http://www.mint.com/blog/trends/india-v ... omparison/

Expect deeper Israeli hedging in the future. India needs to do the same to counter G-2.jaladipc wrote:A part of Indian media itself is controlled by west.Dont want to name them for some reason.
While keeping the media aside,a majority of the politicians and even citizens themself were inspired by the yankee fascinating toys(Toys= frame your own meaning,since it has over a million synonyms)
If a major chunk of them population themself were sold out to an Allien country ,no wonder we are still after yanks .
I been pushing hard to let people know about the Alliens true faces.Even though after experience a lot of their behaviourism Indo minds arent loosing the zeal of concentration.
Does any one wondered why a sudden change in the tone of Iran regarding the nukes?Alliens are the shame less creatures, they wont even hesitate to go and sleep with enemy in case of need.
At the same time people does have to wonder about the recent change in metabolism between Israel and Russia.It was clearly proved that the Israeli interests will be threatened if the US-Iran diplomacy changes course.
To counter the allien-pariah effect Israel signed a couple of treaties with Russia with out letting any other nation know.It took an 'U' turn over Georgia.The same nation attested the independence of Abkhazia and South-Ossetia.
I really feel that the Indians are the really dumbest of all.With a lot of geo-political advances all over the world,India is still struck with its turtle nature.Again one has to wonder what made US to own a whole bombed building and truth behind it converting into an Embassy ?
What is the flavour behind a recent bridging between US and china? Why do US want China to be part of a bi-polar world?
Guys ask yourself.The stuff that we see on a day to day basis is totally different to what is been cooked behind the screens.I myself was once happy that US is supporting India.But after knowing its true face,I felt ashamed.
A humble request is that don`t be urself a pawn of those US moves which might give added momentum to full fill their own interests.
Jai Hind.
Brzezinski is the one who has proposed the idea of G-2, as you can see from one of my recent posts.ramana wrote:Expect deeper Israeli hedging in the future. India needs to do the same to counter G-2.jaladipc wrote: What is the flavour behind a recent bridging between US and china? Why do US want China to be part of a bi-polar world?
Guys ask yourself.The stuff that we see on a day to day basis is totally different to what is been cooked behind the screens.I myself was once happy that US is supporting India.But after knowing its true face,I felt ashamed.
A humble request is that don`t be urself a pawn of those US moves which might give added momentum to full fill their own interests.
Jai Hind.
Possibly they are counting casualties in Iraq and Afghanistan, perhaps - otherwise, how would you explain them having any terrorist casualties at all? India is not currently involved in any Iraq-scale or Afghanistan-scale combat operations. Or else, if you're including past terrorism casualties, then recognize that US records could date back to the beginning of their country's history, much before Indian record-keeping on this began.Aditya_V wrote:Sanjay M-> Sorry to say this but the comparision put between the US and India for the lack of a better word nothing but crap.
For ex. How the US have lesser terrorist fatalities than India?? except for the year 2001, Indians die flies ont he wall to terrorists while Americans live in safety. Moreover, Americans atleast punish thier prepatrators not have chai bicuit like our netas.
It is war and not terrorismSanjay M wrote:
Possibly they are counting casualties in Iraq and Afghanistan, perhaps - otherwise, how would you explain them having any terrorist casualties at all? India is not currently involved in any Iraq-scale or Afghanistan-scale combat operations.
Nobel Winner Norman Borlaug Dies
POSTED: 12:40 am CDT September 13, 2009 ……………
“The world has lost a great hero. Dr. Borlaug's tireless commitment to ending hunger had an enormous impact on the course of history."
KCCI
At the end of the day what happens is Iran-US kiss each other while spnaking the Israelis assse.I think Israelis are zillion times cleverer than our babus.They forecasted the incoming danger and are moving pawns according to it.Sanjay M wrote:Brzezinski is the one who has proposed the idea of G-2, as you can see from one of my recent posts.ramana wrote:
Expect deeper Israeli hedging in the future. India needs to do the same to counter G-2.
He wants G-2, because he's obsessed with containing Russia, and any other country (eg. India) which gets harmed in the process is merely collateral damage to him.
Japan would probably be harmed too, by succumbing to "Finlandization"
The present Chinese position is akin to position post-World War II Germany. Many neighboring Europeans, Russia and US are aware of imminent risk of Germany, but no body dared to face it openly till bigger Poland was annexed. At that time Germany was militarily and economically much comfortable.jaladipc wrote: Since the other NATO members are puppets to US, they are just gonna walk on the back of US shaking their tail.
Its certainly a loose-loose situation for India.We are digging our own graves by trusting US furthermore.When I proposed of enhancing extra-ordinary strategic relations with Russia and dumping the pin-ball relations with US they simply trashed my words.And its obvious now that whole nation is gonna suffer.
My understanding is Brzezinski who is Polish American, doesnt like the Russians, because of bad blood between Soviet Union and Poland. Hence his desire to control Russia, & that probably explains his willingness to suck up to China, to checkmate Russia.Sanjay M wrote: Brzezinski is the one who has proposed the idea of G-2, as you can see from one of my recent posts.
He wants G-2, because he's obsessed with containing Russia, and any other country (eg. India) which gets harmed in the process is merely collateral damage to him.
Japan would probably be harmed too, by succumbing to "Finlandization"
Present day weak leadership has nothing to do with civilization. Was IG an alien or Indian?kmkraoind wrote:At first sign of impending doom, all the corrupt, confused, greedy leadership, will fly away to green pastures, and there is no secondary leadership to correct and guide the nation, leaving masses to their own fate (in fact it is one of our greatest weakness of our Indian Civilization).
That doesn't make sense.kmkraoind wrote:So do not expect Russia to lend a helping hand till its land has been grabbed by Chinese in disguise protecting its Han population in far eastern Russia). To preserve its Asian dominance role you can expect at least US to supply armaments during a major crisis with China.
Same can be said about USA.kmkraoind wrote:Even today every Chinese neighbors are worried over Chinese aggressive military and economic might, but no body is openly is questioning it.
Don't know who will be the first victim.. However, Myanmar will be the next Poland, IMHO.kmkraoind wrote:
The present Chinese position is akin to position post-World War II Germany. Many neighboring Europeans, Russia and US are aware of imminent risk of Germany, but no body dared to face it openly till bigger Poland was annexed. At that time Germany was militarily and economically much comfortable. Even today every Chinese neighbors are worried over Chinese aggressive military and economic might, but no body is openly is questioning it. What is not clear at this juncture is who will be first victim (Japan, India, Taiwan or Russia) and what is threshold point.
What will be India? The next GB or France?Chiron wrote
Don't know who will be the first victim.. However, Myanmar will be the next Poland, IMHO.
No doubt about this. Just a promise of 'green card' will do the trick.Hari Seldon wrote:
The less charitable explanation is that DC has already sunk its meat hooks so deep into desi polity and babucracy by now that they feel they can afford to let their real aims show forth, slowly.
The economic brouha is just that hype, no doubt about that. Just a few travel advisories against India and phone calls from state dept to Silicon valley big-wigs to hold back, and India's IT prowess will come tubling down like a pack of cards.
The even less charitable explanation is that the yindian emperor has no clothes only and everybody in the P5 (and possibly beyond) knows that Desi capabilities in the military and economic fields are more hype than substance, hence rubbing us the wrong way carries little consequence.
India can't afford to be the France. Because in that case, there won't be a GB to hold on.. Bhaarat has stronger hold over the IOR than the Chinese. The peninsular India and Andamans are the greatest strategic assets of India in current times.rkirankr wrote:What will be India? The next GB or France?Chiron wrote
Don't know who will be the first victim.. However, Myanmar will be the next Poland, IMHO.
I thought you were advisor to GOI but now you are also advisor to Obama govt.joshvajohn wrote:Obama policy of not putting missile shield is an excellent one. Though I suggest that US keeps an eye on Iran in a way that they do not get long range missiles from North korea.
This Aiyar guy has made no bones about his contempt for India's position on Kashmir and openly advocates secession of Kashmir from India. The about quote, bolded parts confirm this.durgesh wrote:Coming triumph of the Taliban and Pakistan?
After 9/11, Pakistan was forced by the US to disown the Taliban, cooperate in tackling al-Qaida, and curb the activities of jihadis in Kashmir. But it is an open secret that Pakistan actually gave sanctuary to top Taliban leaders, and the US winked at this. If US troops exit, Pakistan may once again encourage jihadis to stir up trouble in India, and not just in Kashmir.
suryag wrote:Musharraf rewarded militant who slit Indian officer’s throat
He was reportedly killed in a United States drone attack in North Waziristan last week.
He said Pakistan’s acquisition of sophisticated weaponry from America in the last three to four years was more worrying than any modification of Harpoon missiles.
I wish the wackos marching against Obama's Health reform in DC (at Beck's call) would take up marching a daily habit instead of sitting on the couch watching Glenn Beck and Hannity - that alone could save quite a bit of money for the healthcare system.joshvajohn wrote:I donot know why Obama is obsessed with this health care plan? He should give it up. It may be a plan of his own to bring his popularity down. He should not confront the American public with these kind of reforms. One cannot get out of the popular demands of the public and go against it when the expecations were so high.