Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Saari phaar peing so lait lateef.

Phraam lasht bheek's Jumma Times:
Ittefaq Nama

Asif called me and did gila shikva that why Shbaz Saab and Chory Nisar went to see the fauji. I told him that it’s all your own faalt. You should have sat dawn with me and done muk mukaa, lain dain, give and take on Charter of Democracy and we would have sarted out everything. You have pushed me to vaal Asif, I told him. That’s why I sent them to see fauji. Asif said don’t you know that faujis will never be your lovers. I said I know but I will see them when tam comes. Finally, Asif asked, what is your adwize. I decided not to be blunt but to give dipsomaniac answer so I said, please don’t buy any long playing records, hain ji?

I have great political abdomen. I decided to make secret trip to Pindi to hob nob with faujis. I arrived in Pindi Mess. There was a function going on there. I started talking to a fauji in civvies. I said “excuse me. Is that buoy standing there your son?” The fauji in civvies said, “no, she is my daughter”. I said, “very sorry. I dint know that you are her father”. “I am not” said the fauji, “I am her mother”. See, in civilian life this sart of thing never happens. There we always know who’s who. Then I tried to make further conversation with fauji. I said population is exploding. He said, “no elected government can stop having babies”. I said politely, “You are so clever. I’m sure you know how many women are having babies every minute of the day, hain ji? If so, what will you do about it?” Fauji said, “It’s Standard Operating Procedure. We will find all those women and order them to stop.”

To make further conversation I said, “why you never liked shaheed Benazir?” Fauji said, “because if she’d become PM, and with Sonia Gandhi ruling India, whole of subcontinent would have become No Man’s Land”. Then to be further charming, I said with a polite smile,“would you like a Defence and National Security Council?” “Oh yes!!” said the fauji. “In which Defence would you like it? Karachi? Lahore? And how many plots in this Defence will be civilian quota?” I asked. There was no answer from fauji. To make conservation I further asked charmingly, “what do you have against politicians?” Fauji said, “they are all thieves. From smallest to biggest thefts they are doing. From stealing perfumes in shops to taking billions from exchequer. It is all vagrancy”. Again I said charmingly, “I’m sorry but I bag to duffer. Stealing perfumes is not vagrancy, it is fragrancy.”

Desaan vich des Punjab,
Nee sayyo,
Jivain phhulaan vich phhul gulab,
Nee sayyo

NS

Self Delete
Last edited by gandharva on 24 Oct 2009 04:31, edited 1 time in total.

OMG !!! For an illiterate like me - Why are they protesting so violently infornt of Lahore press club.

:eek: Image :eek:

See see,
I am telling everyone naat to do lungi dance so vigorously. Some peeliver will look under the lungi and see kooper shourya mijjale instead oph halaal ghori mijjale.

Put put sometaam one can see silo oph ghori mijjale.

AoA, brotest against the remakes oph Yindoo Interior Minister Chidam Bharam (court-e-sy Amber Ji phraam bious dhaaga).

Anujan wrote: Image

What habbened to those golden age of bakistan ?
Pakistani ICF: Mubarakmand claims partial fusion inside crotch-pouch. But man claims full burn bum
Hari Seldon wrote: karma comes to kamra, seems like. Gallons of green paint must have spilled into the adjoining water bodies, am sure.
:cry: :cry: :cry:

Xerox at local post office: "yay big.... Has Urenco stenciled on its sides. No?"

Evenings at Maulana Dracullah's seminary

Kalaignar provides proof of RAW behind the attacks, after Scotland yard identifies dried fruit garland
dinakar

Post by dinakar »

America, Pakistan and the Taliban
The Pakistanis use an earthy metaphor when they want to put their American interlocutors on the defensive. They complain Pakistan has been used like condom and discarded time and again in the Cold War era. By saying so, they urge the Americans to be constant in friendship.
Diyer yediter,
Ya allah... Watt ij dis.. :evil: A kuffar ij magging bun of land of purreee... Pleez bass broper fatwa against him....

Kandum and any other phorm oph pirth control ij haraam. Iph yu don't want (human) kids, yu to to khushboo or teach the deeb matlab-e-jeehard to a beach pottomed young moojahid. Keep your motorham in burqa, naat your mijjile. Burqa-e-mijjile, which kafirs call kandam, ij 400% haraam. There can be no burqa on any bart of the mard's pody.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

pujjle tame....

Q) What is similarity petween Su-30 and kushboo?
1.) Both look very sekjy.
2.) Both have 2 hind legs.
3.) Former has SAR in front and later has SAR in rear.

SAR - Synthetic aberture radar \ Small Aperture for Raackit.

Haraam! Su-30 eej not Baki.

rshyam wrote:America, Pakistan and the Taliban
The Pakistanis use an earthy metaphor when they want to put their American interlocutors on the defensive. They complain Pakistan has been used like condom and discarded time and again in the Cold War era. By saying so, they urge the Americans to be constant in friendship.
Diyer yediter,
Ya allah... Watt ij dis.. :evil: A kuffar ij magging bun of land of purreee... Pleez bass broper fatwa against him....
Allu Kallu Mallu
Holly Molly Goli,
How kan a wuld phamous, Enter nationally Musharraf act aaz Kondom? the shimultanwous akt iz no bossible , unless it iz self inflicted deed in da .phaithfool duniya.l

Diyar Aditor Janab

Why phor the Big weepin? one may ask
in Reply eye ask jou this

- many chand ago great minds had told Bakistan
"When Bigs estart fluing
in Bakistan, then Bakese will be relieved oph their National Dooty to eat Ghass"

Then why phor eye yam eating Ghass?

hence the Big is weepin.

AoA yand Salam

The pigi iz weeping bkose hiz kind iz now being reblaced with bakis.

NSN Short Ubdate from SWA
Bakistani Fauj's Oberation Jeehaard for Brosberity had a huge setback from Taalipaan's Oberation Jeehaard for Biss when Bakistani fauj captured Kotkai, but failed to protect its rear. The town was subsequently recaptured by the taalipaan.

Aha! you mean Oberashun Rah -e Rear ended up as oberashun enduring femdom

Mujahids and Kushpoos gatting Corrupted !!!

Due to Yindian culture spreading in bakistan and Raa agint penetrations !! Bichchar proofs !!

Spot the Raa agint (Hint: One doing "Om Namaste" instead of "AoA !")

NSFJ (Naat safe for Jirga): Kushpoos abandoning Mullahs and choosing motormas

Dilbullah's Kushpoo, prainwashed and misguided by dilbullah. Wants to ijjue Knadian vija

Mullah Anujan haz indeed brought Jihadist Baradise on Earth. Kuffar's envy, Mooji's Mauj.
What a Nizam e Bakistan!! Ghar Ghar me Khusbu , Jannat ke naam.
Besh Hai
Kushpu chalo na Whoor ki Chaall, Kuffar Dushman hai
Teri Umar hai 16 Saal, Kuffar Dushman hai .
Last edited by Prem on 24 Oct 2009 23:16, edited 1 time in total.

Shakal se suar aur akal se bhale gadhe hain hum
Dimaag me jihad aur badan pe hain soosai bum
Nahin sahenge Kerry Lugar ke yeh Situm
Apno se hi jihad karenge Waziristan mein hum

Bhy dont bhe habe law like chomaliya ? :((

Two flogged for watching 'mobile *****'

Butt in name of Holy Bredaurr ij thish? :eek: All baals oph pootifool goat butt gone?

Jamwaldeen ul Kushboi , joo stole da reward fit fot Amri o Goblin
Poobah Poobah yeh kya ho gya
Kaffir meri Khushboo le gya
Hoori ho to bhool be jayoon
Bin Khusboo jiya na jayye.

Anujan wrote: Due to Yindian culture spreading in bakistan and Raa agint penetrations !! Bichchar proofs !!

Spot the Raa agint (Hint: One doing "Om Namaste" instead of "AoA !")
:rotfl: Jeevay Jeevay AnurJandullah! bhat a sharp aankh, bhaat samajh oph the yindoo culture!

Ah, peeloveds! todin I wake ub after a hard night oph jeehard to tell yu apout a sapna I had. In my sapna, I went to djannat and it looked much like the bicchar bosted py AnUrJandullah (sans the Raa agint, oph course, there are no Raa agints in djannat). So bhat do I see, khuspoos everywhere, grazing, playing, merry making, green green ghaas phor them as well as me, clean air...
In all the cleanliness I pegan to miss bakistan. I went in search oph bakistan, thinking the residents oph djannat must also need to go to bakistan every morning. I found some, and was habby to feel at home again. I thought, djinnah and Zia must pe around janitoring their way into the djannat. I went looking phor them put they were nowhere to pe found.
Now I waaj wondering apout eyeing one khuspoo after another, getting fragrance oph the bakistans I found in the way and bhat do I see? yu won't pelieve, hu I met! I did naat exbect to see him in djannat put hiyar he waaj! the half peeliver and half kafir hu the yindoos refer to aj Kapeer.
He introduced himself to me and I said "bhy yu onlee half peeliever hain? and how did yu end ub hiyar in djannat, onlee peing half peeliever?"
He did naat answer, put he started sunaoing me hij shayari, which he called "dohas". :roll: He said something apout mullah bhich I do naat rememper. Maybe vamanullah will pe aple to helb hiyar. Anyway I had to shut him ub, so I sunaoed him a doha oph my own:

Mullah mullah sab karey, mullah bana na koye,
Jo behan ko byaahe aapni, aaphu mullah hoye.

Listening to his the half-kafir ran away crying and singing something like "Dekh Kabira roye". :roll:
So I broceed further and look at all the peautifool trees around me. Every tree ij djannat would move aside and show me that there ij a vaargin khuspoo hiding pehind him, chewing on the grass bissfully.
Put there waaj one tree that did naat move and there waaj someone hiding pehind it..

Rest oph the sapna to pe continued py eshteemed mullahs like yu..
Bhy were djinnah and Zia MIA in djannat? hu waaj hiding pehind the tree that did naat move?
bliss to continue... Khwaab-e-Baqr.

yourj dreamingly,
Al Baqr

Mullah mullah sab karey, mullah bana na koye,
Jo behan ko byaahe aapni, aaphu mullah hoye.

aur jo bin byaahe hi vijja chape wo maulan-e-jahan kehlaye ?

No kamment :evil:

Kufr India :evil: , bicchar taken niyar yellow sea py eye-yes-eye.

Ok biradhers naw ij time to istudy.

All moojahids and brofessors and Maulanas pleej to see thij bhideo in utmost privacy, and keep all objects that can spill on the keypoard away.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g_QwiYx ... re=related

Pleej to see and write a thesej and dis-cuss thij very imbortant topic heiyar.

Aidded lather: Pleej to aljo see thij bhideo. Phor all thoj moojahids who find their kushpoo with another bakra. Bismilla
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9OoejF- ... re=related

Salam.

It mujt be newj to joo noo-pee onlee mullah Gadhan. :evil:

We sinje oul phist day in LMU haph peen told.

"Khuspoo>>100 hoor, pecauje folmel ij a vilgin aj shee doej not haph HAATH "

AoA
mulla Negi,

janab eet eej 1 khuspoo==20 Ayeshas

4 Ayeshas == 72+28

now pliss to be more diligent in jour eshtudies, or
else rebort to kave numper 420 with the usual.
hulaku

Post by hulaku »

SADDA: The political administration Saturday suspended perks and privileges of tribesmen belonging to Malikhel tribe and closed down their shops as punishment for kidnapping two boys along with their goats and sheep from Arawali area in Lower Kurram.

Tribal sources said that two boys were grazing a herd of goats and sheep at Arawali when some Malikhel tribesmen reportedly kidnapped them.
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=204976

No kamments

Somebaady staap theje Led Lips houris phram doing butteber they ij doing

Dekho butt they did to my my goat

Last edited by jamwal on 25 Oct 2009 23:05, edited 1 time in total.

Kakkaji wrote:Saari phaar peing so lait lateef.

Phraam lasht bheek's Jumma Times:
Ittefaq Nama

Asif called me and did gila shikva that why Shbaz Saab and Chory Nisar went to see the fauji. I told him that it’s all your own faalt. You should have sat dawn w
NS

archan wrote: Bhy were djinnah and Zia MIA in djannat? -- Me naat nose

hu waaj hiding pehind the tree that did naat move?-- Must be a phool taaim YYY againt. There to berphorm GUBO on juu.

negi wrote:It mujt be newj to joo noo-pee onlee mullah Gadhan. :evil:

We sinje oul phist day in LMU haph peen told.

"Khuspoo>>100 hoor, pecauje folmel ij a vilgin aj shee doej not haph HAATH "
But Kushpoos has Laat, much bigger dhan Haath and bhich kan be used bith each other under kuffa inphluance.
HAz not joo Moojis heard about the bettition to ATm to modeeophie the Jaant rebard halph and halph , ekually divided between Whoors and Khushboors...
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Entranje ejjam phor LMU ass-pirants,
houri, khusboo yand ayesha kamel..who shud a true muj choose....

derkonig wrote:Entranje ejjam phor LMU ass-pirants,
houri, khusboo yand ayesha kamel..who shud a true muj choose....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m237 ... an/dc5.jpg
a true muj should choose everyone jesht like peshawari charas.

Gagan wrote:Ok biradhers naw ij time to istudy.

All moojahids and brofessors and Maulanas pleej to see thij bhideo in utmost privacy, and keep all objects that can spill on the keypoard away.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g_QwiYx ... re=related

Pleej to see and write a thesej and dis-cuss thij very imbortant topic heiyar.

Aidded lather: Pleej to aljo see thij bhideo. Phor all thoj moojahids who find their kushpoo with another bakra. Bismilla
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9OoejF- ... re=related

Salam.
Seriously speaking, these belong to LMU library. A lot of future students needs to learn these to become professors.

AllahoAkbar! Another din in the kuffar yooniversjity - when madarssa graduates vijited.
Feet from suicide blast, student survives
By Ivan Watson, CNN

Islamabad, Pakistan (CNN) -- His legs and arms are wrapped in bandages. His face, shrouded in a mask of cotton.

Waqar Khalid is one of the latest victims of a war that has now spread to Pakistan's schools. The 24-year-old university student lies in a hospital bed, beneath a small printed sign on the wall that lists his name, age and injury. Sixty percent of his body is covered in burns.

One afternoon last week, Khalid walked out of a classroom straight into the fireball of an exploding suicide bomber.

"I saw a man wearing a sky-blue colored suit. Very close. Maybe the distance [was] two feet ... but I didn't think that it will be a terrorist," Khalid says. "When he pushed the button, right at that time, I saw fire. Very high fire. Very much high fire."

Two suicide bombers were involved in Tuesday's attack on Islamabad's International Islamic University. The first bomber hit the cafeteria on the women's side of the campus, killing a cafeteria worker and four students, and wounding 17 other female students.

Khalid and his classmates heard that blast but assumed it was a car tire bursting.

Moments later, the second bomber self-detonated in the hallway on the second floor of the Sharia law department, directly in front of the department chairman's office.

The blast sprayed the walls and ceiling with ball bearings and left two male students dead.

"I thought now I will go to Allah," Khalid says. "But after five minutes I saw that I'm completely -- all parts of my body is with me."

Though horrifically burned, Khalid somehow survived the inferno and stumbled down the stairs.

Five days after the attack, workers were covering up the blood-stained, pock-marked walls at the Sharia law department with mortar and paint. In a few weeks, the building may look as good as new.

Khalid, meanwhile, is battling for his life.

"He's critical at the moment," says Serva Javed, a doctor at the burn center in Islamabad where Khalid is being treated. "We're trying our level best to save his life."

Before the attack, Khalid studied Arabic and English, and dreamed of becoming an interpreter or a teacher working overseas. He also was an active member of the United Students of Islam, a student association that publicly condemned the Taliban.

"We say openly, these are terrorists which are responsible for the Pakistani condition now. These are killing the persons without any reason," Khalid says.

At the Islamic University, professors teach a moderate interpretation of Islam, which challenges the Taliban's policy of violent jihad.

Still, many teachers and students are stunned that their school would become a target of the militants.

"We never expected it," says Parveen Qadia Agha, the vice president of the university. "The reason could be to create chaos and to create psychological warfare," she said, adding that attacking "the least expected places creates more havoc."

In recent weeks, militants have stepped up attacks in Islamabad and the eastern city of Lahore. Targets have included police stations, the headquarters of the Pakistani military, a high-ranking Pakistani army officer, and the office of the U.N. World Food Program.

The waves of suicide bombers come as the Pakistani military's offensive into the Taliban stronghold of South Waziristan enters its second week.

Khalid's eyes flash with anger when asked about the army's campaign against the militants in the mountains.

"They should kill them," he says. "They should kill them, those terrorists who are killing innocent people."

Khalid's mother Rokhsana, dressed in a flowing purple dress and scarf, holds an agonizing vigil by her son's side. She is worried that her husband, a police officer, may be caught up in the escalating violence around Pakistan.

"No one is safe anywhere, neither at home or in the bazaar or at the hospital," she says.

Despite the horrific extent of his injuries, Khalid is animated, often cracking jokes and waving his bandaged arm in his hospital bed.

"I will join my university when I recover from this injury," he declares.

But he sobers after glimpsing his own reflection in the lens of a camera. It is the first time he has seen his face since the attack.

"I have no courage, no patience to see myself," Khalid says. "This explosion will give me many side effects in the future. But what can I do?... I have to face those things."

Find this article at:
http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/asiapcf/1 ... index.html
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Gurul-bin-Prakdanceullah wrote:Image
AoA!!!! in kase mentaly challanged mullas wondering, why phor eej da dance?

eet eej in celebrayshun oph

resounding Viktory

99 Pggyiest Viktory

Salam.

Wize goat says: Aal juur graass ij us