Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

archan wrote:That ij tarrel than mountain fliendry mijjile. It ij known to pe small, so quoting that should pe halal.
Mijjile is small ok put the 2 liquid fuel tanks seem to be stunted too
Is that bhwy Chini mijjile prematurely phyrrs and Bakis are left fending for themselves like in 71 and Car-gill?

Four India trucks carrying arms caught: Malik

Bliss note I didnt make up the headline
Rehman Malik revealed that security forces have caught as many as four Indian trucks laden with arms and ammunitions from Islamabad
We level allegations on basis of concrete evidences and the same have been entrusted to foreign ministry.
And for those unbelievers( of concrete evidence) check with your won aankh the proof on display at foreign ministry
Concrete Evidence

All the bags have ISI mark on them.

This is a RAA cons-pee-racy. :((

Old news: Meeting of the Crore commanders

Link for future reference: http://despardes.com/wp/2009/08/23/mili ... gen-abbas/

YYY ajint with deradicaliser spray is seen attacking baki mards in this photu. Bhill the deradikaliser endanger the mardangi of a baki mard even if it was sprayed in his face or is it dangerous only when it comes to kontakt with the mijjile? Pliss to enlighten.

Not to worry Dilbullah,
no sbray in this duniya can de-rad-dick-Al-ise a true bakistani. Bhat ij a baki if not rad-dick-Alized, hain? the kafirs think their brescribtion is working well put the peliever deceives cleverly using taqqiya and langoti.. their brescribtion contnues, and hiyar the supscribtion to wahaapism continues pehind the purkha..

WE PROTEST BAN ON SYED ZAID ZAMAN HAMID'S FANPAGE (OFFICIAL)
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... 468&ref=nf

On. Dec. 11, FB authorities under pressure from Zionist lobbies shut down Mr. Hamid's FB fanpage when we the Team BT exposed some big secrets online.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

AoA and Bismilah. Dissambar is hiyar, no fire sire hain jee?
There is so much saikologikal , sochologikal, pisskologikal, anal-e-tickle, chankeehan :(( :cry: :(( eberywhere.
Bhy for no ishmiley cheery bosts in this dhaaga.

Bhelcome joo all to Lawhori Phillum Phestival 2009.

Hiyar are the naam-e-nahis. Bliss add to the list.

Ajab Paki Ki Ghazab Kahani

Qurban

http://i.imagehost.org/0127/bibi_slaugh ... rdari2.jpg

Love Aaj Kal

http://i.imagehost.org/0730/abdul-donkey.jpg

Raaz - The Mystery Continues

A Wednesday

AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Some more.....

London Dreams

Karz- The Burden on Bakistanis

Wake Up Ayesha

Three Idiots :rotfl: :rotfl:

More entries bliss...

Hazrat Zaid Hamid (RA)
http://hazratzaidhamid.blogspot.com/
Hindus & Jews are napak & paleed. Lets have fun and destroy them. If I had nukes I would have used them against my neighbors. They play music all day, they do haraam things. Nuke them yeah!!
Facebook page
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zaid-Hami ... noscript=1

To learned molanas:

Bhy ij a bum blast our fauji logo?

They ij naat owr faujis.. Pleej to notis the saffron-red pand on the right arm oph wannabe raaket mard

Phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times:
Diary of a Social Butterfly

On five things only Janoo and I agree.

1. The earth goes around and around the sun.

2. Obama is Prime Minister of America.

3. Ice cream should be served cold.

4. Ruppee is like loo paper.

5. All the khoon kharaba in Pakistan is fault of army.

How? Haw baba by giving the beardo weirdos safe heavens in Pakistan and by turning blind eyes to all their killing shillings and also secretly encouraging them to go and do bad bad things in India. And guess what? Instead of going after India, they’ve turned on us. As my maid, Basheeran, says, a sleeve ka snake bites you first.

I know everyone is saying America is doing it or India is doing it but they’re all stuppids. The beardos are doing it. We saw it with our own two eyes in Swat. And anyways why India and America should care if we listen to music or go to school or watch Bollywood? They tau should be happy we are dooling over their Angelinas and Ashwariyas. No, it’s the beardos.

Look at the threats girls schools are getting ten ten times a day from beardos because their uniform is unIslamic. Stuppids! What can be more Islamic than a kameez that comes down to your uncles, and a shulloo that has more cloth in it than a three seater sofa? Cracks. Outside Kulchoo’s school they found a car loaded with bombs waiting to go off. Imagine! After that the school closed and Kulchoo was home for a week. All he read was Facebook, with Janoo muttering about his disrupted education. But I said, he’ll only get educated if he lives, na.

Anyways, schools have reopened but danger hasn’t gone. Kulchoo goes to school with driver and guard and comes straight back and bus khatam. No roaming, no friends’ houses, no Pizza Hut, no DVD shops, no nothing. Not even tuition. He shouts and screams and eats my head and drinks my blood day and night because he says I’m polaroid about the Talibans but I say better polaroid than dead.

And it’s been two full months since I went to PC for my facial. Ever since Isloo’s Marriott, I’ve tau stopped hotelling. The only thing I used to go for was my facial because they give the best. Now I get a girl to come to the house but she’s not a thatch on the PC waali. And also she has BO. Honestly, what what the beardos have put us through! And if you’re going to say it’s the Americans again, I’m going to slap you. Why Americans should care if I get a facial?

Kakkaji wrote:Phraam thij bheek's Jumma Times:
Diary of a Social Butterfly

... And if you’re going to say it’s the Americans again, I’m going to slap you. Why Americans should care if I get a facial?

jamwal wrote:They ij naat owr faujis.. Pleej to notis the saffron-red pand on the right arm oph wannabe raaket mard
No No Jamaluddin mian, theje are pure mard e momeen faujis of our gilorius fauj. Pleje to notice our pak filag on other mard's arm. The birave fauji with yindoo pand ij a sekret fauji pretending to be the dushman.

Err, Bismilla,
Whatt ij a BO?

Yours confusedly.
Gagan-ulla
astal

Post by astal »

Aoa,

That magni fecient smells from Mujahids, Mullahs, Khuspoo's and Mushraff's, BO is Body Odour. 100 Stribes to aurat far complaining of this wonderful gift of almighty. :evil:

Deeyar IED-atar,

Ahmediyas are claiming that Bangalore, Kerala which was created by the leaking mucous oph the holy Bearded one (PBUH), peelongs to the dark-skinned Dravidians.

Bliss to clariphy how can TFT Aryans subjugate themselves to the dhoti-wearing, sambar eating, kalaignar worshipping brahmins ?

Jours enquiringly,
Nayakuddin-bin-history-creatin

all mullahs & maulanas plijj bolunteer & kontripute bojitive neuj about bakistan phor "+ve moral building" [naat '-'ve moral bulding]

Sarfaraz chacha ij asking phor bojitive neuj onlee volunteer
I am looking for volunteers... for news gathering... +ve moral building news about #Pakistan and #Pakistanis see the http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pakistan/ ... 090?ref=ts
http://twitter.com/smkhan/status/6567529366

phor misaal
boxer phrom londonistan Amir Khan winning gold ijj bojitive neuj phor bakistanis
Amir Khan, first Pakistani boxer to win the WBA, Light WelterWeight Championship. He knocked out Dmitriy Salita in the first round at Newcastle Metro Arena.

He sayj he ij looking phor moral puilding nooj. Good pecause bakistanis don't like anything immoral.

bhy did sadr-e-paki Zaradri take oath at kidney centre?
ij he habing kidney trouble?
http://i.imagehost.org/0127/bibi_slaugh ... rdari2.jpg

Nayak wrote:Deeyar IED-atar,

Ahmediyas are claiming that Bangalore, Kerala which was created by the leaking mucous oph the holy Bearded one (PBUH), peelongs to the dark-skinned Dravidians.

Bliss to clariphy how can TFT Aryans subjugate themselves to the dhoti-wearing, sambar eating, kalaignar worshipping brahmins ?

Jours enquiringly,
Nayakuddin-bin-history-creatin
nayakudin-al-Kitabi,
Mashallah bhat a bomb-ass-dick kweshchun. Ju hab touched the paining artery. Ju see Bangalore , Kerala baj pharmed way before Pak-sar-zabeen-pakban baj kreated.
That ij the root kaaj aaf all taqleefein. No No, naat pharmashun aaf bakistan, but naat pharmeshun aaf bakistan before it waj phramed.
Aanlee eef baki Mard bhere there bhen thij waj being happening, There would hab been Baki TFTA ruling over the hole of naat anly bangalore of kerala but aljo other dark pelaces.
See how be hab aanlee amreki looking beebul in La-whore and Karachi (aaf Halwa phame).
Naat so phartunately, our IT ij still naat so adbanced to reach Bangalore, Kerala nor ij our fijaiya.
Birathar, kan ju get us some good sambhar phraam Banagalore. The bun prepared by our Peshawari khansama ij like directly coming from Musharaf.

Now we all know what was Lalbrofessor doing in his kaves avoiding his Islamukk duties..
***** films seized from Taliban's 'jihadi' hideout : Malik
Islamabad, Dec.12 (ANI): ***** films were recovered from various hideouts of the Taliban during raids conducted across South Waziristan, Interior Minister Rehman Malik has said.

Talking to media persons here, Malik blamed the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP), Al Qaeda, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Jaish-e-Muhammad and other banned extremist organisations for the recent wave of terror attacks in the country.

"They are dirty people, and according to Islamic injunctions it is unlawful to offer funeral prayers for suicide attackers," The Daily Times quoted Malik, as saying.

Malik also claimed that about 76 militants, who were planning to carry out strikes in Islamabad and other cities, are currently in the custody of security agencies. (ANI)

:oops: :oops: :oops:
kaught in da act!

Lalmohan wrote::oops: :oops: :oops:
kaught in da act!
Sinse bhen haj batching the "akshun" declared arram in Bakistan ? Answer me Morelana.
:idea: Dimag ki batti jalli later: Bhwere ju batching jour own Akshun Movie ?

Bhaat! born philms seijed phrom the bure talipaan?
Eye thought that the talipaan had seijed two laptops from Faujis and had pest-e-shaheeded them. The laptops contained born philms.

== onlee by bakistan.

Lalit Modi calling all bakis sister-leavers, after shafting them out of IPL-3....

get it ??

BRF admins sbotted selling kelas to unsuspecting abduls for haraam activities.

Imagech

Mullah Mahdi-E-Indra, hitching a joy-ride to jannat bobulated py hooris ?

Nayak wrote:[img].pakistan_daily_life_xvt101.jpg[/img]

BRF admins sbotted selling kelas to unsuspecting abduls for haraam activities.
one untrimmed kaffir kela Phor ebery Abdfool , dhiz iz bakistan phor sure , no Phemale buying Kelas.
Kwwstion, Howe many kelas can a Abdfool taik in an Hour?

Prem wrote: Kwwstion, Howe many kelas can a Abdfool taik in an Hour?
72+28 af kourse

A-O-Kji please check Bijli e Khat

diyar nayakuddin,
no true pakistani mard will leave his sister (alone)

Lalmohan wrote:diyar nayakuddin,
no true pakistani mard will leave his sister (alone)
Gives new meaning to " Meri pyaari beheniya banegi Dulhaniya"

Diyar Adetar Janab

Eye bring bojitibly grave tidings!

Yindia phyair nava mijjile

eye estand erect yand estrongly brotest

eye more erectly yand estrongly demand jirga to provide me means to dig me kave deeper.

Salam.

‘Govt has clear proof of India’s involvement in Balochistan’
Rehman Malik said the government has clear evidence of Indian involvement in militant activities inside Balochistan. To a question he said that this clear proof was in addition to the concrete proof that was submitted to the foreign office a few days ago.
If we talk about composite dialogue, they (India) should not consider it our weakness at all,’ he added.He said India had made it a practice to threaten Pakistan every three months, adding: ‘We are a nuclear state and not so weak. We better know how to retaliate.I have time and again said there was Indian involvement in Balochistan and we have evidence, which could be shared with India, if they agree to come and sit with us,’ he claimed( but Kambhakt don't come and sit with us and we miss out on ParleG gulkhoos biskut.)
Red lipped Clear peroof of Indian involvement here
Last edited by Mahendra on 13 Dec 2009 21:39, edited 1 time in total.
Ananya

Post by Ananya »

Facebook has kicked Zaid hamid out :P

The page titled SYED ZAID ZAMAN HAMID: OFFICIAL has been taken offline for what Facebook calls violation of terms and conditions, without providing details as to exactly what term or condition was violated. Facebook has this morning taken down one of the most popular fan-pages on its site without offering as much as an explanation to nearly 20,000 of its members.

http://pkaffairs.com/playshow.asp?pageId=6635

:(( :((
Jahil Hameed gaan

Dear Adittar,
I ask bhy thij nooj apout kufr yindoo testing mijjile should iscare the bakistanis?

Naat to worry, Suar Muparakpand haj said that bakistani mijjile alwayj hitting the flag, and PPC taking photu oph this every time.

My only humbull request, naat to fly the flag where bakistani mijjile ij being laanched. Ju don't want to meet the 72 so soon hain ji? :oops: (Sharam sharam)

My only qwestion, how will bakistan phyrr mijjile at kufr mulaq? Will someone from GHQ pindi go there to fly the flag and wil PPC go to take photu? Thij sounds quite complicated. Why did suar mubarakmaind nat develop more simple teknology?

Yours enquiringly
Gagan-ulla