Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Bliss to give dawa to all mujahids in Pee-Aref to bost in the BENIS dhaaga. Even bakistani motormas think it ij a bojitive idea !
http://twitter.com/kalsoom82/status/5627189866
One more conquest in teetar ! AoA !
Gagan wrote:Bismilla, Padhai ho lal mulla. Padhai ho. By the way eye did naat know joo are a Pak phauj afsar, and bismilla bhaat a halaal naam - Major Butt.
Diyar Gaganullah

Lalbrof and Major Butt are two different beepuls. Fauji aphsar ij admirer oph Musharraf and had named himself aphter Jernail Musharraf (Major Butt). They frequently get mijtaken phor each other, becauje as you know, in Bakistan, there ij no dipherenje between fauji and mullah. Both like Ayeshas, and both wear burkha and downhill ski.

Motorma Bina Jah brobosed to both, thij combined marij broposal ij quite kammen and ij called Military-Mullah-Allianje

Noooooooo, Zaldali ij suberior to Gandhi phol Zaldali ij conjidered baap of whoje baap is lapata only , bhy do beebul with baap need anothel baap ? Such biousness majallah.

Anujan wrote:Motorma Bina Jah brobosed to both, thij combined marij broposal ij quite kammen and ij called Military-Mullah-Allianje
Bhaat
Eye hap heard oph one mard with phor wipes, but one wipe with phor shouhars?

Ijn't it haraam?

Taim phor neibor Mulla to borrow LB and Major Butt's Khuspoos phoer phew daiz and naights!!!
amol.p

Post by amol.p »

Push to Build Mosques Is Met With Resistance ---another raa cya & mossad consbiracy .....

Denmark is not alone in grappling with the question. In Italy, the rightist Northern League opposes mosques in Italian cities; in Switzerland, voters will go to the polls on Nov. 29 in a referendum to decide whether to ban the construction of minarets.

The Shiite community, he said in written answers to questions, lacked the financial means to acquire a suitable site for a mosque.....{ another round of begging will start} “The building lot they have is situated in an ugly, unattractive, inharmonious gray factory area,” he said, adding that, “a sparkling mosque there may make a difference.”

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/11/12/world ... en.html?hp

Anujan wrote:AoA ! Bojitive neuj !! Jardari ij the new phather oph the nation !! http://www.deccanherald.com/content/354 ... rdari.html
Bhawt weel happen to aal hij zameen-jaydaat?
weel the new abu-jan divide it equally bith all children!

Maypee he takes 10% from all children

This ij really bojitib noose.

But madrassa math only!
Pakistan's trade deficit widened to $1.37 billion in October compared with $1.98 billion in October last year, the Federal Bureau of Statistics said on Thursday
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news- ... to-137-bln

Mahdi ij back, this taime talking apout curry-langoor bill. Bliss to watch.

Baboon shiting ..........is ok. But the way he is hypnotizing host and audience is mind boggling. It should be lesson to those WKK, wanabee peacnick in India and other leftist intellectuals.

Mr das perjenti ij no laanger dus perjenti.. he ij now 4,000,000 perjenti

how halal ij it on pehalf of our peloved brejident to cross the current halal mark of 200,000 perjent, hain ji?
Ardeshir

Post by Ardeshir »

James B wrote:Mahdi ij back, this taime talking apout curry-langoor bill. Bliss to watch.

AoA Birather Jamesullah!
Mahdi ij is fiery as evar and will expoje all da evil zionist yindu kafirs!
sreeji

Post by sreeji »

Bliss to read camment.
The Japanese have a saying:
When the Head is a fool, the arms and feet suffer.

The problem of Pakistan is that the arms and feet are very capable, very intelligent and skilled.

But the Head(s) are not genius.

(KLpd) Kerry Lugar Bill = aaggain Kufar Number 3
YYY= 3
WKK=3
DEC=1+2=3
1971=1+9+7+1= 1+8=9 (3x3)
POW= :mrgreen:

11 Fransisi Kufr pay with their jaan for not following the power of 3
a total of $1.3 million :eek: in Mr Zardari’s bank accounts between Aug 15 and Aug 30, 1994, one month before the submarine contract was signed, and then $1.2 million and $1.8 million one year later.
The first payment was haraam 1.3 milliyan
in the deal totalled 10 per cent of the purchase amount, with 6 per cent, or $49.5 million, going to the military and 4 per cent, or 33 million euros, being funnelled to political circles.
Pakistani Navy’s former chief of staff Mansour-ul-Haq was arrested for his part in the deal and forced to repay $7 million, the daily says
non halal amount, hence giraftaar

Bakistan growing @3% AoA
DUBAI: Pakistan will not need additional financial aid, despite hefty costs of fighting insurgents, as the economy is out of the woods with growth seen around 3 per cent this fiscal year, said the central bank governor.

Mehdi's sermon on Bakistan's new-klear weapons.

Deeyar jeer-guh,

Too much of logi-kal and anal-yee-tickle dijkujjion habbening in nukkad cave nowadins. Eben my goat haj decided to take anacin instead of unwanted-72.

Instead of imbosing shararaat and jaban-e-khaaz-urdu aj the nashional language, beebul want to do a MNS-ishtyle attack and pring suck-u-lar culture on the abduls.

Bliss to pass a fatwa on that dhaga.

Jours ex-a-separatingly,
nayakuddin-bin-borin

Post by amdavadi »

wat is menhi's fasination wid alama chor? It is too confugisng phor little mind. he now diays talking bout alama ye, alama woh.

Bliss to see the kapshun. What stuph ij the Talipan chacha dijplaying??. It looks like product that comes out of Bakistan's musharaff that attracts each and every baki. Hain ji.

James B wrote:Mehdi's sermon on Bakistan's new-klear weapons.
:eek: Mehdi got his wisdom bhrom Yahoodi?
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Salam Diyar Seanear Mallannas, Brofacers, rakkit mards/munnas, abdulls, good talipans, aur badmash talipans!

I have a pooch about Syed Moor Hershulla’s guft-e-goo with musharaff, is it saach that pervert musharaff requested Syed Moor Hershulla not to buplish the phact that musharaff darkhasted the amrekhan iph joo cunt gibe me drones atleast to baint them in baki fauj colours so the bad talipans would be afraid of good talipans!

I sunnoed it todin from Hershulla’s own musharaff when he was GUBOed on NPR mulla radio.

Is it such or jooth?

Diyar BajKh-e-dawal

It waj glorious ephort at pindigenization ujing hara baint takniki.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Bhy do people not samajh that Bakistan has mastered new juna purana dhaanchaa demolition taknik using Ied mubarak.

Bojitiv Newj

Forbes: Osama Laden (#37) is more powerful than Pakistan's PM (he's at #38)
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

From teetar:
Pakistan is not a failed state. Pakistan never gave that exam...
:P

Phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times. Hear your Laadla kirkaitwala:
Howzzat?!!

As you know, these days I’m standing on the soap box, rousing the rabble and talking rubbish on talk shows. My arguments are all wonderfully hollow, bogus and beautifully misleading. This will bring in millions of followers amongst ordinary people in the teeming bazaars to my fold especially women, children and the elderly if they haven’t been killed off by the Taliban. I’m planning for an early election and a long vacation but first I’ll go and talk to the Taliban. They’re very sweet men who are deeply misunderstood.

I’ll get to Waziristan by disguising myself as The Grinch because he has sound and politically correct credentials since he steals Christmas and kills happiness and joy in other people’s lives. Or I can go as Caspar the Ghost and blend in perfectly with the funereal atmosphere there. Or I could even go as Fred Flinstone to fit in with the Stone Age culture of the Taliban. We’ll see, depending on which costume Jem can send me from Hamley’s. (BTW, every time I go to London to pick up some toys from Hamley’s, I always tell them how un-Islamic and unacceptable their name is. They always say, well what do you suggest sir? And I always say, well you can change your name to Chickenley’s or Beefley’s or even Vegley’s but they never listen to me. I wonder why?)

Anyway, once I get to Cave No 1 to meet the new leader of the Taliban, Hakimullah, I will start by saying, “Dear brother. I’ve come to invite you to merge the Tehrik-e-Taliban with the Tehrik-e-Insaf. As you can see, there’s very little difference between our two organs”. I’ll then quickly move on to a discussion about how to establish peace and harmony in the region but we won’t get very far because neither of us knows the first thing about it.

My friends are saying there are many caves in Waziristan and it’s not going to be easy to find Cave No 1 and even more impossible to find Hakimullah. I’m not so stupid. I’ll just follow my nose and once I meet him, I’ll know from his body language about who’s hiding where and who’s hiding who. And then I’ll hide and he’ll go seek and that’s how we’ll become friends and defeat America. I’ll also ask him for a donation for my hospital from his endless poppy fund. And then, depending on Hakimullah’s reaction, I’ll come home. Or not, as the case may be. My friends tell me that if I’m determined to go, I shouldn’t be scared because Hakimullah is actually vegetarian which means that (to be continued)

Im the Dim

Bismilla,
After listening to Brofet Jahil Hamid in the phirst video, even houri ij getting excited into Jeehard!

She ij understanding everything by saying Oooooooohhhhhh Hoooooooooo at the right moments.

:eek: Mehdi got his wisdom bhrom Yahoodi?
Yahoodi in turn gets knawlidge from piss be upon him... gola of life, joo see...

No Kament

Diyar IED-atar,

I been watching kufr joutube bhere I see Mahdi Z Hamid sahib
reads pooks fram kufr amaz-e-on ?

bhy for he fargets the only pook and reads kufr pooks, hain ?
bliss to izzue propar fatwa !
rah-ul-bin-concerni.

here be broof

[youtube]GCQtXy62Jzw&feature=fvw[/youtube]

Prasant wrote:AoA Birather Jamesullah!
Mahdi ij is fiery as evar and will expoje all da evil zionist yindu kafirs!
Wah wah ! Laltopi brafessar Zaid Hamid makes such clear exblanation of Yindu zionist, Christian zionist and Joo zionist. Wah wah !

Just like the clear exblanation oph a mullah who exblained to me about chinese beepul from china, chinese beepul from japan, chinese beepul from korea....
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

[youtube]
Methinks, Kangressis who aar self bro-claimed flag-pearers aaf Secularijm in India shud see this lamentation by The Mehdi..
Chaar saal ki kaangress ki sarkar mein mujjalmanon ka katl-e-aam shuru karwa diya gaya"
:wink:

http://tinyurl.com/ybuzdgj
Judicial magistrate of Warah Saleem Ahmed Butt on Wednesday remanded Maulvi Shaman Buriro for three days in police custody and sent Punhal Chandio behind bars for marrying his underage daughter Koonj to a 60-year-old man a day ago.
Police moved into action after receiving reports a minor girl had been married to 60-year-old Ali Mohammad Chandio in Gul Buriro village and took the girl in protective custody after arresting the maulvi who solemnised nikkah and the girl’s father under the Women Protection Act.
The girl’s father who was handicapped said he took the step due to extreme poverty and sold her daughter for Rs35,000.

Bhy phor the seenear citijen nat phind kushpoo in kushpoo mandi. bhy? bhy?

rsharma wrote:
Chaar saal ki kaangress ki sarkar mein mujjalmanon ka katl-e-aam shuru karwa diya gaya" :wink:
Diyar Rehman bin No-sharm(a)

bhwat is the meaning of katl-e-aam
I was soching that Katl-e-aam is the urdu translation of Crate-e-mango
is it such>?

Bhaat,
Even Kooper Kongress waaj katl-e-aaming pakistnis aj per Mehdi Jahil Hamid?
Kangress se yeh umeed nahi thi. I thought only Yindoo zionists oph PJP, RSS, Sheev Sena waaj doing theej. It seems everyone ij on a killing spree in yindoo desh, there ij none oph the building landscape improvement, piss and tranquility, and love and biradherhood, like in bakistan specially in pindi and piss-a-war.

Arz kiya hai...
Dost dost na raha, pyaar pyaar naa raha
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbaar na raha, aitbaar na raha

Amaanatein main GUBO ki, gaya tha jisko saunp kar
Woh mere dost tum hi the, tumhi to the
Jo GUBO ki raah me bane the mere hamsafar
Woh mere dost tum hi the, tumhi to the
Saare ched khul gaye, raazdaar na raha
BTW bhaat ij Yindoo and Christian Zionists hain ji? I thought aanly Joos had Zionists and Zionism, Kyon ji?

Phyrr Mouth ulla wrote:Magistrate remands 3 for marrying off a underaged girl
Bhy phor the seenear citijen nat phind kushpoo in kushpoo mandi. bhy? bhy?
Biradher pleej to keep chin up, have hope
Majistrate haj naat yet karaar-ed marriage aj null and void. Aj phar aj the three peing remanded, they are going to accept time honored sarkari hospitality, which most pakistanis avail of at some time or the other.

They shall emerge stronger phrom the hospitality. (Eye heiyar that one gets to eat grass and aaloo in remand aj opposed to only grass on the outside)

salam.

Curious case of missing Mullah Dilbullah ij solved..

Bliss to cap-shun theje images.