Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) - Dec 30 - 2009

Suppiah

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) - Dec 30 - 2009

Post by Suppiah »

Re. Ms. Haider's theory of Pakbarian army protecting India from terrorists :roll: , I think what she means is that the section of jehadi pigs that are a bit out of Pakbarian army / ISI control because they want to enforce the purity agenda on Pakbarians first before exporting it to near and dears are keeping the army animals busy. To that extent yes, the time these army pigs would have spent organising terror in India is spent in localised fire fighting and hence they are 'helping' India...if you can call it that.

But at any time they can declare truce and decide to keep the domestic agenda in the backburner and focus on us yeevil yindus. But I suspect this truce will not happen that easily unless something major happens externally. Jehadis are smart, they take easy way out. Why risk your life bringing purity to Yindus when it can be done @ home in relative safety....

** Deleted **
Last edited by SSridhar on 13 Jan 2010 19:52, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Be mindful of language used.

shiv wrote:Don't you think the Taliban are better looking than Bakistanis?

See images:

Bakistanis

Taliban
So, is this the new pecking order? Tellibunnies (100% pure) > Bakistanians (some admixture) > SDREs (100% diluted). Where do the fairest of fair Afghans fit in?

Suppiah wrote:http://www.hindu.com/2010/01/13/stories ... 630800.htm

How low can these WKKs stoop to find funny madrasah logic to put forth their 'surrender to terrorist animals' agenda, I cant imagine...
She trots out another fantastic, bizarre and the stupidest argument I have ever heard:
Paradoxically as a cohesive, centrally commanded force, it {the Pakistani Army} is also best placed to protect India from the jihadi terror that savages Pakistan’s cities today.

Article linked in same page:
Chimps and monkeys could talk. Why don’t they?
:wink:

** deleted **

http://www.hindu.com/2010/01/13/stories ... 630800.htm
Paradoxically as a cohesive, centrally commanded force, it is also best placed to protect India from the jihadi terror that savages Pakistan’s cities today.
If the Pakistani army is unable to protect Paki cities how will it protect India? What a phenomenally stupid woman.
Last edited by SSridhar on 13 Jan 2010 19:58, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Unwanted reference removed
jarugn

Post by jarugn »

Here is a good website that I came across that keeps track of radical Islamists.

https://www.siteintelgroup.com/Pages/Default.aspx

This Aman Ki Asha initiative by TOI/Jang certainly has some money behind it.

I am seeing frequent Television advertisments broadcast on Discovery Channel on this initiative.

Someone is spending a decent amount of money to get Indian's to think a particular way.

Paradoxically as a cohesive, centrally commanded force, it is also best placed to protect India from the jihadi terror that savages Pakistan’s cities today.
If the Pakistani army is unable to protect Paki cities how will it protect India? What a phenomenally stupid woman.
Come on now, it is Indian presence in cash mere which is holding back marital fauj from retaliating against taliban. If cash mere issue is resolved then taliban will be dealt with.

Re: India-Pakistan Peace Meet

SSridhar wrote:Call to resume India-Pakistan Talks
Speakers at the afternoon session on media and culture and later at the concluding session urged Indian diplomats and intelligence agency personnel to learn humility.
AoA.
If Lahore is Talibanised, Amritsar is not far away,” Ms. Jahangir said .
These guys want to scare India with Talibanization, 1000 year war and nu-clear Armageddon if peace is not delivered.

AoA onleee.

pgbhat wrote:
Come on now, it is Indian presence in cash mere which is holding back marital fauj from retaliating against taliban. If cash mere issue is resolved then taliban will be dealt with.
There does seem to be a move in the media to massage Indian psyche and make it seem that Pakis are gentle bunnies. But I am also beginning to feel that a "critical mass" has been reached in India in which the vast majority of Indians know what Pakistan is up to. Nobody minds seeing morons ki asha type stuff in the media as long as there are no further terrorist attacks.

One more heinous attack and all these media efforts will evaporate.

So I (personally) get the sense that the Indian public are leading life as usual - taking whatever crap appears in the media but are ready to pounce on the government, media and Pakistan is there are more terrorist attacks. It is this silent mass of Indians that Indian politicians and Pakis have to beware of. They will, in time. elect people with the same nastiness they feel towards morons who are hurting India now.

In some other thread someone predicted some nastiness from India in the future once the country has a lot more clout. I agree with that assessment. There are a lot of nations who are just waiting to be given a dose of something nasty from India and Pakistan is on top of that list. China is not far behind.

Pakistan has to tread very carefully even when they say that jihadis are out of control. In control or out of control, each attack will push another few million Indians out of slumber, And that has gone on for some decades now.

RamaY wrote: These guys want to scare India with Talibanization, 1000 year war and nu-clear Armageddon if peace is not delivered.
Blithering nincompoops.

The Taliban are not scary at all because they are not even as powerful as the Paki army which has been anti India for decades. But Paki brains may be too small to understand.

What could be the motivations of people like Haider.These elites are being 'threatened' by i)democratisation ii) increasing national feelings.The deracinated elite who have contempt for india want to kill two birds-a)to preserve their elite status in a new Indo-Pak arrangement.They will be interlocutors and interpreters for the masses.b)In a situation completely divorced from ground reality they intend this situation to extend for ever so that they can hold privileged position by complete control over information flow through deceit,lies and falsification.

They are natural allies of RAPEs.

Sridhar Saar,
I wouldnt dare to cross swords with you.IMVVHO i believe the word used was far too easy on the journalist because it attributed only lack of mental faculty than the far more venal motives which could be ascribed without much loss of accuracy.

OT: Bji and Sankuji,IMHO,In the most charitable scenario,this is the best we would have had in the absence of partition.

But I am also beginning to feel that a "critical mass" has been reached in India in which the vast majority of Indians know what Pakistan is up to.

Nice post Shiv ji, i agree with the above premise and said so a day or two ago. However that critical mass amongst strategic planners, politicians, media and i'm afraid even amongst the defence establishment is just not there. There are too many folks in very important positions who have not reached an understanding on these issues. This is not the jhollawala, left brigade. It's the pseudo secular feudal brigade. These are the folks that love socializing with TFTA RAPE, kIssingers, Musharaffs and gangs and believe Pakis are just like us..

RamaY wrote: These guys want to scare India with Talibanization, 1000 year war and nu-clear Armageddon if peace is not delivered.
Blithering nincompoops.

The Taliban are not scary at all because they are not even as powerful as the Paki army which has been anti India for decades. But Paki brains may be too small to understand.
I cannot share your optimism Shiv-Ji.

I do not fear Talibannis or their ideology, I am shit scared of our native WKKs and apologists who would justify such ideology and actions in one pretext or other.

BTW, a small correction to one of your proclamations - There will not be a Pakistan or Palestine if there was no Islam, but there will still be an India/Bharat even if there is no Hinduism.

Shiv garu,

That nastiness that you talk of - I also believe that redemption is on its way mostly to pakistan and to china.

The Aussies down under got a taste of it as far as cricket goes. They learned the hard way that their paki behaviour will get them punished when India took over. Part of the racism in australia against people of Indian origin can be traced back to that episode of "Maa Ki" where the Australian domination (Both racially and on the field) got a severe dent by BCCI mainly. They saw all the 'non white' cricket playing nations gang up against them lead by those 'darned' Indians.

Personally I stand for every pakistani who has been involved in terror against India to be punished , in a court of law or meet the cold hands of fate if law does not catch up with them. These people who have been responsible for the deaths of countless Indians should not meet the maker comfortably dying in a warm bed. The Chinese are just another bunch of pakees who've made it big economically. I (as also the pakis most likely) see them as less cultured than the pakis. We already see the west ganging up against the chinese to best 'manage' its growth.
Last edited by Gagan on 13 Jan 2010 21:19, edited 1 time in total.

These guys want to scare India with Talibanization, 1000 year war and nu-clear Armageddon if peace is not delivered.

A while ago someone mentioned the 'volatile' combination of Punjabi and Islamism as displayed be the paki pakjabi. This line of thinking is plain incorrect. Most Ghazwas against India have been carried out by Turks, Afghans over thousand years and countless battles and invasions. Pakjabi's are just staking a new claim to the Ghazwa just like they claim to be a leader of the Ummah.

Shiv:

Don't forget Unkil too. Unkil, even today is working overtime to prop up TSP and maintain equal equal. Nothwithstanding all its goodies to TSP, the biggest damage Unkil has done to India is its propaganda machine (Aman ki Tamasha possibly has his footprints).

The other day while driving to work, foreign policy 'experts' were debating Af-Pak on NPR. Setting aside my jealousy that these morons make millions just by being mouthpieces of a powerful country's ruling establishment :-), I could not but hold back my anger at the filth their were doling out, namely, TSP is wary of India, Kashmir is key to solving Af-Pak, and Honcho Hoolbrook's lie that has assumned a life of its own: "since independence, India, TSP, and US face a common enemy, the terrorists in the TSP Afghan border" (a formulation that suits TSP just fine) etc.

I pulled my car onto a shoulder and kept calling until I finally got through. I gave them a piece of mind, not in my usual abrasive tone, but in a calm, collected tone: Kashmir and all of TSP's problems fall in place once all kinds of terror in TSP are tackled with, including ISI and TSPA, and most importantly I tried disabsuing them of Holbrooke's sophistry and highlighted that the terrorists unleashed against India are from the Punjab region fully and under the tutelage of TSPA. In response, all I got was condescension. One female 'expert' just trivilaized my commens by saying: obviously, given the caller's accent, he is familiar with the region and speaks eloquently about the complexities of the situation :-). No attempt at understanding the details :-). So full of themselves because I had nothing to say about the evil, omnipotent Al Queda which is on the verge of destroying western civilization, and nothing is more important than fighting them with TSP's 'help' even if India is destroyed in the process by giving into TSP's India blood-thirst.

harbans wrote:
Nice post Shiv ji, i agree with the above premise and said so a day or two ago. However that critical mass amongst strategic planners, politicians, media and i'm afraid even amongst the defence establishment is just not there. There are too many folks in very important positions who have not reached an understanding on these issues. This is not the jhollawala, left brigade. It's the pseudo secular feudal brigade. These are the folks that love socializing with TFTA RAPE, kIssingers, Musharaffs and gangs and believe Pakis are just like us..
As they say what happens next will be Pakistan's karma. A huge number of young educated Indians know exactly what Pakistan is up to. The uneducated ones were never fooled by Pakistan. Many are not old enough to be influential and depend on leaders. They may agree with moron ki asha type pleas today but will know that it is wrong the moment another attack occurs.

That is where Pakistan's karma comes in. If Pakistan can sustain the next five years without a terrorist attack on India the moron ki asha stuff will start getting serious. If we have attacks - then the young Indians of today will elect leaders who feel like they do. Leaders who have grown up reading news of Pakistan sponsored terrorism.

Either way Pakistan is heading for trouble. Simply put - when India has enough clout - it may equally develop the political will to cut off water supply to Pakistan in the way China threatens to play with rivers. So what is anyone going to do about it? Send terrorists in teams of ten? Nuke India?

The old India of justice and dharma that people have yearned for on this forum are fading and maybe that is for the better. All world powers are dirty, greedy grabbers and India is educating its people to be dirty greedy grabbers. What Pakistan really needs is a nation of 1.X billion dirty greedy grabbers next door. Pakistan is welcome to reach 300 million. India will have 1.1 billion people more than Pakistan by then.

Then we can have some real mean aman ki asha.

Pakjabis are an incompetent lot.
The rich amongst them just want to preserve their jaagir and feudal life, and so they went into this islamization thing to keep the masses busy. Their lack of foresight is glaring. These same poor abduls are now back, having gotten the education (or whatever hashed out version of it), a mission and the power of numbers and weapons.

1. I see the feudal system in Pakistani punjab mostly under severe stress from the hordes.
2. There will be a breakdown of governmental control over that nation - Pakistan is already much worse, though it is not at the level of Afghanistan or somalia, but it is slowly getting there.
3. The Pak fauj is indeed the last thing that holds them together. The point to note is that religion in NOT what holds them together - rather being of the same religion is the factor that divides them. Contrast this with multi-religious secular nations, where diversity of religious beliefs is what holds people together. It is unexplainable and ironic, yet seems to be the case.

WRT Unkil propping up Pakistan.

Why does unkil feel the need to do this? Isn't there a similarity between unkil propping up Pakistan for possible future use, and they way the Pakistanis want to preserve the Taliban for future use?

The pakistanis are not that dumb. Surely they realize in amazed bewilderment that for all the murder and mayhem they have inflicted on unkil, they still get rewarded for this, even encouraged by acts of omission and commission to attack India.

krishnapremi wrote:What could be the motivations of people like Haider.These elites are being 'threatened' by i)democratisation ii) increasing national feelings.The deracinated elite who have contempt for india want to kill two birds-a)to preserve their elite status in a new Indo-Pak arrangement.They will be interlocutors and interpreters for the masses.b)In a situation completely divorced from ground reality they intend this situation to extend for ever so that they can hold privileged position by complete control over information flow through deceit,lies and falsification.
Arre yaar don't give complex explanations for simple stupidity. You can compare this woman to a mullah issuing a fatwa in India or the watchman from the opposite house who pees against my neighbor's wall. Just another Indian doing some balls and saying some balls. One among a billion lightweights with an opinion. You know opinions are like a***holes. Everyone has one.

RamaY wrote: BTW, a small correction to one of your proclamations - There will not be a Pakistan or Palestine if there was no Islam, but there will still be an India/Bharat even if there is no Hinduism.
Kindly don't misquote me to suit your unrelenting pessimism. I said " If there was no Hinduism there would not have been an India". There is no connection between what you have said and what I said other than being posts on this forum.
surinder

Post by surinder »

Gagan wrote:Why does unkil feel the need to do this? Isn't there a similarity between unkil propping up Pakistan for possible future use, and they way the Pakistanis want to preserve the Taliban for future use?
Few months back I had made an observation after the PBS program on A'stan that American relationship with TSP is same as TSP's relationship to Talibums. TSP is Amir khan's Talibum.

shiv wrote: Arre yaar don't give complex explanations for simple stupidity.
My explanation is tortuous.But are you sure it is 'simple stupidity'

surinder wrote: Few months back I had made an observation after the PBS program on A'stan that American relationship with TSP is same as TSP's relationship to Talibums. TSP is Amir khan's Talibum.
Pakistan had very very close relations with the US in the 50s and 60s. Americans crawling over Paki air bases training Pakis and Yanqui wimmens dating Paquis. The ISI and CIA were as thick as thieves - peas in a pod and Paquis even flew U2 missions over FSU.

The Pakis picked up every trick in the Amirkhan book, including the channeling of slush funds and the "use" of proxies to do their job. They Americans did not care what Pakis did as long as what the US demanded was done. That is still true, except that India is now less of a pushover.

Sure, Amritsar is not far away, physically. But it's light years away in scale of freedom, thought, confidence and a sense of identity. Besides, when the porkis say that "Amritsar is not far away from LaWhore", what they are really saying is that if LaWhore becomes fully talibanized, they (the RAPES) only have to travel a few miles to escape to freedom (if the WKKs open the gates at Wagah). BTW, doesnt Ms. Jahangir live in LaWhore?

RamaY wrote: BTW, a small correction to one of your proclamations - There will not be a Pakistan or Palestine if there was no Islam, but there will still be an India/Bharat even if there is no Hinduism.
Kindly don't misquote me to suit your unrelenting pessimism. I said " If there was no Hinduism there would not have been an India". There is no connection between what you have said and what I said other than being posts on this forum.
Will try to find your original quote Shiv-ji. Your quote "If there was no Hinduism there would not have been an India" came to achieve an == with a statement that there wouldn't have been a Pakistan if there was no Islam.

What I am saying is that your basics were wrong. There would still be some form/shape of India/Bharat even if there was no Hinduism. But you cannot say that w.r.t Pakistan/Islam.

Suppiah wrote:http://www.hindu.com/2010/01/13/stories ... 630800.htm

Author wants urgent dialogues because of three deadlines:

a) MMS has only 18 months or so before election season starts..
b) Afghan troop pullout will benefit TSP hence harden their stance
c) Fanatic Barbaric animals recruited to army by Zia will become Brigadier and above in 18 months.

How naive can the author be...the first point makes sense but the other two? Is she assuming that TSP will be quite liberal for 18 months and suddenly harden after 18 months? Do they not know about US pullout benefiting them? Like stock market, known news gets discounted in the price..

Also if the barbaric jehadi pigs recruited by Zia are going to grab army by 18 months (as if they have not done so already, at least vis a vis India) are they going to allow any deal signed by 10% to be worth the toilet paper it is printed on?

How low can these WKKs stoop to find funny madrasah logic to put forth their 'surrender to terrorist animals' agenda, I cant imagine...
Premise one is debateable. MMS has stayed India response after 26/11 and issued S-e-S and other face saving gestures without any progress on TSP side. So one more 'grand' gesture wont make a difference.

Premise two is wrong. In 18 months the US will start examining the decision for drawdown and if it happens it will be only after Afghanistan will be stabilised.

Premise three is also incorrect. The TSPA is Islamized from 1985. Kiyani is last batch of PMA before the project was launched by Zia ul Haq. And he is no different from his seniors or juniors.

All the Brigs being shaheedized are most likely moderates to ensure fundoos are in succession plan.

However talking to TSP after meeting the S-e-S requirements is still good for it will unbalance them and increase the forces of centrifugal tendencies and not for the reasons advanced by the writer.

krishnapremi wrote:
shiv wrote: Arre yaar don't give complex explanations for simple stupidity.
My explanation is tortuous.But are you sure it is 'simple stupidity'
It won't even stand in an elite cocktail party. To use my usual vulgar analogies - the reason one may fart in private is because one will be laughed at and embarrassed for doing it in public. That article in the Hindu is a sort of private fart that protects the author from the criticism she would get if she had let off the same gas in an elite cocktail party. Mind you my social circle in India is pretty much the elite. Please don't imagine that they are unaware of what is happening. It is the Hindu that has given toilet facilities for the stink from this woman for reasons best known to he editors of that paper.

RamaY wrote: What I am saying is that your basics were wrong. There would still be some form/shape of India/Bharat even if there was no Hinduism. But you cannot say that w.r.t Pakistan/Islam.
Have it your way sir. I am sure you are right, Sorry to have peeked at your post. Lord lead us not into temptation. :roll:
surinder

Post by surinder »

CRamS wrote:The other day while driving to work, foreign policy 'experts' were debating Af-Pak on NPR.
In response, all I got was condescension. One female 'expert' just trivilaized my commens by saying ... No attempt at understanding the details
For a very long time I held the western amir khani experts, commentators with high esteem. I used to think of them as eminently fair, balanced, deep, honest, sharp, eloquent. It was a realization that behind their beautiful handsome faces, fair skins, & perfectly formed elocution lied some deep corruption. Almost all of them are paid by vested sources, their careers depend on keeping those paymasters happy. These experts are very deeply corrupt. To expect fairness from these guys is a folly, I discovered.

A recent example: There was a program on Iran's nuklear prgram on NPR. The experts were erudite, highly knowledgable and very sophisticated in their language. A caller called & mentioned israel's nuke prograam. The temperature in the program & circle of experts went down to liquid Helium levels. There was silence, followed by clearing of throats, and groans of "hmm ... oooh". A snake smelled them---saanp soongh gaya. I was reminded of faces of corrupt police men when they stop you and talk about some law.

[In the same tone, the newly minted President Obama who was asked by a reporter if the president knew of a nuklear power in the middle east. His normal flow of speech suddenly derailed. He uttered some no-meaning words and moved on.]

shiv wrote:Pakistan had very very close relations with the US in the 50s and 60s. Americans crawling over Paki air bases training Pakis and Yanqui wimmens dating Paquis. The ISI and CIA were as thick as thieves - peas in a pod and Paquis even flew U2 missions over FSU.
There are suggestions that at one time the Americans possibly based nukes in pakistan.
surinder

Post by surinder »

There must be a law on the amount of stupidity: what does Amritar's distance have to do with talubumization of Lawhaore?

From the same article: "Taliban and terror elements are forcing people to embrace their ideology, and into their way of thinking and want to subjugate the people into their brand of Islaam". I am sorry, Madam is wrong. Firstly there are no brands in RoP. There is only Isilam. The interpretations of Talibum is perfectly correct and no learned authority has ever contradicted their interpretation. There is no theological basis to say that they are less pious in their faith---if anything Ms. Jahangir is leading a life which smells unfaithful to her faith, not the Talibums.

If zaid hamid is an idiot, asma jahangir can't be far away !

As they say what happens next will be Pakistan's karma. A huge number of young educated Indians know exactly what Pakistan is up to. The uneducated ones were never fooled by Pakistan. Many are not old enough to be influential and depend on leaders. They may agree with moron ki asha type pleas today but will know that it is wrong the moment another attack occurs.

and that moment will last only until the next round of chaman ki pasha comes.

I am seeing it today. When they could agree to moron ki asha pleas today after mumbai terrorist attack and Pakistan's plans are laid thread bare through Kasab, what stops them from doing chaman ki pasha after xyz terrorist attack in the future?

I do not share your optimism as it seems history is repeated in patterns and those who refuse to learn from it will get the beating they deserve.

CRamS wrote:

I pulled my car onto a shoulder and kept calling until I finally got through. I gave them a piece of mind, not in my usual abrasive tone, but in a calm, collected tone: Kashmir and all of TSP's problems fall in place once all kinds of terror in TSP are tackled with, including ISI and TSPA, and most importantly I tried disabsuing them of Holbrooke's sophistry and highlighted that the terrorists unleashed against India are from the Punjab region fully and under the tutelage of TSPA. In response, all I got was condescension. One female 'expert' just trivilaized my commens by saying: obviously, given the caller's accent, he is familiar with the region and speaks eloquently about the complexities of the situation :-).
We need a proper response to this propaganda and Indians need to respond to counter this propaganda.

harbans wrote:Nice post Shiv ji, i agree with the above premise and said so a day or two ago. However that critical mass amongst strategic planners, politicians, media and i'm afraid even amongst the defence establishment is just not there. There are too many folks in very important positions who have not reached an understanding on these issues. This is not the jhollawala, left brigade. It's the pseudo secular feudal brigade. These are the folks that love socializing with TFTA RAPE, kIssingers, Musharaffs and gangs and believe Pakis are just like us..
Perhaps these people themselves are like the Pakis, so believing the Pakis are just like them would not be illogical. If the feudal description is accurate, then they would look up to the Pakistan model as something to be emulated in India as that will concentrate greater power in their hands. I suppose this would also explain why they oppose modernising the Muslim personal law in India. The most innocent explanation is that they are merely pretending to be asleep.

But then the leftists should logically be allied against the feudals. This is not quite seen in practice.
Last edited by vera_k on 13 Jan 2010 23:27, edited 4 times in total.

CRamS wrote:Shiv:

Don't forget Unkil too. Unkil, even today is working overtime to prop up TSP and maintain equal equal. Nothwithstanding all its goodies to TSP, the biggest damage Unkil has done to India is its propaganda machine (Aman ki Tamasha possibly has his footprints).

The other day while driving to work, foreign policy 'experts' were debating Af-Pak on NPR. Setting aside my jealousy that these morons make millions just by being mouthpieces of a powerful country's ruling establishment :-), I could not but hold back my anger at the filth their were doling out, namely, TSP is wary of India, Kashmir is key to solving Af-Pak, and Honcho Hoolbrook's lie that has assumned a life of its own: "since independence, India, TSP, and US face a common enemy, the terrorists in the TSP Afghan border" (a formulation that suits TSP just fine) etc.

I pulled my car onto a shoulder and kept calling until I finally got through. I gave them a piece of mind, not in my usual abrasive tone, but in a calm, collected tone: Kashmir and all of TSP's problems fall in place once all kinds of terror in TSP are tackled with, including ISI and TSPA, and most importantly I tried disabsuing them of Holbrooke's sophistry and highlighted that the terrorists unleashed against India are from the Punjab region fully and under the tutelage of TSPA. In response, all I got was condescension. One female 'expert' just trivilaized my commens by saying: obviously, given the caller's accent, he is familiar with the region and speaks eloquently about the complexities of the situation :-). No attempt at understanding the details :-). So full of themselves because I had nothing to say about the evil, omnipotent Al Queda which is on the verge of destroying western civilization, and nothing is more important than fighting them with TSP's 'help' even if India is destroyed in the process by giving into TSP's India blood-thirst.
Ram,
do know the name of the program. thanks. and thanks for calling in. yesterday there was a middle east expert, who was talking about how jihadism is opposed to clergy's islam and how the two are different and how there is movement(in possite directions) between them. his theory is pure theory with a couple of million data points that are outliers to his model. and he still gets to peddle his theory. total amazing how far glibness and sophistry and titles can take you.

Seriously ,
Asma deserve to be appointed the Dean of LMU . Before that she should be sent to spend few days near the Wagha Border to find out who ought to be afraid, Inbreedor Pakjabis and Talipaans or folks on this side ! 2010 will be marked as the beginning of end of the LOPI.
IMHO, GOI need to start hiring qualified people to make the list of the properties left in Lahore in 47. Unlike 65 and 71, this time we aint coming back just with loot but will stay and settle down.

Precisely why we need more troops on the border, between Lahore and Amritsar.