Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

ajay pratap wrote:Diyar Adetar Janab

Eye bring bojitibly grave tidings!

Yindia phyair nava mijjile

eye estand erect yand estrongly brotest

eye more erectly yand estrongly demand jirga to provide me means to dig me kave deeper.

Salam.
Aha! see the cunning yindoos! they hide the real nooj pehind some suck-cessfool nooj. Iph yu dig deeber into the art-e-cle (like Amritraj doej :oops: ) yu fill find the phollowing:
The missile had failed in its first test
See! the kafirs hiding their phailure? their Dee Ar Dee Oh haj sbeciality in making phailures look like suck-cess. In this case also, they make a phailed mijjile look like it ij now ready phor debloyment.
No need to worry my diyar bakistanis. This ij geedar-bhabhki (jackal threat onlee).

yourj re-ass-uringly,
Al Baqr

Daaktar Jaahil Hamid (PBUH)

^^^ :rotfl:

A-o-K ji, bliss to check bijli -e-khat again, shukriya

Meanbhile heartburn continues in Bakistan over Dilbulla's high handed visa policy to the UK
UK Immigration Atrocities

and interestingly enough Jahil Hamid has posted a comment
Expand ⇗
Verified
XeeshaI have applied for U.K visa , it has been more than 3 months but my passport still lies with UK embassy officials.

I have started to have this feeling , being a 'paki' is the biggest possible crime on this earth.

Looking forward for things to get better.
Xeeshan.

Expand ⇗
Registered
jahilhamid 0 minutes ago
I too have applied for UK visa, I had just returned after a 2 year stay in the UK where I worked in a chicken shop (20hrs a week) and as a sweeper( 20 hours a week) I am completely legal, even medical report, no TB, no genital warts etc but still the british gormand is atrociting me by not providing visa for nearly 4 months, this is genocide

Mahendra wrote:
Registered
jahilhamid 0 minutes ago
I too have applied for UK visa, I had just returned after a 2 year stay in the UK where I worked in a chicken shop (20hrs a week) and as a sweeper( 20 hours a week) I am completely legal, even medical report, no TB, no genital warts etc but still the british gormand is atrociting me by not providing visa for nearly 4 months, this is genocide
De juban peeroves Jahail Hamaid eej ex-LMU
AoA

Meanwhile, there has been more bojitibe Neuj oph Predater droppings
with 90000000 dispatched
AoA yand salam

Good booze phor yung ,lubley Bakistanians oph shpecial kategory. Thoze rezekted by UQ arr phree to abbly Kanaidan Veeza . The phee iz Vasleen . Aigents standing by. Mohazirs need no abbply.

purr all juu nanha mujahids,
mard-e-momeem exjblaning how to (man)handle an ayesha.

juuaarll
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

pleej to note , raaw agent amithabh Bachchan in the background.....

No no that ij kufr yindoo fauji Karnail Damle phrom kargil war.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

Mahendra wrote:
Lalmohan wrote:diyar nayakuddin,
no true pakistani mard will leave his sister (alone)
Gives new meaning to " Meri pyaari beheniya banegi Dulhaniya"
That is why pakistan stands phor

Pakimard Attacking Kousin In Secluded Town At Night

Maulana LMU , kompletely phinish da song .

Shayad Abdfool ki shaadi ka Khyal bheje mei ayya hai
Issi liye, Ammi ne iske Kuzzin ko bulaya hai .
Khusboo akeli dekh ke Abbu phir Moooooskraya hai,
Issi liye mizzle maalish kar , saari raat Chmkaya hai .

Happy Birthday Mullah Mohabbat

Mahendra wrote:Happy Birthday Mullah Mohabbat
Wish me onlee iph another "desh" komez out oph Bakistan bith da helf of IA. Hopephooly Soon.

Maulana Prem-ullaz janamdin ij naat todin is it? It is on youm-e-azadi-e-bangladesh on 16th?

Gagan wrote:Maulana Prem-ullaz janamdin ij naat todin is it? It is on youm-e-azadi-e-bangladesh on 16th?
May Allah Blesh Bakistan bith 16more 16th Dec dins!!

Gagan wrote:Daaktar Jaahil Hamid (PBUH)

RAW agint..Ga-Gana
Bhere ij the peard? hain jee? :roll:

Prem wrote:
Mahendra wrote:Happy Birthday Mullah Mohabbat
Wish me onlee iph another "desh" komez out oph Bakistan bith da helf of IA. Hopephooly Soon.
Mullah Prem,
May juu pecom the shah oph 1 ze manee such Ijlamic emirates or "desh"

Biradher,
AOA. Ju raise a pertinent point. Actually Mehdi Dakait-er Jahil Hamid (PBUH) ij a crass petween Image and Image

Hij peard ij therefore naat vijibul aj it sometime disappear (just like talipaan from PHATA), and blend in with the rest of the facial hair (just like mulli omar in karachi).

Bersonally eye think he had dyed hij hair, hij peard and hij poonch with mehndi.

I had to do a laat oph mehnat to take that bhoto. Ultimately he had to enticed with green grass to help in taking that bicchar.

Hope that klariphyz

w/Salam.

Diyar Mullahj

Every year, when dejember 16th din ij abbroaching, I have intenje pheeling to brown my pants and downhill skii on the blains oph ganges phrom east jide to west jide.

Bleaje to suggest cure phor this condition.

Anujan wrote:Diyar Mullahj

Every year, when dejember 16th din ij abbroaching, I have intenje pheeling to brown my pants and downhill skii on the blains oph ganges phrom east jide to west jide.

Bleaje to suggest cure phor this condition.
AoA Anu-janullah

juu have a poonch bich is on the minds of many a mulla and mujahid these din
pliss be noted that it ijj quite halal and natural to feel this way so juu need not be guilty about this (mind juu ishtill haram to stare at white ayesha skin).

it should last till the next new moon and till then it ij better to try to enjoy to it by doing it in a group of TFTA mujahids.
for problem of brouning i recommand wearing a broun luuje pfhitting salwar kameez of yuar ayesha while doing this (a salwar of mohtarma shireen would be parfect) .

for those of juu not yet feeling like anujanulla can get a immideate pheeling by looking at this bicchar.

salam.

Diyar Jirga

Imbortant notis phrom KESC. Load shedding ij way oph liphe. Bleaje to naat worry when you shed your load and get brown bant when phjed with kuffar yindianjs.

Aljo bleaje to resbect advije no 3:
When you do turn your chosen ones on please turn them on in a gradual sequence not all of them at the same time
Many inexberienjed nanha mujahids have put their phrajil system into much ishtress by turing all their kushboos on at the same time.

yousuf:"We were lucky. Allah helped us because of rain, otherwise it would be difficult to defend 208 on this track," he said. "In the first innings we made 223 on this track which was very less. After that we saved the game, I think it is a good performance."
Pliss to see this komment from Baki kirkeet kaptaan. He phirst says allah helped but later downhill skiis and says we saved the game. Ij he saying we=allah? Should I inform the local talepan chacha?

Bhy are theej baki mards bhearing dress of kufr nassional anee-mal? Bhy ij nobody bhearing the dress of halal bakistan nassional aneemal?

bliss to caption :mrgreen:

Generalized halaal saaid beiw oph a troo bakisatani

Ra-agint Ga-Gana along bith Ayesha inphiltrayting into Bakisatan phrom 1 of 100000s oph RAW consulataes in Aphganistan

Broof oph Indian ibolbment in terrorijm in Bakisatan being transborted phor buplick disblay

This bost was IED'd py a roadside bredator.
Last edited by archan on 16 Dec 2009 21:55, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: This bost was IED'd py a roadside bredator.

Diyar Lie-low-uddin,

Juu habe misunderstood the kontest of the bichar. It would habe been mosht haraam to wear the materials joo mentioned to the phooneral of an ayesha or a kushpoo. But this is a bichar of the phooneral of a talepan apdul kissed by the nashunal bird. Phellow apduls are using Ray-pan and genes to dress like TFTA amirkhans to fool predators that are still lurking in the skies.

Joo are opviously not attending LMU higher studies seminars. Pliss to report to cave#420 with a lactating kushboo.

salams,
Dilbullah
vilayat

Post by vilayat »

mullah vilayati, phirst bost and that too in Benis? :rotfl:
Arun_J

Post by Arun_J »

Motoroma Meera dizblaying bhery adhbanced Pinglish

Post by amdavadi »

Thank juu so much for commming :rotfl: :rotfl: .......Pinglish zindabad, meera for alpresidente

[youtube]Q8MO52QQ6_o&feature=player_embedded[/youtube]
AoA!!! pliss to bay cloje attenshun, Bakistani Gen. Nazi signs the document phirst, yindu bania haj no chance. Bakistan ij alwayj no. 1. 8)

Lal Brofessor, bhy phor joo are so khush khush ? Joo hab not yet met the 72 khusraas yet no.

Mullah Mahdi-E-Dra deeply discussing the anal-y-tick-al subject oph goat rearing
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Errr…what is this?? Can some learnaid moleanna exblian whyfor this cumbass has onlee 390 degree when the hallal numper is 400, hain ji?

Aur pooch number dao: is the counter on the back to keeb track of numper of kushboo’s mounted in the hallal disha?

before I left the house
I told my son
that evening
I was going
to the First Artillery Force Madarssa of Engineering
to talk to a group of students learning how to make soosai vests
about poetry
I told him: what you have to do
is behave yourself
and stay put
until your mother gets home

that evening
after I’d gone
my son must have been confused
he couldn’t figure out
how his father
who could only talk about poetry
had the right
to go and lecture
people who would one day be making soosai vests
soosai vests were so awesome
while poetry was stuff like
“Before my bed there is bright moonlight . . .”*

three hours later
when I got back
my wife was already home
my son was still not in bed
he asked me
if I had seen any soosai vests
no, I said, and added:
I had seen the money and that was fine
I handed him
an envelope given to me by a colonel
he counted the money in it
then said to me
next time, go and give a talk
to people making Atim Bums
they’re sure to give you even more

AoA

O sweet spontaneous
Khuspoo how often have
the doting fingers of
prurient Mullahs pinched
and poked thee

has the naughty thumb
of Fauji Aphsars prodded
thy beauty.

How often have Talips taken
thee upon their scraggy knees
squeezing and buffeting thee

True to the incomparable
couch of death thy
rhythmic lover

thou answerest them only with
a lovely bray.

AoA

Biraders and Ayeshas! Wonderphool news onlee. Baki jinn taknik is victorious over kufr once again, hain ji! :mrgreen:
Iraqi peace activists using $26 software to monitor Bredator chaloo-bicchar feeds

But isn't watching moving bicchar of non-goats, haraam? :-?
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

marshalllaw Birader Uh-Jaypr-a-tap!

Can joo post thij on the Blog-e-NSN?

ajay pratap wrote:Image
thou answerest them only with
a lovely bray.
AoA
Dreamallah,Karimwula, Hakimallah
Neber haab the peeuty of Baki Extacy kaptured ,exblored, brobed yand exxambind so lubbingly.