Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj
Phavorate Time pass - KFC burning
Phavorite deesh - Grass eating aj suggested by Putto
Binning movement - Niazi signing the surrender deed
The most pissful kote - BeBe screaming about Kashmir and Governer Jagmohan in 1991
Phavorite deesh - Grass eating aj suggested by Putto
Binning movement - Niazi signing the surrender deed
The most pissful kote - BeBe screaming about Kashmir and Governer Jagmohan in 1991
hakeem sahib,
our great bakistan is inventor of canadian visa.
allah o akbar!
our great bakistan is inventor of canadian visa.
allah o akbar!
AoA,
pliss not to phorget 10%i is not even 10 pass, the eskool degree which he uses
eej as usual nonexistent, moreover the Bartnia jilla which the eskool eej purported eej aljo
nonexistent.
Peerof
some quote for those w/o brobar fartgwa
Salam
pliss not to phorget 10%i is not even 10 pass, the eskool degree which he uses
eej as usual nonexistent, moreover the Bartnia jilla which the eskool eej purported eej aljo
nonexistent.
Peerof
some quote for those w/o brobar fartgwa
Babar further said that Zardari studied business and economics in a school in London, which is now known as the London School of Economics and Business.
An official at the UK Register of Learning Providers said: “Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate London School of Economics and Business.”
To become a parliamentarian a minimum degree of graduation is required, a condition introduced in 2002.
Salam
Fabourite Movie : Men who stare at goats.
Fabourite Pass time : Second Coujin Impregnation.
Fabourite Bijness : Wiring money for terror attacks.
Fabourite Dialogue : "Not PA soldiers , they are mujahideen onlee."
Fabourite Fruit : Mango , served in crates.
Contribution to humanity : Sunroof Lever activated VAccum Bulb
Fabourite Pass time : Second Coujin Impregnation.
Fabourite Bijness : Wiring money for terror attacks.
Fabourite Dialogue : "Not PA soldiers , they are mujahideen onlee."
Fabourite Fruit : Mango , served in crates.
Contribution to humanity : Sunroof Lever activated VAccum Bulb
Dogs in Pakistan are treated better than their women
I return that evening to Islamabad and am joined by a group of very powerful women. We talk for hours. I meet Samar Minallah -- an activist lawyer. She focuses primarily on highlighting problems of women in the Northwest Province of Pakistan. She has been fighting a practice called "retribution" where girls are traded to resolve conflict between men. Recently she was involved in a case where a man killed another man's dog and instead of a fight ensuing, the man who killed the dog gave the aggrieved man 15 girls between the ages of six months to seven years old. These girls then became the aggrieved man's possessions, to be raped, enslaved, treated in any way the man desired. Fifteen girls for one dead dog. This is a common practice. A practice Samar has been fighting against. In the case of the dog, she called the father of the girls and asked if it was true. She recorded the conversation. The father proudly announced that he had traded his daughters.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/eve-ensle ... 74681.html
I return that evening to Islamabad and am joined by a group of very powerful women. We talk for hours. I meet Samar Minallah -- an activist lawyer. She focuses primarily on highlighting problems of women in the Northwest Province of Pakistan. She has been fighting a practice called "retribution" where girls are traded to resolve conflict between men. Recently she was involved in a case where a man killed another man's dog and instead of a fight ensuing, the man who killed the dog gave the aggrieved man 15 girls between the ages of six months to seven years old. These girls then became the aggrieved man's possessions, to be raped, enslaved, treated in any way the man desired. Fifteen girls for one dead dog. This is a common practice. A practice Samar has been fighting against. In the case of the dog, she called the father of the girls and asked if it was true. She recorded the conversation. The father proudly announced that he had traded his daughters.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/eve-ensle ... 74681.html
Hakeem SahebI need a list of 10 or 20 "Icons" of Pakistan which make Pakistan stand out in the world as ideas for a video to praise my country - Bakistan
eg National bird "predator djinn"
Religion "Talibanism"
National sport - Daniel Pearl, Mumbai
5 star resorts Marriott, Swat golf course
Miss Pakistan khushboo
IT prowess etc
Blease to note da favorat food.........Ghas.
BS: Hakeem Saheb nuksa-e-mardangi ju gave me bhen I was courting 5 th wife af my neighbor is nat working. Blease to send me some new pudia becase **** (1 kilo of it) is nat enuf.
that is 400% kuffr. as a member of jirga, jou should know that "first coujin impregnation" is the only halal thing in the land of bure (paki land).Arunkumar wrote: Fabourite Pass time : Second Coujin Impregnation.
My phaborite pooch and kaalaam- e- yyy.
Ankhon hi Ankho me Ishara ho gya,
Dekho kya 2014 me Njara ho gya ,
Najariye Bakistan ka Kbara ho gya ,
Baaaakistan Allah ko Pyara ho gya.
Ankhon hi Ankho me Ishara ho gya,
Dekho kya 2014 me Njara ho gya ,
Najariye Bakistan ka Kbara ho gya ,
Baaaakistan Allah ko Pyara ho gya.
Pakistan Navy naat behind Army
Baki Naval forces hab as ujal wun hearts and minds (besides phew kantracts faar supplying ghaas to bublic) aaf Al-Q and Dalibani soljers bhen they let them explode bum bun phaar the team. But since thij waj a practice bum on the bum so aanlee injuries waj allowed.
Nau that Kaffir darpok Bhartiya Navy ij hiding and cowering inside their dark and narrow Submarines (Aphter all, only real momin stay afloat) and are hiding their jahaz in rice eating bangali baters,
Baki Naby has gone bun bum ahead.Laang Live Bak Bhar-diya !
Baki Naval forces hab as ujal wun hearts and minds (besides phew kantracts faar supplying ghaas to bublic) aaf Al-Q and Dalibani soljers bhen they let them explode bum bun phaar the team. But since thij waj a practice bum on the bum so aanlee injuries waj allowed.
Nau that Kaffir darpok Bhartiya Navy ij hiding and cowering inside their dark and narrow Submarines (Aphter all, only real momin stay afloat) and are hiding their jahaz in rice eating bangali baters,
Baki Naby has gone bun bum ahead.Laang Live Bak Bhar-diya !
It is the theory of 3 again
Woof Woof from usual source
AndSecurity forces arrested nine militants, destroyed six houses and three explosive-laden vehicles during an operation in Bara Tehsil of Khyber Agency, on Wednesday.
Woof Woof from usual source
Well lads, she is back. And this time she is riding into town atop a weasel-faced paki. No we aint talking of Jemima Goldsmith, but this one

Report: 2,600 bodies found in Kashmir graves
Here is a list of graves with no signboards for the "Internationale Komitet" that she is proposing.
"We are not saying King Tut was killed in Cashmere, but he could have been. His massive and mass grave was unmarked"

"Angana's team also found two unnamed civilians buried inside the distinctly minority looking Taj Mahal"

"This is the tip of the iceberg, as Americans are unaware of "organized and deliberate" burning in unnamed pyres of thousands of dead bodies at Benares in the state of Kashmir"

Report: 2,600 bodies found in Kashmir graves
Researchersfrom the International People's Tribunal on Human Rights and Justice, an Indian Kashmir-based rights group, said they found the graves in 55 villages during a three-year survey that concluded last month.
It is time to work on a hefty doozier at a jirga conducted at "Maulana and Mohtarrma#8,#3,#14 Archanullah Memorial Hall" inside the IED League University of Lal MasjidIn a report titled "Buried Evidence" released Wednesday, the group documented 2,373 "unmarked and mass graves" containing nearly 2,600 bodies. It said 177 of the graves contained more than one body.
Researchers from the International People's Tribunal on Human Rights and Justice, an Indian Kashmir-based rights group, said they found the graves in 55 villages during a three-year survey that concluded last month.
"We're not saying who is in each grave. But we're saying these are unnamed graves and its imperative to investigate the issue by an independent international body,"[{Cant make this shyte up even if one tried} said Angna Chatterji, one of the group's members.
Here is a list of graves with no signboards for the "Internationale Komitet" that she is proposing.
"We are not saying King Tut was killed in Cashmere, but he could have been. His massive and mass grave was unmarked"

"Angana's team also found two unnamed civilians buried inside the distinctly minority looking Taj Mahal"

"This is the tip of the iceberg, as Americans are unaware of "organized and deliberate" burning in unnamed pyres of thousands of dead bodies at Benares in the state of Kashmir"

New Revelashun Phrom Mohterma Un-Gun-Nah!

Commies Against Non-Commie Jen-O-Side Asks International Court of Justice to Investigate!
OVER 1.1 BILLION BEEBALS WILL BE SHAHEED AND BURIED OR CREMATED IN INDIA IN NEXT PACCHAAS SAAL!

Commies Against Non-Commie Jen-O-Side Asks International Court of Justice to Investigate!
diyar editaar, plijing to immediately appaint thij genius as phaculty in the madrassah uniberjity. The kwality oph resurch ij mind plowing. In thij day and age, thij genius haj deskovered that some other place than egypt haj built pyramids in bery short time. The resurch haj konkluded that there are some persons in these pyramids, aj waj the practije to pury someone with others. The kapy kat example of putting ishlaves inshide the tomp ij making dipphicult to know the details oph the pepuul who are inside the grave. Pliss to award few kushpoos alang with resurch grant in LMU phor the genius.hnair wrote:Well lads, she is back. And this time she is riding into town atop a weasel-faced paki. No we aint talking of Jemima Goldsmith, but this oneIn a report titled "Buried Evidence" released Wednesday, the group documented 2,373 "unmarked and mass graves" containing nearly 2,600 bodies. It said 177 of the graves contained more than one body.
"We're not saying who is in each grave. But we're saying these are unnamed graves and its imperative to investigate the issue by an independent international body,"[{Cant make this shyte up even if one tried} said Angna Chatterji, one of the group's members.
Bicture iz wurth 7 letters and 2 wordz. Dhiz iz the phurst time i haab seen Ang Naal Chutti Ji madham.
Brofet Jahil hameed forgaat to take hij paglaa medicine todin.
"Bakistan ij the kaum holding the whole khitta together"
maar daala, maar daala

Khitta,
Eye think hee meant Holding da Arab "Khatta" togadher phor Baki Namurdh Kurd maiking .

Eye tell ju yeh brofet Jahil hameed ij a lambey race ka ghoda
(Haarse oph a laang race hain ji)
Some din he will suar-ly become the brejident oph bakistan.

provided he estays keylear oph lamppost yand estart detesting mangoes
AllahoAkbar! This Dawood Gilani eej the next brophat!
And doing halal kasab oph cartoonijts along with Ayeshas? Giving Canadian vijas to Khushboos?Prosecutors referenced the interview at Tahawwur Rans's bond hearing today. They say it shows a series of evolving answers including one in which Rana said he was thinking of expanding his meat business by opening a goat farm in Denmark.
Gaganullah!!!! OMFG...........I lost bladder control after watching this!!!
Thij one is phaar keeps! I shit you naat!
So, guys if they win kabaddi championship we should just pack our nukes and go to BD land!Aap dekhte nahin hain what kind of amazing nashun we are? Jab poore moolk main suicide bombings ho rahi thi aur poora mulk mayoosi ka shikhaar tha....then out of no where Allah ke taraf se ek sign aata hai.......and we became the T20 world champions![]()
![]()
![]()
Gagan wrote:Brofet Jahil hameed forgaat to take hij paglaa medicine todin.
"Bakistan ij the kaum holding the whole khitta together"
maar daala, maar daala
Nope.. I think he ij batting faar the posht of mahdi... iph there ij revolution bakistan, thij guy will become ayatollah OR ispiritual leader of whole khitta...Gagan wrote:Eye tell ju yeh brofet Jahil hameed ij a lambey race ka ghoda(Haarse oph a laang race hain ji)
Only hamid can be sadist enough to compare T-20 world cup victory with hundreds of deaths which happen due to their own making.. He sach-much ij God sent...
Situation in Pakjab is getting ripe for gadar... i yam proud of bakis to cheer the pbuh for this T-20 remark... shows total disconnect of bakjabis with pashtuns, balochs..
Deyar Hadi-ter
I somedimes bunder bhat bas Allah miya trying to tell 1992, bhen Bakistan bon the burrld kup. Pleeje to drop light
and decipher massage phraam the skies. Bhat sine did bwe missing in 1992. Pleeje to opening this mistry.
engrossed with mahdi,
Mehndi wale baba
I somedimes bunder bhat bas Allah miya trying to tell 1992, bhen Bakistan bon the burrld kup. Pleeje to drop light

engrossed with mahdi,
Mehndi wale baba
Bhy phor ij nanha mujahid Kasabs wakil miya fired?
Bhy phor kuffar milaaard allow 71 witness only? Atleast 72 bud be eggsecptable?
pakistan it seems was sired by more than 1 father
a certain ASIFKARACHI1988 posts a comment on a YouTube video

assuming 1988 is possibly the yr of his birth, to hear a 20/21 yr old say such a thinghay you mr. qadeer khan....mind your language.
dont talk against pervaiz musharaf.
he was the father of nation.

http://www.rmc.edu.pk/Photography.html

Blij to yelping birather spot truly pious females, I shee onlee 12!
Some times it ij hard to tell which one pelongs to the groub of 72, which one pelongs to the groub of 28. 

Ju kufr. I see none. A true bious bhimale looks like thisMuns wrote: Blij to yelping birather spot truly pious females, I shee onlee 12!

Ya Allah! That ish truly Bious! She ish no kneeding of sight also..
....her biousness is showing her the way! Butt Ramayinullah I ish thinking dis ish new POF testing of Soopar Burka Lightning...to hide the faithful mujhadeen in war on the Kufr : Blij be to noting the broduction bersion :

Note the conphusion such deadly vepon can cause to yinfidels :

http://abcnews.go.com/US/story?id=3745402

Note the conphusion such deadly vepon can cause to yinfidels :

http://abcnews.go.com/US/story?id=3745402
Phirstly, that kamo-phlaaj ij the new dejin oph ophisial baki Jernail Uniphorm to be ujed phrom theej month. Breviously ujed black purka waj showing the tond and pelly oph baaki jernails.
Secandly, new pheature ij aotomatic smell control aphter prowning oph the pants ceremony which waj lacking in brevious purka.
Thirdly, breviously Jernails ujed to take the purka oph their begums caujing laat oph marital discord pecauje when they returned the purka, there waj sign oph prowning oph bants ceremony. No more with thij ispecially made dress.
Jeeve jeeve bakristaaan
Secandly, new pheature ij aotomatic smell control aphter prowning oph the pants ceremony which waj lacking in brevious purka.
Thirdly, breviously Jernails ujed to take the purka oph their begums caujing laat oph marital discord pecauje when they returned the purka, there waj sign oph prowning oph bants ceremony. No more with thij ispecially made dress.
Jeeve jeeve bakristaaan
That the world’s largest Islamist group, the Muslim Brotherhood, and Mauwdudi are ideological twins is confirmed by several of Mauwdudi’s works. For those of us who live in countries where women enjoy equal rights, his 1939 book Purdah and the Status of Women in Islam is a masterpiece when it comes to degrading women’s status. Mauwudi writes, for example, that a woman’s eyes are an "erogenous zone” that can lead to adultery. Ditto perfume. And the same goes for her voice, which is the devil’s agent. And don’t forget the sound of her heels.

^^ Bismilla bismilla isnt this why Baki advanced civilisation using term : Awrat ??
And video ij the bonus for us esbecially if it deals with Madam mard-ari or Jhutan hamid
Here ij self abbointed, gas propelled brop. hamid copying the topic that we alwayd discuss in PRF :- IEDology of Baakistan. What chor this hamid is, hain jee.
Bliss to watch discussion " Wake up lahore".
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Wk0mSdO ... re=related
Lots of lahoori logikal expressions.
I brejent sawaal jawaab session. Herein there is no sawaal, brop. hamid keeps on jawaabing.
After watching it and all videos in the side bar, iam soching, how mota is this amu darya river
that ishtanding on Afg. side, hamid miya could count the number on the Tajik side and also see them singing Ikbaliya gaana.
Ij it like chota nadi that spring up every now and then when Paki jernail meet each other?
Indeed maulana ji, ]Bicture iz wurth 7 letters and 2 wordz. Together they form the 72.Prem wrote:Bicture iz wurth 7 letters and 2 wordz. Dhiz iz the phurst time i haab seen Ang Naal Chutti Ji madham.
And video ij the bonus for us esbecially if it deals with Madam mard-ari or Jhutan hamid
Here ij self abbointed, gas propelled brop. hamid copying the topic that we alwayd discuss in PRF :- IEDology of Baakistan. What chor this hamid is, hain jee.
Bliss to watch discussion " Wake up lahore".
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Wk0mSdO ... re=related
Lots of lahoori logikal expressions.
I brejent sawaal jawaab session. Herein there is no sawaal, brop. hamid keeps on jawaabing.
After watching it and all videos in the side bar, iam soching, how mota is this amu darya river

Ij it like chota nadi that spring up every now and then when Paki jernail meet each other?
gandharva wrote:सच्चे संवाद में पूर्व शर्ते नहीं होती: पाक
http://in.jagran.yahoo.com/news/interna ... 90866.html
please provide a translation if using a script other than roman.
Rahul.
इस्लामाबाद। पाकिस्तान के साथ समग्र वार्ता फिर से शुरू करने को भारत द्वारा मुंबई हमलों के साजिशकर्ताओं के खिलाफ कार्रवाई से जोड़े जाने को असंगत बताते हुए पाकिस्तान ने कहा कि किसी 'सच्चे संवाद' में पूर्व शर्ते नहीं होतीं। पाकिस्तान ने यह दावा भी किया कि उनके पास दक्षिण पश्चिम बलूचिस्तान प्रांत में समस्या पैदा करने में भारत के शामिल रहने के सबूत हैं।Rahul M wrote:please provide a translation if using a script other than roman.Rahul.gandharva wrote:सच्चे संवाद में पूर्व शर्ते नहीं होती: पाक
http://in.jagran.yahoo.com/news/interna ... 90866.html
विदेश कार्यालय के प्रवक्ता अब्दुल बासित के हवाले से डॉन न्यूज ने कहा, 'बलूचिस्तान और फाटा [संघ शासित कबायली इलाके] में भारतीय तत्वों की मौजूदगी बनी हुई है।' बासित ने कहा कि आंतरिक मंत्रालय के पास भारतीय मौजूदगी साबित करने के सबूत हैं और वह इस बात पर संप्रभु फैसला करेगा कि इसे किसके साथ साझा किया जाए। उन्होंने कहा कि भारत ने अभी इस सबूत को नहीं मांगा है और इस तरह के अति संवेदनशील मुद्दे से मीडिया के जरिए नहीं निपटा जाएगा।
भारत ने कहा था कि मुंबई हमलों के साजिशकर्ताओं के खिलाफ जब तक पाकिस्तान कार्रवाई नहीं करता, तब तक उसके साथ समग्र वार्ता शुरू नहीं हो सकती, इस पर बासित ने कहा कि इस तरह की मांगें असंगत हैं क्योंकिच्सच्ची बातचीत में पूर्व शर्ते नहीं होतीं। उनके हवाले से बताया गया, 'यह एक संकेत है कि भारत क्षेत्र में शांति बहाल करने को लेकर गंभीर नहीं है।' बासित ने यह भी कहा कि दक्षिण एशिया में शांति के लिए कश्मीर मुद्दे का समाधान एक कुंजी है।
पाकिस्तान के जहाजरानी राज्य मंत्री नबील गाबोल ने भी एक अलग मीडिया साक्षात्कार में आरोप लगाया कि काबुल में भारतीय दूतावास एक तरह से रॉ का मुख्यालय बन गया है। उन्होंने जियो न्यूज चैनल से कहा, 'इस्लामाबाद के पास पाकिस्तान में अशांति फैलाने में भारत की कथित संलिप्तता के साक्ष्य हैं, जिन्हें अंतरराष्ट्रीय समुदाय के जरिए नई दिल्ली को दिया जाएगा।'
Pakistan called attaching of action against the Mumbai attackers with resumption of the composite dialogue with Pakistan by India as incorrect adding there are never pre-conditions in any "genuine dialogue" . Pakistan claim that they have proof of Indian involvement in southwest Balochistan province.
Dawn News said quoting Foreign Office spokesperson Abdul Basit, "Indian elements are present in Balochistan and Fata [UT tribal areas] ". Basit also said that Ministry of Interior has evidence to prove the Indian existence and will decide on this sovereign with whom it is shared.
He said that India has not yet asked for this proof and thus the most sensitive issue will be dealt with not through the media.
India had said that unless Pakistan takes action against the Mumbai attackers , Dialogue can not be started with them. it is unreasonable demand Basit said that the pre-conditions can not be put for any real discussion. He was quoted as saying, 'This is an indication that India is not serious about restoring peace in the region. " Also said that peace in South Asia Basit for one key solution to the Kashmir issue.
Pakistan's Minister of State for Shipping Nbil Gabol in a separate media interviews also alleges that the Indian Embassy in Kabul has become in a way RAW headquarters. He told Geo News channel, "Islamabad has proof of alleged Indian involvement in spreading violence in Pakistan, which will be given to New Delhi wthrough international community.
Muns, none of them can be pious after they posed for a photograph.Muns wrote:http://www.rmc.edu.pk/Photography.html
Meanwhile, here is a TFT article on how to buy a goat in the Land of the Purest.
Every fifty years a goat purchaser is chosen from my clan for his finest bargaining skills, for his silver-tongued charm, and for his dexterity with animals. Actually in reality it all boils down to who wants to hang out with the smelly things for a day or two. The apparatus discussed above involves an old shalwar kamiz. One must never wear decent or upscale clothing at the animal mandi. Prices are based upon first impressions, thus a middle class one must be made. The second prop one must use is a namaz ki topi or skull cap. This gives a very pious and honest impression, making the seller trust you and engage you, as they feel that such pious men make the biggest and the most solid purchases. Some prayer beads in the right hand, whose fingers are moving at random while the discussion goes on, won’t do any harm either.
Obviously by now you are wondering as to why all this is necessary to go and purchase a few goats. Well dear reader, little do you know what is in store for you when you reach that market. Every year more and more con men arrive armed with investors at their backs, as well as tricks that a court magician would be proud of, to try to sell us their overfed animals at four times the going rate. This is how a goat whose market price is somewhere between four thousand to five thousand rupees is sold for twenty thousand rupees to the buyer at Eid. Thus this is a battle, and there are several rules of engagement involved. Let me outline some of them.
The first and foremost thing to do when approaching an animal market is to avoid the fluffers. These are people standing in front of the market offering you good looking animals for a decent price at your convenience. Obviously they are all fakes and will steal your animals after delivering them to your house that very night. Avoid and ignore them totally, and dive into the madness.
Never, ever approach from the front. Meaning, directly walking to the animal in the market and enquiring straight up on its price is a big huge no no! Learn to loiter. You must spot a good animal and then hover around it. As the other buyers stupidly engage in conversation, you must eye the animal as if you would eat it raw right there. This gains the respect of the seller and shows the others that you are a serious buyer.
When finally the seller is stealing sideways glances at you, because of your now suspicious loitering, you must step up and start petting the animal, caressing the forehead, scratching it behind its ears, ruffling its hair. But never, ever start the conversation with the seller even when he storms off. You should just stand there touching and cooing. This gets the seller worked up and he will finally ask you whether you like the animal, to which you give a haiku -like reply: “All animals are beautiful in the eyes of God.”
He will then either give you a gali or a price; you take both with your eyes on the animal, slightly nodding as if you might have heard it, but never giving a counter offer. The seller will be very frustrated at this point, and might pull the animal away from you, thinking you are some sort of freak, or he might ask you what you think. To this you must say something which assures him that you have no money.
When the seller realizes that you are indeed some kind of moron, he will start discussing sales with other customers in pure desperation, which will give you some sort of idea of what his bottom price is while worked up. They on the other hand, will not buy the goat because a weird man is caressing the seller’s animal with a grin. That weird man is you.
Next, fish out exactly, and this must be in exact change, an amount 10 % less than the seller’s bottom price, and hand it to him, saying you like the animal so much that you have borrowed money from your chacha, mama, old friend, new acquaintance, whatever. You then take the goat’s rope and you walk away without looking back. Even if you hear the seller screaming at you do not turn around, because then you will just have to pay more. All you have to do is walk to the gate where the transport wallas are standing, and leave with an air of resignation, which will ensure that you get a good rate on the transport as well.![]()
Obviously the whole routine takes some getting used to, and must be executed perfectly in order to ensure the best buying price and quality. Care must also be maintained to make sure that the goat in question has two teeth, no visible damage, and is preferably castrated, because then the meat will be quite tender. How you will check for that quality can neither be outlined here nor printed. Use your imagination. These are the common traits every sacrificer wants in his animal. The next step is to display the goat right outside your house at a prominent vantage point. If you can afford to, you must put a canopy and lights around it, as well as keep a handler who will quote triple your purchasing price to any onlooker, photo opportunist or family member who may happen to make enquiries. This is mandatory, as then you will display the proper aura and impression of the holy sacrifice about to take place.
I have one poonch: Bhy so many violence in Land of Bure in Masjids of religion of biss during Jumma brayer and EID? Hain?shravan wrote:
Terrorists Kill 39 In Pakistan Mosque Attack
The military has imposed a news blackout while the hunt for the remaining gunmen goes on and there are unconfirmed reports of a hostage situation.