- BR Mainsite Crew
Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj
Adminullahs and Muezzerators...
phleej tho mhove theesh dhaga as chipku...thies hies the bhest dhaga!
I brotest
...... BENIS should onlee rije when mujahids bost bicchars of khuspoos and raakit mards.
I brotest

- BR Mainsite Crew
moaur the BENIS ij bijhible...mhoar the phassion phor bosting!!!pgbhat wrote:^^^
I brotest...... BENIS should onlee rije when mujahids bost bicchars of khuspoos and raakit mards.
Soching...hew bhil ghaet mhore hof lawhore!
Mohterma istoning evil bredatorullas away, and brotecting the mullas of LMU.

Eye thought there waj a pan on zam zam kola in bakistan. Naw bakistan haj a bar ajjociation.

New phasion - Islamapaad fall/winter collection: Micro purka.

Eye thought there waj a pan on zam zam kola in bakistan. Naw bakistan haj a bar ajjociation.

New phasion - Islamapaad fall/winter collection: Micro purka.

Bredatorulla's dream: BENIS under laak and key.

- BR Mainsite Crew
Though the last photu sheems thu bhe beebul phrom heducated bakistan...
the bhord..dictator heej sphelt haj DICTATER! (BENIS dhaga hind-flu-hence) you shi!
Though the last photu sheems thu bhe beebul phrom heducated bakistan...
the bhord..dictator heej sphelt haj DICTATER! (BENIS dhaga hind-flu-hence) you shi!
Bakistanis celeprate pakistan day

THANK JU to all mullas phor viewing.

Salam

Salam
Bhoto oph planned Kay Pee Tee (Kay Ell Pee Dee) tower in Karachi Bakistan

Truly laang and erekttt puilding.

- BR Mainsite Crew
phleej heeed tu mhy rhiqhest...CHIPKU...from BENIS dhaga...nikhil_p wrote:Adminullahs and Muezzerators...

Baki bolis wimmens bith EMPEE - phive

Bakistan's Imran Nazir (L) yand Mohammad Aamer (R) blaying bith each other in Wanderers.
Wonderfool Mulla Post Graduate Bhaat.
Bliss to note that wimmen bolis is buying chooris at gunboint.
Also bliss to notis istrange shadow in phront oph Mohammad Aamer's leg. Ij thij halaal Ghori mijjile or Raand mijjile?
Bliss to note that wimmen bolis is buying chooris at gunboint.
Also bliss to notis istrange shadow in phront oph Mohammad Aamer's leg. Ij thij halaal Ghori mijjile or Raand mijjile?
Here joo kaafir yindoos can't eben hatch atomic bums and look what we Bakis are aiming to be no.1 in
Eat jour heart out...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPVYUkdY3Jo
Baakistan Painindabutt!!!
Eat jour heart out...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPVYUkdY3Jo
Baakistan Painindabutt!!!
Haraam haraam,
you have posted a report about Shooter-Murg, bwile ignoring the mosht imbortant report in the related videos section.
Jirga plij to see this and ensoi: Err Plij to turn down the volume and ensure there is no one around for your own safety.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHYxzOHS ... re=related
you have posted a report about Shooter-Murg, bwile ignoring the mosht imbortant report in the related videos section.
Jirga plij to see this and ensoi: Err Plij to turn down the volume and ensure there is no one around for your own safety.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHYxzOHS ... re=related
deleted
Last edited by anishns on 23 Sep 2009 08:33, edited 1 time in total.
Can LM-Ju also aarganize See-near Mau-Lana and Nanha Mujhahid Mel-Milap just like thoj in "Baagh wali state" are blanning to hab. Bwe kan kall it Praam Nite !
I yam going to open a vaselin stall next to jour meeting place. There bhill be brisk business I am suar.VikasRaina wrote:Can LM-Ju also aarganize See-near Mau-Lana and Nanha Mujhahid Mel-Milap just like thoj in "Baagh wali state" are blanning to hab. Bwe kan kall it Praam Nite !

Ya'arrah! Kafir Baniya can't thunk bejond selling hij bares. I baaj menshuning about milna-milana,khana-peena (only zam zam kulah) and Dilbullah talking about weese-leen 

Ju are talking about Sharaab and kabaab.
Bhaat is wrong with some Shabaab added hain-ji?
- BR Mainsite Crew
http://in.news.yahoo.com/43/20090923/88 ... -6-bn.htmlZardari asks US to reimburse $1.6 bn spent on combating extremism
Wed, Sep 23 02:16 PM
New York, Sep 23 (IANS) Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari has urged the US to reimburse the $1.6 billion dollars spent on fighting extremism in his country's tribal areas.
Zardari made the demand during two separate meetings here with US officials, including special Af-Pak envoy Richard Holbrooke, DawnNews reported.
The US pays Pakistan for the anti-militant operations from a special account called the Coalition Support Fund. Pakistan has not been paid for more than a year.
Zardari also called for an early realisation of about $6 billion pledged to Pakistan at a Tokyo donors conference early this year to help the country overcome its economic crisis.
He also sought early adoption of the Kerry-Lugar Bill that will bring in $1.5 billion annually for five years.
On Monday, the US Congress approved aid of $2.376 billion for Pakistan. The amount is meant for fiscal 2008-09.
Separately, the US government has also presented to Congress a $2.282 billion aid bill for Pakistan for fiscal 2009-10 for providing both military and non-military assistance.
BHIkmangas are back!
How wonder-fool.
I waant the US to reimburse me for breathing air, phor taking a dump, phor peeing.
Bhaat ij the matter with Zarda-ree hain ji?
Its like the US should reimburse the world for allowing pakistan to exist in the first place.
I waant the US to reimburse me for breathing air, phor taking a dump, phor peeing.
Bhaat ij the matter with Zarda-ree hain ji?
Its like the US should reimburse the world for allowing pakistan to exist in the first place.
Tck Tck
Attenshun you Pinglish speakers
You are unabal to construct simpal sentences in simpal English, you are language deficient(
) you are lucky that you are not being kalled illiterate bukose if you were called that , all of you would have commited mass soosai, thank Almighty Al for preventing that from happening
Thanks for proving that Bakistanis speek bettar Angrezi than the cow worshippers and Oxfordistan Chardonnay worshippers
Attenshun you Pinglish speakers
You are unabal to construct simpal sentences in simpal English, you are language deficient(

Thanks for proving that Bakistanis speek bettar Angrezi than the cow worshippers and Oxfordistan Chardonnay worshippers
The evidanj is not admissibal in Mukaddama pekose it was given in Pinglish onlee, I refuse to underistand your valid points bekose it is in Pinglish onlee, does Khopdi have anything to do with underistanding this language hain?![]()
Kufr SDRE Yindoos in their soiled dhotis and 10^100 Gods found water on our chand and I see no brotest, no IED-mubarak, no kanadian vijja being issued here in takleef?!
Bhat ij happening in the naam oph HoKo and the Mostwonderphul Mo (MoMo)?? Haj Lalbrof gone to haj? Haj Lalbrof gone to jannat? Haj hakim paratroopi ingested his own prescribed herps? Haj enqyoobuddin started phyling using his rotary pindi channa engine? Haj vijja paper run out after being used in ghusalkhana phor urgent paperwork??? haaaaaiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeein....??????? Thij is cause for major khujli under my shalwar. 

Khaalis Pingrezi phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times:
Ittefaq Nama
Have you seen, meray aziz humwatno, what new flower Asif has bloomed? Dekha hai kya naya gul khilaya hai? He says by God promise he will fill full Charter of Democracy and repeal all nasty amendments and make constitution more democratic in line with agreement between me and Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir in London a few years ago. Before he left for New Yark, Asif ranged me and assured that dream of Mohtarma and me will be brought to fruiting. He sang:
Dekha ik khwaab to yeh silsileh huay
I sang back:
Jo vada kiya voh nibhana paray ga,
Rokay zamana chahe rokay
Khudai tum ko ana paray ga-a-a
Of course, of course, he said. By God promise. I said, mind it. It should not be that when you return from New Yark you are singing:
Yeh kya jagaah hai dosto,
Yeh kaunsa maqaam hai?
As if you are not knowing that what what you have promised, hain ji? Of course not, Asif said, by God promise. OK, ok you can go, I said. Also, we are both agreeing that it is must to do hello-hi with Lalas and Faujis should not be alloyed to poke in the wheel. I told him, listen, you will meet shweetoo Manmohan Singh at UN. I want you to remember that from now an, he is your favourite Indian. Whomsoever asks you that who is your favourite Indian, you have to say Sardar Manmohan Singh, hain ji? OK, ok said Asif, by God promise. So I asked him for practice, who is your favourite Indian? He said Kareena Kapoor. I said oh far God sake, it is Manmohan Singh, OK? OK, ok said Asif. Then I asked again, who is your favourite Indian? Asif said, since I am not alloyed to have my own favourite Indian - I shouted down the phoon that oye stuppid, for the last time, who is your favourite Indian? He said, last time it was Kareena Kapoor but now
I forgave up. I thought it is batter to change the topic. I told Asif that I am worried that Pakistan is heavily in debt. Oye never mind Mian Saab, he said. Just be happy we owe the money. Imagine how we would have felt if we had been one of Pakistan’s creditors. That is also true, hain ji? But what about I Am Effed, I asked Asif. Money, money, money, that is all I Am Effed thinks about, Asif said. There are far more important things in life than money, Mian Saab, he said. And added, but problem is, if you don’t have money, they won’t go out with you. That’s also true, hain ji? Any other problem, I asked Asif. He said I have started snoring so loudly that even I wake myself up. What shall I do? Simple, I said, sleep in another room.
So ja Raj dularay,
so ja-a-a-a
NS
http://www.cricinfo.com/magazine/conten ... index.html

Of course. How can kuffar be jin onlee? even if said kuffar shows jin-magic battingThere is no fear, he is not a jin-bhoot (ghost).
Younis Khan may fear the supernatural but he doesn't fear Sachin Tendulkar

Raja Bose - Ju talk like thoje ex-bakistaneej nau known as BD's (oye BiDi jalalye jigar se piya) Er..saari, OT, ju hab no idea aaf the glory of Bakistan. ef ju havenot learned,then stay chup. This ij a kansiphiracy by ju and joo and Nasa. Do ju know that there ij atleast one bakistani working in nasa.Raja Bose wrote:Kufr SDRE Yindoos in their soiled dhotis and 10^100 Gods found water on our chand and I see no brotest, no IED-mubarak, no kanadian vijja being issued here in takleef?!![]()
Bhat ij happening in the naam oph HoKo and the Mostwonderphul Mo (MoMo)?? Haj Lalbrof gone to haj? Haj Lalbrof gone to jannat? Haj hakim paratroopi ingested his own prescribed herps? Haj enqyoobuddin started phyling using his rotary pindi channa engine? Haj vijja paper run out after being used in ghusalkhana phor urgent paperwork??? haaaaaiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeein....??????? Thij is cause for major khujli under my shalwar.
Ju have aakupied all our bater in kashmir and nau ju bant to klaim all bater aan chand two. Paki forces best in the borld.Bwe hab been on lunar surface before ju, that ij bhy most of the bakistani are Lunatics.
Hou come there ij bater on moon and jour chandrajaan still got heated up. Kud ju naat add some bater in its radiator like we add water to our Japanese cars.
Do ju naat see half chand on pakistani phlag. by half..Think Think! More think. Don't know the answer. Hahahahaa!!!
It ij because rest is submerged in water. See bwe know about water on chand even before ju did. We will goto ICJ to komplain against Bhartiya rocket which has illegally occupied our water on moon. I would have continued but got to run with Lota before nalka stops.
lalbrofessor : Ebil koofar nebar India haj put flag on Moon. Pakitan haj done bettar... we got the moon on our flag.

Bhwat are you
about Bhindian?
Dont joo realise that the chaaand is moth eaten Hainji?
Bhwat are you

Dont joo realise that the chaaand is moth eaten Hainji?
And moreover bhat use is chand phor other then spotting it to do IED Mubarak?
Err, who won da match?

Let me guejj. Iph baakistan had won, the caption would hap read like "Baakisthan peats koopher yindoo" Now that it readj "Baakistan werjler phytes yindoo Prince" I gas that yindoo won.

put bhyphor the unbeliever yindoo pulling the chaddi of the believer? 

Debriefing before GUPOarchan wrote:put bhyphor the unbeliever yindoo pulling the chaddi of the believer?
Phrom the Jumma Times
Paging lalbrofessor !
Doej thij mean that our jalepi haj already been bought by the jernail ?It has now emerged that Mush doled out money generously from the coffers before his departure. This endless stream of funds apparently came from the treasure trove of the Invisible Soldiers Inc. Amongst the lucky recipients were MM (Rs 8 crore), a lady who still tows the Qing’s party line in the Assembly and on TV talk shows

So... miss YumYum has received a lumpsum? phor bhat kind oph servicej one wonders.
Bhaat nothing phor mijj Shrileen Majaari? All theej years oph faith-fool service with a ismile gone into the drain?
Now the ladee and her band oph girls ij peing left to dry.
Eye tell ju, there ij no justice in thij world. Haw could brofet moo-suar-aph pe so cruel. It pains me.

Now the ladee and her band oph girls ij peing left to dry.

Eye tell ju, there ij no justice in thij world. Haw could brofet moo-suar-aph pe so cruel. It pains me.

mujahids confused after browising deaf n dumb fora...

Spy stori.....observe the yindoo agent in the background.