Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Gagan wrote:Naw thij is the actually istory told to me py RAA agint who waj spying on the two moojahids.

Imran and Karim were captured py the pear in the cave aj they went phor jeehard against the koopher in kashmir. The pear told them that they would pe punished phor coming into hij lair. But pecauje they were bure pee-livers they were allowed to chooj their bunishment.
The choices were GUBO or Shahadat.

Imran waj the phirst to go, and in true baki istyle he choje GUBO.
Misphortunately, the GUBO was so severe that he attained Shahadat.

Now it waj Karim's turn.
Very mindphul oph what had happened to Imran he decided to chooj direct Shahadat instead oph GUBO so that he would go to djannat with pride.
The pear aggreed and pronounced hij punishment

"GUBO till Shahadat"
now bhere hab I heard that pefore hain ? :twisted:
Rahul Mullah
Haven't you heard the "Jingalinga ya mauth" chutkula pefore? :D

Mahendra it ij 'Jinghalala'. Pie the bay seemingly innojent Maulana Lahur bin Momeen ij infact a badmash . Shaitani mukhauta sayj it all.

negi wrote:Mahendra it ij 'Jinghalala'. Pie the bay seemingly innojent Maulana Lahur bin Momeen ij infact a badmash . Shaitani mukhauta sayj it all.
Negiji one onlee needs to do sandhi-vichedh of Jingalinga to understand the shudh south indian meaning of the word, when I was in 8th std of my Kendriya Madrassa the version of the chutkula I heard had jingalinga instead of jinghalala in it, the reason I remember is pekose I laughed so loudly that my Jholawala social teachar who was going on about the greatness of Al Karl bin Max thought that I was laughing at his ideas and said " joo last bencher infidels..get out"

LAHORE: A man asks a roadside palmist to predict his future. online

Haraaaam!!! Haraaam!!!

Bhaat Ij Thij??

Look at what Google Chacha is saying

derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Ignorant kuffar, joo shud have left out the title bar from da bicchar.

Another attempt at bropagandoo ij expojed. That man ij a koopher. 1000 stribes to him, confisticate hij goats and hij slave wimmens.
Err,
Pleej send hij collection oph herps to my cave aj Jazia tax and all the young supple goats.

Added later: A new inphormation haj come to mai attention. The guy ij ujing pinglish. See hij spelling oph Terroists is "Terroists" which ij 400% halal.
Apparantly our man ij a pee-liver in mufti trying to mingle incos-pee-ously with the koopher to gain their confidence and then strike at the most opportune moment.
He ij a herrow.

Put sinje he phooled us all phor a second, the punishment still applies.

Mullah Gardullah!

A haamble request and plea phar mercy....
Blijj to take away my slave wimmens but, nat my goats!
Gagan wrote:Another attempt at bropagandoo ij expojed. That man ij a koopher. 1000 stribes to him, confisticate hij goats and hij slave wimmens.
Err,
Pleej send hij collection oph herps to my cave aj Jazia tax and all the young supple goats.

Added later: A new inphormation haj come to mai attention. The guy ij ujing pinglish. See hij spelling oph Terroists is "Terroists" which ij 400% halal.
Apparantly our man ij a pee-liver in mufti trying to mingle incos-pee-ously with the koopher to gain their confidence and then strike at the most opportune moment.
He ij a herrow.

Put sinje he phooled us all phor a second, the punishment still applies.

Mahendra wrote: Rahul Mullah
hain ji mullah mahdi e dra ! I has ! bhich is bhy my prain was doing shararat !

p.s. there are many variations of the word used, in addition to the ones above I have heard dumba and jhinkalala. I nothing captures the essence of it like the second word ! :wink:

Braking Neuj: Koophar yindian beapons phound and arse-e-anal in S.Waziristan by TFTA Bakistani Army. Bliss to see the shabe of the beapons :shock: . They lookh like kufr mijjiles without circum-e-cision. I say jeehard on kufrs.

Mahendra wrote: Rahul Mullah
hain ji mullah mahdi e dra ! I has ! bhich is bhy my prain was doing shararat !

p.s. there are many variations of the word used, in addition to the ones above I have heard dumba and jhinkalala. I nothing captures the essence of it like the second word ! :wink:
i farst sunning it aj "umbi-gumbi" and it involving grapes or pineapples for GUBO
anyway, salaams to bhaluddin, he only liquidating two raa agents in disguiz, all yindoo kanspiracy
not to fiqr
Last edited by Lalmohan on 03 Nov 2009 19:32, edited 1 time in total.

:P

Eye demands my shair oph goats, young baaiz and wimmen
Last edited by jamwal on 03 Nov 2009 19:53, edited 1 time in total.

Its a cons-pee-racy. Pan gookle chacha on BENIS. :cry: :((

FoDP subblaaing AIDs to aam bakis

LaalMullah with hij weeklee kota oph mangoz
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Maulana Gagan is kract. Googul is CIA agint.

After typing"paki" on Googul, and giving ishpace bar, i get obtion seven as "paki girl bed talk on phone". Knowing where mujahids keep their phone, any kind of bed talk can cause unintended consequences :(

http://h.imagehost.org/0365/paki_on_google.jpg

ij it naat a kansphiracy of bhartiya Raaw agents to badnaam bakistan. Eef ju see very klojely , ju bill see India underbelow the Google.
That broves it ij chanikyan move by bhartiya fauj and that Bharat eej supporting taliban by giving them Cheenese made beapons.

spaater aaf the week,
Bee-khass ullah

400% broof oph Yindian involvement in SWA !!

Yindian Ammo, Suppliej and Literature phound !!!

VikasRaina wrote:ij it naat a kansphiracy of bhartiya Raaw agents to badnaam bakistan. Eef ju see very klojely , ju bill see India underbelow the Google.
That broves it ij chanikyan move by bhartiya fauj and that Bharat eej supporting taliban by giving them Cheenese made beapons.

spaater aaf the week,
Bee-khass ullah
Moollah Vee Aks Rehna,
lesson phor todin. Halal sbelling phor the yindoo country ij not Bharat or Bharath. It ij Baharat or Baharat. Thij ij how TFTA moojahids bronounce the naam of the kufristan.

Yourj teachingly
Mullah Al Baqr bin bakrlovi
Arun_J

Post by Arun_J »

Bhat ij thees - bhere are paki biraders in thees movie.

http://www.themenwhostareatgoatsmovie.com/#home

Bakistan is a bissful and brosperous country. Bliss to invest

Raakit Mard has nava Raakit-mard-mobile

Anujan wrote:Bakistan is a bissful and brosperous country. Bliss to invest
]
Anu Jaanullah,
Dhiz Khusboo lukks underage ,junger dhan six,
Hai, Hai ,Khudda Bacchae Mujahido se
Dekho kaun mill gya hai Sarre rah chalte chalte
Saans thum gayye hai Mullah ki chalte chalte

Diyar Editar:

I yam in deep shock. I waj cambing with my 3 ass-o-shiites in a cave in Kashmir the other din. It was dark and we were on our 6th lota oph zam-zam cola. Suddenly we are seeing large hairy musharraf - like one large Ayesha. My two ass-o-shiites Imran and Zulfi immediately pounced on the Ayesha.

Next thing I know, Imran and Zulfi get slammed to the floor and have their mijjiles pitten oph!!! :shock:

I skiied all the way downhill and it's not even snowing, so there is no skin left on my musharraf. Not bossipal to pee sitting down phor next mahina.

My pooch: Why eej this fat-musharrafed Ayesha unapal to abbreshiate TFTA Bakis? :(( :((

Abdul Enqyoob Faisalabadi
Niyar Railway Stashun
Gujranwala
Bakistan

Fat-Musharrafed Ayesha alwayjs like pear Huq, put TFTA Bakis shud nat tri Bakri Pakkad technik. Imran and Zulfi now bill neber farget bhat ij pear huq.

Bismilla biredhers
I yam looking at thij bhoto and wondering apout the difference petween sije oph kamel and goat's musharraf.

Ju see we aanly get goats in our mad-ras-a and bwe hap grown compatibul with them. Put the sije oph kamel ij too much hain ji.
Are our arap biradherj even more TFTA than baki biradherj to pe comphortabul with kamel?

Jours enquirengly

pooch: bhyphor the camel having such blissfool and habby ekjbressun on hij/her face?

:oops: :cry: Araps are stealing our Kushpoos

Mullah Gadhan joo all phalling phol the shame kuffr jaal ; haph joo phogotten bhat habbened to oul two blothels in a dalk cabe in Kashmeel ?

Sije pe mat jao , apni mijjile bachao . :evil:
manish

Post by manish »

pirathers, the Grand Ayatollah Mullah Nayakuddin is back on peeareff!
AoA!

AoA jirga,

This Talib had to sign a peace agreement and had no option to agree to the below humiliating conditions as a gun was pointed at my musharraf...

* I will not wear a suicide vest in public
* I will not urge others to wear a suicide vest
* No IED mubarak posts aimed at admins. See a convoy approaching, hide amongst the rocks.
* I will not post copy-righted materials and deprive the owners of their annas and paisas
* I will not steal other people's goats and keep my hands in my pockets practising pocket billiards
* I will resist the urge of posting smilies
* I will not display signs of Pakistaniyat at any point of time
* I have to take a compulsory class in secularism
* Friday prayers are compulsory

Now I know how Bakis felt when signing the shimla agreement. Even the KLPD bill does not have such draconian conditons.

:(( :(( :((

AoA to Mullah Nayakuddin
What khoobsurat tasveer you have bosted.
Manish Jain

Post by Manish Jain »

RAW agint peing attacked py prave TFTA army mards.

Manish Jain wrote:RAW agint peing attacked py prave TFTA army mards.

AoA
dat suld read TFTA prakising downhill sking.

wassup dude?

nuttin', sittin' around, havin' a bath, sippin' old monk, maulin' jehadis, same old...

cool!

Bismillah........something is up in air. All good ald mullahs are back in LMU. Mullah Mohe-under-ahh, Mullah yakubudeen bin Gobi deserti, Nayakudeen et cetra. Good to read all posts on other halal threads. Moi busy here in pindi with mango session.......lat of mangoing going an here. I hab befriend with 5 th wife ah one karnail Hazamat khan......who is buying so many mango fram my stall ...........it seems he is getting ready to mango some body high up da ladder. Intersting time here........bery intersting times.

Maulana Nayakuddin, bhelcome pack to LMU. Claim your rightfool blace in the jirga and may ATM save your musharraf from any furhter hellphyrrs.

Huh so the Blaypoy ij pack ; need to keeb khuspoos on a tightel leash phlom now on. :roll:

Ya allah reham kar. :oops:

the bious thronging LMU upon hearing news of the mullah's return from exile.

Mullah Nayakuddin:
AoA jirga, Braise Pee to ATM phor yuwar retarn to BENIS

This Talib had to sign a peace agreement and had no option to agree to the below humiliating conditions as a gun was pointed at my musharraf...

* I will not wear a suicide vest in public
* I will not urge others to wear a suicide vest
* No IED mubarak posts aimed at admins. See a convoy approaching, hide amongst the rocks.
* I will not post copy-righted materials and deprive the owners of their annas and paisas
* I will not steal other people's goats and keep my hands in my pockets practising pocket billiards
* I will resist the urge of posting smilies
* I will not display signs of Pakistaniyat at any point of time
* I have to take a compulsory class in secularism
* Friday prayers are compulsory

Now I know how Bakis felt when signing the shimla agreement. Even the KLPD bill does not have such draconian conditons.
This eej totally Honorabal and Dignitiabal, combared to my Biss and Salary Reduction Agreement phor Exalted Bosijun in Jirga.