Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

a verse from the Quran, “And kill not your children for fear of poverty — We provide for them and for you. Surely killing them is a great wrong.” (17:31).

In this verse what is being said is not related to family planning for the following reasons.

One, the verse speaks of children born and not those who have not even been conceived yet. Two, no one would ever advocate killing children already born or even conceived and in an advanced stage of pregnancy. It would certainly amount to killing.
I am 400% conbhyused onlee...

The pakeeja tells me two things so bhamily planning is not anti-islamic...

If the verse wasn't talking about the childrent not born and not conceived yet, it must be talking about the ones who are already born and are on the vatan.

Now if the pakeeja tells us that no one would ever advocate killing children already born then he is telling us our dear brobhet got wrong revelation...

he must be killed... AoA....Jeeeehad.....

and then he sayz even Imam Raghib is a kufr...
If what Imam Raghib says is taken as the latent meaning of the above verse, it strengthens the position of those who advocate family planning. To have more children means that parents will not be able to properly educate them.
And it goes against what Allah told us thru brophet.... brophet told us kill not your children for fear of poverty — We provide for them and for you. and these kufrs are telling us To have more children means that parents will not be able to properly educate them {due to poverty}

So both of them must be killed... jeeeeeehad

Oh my alllllah! :shock:
Not only that but parents will not even be able to feed them and give them nourishing food necessary for good health and upbringing. This will be possible if the number of children is less. Interestingly, this was the position of Imam Shafii, while explaining verse 4:3. The last words of this verse, which mainly relate to polygamy are: dhalika adna alla taulu, which is normally rendered as ‘This is more proper so that you may not do injustice.” But Imam Shafii translates it as, “So that you may not increase your progeny” (from the Arabic ayal).
Even Imam Shafii is also a kufr... everyone around me is a YYY agent.... AoA {Kabooooom}

archan wrote:Theeje [img] tags are not halal. LMU needs to come ub with [bicchar] and [/bicchar] tags phor the truly bious bicchars to work. I had to quote jamwaluddin and get the Al UArEl of the bicchar pefore I could see it.
Shukran for the bakshish

Bhaat ij thij..myoojik phestipal and no pingreji shong ....HAIN ?

holbrooke to GROPER

iph i had a choice to make luph to joo tonight
and joo had the time to abbly vaseline 'hele' all right
iph i had my bay then i wouldn't let joo play
but i know that I haph to stay.....

humping by.......

thele wele times bhen joo had GUBO'd alright
thele wele places bee had stayed in all night
thele wele reajons bhy I let joo GROPE all thij time
now i am waitin hele tonite

humping by.......

humping by....................

Enjoyed bhen sung to the tune of 'PSP12' by Zerrow.

AOA...I am blanning to tlash all my shuttlecock burquas and pie theje 'burqineeje' ; do they make theje phol khuspoo too ?

Prem wrote:Al Anujandeen,
Baki Flag or TP iz unkomplete bithout the Vial of Vasleen (ViVa Bakistan). Blleeze to alwayz add dhis imbortant in-greedient of Bakistaniat.
Diyar Premullah

Bliss to give maafi. I gave a shararat to the IED-atar and have a new blaypoy. Bliss to look clojely at the vajeline - it ij halal gupo vajeline

"Halaal Gupo Vajeline"

I waj soching apout what would pee the catchy/groping tag lines for thij new product ?

1. "Vajeline maliye GUBO kaliye"

2. "Vajeline aha se ahaaaaaaa...tak"

3. "Vajeline lagao khud jaan jao"

4. "Vajeline ..Liquid enjeeneering in your pants"

5. "Mushi,Badmash or Glopel kee pasand Halaal Gupo Vajeline"

6. "Hap the GUBO joo tell jour fliends you haph"

Todin's droppings from Lalbrof's Teetal panna

1. AoA! Official now: Goberman-e-Pakistan has now made the Holy Predator the national bird. At least now TTPwalas will die proudly.

2. Beople poocho ofan: Bhy do u Maulanas hab affinity for Goats? 400% Simpul, Coj we both like grass. (yes, my stoodents naam me Komic Ali)

3. For stoning, u need green herps. Kitkat/RedSaand ij ujed phor golf course hankypanky. Golf course ij green - so ij halal

And this one ij awejum

4. @BinaShah :( Attenshun seekers? U have blown me with that kamment. Aljo, not faux. Faux too small n fast for this old brofessor. Only Goats. :rotfl:

Lalbrofessor ij ensoing the new found halem .

negi wrote:Todin's droppings from Lalbrof's Teetal panna
4. @BinaShah :( Attenshun seekers? U have blown me with that kamment. Aljo, not faux. Faux too small n fast for this old brofessor. Only Goats. :rotfl:

Lalbrofessor ij ensoing the new found halem .
Lalbrofessor's fourth coujin (aljo hij third wiphe) binashah wants shararat from Marvi. I am suar lalbrofessor can manage that.

LalBraffesor getting into MUTA agrrements phor hiz demprary Halem.

kontipative-e-kriticizm onlee, no need to take out a fatwa:

Ten least publicly heard phrases:

Only heard in the mountainous hard to reach passes of north west frontier province:
10. Target acquired.
but still more often than
9. , and my vacation in swat is for...
which does not beat
8. , the brave pakistani army ...
which still fails to match the silence of
7. made a profit of pakistani rupees ...
which does not show a candle to the whispers of cousins
6. shhh.. abba is coming,..
only because of the following unsaid societal understanding,
5. Abba will understand,...
despite the karo-kari annotatations, is still more popular than
4. my friend in <insert foreign country > wants to visit <insert your pakistani town>...
which meets ignominy of defeat from
3. the <visa process, airport check-in> was a breeze...
which is soundly defeated world over by the silence of
2. And then the pakistani said...
but by far the least heard of phrase is
1. Hey buddy, some of my best friends are pakistanis.
Also considered were ... so I showed them my green passport , and ... and so in the <training camp, madarassa>....

Thanks to Djinnah, we can smoke chillum in peace, without fiyar of Sub Inspector George Kutty administering third degree in lockup

Our Bacchas can play with pistool while Yindoo bacchas fight over camel geometry box

AoA

All you drug addicts on Teetar, this is bhwat awaits you
By Isambard Wilkinson in Haripur

A Pakistani cleric has been arrested for running a private jail to which he lured dozens of drug addicts from Britain by offering a spiritual cure in return for money.

In a raid this week, police found 113 people, aged between 12 and 50, bound in chains and shackled together at a madrassa, or religious school, in a remote village in northern Pakistan.

At least seven were British nationals of Pakistani origin.

Many prisoners, whose relatives consigned them to the care of Maulana Ilyas Qadri hoping they would be cured, claimed to have been sexually assaulted, beaten and starved.

The alarm was raised when two men shackled together escaped and told the police.

Abdul Majeed Afridi, the area police chief, said: "We were not mentally prepared for such a scene when we entered the madrassa. It seemed something out of a drama rather than reality.

"They were utterly terrified of him and the guards. They were beaten black and blue and claimed it was a jail, not a rehabilitation centre."
The cleric, who denies doing anything wrong, told The Daily Telegraph that he made patients chain themselves up and sign a disclaimer ordering that they should not be released until after a certain period of time. Their families paid about £50 a month for the "treatment"."Married men would be chained for one year and unmarried men for 18 months," the mullah said.

"But people from Britain were chained for only three or four
Guards had scribbled the names of inmates in exercise books noting who had received calls and confirming that they had not mentioned anything negative about the madrassa. Many calls were from worried relatives in Britain.

The mullah distributed leaflets in Britain entitled "War against drug abuses". They claim that "a patient once admitted will never use drugs again" and "not a single doze [sic] of medicine is given ".

"Addicts of heroin, opium and hashish from all over the world are treated here spiritually through Quranic verses."

Abdul Majid Mahmoud, from Stoke-on-Trent, said his family flew him from Manchester to Pakistan after he developed heroin addiction.

"My uncle met me at the airport and a week later he brought me here," said Abdul, who was reduced to skin and bone while in the madrassa.

"It was treatment by stick. Look at these chains," he said, pointing to the shackles on his ankles.

Six other Britons had already left and dozens more are understood to have passed through the madrassa.

Shahid Rashim, from Islamabad, said some patients were made "monitors" and would beat the others.

The mullah has practised his "cure" for years with impunity. He wielded such power that the police force had been instructed to drop a previous investigation.

Const-e-ructive kriticijm onlee, fatwa eggjemption pindi:

Ten favorite places to visit:

Eggjpert vine testing made using ancient indus valley customs please to visit
10. Murree
For downhill skii training, expert instructors (tarrest mountain retulned) please to visit:
9. Downhill skii center, Swat, switzerland of south asia.

For seekh kababs prepared on fresh fuel from nato tankers
8. Peshawar
For djinn power and vaccum experiments, please head to (note: headless (not disoriented) return also possible)
7. waziristan

For finest herpes (avialable in large quantities, export inquiries entertained):
6. dera adam khel (abode of play for man)

for all the ayesha pleayures known to man
5. krraacheee
The wonderful historical site, steeped in ancient valor (free gifts of skiis out of season):
4. northern flight infantry museum, skardu, or muzaffarabad
The palatial home of the prime ministers
3. Attock - famous for fantastic wall artwork, and ancient rust resistant wonderfully carved window bars.
(the pindi palace of Messerrs bhutto with its life like reconstruction of the lamp post is also recommended)

Wonderful history of mangoes in summer
2. Bahawalpur (near the C-130 skeleton)
And for stadia events, see the gupo sessions in practice (ticket charged, reservations recommended)
1. pindi

Also in the running, fireworks factory, waziristan for djinn sitings, Lal masjid ijlamapad for kendostyx practice, and Ilyad Qadri health rejort for long term recuberation.

Bhat ij this allegation that Bakistan tampered with Amirkhan's mijjile hain? Dont they know that a little bit of tampering and maalish for play is part of GUBO?
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

Aj u see many moon nights ago , yamreeki kleenton shoved many tam-e-haq mijjile during one of the numerous Gubo fests into the land oph the bure. One tam-e-haq mijjile was not coated broberly with vaseline, it had a dry run and found its way into the hands of tarrel deepel freinds hands. So what yamreeka ij saying use our mijjile phor own org-e-azam onlee.

^^x2
It is so sad to see a see near maulana with visa stamping rights to act ignorant

The Bakis were onlee trying to Rectify Amritraj's mijjile

Rectify Amritraj's mijjile

Vamanullah wrote:Rectify Amritraj's mijjile
Dilbullah needs to be sent to tarrel than mountain re-edjukashun kave kamplex phor improved capabilities in ishtamping vija.

Spot the RAW ajint.

Onree 1 din baki phor lalbrofessar's twitter taj of Motor Ham Paki.

http://tweeterwall.mallplace.com/tw/pakistan/ms-twitter

Blease bote on (the hallal link is above) "+" phor Lalbrofessar.

Bs: Took it upon myserf to leplesent the enrightened modeln Baki Lape woman. I donned my two biece Burqa and bosted the pic on Twitter and Cherakitaab brofile bage. Even entelled myserf in twitter taj of Motor Ham Paki but in plesense of lalbrofessar (unjaan baki mard) my pic is behind brown puldah.
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

See Near/Ekjiled Mullahs of Bojitib newj blaag to plij check their LMU/NSN Email accounts asap. (Attn Shreemanullah, ApdulEnqub, Lalbrof, Nayakuddin :shock:,etc )

James Baithulla 007-420

Cousin e Royale

Coming to a Theatre niyar you...keep vaseline ready

Diyar al-cave-bin-hidey-seekey mullahj and maulanerj in training:

Aj Maulanerj Al-harbard-bin-returnee haj already raijed a fatwa, and you much sweat haj been sbilled already, lets "do the needful" after the other maulanerj have had a chance to resbond with their own kreativity. BLIS TO BOST THE ORIGINAL REBLIES (with target not anonymized, maulaners anonymized) TO MAKE SURE NO HARAAM EDITING IJ DONE AT TARGET.

Aljo, I am mijjing the following mujahid's since the last visit-e-jinn-bin-bredator. If they are in some cave, can they kindly send a sbare goat to the fri-din brayers?

Al Jallal Chitrali
Al-Baqr
Maulana Divine
krate al mangoes e explodi
Lahalla Al Gulth
Rasululah bin Baluchi

Aljo, Mullah dilpullah should now have daak-e-djinn-vacuum invi-tashun.

abologies for delayed resbonje. Mullah abdul or mahdi-e-dra, do you want fatwa taakat over the plog?

Finally, how do we get nayakuddin pack?

I hab rikbest phor for lurned Maulanas with 5 Niakhas bith the wibes of phallen Moojis.
Yaume Gubo iz abbroaching phast. Kan bue shtart kalling Al Amritraj bith korrect name of Master Pyare Lal az phamously known in Bakistan.

See-near Mullahs in a Jirga dejiding on punishments to hand out to immodestly dressed motorams

Gagan wrote:Image
Dear IED-tor,
Bhaat ij meaning of this?
1. I am fully agree with 'impigment' of musharraf.
2. I thought musharraf was a day mard, now why they calling him 'raat ki ghodi', kyon ji?

Pleej to spread some light.
"Mare for the Night", Now is it "Musharraf is Mare (Ghodi)" or was it "Mare's (Ghodi's) musharraf" OR Both?

Tuba Tuaba, Sachh bolna mana hai.

Anujan wrote:See-near Mullahs in a Jirga dejiding on punishments to hand out to immodestly dressed motorams

No noooo .
Only Pure Arabs.

So when the two bit "Tuccha" Arab first comes out of his village, on a trip to a developed country's capital "La-Hore", he sees running water come out of a tap. The Arab is so enamored by the free flowing water coming out the tap, that his friend a Pakjabi Jihadi mard takes him to to a plumbing store/show-room just like above Bitcchar, and the Arab orders a hundred gleaming palished "tap/faucet" to be the source of water for his nomadic hamlet in Arabia.

Now these Islamic pure faithfuls will also buy the bodies of these beautiful ladies, and take them home in the hope they will get a beautiful Ayisha baby out of the halal ejjaculation !

Dear Maulanerj:

As you all know over governmand haj a grass consumbtion brogram since 1964. Well, our kave ekonomists are now bredikting disaster if steps are not taken to imbort petter quality grass seeds. This dekreaje in grass haj also affekted goats, so we are headed towards a chasm where we shall have neither grass nor goats at the date of kata-e-strobhik fark in not too distant future (kufr saal 2016). Kindlee raije awareness and issue fatwa in this regard.

x bosting from pak-e-watan dhaaga.
amit wrote:
This is injustice. How can a bonafide TFTA mard keep to himself when his Minister looks like this:

Now I wonder if Groper shouldn't give her a promotion and bring her to Isloo?
Time phor dilbullah to ishtamp multiple entry kanadian vija. 8)

Bojitive neuj ! Bakistani naval exports to somalia increase 400%
Prave Bakistani navy men teach takniki to somalian navy

On April 28, a Russian warship apprehended 12 Paki nationals — along with Somali pirates — for attempting to peautify a tanker off Somalia’s coast. An investigation, sources said, pointed to Pak nationals having played a 'lead' role. The men were identified as prave bakistani mujahids aphter their distinctive fighting pose they took up when they were conphronted. The evidenje is reprodujed pelow. Further evidenje included ski poles inside the boats and the brown color pants worn by them.

PS> Interior minister rehman malik said that more evidenje was needed. Zardari said that the birates were not bakistani. Ashphuck said that the birates were jews.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

pgbhat wrote:x bosting from pak-e-watan dhaaga.

Now I wonder if Groper shouldn't give her a promotion and bring her to Isloo?
Time phor dilbullah to ishtamp multiple entry kanadian vija. 8)
wah wah ...what a peauty? why is motorham's name Sassui Palijo, hain?
As explojive as soosai pagero!!!
Last edited by Arunkumar on 01 Sep 2009 12:06, edited 1 time in total.

Arunkumar wrote:why is motorham's name Sassui Palijo, hain?
Meri te majj hi sui, odhi sas vi soo gai ki, oh vi Polij-on? Kar lo gal!

Hon Polij aa ke, sas da saara dudh lai jaandi hegi!

@lalbrofessor and @napaki haibe bunn de Mijjej and Mijter Tebitter cum-test. Al-Hum-Dil-Leela!

Hope, thij nacheez Abdul khudd help bith hij 30-30 botej.

AoA

RajeshA wrote:@lalbrofessor and @napaki haibe bunn de Mijjej and Mijter Tebitter cum-test. Al-Hum-Dil-Leela!

Hope, thij nacheez Abdul khudd help bith hij 30-30 botej.

AoA
AoA,

Where ij the list of winners, hain? Bhaat ij the award? and where ij it? why ij pina shah leading the way in the list, hain? Bhaat happenned to by 50-50 votes, hain?

Bhaiyon aur Behen****o

Hamare naak ke neeche se LMU baazi maar gayi
Shahbaz aur Bilawal ko peeche chodkar LalBrafesor aur Napaki Khitab jeet gaye
Jeeehhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!!!

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl:

Vamanullah, dhere iz one dreem bhich kannot be taken phrom Bakstanians, not by Napaki or Lalbrofessor... ebery child in Baikstan sings thiz along bith mizzle pallish
Meri pyari bahnaiya , bange dulhaniya
Bun ke ayoon mai dulha raja
Abbu Ammi kharakayen darwaja.
sunny y

Post by sunny y »

Does anybody have any photo of NTRO or RAW campus ?

If yes please upload it.....

Shreeman wrote:]Dear Maulanerj:

As you all know over governmand haj a grass consumbtion brogram since 1964. Well, our kave ekonomists are now bredikting disaster if steps are not taken to imbort petter quality grass seeds. This dekreaje in grass haj also affekted goats, so we are headed towards a chasm where we shall have neither grass nor goats at the date of kata-e-strobhik fark in not too distant future (kufr saal 2016). Kindlee raije awareness and issue fatwa in this regard.

*** inline quoted image deleted***
beerther Shreeman-ghass-e-graphudin, pleej to be plotting vaseline production graph during the ghasse-e-decline years.
Last edited by archan on 02 Sep 2009 01:51, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Bliss to not pe quoting huge bicchars, reblace them with URL tags. Salam.