letter to edit-e-yar:
:eek: :mrgreen: :eek: :eek: NSN was actually quoted? :rotfl:

Apologies if this has been posted before
---------------------------------------

Inter-Continental Ballistic Missile With 7,000 KM Rage War Head On Going
Pakistan is contemplating developing an Inter-Continental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) with a 7,000 km range to make the country’s defence impregnable and strengthen the armed forces of the country against any offence.
The plan was evolved after successful test fire of Agni IV, the Indian ICBM system with a target range of 6000 km, which caused an imbalance of power in South Asia, extremely well informed defence sources told Business Recorder here on Wednesday.
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

shaardula wrote:
Rishi wrote:For posteriority, the 1st/400% original NSN article phrom 2004, in letter to edit-e-yar:
:eek: :mrgreen: :eek: :eek: NSN was actually quoted? :rotfl:
Yes indeed. See the link in that post (takes you to Web Archive/Cache of The Nation newspaper). This was also the reason SNS became NSN (u can see the 400% 360 degree transformation in the first 3 lines...

Lalbrof-e-sore, misfortunately, one did not have foresight to do such. If you search for NSN or Srivaman News Service on Goo-e-gal, it does throw up interesting links/archives which brave reporters have kept.
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Imagine that, we just missed 5 year ann-i-versary of NSN/SNS (July 2004-09) :shock:

'Such Gup' phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times. Plijj to gibh maafi faar haraam Angrezi:
Text addicts

Let’s share with you this week some of the more interesting text messages we routinely receive on our cell phones.

“De Mejidis of Florence, written by Macihavelli”

“Hum bhi kaisi qismet rakhte hain Faraz,
Zameen milli to banjar,
Aur dost millay to kanjar”

When cannibals ate a missionary, they got a taste of religion.

Don’t join dangerous cults. Practice safe sects.

Bivi: aap nay pichhlay saal meri ammi ko wrought iron ka bed banwa kay diya thha, is dafa kya iraday hain?
Shohar: Is saal uss mein current chhornay ka irada hai.

You are a Taliban if:
a) You refine heroin for a living but have a moral objection to beer.
b) You have more wives than teeth.
c) You think vests come in two styles: bullet proof and suicide.
d) You used to make your wives walk ten paces behind you but after the American invasion, you now make them walk ten paces ahead of you. For equality? No, for land mines.
e) You live in Waziristan and you don’t have a TV because of the Telly Ban.
f) You fight with your wife and move to a separate cave.

Phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times. Namoona aph khaalis 400% pingrezi:
Ittefaq Nama

As you can see from news, Baitullah Mehsud is no more. He was in house of second or thud wife when American Drawn got him. Therefore, this four wives business for Muslim men is not a good idea. I had always thought that if Allah allows, who are we to disallow? But with four wives also come four mother-in-laws. And now Drawn attacks can also come. So, batter to be monodogmatic. As you can also see from news, Musharraf is living in lap of leisure in London. But not far long because we are going to try him under Article 6 so that no fauji ever dares to do coup again. People are cautioning us that don’t do it because Faujis are very temperamental. Half the time they are in temper and half the time they are mental. You never know what they will do. I am least bothered.

They are not prepared to do anything to punish Musharraf. I said to one senior fauji that at least do his plastic surgery. He said what do you mean? I said at least cut off his credit card. Fauji said let’s not start on this love-hate relationship again. I said, I know, I know. You love me, but I hate you. Hain ji? Finally, I told fauji that we are prepared to eat grass but will never accept martial la again. Fauji said that’s ok because your cooks can make grass in all sorts of delicious ways – grass qorma, grass koftay, grass haleem, grass with qeema, grass gosht. What is meaning? No, I am sorry to infarm you meray aziz humwatno, that rooster was not entangled. Murgha naheen phhassa. I have told Asif that if Musharraf comes back to Pakistan, he must immediately be imprisoned. OK, Asif said, but where? I said best place is Lahore Fart built by Great Mughals. It’s very strong, the Lahore Fart, Asif said. Musharraf will never be able to get out of it. Oh yes I said. It is a Fart fit for a farmer president and general.

I also rang up Qazi Saab of Jamaat-e-Islami and said please support us in bringing Musharraf to trial. He said I will but fust you must tell me what you will do for Islam when you become Prime Minister. I said fust I will change name of Sheraton Hotel in Karachi to Shariat Hotel. Second, I will let Obama know that after First Lady he can also do Second Lady, Thud Lady and Fourth Lady. Qazi Saab said that is not enough. OK, I said, I will tell Obama that he can also have fifth lady-in-waiting.

Dill diya, dard liya,

NS

Bakistan is country oph biss and love

Being a bakistani opens many doors.

Edit: many thanks mullah harbansullah. Now I yam going to take credit for the new video I have put up. Bliss to see that I colored the bost green. So I thought of it phirst
Last edited by Anujan on 14 Aug 2009 23:58, edited 1 time in total.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w60Sxop5 ... re=related

Same as abobh butt with kaaments embedded.

And latest Baki inbenshun, patent pending though is here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrHYdNY4Q78&NR=1
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

errm....bhat ij thij? hourij yand herps, hain hain? or ij it lalbrafs ejjberimentj gone galat?

Konigullah is pack to braticing shararat bith wimmens yand kutthas too :eek: . AoA!! :mrgreen:

From Derkonigullah's link I phind that the-mo-crazy iss isstrong in Bakistan. All the bemen showing the that they boted in the last erection.

and then I phind this advt for the benepheet af Seenear mullahs in LMU Kave Kamplex

jew-near mujahids can also find more isstuph by kleecking hear : http://pakistanigirls.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/

Let me run bephore breadtors tag me Al-Keeda 3.14
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

Baki Istoodent walking out of LMU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w60Sxop5I38&

Bliss to note, the land of the pure habe inbented new fuel efficient motorbike. The most abvanced in Ch'ummah'! It habe the latest tegnolgy like indictator lights! It a slap in the base of all Kuffars of India who trying to make-up littlestic car!

[youtube]bCgx4KnSdbM&feature=related[/youtube]

Thij tegnolergy ij sole proberty of BENIS !!
Pukistan Pain-in-the-batt!