anupmisra wrote:Sure, Amritsar is not far away, physically. But it's light years away in scale of freedom, thought, confidence and a sense of identity. Besides, when the porkis say that "Amritsar is not far away from LaWhore", what they are really saying is that if LaWhore becomes fully talibanized, they (the RAPES) only have to travel a few miles to escape to freedom (if the WKKs open the gates at Wagah). BTW, doesnt Ms. Jahangir live in LaWhore?
Sirji,
I am not scared of Talibannis or their ideology. My point is -
As a nation, either we are afraid of Talibanism or not. If we are afraid of it, we should help Pakistan fighting them. If we are not then we should not encourage A Man ki Ayesha type nonsense. Yet we (as a nation) are doing part this and part that. This is where Surinder-ji's post comes into picture.
We are not interested in discussing Islam/ism as an independent entity as a relationship between an individual and his savior. We are interested in how this society/ideology behaved/acts when faced with an opposing point of view. As long as we are clear on this separation, we will be able to discuss it without any fear.
Shiv-ji's posts try to analyse the structure of Islam/ism as an entity and he doesn't want to see its aggressiveness/unifying-nature when the it is facing a non-islamic society.
A point in this context is there still are Jinnah roads, centers, and towers in some parts of India; some of which were built post independence.
These pakistanis live in their intellectual darkened cells without any light or fresh air moving in. The re-breathe the high Hydrogen Sulphide crap that permeates the air there.
The only opportunity for them is when things like Aman ki asha arrives to give them respite and a platform.
Anyone remember the circus that happened with these pakistani strategic experts all over Indian channels when mushy came to Agra? We Indians are guilty of giving these idiots a platform to dish out crap.
wrt the talibanization thing, there is the minor but all important aspect of the taliban ideology finding followers in India. That idealogy is on its way down all over the world except in pakistan. If that didn't catch on in india when OBL made regular appearences on TV, it is as sure as hell not going to get any traction in India now.
There was a time when I hated the chindu.But now I am ready to credit it with some strategic perspective.Given the nature of our polity,it is not surprising that the elite realists support Congress.
Our elite have great admiration for the west.It is not impossible that our media is picking up signals from GOI and playing to its tune.The BBC,CNN,Time and Newsweek are agents of State Department propoganda.We can profitably mimic them with such chai-biskoot sessions mouthing inane platitudes.While GOI adds to its armoury.It is quite possible that all these charades are being played out to outwit amirkhan pressure.The media is pretending to support peace initiatives.In a chankian move,the rift between pious talibums and RAPE grows.As it is TSPA alone matters.Let it be torn between its true face and the pro-west secular facade.Nothing wrong in boosting the egos of a few RAPEs.While we engage in these tamashas,TSP further slides down to its abyss.
Howmuchever I hate the DDM,there has to be some reason.
The threat from political Islam can never be under estimated.The Congress fought many bitter struggles to achieve the present indian state.We should at the very least credit them with an awareness of this problem.
Last edited by svenkat on 13 Jan 2010 23:31, edited 1 time in total.
krishnapremi wrote:There was a time when I hated the chindu.But now I am ready to credit it with some strategic perspective.Given the nature of our polity,it is not surprising that the elite realists support Congress.
Our elite have great admiration for the west.It is not impossible that our media is picking up signals from GOI and playing to its tune.The BBC,CNN,Time and Newsweek are agents of State Department propoganda.We can profitably mimic them with such chai-biskoot sessions mouthing inane platitudes.While GOI adds to its armoury.It is quite possible that all these charades are being played out to outwit amirkhan pressure.The media is pretending to support peace initiatives.In a chankian move,the rift between pious talibums and RAPE grows.As it is TSPA alone matters.Let it be torn between its true face and the pro-west secular facade.Nothing wrong in boosting the egos of a few RAPEs.While we engage in these tamashas,TSP further slides down to its abyss.
Howmuchever I hate the DDM,there has to be some reason.
RamaY wrote:A point in this context is there still are Jinnah roads, centers, and towers in some parts of India; some of which were built post independence.
Arre yaar don't give complex explanations for simple stupidity.
My explanation is tortuous.But are you sure it is 'simple stupidity'
This Haider woman is not a random idiot, she is an established member of the liberal elite. And the Hindu doesn't just go around publishing op-eds from random people, it is a paper that is very conscious of its position in the power structure, like the Times or New York Times. So I would guess some kind of play is being executed, having to do with Kashmir most likely.
Last edited by KLNMurthy on 13 Jan 2010 23:53, edited 1 time in total.
TSP is cooking something big. There is a distinct silence in chatter which happens before big events. What it may be is open to question. It will be preceded by a spectacular assasination maybe in AFG. The grease for TSP slide down the abyss is and has always been provided by TSPA. The more the TSPA gets involved, the more slippery it becomes for TSP.
krishnapremi wrote:While we engage in these tamashas,TSP further slides down to its abyss.
RamaY wrote:A point in this context is there still are Jinnah roads, centers, and towers in some parts of India; some of which were built post independence
Shocking. Can you provide examples
Dont know about Jinna but there is Aurangjeb Marg in Delhi itself .
If Lahore is Talibanised, Amritsar is not far away,” Ms. Jahangir said .
There must be a law on the amount of stupidity: what does Amritar's distance have to do with talubumization of Lawhaore?
From the same article: "Taliban and terror elements are forcing people to embrace their ideology, and into their way of thinking and want to subjugate the people into their brand of Islaam". I am sorry, Madam is wrong. Firstly there are no brands in RoP. There is only Isilam. The interpretations of Talibum is perfectly correct and no learned authority has ever contradicted their interpretation. There is no theological basis to say that they are less pious in their faith---if anything Ms. Jahangir is leading a life which smells unfaithful to her faith, not the Talibums.
I know the whole thing is stupid, but bascially the thing is a threat--if Lahore is talibanized, then bearded guys will run screaming across the border to attack Amritsar just as they attacked and took over Lahore. This is what they mean by 'common enemies'. What is missing in this narrative is of course that we are not strangers to Amritsar being attacked by people (i.e., TSPA) that are better armed and disciplined than the taliban. I think the RAPE and their Indian WKK counterparts actually don't have this in their consciousness; they are lost in a haze of fellow-feeling and camaraderie and, I think genuine fear of their fate if the real deal in the shape of the taliban hits the fan as it were.
So, on the Indian WKK side, it is a genuine case of believing that they "own" India, while at the same time being incapable of identifying with the Indian.
harbans wrote:Nice post Shiv ji, i agree with the above premise and said so a day or two ago. However that critical mass amongst strategic planners, politicians, media and i'm afraid even amongst the defence establishment is just not there. There are too many folks in very important positions who have not reached an understanding on these issues. This is not the jhollawala, left brigade. It's the pseudo secular feudal brigade. These are the folks that love socializing with TFTA RAPE, kIssingers, Musharaffs and gangs and believe Pakis are just like us..
Perhaps these people themselves are like the Pakis, so believing the Pakis are just like them would not be illogical. If the feudal description is accurate, then they would look up to the Pakistan model as something to be emulated in India as that will concentrate greater power in their hands. I suppose this would also explain why they oppose modernising the Muslim personal law in India. The most innocent explanation is that they are merely pretending to be asleep.
But then the leftists should logically be allied against the feudals. This is not quite seen in practice.
This is OT but Indian leftists are not genuinely original progressive thinkers. Most of them are feudals who donned leftie garb posthaste when feudalism came under threat. Hence the identification with RAPE feudal class.
This where foresight comes into play. Those who setup Pukistan, and the common folks of this blighted nation, ethnically cleansed all Hindus/Sikhs from Lhore (that is how Punjabis pronounce Lahore). Now Hindus/Sikh have no stake left in Lhore, why would it bother themif Lhore is Talibummized or not?
Simple, isn't it? You have to let people have a stake in something before you ask them to lend a helping hand.
Knowing that Hindus/Sikhs have no stake in Lhore, but they do have a state in Ambersar, she does what Paquis do best: Threaten Amritsar, but only obliquely. This an excellent exmaple of an perfected by paquis: Begging by threatening.
She could be trying to convey message of a last deal between the RAPE and the Pakiban - let chaman ki tamasha proceed and see if what benefits will accrue or else the pakiban will takeover.
BTW game theory simulations indicate that a consolidation of fundamentalist forces is aggregating and gaining strength as time goes by. In other words the fundoos in :Army, Allah are coalesing. Amrika is trying to assert with carrot (aid money) and stick (predator) but isn't gaining much headway yet.
surinder wrote:they do have a state in Ambersar, she does what Paquis do best: Threaten Amritsar, but only obliquely. This an excellent exmaple of an perfected by paquis: Begging by threatening.
Yawn. Yawn.
But if they offer to put Lahore under joint custody then India should consider providing security guarantees to a protectorate!
Next what they will ask us to save the city established by Ramchandarji's sons (Luv&Kush) as it is significant for yindoos or guard Nankana Sahib from tbunny hordes (rest assured we will). I have a better solution, turn the territory over to WKKs as your overlords and rest of India shall guarantee it. Miss Suhasini as next Nazim of Lahore, anyone???
arun wrote:This Aman Ki Asha initiative by TOI/Jang certainly has some money behind it.
I am seeing frequent Television advertisments broadcast on Discovery Channel on this initiative.
Someone is spending a decent amount of money to get Indian's to think a particular way.
After seeing all the ads and meticulously reading all the articles in TOI, I have come to a conclusion that "A Monkey's ayesha" might have something more mundane behind it.
Greed.
I think it is either exclusive distribution rights to bollywood movies in Pakiland or a special dedicated chanel with bollywood movies/cricket solely controlled by TOI group. The monkey's ayesha might be the pound of flesh demanded by the "establishment" or a proof that TOI is not a YYY kanspeerajy.
Latest bollywood movies (wake up sid, 3 idiots ityadi) have made quite a pile of moolah in Pak.
RamaY wrote:A point in this context is there still are Jinnah roads, centers, and towers in some parts of India; some of which were built post independence.
Shocking. Can you provide examples?
One example I know is that there is a Jinnah Tower (and center) in Guntur, AP.
="munna"]="surinder"]they do have a state in Ambersar, she does what Paquis do best: Threaten Amritsar, but only obliquely. This an excellent exmaple of an perfected by paquis: Begging by threatening.Yawn. Yawn
But if they offer to put Lahore under joint custody then India should consider providing security guarantees to a protectorate!
Next what they will ask us to save the city established by Ramchandarji's sons (Luv&Kush) as it is significant for yindoos or guard Nankana Sahib from tbunny hordes (rest assured we will). I have a better solution, turn the territory over to WKKs as your overlords and rest of India shall guarantee it. Miss Suhasini as next Nazim of Lahore, anyone???
(just rubbing it in on pauqlurks )
Dont know why Doc gets worried instead of welcoming the oppertunity.
Like done in Jallandhar, A general amnesty and guaranteed safety to any one who could hide in Gurdwaras, Mandirs and wear Safron band , rest shall be considred Thali-paans :chewed and spitted Mohajir style.
Anujan wrote:
After seeing all the ads and meticulously reading all the articles in TOI, I have come to a conclusion that "A Monkey's ayesha" might have something more mundane behind it.
Greed.
I think it is either exclusive distribution rights to bollywood movies in Pakiland or a special dedicated chanel with bollywood movies/cricket solely controlled by TOI group. The monkey's ayesha might be the pound of flesh demanded by the "establishment" or a proof that TOI is not a YYY kanspeerajy.
Latest bollywood movies (wake up sid, 3 idiots ityadi) have made quite a pile of moolah in Pak.
If that happens Dawood bhai will go legit in both pure land and India. All secrets buried, all cases closed, no retribution.
Pyaar and mohabbat from bollywood, AK phyrr and bums from pureland.
On the Indian side the elites have this habit of showing their magnanimity by indulging in "Forgive and forget" mainly because of india's history where the powerful and the righteous have forgiven the evil, and also because of the fact that the elite in India have never been exposed to Pakistan's IEDeology. What happened in mumbai still does not ring the bell to some Nai Dilli elites of what pakistan is doing. Very sad.
Anujan,
I think you are close to hitting the nail on the head with this Chaman ki asha's real motives. Greed and money does indeed seem to be what drives the wheels of this unusual and out of the blue effort. And with film stars joining in, this seems to be case.
If the people are hoping to screen bollywood movies in pakistan, I wonder if this'll materialize so smoothly. The radicalized mullahs won't allow it, and the fauj will be vary of increasing 'cultural exchanges' - a euphemism for Indian culture being blindly adopted by the packees.
Gagan wrote:On the Indian side the elites have this habit of showing their magnanimity by indulging in "Forgive and forget" mainly because of india's history where the powerful and the righteous have forgiven the evil, and also because of the fact that the elite in India have never been exposed to Pakistan's IEDeology. What happened in mumbai still does not ring the bell to some Nai Dilli elites of what pakistan is doing. Very sad.
Powerful and mighty noble souls in Indian mythology punished the evil. Ram killed Ravan, Paandavs supported by Krishna destroyed Kauravs. Goddess Kali, Durga didn't negotiate peace deals with demons, they killed them. Almost all avatars of Shakti slayed rakshas and demons. All Gods are shown armed with weapons. "Forgive and forget" has it's limits that are being stretched quite a bit here.
But before that there was a lot of forgiving and forgetting that was going on. Krishna forgave 100 crimes, the pandavas were willing to settle for 5 villages and so on.
In kalyug today the problem is that there might not be that epic final battle to vanquish the enemy, so a dose of toxic medicine needs to be administered at regular intervals.
Now if only the elites could get this through their skulls into the grey matter inside.
Gagan wrote:If the people are hoping to screen bollywood movies in pakistan, I wonder if this'll materialize so smoothly. The radicalized mullahs won't allow it, and the fauj will be vary of increasing 'cultural exchanges' - a euphemism for Indian culture being blindly adopted by the packees.
If this hunch is correct, then Indian media would have truly taken a leaf out of amreeki "best practices".
An example is the latest "tea party" movement in US, where a bunch of morons were persuaded to hold rallies and protests against "Amreeka becoming socialist" and instigated by Fox news (who act as though they are neutral observers, but at the same time heavily advertising the next rally). Well a bunch of morons did fall for this and held rallies ityadi. Guess who benefited ? "Political consultants" allied with Fox news who were hired by these morons to give "consultation" who laughed all the way to the bank.
So suckering people through the media to make money off of them and not worrying about weakening the country has a nice little precedent !
Perhaps these people themselves are like the Pakis, so believing the Pakis are just like them would not be illogical. If the feudal description is accurate, then they would look up to the Pakistan model as something to be emulated in India as that will concentrate greater power in their hands. I suppose this would also explain why they oppose modernising the Muslim personal law in India. The most innocent explanation is that they are merely pretending to be asleep.
On this strategic forum with regards TSP the 'pseudo secular right wing feudal minded' should have been identified as the main problem quite some time back. I have been trying to nail the TSP friendly, 'we are all the same or let me be nice on deff an dumb they will understand', or 'let us have Pervez or Kissinger over for giving us a lecture' type of folks. As Shiv Ji says he moves in very elite social cocktail circles, i observed this tendency there too. Oh Pakistani's wow some of them have great culture. This is politics. Our RAW does the same thing. This is what intel agencies do.. blah blah ==.
These were/ are not leftists. Not Jhollawals. Why do i call them feudal minded and not leave it at pseudo secular like those in the BJP? Because i found that many of the plain 'Psecs' (Hindu's who don't believe in the BJP/ RSS mantras on Ayodhya and stuff and/or do not one bit believe in demonizing muslims and/or the doctrine irrespective of having knowledge of it or not) who had little feudal grounding were genuinely aghast and remain angry at 26/11. That is a large population in India. However many of these folks own no land, at least not anymore..so why feudal?
I began observing it within my own immediate family. The way people treated a 'class' of people. I am not young anymore but i've on my own whenever i came back to India, shook hands and shared tea with my local paanwala, watched TV with my driver, chatted up about with the Bihari security guard late at night if all was well at home, simple ""normal"" stuff with simple people. Things which my 'elite' folks who talked everything macaulyte under the sun over social cocktails were completely unable to do. When i realized it, i asked them why?
Then they began groaning, no it's not like that and they are OK..i realized i hit a raw nerve.
They cannot talk normally on day to day things with anyone their 'junior', anyone different in percieved class. This is not about caste. It permeates all castes. Surprising thing is i know a Brahmin paanwala from Rajasthan and i know a SC elite who just can't have a normal conversation with the same guy without being gruffy. It's about class. Another ironic thing is when Westerners see this behaviour, they think it is the "caste' system at work. When the 'Psec feudal' oin the media reports it he also reports such as 'Caste' conflict.
The Paki RAPE, Kissingers, Musharaffs fit into this set like nothing else does (not even their countrymen). This class is all too prevalent in India. It's everywhere literally in the power circles, strategic circles, defence, media, page 3. I haven't even mentioned Jhollawalla's/ leftists like N Ram. The former is the class that need be ridiculed, and i have been putting this up here with a little emphasis.
Feudalism in it's raw core may have ended in India, but it's remnants remain in the mind. They have permeated the most strategic elements one can imagine in India and that part of Mr Parthasarthy mental makeup has to be eliminated. (Ref Australia thread)
This is OT but Indian leftists are not genuinely original progressive thinkers. Most of them are feudals who donned leftie garb posthaste when feudalism came under threat. Hence the identification with RAPE feudal class.
Murthy ji absolutely correct and i mentioned it too before that a lot of jhollawalla brigade and the feudal minded psec types talk about family, roots, exclusivity and stuff. Remember Asrani..? "Mein British time ka jailor hoon'. I liked that irony. It made a hit amongst common because thats the theme many of these WKKs/ media types/ strategic planners/ Defence personnel still carry.
Understand that, and you've understood Paki TFTA RAPE, the WKK and the 'Indian' subservience to colonialism, Mughals, the Musharaffs, Kissingers and the Aman ki Asha broigade. If not you've not understood anything really worth it as yet as it should be. European renaissance came about with almost a total physical assault/ annihilation of the feudals not just the mindset, and not the socialist/ left types who flurished in Eastern Europe till lately. US carried it a bit further and that's why they took a lead. The only exemption they (Europeans) made till recently (and possibly we/ many of us 'suspect' not yet too) were against the people they colonized. It was only 'classnessness' amongst their own type/ race.
Just off the cuff a good benchmark to test whether you/ or how much of a 'feudal' remnant is in you: lets say just say as cheery a thank you to your SDRE maid when she gets you tea in the morning as you would to an IHM grad who serves you at the Hilton or abroad. Try it. Yourself will be revealed in the process.
Last edited by harbans on 14 Jan 2010 01:55, edited 2 times in total.
India’s armed forces on Wednesday expressed fears that terrorists could hijack civilian airliners to launch a devastating aerial strike on their country similar to the 2001 attacks on New York and Washington.
Please read in full from the link, because the site expressly prohibits pasting the article.
The first brick of Hindu-Muslim antagonism was laid when Muhammad Bin Qasim raised the banner of Islam in Sindh in 712 AD and tens of thousands of lower caste Hindus and Buddhists suffering under the tyrannical yoke of Raja Dahir embraced Islam.
Throughout 1000 years rule of India by the Muslims, Hindu cultural values and religious sentiments were respected and preserved. Benevolence of Muslim rulers of India and their patronage to high caste Hindus resulted in failure to assimilate Hinduism into fold of Islam.
When the British captured power in India, Hindus became natural allies of the British and both went all out to destroy social, educational, cultural and religious heritage of Muslims.
While it (partition) was a question of survival for the Muslims, for Hindus it was the matter of preventing vivisection of so-called Mahabharata.
In spite of MA Jinnah’s loud protestations, provinces of Bengal and Punjab were deliberately partitioned while Kashmir was allowed to accede to India to make him change his mind.
Hindu leaders in their quest to re-unite India continued to hurl threats and saddle Pakistan with knotty problems to prevent the toddling state from standing on its own feet. They regarded Pakistan as a transient euphoria of Muslims.
There was no certainty that Pakistan would survive its traumatic birth. “Very few states in the world started with greater handicaps than Pakistan did on August 14, 1947”. I thought Pa'astan was formed in 712 AD?
For those who lived through that trying period of history and personally experienced the turmoil, human tragedies, mass carnage of the Muslims by the Hindu-Sikh combine, and the Hindus abominable Bania mentality, it was a nightmare.
Given their common past spread over centuries it was hoped.....
13% Muslim minority in India feels marooned and fearfully watch the growing Hindu fanaticism which finds no place for the Indian Muslims unless they adhere to Hindutva and agree to join the ranks of Sudras (untouchables).
Glimpse of Indian deep-seated antagonism was seen on the occasion of a terrorist attack on Indian parliament on 13 December 2001 in which not a single parliamentarian was killed, injured or even abused.
And, the final nail in the "well-constructed" thesis, the usual rant of an average IQ'd paki:
As long as India is ruled by self serving vicious Brahmans, antagonism will prevail and hope for peaceful co-existence will remain elusive.
In case you were wondering: The writer is a retired Brig and a defence and political analyst.
Almost all avatars of Shakti slayed rakshas and demons. All Gods are shown armed with weapons. "Forgive and forget" has it's limits that are being stretched quite a bit here.
Because our doctrine says God manifests only whenever Adharma prevails massively..
yadaa yadaa hi dharmasya
glaanirbhavati bhaarata.
Abhyutthaanam.h adharmasya
tadaatmaanM sRRijaamyaham.h..
यदा यदा हि धर्मस्या, ग्लानिर्भवति भारत । अभ्युत्थानम् अधर्मस्या, तदात्मानं सृजाम्यहम् ।।
Bhagavad Gita, Chapter IV, Verse 7.
O Bharata (Arjuna). It is Faith which teaches renunciation and is responsible for the elevation and well-being of human beings. Whenever in the passage of time, (yadaa yadaa) Faith (or dharma) is weakened or is under attack, (glaanirbhavati) - and whenever adharma spreads without control (abhyutthaanam.h) - it is then (tadaatmaanM) that I re-incarnate myself (sRRijaamyaham.h) with all my powers to restore Faith.
That's why God is also depicted with weapons. Some folks like TSPA types only understand the language of force. They will be ultimately dealt with the final blow by such. The above unlike other doctrines targetting the Kufr is not targetted at a religion but 'Adharma'. Unrighteousness. It is India's core doctrine. Krishna and the Pandavas tried talking peace ([possibly WKK style) 17 or 18 times with the Kauravas with no success. 1 day before the war, Krishna went personally to talk peace without success. All Krishna asked of the Kauravas was 1 village after 14 years of exile for the Pandavas for a cheat perpetuated by the Kauravas. They refused. Same with TSPA.
Last edited by harbans on 14 Jan 2010 01:52, edited 1 time in total.
harbans wrote:Perhaps these people themselves are like the Pakis, so believing the Pakis are just like them would not be illogical. If the feudal description is accurate, then they would look up to the Pakistan model as something to be emulated in India as that will concentrate greater power in their hands. I suppose this would also explain why they oppose modernising the Muslim personal law in India. The most innocent explanation is that they are merely pretending to be asleep.
On this strategic forum with regards TSP the 'pseudo secular right wing feudal minded' should have been identified as the main problem quite some time back. I have been trying to nail the TSP friendly, 'we are all the same or let me be nice on deff an dumb they will understand', or 'let us have Pervez or Kissinger over for giving us a lecture' type of folks. As Shiv Ji says he moves in very elite social cocktail circles, i observed this tendency there too. Oh Pakistani's wow some of them have great culture. This is politics. Our RAW does the same thing. This is what intel agencies do.. blah blah ==.
These were/ are not leftists. Not Jhollawals. Why do i call them feudal minded and not leave it at pseudo secular like those in the BJP? Because i found that many of the plain 'Psecs' (Hindu's who don't believe in the BJP/ RSS mantras on Ayodhya and stuff and/or do not one bit believe in demonizing muslims and/or the doctrine irrespective of having knowledge of it or not) who had little feudal grounding were genuinely aghast and remain angry at. That is a large population in India. However many of these folks own no land, at least not anymore..so why feudal?
I began observing it within my own immediate family. The way people treated a 'class' of people. I am not young anymore but i've on my own whenever i came back to India, shook hands and shared tea with my local paanwala, watched TV with my driver, chatted up about with the Bihari security guard late at night if all was well at home, simple ""normal"" stuff with simple people. Things which my 'elite' folks who talked everything macaulyte under the sun over social cocktails were completely unable to do. When i realized it, i asked them why?
Then they began groaning, no it's not like that and they are OK..i realized i hit a raw nerve.
They cannot talk normally on day to day things with anyone their 'junior', anyone different in percieved class. This is not about caste. It permeates all castes. Surprising thing is i know a Brahmin paanwala from Rajasthan and i know a SC elite who just can't have a normal conversation with the same guy without being gruffy. It's about class. Another ironic thing is when Westerners see this behaviour, they think it is the "caste' system at work. When the 'Psec feudal' oin the media reports it he also reports such as 'Caste' conflict.
The Paki RAPE, Kissingers, Musharaffs fit into this set like nothing else does (not even their countrymen). This class is all too prevalent in India. It's everywhere literally in the power circles, strategic circles, defence, media, page 3. I haven't even mentioned Jhollawalla's/ leftists like N Ram. The former is the class that need be ridiculed, and i have been putting this up here with a little emphasis.
Feudalism in it's raw core may have ended in India, but it's remnants remain in the mind. They have permeated the most strategic elements one can imagine in India and that part of Mr Parthasarthy mental makeup has to be eliminated. (Ref Australia thread)
Murthy ji absolutely correct and i mentioned it too before that a lot of jhollawalla brigade and the feudal minded psec types talk about family, roots, exclusivity and stuff. Remember Asrani..? "Mein British time ka jailor hoon'. I liked that irony. It made a hit amongst common because thats the theme many of these WKKs/ media types/ strategic planners/ Defence personnel still carry.
Understand that, and you've understood Paki TFTA RAPE, the WKK and the 'Indian' subservience to colonialism, Mughals, the Musharaffs, Kissingers and the Aman ki Asha broigade. If not you've not understood anything really worth it as yet as it should be. European renaissance came about with almost a total physical assault/ annihilation of the feudals not just the mindset, and not the socialist/ left types who flurished in Eastern Europe till lately. US carried it a bit further and that's why they took a lead. The only exemption they (Europeans) made till recently (and possibly we/ many of us 'suspect' not yet too) were against the people they colonized. It was only 'classnessness' amongst their own type/ race.
Just off the cuff a good benchmark to test whether you/ or how much of a 'feudal' remnant is in you: lets say just say as cheery a thank you to your SDRE maid when she gets you tea in the morning as you would to an IHM grad who serves you at the Hilton or abroad. Try it. Yourself will be revealed in the process.
Ramana ji, if you're referring to the link above, absolutely the linkages are too obvious. Losing land is not the end of feudalist thinking. It took Britain centuries to eliminate it, and even then one is not too sure. Abolition of colonialism and acceptance of multicultaralism is just that effort by British elites in the last 60 years is to show that really they have eliminated the 'feudalistic' mindset. Same goes with the Australian denial that racism is behind attacks on Indians. You're literally telling them that you've not eliminated that what you thought you had eliminated generations ago. That hurts really bad from their POV and when they see the 'psec feudal' RAPE equivalent (PFRE) in India they fume without the PFRE even realizing they hate it when a little child offers them chai biscoot at their gleaming 3 crore bungalow. But the PFRE is puzzled. I was so polite, so erudite, he had read Charles Dickens, quoted from Shakespeare, studied in convents, been to Harvard and had 2 degrees more than the 'gora', even a better house and still he/she gave me wibes that were sort of 'curt'. However when the Paki RAPE came here he/she was better and more lavish/ understanding in his/ her praise. That is where the 'bhaichara' come in. Yes Raman ji, i understand it quite well, unless you meant something else.
India was done in last 100o years by feudal lords.
India was done in last 400 years by the British due to feudal Princes.
India is being done in last 60 years by Feudal minded Psecs.
IF these guys are eliminated, one eliminates the left and hence naxalism from India too.
India needs to realize it's not hte land owner 'feudals' that are a problem, but the 'psec Feudal rape equivalents' (PFRE's) many without land now, but very much feudal minded, that have massive prescence in our political setup, media group ownerships, defense and strategic industry that pose the biggest threat to us.
STREET begging is a great nuisance, a blot on the fair name of our country. It has become an organised profession. ( onlee the Paki gormint and jernails should be allowed to beg )Almost at every step you are greeted by a beggar – in trains, in bazaars and near places of worship.
Our national prestige suffers a good deal when beggars greet foreigners at every turn of the road. The most painful thing is that most of these beggars are able-bodied, can do manual labour if they so want.
But they find it easier to live on other people’s hard-earned money. The tragedy is that these beggars encourage even their children to beg. Thus our so-called charity leads to so many vices.
The need of the hour is that this social evil must be put to an end. Healthy beggars should be made to work.
The disabled, the cripped and the blind, however, should be maintained at state expense. They should be kept in some suitable houses outside the city where they should be fed at government expenses.
Not only begging should be declared illegal by an act of parliament, public opinion should also be educated against it. Those who give alms to the strong and able-bodied men women and children should be punished. ( bhat..punish yamreeka and the other 2.5 friens of bakistan )ANA SHAFQAT
Lahore
Guess who else doing favour to India beside Assma Jahangir
hhtp://axisoflogic.com/artman/publish/Article_57731.shtml
Q) What do you mean by Indian Brahamin imperialist designs?
A) I am telling you the phenomenon of global imperialism is sinking. Apart from ideologies, smaller powers are not willing to accept any power to play any kind of hegemonial role.
General Deepak Kapoor does not foresee rapidly changing regional scenario. The US forces have not been able to achieve objectives which were set by Bush Administration in Afghanistan and now President Obama is about to offer an exit time-frame of US forces from Afghanistan. Indian military nurtures an ambition to play the role of regional single super power which [in] time, in its maturity will play wrong. After the exit of US forces from Afghanistan it would be India which would not escape the brunt.
I suggest to General Deepak Kapoor to keep his eyes and ears open. He must see stark realities and his thinking is overwhelmed by his desires rather than realities. He must realize that Pakistan is the one which is saving India from the brunt by facing all the troubles like a road block.
Some of Indian beggars are millionares and have more money than some VPs at Microsoft or Google.
I guess the rule should be begging is legal as long as beggars participate in 3 hours of Army training every day. That would make an operation like 26/11 impossible on CST.
Dressed in spotless white clothes, 60-year-old Malana Khan, Massu to his acquaintances, takes an auto-rickshaw from his one-bedroom-hall-kitchen (BHK) flat in middle-class Andheri West in western suburban Mumbai and heads towards upmarket Lokhandwala complex every evening.
He changes into his "begging attire" in a lane near Adlabs and is ready for the night.
Calling it a day at around 3 a.m., Massu takes an auto-rickshaw back home. He stops near Yashraj Studios close to his home for a change of clothes.
And Massu holds total sway over the area he is operating in the evenings, say local restaurateurs.
"Massu simply lords over the area like a king. You will never find any other beggar in his vicinity. But you must give him credit, for he is polite to the core. He never raises his voice at anyone," said a manager of a high-end restaurant in Lokhandwala.
Besides his BHK flat at Amboli in Andheri West, Massu also owns a similar flat in neighbouring Andheri East.
Massu humbly brushes aside his sway over the area with a weary smile. "I have been operating in the area for over a decade-and-half. And people (read fellow beggars) know me and respect me," Mannu told IANS.
"Begging for me is a full-time carrier option like any other job. On a good night I take home Rs.1,500. You see, TV actors, film stars and other well-heeled Mumbaikars frequent the joints where I beg. So the taking is usually good."
Although very guarded about his "assets" accumulated over the years, he is proud to admit that he lives with his wife and two married sons at his Amboli flat and has rented out the other flat for Rs.8,000 a month.
Though unwilling to reveal details, conservative estimates put his property assets alone at over Rs.300 million.
Rupesh wrote:
STREET begging is a great nuisance, a blot on the fair name of our country. It has become an organised profession. ( onlee the Paki gormint and jernails should be allowed to beg )Almost at every step you are greeted by a beggar – in trains, in bazaars and near places of worship.
Harbans need to transform them from feudal to nationalistic. Eliminating is not Indic.
Ramana ji, i'm talking eliminating the mindset. Not people. It starts with us here. This Aman ka Tamasha is useless till we get Pakistan to transparently eliminate the likes of Hafeez, Dawood and Azhar. It's not necessary to transform our folks even to 'nationalistic'. It's necessary to take folks away from that mindset where they consider the interests of a class of people abroad higher than they consider those that serve them here in India. Why interests, they consider it proper to treat people more TFTA (as in abroad) doing job X better than a SDRE doing same job X here in India much better. When we value that, we understand TSP and we understand the WKK.
But then the leftists should logically be allied against the feudals. This is not quite seen in practice.
Vera ji, good question. But think why China and Paki feudal RAPE get along so well. You got the answer.
China and TSP is story of 2 Idiots which started in 1950s. They fooled India for quite some time since India had Non Alignment Chatur thinking.
As long as both China and TSP were poor and hapless the friendship was mutually beneficial.
However, now China Idiot has become the Dean of the Institute and TSP idiot is still failing every exam despite mass copying and beating other instructors. After all Nakal ke liya bhi akal is needed.
Now, Dean does no longer want to be taller than and wider than, friend of the Institute bottom feeder.
Its a matter of time before the dean invites the student on top of Tanki and gives him just a gentle push into oblivion.
harbans wrote:
Vera ji, good question. But think why China and Paki feudal RAPE get along so well. You got the answer.
Last edited by Karna_A on 14 Jan 2010 07:04, edited 1 time in total.
How low can these WKKs stoop to find funny madrasah logic to put forth their 'surrender to terrorist animals' agenda, I cant imagine...
What a disgusting piece of nonsense. It made my blood boil, the level she can stoop to in giving TSP credit for any remorse, let alone make any amends for 26/11. I could be way off base, but isn't she the daughter of Subramnayam Swamy? If so, I wonder how come he is so far on the right while his daughter wants to suck up to Paki terrorists. Is it the stockholm syndrome? Or like Sarmila Bose, she is enamoured by TFTA traits of Pakijabis?